Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very impressed with repairs. Fix Auto went above and beyond because I was not expecting the to also clean interior of the vehicle. Thank you.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Out standing
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Victoria was great!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Went above and beyond my expectations
Hatem M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The customer service they are so nice !!!
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Every contact with them from the first phone call was professional and helpful. They kept me informed all the way through the repairs. I would highly recommend Fix auto 5th abenuebbrecommend
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fast repairs
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thorough about finding parts for my 1989 Jeep grand wagoneer. Not normally the type of vehicle they fix but they did an excellent job.
Candice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The job was done quickly and we were updated twice a week with the status on the vehicle. Vehicle looks great quality work
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I understood everything going on and were available to answer all my questions
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very good service
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great communication and easy drop off an pick up working with the rental company.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
First Victoria called me the day before I arrived in town assuring me they would pickup my vehicle for repair which they did right on time as promised. She kept me informed of the progress and finally arranged another ride to bring me to my repaired vehicle. The repair didn’t look any different then my Xterra did before it was damaged and that’s exactly what I had hoped for. They also cleaned and washed the exterior and kept the interior clean. I’ll be back if I ever need A+ repairs again.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was professional and communicated in a timely manner. I would suggest being open later or on the weekends. My work schedule makes it difficult to come between 8-5 on weekdays
Loyal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone from the contacts to the inspector, to the technician and the office staff were great! Completion was great also! Thanks!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank ALL of you again for your excellent service and customer care. Fix Auto is the best place in Anchorage to take my car. It is obvious you go out of your way to do a great job. Keep up the good work! Richard Cobb
Elsie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs and for getting my car back to me fast!
Colten R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My passenger side still had residue on it after the emblems were removed and my driver door panel had screws loose with a striped one which is also resulting in my door lock/unlock actuator to run roughly! Other than that the rest of the body work is satisfactory
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Well done
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Service was very timely & staff stayed in touch & kept me appraised of status of my car. Thank you to Victoria & McKenzie for being there & answering my questions. The car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications