Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Abra's employees are extremely professional and very thorough when explaining what is being done, keeping me updated on the status of the repair, and going over what has been done. I expected a 3 week turn around due to the up coming holiday and was shocked my car was fixed and I had it back in less than a week. I'm very pleased with the work they have done. Between Abra and the insurance company this was incredibly hassle free. I had a great experience with your company and would definitely recommend your company
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Such a nice surprise to be kept up to date! Nice work
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Delighted with the customer service as well as the repair work. Reuben provided timely updates throughout the repair process and I was at ease knowing he was taking care of my vehicle. In sum, timely, professional service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good work and timely repairs Easy communication with my insurance company Statefarm
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciate being kept up to date on progress and any problems.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job with the work and with keeping me informed.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The updates were great.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent customer service and care. Exemplary job
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was kept well informed about status of car repair and finished job looks great
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything seems great so far. Thanks.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very friendly! Great communication!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had sunglasses in the glasses case. A phone charger in the middle console. Both are no longer in the vehicle. I ask the front desk but they couldn't find them. May have been mis placed during repairs just a little annoyed they are gone. My fault I guess I should have taken more from the car.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Appreciate the whole repair being completed. We feel better that everything was repaired back to normal
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They were very pleasant and kept us informed on the process. Will refer to our friends!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were amazing!!! Gave updates on my vehicle and got it done quickly! Ruben is great.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job!! Good communication!!
Mollie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was friendly and thorough. They kept me inform every step of the way and returned my vehicle in fantastic condition!
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service thanks to Reuben
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job on my car and in a timely manner!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
N/a
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was fantastic. The car looks perfect.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Your customer service is amazing. I feel like how you give us an update with each step that you did on our car. We will definitely recommend you to friends if they need body work on their car. Thank you so much.
Cyrus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Quick turnaround. Quality work. Thanks!
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and sticking to the timeline.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car looks amazing! Everyone was excellent in service, communication and timeliness!
Amie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
ABRA did an awesome job on the repairs to my car. They were fast, friendly, and kept me updated on the progress. The job was completed on time. I would definitely go back ,
Walt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was nice working with Abra. Abra was also very informative. Keeping us up to date what was happening as it was happening.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great communication, very personal. Job well done!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your team was highly professional and genuinely cared about getting the repairs on my van fixed. They managed to take a bad situation and turn it into an enjoyable one. Thank you to everyone that made my car whole again. I will recommend you to everyone.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service - Quality job would recommend
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and people
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We’re so impressed in the quality and efficiency of your work, this is our second time using ABRA and if the need arises again will use ABRA again.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Better attention to detail. Was told 3 times in 2 days that something wasn't communicated. Everything taken care if in the end, but annoyances coyld have been avoided. A+ workmanship on vehicle.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm very happy with the way Abra fixes my car, they do a excellent job. I'm always kept informed on the progress being made on my car. I give them a A+. Sincerely Cheryl M
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys were fantastic and super helpful from start to finish :) i absolutely loved you guys!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great service
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a very good job getting the car back to normal and finished it on time...i will refer everyone i know to ABRA. Thank you for taking good care of my car
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thought they could have done a better job fitting the bumper. Not completely smooth to the body on the left hand side. Got floor mat on the drivers side dirty.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good communication throughout; repair appears to be well done. Friendly employees!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You did a great jon
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys did a good job thank you so much
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and courteous. Excellent communication.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great people.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The communication was excellent and my car repairs look fantastic. Thank you!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The personnel there were very kind and helpful. Love the updates saves me from calling and checking.
Mitch W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent customer service and incredible work. Will highly recommend you guys for any bodywork. Thank you.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rob and his team were great. They all did a excellent job on the repair of my fender on my Volkswagen . I would recommend anybody that needs bodywork to them . They were very professional and courteous to my needs. Thanks Tony
Chauna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for the quick repairs and great communication!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service, very accommodating, finished work amazingly fast.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car looks great & your customer service was excellent, thank you so much
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car and Jacob was the guy helped me out. He's a cutie. 10/10 would recommend.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I loved everyone, Robert and others. This was the best experience I've had in a long time. Thank you so much everyone!!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job well done. Looks like new.
Timyka A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They kept me posted daily
Garth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great experience for me
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Best experience!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very impressed at the speed with which my repair was completed. I was also happy that I was kept up to date on the repair process.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys did an awesome job. Very quick getting my car back, and having it completely cleaned inside and out was the cherry on top that I wasn't expecting at all. Thank you!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff was VERY welcoming and very professional upon arrival. Very polite, and truly listened to my concerns. I really appreciated how communicative you all were. With the daily texts that kept me up to date of how the car was doing, when and where my car was being moved to, the status of the car as it was nearing completion - just really good communication overall. Everyone was so kind and courteous. Can't wait to recommend people to Abra!
Sundas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were really nice and everything was so convenient.
Bernadene Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very satisfied. I would gave liked a sooner heads up on it being done...they sad a week but utter was done in 2 days...as I had already filled the tank of my rental...but the Mgr gave me very valid reasons his it happened and I was really ok with it. Thx for asking.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The repair was completed quickly, however upon picking up my vehicle the lights were on so I required a jump.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and terrific experience
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Customer service was excellent. The work was done well and very quickly.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
They are great. Kept me informed on everytbing. Had my car ready sooner than expected.
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass/Beechmont exceeded our expectations.We are 110% satisfied with the repair, timeliness and customer service we were given. We cannot thank them enough with their care of our automobile. We would recommend them with no hesitation. Thanks, Gary & Rosemary K
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job on my Dodge Charger!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional job
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The folks at abra were fantastic. Jacob listened to what we needed,was easy to work with and coordinated the job beautifully. Communication was great and the completed job is beautiful!
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was so pleased as a self paying customer that ABRA was able to complete the necessary repairs in an excellent fashion and still stay within my budget. U will definitely be referring friends to ABRA.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Amazing service that exceeded my expectations, I would recommend Abra to a friend
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was very courteous, from the front desk to the repair guy. They kept me updated every step of the way. My vehicle was finished in no time at all. I will continue to refer many to Abra! Great job guys!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Love how quick and efficiently everything was handled my car looked like new when I picked it up will definitely be back if we have a need and will recommend to my friends
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very pleased with the speed of the repairs and good communication throughout the process.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car was clean when I dropped it off . But it had a dent in the hood . When I picked it up it was spotless and you could not tell there was ever a dent in it. Thanks for being honest and I appreciate you being prompt . Would definitely recommend you to my friends . Sincerely Bill guinn
Otto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I tried to do your other survey for reason I could get to work I was very pleased with the whole process Otto L
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional, kept me updated with everything absolutely amazing I will recommend them to any and every one. Very friendly and explained every detail always put us first outstanding!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome crew to work with, they kept me informed with every development. They worked hard to get my car back to me. I can't say enough good things about them.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor for the second time! They kept me up to date on how the repair was going. Also they had me back in my car very quick. I think they started working on it before the car cooled off when I dropped it off Tuesday morning. Great Job!!!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was unsatisfied with the results of the polish. I was not expecting the car to look new, but for 50, I was expecting it to no longer look like a wolverine attacked it. The repairs were top notch; its the additional service Im unhappy with.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I requested you for this repair because I had had such a positive experience with you last year when the deer hit my car. Your staff is excellent, follow up amazing and I loved picking up my not only repaired car... But clean car! Thanks for all of your professionalism... Everyone there was great!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I will be back. :)
Keana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Consummate Professionals the Beachmont Team. I was highly impressed with the customer service and the results of my vehicle. My vehicle looked practically new again. I am glad I had chosen this team to repair my vehicle. I will recommend Abra Beachmont in a heartbeat. Thank you for your loyalty and dedication towards your work it shows.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was incredibly impressed with the continuous communication regarding progress on my vehicle. Great service!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Will certainly recommend.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Communication was. Great
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Fast, friendly, great work, loved the detail ing
Tedd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Helpful and informative during the process. Staff all around does an excellent job of communicating -- and the repair is seamless! Gratitude for your work on making my very new car look great again!
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
We are so pleased with your work and that you kept us informed frequently how the job was progressing. We've never had a company be so personal and professional. We would recommend this company highly.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was able to schedule the repair quickly, and the text notifications were appreciated. The best part was seeing my car so clean when I picked it up! Thanks!
Nicola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The repair time was longer than I felt it should be but everyone at Abbra was very nice
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Car looks great. Can't tell in the least that it was ever in an accident. Thanks!
Dreama P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guy's kept us informed on what was going on in the process and my wife was very happy with how the car looked inside and out
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very happy with experience at ABRA Beechmont location in Cincinnati
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everything was great, there was a LOT of damage to my car but when I picked it back up after repairs-you never would have known!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything turned out great. Thanks!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Did a wonderful job. Greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much. Sincerely Greg W
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work, even better service!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very professional, friendly, organized, and worked fast to get me back in my vehicle.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very nice to work with. Got the car and out quickly! Would definitely refer them.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very efficient and professional
Dakota S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Met all expections
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent service. Very helpful and polite every time I talked to someone.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I really liked how they kept me up to date concerning the status.
Nichelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very thorough with answering questions and explaining the process. I received a response quickly to my calls if I had to leave a voicemail and I found everyone I worked with to be friendly and helpful.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
N/A
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They did a great job, and finished it quickly
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Autum was very professional and helpful . I appreciated that my car was detailed when I got it back. It looks great.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thanks so much to the Abra team. They finished the repairs on my car nearly a week earlier than expected and it looks great. I couldn't be more grateful. Thanks again!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/2/2015
Too many texts
Cari S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The whole staff was fantastic and I will always remember the team and if ever needed I will use you guys again in the future. Thanks again for everything!
Subhratha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent service, my car was fixed VERY fast, earlier than promised and the quality of the work was stellar. Would definitely recommend them. They made the process very easy and hassle-free.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job and very helpful. Thank you
Cian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
By far the best service I've had while my car was being worked on. All the work is great and is greatly appreciated.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent service and repair!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Wonderful job great customer service!!! Thank you!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great people to deal with!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job guys. Van looks really good!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Good work!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional customer service & excellent body work, thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very friendly staff the answered all of my questions, and took great care of me
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I love the text communication and the final detailing! Added bonus! The employee we dealt with was very kind and professional! We will definitely recommend!
Andreas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work, was always kept up to date on progress by Rob. Very happy with service and results.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I was kept up to date on my car's status through out the repairs.
Oraina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Excellent work. Excellent customer service. Fast and impeccable repair. Thank you!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Chip was great to work with !!!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great communication throughout the process. The repairs were awesome and you can tell we're done by someone who cares about what they do.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Our repair was done quickly and looks good. The employees were all very helpful and professional. They took all the worry out of the repair process.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Friendly service. Excellent work. Very happy . Thank you again for taking such good care of my car
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
I was kept updated on each step of the process by Rob At the beechmont location. He left voicemails keeping me in the loop and the entire staff made the process as smooth and as quick as possible. When shaken up by a wreck, the seamless easy process was very much appreciated. Thank you!
Desirae O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Do not partner with enterprise
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
My repairs were finished much faster than we we expected. The only constructive thing I could say is that there seemed to be miscommunication between enterprise and Abra. Not a huge deal, but I had told Abraham that I would like a bigger rental car if possible and somehow the notes were lost in the system. Again, not a huge deal but I have a minivan and the small ford focus that they originally brought was a little small for my preference. I will certainly consider Abraham for future needs. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
Color match way off .....body panels needed align ..... Insurance adjuster to look at
Rachid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
This is the best experience one can have after a car accident. Everybody was kind, easy to talk to. The communication was perfect. Chip, the manger, put together an amazing team. Thank you all.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything was great!
Rongping Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very friendly staff and keep the promise!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Fast and quick no Hassel service. Did good work
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional work and excellent communication. Great job!
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great customer service, would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Extremely fast turnaround and quality work that has a guarantee.
Rachid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Special thank you to Chip who did an outstanding job from the start to the end.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
We were welcomed right away & treated with great understanding and respect. Everyone at ABRA Auto Body & Glass (as well as the Geico rep. Greg), was very professional, super nice and extremely helpful. Hopefully, I won't have a need to come back but if I or someone I know wants auto body work done, I will definitely recommend ABRA!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
My husband was so pleased with the service -- updates, thoroughness, timeliness that he joked he couldn't wait to take the car back. I hope he hasn't jinxed us!
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/3/2015
wasn't done correctly cost over twice the estimate
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Superb service! I did not expect the inside of the car to be so immaculate. I was greatly surprised. The body work was beautiful.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
The service was impeccable. The paint was matched perfectly on a 12 year old car, the car was cleaned inside and out. It was quick and seamless . From a customer in the customer service business, I will be back for future work and I will recommend you to the national bmw car club of America. Great job!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great service. Extremely prompt and professional
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very courteous, friendly and helpful personnel.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/19/2015
Car making same noise increasingly louder will die if left running idle. Oil pooling after 2 minute drive home. Oil light flashed going up the hill Please contact asap ****-****-xxxx Or ****-****-xxxx
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Awesome job. Very satisfied.....
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Great work and customer service. highly satisfied.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Quick courteous service .staff are amazing . This is my "go to " shop !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Thank you beth for all you have done.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
everyone was friendly and helpful.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
perfectly done.
Ben O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
Even though the name has changed, it's still the same great people. They really make you feel like an important customer. They're very easy to work with and even though we encountered a minor problem, they way more than went out of their way to resolve the issue. We are more than satisfied.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
We were very impressed with the efficiency of the whole process. Every employee we dealt with was very polite and professional. We were also impressed with the e-mails that kept us updated on the process. We are pleased with the end result and the overall process. Hopefully, we will never need to have our car repaired again, but should that happen, we would come to you and will give you as a recommendation to others.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was very satisfied with everything that was done here. From the initial drop off to picking the truck up. There is no question that would recommend your facility to people I know. I commend everyone who was involved in the repairs.
Stephany J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Outstanding! Kudos to Rueben, great customer service.
Venita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2015
The service that was done was awesome and kudos for cleaning a messy car to clean. I was afraid I had the wrong vehicle. Your hard work was much appreciated!!
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
excellent communications throughout the process
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
My van looks great and everyone was so very nice.
Debashis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
The interaction was smooth right from the inspection to the reception desk. And the coffee offered at the reception was excellent.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Chip, at Abra is without a doubt the nicest and trusting guy i have ever had to deal with in autobody work. Hopefully i never have car problems again but if i do i know where to come. Already recomending my Dad to go there thank you
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very professional, prompt service. All expectations were outlined clearly and the process was made to be very smooth
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
It was absolutely fantastic. They fixed my car very quickly and kept me well informed on the whole process. I will definitely be going back for any other car repairs or needs I may have.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent job and the truck is just like new. I hope I never have to go back but if I do, I will use these quality people and will definitely recommend them to others.
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Loved the pictures and detailing.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
The team was very helpful and worked hard to get my car back to me many days earlier than they promised. I had to go out of town for a work trip and they worked to get my car done quickly. I really appreciated the quality of the repair. Looks great.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
They did a good job. Everything looks like it did before the accident and the car runs normal. I would like to thank them for doing a complete and accurate job.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
The repairs look as good as new. Thanks.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
looks great
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Staff went over and above excellent customer service. This was the second time we used them and the quality of work is superior. Recommend to anyone looking for body work to he done. Thank you for great service and thank you Geico for using this company.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The team was very courteous, professional and responsive to our needs! A job well done!
Brody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2014
Was told I would receive email updates. Did not receive any updates and called myself to find out that it was complete. It wasn't until after I picked it up that I received the emails. Other than that, everything was fine.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
The car is as good as new, everyone was very helpful!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
thank you for a job well done!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I really appreciated how nice aND helpful everyone was.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I will use your service again I am happy with the terrific job you did on my Mercedes. Thank you again. Tina F
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Fabulous experience during what could have been a stressful time. Thank you for your prompt & friendly service.
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Great job. Very pleased with the quality and looks of the repair.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very pleased with the friendly service.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Great job and great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications