Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was extremely impressed with Abra! Nathan and Cameron were top notch! The text communication was excellent! My van looks fantastic! Kuddos to a job well done!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The most I was happy with was your communication you did with me Thank You
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Was very satisfied with customer service.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Good customer service, communication, and results . Work was done promptly as promised.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the kindness of the staff. Their attentiveness to detail and their concern for my satisfaction was obvious throughout the process. I was especially impressed by Cameron. He kept me informed throughout the process and addressed any concerns. And I cannot imagine a better detail job after it had been repaired. Wow! Thank you, thank you.
Neva H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am so completely satisfied with my experience at Abra Auto Body.Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and courteous. The receptionist was very helpful and my adjuster was awesome. Great job and thank you for a job well done.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They were very professional, and extremely nice! I’m so excited about how good my car looks!! It looks like it did the day I bought it!!! Thank you!!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!! Excellent!!! Excellent!!! Excellent!!!!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was a job well done. I would definitely use A bra again.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Cameron was awesome! He constantly kept me updated on the status of my repair and answered all my questions. Everyone involved did an excellent job. Will definitely recommend your services.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great communication throughout the whole process. Everything was so easy and everyone was friendly.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very friendly customer service.
Jacibe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job. Thank you guys.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great
Carmelia O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
All of the staff provided magnificent customer service. Cameron answered all of my questions and reviewed all of my documents with me before I left. The lady that detailed the inside of my car also did a wonderful job!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Profesional friendly staff made our first experience needing repair a plesant as possible encounter. Thanks to all for timely and informative service . Will recomend to our friends
Niall K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very respectful and professional staff. Thank you!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
So far I am. I haven't really got to see all the work with the rain. People where great to work with.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I would recommend ABRA to others. Kept me informed of the progress. Everyone was professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable people at Abra. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend to others!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and understanding. Anna was extremely professional and kind in explaining the situation and the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications