Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramona &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
We are very pleased about our car repair. The service was great. Loved our car nice and cleaned by you! Thank you!
Justus M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was definitely satisfied with the work that was done. It was done in a timely manner and it was very clean when I picked it up.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service and great work. Thank you!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great customer service and excellent quality work.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Best experience ever! every single staff I came into contact with were so professional, front desk lady was very nice and welcoming Cameron was so helpful, friendly and knowledgable...enterprise and geico employees were so great and really made things easy and flow. I felt like a valued customer, and I love the organization! I cannot say enough good things about my experience ans the staff!! Btw the lady who cleaned my car is a saint! My car interior and exterior look amazing!! I will be recommending abra to everyone I know!
Candie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
THANK YOU FOR THE FRIENDLY AND THE RESPECT AND THE QUICK JOB. YOU ALL DID I APPRECIATE IT ALL. AND A EXCELLENT JOB WELL DONE THANKS AGAIN C.MAY.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Job well done...
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
The team at Abra were very good at answering questions. I would like to thank them for such a professional manner.
Alana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was really pleased with all communication I received from you keeping me updated with the progress during the repair process. It was so nice getting the texts and extra little notes along with the repair updates . I feel from start to finish everything was very professionally handled by Abra and would recommend you to friends and family. Sincerely, Alana T
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
A great group of people!
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Abra did a real good job keeping me updated on the status of my car. They also completed my repairs sooner than expected. They did a really good job with repairs.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very pleased with the level of customer service I received. Great company to work with!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great communiation.great service. Very professional.
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I loved the daily updates I received. Everyone was so nice and helpful made this whole Miss so much easier to handle
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Staff was wonderful. They got my car done within 4 days which was awesome because I couldn't afford a rental car.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
All of the employees were very professional and friendly. They timely completed the repair work on my vehicle. When I received my vehicle it was shining like a new vehicle. The vehicle was very clean on the inside and outside. They kept me informed daily about the repair status of my vehicle. I also appreciated the fact that a rental vehicle was available at the time I bought my vehicle in for repairs. My total experience was excellent.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
I am very satisfied with Abra and has been satisfied, because this is my third vehicle that abra has fixed for me. Abra does a great job and that's what keep me coming back!!!!!!!!!!!
Latia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I am so please with the whole process, Thank you again so much
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Ben Newell was an excellent customer service rep. Professional, polite, knowledgeable just a great employee for Abra Auto Body Repair. I really appreciated the daily messages about the progress of repair work. It was helpful to know when the work would be completed. I also like the convenience of Enterprise rental working closely with Abra. I will definitely recommend the company to others.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Cameron did great on all the repairs, my car looks good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications