Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josef W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everybody was very nice and helpful. My husband is deployed and they went out of their way to drop the car off for me. Amazing customer service. Will definitely re commend.
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Looks great, happy!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Wonderful and speedy service! Friendly employees and excellent workmanship. A plus for a grade
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Abra was terrific. Had my car ready when they promised and did a great job.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly and polite employee, answered all questions professionals. I would used them again and r comment them to others.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Apparently you have the wrong phone number. I called and the lady couldn't help me. I've been receiving multiple text almost daily. If I get one more I will report you to the BBB and get a lawyer for harassment. This should have been taken care of when I spoke with your employee.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Goid customer service crew.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
Two months to complete repairs. Had to keep calling them to find out what was going on. Had to fix wipers and lights after it was picked up and still.have to find out why cruise doesn't work. Will.never take anything there again. As this is a work vehicle it cost me about 3000 in uhaul fees thanks to the long wait in getting it back. So all in all sending my truck to your shop cost me 3500.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good customer service and quick turnaround
Nakia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great communication, great work in a timely manner
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Repair seems to be satisfactory. Penny very friendly and informative and answered all my questions. I will be back. TONY SHERIDAN
Nakia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank your calling frequently and working with my crazy schedule.
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The customer service and repairs were excellent
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome service, awesome job, highly recommended thank you.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very pleased with your service..it was a pleasure.. thank u so much!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for the great service!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent job of repairing the damage and matching the custom paint. Thank you for a great job.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We are very satisfied and will recommended others.Thank you and the whole crew for a very professional job.Well done.Thanks again.
Larisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly, competent staff. Took good care of my car and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciate the fast turn around on a job well done. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications