Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Friendly & professional!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great work! Professional atmosphere. Thanks for a job well done.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent staff, service from start to finish!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great to work with FixAuto on 5th Ave again. Appreciated the text updates - my vehicle was finished 3days early- As an extra bonus, they washed & detailed my car If needed, I will return as well as recommend- Thank you!!!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Friendly service every time I called them for anything. My car literally looked brand new when I came to pick it up. Hopefully I never need your service again, but if I do need something similar, you’ll be where I go. Thank you so much!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It was done in a timely manner and staff was super polite.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The reception staff did a nice job keeping me updated on the status of my car. The work was high quality and my car was repaired on time. The cleaning and detail work was very good. Thank you for the great work!
Camilla H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Will definitely recommend you!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The customer service was wonderful! I’ve never had to have body work done on a vehicle so I was a little nervous about the outcome. But, there was always someone there to answer my questions or keep me up to date on the progress of my car. Thank you!!!
Nataly C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Fast and everyone was really friendly. Very happy with the way my car looks.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Quick estimate and relatively quick repair timeline; post-repair detailing very much appreciated!
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for the great job done
Kat B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car seems great, fast service, wish there was less febreze smell
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
friendly staff. excellent customer service
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for the regular status updates and the great looking end product!
Vasilli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car looked great! It was cleaned, which was nice. The front desk was very pleasant to work with as well. Great job!
Andrew X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent service highly recommended
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Most excellent all around! Thanks!
Sandie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
My truck some how got scraped on the bottom by passenger door there is a huge scrape that took the paint off my brand new truck. Also it looks like someone rubbed up against it on same side because there major scuff marks on both doors on passenger side. I’m bringing it in at 2:45. Please have a rental car ready. I will talk to the manager when I get there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications