Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I love the fast service thanks again!!! Completely satisfied
Diophantus T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
My wife was so happy on your amazing job,but she told me that our car was dirty when she picked up the car,she was expecting that you will wash our car...but bottom line you did a great job..
Linette O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Even though there was a little confusion on my side between the txt messages and the voice calls....you guys came through like champs! Thank you so much!
Edven Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very good services & especially the option to repair & the updating of your vehicles. The staff & management are great & very responsible with their jobs. Thank you to everybody at Auto Fix Lake hood.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great work done quickly!
Woonsuk C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
****. Front desk service - Welcoming, Respectful, and Professional. 2. Auto fix - Persistent, Careing, Good Communication, and detailed. 3. Final Service - Fantastic
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
They redid a repair paint defect with no hassle. Thanks
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
great people to work with
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Eric Grenier went above and beyond to have my car repaired and back to me in the shortest period of time. Originally the part was to arrive on the 9th for a 3 days fix. The part arrived on the 2nd, car went in on the 3rd and was ready by 8 am on the 4th. Very impressed! Thank you!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Most of the staff ( Jeff the estimator, most front desk staff) were helpful friendly and great to work with. One front desk person overcommitted to calling me back at a certain time with an update on my car then never called and, when she was called away from work, did not advise any other staff of the commitment she had made. That left me hanging waiting for a call that never came and was very frustrating. The customer service around trying to get my car finished was great. But we rain to a difficult situation in that a problem with warning lights ( that were not showing when the car came in) developed and the shop staff was not able to locate or fix the problem promptly requiring that I drive to my mechanics shop, then back to fix auto and then reqyiring yet another visit to both shops. A lot of my time wasted and was very frustrating.
Fbi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Always great service and awesome body repairs. Thanks
Dyer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Beyond helpful. They dealt with me being and over protective parent so to say. Calling and continuously asking how it's doing. They were super patient and helpful. They did an absolute amazing job. I would 10/10 recommend to a friend. Thank you all for everything. My truck looks absolutely amazing!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They always do an amazing job. Very good staff, highly recommend Fix Auto
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you so much ! My car is beautiful again.????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
maybe still look at the repairs
Dyer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate all the hard work. You guys are the best! The truck looks absolutely amazing! Thank you for everything!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I'm very happy with FIX Auto. The work they did on my car is excellent. Erik and everyone at FIX were great to work with and made having a damaged car a very PLEASANT experience.
Stacye W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was super! If I ever had a question, they were on it. What a team! I hope I hope won't need them for a long time, but I know that they will be there if I need them.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
As usual; it is always a pleasure working with Eric he is head and shoulders above the competitors. The receptionist is very professional vehicle was delivered ahead of time. Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications