Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
So far everything was great
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very thorough and called and updated.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repair was done well and the representative was pleasant and respectful but I thought that the airbag light should have been addressed at abra before I picked up the vehicle
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly staff. All questions answered promptly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Abra to all friends and family.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were amazing! The staff was punctual, helpful, empathetic and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Chris was my main point of contact and he kept me updated through the whole process! They even swept my carpets and cleaned the dash and console! Amazing!
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Chris was great to work with. We had some challenges and he worked through them. I would use this service agai5
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Bob was very pleasant to deal with. The office looked neat, and Chris, who called to let me know the car was ready, was also very nice. The work done on the car was all I hoped for, it looks great!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great staff, fast, helpful and efficient!
Arlie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Robert was well organized and executed the repair with great efficiency. He did all the repair on the damaged parts in an excellent manner including the paint job. The car was detailed and spotless when it was returned to me. I was very pleased with the whole job and if I ever need another collision repair this location will be my first choice. Thank you. Arlie Enis
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
They did a great job really liked what they did and how fast it done and I really like that went above and beyond what I expected and I'm glad that I went great job everyone and I can't think you enough
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Work was poorly done when they initially tried to give us. Ack our van. Raised an issue about a chip that was not there prior to the accident and were told they could use touch up paint. When the vehicle went to be fixed from the issues that weren't properly done the first time the chip was still not done. The general manager was being a little condescending in his remarks about where the damage was (chip was also on the back hitch where the vehicle was rear ended). I know exactly where the damage was as I was in the vehicle and injured in the accident. They touched it up with paint and told me I coukd call and make an appointment to bring it back in a couple weeks when they weren't busy. Fine but my issue is I will have no vehicle then while my husband is at work when this chip should have been fixed at the beginning. Then when we went to leave the vehicle wouldn't start. One employee claims it's from him leaving the doors open while he vacuumed the van out. I somehow doubt that as I vacuum the vehicle out regularly, with all the doors open, and never had it not start on me following that. Also, after leaving the body shop we noticed the van pulled hard to the left (changed lanes without trying) and were informed by our insurance company that ABRA stated it needed an alignment but was never done, nor where we ever made aware of this issue. At this point, we won't use ABRA for any future needs.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done. I appreciated the updates during the repair process.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kept me informed throughout the process. Do it right the first time. Willing to send the Honda to a Honda repair shop to correct the last problem. Job well done
Rajeshwar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It always feels great when you get great customer experience. Chris Rue was amazing.
Kaylynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Wonderful employees and service
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Really super friendly.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
The basic body work looks great but we now have a large crack in our front windshield that wasn't there before. I'm surprised it wasn't caught in the final inspection and disappointed since it is new from after we dropped off the vehicle for repairs. We called as soon as we got back which was right after it was noticed. We have left a message but haven't heard anything. This crack never existed before and doesn't look like it has any impact point, just there. That is the primary reason for issue with the repairs.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Amazing job! You can't even tell there was damage and they even vacuumed the interior!!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Awesome job and courteous service
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looked great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast service and good work. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Ps I still hope I never see you again
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Too long to type.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
James was awesome to work with....excellent and prompt service! Very satisfied customer!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was extremely pleased with the work done on my car and the amazingly quick turnaround time! Thank you so much!
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was treated very well and was satisfied with the work on my car.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very happy with repair, it was done in a very timely manner and the staff was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing their vehicle repaired.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you for the fast and courteous service and the awesome detailing.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
We did not appreciate the call stating that we would be charged a storage fee if we did not pick up the car soon. This was only 1 1/2 days after being told it was ready for pick up. We live and work out of town, not just around the corner.
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nothing to say.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The shop was on a very nice location and their place was very clean and well taken care of in the inside. I loved the results that were seen on my car. Everything looked even better than what I expected. And Chris was very nice into helping me and he did also show great service as well. He also treated me in a very nice way in which I liked because that can also give a thumbs up to the overall service. I would most highly recommend for someone else to go there if their car needed a repair.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
It seems good at this point. You did a good job.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you James! You made everything better and have my trust that my family can drive this car with confidence.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
10/10 they did a great job on the repairs. I picked my car up and a oil light came on so I called them back he told me to pull over where I was at and he would bring me the rental then he found out what was wrong with it got the oil changed and cleaned my car. 100% satisfied. Great company!
Willard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great people to deal with and very fast turn around.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You did a good job. Thank you and we will recommend your Business to our family and friends.
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I'm impressed, excellent service from start to finish. Very professional. Thank you.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was first impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Then the promptness of getting me a quote and getting me scheduled in so quickly. Then, when the work was complete and I didn't have a way to come pick up the car, you came and picked me up at my house. That is going the extra mile in customer service and that's what customers are looking for today because it is RARE. I will be telling all of my friends to go to ABRA!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The communication was great as was their prompt attention to our needs/requests. We highly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great to work with, car looks great, very professional and on time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Nice experience. Courteous and professional.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car looks brand new again. Thanks Abra
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
To everyone:Thank you for being so up front about what was going to happen with the repairs and how long it was going to take. It was as if it was your own vehicle. I really appreciated the courtesy from everyone involved. You really went above and beyond expectations..even the cleaning and detailing. I will definitely be spreading the word around about the great efficiency, workmenship and courtesy. I will even be contacting my insurance company on a job well done. Thank you to everyone involved for such a great experience after such a stressful accident.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks to the team. All was fine as promised and as scheduled. Help with rental car made the entire process hassle free. Thanks Gregg Gearhart.
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Chris was very kind, courteous, and helpful! We will recommend ABRA to friends and family and if ever needed we will be returning customers!
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Job well done. All work clearly explained. Worked with my insurance company so I didn't have to be the go between (USAA). Hope I won't need their services in the future ???? Would recommend
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They were quick, polite and vacuumed my car.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The process was very smooth. The staff was friendly and professional and the repair was done quickly and satisfactorily.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciated your friendly courteous staff and the speed with which they repaired my vehicle back to its original appearance. The unexpected vacuuming or of the interior was an added surprise. Thanks for a job well done.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I have had work done on my other vehicle from Abra before. I am pleased with their service. They do an awsome job!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Yes well done
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great group of guys they explained everything to me when over the entire process did a complete walk around of my vehicle before and after explain to me what they were going to fix and what they did fix and how they did it
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything went very well and am very satisfied. A Thank you Ken B
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job great people and the **** there is the best thanks
Seth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
as long as I'm in this area I will be taking my car to your Lebanon location for any auto body or mechanical issues excellent service way above what I expected
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job looks great, cleaned the car up great was not expecfing that. Good job thank you
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very pleased with the service. Our car looks great! Thank you!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Awesome job!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Customer service was awesome.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
My car looks great. It looks like it was never hit
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
We had an outstanding experience. They told us what they were going to do and kept us informed every step of the way. very impressed with the cleanliness of the shop and the quality of work that went into our car. A clean and detailed car received upon delivery is a very nice touch. If we should ever require auto body or glass work in the future Abra is where we'll go. We'd definitely recommend Abra to our friends and colleagues.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service and nice people!!
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great crew. Excellent communication. Highly recommended
Upesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Nice works
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Nice work and very professional!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
The bumper is not put on right. It and the piece above are not flush with the lights. Very disappointed
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I have no words. They were amazing
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent experience
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Just wanted to say that James lawless and his crew at the Lebanon Ohio location turned my accident nightmare into a flawless recovery. My truck looks better than new and I couldn't be any happier. Much thanx to all of u!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Amazing people and service.
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Loved the text updates. Friendly and courteous staff. Explained what had been done and pointed out lifetime warranty on the repair.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Your customer service is excellent. The quality of work was also excellent. I could not ask for more. I will recommended them to my friends and when I need work done, it will be them.
Angelique D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They were fantastic. I had amazing service from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing auto reapair
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Fantastic job!!!!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very fast service with communicating through out the process. Very happy we chose you for our repairs.
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great doing business with. They handled the job very well. The communication was perfect. I'm very sastisfied with their service. Thumbs up ????????????
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/2/2015
Kept me informed during repair!! Not afraid to answer any specific question at pick up!! Thank you Abra of Lebanon !!
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The paint job looks great, the car was cleaned inside and out which was a pleasant surprise, and the service was very fast. Thanks a lot guys.
Kai T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
Engine checking light is on. Failed to contact customer and insurance before customer picks up the car. Now trouble customer to take the car back again or customer has to do on his valuable time
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very friendly & good to deal with
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Well done!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent customer service! Would recommend to friends.
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The staff made the experience very smooth and painless.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
I feel like I have made new friends. Everyone was so nice and helpful and my car looks great. Thank you all for a fabulous experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications