Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/8/2016
Yes but been waiting for parts too long. Since November 8 and now on December 6th. I had to rent the car for 33 days. Cost me big bundle! Other than that did a good job on my car. Thank you.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was pretty satisfied, until I saw the things that still need to be fixed. The gloss coat left a bubble, I played with it a little to see what it was and the paint chipped off partway. By the time I got home, the piece was all the way off. There's also still some small damage on the front that was pointed out in my original walk around. I'm not sure if a final inspection was done or not. Frustrating to be without my vehicle this long and now have to take it back.
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Best repair experience ever
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast repair or fix.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone at the shop was phenomenal. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and couldn't ask for a better customer service experience than what this shop provided. From the beginning to the time I had my keys in hand this shop took care of me. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that needs body repairs done. Thank you Fix Auto team!!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Your guys did a great job!!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazing job. Went ahead and gave you a 5 star review on Yelp. Thanks again!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The employees were very professional. I will have you do all the work on our vehicles. Thanks Tony, Larry P
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
The car was 5 days later than promised due to a poor preliminary inspection. This resulted in requiring a rental car. The car was not completely fixed and I was told to not come back by the manager who needs to be severely coached or fired
Leslye R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent customer service and update notifications. Repair looks perfect. Thank you for no longer contacting me.
Ivy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent work and service. I'm super impressed
Ina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was treated very well and highly professional by all I came in contact with over the repairs of my Auto. I felt valued as a customer and was well informed about progress of the repairs. In the end, Dustin took care of the rental car and made a call on my behalf with Enterprise. He was excellent through the whole process.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My car works and looks great!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The repair looks great! I'm satisfied with the quality and time in which the repairs were completed.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Easy from beginning to end. Great communication throughout the process
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
You guys did an excellent job j loved my new Toyota
Flora O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone was helpful.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very kind and easy people to work with.
Faatalaia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you guys for fixing my car...im very happy... Thank you God bless
Vangpao T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
No because it is almost a month now and the truck is not even ready yet. And i would like a faster services.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great customer service!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The staff was very friendly and my car was completed quicker than I thought it would be.
Bekim D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
It's a good service that you guys offer and provide.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Impressive, will use again if needed
Hermenegildo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I experience a good costumer service they exceed my expectation and beyond those guys are reliable I will be happy to recommend them to my friends and family member
Not K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Like the way you guys kept us informed of the status about our vehicle each day. I thought that was awesome! Good job. Thanks!
Liese R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was completely impressed with my service from start to finish. Everyone was flexible, professional and helped me with every step of the process. I couldn't have asked for better service. Five stars and I recommend them to anyone!!!!!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Unresolved damage to Draw tite hitch.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks for the job well done! :)
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
All good. Thank you Christian for all your help and customer service.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Fix Auto does a wonderful job of keeping you informed about the process of fixing your auto. They even clean the car both on the inside and outside and I really am impressed with that as well as the work they do. Keep up the good quality of work.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything was good, they finished the job early and we were treated very well the workers were all very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend your company to everyone ! Thank you again !
Pawonna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The people there are great and friendly and got my car back to me so fast
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks!
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. We like the text messages. The one complaint I have is that they did not phone when the parts were in. We waited 30 days and called them. It was obvious that we were forgotten. We weren't in a hurry and our carves drivable so it worked out okay.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Superb experience! I applaud the trio of gieco, enterprise, and fix-it auto! One heck of a trio!
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very speedy thorough and overall great experience.
Santos M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Ver y good service!!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent service. They kept me informed throughout.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I will always recommend your facility! After working with you once before, you're the first company I thought of to look at this most recent damage to my vehicle. Job well done!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Extremely happy with the work done on my car. Plus, everyone we dealt with was very helpful, friendly and professional...especially Justin Hill. Thanks again!!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
That was the quickest auto repair I have ever had done.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thanx you guys rock you finished a week early I appreciate that????
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Erik and Stacye did a great job ensuring my 4Runner was perfect!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They were awesome!!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Fix auto does an outstanding job! One of the best if it not the best in town. Thanks
Remo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
We'll done , keep up the excellent work ..
God D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
There was supposed to be a complementary wash an vac. But I didn't see a vac job done on it besides that is was good
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great job thanks
Dayton Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The employees were courteous, efficient and did their job well. If need I would use Fix again.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you for getting my vehicle fixed so fast.
Daevion J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
I really appreciate the great customer service I received with my experience. They finished the job in a very timely matter and stayed in contact throughout the process. The amazing detail my vehicle received was just the icing on the cake! Thank you for an above and beyond job well done!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
Only small issue was a little overspray on the passenger front window. Wiped right off with a towel and glass cleaner.
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
They did an amazing job! 5 stars! Looks brand new again! :) thank you so much!
Maletch P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The service is quick and staffs are friendly.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
We appreciate that our car was clean and our mats were washed. The car looks great.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/10/2015
I am not satisfied. I could still see the dents where you guys tried to repair it I could also see where you guys taped things off and did not blend the paint by the window passenger side. It has a line of different shades and I can also see buffing compound on my car. The paint job is good just not quality work done, looks like pinching penny's trying to save money. I will be calling my insurance company tomrrow to tell them an show them. Going to bring it to a different shop to fix it.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Each person I interacted with was great. Even the garage guys. Well done.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very friendly and excellent service!
Kristian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent service! Really appreciated the car wash and detail, wasn't expecting that, I'm one happy customer!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Awesome experience and the sub looks like new!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The service was exceptional from start to finish. I'm totally satisfied. The icing on the cake was the detailing of my car. I was so surprised. It looked new, inside and out. Will for sure use your company for any future auto repairs.
Janna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent service all around! Thank you very much.
Lamont C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was hoping they could have buffed the scratch out of my door a little better, but there was no charge for that, so I'm grateful for what they did.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone was A-1. A total 10 on a scale of 1 to 10 being best.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent work. Vehicle was fixed much quicker than expected. I'm very happy with my experience with Fix Auto Gambell and would gladly use them again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank- You
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Fast courteous job with excellent communication. Looks perfect! What more could I ask for?
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I am very happy with the time and effort put into my car. It looks brand new. Thanks again! ???? Best Regards, **** K
Sterling H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Fine, timely, informative and professional. I appreciate the service provided immensely.
Frieda E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Loved it awesome customer service and friendly staff and felt comfortable and confident
Terral S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
I had paint in my seats
Junior L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
My truck was missing parts and I stopped getting emails. Half way threw the process I had to stop to see she my truck was done
Lorinda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
This was the absolute best service that I have ever received! You guys are fantastic!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional! They also went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Best customer service I have seen in a very long time. I will be using you for any future repairs and will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you to the staff!!! Well done!
Rapeepan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you very much for fix my car good service.Rapeepan B
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Every one was wonderful. Dianna (front desk) Miranda, McKenzie, Tim Cowin, Justin, Matt (Enterprise) and the guy who washed my car all made my experience terrific. Thank you!
Lamont C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job, great customer service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
They went above and beyond to help me.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Timely and accommodating. Thanks!
Kazoua X.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
This was my first time being involved in a vehicle accident. I remembered feeling reluctant, overwhelmed, and a bit scared to file my first claim, since I am insured with State Farm. Geico has made the whole process SUCH a breeze! Fix auto and Geico was an awesome team! I received one-of-a-kind, exceptional service and has never been so impressed in my life. Everyone I've worked with from the day I submitted the claim to everyone at the shop superseded my expectations. I was very glad that I took Geico's advice and allowed Fix Auto to fix my vehicle. Please continue to be awesome. I only have GREAT things to rave about you guys! Thank you SO much! If exceptional service was your goal, you've exceeded at delivering and should be especially proud of your team.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very well organized , great customer service,very clean and positive,on time w/everything , very polite
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
Well I am happen it's repaired bit the fact the gas money came up missing 84.00 in ash tray.
Chona A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Josh and the entire team did an awesome job and provided excellent customer service the entire time!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/13/2015
It was a good experience overall. However my job requires me to have my vehicle and it was difficult for me to come up with the deductible and would not be able to make payments and get my truck back till I payed in full. This is inconvenient for those on a fixed income and thier job requires the vehicle.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Quick, timely, and very amicable
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2015
Call me . ****-****-xxxx
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/5/2015
Unprofessional and very inconsistent answers communicated through the staff. The way I brought my car was cleaner with the damage then it was after the fix. I would not recommend to bring any vehicle their due to just poor quality service. My interior destroyed. Very very upset customer. Will take my word and money elsewhere. It will seriously take a lot to patch the wound.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I have never been so impressed with the expeditious manner my truck was handled. The shop and the team that runs it are efficient and worked cohesively to give me updates and put my mind at ease. I am so grateful for the service provided to me. I highly recommend geico and fix auto to anyone in Anchorage. Thank you guys!!
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Lolagi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Excellent..Jop well done. Thanks very much.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very professional , felt no pressure , this shop is on point. I have lived in anchorage for over 30 yrs & I will recommend your shop any day. Anchorage is a small town, keep up the great work. My truck & I thank you much!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great service and super friendly staff!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2015
The promised me they would keep the car inside the shop at night till I picked it up they lied to me
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Outstanding customer service, period. Excellent commucation and status updates via texts and phone. Could not have asked for a better experience. All company personnel I spoke and dealt with were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. You guys will be my first choice should I require any additional vehicle body repairs. Thank you.
Gregorys W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thank you fix Auto for fix my car. Team did a very good job my car was returned to me nice clean and ready to drive. thank you so much Fix auto.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications