Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent service highly recommended
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Most excellent all around! Thanks!
Sandie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
My truck some how got scraped on the bottom by passenger door there is a huge scrape that took the paint off my brand new truck. Also it looks like someone rubbed up against it on same side because there major scuff marks on both doors on passenger side. I’m bringing it in at 2:45. Please have a rental car ready. I will talk to the manager when I get there.
Malaurie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Taylor is always so accommodating. My Jeep was looking at 8 days for repair time and it was done in 4! My Jeep was clean and my issue was fixed beautifully.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was perfect
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Completely satisfied...excellent work by ALL employees!
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Always a pleasure! Absolutely love being updated on the progress via text and my car is always cleaner than when I drop it off.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Counter help and text updates were excellent every contact. Picked up truck at 8 AM this morning. Totally Satisfied until truck was pulled up front for me. It was 15 degrees and truck has just been washed and not dried. Water covered and quickly freezing on windows and mirrors. Side repaired was covered in new ice from wash and could not be clearly seen. It looked good but was not sure. Opened door to get window scrapper and drivers side interior front and back was covered in water. The drivers window was not shut during wash and had not been dried. I spent 5 min drying with cloth I had in truck but drivers seat was still wet enough to get pants wet when I sat down. . Was too upset to go inside and complain and had to get to work. Why couldn’t truck have been wash n dried night before? Why wasn’t interior dried before delivered up front to me? Completely dissatisfied with customer service.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional front desk. The adjuster did a great job explaining the process and I was always informed of status. Additionally, I turned in a dirty truck and I received a fully detailed truck after repairs. A truly professional organization.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great work! Will definitely recommend you to others!
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great communications! Thank you!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The repair experience was wonderful all the way around.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service and experience. Especially the car wash and interior detail. That was above and beyond the repair.
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Estimate differed drastically from actual price. Work was not complete
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I appreciate how quickly the repairs were completed and the constant updates I got on the status of my vehicle
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Good job, thanks.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent all around! From the moment I dropped my vehicle to when I picked it up. Great customer service from every single person! Can’t find a single terrible thing to say so therefore, this will be my go to shop. Highly recommended!
Herman F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everything went excellent! Got a ride back home. The bumper was perfect ????. The body of the truck looks amazing. The trunk was great. One of the things, the lock of the trunk wasn't completed. So,I gotta go back. That was one of the things I emphasized a lot.Customer service was good. The text messages kept me informed but, Fix Auto should not promise the truck on Friday. Then Monday, then Tuesday. Was supposed to be done for 5 days and took 2 weeks. Other than that, the body shop was great. More concerned about the time frame and the inop lock wasn't done. So need to go back.
Makaleka F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fixed auto staff were very friendly and efficient! I’ve never been treated so well from a repair shop!!
Seang Hin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great customer service and really appreciate all the updates on the status of my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications