Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The car looked great and very friendly staff!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I had a simple drivers side fender bender on the drivers side. My truck was in the shop for 29 days. They said "Toyota was taking so long on my parts" And that my parts had to be ordered from Japan. When I finally went to pick it up the nice lady said "Toyota has been taking so long for parts and we've had to wait for parts from Japan for someone and said my parts were back ordered" this was a fender bender folks: I paid little extra for 4x4 then my insurance covered because the roads are icy and my insurance only covered up to 3,000.00. When I picked it up, tires were low, but the inside was very clean and that made my day.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
YOU guys are awesome and if by chance we need a car fixed or a friend does. You have our vote.
Brock F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys did an awesome job!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Satisfied with everything. Thank you so much
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great, positive staff helped me every step of the way. I hope I don’t have to come back, but if I did, I know I’d be taken care of again!
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was told my car was ready but upon arrival found the battery was dead. I was on lunch break so it took longer than I liked to get ready to go back to work. Complimentary check to make sure the vehicle is drivable before calling me would be appreciated.
Mackenzie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you guys very much!!
Suzanne U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The repairs look like, can’t tell it was in an accident. Thank you guys for good repair job!
Conor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/21/2017
First, my car looks spectacular, inside and out. I've driven it only a tiny bit but it feels like it should so far. I am happy with the work done. I am very frustrated with the status updates I didn't receive about my vehicle. After an initial flurry, I stopped receiving them altogether. I was never notified of a supplemental order and delay until I called. I was not notified of a second and then a third delay until I called two more times. My car was supposed to be done on a Tuesday but when I called on Monday and left a voicemail to confirm I received no call back. When I called on Tuesday I was informed that it might be done Tuesday or Wednesday. When I called on Wednesday afternoon I was told that it wasn't clear if it was done or not. When I called Wednesday at 430, I was told that it was done after all. Not one outgoing call was placed to me in all of that time to prepare me to go pick up my car. When I arrived I discovered that it appeared to have been done since Tuesday afternoon because there was a well-frozen layer of snow on the window and it hadn't snowed a flake on Wednesday but had snowed vigorously on Tuesday. I understand that delays happen for a variety of legitimate reasons. I am not upset that it is hard to make and stick to an accurate estimate of a repair like this. I am frustrated that I had to chase an answer about when it would be done.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The repair of my Mazda CX-9 is very good .Just only the time of waiting to order parts is very long ,but everything are good from staff to the repair guys they are accommodating and awesome.Thank you !????
Norlando C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very professional staff, from the front desk and on. I will definitely recommend this business to my friends
Major B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I would recommend Fix Auto-to my friends and workers.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I told everyone at my work it was a pleasure working with you guys. Perfect one stop shop. Well done!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Justin, Sarah, Sabrina were all courteous and helpful. My key fob locking button no longer beeps on 2nd press which is the signal the car is locked. Can it be fixed? Thanks, Barbara
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was extremely impress with the thoughtfulness to clean the inside of the car . Little extra's like that go a long way . Thank you .
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
It was awesome to find out they cleaned my car inside and out.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
All around great job, Thanks!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Please let me know if you’ve been in contact with Geico regarding windshield replacement
Jamey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Justin does a great job there and has a great reputation with business partners I found. Definitely made the experience easier and let me know I was being taken care of. Hold on to that employee

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications