Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very friendly and they kept me well informed.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Samantha at the front desk is absolutely fantastic! She was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. The work done on my car was completed quickly and beautifully. The partnership Fix has with Enterprise rental cars is extremely helpfu and makes the process easyl. So happy with the entire experience
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/12/2019
I’m satisfied with the things I had done for the most part. The buck tooth grill was messed with and some clear coat looked like it was picked off while my baby was in the shop and I already talked with Eric about it. Other than that, fantastic job. Haven’t noticed anything else that isn’t up to my expectations!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I was very pleased and satisfied, Samantha did a great job helping me and keeping me updated with my car, I’ll like to think Brian to for being good help. Will do business again when needed.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My parts were ordered and delivered quickly. The srip of and pick up was easy. I appreciated text messages identifying the progress of my repair. Very well done.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything looked great and the job was done in a timely manner!
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
Other than the fact that both my audio adapter and my charging cable are missing, my car looks wonderful. I will miss being able to listen to my music in my own car, but thats okay i guess. The text alerts where very convenient
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I dropped this off before the earthquake. Fix it auto still delivered a fully fixed car ahead of schedule. Great work.
Damian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Your team member Samantha was the highlight of my experience. She was extremely helpful, kept me informed, and expedited the process despite insurance company obstacles. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come see her.
Progressive B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Megan provided exceptional service and truly cared about me. I felt I was kept informed the entire time. Thank you Megan!
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Yes. Thank you for taking care of my truck.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The repair looks great and the paint is a close match. I was hoping to have my truck back a little sooner but worth the wait for quality work thank you.
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
They did a great job
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I thank you for giving me relevant updates, not constant updates without substance. The work is superb, and timely. The actual face of your shop Samantha is amazing. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure I was comfortable with the work done. Job well done Thank you!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You guys did an awesome job by letting me know what's going on and fixing my car. In behave of my family and I we thank you guys so much and keep up the good work. Much mahalos
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Love the feedback and timely service. Car was finished a week and a half before the estimated date. Front desk staff was awesome, explained things well and very friendly. I appreciated the updates.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thoughtful, skilled, & professional service! Thank you....Judith
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Work was performed as scheduled, completed ahead of schedule, and total cost was several hundred dollars below the estimate. Received my car in excellent condition. Have never used your services before, but I would highly recommend to others.
Fn Jose.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was above and beyond, and the attention to detail was phenomenal..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications