Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Fix it auto did an amazing job on my flex.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Always happy with your service and excellent staff!!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
Fix auto had my car for 3 ****/2 weeks and I basically picked it up almost in the same condition as when it was dropped off. The worse part of the damage was not fixed and they told me that they thought the damage was there before the accident (which it wasn’t) at that point if there was any room for doubt they should have called me and asked me or they could have contacted my insurance company since I Downloaded pictures of my car to my claim. I picked my vehicle up today for the second time and it was In perfect condition however it should have looked like that the first time. If I ever need to go to a body shop again It will not be fix auto on 5th
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Kim was exceptional on making sure I was completely satisfied with my experience. The mechanics did a great job on restoring my vehicle. They kept me up to date on my vehicle status and made sure I was able to get my vehicle back when I needed it. Kim even waited after her closing hours to allow me to pick up my vehicle.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I havent got to take a good luck on the repair yet, but the staff is really friendly abd the got my car in fast. The wife is super happy to get it back detsiked. Thank you guys
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Fix auto was awesome. The staff was friendly and the detail job on my car was excellent!
Kibwe G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great turn around on fixing my vehicle.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great experience with all the employees. Great job on the car. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Katharine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
My repair and service would receive a 100% excellent rating, my truck was finished ahead of schedule (4 days vs estimated 7). When I went to pick it up there was an obvious misalignment of the hood and fender cover that needed a better application. These should have been addressed as 'realign gaps' on the original estimate part 21. It was addressed that day after my inspection but was surprised to see additional billing for this adjustment as it was addressed in the original estimate and not completed properly. $220.25 (billed to insurance) All 'front' staff are top notch and extremely courteous, my truck is now returned to like new status
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Wonderful customer service and attention to detail when coming to the car and updates . Very satisfied with our experience and work of fix auto 5th ave . Thanks
Charissa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for taking good care of my care
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everyone was completely hospitable. Very nice and helped me with anything i had neesed.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Your team was awesome! Great experience.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
They were awesome! They were very helpful and kept me posted on The status of my car repair
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Small dent left on rear right door along with paint from the impacting vehicle.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was professional an I was informed every step of the repair process
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I like to thank you all for a job well done. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great work.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was returned cleaned both on the interior and exterior. Would recommend Fix Auto to anyone needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications