Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Appreciated all the updates!
Neil E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I will go NOWHERE else for future car body repairs...and will definitely recommend ABRA to family and friends! GREAT JOB!!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Car looks good no hassle good communication keeping me informed.
Brenna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job, great communication. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
I don’t think it was professional for your company to report mechanical opinions to the insurance company without first verifying the information with a certified mechanic. From this information giving, I now am having to fight in order to have my car looked at by a certified auto mechanic in order to verify if damage was done mechically to my car. I asked several times for you to have it checked out to avoid this issue and I do not believe your company put me before the partnership of the insurance company. I was only asking for thorough, honest, and neighborly interaction. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx if someone would like to discuss this further.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Car looks great. Good communication and repairs done in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Leanna N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
The service was extremely speedy!! As a woman, you always worry that a garage will take advantage of you. I felt incredibly respected from the moment I stepped in the garage, and I plan to use Abra for any future car troubles!!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly, professional and quick. Great communication
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing staff, amazing work. Very impressed with every aspect of my experience.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Professional and quick.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Repair work was top quality! Great experience from start to finish!!!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fantastic service, definitely going to use Abra again if the need arises.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Excellent work!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The staff went out of their way to make sure that I was completely satisfied. It was a very pleasant experience.
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Customer service was amazing! Brent was sure to answer all my questions.
Soledad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Thank you for the friendly service and making my car beautiful
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I like the way you let me know everything you was doing and what you found wrong and then you just took care of it again thanks
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Dennis was great, very friendly!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The team was the epitome of excellence. Everything from my first phone call with Tina to schedule my appointment through my consultation with Kayla to follow up calls with Jen. They eased my mind and made the process very easy and comfortable for me. A professional, friendly team. Thanks for everything. Nancy C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications