Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was nice to recieve text messages to tell me how the process was moving along. Staff was professional and service was wonderful.
Marcellius N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the great job done!
Vance H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very happy with the repairs and the like new finish.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Francisco was amazing! He answered all of my questions, which I had many. Receptionist was always nice- I was kept in the loop on the progress of my car. And I love the outcome.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was great to work with and I received timely updates.
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great costumer service.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Kept up to the high standards that I expected.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent and speedy work
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Quick and exceptionally friendly service. My car came back fixed and cleaner than it was when I first bought it!
Isaiah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
In and out satisfied completely thank you so much????
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did a fine job
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Raquel and Lauren are very nice and friendly to arrange the appointment, and contact me about my car fixs status. Good service.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job on the repairs! Was pleased and impressed with the text updates. Great customer service. Thx!
Erlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Yes we are completely satisfied, good job!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was fast and painless.
Jenifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
My wife went to pick my car up and it would not start.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
Nothing was fixed properly and there was more damage done while it was around the shop
Sheldon T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great crew
Kendall Auto.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
If the car is completed, I have yet to see it or an invoice. Who was the vehicle delivered to?
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really appreciated that you sent a kind young man to pick me up at the airport so I could get my Jeep today. I also liked the email updates. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications