Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Polite, sociable, and professional staff. Car looks like new and in record time. A++ business
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job excellent service all around. A score of 10. Thanks.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They did a nice job on my car
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Good as new! Although it looks really like my car was waxed and nearly detailed on the inside. If so, you guys are freaking awesome. My car is super clean!
Diecer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very satisfied with the continuous updates and level of professionalism.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Service was fantastic. Very pleased with customer service and repairs made. Will certainly return in the future.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The work looks terrific and for some reason my car sounds better than when I dropped it off... (flooding in November) terrific thank all for your time.
Chantel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wonderful service. Very polite staff. I would recommend this auto shop to anyone. They are top of the line. I was very pleased.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job and done quickly
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Looks just like new again. Great job
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The team did a great job with my car! They were friendly, timely, and consistent! They made me feel like they truly cared about me and my car. They made sure my car was done on Friday, the day my rental needed to be returned (I was paying out of pocket for my rental). They are absolutely amazing!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great experience. Your team from the front desk, to auto restoration experts to the Enterprise Car Rental young lady were wonderful to work with.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional organization. Repair was completed on time.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I appreciate the timely up dates anout the car in the various stages of the repair
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Received updates on progress and nice service
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Nathan and Cameron were a big help. And the repairs look great.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was so nice. Told me everything step by step and had no surprises. During a stressful time like that everyone made it feel quick and easy and fixable. Felt 100% safe dropping off my car to them and trusting everything gets fixed properly. Not only was I satisfied but very happy to see they also took the time to clean inside and outside of my car! I would not want another reason to return in the result of an accident but if it were to happen again I would gladly come back knowing how smoothly everything turned out! Great job!:)
Delthony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I think the service and the entire team from front desk with Anna then wth Cameron and Nathan are just excellent. The body work looked great. The blending was well done. The van was washed (apparently) and the inside looked intact. I'd recommend you all far and wide. Thanks again!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Abrams
Janna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The job was done in one day. Very happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications