Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Milica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Greatly appreciate the competence, and consideration shown by the staff, and Kaylee (your estimator), in particular. She is knowledgeable, reliable and a pleasure to work with.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Kayla was wonderful from beginning to end. Great customer service and answered all my questions.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Perfect...as I expected. Thanks folks.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quick service , care for personal property. Transparency.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Swift service, clear communication, excellent customer service.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone seemed to be very concerned about returning my car to its pre damaged condition . The daily updates were reassuring .
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I really appreciated Mitch’s daily updates on the progress of repairs. This was a new service to me and it mage the process more understandable. It was good to be in the loop. Your facilities were spotless.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was very nice to work with. I was surprised the repair was completed in just two days
Mehrdad S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The very courteous and accomodating approach of the manager on the day of drop off,after hours, was very much appealing to me. A very fast and proficient repair service and fast up-to-dates were all great. Great experience. Thank you.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks like the accident never happened.
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
One Day Repair!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everyone was very professional and I appreciated how Mitch explained everything that would happen to my car and kept in communication throughout the repair process.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Kayla did a great job updating me on the progress of my repairs. She did a great job throughout—taking my claim info (I was a walk-in) and letting me know what to expect.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very conscientious at all steps of repair cycle. Lots of communication by text & phone to keep me updated. Representative (Kayla) exceptional in professionalism & courtesy.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Abra does a great job ! This is our second time in four years at AbRA. The level of communication and skill is beyond expectation
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Excellent work!
Jamilia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Your staff was absolutely a pleasure to talk to keep me informed and even dropped off my car I appreciate everything
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great customer service, very nice text service for updates and the work done on my vehicle was quality.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My car was fixed quickly and I liked the updates via text. I would definitely take my car there again or refer my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications