Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awesome workers at this shop ! I received my car back in perfect shape much sooner than I expected :)
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, kept me informed. Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Jacquelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They took time and care to make sure that the car looked perfect and back to its original glamour. Even though it was a difficult case, the team made sure I was informed and satisfied with their work.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very impressed at the level of customer service I received. Not something I expected or have received from other auto body shops. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Stephanie kept me informed of how the repair on my car was coming along. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You guys are exceptional. I can't remember the last time I've received such exceptional service. I would use you again in a heartbeat and would gladly recommend you to others.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Loved the progress texts.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I had a fantastic experience with ABRA! From the initial meeting through completion of the repair, every step was thouroghly comunicated to me. And the car looks brand new. Great staff you have there. I would recommend this shop highly!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service! Once my car was able to be scheduled into service, the car was fixed good as new in a short amount of time.
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The customer service was excellent. I received constant commutation daily through text and phone calls to let me know the status of my vehicle. Upon pick up my car looked amazing and they had even cleaned it out on the inside (wasn't expecting that).
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication during the repair
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Excellent service! 110% happy with service.
Xiaofei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
There is a smell of paint left in the car after repair was done. It hasn't gone away even after I kept the door and windows open for hours...
Theora B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great experience!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The absolute best experience I have had at a body shop, hands done!
Warren U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Staff is great, work was completed quickly
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service
Rodrick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
I have a question, can Abra remove hail damage?
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Customer service was great. Communication was adequate. Appreciated use of texts for keeping in touch though the messages were only vaguely generic. In the days after getting my car back I've since found that my plastic grill was not completely attached and they left my windshield wiper reservoir completely drained of fluid. Makes me worried whether my coolant and transmission fluid were likewise sufficiently checked.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Best place in town to get your car repaired!!! Hands down! Very polite, accomodating, excellent craftsmanship.
Roman K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
All the front desk girls were very friendly keep as posted all the update upto the time of pickup and we are absolutely happy to be in the right place.thank you to every body at Abra.Roman.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Things worked out very well. Thank you!
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was amazing. Great staff. Great work.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
unsurpassed in consideration, efficiency and keeping me informed of progress... I appreciate your first class service and have the utmost confidence in your work I will highly recommend you to others in need of your services!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice staff and my vehicle was fix in no time
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
This was the most excellent service I have ever received! Be proud of your employees.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, polite staff and finished ahead of time.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great experience! I really appreciated the professionalism demonstrated by the staff along with the overall effiency of the repair process.
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
When I first came to your shop,I wasn't sure you guys would fix my problem,I thought here goes a off colored part but I can proudly say you guys did an excellent job and took less time than the dealers,autobody shop.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The work is great and your staff was professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I am 62 yrs old and unfortunately been in several accidents,but I have never had a experience with an auto body shop more pleasant. Everything from the time I dropped off my truck went smoothly, and the cleanliness of my truck was incredible, kudos to whoever did that. And the rest of the staff as well.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car looks like a brand new car, the staff was prompt, nice and the most organized place I have ever been! I am speechless I am so thrilled with the way my car looks and the staff!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am pleased with the results of my car and it was very clean when I picked it up. Thank you! The reason I was not completely satisfied was my experience with the lady who answered the phone...on two occasions. Her customer service was lacking and I was debating whether or not to do business with your company as a result. If it weren't for that I would've been completely satisfied. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback.
Ramendu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
There was small part which has not been repaired. When I said why it was not repaired, I was told that it was damaged by another accident. Which is not completely true. Also I see still there is a gap in the joint, not matching with the passenger side.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone that helped me at your establishment was extremely cordial and extra helpful. Stephanie dealt with most of my experience there and she was amazing on top of it and able to answer all of my questions . There is one other woman in the office, I'm not sure what her name was but she was so wonderful as well . I appreciate everything you guys did for me and will definitely recommend you to other people . My car looks great! Excellent staff. I will reccomend Abra!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
I need to have a conversation
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I will always bring my car to Abra. Jennifer is awesome. The person who worked with me, not so much.
Yulin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Perfect and love it
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Received repair updates regularly and the completed job was five star. Thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience! Kept me informed along the way.
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They were great, in constant communication and did a great job on my car. Altogether an easy experience. Much thanks!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car looks good as new! Thank you for taking care of us!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Friendly, professional.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent workmanship, friendly people and fast work completed. I will recommend them to any one that needs body work done. Thank you for giving me back my beautiful car all clean & shiny.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Did a great job and worked very quickly
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service, very convenient!! Thank you!
Daniella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
It was done well, I was kept informed which I really liked and the service to the vehicle was very professional.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great place!! Great job!! Everything was perfect.
Rolandis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and updates
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks like new, which is no small fear as it is a 2007 Mazda. Everyone was great and called me just to let me know how my car was doing.
Deloise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Customer Service was excellent. I felt completely at ease that I would get great service from ABRA from the professional care i received when I pulled my car in. I have passed on my recommendation to my son.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Communication was excellent and the customer service was top notch. Well done all around on my car and my service.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car came back looking better than ever - Outside and inside! Also- Tiffany was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Arlean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
There is a deep scratch in the left rocker panel from the accident. It is unclear to me why this panel was not evaluated and replaced. I am disappointed that the car will have to return to the shop to deal with this obvious issue from the accident.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
All good
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding service
Subodh D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
You guys are just fantastic. Under promise and over deliver - under budget and before promised time Tiffany is just great to deal with. Keep up the great work
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I will highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Especially the location on ****in Ladue, Mo.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
I will be bringing my car up there tomorrow it doesn't seem like they put care into the workmanship they did. I wasn't able to see it with the rain and not good lighting but I will address it tomorrow morning.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did a excellent job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was great! Fast and friendly peeps here at Abra!
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This is my second time coming to Abra, I had another little mishap, a very good shop. They checked my car over, kept in contact with me by text throughout the repair process. The people in the shop were very cordial, nice.
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent work. I will recommend highly to others. Staff was very pleasant as well.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent in every way. Thank you!
Ardina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very hassle free.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
This is the best service I've had in a long time!! Tiffany was a great help!
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Impressive service!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The most excellent service I have ever had. Very professional, organized and a flawless process. I would refer others in a heartbeat! Great place!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff was courteous and my car was completed fast a and the work met with my satisfaction
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kept me updated and walked me through the process the whole way! Thank you for making it an easy experience!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciate the regular updates on the repairs which were very timely. The facility was pristine and the company's representative was very informative and helpful. My car came back in beautiful condition.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am very impressed with your service.
Rae L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was most worried about the paint color, but it matched perfectly with the rest of the car, so thank you!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I would rate 11 out of 10 if I could! Great, fast service and my car looks fabulous.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great experience! This is the second vehicle I have had repaired here and both have been tremendous experiences. The work is top notch, the people are great to deal with, excellent communication and extremely fast turn around. I will be back for any future repairs needed!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The communication was amazing! I really appreciated knowing exactly what was going on and where you were in the process. I also loved my clean car! Thank you!!
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was a great job. It literally looked like a new car. I was even wondering if you guys were going to clean out my car, I was just never sure. But when I saw that you did I was so happy. I'm just so happy to have my car back and looking amazing
Terra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service and communication was excellent
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
There is still a knocking noise, worse than before the car was fixed. ????
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Unfortunately, this was the second time I have been in need of your services. (I have 2 teenage sons who drive.) I really appreciate how easy you make everything. Having my insurance man on property and Enterprise Leasing right down the road is a great set up. I hope to never need to bring a car there again but if I have to I'm sure I will be just as pleased with the work as I have been in the past. Thank you.
Tilly Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The team was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the daily updates regarding the repairs on my vehicle. Also, they cleaned, vacuumed, and washed my car, which I did not expect, but it was definitely appreciated. In the future, I will take my car to Abra for any future repairs or services needed.
Angelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Job well done
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Job well done in only a couple of days.
Sara I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was kind and professional and made me completely happy and comfortable leaving my car to get fixed! Great employees!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great staff!
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Loved the text and call updates!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Your service exceeded my expectations, from start to finish.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Abra did an amazing job in my auto repair and did so in two days! Although it was minor work, I was blown away at quickly they work. Mark and Tina were refreshingly pleasant to work with. Very competent people on staff.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great experience. Nice to get frequent progress reports.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
My experience was great! My car was done faster than expected and everyone was very nice. I asked them to call my dad instead of me for some things and they did that but they remembered to call me to tell me that the car was done. Overall everything was very good.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
the repairs were extremely quick and the costumer service was excellent, thank you so much for making the process so much easier!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Did a great job and got my car back in the timeframe I needed.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everybody was very professional very kind and I would give them a 10
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional team. Work was of quality, done quickly, and communication was consistent throughout.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Car radio is not working after hood repair
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
I feel like the customer service rep did not due a thourough job of giving me expectations and understanding of the process. I had never used ABRA before and was unsure of what their normal procedures were. It seemed to take a very long time for my car to get fixed and I had to keep asking tons of questions to get any idea of what was going on with my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you so much it was a painless experience
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
The speed and quality of my repair work can only be described as EXCELLENT! My expectations of how flawlessly the repairs were done blew me away. You can not even tell my car was hit! I am amazed by how great the paint job is! I had to ask how they achieved the exact color of my car. I thought maybe they just painted the entire car, but they had not! Also I was so happy that the entire job of replacing my bumper & trunk door was all finished in 5 days! I dropped off my car on Monday & picked it up 1st thing Saturday morning! Outstanding! And I truly appreciated the daily progress texts! It let me know they cared about getting my car back to me as much as I wanted it back! Superb service!!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer survive from Tim Harris!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent work!!
Dax S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was easy to take care of.. The receptionist was especially nice.. Car looks great, and it was washed and vacuumed which I didn't expect.. Thanks
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did a great job and I really appreciate how easy it was
Paticia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I'm completely thankful for the nice work you all did on my Ford cloud that's her name. again thank you for the excellent repairs
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service! Kept me up to date and informed through out the process. Loved the texts that kept me informed. Would definitely recommend ABRA to others.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
% the services were excellent and I would recommend anyone I know to use your facilities Thanks so much you do a beautiful job
Santa P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They did an awesome job with my car. It was finished in a timely fashion and the workmanship was great
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Estimator made unacceptable errors on the initial estimate that caused the final price [at completion] to substantially increase. The final cost was 33% higher than initial estimate. Customer fully understands the terms [subject to change] and [reasonable increases in cost estimates], but any and all changes to the initial estimate were not communicated to the customer by Abra until the process was completed.
Chyna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Job well done! I was guided seamlessly through the process (dropped car off, signed paperwork, rental car waiting). I received status updates via phone calls and texts, so it was great knowing that additional info. Very quick turnaround time as well. My car was repaired over a weekend. Impressed with the quality of work. Greatly appreciated!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I appreciated the extra mile they went to help set me up with a rental car. The continual text updates were great. My vehicle was also ready quickly and that was awesome.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I appreciate the timely and detailed updates regarding the repair of my vehicle. Thank you!
Lawinta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I was definitely satisfy with the amazing quality of work and customer service that was provided. My car looks amazing I couldn't be no happier with the quality that was provided. Car looks brand-new look like the exit it never happened. I would definitely recommend you guys to everybody!!!!!!! Thank you guys it Abra a 1,000,000%!!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Awesome great job on the repairs.
Cecilla M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone wad very polite and accommodating!
Khaldoun E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great work, great job! Cara (Kara?) went above and beyond to take care of my car! Thanks great job!
Joi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I loved the communication from the staff. The turn around time was great!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Absolutely wonderful.... Keeping me informed, very quick, very friendly.. Thank you
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Over the top customer service. I have no complaints or issues. Looking forward to doing business again.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Communication was awesome. I received status updates every other day and when I picked up the car, the staff walked through everything that was done. Very professional.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
Probably not the best person to be asking this
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Awesome service!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
We had a few issues and had to bring the vehicle back two times and there were multiple delays on parts. The team kept us informed and answers all our questions
Miklos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very professional service, the detailing is a great benefit
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This Clayton Missouri team is Amazing! Kept me up to date, no surprises, kept their word, done on time. Offered services but never pushed. I will use them again and refer them to everyone.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/20/2015
ABRA is great. I would definitely use them again. I just wish it didn't take so long to get an apppointment.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Quick and thorough service!
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I think you all are great. You all made my experience enjoyable.
Lora`teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The staff was wonderful, abs very attentive. Couldn't have had a better experience.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Nothing to add. Stephanie, Tina and Charles were all great. Thank you
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Keep up the outstanding work!!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Abra not only kept me updated throughout the whole process but finished it in under the estimated completion time. 5 stars.
Robbyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Amazing!! The customer service was beyond compare. I truly never expected to have such a positive experience.
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very satisfying experience. Kept me very aware of the progress. Will highly recommend your company to oth err rs
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Girls were very helpful and friendly
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Amazing job, car looks great! Very impressed with whole experience. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service. Very timely.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great customer service.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everybody was kind and courteous and I appreciate them cleaning the inside of my car as well. Thank you very much.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
I am really happy with my experience with Abra. I was happy to have my car back so quickly! I appreciate that you took the time to vacuum the inside floor--it needed it!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I liked how friendly and compassionate the staff was. I also appreciated being kept up to date via text messages and email. Much more convieniant. Thanks!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent job on work. Staff Very Helpful,Tina was very pleasant and helpful. Great all around staff. I rate your work At.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
100% happy with work done and service staff
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you for the awesome work!! :)
Genie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Too many text messages, otherwise, fine...
Kirksy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/17/2015
I asked for several things when I dropped my car off. Updates on its repair and estimates on other body work. I received no communications except for text messages that contained only general information but no details.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
amazing... Just amazing. The lovely ladies in the office were very easy to talk to. I love the great job the body shop dudes did on my vehicle. I love the regular texts on how the car was coming along. If I ever had an accident again I will be definetly coming back to u all! Thanks again!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Everything was very professional . I never doubted that my repairs would be handled to my satisfaction.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Your team did an outstanding job. The work was well done. The job was done sooner than I expected. Also, it was quite a nice surprise to find the inside of my car detailed. That was a wonderful cherry on top of the ice cream.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
For what was charged, wasn't a quality job at all. Can still see where the paint job wasn't fully fixed. Not sure where 1200 was spent. Not satisfied.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
It was timely and well-done. No complaints at all.
Latonja T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
None everything went smoothly
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great service and work.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Excellent customer service and quality work. VERY satisfied.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They did an excellent job on my car and they kept me very well informed as to status throughout the process.
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I had to use you guys three times in a row. Every time the work was done excellently and everyone in the office was really awesome and helpful.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/21/2015
Almost home from picking up the car, there was the loud sound of something dragging under the car. My husband brought it back & waited while it was "fixed". Later same day (Saturday), the family is on the highway w/the car & it happens again! Scary on the shoulder w/my husband under the car to determine if the car is being damaged! Your place is closed & now we have to wait til Monday, not able to drive it, to bring it back. Huge inconveniences!!! Huge waste of our time at a very busy time w/ work!! There should be monitory compensation to us for all the wasted time and unsafe driving caused by work done incorrectly - TWICE!!!!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Thanks. Appreciate the great communication. Truck looks amazing.
Chauna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
They were professional and quick. Two thumbs up.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything went smoothly. The partnership with Enterprise helped me out A LOT. I was kept informed and everyone was very kind/helpful throughout the entire process.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Really appreciate the frequent communication, Friendly customer-oriented attitude, and that they completely cleaned the inside of my car even though when I dropped it off, it was embarrassingly cluttered and in desperate need of a vacuum! That was more than I expected and made for a very nice pleasant drive home :)
Starla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thank you for the quick friendly service
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great and quick experience
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
Short story- Blaming me for not asking when the shop closed when I was going to pick up my car. Then the manager telling me what to tell State Farm so 'her girls' wouldn't be blamed. Net result- I missed 3 hours of work to pick up my fixed car and it was my fault.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Fast repairs and pleasant staff!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
We appreciated the fast and seamless service from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
My car was repaired quickly and looks/sounds better.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The professional, yet friendly customer service, that the Clayton staff provides is phenomenal! Add to that the outstanding and remarkable job the body shop guys did to my car, makes this body shop the ONLY body shop I will ever take my car to for car body repair. The cleanliness and organization of this shop is nothing I've ever seen in any other car repair body shop in the metropolitan area. This shop deserves a 20 Star rating. Thank you for making my car pretty again. :-)
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Feels like I got a brand new car back. Thanks for the interior and exterior detail in addition to the body work. Nice surprise.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Loved working with their staff. Great service. Thanks for everything, Abra!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent customer service! Excellent work! I couldn't be more pleased with the service and updates provided. Thank you!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very professional and courteous would recommend them to anyone.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
You call/text too much.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
The office ladies were amazing and probably the best part of the experience. Overall, I was extremely satisfied. I didn't even have to argue about my new handle being paid for. I would come back here and recommend it others in a heartbeat.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Good Work!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Work done to my satisfaction and in a very prompt manner.
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I appreciated the prompt communication regarding the status of my repairs
Hyo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
I am very satisfied with the service you provided! I especially thank to Stephanie with prompt/ kind notice and estimates. Thank you !
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great work, and great customer service.
Paulette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I loved the fact that I got text message to keep me updated. It took all the worry out of my days. Everyone was so nice and of course very caring and knowledgeable. Thank you very much for all you do.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Staff was very nice & professional. They did a great job fixing my car & getting it back to me quickly.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Efficient, great customer service
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Not only excellent results but also cleaned the inside of my car!
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Exceeded my expectations in every way
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Keep up the good work
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgable. The service was excellent and very speedy. I got regular updates to inform me of the progress which I really liked. Overall I had a great experience and would absolutely come back and recommend you to others. Thank you!
Adaliene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job! Thanks for taking care of my car.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I appreciated the updates via text.
Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great customer service and work quality. An update on the work being done would have been great too.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The team at ABRA was outstanding. I've never experience such outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly I received alerts throughout the process and I was in and out with no hassle. Thanks you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
You guys are awesome
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
They did an absolutely outstanding job! I didn't even think it was possible to repair my vehicle and Im not sure how they did it but they did!!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The whole team was so great through the process of getting my car back to normal after being stolen. I couldn't be more happy with the customer service. I also enjoyed the text and email updates.
Abbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I can sum up the experience in three words; Excellent, efficient and courteous!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications