Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
You guys did a great job. Used you before on my Audi A6.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Victoria was awesome for staying late to accommodate me picking up my car!
Elmer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Aubrie was excellent. Good at communication. Texting to inform me was good. Answering in person was wonderful. Clean and organized appearing business.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very seamless process. Well done!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I can not think of anything that you could do better. This is the third time I have brought my car to you and I would never go any where else. I would never trust my wonderful little Rouge to any one else. I recommend your company when any one asked me for a recommendation.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
The billing was not straightforward. Not prepared correctly. There was snow on the vehicle, couldn’t inspect the work performed.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Professional customer service, professional job, and professional look. Couldn’t ask for anything else.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I had a very superb experience with Fix author. They complete my repairs in record time which saved me a bundle on my rental.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was impressed with the friendly staff and way I was kept informed of the progress on my vehicle, I was happy to get those text messages . All in all I am pleased with the way I was treated I will recommend FIX AUTO to anyone Thank you
Suzanne U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Communication on updates, handling of rental car was seamless, body shop did a good job, even cleaned my windows and sprayed a nice scent. Thank you for this wonderful experience!
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys were awesome! I really appreciated your communication, getting text updates is very convenient. And my car looked wonderful when I picked it up, soooo clean! Thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent Service! Very happy customer
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Constant feedback and updates on the situation of my car. Everyone that I interacted with was a positive experience. Can’t remember the lady that helped me at the end (Nomi or Namoi) but thanks again for the help. Along with everyone else. Good experience and no problems.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It looks like the car was never damaged. The text updates were great And I liked knowing where the repairs were each step of the way. They even cleaned my car inside and out! Awesome! I hope I never need repairs again but if I do it’ll be at Fix.
Tomeka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was smooth and positive
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am very pleased with the turnaround to get my vehicle back. It was completely unexpected to have in back in just four days when I was told it would be three or so weeks. This was the easiest part of my claims process and I am extremely happy with their service. I was informed of every step of the process and greatly appreciate that they anticipated my requirements through my car rental company. I will be recommending them if given the opportunity.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Best place I have ever had body repair work completed. Great people to deal with; they show genuine concern to provide full customer satisfaction. Plus, every person there is helpful and considerate. Richard Cobb
Lacie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The communication was outstanding. Victoria and Aubrie always kept me updated and overall just made my experience with Fix Auto very positive. My car was done sooner than anticipated which was nice. And the repair work was most excellent. I was definitely very pleased with my overall experience.
Lorie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
It just so happened that my accident was at the corner of Fix Auto 5th Ave. And the shops supported started right then. Two shop workers came out to see if all was okay and if they could help. I don't remember their names. But they help to ease my mind about the accident and if I could drive my car. Even said one piece sticking out of my front end wasn't from my car and that was a relief. Aubrie and the rest of the team were great. Aubrie kept me updated on how things were going at least twice a week via text and I called if I had a question. Each time I got fast and accurate information. Not that I want to but should I need collision repairs I will be sure to go back.
Deangelo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Did a great job on my vehicle and kept me updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications