Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you so very much for your service on my keep, I will recommend your services to my friends. Again thank you very much!!
Kendall Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Sabrina was awesome!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The work done on my truck looked really good, and you got it done before the estimated time frame. Thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Frustrating experience.
Pedro V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys are an awesome team. It is my first time using your services, and I must say you guys are #**** in my list. You can count on my referral to all my friends. Keep up the good work.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
150% happy with the total experience!! We loved the ease of the process. The "one stop" concept is amazing. The communication was fantastic. All of the ladies up front are super nice. The ones who did the repairs are incredible!! The repairs look amazing!! Thank you for making this such an easy and satisfying experience!
Gladys L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good job!
Emelia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Wonderful experience
Stewart V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate you guys doing great work.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Rena did a great job!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
We were so very pleased with every aspect of Fix Auto. We will refer all of our friends and family to Fix for all of our auto repair needs! Thank you very much!
Vang V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
Engine did not sound right. Engine shook my entire car as I was driving or even idle.
Izaak C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Good job and friendly. Very happy with the work on the car.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Repair wise you guys did great but I noticed 10+ dollars in coins were stolen from my cars piggy bank and noticed some other things were used/missing. Was a big turn off for me when it comes to your guys business
Colby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for the clean work and I will be making a post on Facebook as well.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
Truck bed was muddy. Scratch on right rear quarter panel. Repairs took twice the time I was quoted.
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, efficient service and repair time, and an overall easy visit. Thanks!
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The car looked great and very friendly staff!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I had a simple drivers side fender bender on the drivers side. My truck was in the shop for 29 days. They said "Toyota was taking so long on my parts" And that my parts had to be ordered from Japan. When I finally went to pick it up the nice lady said "Toyota has been taking so long for parts and we've had to wait for parts from Japan for someone and said my parts were back ordered" this was a fender bender folks: I paid little extra for 4x4 then my insurance covered because the roads are icy and my insurance only covered up to 3,000.00. When I picked it up, tires were low, but the inside was very clean and that made my day.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
YOU guys are awesome and if by chance we need a car fixed or a friend does. You have our vote.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications