Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and informative. I was walked through the process and everything was explained in terms that were easily understood. I was consistently updated and never wondered what was going on.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Margot and Amber who did the intake and return were very nice and the work done has been awesome and fast. Thanks to all!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Body work was well done, my truck was brand new (less than 4k miles) and it looked like it just came from the show room! They got it done fairly quick also, only 4 days.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
super job, thanks
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional An kind. Did not like how long it took but I understand
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great Communication Great Staff Great Work
Christophe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am completely happy with my experience and the repair to my car. You guys were very understanding and helpful. Thank you!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
N/A
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very professional, kept me informed of everything and delivered in less than the quoted time of delivery.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My repair was taken care of in a very professional way and on time. Thankful for your help.
Jerri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was told that my car would be clean and detailed when we picked it up. It was not.
Albert I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone did a book on. They had experience and were enjoy to work with. Al Indermill
Tamela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was awesome! My car looks better than it did when I bought it!????
Jamie U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scratches
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Amazing Service. Completely exceeded my expectations.
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The staff is very professional and courteous. They kept me informed on everything going on with repairs and they were quick. I would gladly refer them to anyone I know needing repairs. I actually was told by a friend about Abra
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Paint didn't match... Not even close.
Alyssa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys need great
Tony .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
They did a beautiful job the car looked completely different even though it only had minor damage. Thank you for going above and beyond by fixing the rear hatch opening system. Everyone was very nice and helpful and Amber that sits at the front was quite pretty too.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Too many complaints to type. We need a phone call please ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications