Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Highly recommend this business to all my friends and family. Great service everytime!
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am very happy with the service that I received
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
????
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent work and on time.
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing team that did an amazing job.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
You would do better if you had better hours, bankers hours are hard to work around.
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great Service and Excellent Customer Servics
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The people there did what they. Said and kept me informed. I think they above and beyond Thanks for the eleventh service.
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
The estimate was about 30% higher than the final bill. That caused some financial downturn. I would not have filed an insurance claim if the estimate would have been more correct.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was great. I loved that I was given regular updates as well.
Nic P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My Hummer looks awesome! Thank you Josh Maddox for doing a great repair and thank you to the **** for all the time he spent making sure the color match was perfect. Thank you everyone else for the great communication.
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m super satisfied with fix auto work they did a outstanding job on my car no problems at all!! And I need my car done with in a certain time and they got it done before that time so I really appreciate there help with everything and there 110% effort
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The staff did great! Ken is an outstanding guy that listens to customer concerns and works to address issues on the spot. I hope never to need major body repair in the future, but if I do rest assured I would bring my vehicle back everytime.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks for getting me in on short notice
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you all for the great job and great customer service I will recommend you from now on the experience was one to remember
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They were great from start to finish. Will recommend to friends and family in the future. Its rare to find quality like that in Fairbanks. Thank you guys!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Could not ask for better repairs on my car from.whar I can see or thhe way it drives of right now
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks very much for the good job,you guys did a fantastic job with my car. I still can’t believe when I went to picked it up,I was surprised to see my car that’s new. You guys did a wonderful job and a fast job. Thanks ???? very much
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Always kept me informed. Great customer service on all levels!!!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Front carpets a bit damp from the cleaning. Appreciate it though. Difficult to defrost the inside after it iced over when I picked it up after hours.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications