Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was helpful and professional. The office was well organized and clean.
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Couldn’t ask for a better experience from start to finish! Highly recoomend
Madison A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car was fixed extremely fast and looks as good as the day I got.. I’m so happy
Zaida A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did amazing at fixing my car door and fast. Mackenzie was extremely helpful and I was updated on everything which was really great. I didn’t have to call all the time asking what’s the status of my car. Everything was fast and easy. Really remarkable and made my life easier. Thank you.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Pkeased so far. I trust the rental was returned to Hertz. Thanks for the courteous service.
Tobechi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The level of customer service was fantastic! The staff were friendly, courteous, and went above and beyond to ensure all went well and communication was great.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service! Thank you!
Kimberely W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service. I had my car in and out quickly. Very happy.
Wendi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I thought Taylor was super sweet and everyone was very kind and made sure to help out with any of my concerns. Will definitely recommend y’all to others.
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car is perfect! Thank you!!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely professional, friendly, informative, and complete. I’ve had my car repaired twice here and both have been a positive and easy experience. They are one of the best automotive companies I have ever worked with.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great communication throughout my repair process! Thanks!
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. Also having it cleaned is nice too. It looks like you have done a wonderful job!
Myrriah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I loved getting updates! It was an extensive repair, over a month, so I would have been totally in the dark. And a million things could have gone wrong with such a repair, but it's awesome. I forgot how much I loved my car! The ladies in front were outstanding, so thank you!
Djiby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fix auto is very good thank you very much fix Auto
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Friendly & professional!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great work! Professional atmosphere. Thanks for a job well done.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent staff, service from start to finish!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great to work with FixAuto on 5th Ave again. Appreciated the text updates - my vehicle was finished 3days early- As an extra bonus, they washed & detailed my car If needed, I will return as well as recommend- Thank you!!!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Friendly service every time I called them for anything. My car literally looked brand new when I came to pick it up. Hopefully I never need your service again, but if I do need something similar, you’ll be where I go. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications