Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Destinee G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did amazing and done in less than a week.
Neal D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great customer service that kept me updated on the repair process. Really nice to pick up a repaired vehicle that has also been cleaned inside and out.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Exceptional service and friendly people to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at getting their vehicle repaired.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
So far so good, time will tell if there is a problem but I really don't anticipate one. The car looks good, feels good so I am happy with the job. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Liked how i was contacted to get things scheduled. I have a very busy schedule so probably would not have gotten to it right away.
Selton J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everything was great and he service and communication was fantastic.
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Nice job and fast!
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Even though the work that was done in February was so **** it had to be reduced now your employees are mostly nice except for that one lady who was kinda rude to her coworker. Seems like that the usual workplace and the dude who detailed my car was super kind and genuine.
Lucas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
N/A
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Absolutely outstanding customer service. Very happy with work.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Customer service was excellent. Communication and updates were very well done.
Mickey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
Car looks brand new. Excellent craftsmanship and timely repairs considering parts having to come to AK
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Ken was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure my van was repaired to perfection. I will always come to fix auto for my repair needs in the future. Thank you. ?????????????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good work looks like new.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
Definitely appreciated you working with us on our tight schedules and allowing us to have our car after you obtained the info you needed so we weren't stranded for hours until the part was ready. We also appreciate you installing our new wiper blades we bought while out. That was unexpected and nice. I do have to go back because you forgot to reinstall a small part on my vehicle, but that's ok since I had to run errands in Fairbanks. Hopefully it don't take long because I have other appointments that day.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Outstanding service. The Team is professional and do the highest quality of work.
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Not only was my car fixed but they cleaned the outside and inside and the service was great. They let me know how the repairs were coming along by text which is very convenient for me. Very satisfied with the job that was done.
Yesenia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is by far the best auto shop. Very professional from the first step to the last. Kenneth the estimator has excellent customer service.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I picked the vehicle up and I'm so happy with my car! You guys rock. It was so clean and shiny and looks great! Thank u for all you did! Amazeballs!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
very happy and very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications