Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lilly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very happy and truly satisfied to thr beautiful job it is more than what I expected. thanks.
Kathie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
After getting the missing clip added to the trim, I was unsure about the black trim staying on. Consequently, driving it home the trim did tighten up from the loose way it looked when I left. So now I hope it stays that way over time and does not come loose. I really like you process that your company has of texting updates of the progress. Your company was very professional. It was a good experience with your office folks.. thank you.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and fast. Great work overall
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very timely service and professionalism! I wish they did paint and service outside of collision. I have a few chips in paint I would like them to take a look at.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fantastic service and professionalism from start to finish. We very pleased with every aspect of our working relationship...a special thanks also for accommodating our schedule(when you're normally closed) and having your employee come in on a Saturday to to allow us to get our car!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job was done very well, time taken to do the job was better than expected. Thanks Josh
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job done quickly and results perfect. Nice to receive updates everyday.
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very easy to work with and did a great job with the repairs.
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Abra was wonderful! My car was ready earlier than I though! Staff is very friendly- David and Margo were awesome. Repairs look great and they detailed my car too!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Loved being in the know, super fast and her car was clean use when we picked it up than dropped it off. Thank you
Greg Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I like how they thoroughly cleaned my car.
Debbie And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The work was done in a very timely fashion and appears to be of good quality. The vehicle was cleaned thoroughly both inside and out before it was returned to us. We really appreciated all the help with the insurance claim and navigating through that process. Also, the ease with which we were able to get a rental vehicle greatly reduced our inconvenience for this process. Many thanks for all of your efforts. Great job!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Friendly and honest folks. Great service. Quick work.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great experience!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
I appreciate the professionalism, and no hassle experience I had. All of my initial concerns about the repair, color match, bumper cover securely fastened etc. We're extinguished, when I viewed and touched the work. I like the quality of the work performed. I had good timely updates from the front office and text messages. It was excellent that I did not have to call in for updates.
Deotis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Outstanding service. The daily updates provided peace of mind that things were being taken care. Can’t say thank you enough for the repairs and my satisfaction.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Fantastic customer service, I loved getting text updates on the status of the repairs
Jaylene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I appreciated the communication and daily updates. Thank you!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for making what could have been a very stressful processso easy. I am also amazed at boos quickly my car was repaired. Thank you for everything. I will absolute recommend your shop to others.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very helpful. Knowledgeable Courteous. Job done on time. Thank them they were good representatives for you company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications