Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ric D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
You guys did an outstanding job with the vehicle. I am extremely pleased and proud of the hard work and time you guys took . Also I am very Thankful for the flexibility you guys have shown me and the respect. I would happy to bring my Car in again if it does need repairs. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Looks brand new!! You guys do an awesome job!
Tiffany I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fix Auto did an amazing job! Trustworthy and super friendly staff. For someone like myself that is busy I appreciate the text alerts. I dropped off my car Monday morning expecting it not to be done until the end of the week and it was done Wednesday before 5pm!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Cause my windshield wasn’t even covered or fix
Trinity G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Process was fast and easy
Wille M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The best service I’ve ever experienced at an auto body shop. The staff were very attenative by keeping me up on the progress of my repairs. My repair work was completed a day early . Very professional!!!!
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
The damaged licence plate was not replaced and the frame did not match the other frame. When I picked up my car, I was told I had to get a new license plate, yet Fix Auto replaced my plate and frame the last time I took my car to them. Additionally,I was initially told the repair was going to take 2-3 days and it ended up being 8-9 days. There was no communication, I had to call for an update after 3 days. Extremely dissatisfied!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
They were very accommodating when time was a factor in getting the car fixed before it was being shipped out of state.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Didn't have to wait very long. That's important to me.
Vaafti V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
From the beginning until I pick up my truck the front desk make it so much easier.
Earnest Jhon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Super happy with what they did to my car. It looks so nice. Thanks to jason for helping me out through the process. Thanks to the guys who made itnpossible. I couldn’t be any happier with the outcome.
Jehu F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very pleased with the customer service and the repair work that was done. My van was even completed ahead of time. A++
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
76 days to still be incomplete. At least three times I was told I could pick it up only to then be told it was not ready. The final time I showed up, it was not complete because the detail guy noticed the switch cluster for the door was just sitting in the drivers seat. Was told it would take no more than two hours to put the swithes in, did not hear back for four days. I have paid out of pocket nearly $2,000 for a renatal car since my first covered 30 days was up. Several items have not been fixed, the Geico appraiser at the shop is presenting the list to the supervisor at the shop. Chrome trim is falling off the repaired passenger door, the doors do not close properly, etc... I still have to return for running boards that have not been replaced. The running boards were shoved under the truck in the accident. I can not understand why almost 80 days later they still din’t have them. Thank You, Matt W
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
There was a scuff mark on my hood!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you very much! Good job! Gracias Amigos
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Please don’t contact me. My car is great and I’m very pleased with that aspect. My issue was that it took 2 weeks to repair my car when initially it was supposed to be two days. I know that wasn’t firm, because you can’t know what all you need to do before you take it apart. But I was without a vehicle for much longer than I expected and I feel I could have been better informed in the beginning and throughout. I didn’t know that I would need to wait on Geico, or parts to be shipped. I know that things happen and some stuff just can’t be avoided, but I needed to know more information from beginning to end. It would have changed the timing of getting my car repaired. Thank you, Sabrina for being very helpful every time I spoke with you.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The professionals at Fix Auto provided not only excellent customer service but, the quality of repairs exceeded my expectations. Thanks for a job well done! Will definitely recommend Fix Auto to my friends on future repairs. Kevin
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you so very much for your service on my keep, I will recommend your services to my friends. Again thank you very much!!
Kendall Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Sabrina was awesome!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The work done on my truck looked really good, and you got it done before the estimated time frame. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications