Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asrc Builders.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
job well done, great communication!
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone is courteous and professional. Highly recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The paint job looks better than the original factory paint. Thank you
Leopoldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job. Thanks for everything
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great work! Easy to get estimate, and work was done early. Thanks!
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
A friendly and efficient shop.
Tavya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job great hospitality most definitely will refer to anyone who needs work done to their car
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Good job repairing passenger side doors.
Herrell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
Daytime running light function on the new headlights is not operating.
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I was unable to pick up my vehicle on a day's notice. So the repair shop left it outside with the key hidden inside the car so I could use my spare key to access it. My plug in cord was visible in the car and the repair shop could have plugged it in. When I picked up my vehicle I had to get it jumped as soon as I got it home it started to have issues to the point where it now refuses to turn on. There are errors that weren't an issue before the repair.
Kirill K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Alex, was a great guy who helped me out look at my truck and Mr. Kenny Z. (Who you let off... which I believe was a very bad decision) was an awesome appraisal person and helped me out greatly!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Francisco did a good job of keeping me updated on the progress of repairs.
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great service
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Was kept well informed, treated professionally, questions answered, calls returned promptly. Car ready as promised
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Service very nice
Rosalie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
The problem was with the slow repair job because a part was not available locally, Repair took much too long. I am sure that had the part come in within a few days, the car would have been repaired in a relatively short time. The personnel at Fix Auto were courteous and friendly, responsive to e-mails. The paint job made the car look almost new. There are some scratches on the paint job but the scratches probably have been on the car for some years. Rosalie L
Colman S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job from the all the folks who got my car fixed and went above and beyond to get it done! Thanks a lot
Sally U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fix employees were courteous and very helpful. Repair work was excellent, and completed in a timely manner.
Tylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
A little better communication on the cost of repairs before they occur.
Trenton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Keep up the great work. The process was quick and painless. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications