Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great communication and fast setvice
B N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
I rate my experience a 9 of 10. Very good, customer service. A small part of the repair did not fit perfectly even though passable for my older vehicle. I was off9the choice of waiting for another part. I determined wasn't wort my time and your expense. St as ff went the extra mile. I will recommend you to others.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Super efficient! My car looks beautiful inside and out! Thanks you have my recommendation.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks for fixing my car and making the entire process easy and stress-free. I will recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.
Koua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Was told to drop off on September 24th and even wrote that appointment date on your drop off instruction form. Later called and said they had no appointment for us for that date and scheduled us later that week. We already had rented a car starting on the 24th. Not satisfied at all and not going to use in the future and not recommending to friends and family. There's no need to contact me.
Faamatua M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
No not sure not satisfied
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Done before expected timeline, thanks!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very happy with my truck thanks
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very impressed with repairs. Fix Auto went above and beyond because I was not expecting the to also clean interior of the vehicle. Thank you.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Out standing
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Victoria was great!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations
Hatem M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The customer service they are so nice !!!
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Every contact with them from the first phone call was professional and helpful. They kept me informed all the way through the repairs. I would highly recommend Fix auto 5th abenuebbrecommend
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fast repairs
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thorough about finding parts for my 1989 Jeep grand wagoneer. Not normally the type of vehicle they fix but they did an excellent job.
Candice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The job was done quickly and we were updated twice a week with the status on the vehicle. Vehicle looks great quality work
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I understood everything going on and were available to answer all my questions
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very good service
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great communication and easy drop off an pick up working with the rental company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications