Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
Definitely appreciated you working with us on our tight schedules and allowing us to have our car after you obtained the info you needed so we weren't stranded for hours until the part was ready. We also appreciate you installing our new wiper blades we bought while out. That was unexpected and nice. I do have to go back because you forgot to reinstall a small part on my vehicle, but that's ok since I had to run errands in Fairbanks. Hopefully it don't take long because I have other appointments that day.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Outstanding service. The Team is professional and do the highest quality of work.
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Not only was my car fixed but they cleaned the outside and inside and the service was great. They let me know how the repairs were coming along by text which is very convenient for me. Very satisfied with the job that was done.
Yesenia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is by far the best auto shop. Very professional from the first step to the last. Kenneth the estimator has excellent customer service.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I picked the vehicle up and I'm so happy with my car! You guys rock. It was so clean and shiny and looks great! Thank u for all you did! Amazeballs!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
very happy and very satisfied
Peggi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Awesome customer service! My car looked brand new inside and out!
Anetelea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The lady at the counter on the first day I walked in was so generous, she helped me and answer all questions with a smile, thank you so much for fixing my vehicle, it’s like it never been in a collision. Thank you again Fix Auto
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciate how well the communication was, the only things that I was not fully satisfied by were out of the Fix Auto Employee's control. Thanks for fixing my baby!! She looks great!
Jerri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They were fantastic to do business with. They went above & beyond to get my car bsck to me for the weekend. They are a wonderful team.
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto was extremely helpful along the entire repair process. I appreciated the updates about my car through the repair and the service I received in the shop. My car looks wonderful and I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to anyone that is in need of auto body repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Professional place of business with personable kind employees.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
In future I will select Fit again
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I really appreciated the updates via texts and the friendly customer service.
Marsha V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was nice to recieve text messages to tell me how the process was moving along. Staff was professional and service was wonderful.
Marcellius N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the great job done!
Vance H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very happy with the repairs and the like new finish.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Francisco was amazing! He answered all of my questions, which I had many. Receptionist was always nice- I was kept in the loop on the progress of my car. And I love the outcome.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was great to work with and I received timely updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications