Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ashleigh was really great on managing my repair. And I give her and the entire team great thanks and appreciation on the way they handled my repair. It only took two days and my car looks great!I am very impressed! Thanks!!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Reading,is not a problem but,a little sign 5by7 to inform a customer of paying or one of the several documents can be done in a more courteous way,ie,can be noticed, your reps,by mouth, courteously!!!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Besides the good job they done on my car. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car whether call or text
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Not only was the job well done, everyone was very nice. Good customer service means a lot.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very excellent job on the body work and the paint job but what surprised me how you refilled all the fluids in my car.I never seen anything like this! And also the details list of all the parts needed for the repair. Excellent job!
Hattie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional and prompt!!! Good service altogether.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great work done on the vehicle. Can't even tell it was involved in an accident. Very pleased with the customer service and updates. Hopefully I do not have another accident any time soon, but if it does happen, I put my full trust in Abra to get the job done.
Geannette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
It was a pleasure to have your company repair my car. It was a better experience than I could ever have imagined. Thanks to Ashlei from your corporation, to Maggie from Geico, and Kristen from Entrrprise. Each one was very thoughtful and helpful. Thank you, thank you! Thank you to those who actually repaired the damage to the car. Beautiful job!! Thanks for getting it done so quickly! Your efforts did not go unnoticed! Often a corporation asks if a customer would recommend them to others. I usually don't answer that question. You didn't ask, but I must say that I would definitely recommend ABBRA! Thanks!! Jeannette Long
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Professional, pleasant experience
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked the daily service text messages
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The best!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The people were very kind, however communication was poor. I received texts that my car would be ready soon but no follow up. I picked up my car last Friday, but received texts just yesterday and today that my car was done. Well I hope so because I've had it for four days....
Barry Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Uncertain timelines, my calls & messages were not returned & possible faulty workmanship in door electronic lock that was replaced.Battery cable not reconnected properly after disconnected to replace accident damaged rear door. Discovered loose cable after truck wouldn't start after stopping @ store on my way home from ABRA.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They showed great customer service, very helpful and great work on fixing my car. I will definitely recommend
Yolonda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional. I was kept up to date about the progress of my repairs every step of the way! Customer service is everything and I was provided with excellent service.
Jerry Linda.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am so happy and delighted about the work performed on my car. The staff was wonderful and patient with me, since I asked at LEAST 30 questions while dropping off my car. They took the time to make sure all questions were answered and understood. I also appreciated the updates received via text, letting me know the progress. They also handled my rental car reservation. No need to stress here! The end result was AWESOME. I TOTALLY recommend this shop to all.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great customer service Matt was the best
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great experience
Orville J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was happy with the way you have worked with us as a team to see that our truck was repaired thank you so much
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Totaly pleasant and non-stressful experience. Ashleigh did a fantastic job.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
This claim process was the best experience I have ever had in my history auto claims! I have already told others about my experience of having the appointment setup the next business day and having all supporting personnel in one location and my rental car ready to go. Not only that, but I also received my car back and fixed within 4 days! Now that is great service!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Best service ever.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I received constant updates on my phone.. the repair time was quick... i just left the rental car at abra so that was very convenient whrn i picked up my car everyone was professional and very helpful i would drfinately use abra agsin
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Friendly and cheerful.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
After looking over my car I realized that the over spray on the rear hatch of my car is still noticeable. There is a real nice haze on my paint where it was attempted to buff it out.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done in a timely manner!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Professional and courteous staff, and a fantastic repair job.
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I picked my car Mercedes 9/13/2016 I had some done on my car they have over spray on my car and yes I'm very upset
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very very unsatisfied
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very respectful in working through many issues very satisfied
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very unsatisfied
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I have only good things to say. A wonderful group of people who did a wonderful job on my car.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks for the updates as things progressed
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Really enjoyed the updates and the people were friendly and happy
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The entire team at Abra did an outstanding job and were very friendly and accommodating. Lisa kept me well informed about each step of the process; I was never left in the dark on the progress of my car. The repair men did great as well, the car looKS like new! Thank you.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Yes completely satisfied. Friendly quality service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was given the best service that I could imagine. Lisa kept me informed every step of the way and was very nice. The car looked fantastic and it had been cleaned on the inside as well as the outside. Thank you so much! Pat Rogers
Phil E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quality in a very timely manner, courtesy knowledge staff. You guys and gals rock
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
My experience with ABRA was great. Rodney kept me updated throuout the whole process and Tonya was just awesome. I also dealt with Lisa who is also amazing
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was good, when was called that it was ready and we got there and checked, it was quite fixed right in one spot, so they took it back and fixed it right. The evening we picked it up, my husband got there before me as I had a farther drive, so when I got there to pay it was 3 mins to closing and the cashier wasn't the friendliest and she ask it the clerk had gone over the paper work with him and he said no. Other then that the job was well done and we were kept updated with the process.
Charles Kathryn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful! Thank you!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I loved the professional manner on how you kept me updated with progress reports and the great job of repairing my vehicle you are the best Thank You George Furman
Phillicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on my vehicle and making my overall experience perfect.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great staff...no complaints :)
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This was my first time at the facility, and I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of everyone I dealt with as well as the speed of repairs and how well I was kept updated. Thanks very much - I will be sure to recommend you to others!
Terriona B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was a quick service only took 2 days, and representative Ashlei was awesome! Definitely recommending to people.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I had to take my car back in because there were gaps in the work. I haven't heard anything since i dropped it back off 2 days ago.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Appreciate the good customer service, and the options given to me as to the best way for repairs.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Wonderful the car looks great better than I thought it would I appreciated the time and the work that was put in it I would recommend Geico and Abra body and glass to anyone and thanks to Ashley for her kindness
Beulah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Rodney was professional Everyone at ABRA did a good job Rodney is ?the best
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was told it would be detailed and asked about it more than once during the repair process, it was only vacuumed. Also, there are marks in black plastic of windows, a dint on the frame, amd two pieces not completely snapped down
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job! From start to finish!
Hyunsup H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Satisfied service received
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Best service ever thank you all of you
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
thank you so much for fixing my vehicle
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The people that worked there was extremely nice and helpful. I would with out a doubt recommend your company. The work you guys did on my car looks like new.And you guys took care of the inside of my car unlike others I have worked with in the past.????????????????????
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Took to long for repair, I should have opt for a rental. The staff is very friendly, that's for the great service.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent experience ALL around! Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was told the headlight that was used to replace my old one is hardly noticeable. It's very noticeable! Secondly the seal around the lense is sticking out because it wasn't properly reassembled. My insurance said my vehicle was supposed to be fixed the way it looked prior to the other person hitting my truck. Having oddball looking headlights doesn't look good. You can put on a 1999 replacement or put on a 1997 on the other side so they match. As long as they match would greatly be appreciated. Thanks
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff was excellent..and caring
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The level of customer service I received while getting my vehicle repaired was amazing. All the way down to the office manager going into the bay area and helping wash my car at the end so they could get it back to me on time. I am very impressed with every part of the process and the outcome of how awesome my vehicle looks after the repairs. I cant even tell the vehicle had been damaged. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very helpful
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
This is my 2-3rd experience with Abra and the work and service have been exceptional
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service was great. Lisa was friendly and very sweet. Updates were helpful as well. Thanks for your teamwork and gettin my car repaired!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Car looks great and the customer service was terrific.
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The customer service was exceptional! Rodney went above and beyond to ensure that I received amazing service. My vehicle looks beautiful and I would highly recommend ABRA to anybody!
Jewell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you very much and keeping me inform as work was performed. Great job
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Greg was really great and kept us informed. The car looks brand new and the experience was top notch from the front desk to the car rental rep. Will highly recommend to friends and family.
Lauretta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you all for the work you did on my car and for being so friendly in a time of stress thanks very much????
Shailendra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional and thorough staff, especially Rodney
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
After looking my car over I noticed the paint doesn't match, the hood is not aligned correctly, the side front passenger fendor is sticking out/ not fitted correctly. I'm hoping it can all be corrected.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Outstanding service. Thanks Rodney!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone there was so nice and friendly, I know thats the wau things should be but you rarely s÷e that happen in Dayton thanks you made a my week
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was kept updated on every aspect of my repairs. The estimated time frame for the work to be completed was precise. Any questions I had were answered completely and promptly. Lisa was absolutely fantastic, and treated me like family.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satisfied
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They did an excellent job! I will pass that along to all of my friends and associates ! Thank you!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Extremely friendly staff , job well done and a surprise with a clean truck inside and out!
Kaleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I loved the updates and I would most certainly recommend abra to someone else!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Thank you for taking care of my car. I really appreciate it
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service, very fast, and convenient.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for your work. The car looks great, and I am amazed that you made it look like nothing ever happened!
Fang W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great experience
Fang W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great experience with ABRA.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Abra's friendly, caring staff made a difficult situation so easy. The repairs were completed quickly and my car looks brand new - 100% satisfied!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service from beginning to the end Tonya was very patient with me when I got lost trying to find the place. I was about to give up and go home but her voice calmed me down and I found it.every one was great the inspector that came out to meet me. Happy ???? ???????? thanks
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
He did a good job by texting me every tie anything new was happening
Stephon H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you guys for the awesome repair you guys did a wonderful job I really appreciate it.
Nicki H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks for the speedy, careful work. The pint job is especially awesome!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I would like to say I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the work that was done to my car. Everything looked great. Ashlei Bozarth kept me well informed on the progress of my repairs with daily texts.5 stars! Excellent job all around.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Bed did not line up with cab. Will be taken care of, looks good otherwise. Thanks
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looked really great! I'm impressed with how clean it was when it returned! The paint job looks excellent. You can't even tell that it had repairs. Awesome job! And I was really excited to see my car was vacuumed out and washed. My car looked really great and that's what I like! Thank you so much for everything. And the text updates were really nice too. Especially because I work during the day and wouldn't be able answer my phone is someone called. Super satisfied! Two thumbs up!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Rodney was the best. He helped me out so much and made this process very simple. Thank you so much.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very Satisfied
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Looks great! Quality work!
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very prompt and excellent service. We were kept in the loop on all the repairs.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service and repairs went quickly and well done. Ashlee explained everything and made an unfortunate situation a little better.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very impressed from start to finish. Thank you
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You guys did a great job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very pleased with customer service and my car looks great! Thank you to the whole staff.
Kayley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Wonderful everything was grant
Tiarra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Quick and easy service. The people was nice and friendly.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very fast in completion and a great job.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Quick & efficient service, friendly Customer support, updates daily. Would recommend to anyone!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Quality of work and speed of completion exceeded my expectations. Well done on all fronts!
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Tonya and Rodney were my points of contact. They were really professional and kept me updated every step of the way! Even though my car was 25 miles away I felt extremely comfortable because of these two.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They did a professional job, car looks like new. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Kristi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was friendly. The car was done in a timely manner and everything was explained to us. Thank you so much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You took excellent car or my car and my repairs were perfect! Everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful.
Lesia H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service and excellent job
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Greg Dyer was awesome! Service was great! Happy with the results.
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I really appreciate the professional way that everyone treated me and really liked the text message updates about my car. I felt like you were able to answer questions about the concerns I had and my car looks great!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everything was very good and professional the whole experience was surprisingly easy I would recommend
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent,professional
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Friendly staff, nice facility, and a job well done on my car. I'll be definitely recommending them to anybody who might need their services. Thanks again.
Lola C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Rodney made our little accident a lot less stressful. He's a keeper!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very happy with all of the people at your shop, very fast service and repairs were perfect and looked great. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone that asked .......
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The customer service was amazing. Also done an excellent job on my repairs. Thank you
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The work that I needed done was finished in record time! I'm very satisfied with the results & time it took.. I'm very happy.... I have dealt with progressive in the past... I will ck out Abra in the future for sure! Thank you very much for an efficient , clean job.
Armando D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Im very very satisfied with your work so far on my expedition thanks for everything, the time i waited was definitely worth it thank you
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The car looked great inside and out which we really appreciated. Surprised how fast the work was completed. Would use you again and would recommend ABRA.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome experience with Rodney and Aaron!! Great communication and they are the ****!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great people. Great work!!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job. Great service. Was ready sooner than expected. Thank you.
Katie E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Tonya was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Excellent customer service! Rodney Todd kept me very well informed along the way, I felt like he cared about my vehicle like it was his own. They are the only two that I dealt with directly but I imagine that it is a fantastic team that makes everything run quickly and smoothly!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything went smooth as glass on ABRA part. I had a bit of a wait on Enterprise but no harm no foul
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The entire team is excellent! Thank you for everything.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service which Abra provided but, I was more impressed with their day today updates, availability to answer any concerns that I had plus, I love the results of my vehicle.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
We always receive great service and flawless bodywork repair by Abra.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Keeping me updated was great!My car looks brand new again!! Thanks alot
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was very impressed with ABRA'S auto body service the repairs made were excellent. I have already told several people about the auto body work and their customer service.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very nice job
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great service....!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car has been like brand new since getting it back from the shop, it was great service throughout my experience with ABRA, Thanks!
Kathaleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was great to deal with.Thank You
Lola C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Amazing customer service.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very nice people you have working for you, thank you again for fixing my ford.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Their OVERALL Kindness and Professionalism, had earned them a customer for life. Love Rodney and the entire team!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
A great experience @ Webster St location. Greg did the estimate and scheduled vehicle. Rodney then managed all updates as Greg was out unexpectedly. Rodney is exceptionally service and detail oriented, knowledgeable of the business and how to communicate effectively with customers. Rodney provided timely updates and the vehicle was completed on time. I was very satisfied with the walk thrust and the entire exterior was washed and detailed. It looked great! If ABRA has a management training program I suggest you enroll Rodney. He's capable of much more ! I will recommend based on two experiences I have had.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
We like that the geico insurance, car rental and the team were all right there on the same site. The team was knowledgeable in making a horrific experience, a lot easier to deal with. Keeping us updated everyday about the progress of our car was wonderful and we greatly appreciated it. Would recommend this body shop to others.
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Staff was very nice and professional. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and I appreciated that.
Shalonda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
From the start until the end of my car repairs I am completely satisfied. Everyone was friendly & made the whole process a piece of cake on my end. I also love how they kept my abreast of The progress of the work & when it would be done. I would absolutely recommend Abra auto body to anyone needing collision repairs.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was kept informed almost daily of the status of the repair, which I greatly appreciated. The technicians seemed to take much pride in their work.
Vinoth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2016
The replaced was glowing with less intensity than the old one
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very well please.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent work
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Ashlei was great! Very helpful and on top of her job. Entire staff over all was very helpful and friendly!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
excellent service
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
You all were so very professional and you care about the customers.I would definitely let others know how great the service was.Thanks again for a job well done!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Amazing service. Rodney and aaron were knowledgable, professional and did everything they could to make the best out of a bad experience with my vehicle. I absolutely loved the results. I will not hesitate to come back if i ever need windshield or autobody repair and i will definitely refer this place to friends. Thank you!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They got the repair done quick and kept me informed all during the process. Repair looks great. Flawless integration with Geico. I would highly reconnect them.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The team was very professional and handled my repairs great. Car looks great. Loved the text message updates. Made it easy to plan around picking up my vehicle when completed and returning my rental. Will recommend to others and use you again in the future if needed.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I appreciated everything about the service and I am very happy with the appearance of my car.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Outstanding cutomer service and craftmanship!
Reyna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You all are absolutely amazing! I've never had such a great experience dealing with a car shop before. Keep up the great work!
Rayetta T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your customer service was truly great and very much appreciated. For some reason businesses are more into money than service. Ashley is a definite plus in your business. Kudos to all of you. My baby was glad to be home and she looked like Cinderella. Lol
Bridget .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent service very courteous and professional
Sherita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
This was such a great experience even though the situation was scary having such a helpful and caring company repairing my car meant a lot. You guys were awesome in every sense of the word so Thank you in all sincerity.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
They let us know the whole process, and how it was going.
Trung D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
Too expensive, incomplete job done, there is a gap between head light and bumper, it gets bigger, asked to fux it but got refused, not doing like what was in the insurance estimated list, only done 30% of repair, having a crack sound while driving on the fixed side
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
When it comes to customer service, you guys go above and beyond anything I ever expected. You are to be commended for all you do for your customers, especially if everyone is treated the way I have been treated; from talking with Tonya in your front office to Rodney who made sure I was pleased with the repairs on my car... and anyone else who took part in the repairs. My overall experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass can be summed up in just a few words...TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Thank you again!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Abra was a pleasure to work with on my recent auto repairs. They were so prompt on keeping me updated. The job was done to perfection. I will definitely recommend them tos friends and family.
Deloras A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2015
Scrapes and a little tear on the panal near the door
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I am pleased with the work that was done. I would definitely be interested in using your business again if I ever have to have my vehicle repaired again. I will let others know what a great job you did.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Greg was great the service was excellent the did a really good job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
They kept me informed on the progress. The car looked almost new. The extra little things like Cleaning the Wheels and tires plus other made the car look beeter than before.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Ashley was the best when it came to keeping me informed about my vehicle, letting me know the process and steps that they was gonna take and when my car was ready for pick up ...Thanks Ashley
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great job on the timely repair and keeping me updated!
Suzan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I was very happy with the service. Rodney and Aaron were very nice and professional. I would recommend them and this facility to others.
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was very caring. Overall experience was great. Superb job to my truck. I will recommend your perfection to everyone I know looking for this type of work to their vehicle
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Communication was good, turn around time was awesome, everyone was super friendly, texts were very convenient! thanks!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very quick reliable and excellent job Customer friendly
Aimee V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thanks for taking the time to walk me thou this process of fixing my van after my accident. Her backend looks like new again (lucky her). A big thank you to the whole crew there:)
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed having the updates on the progress of my car. Thank you!
Lari S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you! The service was excellent! My car looks perfect!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Liked receiving text updates about progress of repairs. Staff really friendly. Highly recommended.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I am very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
EVERYONE was really professional and polite. The WHOLE experience was just awesome. My car looks amazing and I'll be back for any other body work I need done!
Ramenia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you for excellent service. Before leaving my passenger seat air bag came on and the tech would not have my wife grandsugars and I leave until it was checked out. Good safety precaution service. Thank you.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good experience
Korie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
He staff was really nice! And my car turned out great! Couldn't even tell there was any damage to it before!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
Everyone was very nice and I got my car back the next day.
Elijah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Did a great job and I got my car back in a very timely manner
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
They did a great job and kept me updated via external which was great. But most of all wonderful people with great personalities made it a great experience. Thanks Abra
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
It was very smooth and everyone was very informative and helpful
Debora D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They were amazing. Super nice and great customer services ! All they had to fix was my ac and they did a mini detail on my car too. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very customer oriented professional and assuring. I knew that my vehicle would be repaired without problems. I hope I never have to use you again but if I had to you'd be my only choice.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The repair was completed in a timely manner. All of the staff, including the insurance rep, were very professional and helpful. Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
I felt like my repair was the most important one you were working.
Keisha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I keep a messy truck, golf bag cigarette boxes and such. I have not washes my truck in well over a year. They not only repaired my damage but detailed the entire int/ext that is just simple class and customer pride. Keppra doing what what you do!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very HAPPY with the BodyWork on our Dodge Magnum. Also like that we were informed daily. THANK YOU we would highly recommend Abra. An will return if needing any other Body work. Many THANK YOUs!!!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Super dopper service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The car looks nice again
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Rodney and team did a great job, car looks terrific and it was done a day early to boot. Thanks Rodney and all the folks at Abra!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent workmanship and service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
I have never been to Abra before. When I went inside I felt very welcomed. The staff was very nice and very helpful! I was very please with the work done on my car and I will more than likely refer EVERYONE I know to this wonderful place!
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
A very pleasant experience with ABRA. The employees were very helpful and kind!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications