Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They kept me updated every day. I always knew what if repairs that kept my mind at ease and everyone was so kind and helpful
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/6/2019
For the most part I’m satisfied but there is one spot on the drivers side door I pointed out to be fixed that was a small scrape I thought could be bugged out but it’s still there. Everything else was great. I liked the way you kept in informed on what was going on with my car all the time.
Sharon/claude F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The communication throughout the process was excellent. The workmanship was excellent. The car was returned **** n span.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Margo, as always, did a fantastic job letting us know what to expect and how long the repairs would take. We have used Abra, unfortunately for us, several times in the last 5 years and highly recommend the team in Lebanon.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thank you for all your advisements and keeping me updated on status of repairs
Marla T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great updates on status of repair. Easy process!!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They made the repair process easy and communicated every step of the way.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
I had to clean up some residual dust in the right luggage area. Other than that it looks great.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very easy to get along with.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Very professional and detail oriented
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The work and customer service that I experienced from the Abra auto body in Lebanon, Ohio was outstanding. Tiffany, Margo, and Amber were all very helpful and very courteous on the phone with me. I did not have the same experience at Northland Abra.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Margo was a pleasure to work with. She was pleasant and professional.
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The girls in the office were wonderful. The sent me text messages several times. The work was t done in a timely manner. And nice work.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The staff was courteous and efficient.
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and informative. I was walked through the process and everything was explained in terms that were easily understood. I was consistently updated and never wondered what was going on.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Margot and Amber who did the intake and return were very nice and the work done has been awesome and fast. Thanks to all!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Body work was well done, my truck was brand new (less than 4k miles) and it looked like it just came from the show room! They got it done fairly quick also, only 4 days.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
super job, thanks
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional An kind. Did not like how long it took but I understand

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications