Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you for your hard work!! My car looks brand new and I really appreciate the car wash and wipe down inside as well!!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for your help with the rental and making the whole repair process seamless!
Karyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I was kept informed along the way, which was nice! Car looks great.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated with the progress. And the great work you did.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Loved this shop. some of the most friendly people I've meet and gained so much knowledge from each individual.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
Replacement pieces were not placed on car properly. I have to go back to shop again on Tuesday on my time for them to fix. Should have been obvious. Also, not good on updating me on my car price and timeline.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The whole Abra team are fantastic. From the minute I walked in everyone was friendly and very helpful. You took care of every aspect of this process and dealt with all the problems I had with my insurance company. The ladies up front were especially helpful and extremely friendly. My car looks great and I would whole heartily recommend you to anybody.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
THEY DO AN AWESOME JOB THANK U ABRA!!!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone was pleasant and completed the work that needed to be don. Will use your services again.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Dennis was a pleasure to deal with. Daily calls and text messages. Not sure how he kept up with all his business. Body work to my BMW was very good too.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you to the team for a job well done. My car looks fantastic.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everyone I talked to at Abra was amazing. Frequent updates and finished before schedule. Very happy and will recommend to friends and family.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic service. Everyone was friendly and nice, and someone was always quick to answer the phone. I really appreciated that they cleaned my car in addition to doing repairs. I will definitely come here Avon in the future. Thanks!
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Outstanding customer service. Thank you
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Team and updates were great!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, very good customer service. I liked the text-updates as well.
Phillip U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Car looks great
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
When I got an inspection on my car, I felt like the inspector's priority was to make sure my car was safe to drive. This made me feel like a valued customer. Also, I needed a rental car while my car was being repaired. I liked that Abra Autobody contacted Enterprise, and obtaining and returning my rental car was easy.
Xiaokang S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
very satisfied
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very fast and efficient service! I would use ABRA again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications