Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Margo was a delightful person to be involved with in my experience with your company
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The timing of getting my car back was a pleasant surprise; Abra kept me up to date on the progress as work was being performed; they worked directly with my insurance company which greatly simplified the process relative to other companies I've worked with. They also cleaned the inside of my car (floor mats, vacuumed, cleaned dash and windows) which was a nice and unexpected treat!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Robert was cordial helpful and professional . The repair looks great . Entirely satisfied with Abra in Lebanon Oh at this time.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Robert did a great job and repaired everything very quickly!!!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Nothing but good
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job on keeping me updated on what was going on.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Abra has been great to work with. They do a great job. I know if we were to find something we weren't happy with, they would make it right. Thanks to Margo for taking great care of us!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Good job and completed when promised. Kept me informed of progress.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great, courteous staff.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Abra did an awesome job!
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
We had tried to go with our local collision repair shop but all we got were scheduling delays and no guarantee of completion of repairs. So we decided to go with ABRA. We are so pleased with the response that we received from Robert and his team. Our car was in the shop the next day after we called to schedule. We got the car back when Robert said it would be done. Margo was very helpful and kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. The car looks fantastic! I would highly recommend this ABRA repair shop. Robert made this a very positive experience
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Working with ABRA was a great experience in a not so good circumstance. They were wonderful to work with and got the work done so quickly! I only had to borrow a car for 2 days. The car looks great-paint matches as perfect as when I bought it. Margo was so nice and efficient, knowledgeable!
Sonya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Abra went above and beyond my expectations. They fixed my car in a timely fashion, communicated the process well, and cleaned my car not only on the outside when my bumper was repaired, but on the inside as well!! The staff seemed happy and took pride in their work. I would definitely recommend Abra Autobody of Lebanon to my friends!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very pleased with my experience with ABRA in Lebanon. I was kept informed about my vehicles progress almost daily via email. The repairs were completed to my satisfaction, my cars interior was cleaned and the staff was pleasant & courteous. They coordinated with the rental car agency so that my rental was delivered to the body shop when I dropped my vehicle off for repairs & I was able to leave the rental car with Margo when I picked my vehicle up. All in all I would definitely recommend this body shop to family & friends.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff at ABRA Auto Body in Lebanon Ohio were great. Really appreciated there top notch customer service. Work was completed in a very timely manner with daily updates. Very happy with the quality of work , can't tell my car was ever wrecked. Thanks again ABRA of Lebanon !!!!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very helpful and patient with our questions through the repair process. Quality work. Would /will recommend to others.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
This is my second time going to ABRA and once again they did a fantastic job.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just picked it up. Way too early to know if everything is good, but customer service is outstanding and I expect the repair will be the same. So far, I'd very much recommend Abra.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks great. Car was cleaned and everything. Will definitely come here again. Thanks.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys did an excellent job and we're very pleased we would recommend you to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications