Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Most of the staff ( Jeff the estimator, most front desk staff) were helpful friendly and great to work with. One front desk person overcommitted to calling me back at a certain time with an update on my car then never called and, when she was called away from work, did not advise any other staff of the commitment she had made. That left me hanging waiting for a call that never came and was very frustrating. The customer service around trying to get my car finished was great. But we rain to a difficult situation in that a problem with warning lights ( that were not showing when the car came in) developed and the shop staff was not able to locate or fix the problem promptly requiring that I drive to my mechanics shop, then back to fix auto and then reqyiring yet another visit to both shops. A lot of my time wasted and was very frustrating.
Fbi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Always great service and awesome body repairs. Thanks
Dyer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Beyond helpful. They dealt with me being and over protective parent so to say. Calling and continuously asking how it's doing. They were super patient and helpful. They did an absolute amazing job. I would 10/10 recommend to a friend. Thank you all for everything. My truck looks absolutely amazing!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They always do an amazing job. Very good staff, highly recommend Fix Auto
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you so much ! My car is beautiful again.????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
maybe still look at the repairs
Dyer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate all the hard work. You guys are the best! The truck looks absolutely amazing! Thank you for everything!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I'm very happy with FIX Auto. The work they did on my car is excellent. Erik and everyone at FIX were great to work with and made having a damaged car a very PLEASANT experience.
Stacye W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was super! If I ever had a question, they were on it. What a team! I hope I hope won't need them for a long time, but I know that they will be there if I need them.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
As usual; it is always a pleasure working with Eric he is head and shoulders above the competitors. The receptionist is very professional vehicle was delivered ahead of time. Awesome
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good and fast service
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Keep up the good work! Satisfied customers mean more business and referrals. Thanks!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Peters was great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Pete and staff at Lake Hood Fix Auto were great...
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
so far so good...ask me again in 10-20 days after a couple of washes and rides over a bumpy road.
Jensen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Just picked up my truck and the paint is cracked where it was repaired.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The team at Fix Auto Lake Hood made an unfortunate accident more bearable. They kept me up to date on the repairs and treated me very professionally. The team did an incredible job on my car. It looks great. The team helped me navigate the tow truck and car rental processes. When you are involved in a car accident, you just want it fixed and not have to deal with anything. Fix auto helped me a great deal, and I am grateful to them: Barry, Stacey, and Denise, and whoever else worked on my car. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fun friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Fast and professional work done to our car
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Good service accommodating personnel /employee
Easter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The customer service was very great they mad me feel relief to taking care of my truck the front desk were very friendly and always smiling also to barry he did a great job with communicating with me I felt he really did an awesome work he looked at it did his part and order the parts quick I'm so impressed thank you for putting a customer first I reccomend fix auto Lakehood 100 %satisfation thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications