Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 186 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Working with kekoa always goes smooth and car looks amazing!!
Lilly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your team went well above any usual customer service by going through their rubbish bins to find an item of my late husbands that had been mistakenly thrown away. It's something I would love to tell you in person because it meant that much to me. Thank you so very much Lilly P
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
The service received at Fix Auto was top notch. They made you feel like you were their top priority and the communication was great. My auto was completed on time and looks beautiful!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
The job was done in a good amount of time and the customer service was amazing.
Stan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Extremely nice and friendly staff. Fast and clean repairs saved me a week on the rental that was out of pocket. Did me a great favor getting g it done quickly! Thank you very much I would recommend Fix Auto! Stan A
Qiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The customer service was great and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. My car was cleaner than it was when i took it in. A job well done!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very well done looks great!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Leandro did an excellent job, keep me informed and was very helpful.
Beatrice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent Service. Thanks
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Both the adjuster and Miss Taylor were exxeptional! Wonderful costumer service! Thank you!
Roman T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I want to thank y'all for everything. They did a wonderful job couldn't pick a better services. Thank you!!!
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car goes now
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fix Auto went above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations. I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend this place.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
From the moment you walk in to the time you drive off in your perfectly repaired car, you are treated enthusiastically with respect & pride. My pickup is beautiful again thanks to all the excellent people at Fix Auto!!!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was handled very efficiently and professionally. I was especially impressed with the expeditious handling of the initial claim by Barry Brooks the Estimator. He was able to assess damage and schedule my repair all within 20mins of first arrival at Fix Auto. I also want to highlight the outstanding customer service provided by Taylor the receptionist. She was also so polite, pleasant, and professional in all manners of communication with me. The text notifications were perfect! Great job Fix Auto!!
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Kate E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car is awesome!! The repairs are flawless and the inside is soooo clean!! I will definitely recommend fix auto and if my car ever needs body repair I will be back!!!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome working with you guys! Thank you for the great workmanship and attention to detail.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Unfortunately still saw damages. Fix auto is super awesome though to take my vehicle back in and to continue repairs
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good customer service, the staff was very personable. I liked the follow through and the texts to keep me informed of status of my vehicle
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The young woman at the front desk was an absolute pleasure. And he workmanship obviously showed care. Thanks!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service. I appreciated being updated frequently without having to call. They made it as easy as possible.
Obed V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Did very well done job on the repare and time scheduled.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything went according to what was explained to me. Thank you.
Sope F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The professionalism and staying in contact with me through out the process. I am completely satisfied with the work and the service that I received .
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everyone at Fix It Auto was pleasant and friendly. They took a genuine interest in making sure that the car was fixed to our liking in a timely matter. Their customer service skills are exceptional. Thank you, Fix It Auto!
Ann I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was told my car would be done by Friday and didn't get it back until Wednesday afternoon the following week. I had to call on Monday to hear that it might be done by the end of the day and didn't get a call or an update at all Tuesday until I received a text for an update Wednesday before it was finished.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service and thank you for keeping as updated at all times while my truck is in the shop.
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent work!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I don't know where to begin so I'll just follow my heart. From the minute I walked into FixAuto, I was treated with respect. The receptionist Taylor is a godsend and I hope you give her and her manager Kekoa a HUGE raise because they deserve it. My car was stolen then recovered and my emotions have been a hot mess for a minute(never had this happen and never thought it would in my own hometown). As soon as they saw me crying, they reassured me they would take care of me(AND THEY ABSOLUTELY DID!!). They did more for me than the local police I pay taxes to, sadly. Kekoa, the FixAuto version of The Rock(if not better) was completely understanding and let me know everything was going to be ok.Taylor picked me up from the airport after hours when she didn't have to because she is that awesome!!! Overall, I have to tip my hat off to the current crew at FixAuto and give them an A+!!!! When someone is going through difficult times, it's important that they feel safe and welcomed. Hopefully I will not have to see them again for my car because that means something happened to it(lol) but you can bet your bottom dollar when and if I do, they will be the first company I'll think about and go straight to!!!!!! Great job and thank you so much guys for making me feel safe again!!!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The true definition of excellence and customer service. I will only my cars to Fix Auto for any future repairs. Thank you for the high quality repair and the status updates throughout the repair process.
Francesca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Outstanding staff & service
Arin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I thought it was the best repair and detail of my car, ever. You guys even cleaned the tupperwere i forgot in the front seat. Most places would have thrown it away. Wich i wouldn't blame you if you did. Will reccommend anyone needing body repair to go to you guys.
Horace C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great Job and Tanya did a great job keeping me posted on the progress. Thanks.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Customer service is excellent. Was thoroughly surprised of the condition the car was returned. The inside was perfectly clean.
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Overall I am very happy with the service. I would've preferred to have my vehicle back by Monday though. Mistakes happen though. No worries.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Unfortunately I have been hit twice in less than a year, in both instances Fixx has worked on my car. In both instances they have done great work. From the front desk to the finished product they are complete professionals. I hope this does not happen again, but I know where to take my car should it be.
Theron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the front desk receptionist to the repair crew and the guy I checked out with, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, thanks for the quick service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone there very nice and Took the time to ask questions was a been help and I can help me. My vehicle is ready when he said it would be and they didn't awesome job 2 thumbs up.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My truck looks great! The Fix auto team did an awesome job! Erik was very quick and professional with his estimate, paperwork, and communication with my Insurance company. Taylor is incredible, and kept me posted every step of the way. Awesome job guys, I'm very happy.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Happy with service and personnel Thank you
Dewey Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone as great service, friendly, and kept in communication. I'd like not to have another incident but I'm going here I do!
Camille D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you so much for all of your time and assistance! The text updates were so helpful and the delivery was so appreciated. You all are the best!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
A life saver in getting it back to me on time
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They were the best!! So fast and professional the whole time!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Happy to get my jeep back looks and rides good good job
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service -- workmanship and communication. Would use Fix again.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
just keep doing the things you are doing because you are doing a great job.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were so accommodating, kind and helpful! A very pleasant crew of people:) I will always come back here for work on my car.
Leonidas O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
You guys did an excellent job, I'm very satisfied with your the effort you put to fix my car. I love it????!!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service. Would return if need arises.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great staff! Very helpful & friendly!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone I interacted with were polite and friendly and the repairs look fabulous.
Brierley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for making everything work in time for me to ship my car!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The team at Fix Auto 5th Ave is absolutely amazing. From the receptionist to the manager and everyone in between, they are all very friendly and helpful. Great experience overall and I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs their vehicle worked on.
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
very good customer service
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing job. Very friendly staff. Did quality work and got it done fast. Always kept me updated.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you so much for making this very frustrating experience of getting my car backed into so smoothly fixed. I appreciate that you dealt with the other guys insurance company, you told me upfront on what to expect, and kept me up-to-date on the progress through text messages. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready earlier than expected. Lastly, thank you for the car wash and vacuum! It look beautiful!!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fix it auto got me car back up in running two days sooner than expected! the updates put me at ease knowing I would be back in running in no time! Amazing work highly recommended
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The repaired area looks better than it did before the accident. Taylor was great at providing almost-daily updates on progress, and was great to work with in coordinating pick-up even though it had to wait a few days. Kekoa was great to work with, and despite the circumstances that brought me there everyone made it a really positive experience. I have work unrelated to the claim I need done, and this shop will absolutely be my first call when I get around to having it done.
Harley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The entire team was phenomenal from beginning to end! Thanks for taking such good care of my Nissan, she looks marvelous and I appreciate the text updates throughout the repair process and extra care that went into the paint job. I'm telling everyone how wonderful you all are. Also, Taylor is a rockstar. Thanks for being so friendly, personable, and just all around awesome. Thanks so much for the reassurance and updates.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I will have more work done in the near future.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
A portion of my grill that was to have been out sources to Total Truck still is not completed. I've called Total Truck several times. Could I get a status check? Thank you
Curnealius G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The personnel there was phenomenal. They answered all questions and took great care of my car. I would definitely refer someone to this company. I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Darla And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very professional staff! Always smiling and very knowledgeable. Love every experience I have had...many! Would give them one over a perfect 10! Your score...11!
Danette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fix delivers amazing customer service!! Everyone I spoke to, was wonderful! My car was completed very early, and the staff kept me apprised of the progress at every step. I was thrilled to see my car was cleaned inside and out; was not clean when I picked it up that I almost didn't recognize it! I am telling my friends about Fix, and I will be back when I need more bodywork done.
Raevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite. The repairs were done sooner than expected, and I was contacted right away.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Taylor was amazing she always kept me informed
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very happy and satisfied with entire process...
Paula I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Na
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Not only did they keep me updated, but I got my car back and felt like it was detailed!
Olinka C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was done in a timely manner. I did like getting updates on the vehicle.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was a great experience for me and my truck looked awesome.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You guys are fantastic
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job was done in amount of time they estimated. All work was accomplished flawlessly as far as I can tell. Great job by all at fix auto.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service and work so far.
Auston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome staff super friendly, and quality work thank you
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Upon my first car accident, Fix It made my experience easy! I dropped my car off and their awesome staff helped me with everything! I received updates frequently regarding where my car was at in the process along with friendly notes like "Enjoy the Sunshine"! They also fixed my car 13 days earlier than expected! I am so pleased with their friendly service and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Fix It for all your hard work and making my first car accident a breeze to get through!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Awesome job!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Quick and complete
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The work was done quickley on short notice and they did a fantastic job! Would recomend to family and friends
Lynei H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Leandro was really nice, explained everything g and was helpful! He actually helped me with my 2 carseats. Outstanding!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional and helped make the process painless
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service. The mechanics did an excellent job and in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Eric and his team were fantastic! Thank you for the great service, my car looks like new again
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. I knew what was happening with my Jeep on a daily basis. It was finished early and looks great!
Deion D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The were great and really took their time making sure I understood exactly what I needed to lnow
Claude E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone were very nice and made me feel like they was glad to serve.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Keep up the great work!!
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Leandro provided excellent service...and the service guys did a wonderful job on my car...thanks
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional and curtius. The truck was done ahead of schedule and looks perfect. I would use Fix Auto again.
Millie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great experience. Everybody super nice. Car looks great!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent communication and very courteous. Flawless repairs as far as I can tell.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were very friendly and polite. I'm very pleased with the service I got.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very quick and professional . I was updated throughout.
Peggee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was awesome! I received amazing customer service and felt that they went above what they had to.
Tasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Having no issues with my vehicle I love and will be recommending this place. Thank you Fix auto
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
Estimator missed damage resulting in added cost after repairs began. New paint has "runs" in it. Rock chip areas in bed painted over. I would think somebody would sand them when you had to paint the area around them. Poor or no quality control. Front area staff very helpful and nice to interact with.
Criterion General.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The best experience I have had in 15 years of being a fleet manager dealing with company vehicle body repairs thank you very much!!!
Beth Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
The finished product is amazing. Unfortunately I wasn't getting updated as frequently as I was told I would be and had to call multiple times to find out the status of my vehicle even when I was told I would be receiving a phone call. Overall everything was great. The employees are super nice and understanding.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was fast,easy, and a great experience. I've recommended plenty of customers to your body shop and will continue to do so!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thought everyone was very professional and considerate. I did think it took a little long, but I'm not familiar with painting/detailing cars.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto on 5th were very nice and profesaional. I have no complaints about the service or the work.
Margo S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was very satisfied with the adjuster and office staff. I would like the shop folks to ensure all compound has been removed prior to pick up. Also, for some reason the back seats were not lying down as they were when I dropped off the vehicle and the back luggage area had dried mud and dirt on the floor area. The last time I brought my truck in to have work done on it at the main shop on Gambell the detailing that was done after the work was exceptional.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Amazing repair and customer service
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very timely, professional and friendly ????????????????????
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Delivery of the vehicle was above and beyond we really needed it and I will certainly recommend your team to my friends and family.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really like receiving the text updates. Every person I spoke with was friendly and very professional. I liked how every step and repair procedure was thoroughly explained. Great work! Keep it up!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Hreat customer service and work on the repairs.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I had a couple of panel alignments that needed attention and Fix Auto took care of on the spot. I'm very satisfied with the service. Fix Auto texted almost daily with my vehicles progress making my experience working with them great. Thanks
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone I spoke with was so polite and answered my questions to the best of their ability. I had only been living in Alaska for two months when my car got hit. I was a bit bummed that it took a whole month for repairs to be made, but the text updates helped keep me calm and know that things were getting taken care of.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for fixing my car. Work was ahead of schedule and looks good.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything from dropping th car off to driving it home fixed and clean was great! The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. Thanks for everything, your company and the anchorage fifth avenue staff made the process very easy!
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
AWESOME!!
Rana E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Customer service was great!my car looks like it has never been hit! They got my car fixed within the promised time frame. They gave me cinstant updates anout my car and kept me in the loop! Great staff!great people! Im super happy!very professional!
Janson P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was okay. I just wish that when they realized they wouldn't not be able to do a proper alignment on my car do to other previous non related damage to my car. It would been nice to know instead of picking my car up and driving it and my car steering being completely off and I call and ask about it then you want tell me. Also strangely got my car back with my headlight being out and signal light out, and on top of that my driving side floor mat was not there when I picked it up. But you guys did fix it in timley matter I do appreciate that. And the lady help me through. The process was nice and friendly.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and timely.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Amazing job!!! Beyond happy staff and managers were extremely polite and professional especially the car repairs mmanager!!!
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very pleased with the repair work, but I was pleasantly surprised that you took the time to detail my vehicle as well. Thank you for that!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a good job I would use them again!
Sasha F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone from start to finish were awesome. Front desks was on top of everything and very informative. They were very friendly and helpful. The guys in the back did an awesome job on my dodge dart. You guys are awesome.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything was wonderful. It was great to have text communication to know the status of parts coming in and repairs being done. I would recommend this establishment to anyone. Thank you for the hard work
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
This was the best shop I've ever been to, they all did a great job and made my truck look amazing
Balgenorth, Josephone.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You guys did a great job on repairing the car, very clean, a day earlier that expected,excellent and professional service.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Went above and beyond expectations will recommend this place to my family and friends.
Vicente O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Amazing job! Very kind and curtious! Got the job done fast and quality work. Excellent staff and comforting in your time of need. 10/10 stars!
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I loved that I was kept up-to-date during all repairs and that Fix Auto made sure to have my car in and out of the shop in less than a week. Amazing customer service!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I want to think Crystal and Stacey for keeping me up to date and having my car ready early. It is much appreciated due to our upcoming PCS at of state.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Fix auto went beyond my expectations. They really do take care of you in your best interest, the owner and the receptionists were always in a good mood and courteous. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Good customer service and great work on my car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased that my repairs where finished a day early. They made everything easy and were very accommodating to my schedule.
Rodolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Highly appreciated the progress notifications and the work on the car is amazing
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you so much for such fast and professional work and customer care!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I am very happy with fix auto! They had excellent customer service!
Kaitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They did wonderful. Very happy with the service.
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fast, professional service. Quality of work was great.
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very helpful in a very tricky situation. The job was done early, the customer service was excellent and made dealing with the insurance a breeze. Cant thank them enough.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Done a good job
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Returned to FixAuto after my first experience with them left me impressed to the utmost. Second time around was just as great as the first. I hope I don't have to come in again for some time, but if I do, I know my car is in excellently skilled hands. Thanks!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great Shop! Finished Early kept me updated and were courteous and professional.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The timely service and hassle free customer service at fix auto as amazing . After my car was a victim of a hit and run , I was very distraught . Thanks to fix auto I honestly felt like everything was ok ! Thanks for your great service I will let everyone know that if they need auto repairs done then fix auto is the place to go !
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone at Fix is wonderful. Their customer service is outstanding and I appreciate the job they did on my truck, the constant updates they provided and the way I was treated throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Stacye and Keko were primarily who I dealt with, and they were awesome!!!!
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Loved our experience. Stacey was amazingly friendly and very informative, kept us up to date on the staTua of our vehicle, and even facilitated the return of our rental car!
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Barry was great! He kept me up to date with everything going on and the office staff was great too!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The best ,very nice and explained everything ,very knowledgeable about what they do .fantastic experience .wonderful crew
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Kekoa and the team at Fix took great care of me. The finished my truck 4 days early and it looks great, thanks guys!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Kekoa is top notch. Kekoa customer service was excellent from top to bottom. The car was repaired, clean, and delivered. Kekoa and the crew exceeded delivery time by completing the vehicle before the estimated time allotted and that in my book that is excellent. That type of service is rare.... Great job!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The service I received was excellent and I am very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needed to have repaire work done.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional and totally kept me in the loop! You guys are way better than Lithia body shop and Kendall Body shop
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great team at fix auto. They were quick and very helpful. The shop manager was always there to answer questions.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Stacy and Eric were amazing at keeping me informed at all times. Car looms great. Couldn't be happier!!!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great work completed two days ahead of schedule.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstanding work and the friendliest staff I have ever been around!
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Kekoa the operation Mgr and entire staff at 5 th ave did a fantastic job on my 04 Monte Carlo rear bumper damage. They finish the job quickly and above expectations. Thank you
Pho N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The person that help us did a very good job i give them a 10. I will return if i need anymore assistance.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was completely surprised by the amazing customer service and the quality of work at Fix on Fifth. Thanks!
Jelena S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great at keeping you updated of the status of repair of the vehicle and any additional repairs that were not found until disassembly had been completed. Excellent job at quality repair in a timely manner.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Fixed quickly and kept really clean. Kept in touch with my cars process, great bit of information as I wait.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Service was excellent, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The work done made it look like there wasn't even an accident, and they completed the job 6 days before their projected timeframe.
Celestine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was very pleased and satisfied with the fast paste friendly service. I would highly recommend your loyal speedy service to everyone. Thank you Celestine
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Fix Auto on Fifth. They've gone above and beyond of ANY other auto shop I've dealt with. My car was in pretty severe shape after a woman plowed right into it as it was parked out front of our house. Being a brand new vehicle I was pretty disappointed and didn't think there was much saving it given the level of damage. I read the reviews of Fix Auto online and thought it seemed like this might be a good choice for my repairs-- I'm glad I did! Stayce was constantly in contact with me via text or phone call throughout the entire process, from ordering and delivery of parts to body work and paint, I knew what was going on the entire time. No other shop has EVER done that for me. I'll admit, I'm pretty picky about how my car is handled and don't usually trust anyone else to take care of it the way I would in regards to cleaning and maintenance, but they've done an excellent job with the repairs and it looks exactly the way it did before the accident-- I didn't think that was possible! I think Stayce and Kekoa picked up on my OCD when I asked if I could use a shammy to dry the car off myself and examine the work they'd done (thanks for bearing with me!). They were totally cool with it and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the work. While I was drying the car off I noticed a small dent on the door on the side of the vehicle that wasn't worked on. I told Stayce and assured her I never noticed a dent on the door before this accident as the car was new, garage kept, and babied, and that I felt this dent was related to the accident (whether it was something caused by the accident itself somehow, the towing process, or maybe an accidental bump in the shop that went unnoticed). She told Kekoa and they both took a closer look. Without question, they decided to make it right, and called a dent specialist in to fix it right then and there before I drove off. I was pretty taken back as I was expecting to have to bring it in another day. Within 10 minutes the dent guy was there, and in another 20 minutes the dent was gone. I was shocked. All I have to say is, I hope I don't need Fix Autos service again, but if I do find myself in a similar situation again, I would certainly choose them again. I hope they know how much I appreciate all their work and know that I will certainly recommend them to anyone I know!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Friendly,available for questions and on the spot finished the job earlier than anticipated and I have received compliments from friends and customers regarding quality of work thank uou
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
It would be really nice at 6 and had a pickup and delivery service otherwise you guys got great service and I will be more than happy to recommend all my friends
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The staff was so professional. The repairs were done in a timely manner and were high quality. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Friendly and very helpful staff.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The employees are very friendly and seem to actually care about the customers. They made me feel at ease during a stressful situation.
Marla F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were friendly fast and it was a complete pleasure working with you guys
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The repair was done quickly and professionally. During the process, I received wonderful customer service. Highly recommended repair shop. Thank you!
Donabelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
The work performed on my excursion and customer service provided was excellent! They fixed the bumper and sensor of my truck as good as new. My truck was ready right on time and was even cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. The staff is very professional and friendly. They were even so kind and helpful to my kids while they waited for the estimate to be done. Definitely recommend this shop! Great job Fix Auto on 5th!
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you guys!! You're amazing!!
Agnes G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I was very pleased with the service. I would rate it a 10.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did a great job and my car looks great. Thank you for your service on my vehicle.
Calley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was very helpful with getting my van fixed. They really seemed to care that not only my van was taken care of but myself as well. They were quick in getting my van fixed and keeping me updated on its progress
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Once again Fix Auto was great with customer service and turnaround time. I had a previous accident that they took care of so I went back because of the quality that they provided. Once again they had great attention to detail.
Cindi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great job! Very nice people!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great job! Car looks brand new. I'm loving it.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great customer service, my car was finished 5 days early, the paint job was phenomenal - it was blended perfectly! Thank you so much for everything!!
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I was a somewhat difficult customer with many unusual requests, yet Fix Auto was very accomadating to my needs. They did exactly what I asked for, even if it wasn't conventional. Stacye, the front end counter administrator, was always keeping me updated about the vehicle. If you are looking for quality as well as exceptional customer service, it is well worth the price at Fix Auto. Make sure to pay in full, as that can make things difficult for you!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service and quick turn around
Jelena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Did a great looking job on the repairs to my vehicle.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
The adjuster was amazing and ensured me that my car would be given the best care they could offer while fixing the damages as quickly as possible and from my stand point they accomplished just that I am greatly pleased to say they did just that. I am not sure who the mechanics were but I would also like to thank them for fixing and making my car run better then ever
Fabian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
My vehicle looks really good, thanks so much.
Thao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Satisfied with the fix on the car.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Karl (State Farm) and Erik (Fix Auto) were on the car for a very thorough examination of the damage the minute I drove in. They were spot on in their review and estimated cost. The quality of the finished work was factory fresh, and a detailing and car wash to boot. Great job, on time and on budget.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone was fantastic
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They did an awesome job! My truck looks brand new, and the interior detail was a very nice surprise!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Outstanding service
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
5th Ave is the best shop in Anchorage. The office staff was great making me feel welcome right when I walked through the front door. Erik the estimator handling the claim did a great job, same with the shop manager and the CSR. Stac kept me inform through the process and the manager was there to make sure everything was getting done. This shop is the top of the list and I would tell everyone to bring any vehicle they have to the 5th Ave location. Thanks to the staff of Fix Auto 5th Ave
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Above and beyond with the interior cleaning as well as the exterior repairs. Very very appreciative
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
thorough investigation, fantastic staff with colossal knowledge of their career fields. super pleased with communication provided regarding my vehicles status from start to finish. Thank you all for your superior service and professionalism!
Doug O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I'm so happy with the guys at fix auto they did an amazing job on my truck. Perfect repair job no one can tell it was ever in an accident.
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Keep up the good work.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Staff took extra tone to do complimentary paint touch ups
Patrice I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The customer service was outstanding! Thanks to everyone that works at Fix Auto for fixing my car in 3 days. I will recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Finished quickly, and great customer service!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2015
The only reason I'm not completely satisfied is because I made sure to give all my contact information and my mother is the one who received most of the alerts. I received about 3 or 4 texts but most of the emails where addressed to my mother and not me. She is on my insurance policy but is not the owner of the Nissan, Sarah C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications