Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very fast and efficient service! I would use ABRA again.
Kenisha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Abra worked fast to get my car done. Also contacted me every step of the way.
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Super team made it simple and easy and were very helpful
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Best ever!!! That's why I always use Abra on Hunter. Tina and Kayla are great customer service reps and the work is outstanding!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your team went above and beyond to make my car look better than it did when it went in
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The best experience ever. To go from being in an accident where your life was at risk to this company to fix the damage was a godsend. They not only took the worry away from what transpired - they gave me my car back better than new. I didn't know they even existed & they were in my own backyard (Clayton). I would use them again - minus the accident. And I would recommend them to my friends. Great people - thank you for making a messed up situation into a better one for me!
Tricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Every employee I encountered was very professional and courteous. I would feel confident in recommending this business to a friend.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Kyla and Tina were most helpful in all aspects of getting the car repaired..and providing me with a rental. especially liked the updates I got regarding the repair status.... great job everyone... car looks great???????? I'm xtremely happy
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Kayla did an incredible job keeping me updated and repairing my car quicker than it's ever been repaired. Thank you very much.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and kind
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Facilities were spotless, more important my the personnel were friendly and efficient. Great use of tech as well to enhance communication.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were great in communications and attitude. And the work looked great too!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Though auto body repair is not my area of expertise, to my untrained eye the car repair looks great. The staff at Clayton Abra could not have been kinder. Glad to see woman in the industry!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very courteous and efficient! Thanks!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Tremendous customer service!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was 100%delighted with every aspect Of ABRA in my total experience. More of a day at a country club than an Automobile repair. Staff fantastic, especially Kayla and Tina. Bravo to ABRA, in every respect. My car looks brand new. And thank you for all the updates????????
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
This was my second experience with Abra and I am once again very satisfied with the service and work. The people were extremely helpful and professional. My vehicle looks great and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job and the staff was very friendly. I hope I don't have to use your services anytime soon. But if I need auto body repairs made. I will very much use and recommend Abra. Thank You. Job well done. Steven J. Hill
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff/personnel was always friendly and pleasant - over the phone and when I came to pick up my car. I was kept updated on the progress of the work. My car was very clean when I got it back. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications