Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Love the feedback and timely service. Car was finished a week and a half before the estimated date. Front desk staff was awesome, explained things well and very friendly. I appreciated the updates.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thoughtful, skilled, & professional service! Thank you....Judith
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Work was performed as scheduled, completed ahead of schedule, and total cost was several hundred dollars below the estimate. Received my car in excellent condition. Have never used your services before, but I would highly recommend to others.
Fn Jose.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was above and beyond, and the attention to detail was phenomenal..
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
They did good dealing with State Farm and Hertz for me.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job. Thanks!
Tevitavaiola F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Have no complaints and I am very satisfied.
Marivic P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am pretty amazed about the consistency and giving up to dates reports about my car. But most of all, I am very happy to have my car done in a very timely manner or faster than estimated. Thank you so much for your team.
Fluturim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very visible long scratches were on the area that needed fixing - after I left I noticed scratches/scuff on the tailgate/rear bumper - the staff was friendly and apologetic. I was told that a molding wil be ordered and I will be called in to bring the vehicle back in. It is what it is and I have confidence that the issue will be resolved.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Perfectly professional service from estimate to final pick up of car that looked like new. We were kept informed throughout the whole process and the repairs were completed even sooner than expected. Very pleased.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fix auto went above and beyond to be sure I had a great experience
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very efficient service.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
First things first, Job well done. I appreciate everything. It was an awesome experience working with everybody from Fix Auto. Friendly service and really good communication. Thank you so much Brian for everything and working with us with fixing our car. And to all the techs and ****, everybody, you guys are awesome. I definitely recommend all vehicles fixed here. Once again, thank you Brian and Erik for helping. God bless!!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Could not have made process easier or have been more courteous. Thank you very much!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very efficient service and a great job.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
I will have more to say when the job gets finished????
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for being so professional and fast, and for the great communication.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
The work was fantastic and the estimator followed up with some detailing on the repairs. The email updates at every stage of the repair kept me informed and I didn’t feel like I had to call anyone constantly for updates (come to think of it, I never had to call for updates). Staff is prompt and professional.
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Team did a great job on the repair. Very fast and efficient. They got my truck scheduled quickly. They also did a great job on washing and detailing my truck. They also worked with my schedule! Thank you!
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
You guys are the best!! Great customer service! Good team all the way around. Thank you!!! I refer everyone I know to you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications