Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff was professional and communicated well through this complex repair. I would recommend your services to others without hesitation. Thanks for the excellent repair job on our dear old Subaru!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Progressive “totaled” my car. I disagreed. I asked for an estimate if I wanted to pay the difference myself to repair it and no one could tell me.
Anastasia U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very fast great communication and customer service
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car got fixed in a great time frame. The staff was amazing and kept me up to date on my car. My car was fantastic when I picked it up. I’m so impressed with my service.
Engman.becky Engman,eric.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Looks great
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Highly recommend this business to all my friends and family. Great service everytime!
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am very happy with the service that I received
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
????
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent work and on time.
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing team that did an amazing job.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
You would do better if you had better hours, bankers hours are hard to work around.
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great Service and Excellent Customer Servics
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The people there did what they. Said and kept me informed. I think they above and beyond Thanks for the eleventh service.
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
The estimate was about 30% higher than the final bill. That caused some financial downturn. I would not have filed an insurance claim if the estimate would have been more correct.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was great. I loved that I was given regular updates as well.
Nic P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My Hummer looks awesome! Thank you Josh Maddox for doing a great repair and thank you to the **** for all the time he spent making sure the color match was perfect. Thank you everyone else for the great communication.
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m super satisfied with fix auto work they did a outstanding job on my car no problems at all!! And I need my car done with in a certain time and they got it done before that time so I really appreciate there help with everything and there 110% effort
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The staff did great! Ken is an outstanding guy that listens to customer concerns and works to address issues on the spot. I hope never to need major body repair in the future, but if I do rest assured I would bring my vehicle back everytime.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thanks for getting me in on short notice
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you all for the great job and great customer service I will recommend you from now on the experience was one to remember

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications