Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We are very satisfied and will recommended others.Thank you and the whole crew for a very professional job.Well done.Thanks again.
Larisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly, competent staff. Took good care of my car and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciate the fast turn around on a job well done. Thanks!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Misty at the Xenia body shop was very helpful.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
After comparing the written estimate and the invoice for the work done, there seems to be over $400 of work that was added without consulting Geico to authorize additional funds to compete the work. I was told by Geico that if Abra needed to do additional work beyond the estimate that they would pay the additional money, but I ended up having to pay it.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
after waiting 5 hours my windshield still has a visible crack in it. I'm very unhappy with the results and professionalism.
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Clean, efficient, timely, competitive price, great work... Carry on!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you!
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service! My car looks great! They detailed and washed it too!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They made the process very easy, the girls are friendly, and they kept me well informed throughout the whole process . My car looks amazing and I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Eugenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
ABRA staff members are very trustworthy, responsive and dependable . They care about their customers and they deliver!!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Initially I was told it could take 3 days, but it took on 2, and my car looks excellent.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Julia in the office is a blessing. Friendly and attentive. Body work well done and the detail work when I got my car back was also well done and appreciated. Happy to refer anyone here.
Curtiss W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Did a great job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very pleasant to deal with and took care of any of my concerns immediately.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Repairs were completed in a very timely manner and it was a job well done.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly staff! Will recommend to others
Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything Abra told me about my truck repair was true. They did everything on time. They did a great job. They even took the time to clean it inside and out.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great, friendly and timely service! Repeat customer because i know they do great work. Fast and easy experience and car looks flawless again! Thanks!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on the vehicle. Those helped to give us a sense of where they were with completing the car. I never received this level of customer service from a auto body shop.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
We really appreciate the professionalism that they show with everything they do. We also were very happy with the updates that they gave us daily.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work
Vonda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for the very good repaired work that you did on my Chevy Cruze I really appreciate it
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks for the quick and informative service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Both driver and passenger headrests that triggered in the accident still weren't repaired / re-set. The rest of the work looks great though.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for doing an exceptional job. That's what service is all about.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
A great job. Looks good. It was worth the wait.
Lonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Sure didn't expect my career to be cleaned inside and out! Very nice.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The Xenia Ohio ABRA Team is first class
Berit C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I can't say enough wonderful things about my recent experience at Abra autobody in Xenia. Everything was perfect! The staff went above and beyond their call of duty. Everyone was so kind. Thank you very much! -Berit and Chris Cain
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
I found one minor issue which will be fixed on Monday morning. Otherwise the staff is fabulous and professional and they made the experience much easier than it could have been! 4.5 stars!!
Billie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very pleased!! Staff was nice & helpful! Thanks for fixing my van & cleaning the inside & out in no time.:). Thank U. Billie P
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car had been cleaned inside and out after picking it up for an external repair. Thanks a million!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Misty and Micah were very helpful and easy to get answers from.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great staff and great work. Have used these guys 4 times now with success.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
I am very happy. They fixed my door and mirror and did it quickly. They even stayed open a little late for me to pick up my car.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Fantastic service! Would recommend to anyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
First time I have used ABRA and will use them again if needed and would recommend them to others.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Clean car. Appreciated special care with our stuff.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Amc
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Good work. At last minute I needed someone to follow me with my car. Only good things to say about ABRA In Xenia Ohio.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great service...great employees!!!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everything looks great and we'll put together.
June K.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
My car was finished in a very short time and the employees were polite and curious I woukd recommend Abras to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications