Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAUL D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
i was very pleased with everything with the ladies up front to the work done on my truck. wow what a great job they did to my truck i am 100% happy with everything thank you all for a great job
ARON S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Always great service and quality work.
GARY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Like you said job well done. You guys are very professional and your costumer service unbeatable, you guys are awesome thank you.
ERICA J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
A job well done, indeed! The team was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Vehicle accidents are very stressful and can cause a huge inconvenience. The Fix Auto team has been nothing but understanding of my circumstance and have been very helpful throughout my entire experience. They kept me up to date on the ongoing repairs via text and were willing to work with my schedule. And of course, my car looks amazing now! I’m looking forward to coming back to have my mirror replaced. Thank you all for your hard work and excellent customer service! Keep up the good work!!!
LENG Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent customer service the moment you walk in. Expected wait time was about two weeks but they got it done within a week. Returned the vehicle looking awesome again. Will continue services in the future.
MATTHEW S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Your team is awesome! Thank you for fixing my van and for keeping me in the loop the whole time! Great communication. Thank you all.
REGINA M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
Aubrey at Fix was great, above and beyond. Not her fault that Dent Dude took too long to do his part. This made it necessary to rent the car 10 days longer than the insurance would cover.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great job and timely service! Thank you for all the great help!
LIZ M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great service!!
CORBIN N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Experience was great. Customer service was awesome. Repairs were done before I was expecting. 10 out of 10.
NORMAN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Everyone on the staff was nice, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about any issues or doubts I had about the damage and maintenance performed on my car ... I really appreciated it and the timely updates! Would definitely recommend to others
TED D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
You guys are awesome from the customer service to the quality of the work. My wife and I have been extremely busy and you were able to work around our schedule and still get everything completed. I would like to do a shout out to Aubrie, she was my point of contact for everything and she was awesome I couldn’t thank her enough. Definitely satisfied with my experience through Fix Auto.
TRINITY H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
They have kept me updated on my car being fixed! Everyone is extremely friendly and works hard!
JOSEPHINE D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
Thank you for returning my car in way better condition than I left it in. I did not expect my car to be vacuumed or great smelling or wiped down and you guys really went above and beyond. It really made my week. And of course your staff were all wonderful and Aubrie was awesome!
UTPAL D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Excellent work, timely delivery, nice office staff.
MARIANNE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/3/2019
Great service. I understand the delays and know they were not your fault. The updates are very appreciated. Hope I don't have to use your services again but will definitely recommend you to others.
KELLY L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
The staff are very courteous and are happy to help and answer any questions. My car was not only repaired beautifully but it was also washed and cleaned inside, too! Very satisfied!!
DEBORAH J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
The ladies that helped me were awesome and so efficient. I am a return customer due to great customer service and follow up. Thanks again!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
I was treated well and the young lady who works the front counter was extremely helpful. My rental reservation was scheduled for a later time and she got on the phone and let them know I was there and needed the rental sooner. She kept me in the loop with the repairs and when I picked the car up even offered to arrange for my rental to be picked up although I had already dropped it off. She was the only person that I had interactions with and represented the company well. Thanks!
TUSIPEPA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/17/2019
Since the beginning of the process to the end of the procedure of my vehicle repair, I was really satisfied with the customer service that was provided to me, especially the finish product of my vehicle. I appreciate the hard work, effort, and time the Employees has done to get my vehicle to where it was prior to the accident, especially with the expedite service. I also want to give a special thanks to Aubrie, who was SUPER helpful in the entire process, who answered all of my inquiries whenever I called regarding the status of my vehicle and if she didn't know the information, she would respond back to me within the same business day. Again, thanks again for the wonderful service and for making me feel welcome since the beginning. All the best! Tusi Amituanai

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications