Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff at ABRA Auto Body in Lebanon Ohio were great. Really appreciated there top notch customer service. Work was completed in a very timely manner with daily updates. Very happy with the quality of work , can't tell my car was ever wrecked. Thanks again ABRA of Lebanon !!!!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very helpful and patient with our questions through the repair process. Quality work. Would /will recommend to others.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
This is my second time going to ABRA and once again they did a fantastic job.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks great. Car was cleaned and everything. Will definitely come here again. Thanks.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just picked it up. Way too early to know if everything is good, but customer service is outstanding and I expect the repair will be the same. So far, I'd very much recommend Abra.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys did an excellent job and we're very pleased we would recommend you to anyone
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
No complaints about the service. Car looks great and you cleaned it up beautifully.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was very helpful in getting my car delivered to my house and the rental picked up when there was confusion about when my van was finished and available. Van looks great. Thanks
Wallace K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
There appears to be a fit issue on a corner of the bumper and an attempt to incorrectly fix/finish.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff was courteous, went over everything and had the vehicle finished before the estimated deadline
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They finished the repair in three days, helped me rent a car and kept me informed of their progress. When I picked up my car, they had detailed it! They were super friendly. They went above and beyond what I expected.
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you replacing with the right grille!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
ABRA was so easy to work with and kept me informed through the whole process.A
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
No comment
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Did not complete the work first go round, additional damage to vehicle had to be fixed. Argued with my wife about the whole thing. Very disappointing experience. Have a call in with insurance company to have them review and hopefully send me to a quality operation. Save your time, money and piece of mind and find another shop. There's quality companies out there I unfortunately did not find one.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you very much did a excellent job appreciate your work very much GOD BLESS
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent help and very nice people
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was probably 90% satisfied. The detailing was OK. The body work looks good.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great job! My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications