Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Comments left on paper - put in ABRA mailbox
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful! Thanks for keeping us updated with the process!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service FAST Angie was absolutely wonderful to work with i would recommend this company
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
My strip on the side of my door was lose and not all the way glued back, I have to take it to a dealer Monday to have it fixed. Should have been fixed when my claim was.
Phi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Not a 100% satisfied
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The ABRA team was very quick and helpful to make my experience as pleasant as possible!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You're team did an awesome repair on our GMC Terrain, job well done. You're team was very professional and attentive to my vehicle repair, and done in a very timely manner, again I thank your team for a job well done. Robert C
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my car repair by daily text messages.
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My car looks like new! Your team did a beautiful job repairing my Ford Escape. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kept me well informed. The work was done much faster than expected as well. I'm very happy with the work and the team. Thank you so much!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Pleased all the way around
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was told I would get my car back by Wed. It took till Fri. One delay came from a broken part being delivered. Anna kept me informed and apologized for the delay. I don't need a call back. If you still want to call then call ****-****-xxxx
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You are amazing thanks again!!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They are a great company i was overly satisfied with their work. I would always recommend them to anyone looking for great work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent service keep up the good work
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
A part was not done right
Treo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent job! I received my car back sooner than I expected. It nice and pretty again! Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Employees were professional and polite. Repair looks good.
Chyna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great work and customer service
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
The repairs on my car are better than I could have ever expected. Very professional workmanship. The whole process from beginning to end, has been superior. I was kept informed daily on the progress. I was really surprised of the courtesy and professionalism that I received there at Abra auto repair. I am completely satisfied With my experience with you. Even though I am nobody, everyone there, made me feel like somebody special. Thank you, all so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications