Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto was extremely helpful along the entire repair process. I appreciated the updates about my car through the repair and the service I received in the shop. My car looks wonderful and I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to anyone that is in need of auto body repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Professional place of business with personable kind employees.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
In future I will select Fit again
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I really appreciated the updates via texts and the friendly customer service.
Marsha V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was nice to recieve text messages to tell me how the process was moving along. Staff was professional and service was wonderful.
Marcellius N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the great job done!
Vance H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very happy with the repairs and the like new finish.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Francisco was amazing! He answered all of my questions, which I had many. Receptionist was always nice- I was kept in the loop on the progress of my car. And I love the outcome.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was great to work with and I received timely updates.
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great costumer service.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Kept up to the high standards that I expected.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent and speedy work
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Quick and exceptionally friendly service. My car came back fixed and cleaner than it was when I first bought it!
Isaiah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
In and out satisfied completely thank you so much????
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did a fine job
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Raquel and Lauren are very nice and friendly to arrange the appointment, and contact me about my car fixs status. Good service.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job on the repairs! Was pleased and impressed with the text updates. Great customer service. Thx!
Erlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Yes we are completely satisfied, good job!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was fast and painless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications