Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catlin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good job.
Holland T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Second time for me another great job truck looks good thanks a lot to all involved.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They did a great job on my car couldn't even tell there had been any damage plus they were fast too got it back very quick.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Loved the communication process which kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle's repair process.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great experience and quality work
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Super easy. Fantastic communication. Quick completion. Great job all around!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you for returning my rental. That was much appreciated.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
I noticed scratches to the metal plate on the passenger floor board that were not there when I brought the car in. I believe something was dropped that made the scratch. How should I handle?
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
I am very dissatisfied the way you all handle my you all did not inform me of what all was being fixed on the car you all I am very dissatisfied is unacceptable...
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looks and drives like new. Thanks
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great customer service and great body work
Micah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Professional and quality service!
Nawarap J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Mitch is amazing and really helpful! Good job ABRA team!
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job loved the service
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
absolutely A+ excellent service.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent and thorough job done by Mitch
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
When I got the van back. The auto body repair was great. But the left speaker does not work. The blower for the heat/ac does not blow into the cab and when I turn the wheel. Thier is some kind of rubbing between the wheel and the steering column. Also I had about 25 dollars in change in the cab which is missing. And also I had headphones which are also missing. Other than these few things the repair to the vehicle was great
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
This was an excellent first experience with a collision repair center in St. Louis. The staff provided excellent communication throughout he process, the repairs were completed in a timely manner and completed perfectly. Thank you!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
KAYLA as great! The detailer went home sick and she personally went out to clean my car to make sure I got my car on time.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This was the easiest auto repair I've ever experienced. The appointment was scheduled within 3 business days of the request. The loaner car was waiting for me when I arrived. The text updates were fun. The car looks great. Seamless and timely. Win!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications