Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
We are very satisfied with the job that you did. We were surprised how soon the job was completed because we thought that you wouldn't begin the repairs until we gave the OK after receiving the estimate. We got notification of completion 6 hours after giving the OK. We assume that you began after receiving the OK from Safeco.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car looks great. Thanks Only thing was my phone cord was missing from center console but manager fabeme another one. So all good.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything looks great and I’m happy to be back in my own car.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Superb experience in every way. Great service: Repairs perfect; greatly appreciate being kept informed of progress. Unconditional recommendation from me. A customer for life, but I hope not to ever need you again. Thanks to all you did.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Front Office Staff was extremely helpful, keeping me informed on the Progress of repairs. Also, satisfied with the quality!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
My experience was great. Everyone was professional and the work is top quality.
Erle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
It looks amazing! Thank you so much! You guys did a great job!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I was well informed during the repair process.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Awesome job. Thank you so much. I rate you guys as a 10.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very courteous and professional. Very helpful and responsive team.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great communication all through the process ! Extremely organized in getting me an estimate - getting me repaired - And getting me my car back quickly Great service
Lakeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Very communicative while my car was under repair and very thorough about needed to be repaired. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Also didn't expect for them to clean the exterior and interior of my car! Super nice and thoughtful!
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was so friendly and helpful. My car came back looking brand new and I was pleasantly surprised it was cleaned inside and out. It looked like I just bought the car. Thank you!
Derinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
When Richard walked me around my car he seemed like he was in a rush. I think he forgot to write down my request for an estimate on 3 other items on the car. There is something wrong with the driver side window after the mirror was replaced. I’m not sure I would recommend this place to others.
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Kelly was so very helpful, explaining what I needed to know and was very knowledgeable and it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for this email to comment in.
D R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Loved the level of communication each step of the way
Cezanne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent service, thank you ????
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Every one was most accommodating! The car looks great!
Sharif A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The work looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier
Ake M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Time at shop and poor communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications