Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Cameron was awesome as well as the rest of the staff in the dayton (vandalia) location. Very very grateful. Keep up the good work!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The staff and management was excellent and I appreciate all the work, they did for me on my Mercedes Benz. David W
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Staff were excellent , fantastic customer service , Ann I believe was her name and the front desk women were excellent and truly were above and beyond what I hoped for . I think my car was even cleaned inside !!!
Larissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
You did the best bomb job ever,i will be telling friends and family about the greatest place
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/9/2018
The new trim on the new bumper is a little crooked. But it's ok I'm getting ready to trade it anyway.
Franco A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It was a good time I’m happy about my car and it rides and look good
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The cleaning was appreciated!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Nice work on the car, especially liked the clean car, inside and out.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Staff was great && had my vehicle done days before the anticipated date !!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Thank you for a great experience Dan
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good customer service.
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I like how it was done an letting me if checking the other thing by dealer that wasn't repaired my dealer or mechanic Will let me know and gieco said to let then know if it part if the accident they will pay the difference. So thanks you all Curtis G
Grover C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Your team was excellent
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great repair experience!! Definitely will refer to Abra.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Good work.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Carmon was very helpful and seems to really care about us
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent repair job detailed inside of car sent text message every other day while I was in Florida came home at looked great staff was very pleasant and courteous Cameron and front desk Tonya will recommend to all my friends Thank You for a very nice job
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you. I appreciate you taking care of my car. You did a great job and everyone was very accommodating.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Job well done. Thank You!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Staff was very friendly. Not happy that Kevin from Geico did not return my call when I left him a message. I ABRA did a great job!!!! Thank you, Lisa **** (Towell) lol

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications