Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Just thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Easy process. Thanks!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great staff, easy process. Thanks!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Jelly at the Clayton Missouri location was amazing. She was on top Of everything. She worked really hard to find all the parts Needed for my car.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communications were great and the repair was done quickly.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very impressed with the staff — friendly, responsive, and extremely professional. The entire experience was positive. I will recommend Abra to friends and colleagues in St. Louis.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for great communication
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The service I received was exceptional. The service was done in a timely manner, and they made getting and returning my rental car very easy. It was my best experience with a car repair shop that I’ve ever had.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Kelley was excellent
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Extremely professional. Kept me updated along the process. Offered to stay after hours in the event my Jeep was ready. I had not heard of Abra - will use them for future needs. Will recommend them to others. Thank you.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My civic looks great! It honestly looks better than when I bought it used. You guys rock! Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service, on time! Would recommend!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I'm grateful for ABRA's help with repairing my car. The staff was very nice and were able to work with my insurance company to fix the damages. Thank you.
Renard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great experience. Will highly recommend to others. Thank you. Car looks amazing.
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The team worked hard on my behalf to get my car back to me quickly.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
The repairs were great but shop rented a car for me with enterprise, that sold me non mandatory car insurance that abra did not cover. I had my own insurance already. They made me believe it was the standard procedure. I was very annoyed but this charge.
Kierra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service and has my car on point and very nice welcoming people
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
It was great being kept up to date with the repair progress.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I was most impressed with the professionalism I received when I initially arrived. Both young ladies made sure I understood the entire process. I feel as though they went beyond the ordinary customer service to make me feel comfortable. I was kept abreast daily of the progress on my vehicle which was important to me. I was given your name and arrangements were made through State Farm sight unseen as I am from El Paso Texas. I have already given your name to my family annd friends in case they need their vehicles repaired. Additionally, your service department was excellent and efficient. Agan my sincere thanks and appreciation to your wonderful team for their assistance. Your kindNess will always be remembered. My report to my local agent will be very positive. Again Thanks, Brenda E. James

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications