Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very efficient, professional, and friendly.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you, this was my second experience with Abra, and I'm very thankful for the accuracy and timing that has been done to my cars.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very friendly and professional. Efficient and timely and kept me up to date.
Milind B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service by Kelly !!!
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Awesome job, and Jake was professional and courteous.
Rohn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Could not have been any easier for me and more professional on your part. Thanks for a wonderful experience. God Bless each of you and your families.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
From start to finish, a great experience!
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Kayla was great
Milica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Greatly appreciate the competence, and consideration shown by the staff, and Kaylee (your estimator), in particular. She is knowledgeable, reliable and a pleasure to work with.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Kayla was wonderful from beginning to end. Great customer service and answered all my questions.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Perfect...as I expected. Thanks folks.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quick service , care for personal property. Transparency.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Swift service, clear communication, excellent customer service.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone seemed to be very concerned about returning my car to its pre damaged condition . The daily updates were reassuring .
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I really appreciated Mitch’s daily updates on the progress of repairs. This was a new service to me and it mage the process more understandable. It was good to be in the loop. Your facilities were spotless.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was very nice to work with. I was surprised the repair was completed in just two days
Mehrdad S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The very courteous and accomodating approach of the manager on the day of drop off,after hours, was very much appealing to me. A very fast and proficient repair service and fast up-to-dates were all great. Great experience. Thank you.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks like the accident never happened.
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
One Day Repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications