Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I have never had such excellent service.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job well done. Would highly recommend your services.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
GREAT JOB...WELL DONE...
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Professional, courteous and explained the process well. Great job. I will never take my car anywhere else
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had to install screws to keep the inner fender plastic from falling down. Seems to me that should have been caught during the QC process. It was after hours or I would have called and brought it back in. Garry
Lakeya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Maybe not text me that its done then call me 3 hours later saying it isn't and then it take another 5 to be completed..
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent keep up the best work
Reva T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was really surprised to get my car back so quickly. Everything in the process (check in, estimate, rental car, updates, pick up, etc) was very efficient. My car looks great. Thanks for the great service!
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was seamless from the time our car was taken to the shop to the time work was completed. I'm thankful my insurance company partners with your company!!
Aisha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Poor communication
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
this was my first experience, and everyone made me feel comfortable. I am very happy and satisfied, and would recommend you to my friends. again thank you for your service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Everyone we had contact with was great. Excellent customer service and repairs. ???? Would highly recommend!!
Danecia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks for just putting up with me calling all the time!!! But I always get the best customer care when I come in, keep up the good work!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
Bumper coming loose
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thank you.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Smooth as silk by all who took good care of me. You've made the process painless. Thanks! Susan Z
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Less text, or at least make them more informational and less vague. The team took really good care of me and I am pleased with the customer service from start to finish!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The services and constant updates I received from the staff at ABRA were wonderful. The staff themselves were extremely friendly, efficient & readily able to answer any and all questions I had about my repairs and payment. I had no worries while my car was in their hands. It was just a wonderful experience overall!
Ty C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications