Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, Thanks!!!!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you. I always felt really well taken care of. Marcie
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Totally satisfied, by being kept in the loop of the stages of the repairs. Thank you all for your help in this matter. You guy ROCKED it!!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I spoke with Morgan a lot on the phone, she was very professional, very understanding and kept her promises about making sure she'd update me. I felt everyone in the facility had a positive attitude. One thing that needed to be improved is that I felt there was a lack of communication between the mechanics and the front desk. I received a call asking when I would drop off my truck after it had been there for almost a week, being started up everyday. Overall I appreciate the staff and mechanics, I think you guys have a great team and would recommend this shop to anyone
Kina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Completed on time! Very professional team.
Janna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looks good and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service. And love the repair work done on my car. It's better than new.
Arielle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys did an amazing job! Not only does the outside of my car look amazing, but the inside does as well! I kinda forgot what a new car looked like, I feel like I have a brand new car, thank you!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good repair. Awesome cleaning the inside and out. The inside was a freaking disaster. Thanks
Lindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Employees (mechanics included) were clean and polite, shop was nice and organized, and my husband was thrilled to use your shuttle to get to work instead of calling a taxi as planned! My van was returned beautiful and clean, and looks good as new.... and a day earlier than planned. Great experience! Thank you.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Overall fit and finish was perfect. But according to the mileage in and mileage out over 400 miles was put on the car. I believe that this has to be a typo on the estimate sheet. But otherwise good job on the repairs.
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Omg best shop in the world !!
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did what they had to do. That's about it.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
This was our third experience with Fix Auto, and we remain very impressed with their professionalism, friendly and helpful staff, and quality work.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I am really happy with the service I received. Megan was very helpful and walked me through the steps. Everyone was nice when i walked in or called. The text alerts kept me updated. My car looked amazing. Thank you for the great service.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This was a good experience
Alina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome job on my truck! Looks brand new again! Thank you so so much!
Cathrine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks to your receptionist who stayed late so I could pick up my car
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Not ready at first notice. Paint on hood has small defect on drivers side near windshield.
Lloyd U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was outstanding. Barry, Morgan and the rest of the team made the repair a very pleasant experience. I would definitely use them again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications