Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone did a book on. They had experience and were enjoy to work with. Al Indermill
Tamela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was awesome! My car looks better than it did when I bought it!????
Jamie U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scratches
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Amazing Service. Completely exceeded my expectations.
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The staff is very professional and courteous. They kept me informed on everything going on with repairs and they were quick. I would gladly refer them to anyone I know needing repairs. I actually was told by a friend about Abra
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Paint didn't match... Not even close.
Alyssa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys need great
Tony .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
They did a beautiful job the car looked completely different even though it only had minor damage. Thank you for going above and beyond by fixing the rear hatch opening system. Everyone was very nice and helpful and Amber that sits at the front was quite pretty too.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Too many complaints to type. We need a phone call please ****-****-xxxx
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great customer
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car looks very well restored. Thank-u.
Justine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was great aside from the fact they didn’t reset the information on the computer in my car after new tires and a new sensor were put on. It took me forever to do it myself. Other than that everything was perfectly fine.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very satisfied. Definitely recommend
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Aside from the length of time that it took to get the repairs completed, there are a number of issues that I found when I picked up my car. My drivers seatbelt is not functioning properly, the drivers side mirror is scuffed up in a few places and the paint is chipping off on it. Along with those, there is a screw cap missing on the drivers door as well as a gouge on the inside of the drivers door, looks to be done by the fact that the seatbelt is not retracting, as mentioned earlier, and the metal part of the seatbelt gouged the inside of the door.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The best experience I have had with a body shop. I hope I never need you again...but if I do you will be my choice.
Lilly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very happy and truly satisfied to thr beautiful job it is more than what I expected. thanks.
Kathie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
After getting the missing clip added to the trim, I was unsure about the black trim staying on. Consequently, driving it home the trim did tighten up from the loose way it looked when I left. So now I hope it stays that way over time and does not come loose. I really like you process that your company has of texting updates of the progress. Your company was very professional. It was a good experience with your office folks.. thank you.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and fast. Great work overall
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very timely service and professionalism! I wish they did paint and service outside of collision. I have a few chips in paint I would like them to take a look at.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications