Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
This was my second experience with Abra...unless you go out business, I can’t see myself going anywhere else. AAA in my book!!! Thank you for superb service!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very pleased with the job you done on my car it looks great and it were clean thank you!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I would just like to say that Kelly was so professional, she kept me updated on every step of what was going on with my car, and my car was fixed in a timely manner thank you all...
Liz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Customer service was amazing
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice. Now...Tina...you all may want to talk to her about being professional in the wor place
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied. The staff was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the process.
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I love how I received updates daily and everyone kept me up to date Tina Kelly and Derrick were very nice loved how they did business.
Breana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
My car looks brand new again, clean, pretty and ready to roll!
Ty T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
One of the best experiences with a business I have had in YEARS!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Knowledgeable, attentive, concerned and very service oriented. A wonderful team of employees! I was very, very satisfied!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Just thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Easy process. Thanks!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great staff, easy process. Thanks!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Jelly at the Clayton Missouri location was amazing. She was on top Of everything. She worked really hard to find all the parts Needed for my car.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communications were great and the repair was done quickly.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very impressed with the staff — friendly, responsive, and extremely professional. The entire experience was positive. I will recommend Abra to friends and colleagues in St. Louis.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for great communication
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The service I received was exceptional. The service was done in a timely manner, and they made getting and returning my rental car very easy. It was my best experience with a car repair shop that I’ve ever had.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Kelley was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications