Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything about this repair was excellent- communication was fantastic as was the work
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and craftsmanship. Attention to detail was second to none.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Such a great experience. Fast, friendly service. Easy in, easy out.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The staff at ABRA was very friendly and helpful. The service was great too. I took my car in on Monday and had it back by Friday.
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was very happy with the results of the body work done on my car. I couldn't have been more pleased. You actually exceeded all my hopes and expectations. I couldn't believe you would wash and vacuum my car before returning it to me! Who does that??? Well you of course! The fact that you finished the work in four days, actually three and a half days, was amazing to me. Although I had a very nice, new rental car, I was most happy to get my little car back on the road! Thanks so much! I'll be bringing my Traverse in for an estimate on body work it needs very soon. Thanks again to everyone at Abra for doing such an amazing job!
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
We had excellent service the entire time our car was in the shop. We were kept up to date during the repair process and really appreciated the communication from Abra. The employees were wonderful and went above and beyond our expectation. Excellent experience!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very nice and professional and made the repair process very easy
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very professional and taking care of customers needs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
On the day i dropped it off i asked the abra representative a question and got a very rude response. And then when i picked it up at closing time, we inspected the outside of vehicle and it seemed to be okay. After leaving found a personal item that i left inside during repair was broken. I feel its very dishonest for a company to admit guilt.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent work kept me informed everyday on progress . Very friendly staff
James G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
In all of my interactions the staff was very friendly and helpful. My car looks better than before
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car was ready when they said it would be. The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable I would recommend Abra highly.
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
We were promised our vehicle woild be returned to us as if the accident never happened. There's a significant gap between the bumper and floor. The door doesn't shut right. We suspect generic parts were used. Rueben argued that the vehicle is the way it's supposed to be, when its clear to us that it was not repaired properly.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Should probably fix the huge pothole in front the building
W E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great job. Good people to work with.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They did a fabulous job from beginning to end! Thank you!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rob is great. He cares a lot about his clients.
Reynolds R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great communication and service throughout. Would recommend
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
A class act! They were professional, kept me informed, told me about another problem I didn't know I had! Even went above and beyond. I'm very satisfied!!!
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Superior customer service. I was kept up to date during the repair process. The coordination with the rental car company was a big help. At this point, I am very satisfied with the repair work and turnaround. If I have a need in the future for repair work, I will definitely choose your company again.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They did professional work, they communicated well, they were done on time.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Joe was awesome
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and informative service. This is the second great experience I have had with Abra.
Lacey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I love the fact that I was kept so informed of what was going on and what stage my car was at.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very happy with the work and turn around so I could get my car back quickly.
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I think I have said enough already. Doug
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Van looks great and was fixed quickly. Thanks
Hailie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I could not ask for better repairs or better customer service. I also received my car back in great time! Awesome job :-)
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service and detail oriented.
Khamia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car looks good as new! Loved the text updates
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
ABRA had wonderful communication with me the entire time my car was in the shop. I was very pleased with the way my car was returned to me. The damage was completely fixed and they even cleaned the interior! Was not expecting that...very pleased! Would recommend.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They did an excellent job. Excellent customer service
Katheren N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very personable and kept me informed every step of the way.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional, very quick, and service was top notch!!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Did great job costumer service was great
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a fabulous job restoring my car and were finished much earlier than I expected.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Y'all really did a great job on my vehicle thank you so much
Terra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
This is the second time we have had one of our automobiles they're at your shop and we give you nothing but tens. Excellent customer service excellent work. Thank you so much
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good work
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Hey did a great job and got it done much quicker than they quoted. I would definitely recommend them for any future repairs. They let me know everyday where my car was at and what they were working on.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Looks like an excellent job.
Robin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car is perfect. Work was done quickly. Loved the high level daily communication and customer service. Thanks!!
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job everyone was great!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great place to go. They are the best!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Wonderful service. Kept me informed of repairs and completion time. I would highly recommend.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Spectacular service. Rubin should get a raise and Rob and Clarissa!! What a team!! I am already referring all my friends to this wonderful group of people who are exceptional in customer service but gave me my car back in perfect condition! What a great ending to such a horrible experience in having a horrible and traumatic accident! Thank you so much
Charlean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Perfect 10 service. Will gladly give referral
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The service was quick and efficient. Ruben kept me updated throughout the process. I was thoroughly pleased with the outcome and would highly Recommend Abra to any of my family or friends.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Amazing work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciated the regular updates in the status of the car and it looks brand new!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very happy with the service --excellent!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service! Exceeded expectations with results!
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
They do really good work
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very friendly , kept me up to date & how things where going with my Van.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service and communication were excellent!!
Sabrina K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The whole experience was awesome. I was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and everyone was very professional and pleasant. The vehicle looks great. I would totally recommend them to my family and friends
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The staff at Abra kept me informed every step of the way. They were very informative. It was a good experience.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I really appreciated the regular communication of the status of my car.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work and extremely amazing customer service!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Delivered , convenience, quality, cost ... complete customer satisfaction
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job. I would use them again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Their explanation of services before and after were very detailed and easy to understand. They were very friendly and super communicative checking in with my quite often. They assisted with a car rental for me. The whole experience was flawless and easy! A
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Abra's employees are extremely professional and very thorough when explaining what is being done, keeping me updated on the status of the repair, and going over what has been done. I expected a 3 week turn around due to the up coming holiday and was shocked my car was fixed and I had it back in less than a week. I'm very pleased with the work they have done. Between Abra and the insurance company this was incredibly hassle free. I had a great experience with your company and would definitely recommend your company
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Such a nice surprise to be kept up to date! Nice work
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Delighted with the customer service as well as the repair work. Reuben provided timely updates throughout the repair process and I was at ease knowing he was taking care of my vehicle. In sum, timely, professional service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good work and timely repairs Easy communication with my insurance company Statefarm
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciate being kept up to date on progress and any problems.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job with the work and with keeping me informed.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The updates were great.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent customer service and care. Exemplary job
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was kept well informed about status of car repair and finished job looks great
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything seems great so far. Thanks.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly! Great communication!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had sunglasses in the glasses case. A phone charger in the middle console. Both are no longer in the vehicle. I ask the front desk but they couldn't find them. May have been mis placed during repairs just a little annoyed they are gone. My fault I guess I should have taken more from the car.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Appreciate the whole repair being completed. We feel better that everything was repaired back to normal
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They were very pleasant and kept us informed on the process. Will refer to our friends!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were amazing!!! Gave updates on my vehicle and got it done quickly! Ruben is great.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job!! Good communication!!
Mollie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was friendly and thorough. They kept me inform every step of the way and returned my vehicle in fantastic condition!
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service thanks to Reuben
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job on my car and in a timely manner!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
N/a
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was fantastic. The car looks perfect.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Your customer service is amazing. I feel like how you give us an update with each step that you did on our car. We will definitely recommend you to friends if they need body work on their car. Thank you so much.
Cyrus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Quick turnaround. Quality work. Thanks!
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and sticking to the timeline.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car looks amazing! Everyone was excellent in service, communication and timeliness!
Amie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
ABRA did an awesome job on the repairs to my car. They were fast, friendly, and kept me updated on the progress. The job was completed on time. I would definitely go back ,
Walt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was nice working with Abra. Abra was also very informative. Keeping us up to date what was happening as it was happening.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication, very personal. Job well done!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your team was highly professional and genuinely cared about getting the repairs on my van fixed. They managed to take a bad situation and turn it into an enjoyable one. Thank you to everyone that made my car whole again. I will recommend you to everyone.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service - Quality job would recommend
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and people
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We’re so impressed in the quality and efficiency of your work, this is our second time using ABRA and if the need arises again will use ABRA again.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Better attention to detail. Was told 3 times in 2 days that something wasn't communicated. Everything taken care if in the end, but annoyances coyld have been avoided. A+ workmanship on vehicle.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm very happy with the way Abra fixes my car, they do a excellent job. I'm always kept informed on the progress being made on my car. I give them a A+. Sincerely Cheryl M
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys were fantastic and super helpful from start to finish :) i absolutely loved you guys!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great service
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a very good job getting the car back to normal and finished it on time...i will refer everyone i know to ABRA. Thank you for taking good care of my car
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thought they could have done a better job fitting the bumper. Not completely smooth to the body on the left hand side. Got floor mat on the drivers side dirty.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good communication throughout; repair appears to be well done. Friendly employees!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You did a great jon
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys did a good job thank you so much
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and courteous. Excellent communication.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great people.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The communication was excellent and my car repairs look fantastic. Thank you!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The personnel there were very kind and helpful. Love the updates saves me from calling and checking.
Mitch W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent customer service and incredible work. Will highly recommend you guys for any bodywork. Thank you.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rob and his team were great. They all did a excellent job on the repair of my fender on my Volkswagen . I would recommend anybody that needs bodywork to them . They were very professional and courteous to my needs. Thanks Tony
Chauna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for the quick repairs and great communication!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service, very accommodating, finished work amazingly fast.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car looks great & your customer service was excellent, thank you so much
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car and Jacob was the guy helped me out. He's a cutie. 10/10 would recommend.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I loved everyone, Robert and others. This was the best experience I've had in a long time. Thank you so much everyone!!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job well done. Looks like new.
Timyka A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They kept me posted daily
Garth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great experience for me
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Best experience!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very impressed at the speed with which my repair was completed. I was also happy that I was kept up to date on the repair process.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Very quick getting my car back, and having it completely cleaned inside and out was the cherry on top that I wasn't expecting at all. Thank you!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff was VERY welcoming and very professional upon arrival. Very polite, and truly listened to my concerns. I really appreciated how communicative you all were. With the daily texts that kept me up to date of how the car was doing, when and where my car was being moved to, the status of the car as it was nearing completion - just really good communication overall. Everyone was so kind and courteous. Can't wait to recommend people to Abra!
Sundas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were really nice and everything was so convenient.
Bernadene Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very satisfied. I would gave liked a sooner heads up on it being done...they sad a week but utter was done in 2 days...as I had already filled the tank of my rental...but the Mgr gave me very valid reasons his it happened and I was really ok with it. Thx for asking.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The repair was completed quickly, however upon picking up my vehicle the lights were on so I required a jump.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and terrific experience
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Customer service was excellent. The work was done well and very quickly.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
They are great. Kept me informed on everytbing. Had my car ready sooner than expected.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass/Beechmont exceeded our expectations.We are 110% satisfied with the repair, timeliness and customer service we were given. We cannot thank them enough with their care of our automobile. We would recommend them with no hesitation. Thanks, Gary & Rosemary K
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job on my Dodge Charger!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional job
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The folks at abra were fantastic. Jacob listened to what we needed,was easy to work with and coordinated the job beautifully. Communication was great and the completed job is beautiful!
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was so pleased as a self paying customer that ABRA was able to complete the necessary repairs in an excellent fashion and still stay within my budget. U will definitely be referring friends to ABRA.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Amazing service that exceeded my expectations, I would recommend Abra to a friend
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was very courteous, from the front desk to the repair guy. They kept me updated every step of the way. My vehicle was finished in no time at all. I will continue to refer many to Abra! Great job guys!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Love how quick and efficiently everything was handled my car looked like new when I picked it up will definitely be back if we have a need and will recommend to my friends
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very pleased with the speed of the repairs and good communication throughout the process.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car was clean when I dropped it off . But it had a dent in the hood . When I picked it up it was spotless and you could not tell there was ever a dent in it. Thanks for being honest and I appreciate you being prompt . Would definitely recommend you to my friends . Sincerely Bill guinn
Otto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I tried to do your other survey for reason I could get to work I was very pleased with the whole process Otto L
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional, kept me updated with everything absolutely amazing I will recommend them to any and every one. Very friendly and explained every detail always put us first outstanding!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome crew to work with, they kept me informed with every development. They worked hard to get my car back to me. I can't say enough good things about them.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor for the second time! They kept me up to date on how the repair was going. Also they had me back in my car very quick. I think they started working on it before the car cooled off when I dropped it off Tuesday morning. Great Job!!!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was unsatisfied with the results of the polish. I was not expecting the car to look new, but for 50, I was expecting it to no longer look like a wolverine attacked it. The repairs were top notch; its the additional service Im unhappy with.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I requested you for this repair because I had had such a positive experience with you last year when the deer hit my car. Your staff is excellent, follow up amazing and I loved picking up my not only repaired car... But clean car! Thanks for all of your professionalism... Everyone there was great!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I will be back. :)
Keana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Consummate Professionals the Beachmont Team. I was highly impressed with the customer service and the results of my vehicle. My vehicle looked practically new again. I am glad I had chosen this team to repair my vehicle. I will recommend Abra Beachmont in a heartbeat. Thank you for your loyalty and dedication towards your work it shows.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was incredibly impressed with the continuous communication regarding progress on my vehicle. Great service!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Will certainly recommend.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Communication was. Great
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Fast, friendly, great work, loved the detail ing
Tedd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Helpful and informative during the process. Staff all around does an excellent job of communicating -- and the repair is seamless! Gratitude for your work on making my very new car look great again!
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
We are so pleased with your work and that you kept us informed frequently how the job was progressing. We've never had a company be so personal and professional. We would recommend this company highly.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was able to schedule the repair quickly, and the text notifications were appreciated. The best part was seeing my car so clean when I picked it up! Thanks!
Nicola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repair time was longer than I felt it should be but everyone at Abbra was very nice
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Car looks great. Can't tell in the least that it was ever in an accident. Thanks!
Dreama P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guy's kept us informed on what was going on in the process and my wife was very happy with how the car looked inside and out
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very happy with experience at ABRA Beechmont location in Cincinnati
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everything was great, there was a LOT of damage to my car but when I picked it back up after repairs-you never would have known!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything turned out great. Thanks!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Did a wonderful job. Greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much. Sincerely Greg W
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work, even better service!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very professional, friendly, organized, and worked fast to get me back in my vehicle.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very nice to work with. Got the car and out quickly! Would definitely refer them.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very efficient and professional
Dakota S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Met all expections
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent service. Very helpful and polite every time I talked to someone.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I really liked how they kept me up to date concerning the status.
Nichelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very thorough with answering questions and explaining the process. I received a response quickly to my calls if I had to leave a voicemail and I found everyone I worked with to be friendly and helpful.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
N/A
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They did a great job, and finished it quickly
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Autum was very professional and helpful . I appreciated that my car was detailed when I got it back. It looks great.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thanks so much to the Abra team. They finished the repairs on my car nearly a week earlier than expected and it looks great. I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks again!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/2/2015
Too many texts
Cari S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The whole staff was fantastic and I will always remember the team and if ever needed I will use you guys again in the future. Thanks again for everything!
Subhratha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent service, my car was fixed VERY fast, earlier than promised and the quality of the work was stellar. Would definitely recommend them. They made the process very easy and hassle-free.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job and very helpful. Thank you
Cian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
By far the best service I've had while my car was being worked on. All the work is great and is greatly appreciated.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent service and repair!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Wonderful job great customer service!!! Thank you!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great people to deal with!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job guys. Van looks really good!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Good work!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional customer service & excellent body work, thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very friendly staff the answered all of my questions, and took great care of me
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I love the text communication and the final detailing! Added bonus! The employee we dealt with was very kind and professional! We will definitely recommend!
Andreas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work, was always kept up to date on progress by Rob. Very happy with service and results.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I was kept up to date on my car's status through out the repairs.
Oraina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Excellent work. Excellent customer service. Fast and impeccable repair. Thank you!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Chip was great to work with !!!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great communication throughout the process. The repairs were awesome and you can tell we're done by someone who cares about what they do.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Our repair was done quickly and looks good. The employees were all very helpful and professional. They took all the worry out of the repair process.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Friendly service. Excellent work. Very happy . Thank you again for taking such good care of my car
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
I was kept updated on each step of the process by Rob At the beechmont location. He left voicemails keeping me in the loop and the entire staff made the process as smooth and as quick as possible. When shaken up by a wreck, the seamless easy process was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Desirae O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Do not partner with enterprise
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications