Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronni S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Jessica, Penny, and Chris were wonderful!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great experience! Thank you
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
Still has glass in side van. Inside door panel looks damaged. Contacted nationwide insurance. Not. Happy
Rev Larry.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job Well done
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very good company to work with.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The crew at Abra in Xenia did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. They were able to get me in much earlier than other places and completed the repairs in a timely manner. The receptionist (Please forgive me. I forgot her name) was absolutely wonderful. She worked with me to get my car to the shop since I didn't have a ride and even got the car back to me. The vehicle looks great. I can't tell that it was damaged. Thank you all so much for turning a stressful event into a pleasant experience.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job with our significant repair...handled everything with our insurance company, so we only had minimal work in our end...great customer service...car looks good as new!we would definitely recommend them to family & friends.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Team was very friendly and accommodating. They worked with my schedule and helped clear up all questions I had.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great job. Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful staff kept me well informed on the progress of repairs
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was fantastic, especially Chris Rue. I really like the text updates too. My car looks good as new!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Abra did a wonderful job on my truck. There were a few adjustments in between the repair, but they kept me informed at all the times. They were nice enough to let me take my truck home and bring it back when a part came in. This is nicest place. Great Customer Service!! Thank you!!???? Andrea W
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
My insurance may have pissed me off but you guys were great! Thanks!
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Good job!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was highly impressed! I also loved the text updates about my car! The car looks great and it was repaired very quickly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for everything! Stephanie C
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Well pleased. Everyone was very nice and I got my car back sooner than I expected. I will use this place if needed in the future.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very friendly and prompt service
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service! Did an amazing jobs and went the extra mile to make sure they got my car in and fixed in a quick time frame!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you ABRA Auto Body & Glass for repairing my car and for helping relieve the burden off of me.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Nice work. Results high quality, as expected.
Lottie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was told they would keep me advised on the car. I had to call them and found out they were texting another phone number (not mine) about the updates Now once they had my correct number I was then advised on a professional level. However I did not like this at all. They should have had my correct phone number. The car looks and seems fine. So I thank you for your service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications