Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/16/2018
I had a spot not on first inspection. They fixed it and problem solved
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you
Quaniesha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Cameron was amazing! I didn’t have too many questions because he explained the process and everything very well.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Good communication and service.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
We've used before and always satisfied with the results.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yes I satisfied with the service provided and I like to say Ben kept me updated and was professional. I would recommend your shop to friends and family. Thanks again for repairing my SUV and a bonus a car wash ????????
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were nice an friendly helpful I’ll be back
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job on repair and excellent job on detailing my Toyota.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My car looks brand new. It’s such a good job that you can’t even tell that the accident ever happened. Would highly recommend, and will be telling my friends about the awesome speed of service and quality of work. Thank you so much!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were great
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
It seems like you can be trusted,you know how shops just can’t be trusted,but I was satisfied so far
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Friendly staff
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I would like to thank everyone that worked on my truck.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff was very courteous and did a great job.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
As of now I am satisfied with the repairs. We haven't had time to do a close inspection. I do know that one of the headlights is fogging up. I will be in touch as soon as we have time to really check the repairs out.
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great experience from start to finish.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very pleased wuth my car and the services rendered.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I appreciated being kept in the know during the repair process.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
As I spoke with Dave tonight immediately after picking up my vehicle, the paint around the driver's side window is completely unfinished and scratched, the "auto roll down" feature on the door does not work now (it did before I dropped it off), the inside trim between the window and windshield is bowed out and not flush like it was before I dropped it off and there is a clip inside my door handle that is broken and was laying in the driver's door. I will be bringing it back tomorrow when I get off work, as Dave asked.
Adesola D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you all so much for your service on my car. It was nice to get it back not only fixed, but also detailed my car a bit and sent it back to me fresh. I appreciate it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications