Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent help and very nice people
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was probably 90% satisfied. The detailing was OK. The body work looks good.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great job! My car looks great!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a great job and I really appreciated them updating me every few days about the progress made on my car.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional and kept us updated. Nice costumer service. Would highly recommend.
Tammera F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Abra did an outstanding job from beginning to end. I received multiple text messages keeping me informed of status. The car was ready on the date they had estimated and looked better than prior to the wreck. Going above and beyond Abra fixed the damage then washed the car and vacuumed the inside. Very well done! I wish everyone would take the same pride in their work.
Cayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Quick and very friendly!
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you so much for a job very well done. Excellent job inside and out! We will be returning for any repair work that may need to be done in the future.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was explained in great detail. My son's truck looks great. It was also completed very quickly.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Repairs were fine and done so timely. Only concern was on the invoice a customer charge due was Recorded in a box on that invoice as due from insurance Company. The shop manager is going to follow up on this Error for me. Much appreciated!
E T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very profession and prompt and polite.
Nonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Was told since my windshield was not in when it was supposed to be that your company would cover my rental car expense that my insurance did not pay until my car was ready. Today enterprise charged my account the 86.00. I do not have a good feeling about your company any more. Nonnie K
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very professional and kept me updated on the progress. My car was delivered promptly. Friendly staff. Would use again.
Radhika P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very professional and easy to work with!
Ila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. They thoroughly explained things about the process. They answered all my questions. Margo, Chris, and Robert were very nice to work with. I was rear ended and had to have my rear bumper replaced and the impact bar underneath replaced. They did a beautiful paint job, and it looks like new! They were helpful in getting a rental car set up for me and getting it returned. I would definitely use that shop again if I needed body repair.
Greg And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I would use their service again and recommend it to others.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I appreciate Chris and his willingness to walk me through what they look for, discussing previous work and pointing out flaws that need to be addressed. Thank you for that. Taking time with me shows how concerned they are about my needs. And that speaks volumes.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
They quickly got my quote for the work, got my car in fast to make repair and appreciated the total car detail & clean when I picked it up.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
The paint job on my repair is horrible.
Jonathan\julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am extremely pleased with my experience at Abra. Everyone was very polite and professional. My car was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. I would definitely refer people to them and will return if the need arises.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications