Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was professional an I was informed every step of the repair process
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I like to thank you all for a job well done. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great work.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was returned cleaned both on the interior and exterior. Would recommend Fix Auto to anyone needing repairs.
Carlotta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Always receive high quality work and professional customer service.
Orrin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Exceptional customer service. Was informed throughout the entire process. Vehicle was returned in excellent condition.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was great and I'm very happy!
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
great work guys, my car looks new again..
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Danette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your company has the best customer service I have ever seen. From the front desk crew to the repair team, I felt special. Thank you for going out of your way to help me when my battery needed replacing at your shop. Your team made it much easier for me than it could have been!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repair job looks flawless! It was completed in a reasonable timeframe. The car was spotless when I picked it up. I was kept informed of the job's status the entire time. Fix It Auto handled all the transactions with my insurance. The only negative is that our old parts were not kept as we had asked; however, they offered to replace them at no charge. Couldn't be happier!
Mary Little.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for making everything go so smooth. Appreciate the customer service and updates.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Staff is helpful, knowledgeable, informative, and extremely attentive. The work completed looks excellent and, so far, functions beautifully. Work was completed 2 days early...20% earlier than scheduled.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job and hassle free from start to finish.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
We truly appreciate you finishing well before you thought you would. That was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and kept us up-to-date with our service. Thank you.
Marylyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I'm happy that you're able to fix my vehicle ! Thank you
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, Thanks!!!!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you. I always felt really well taken care of. Marcie
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Totally satisfied, by being kept in the loop of the stages of the repairs. Thank you all for your help in this matter. You guy ROCKED it!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications