Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service! Did an amazing jobs and went the extra mile to make sure they got my car in and fixed in a quick time frame!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you ABRA Auto Body & Glass for repairing my car and for helping relieve the burden off of me.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Nice work. Results high quality, as expected.
Lottie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was told they would keep me advised on the car. I had to call them and found out they were texting another phone number (not mine) about the updates Now once they had my correct number I was then advised on a professional level. However I did not like this at all. They should have had my correct phone number. The car looks and seems fine. So I thank you for your service.
Walker M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Yes, very satisfied. Repairs were made in a very professional manner. Car was delivered on time and clean.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You did a great Job fixing my Honda Accord. Thanks ????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job and keep me updated the whole time.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Too much asking for feedback too soon. Ease up a bit
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They did a great job of keeping me updated. They also got the job done quick and well. You would never know I was in an accident. Thank you so much!!
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Chris this have been a most enjoyable experience I'v had with with a car repair. ABRA has topped them all. Tell your Staff "Thiumbs Up.." Rev. Williams.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great Job ,keep me informed everyday
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Quick scheduling, efficient service, satisfied with work.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Friendly service, fast repairs, excellent work. Will be recommending ABRA Xenia to friends and family!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The experience was great!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Looks great, happy!
Josef W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everybody was very nice and helpful. My husband is deployed and they went out of their way to drop the car off for me. Amazing customer service. Will definitely re commend.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Wonderful and speedy service! Friendly employees and excellent workmanship. A plus for a grade
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Abra was terrific. Had my car ready when they promised and did a great job.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly and polite employee, answered all questions professionals. I would used them again and r comment them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications