Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheldon T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great crew
Kendall Auto.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
If the car is completed, I have yet to see it or an invoice. Who was the vehicle delivered to?
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really appreciated that you sent a kind young man to pick me up at the airport so I could get my Jeep today. I also liked the email updates. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kenny was great thank you!
Hayley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
No sign of damage (thank goodness!) and they cleaned the inside and outside of my car! It looked brand new when I picked it up.
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very nice work!
Bobbiegale J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for all your help with fixing my vehicle. I appreciated the updates. Very helpful. Take Care~ Bobbie
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was so impressed with the work done on my truck. It was a huge worry for me and my husband since it is our only vehicle. Fix auto went above and beyond to help us get our truck fixed and back in our possession!
Karlee G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service, friendly and personable, good communication.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Done quickly and the work done was excellent. Thanks????
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
There is a new scratch on my bumper that was not there when I turned my car in for repair. The crack in the bumper was not even fixed and the color doesn't match my car. I am NOT satisfied at all with the repair work and I will be making a complaint to the insurance company.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Always thorough in explanations of service, consistent with updates and qulIry of work is superb. Thank you.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very thorough explanation of the entire estimate and repair process, consistent and timely updates, and all around quality workmanship from the front desk to the repair shop.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was so nice and my car looks great.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service and care for our vehicle.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They always kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. And was very impressed when I got it back! It was like brand new. Like nothing ever happened to my vehicle! All I could say was wow!! Just wow!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
See other survey I just finished. Excellence beyond anything I've experienced in Fairbanks.
Marzorie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done
Angelo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks??
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was done with perfection and very quickly it helped me out a lot I would recommend everyone to you guys . Workers were very polite and professional thank you
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent job on the work
Saeil O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Now I know which body shop to take my car for any body repair in Fairbanks !
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you, great service!
Sheldon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I liked how easy it was to get in and get out
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Absolutely the best repair shop out in Fairbanks. Excellent people and service. Thank you very much
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
A really ugly sticker was left on the replacement gate installed on my Xterra. I removed it myself but it was something that would have been better removed during the repair work and installation. Not a big hassle but struck me as a bit unprofessional. Despite that small point, repair works seems great and I'm very pleased with the life guarantee of the work. I will recommend Fix to others, but dont forget to catch the small stuff!
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you. Fast and live the updates.
Grainne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service and work!
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great place. My truck looks brand new
Dula T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
the first day their were misscomunication happen on the reyality what i said
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service was amazing and the work awesome. Thanks Fix Auto.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything seems like how I bought it. I'm keeping an eye on it for a few days to be sure everything is solid. But it's very clean and is looking good!
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I like the frequent updates that were sent to me via text
Caleb C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Barry Brooks was the estimator, very helpful and professional.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly staff, clean facility, nice job. Bravo-Zulu
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The techs finished the job in a timely manner and the front desk ladies were professional from the time I brought my vehicle in and until I pick it up.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The Fairbanks team was incredibly accommodating. I left my vehicle in the shop with full confidence as a completed repairs and held my vehicle for me while I was out of town. More remarkably, I mistakenly dropped my car off at the wrong location before leaving because Google maps provided the wrong address for the Fairbanks shop. In my absence, the folks at Fairbanks Fix Auto drove over and picked up my car for repairs free of charge. they literally went the extra mile! I am extremely satisfied with the service they provided, and will definitely recommend the shop to my friends and coworkers.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We are very pleased with the work done on our suburban.
Seannedward R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service was fast and I'm impressed with the work done. Sarah was very helpful in the process as well, very nice lady that answered all my questions and went the extra mile for me.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everything went smoothly. No surprises. Appreciated the text messages with progress of my vehicle repair.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kept me in touch with every detail so I never had to wonder how things were going the text messages are very helpful!
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
????????????????????????????????????????
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My car looks brand new
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone that I experienced there, was very helpful and seemed to like working toward making their customers happy. I had a great experience. Thank you!
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Good job ????????????????
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very easy quick and convenient. Everyone kept me well informed. Thanks again. P.s. my truck looks great! Never knew that the accident even happened.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Extremely happy with finished product. Fixes were done in a timely manner and no negative comments to give. We will definitely be recommending y'all to our friends and if needed again we will go back to y'all.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
the finance was horrible I know it has nothing to do with you guys but they were the worst ever.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
the repair was great. thanks fot washing the car and cleaning inside.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
The door repairs looked good upon first glance, but it is evident that the repairs are not satisfactory. The door was patched, but after having it for less than a day, it is clear they will not last. The entire door needed to replaced, not patched. If the paint was difficult to match, the whole car should have been painted. I am very unhappy. I live approximately 100 miles from the repairs and need to take off work to drive to/from Fairbanks.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The customer service I received from Gary was very professional and courteous
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/20/2015
poor sorry place to have a car repaired
Sirena L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Good job good service.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
My car was ready earlier than expected and looks brand new. Thanks!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Nice job
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/22/2015
I look at the paint job on my vehicle and the problem that I am having is the paint that's on my truck doesn't match the paint that was done by your facility. My understanding the entire quarter panel was painted and that is okay but the portion that was damage was smaller(3 by 5). The paint is a gray/greenish color. It is make the truck look two tone now. I want to know how the problem will be fixed.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciate the patience and willingness to work with me that fix presented. That, and the girl at the desk had a really pretty smile.
Jeffry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I appreciate the car wash and cleaning
Branden C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/25/2015
Updates was terrible and I never knew what was going on with my car....
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thank you for the email updates on the completion date. I also appreciated the personal phone call to let me know it was ready for pickup. Car looks great. Thank you for cleaning the inside as well. Was not expecting that. Well done.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Good job. Lower price than others in town and looks flawless.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Keep up the good work.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
I am very happy with the work done. The only issue I have now is that my remote start does not work.
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Staff was personable and conscientious
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
**** is just really nice she represents you very well
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thankyou
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Fast service. Good lines of communication. Reliable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications