Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
All of you were amazing, very timely and kept me up to date! I appreciate the quick turn around and the great customer service! Keep up the great work, thank you!
BRADLEY V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Everyone was friendly and I was kept informed of the steps of the process.
DIONNE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Everyone was so nice and personable. The service was timely, also. Thank you!
G
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
It was fast and really easy, counter lady's were very nice! I'm absolutely satisfied. NothinG
COURTNEY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
They were amazing and had my vehicle done in a timely manner.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very good job
OLIVIA O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The team is absolutely amazing and kind
ANGELINE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great service my car look brand new
ROELA O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Francisco did excellent job get me through the process. He explain it to me the process very well. He help me on how can i deal with my insurance. He did all the work to get my truck fixed. I am going to recommend francisco to my friend and relative just in case something happen to thier vehicle. Good job francisco. I really apprieacte the good service. He need recognition. Thanks again.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
I really liked the frequent messages Thank you for keeping in touch
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
We're able to start on my repairs early. And finished ahead of the schedule I was thinking. Great job
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. I especially like the short time it took to fix my repairs, along with how they washed and vacuumed my truck! Such a great finishing gesture/touch that goes along way. I will defienitly being doing business here again!! :)
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
The paint job and new taillight looks AMAZING. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great service. Very fast
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
The car looks amazing. The staff is super friendly and were willing to work with my crazy schedule when picking up the car.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Second time I had them fix a vehicle for my family. They produced the same results with a very friendly and professional approach. Was completely satisfied with the results from the repairs.
Chaiya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Fast. Completely . An excellent job. Treat customer like a family. Great job your guys. Thanks.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I'm so appreciative for them putting a rush on fixing my car I was literally about to cry on how good they did and getting it back to me so quick
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Car was delivered to airport as promised. You guys kept my car inside for several weeks while I was away. It was so clean, and repair looks great! Customer service was awesome! I would definitely recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everything was great from start to finish. I was updated periodically on the status of the work. Great customer service, and my truck was clean when I picked it up!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications