Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Justin, Sarah, Sabrina were all courteous and helpful. My key fob locking button no longer beeps on 2nd press which is the signal the car is locked. Can it be fixed? Thanks, Barbara
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was extremely impress with the thoughtfulness to clean the inside of the car . Little extra's like that go a long way . Thank you .
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
It was awesome to find out they cleaned my car inside and out.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
All around great job, Thanks!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Please let me know if you’ve been in contact with Geico regarding windshield replacement
Jamey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Justin does a great job there and has a great reputation with business partners I found. Definitely made the experience easier and let me know I was being taken care of. Hold on to that employee
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very easy -very friendly - car looks like new - peter
Kami T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys did a great job fixing my car and it looks great! It was also done faster than expected! Thank you!
Atlanta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone has been very friendly, however, the overall operation seems a little unorganized. I was asked initially if I would like to receive text updated regarding the repair. I chose to Receive updates and then didn’t receive any. As a result, I made several phone calls to the facility. Each time with someone saying they would call me. I only received one call at the very end of the repairs. When I picked up my car, I noticed not all of the work had actually been completed. There were stains on the ceiling that were supposed to be removed via the planned detail. One of the times I had called, I was assured the detailing was already complete. When I pointed this out, the staff member was very apologetic and friendly and said she would call me tomorrow (today) to schedule the detail. I did not receive a phone call today. I understand that repairs can take awhile, especially when parts need to be ordered. My car was at the shop for 13 Days. The customer service at the shop is great. Everyone was very friendly and would receive a 10 out of 10 for that. Unfortunately, the overall communication was lacking. I also noticed some black sticky gunk on the back of the car. I was able to fairly easily wipe this off. I also noticed remnants of the markings on the front window, as well as some parts scrap (garbage) left in the back of the car.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Got it in quick and got my truck back quick, everything was done well.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
All went well.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
We felt taken care of and fully informed during the entire process. We appreciate the warranty on the work done as well as the cheerful folks at Fix Auto Gambell. Thanks again.
Capone T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Brand new outfit..???? I appreciate what you guys done with my truck..????????
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I'm very happy with my truck. It looks great!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Customer service was excellent they fixed my auto quickly the repairs were accurate and even detailed my car thank you.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Happy to have had my work done by you guys if I had to go someplace I'd come back in a heartbeat
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
It was all very convenient.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Truck looks great - Thanks! First rate arrive too!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent customer service and great job on the repairs. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications