Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Fast clean professional
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Cusromer service was great very going to recemoned to everyone
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The Abra team did a phenomenal job repairing my vehicle. The customer service was awesome from my first contact with them.
Melania B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent costumer service, could Have been a little quicker in my opinion however good job was done correctly so I can't complain
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The team of workers were all very kind. They worked hard and did an amazing job on my car in a quick amount of time. I was impressed.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very polite. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I am very please with all team work and making me feel positive that my car is in good hands. Thanks For Very Thing
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
There is a panel door missing in the roof
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience with this shop.
Delisha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Awesome experience... fast service... My car looks just as new as when I drive it off the lot.
Valita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My thanks to everyone at Abra for doing such a fine job.
Strobridge G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car was done perfect I would recommend Abba to all my friends and two people I don't know you are real good
Javed G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very happy with the service, my car looked brand new
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were very friendly and really fast at getting the work done. They quoted 8 days an it was done in 5 and that is counting Saturday and Sunday.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Kept in contact the entire time. Everyone was courteous. Give them all raises!!!!
Job S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
ABRA is the best place for you to take your car to be fix. Very nice peoples, always keeping you update with what is going with your car while they are working on . for me ABRA IS THE NUMBER ONE AUTO BODY AND GLASS PLACE IN THE USA TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO BE FIX . I RECOMMENDED FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND WITH MY EYE CLOSED.THANK YOU ABRA FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY CAR .GOD BLESS YOU ALL. ALWAYS IM VERY VERY VERY VERY VRRY VERY VERY VERY SATISFIED. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN TO ALL THE PEOPLES THAT WORK IN ABRA IN NORTH LAND BLVD IN CINCINNATI AND TO ALL THE ABRA WORKERS. THANK FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY .GOD BLESS YOU
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that you done on my car thank you
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The crew was amazing
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I have never had such excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications