Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
The problem was with the slow repair job because a part was not available locally, Repair took much too long. I am sure that had the part come in within a few days, the car would have been repaired in a relatively short time. The personnel at Fix Auto were courteous and friendly, responsive to e-mails. The paint job made the car look almost new. There are some scratches on the paint job but the scratches probably have been on the car for some years. Rosalie L
Colman S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job from the all the folks who got my car fixed and went above and beyond to get it done! Thanks a lot
Sally U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fix employees were courteous and very helpful. Repair work was excellent, and completed in a timely manner.
Tylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
A little better communication on the cost of repairs before they occur.
Trenton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Keep up the great work. The process was quick and painless. ????
Craig Taylor.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This work was done ahead of schedule and above expectations. thank you
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They are awesome!
Samir D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Communication was great, they kept me up to date on my vehicles repair status and even offered me opportunities to view the repair status.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Looks very nice And clean thank you.its a shame im heading out hunting going to be all dity again
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The speed of the repair was a lot faster than expected. Thank you guys!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Hello, the bumper looks great. But when I picked up the car I am 99% sure that I now have new scratches and a dent on my driver side door. I don’t remember them when I dropped it off. And there is no corrosion that I can see. Over all it was quick and your office was courteous. And again the bumper looks fine. But these look new.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff was professional and communicated well through this complex repair. I would recommend your services to others without hesitation. Thanks for the excellent repair job on our dear old Subaru!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Progressive “totaled” my car. I disagreed. I asked for an estimate if I wanted to pay the difference myself to repair it and no one could tell me.
Anastasia U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very fast great communication and customer service
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car got fixed in a great time frame. The staff was amazing and kept me up to date on my car. My car was fantastic when I picked it up. I’m so impressed with my service.
Engman.becky Engman,eric.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Looks great
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Highly recommend this business to all my friends and family. Great service everytime!
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am very happy with the service that I received
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
????
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent work and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications