Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very good service and communication.
Audriana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent work and done in a great amount of time. Very friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone to this body shop.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great communication, fast service, cleaned my car excellent!!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Cleaning the car inside and out was an awesome touch. I honestly think it looks better than when I first got it! And the fact that you guys popped out the rear bumper for no charge was absolutely amazing! So far, everything seems top notch!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very thoughtful friendly and proficient! We would highly recommend their service
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The work is outstanding and the office staff were incredible. The made the whole experience a pleasure
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I liked getting the text updates and I appreciated the fact that you guys handled everything with the insurance and I barely had to do anything.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys did a excellent getting my car done fast because you guys knee I needed the car and I will definitely recommend you guys. The girl who helped I think her name was carissa or clarissa she was great.
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great staff! You guys rock!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
It was a really good experience!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Really helpful and kind staff, service was quick, they kept me updated through the process. Repair on my car looks great. One lady was particularly helpful, can't remember her name but she was middle aged and blonde. I really want to thank her for awesome service.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the girls at the front counter. I loved getting text updates about my vehicle.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Every thing went great. Very professional.Claressa went the extra mile to give us great service.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Best place ever the people are friendly and efficient
Vladimir M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job all around, starting from the customer service and finishing with greatly skilled mechanics!!! Absolutely love how great and fast you guys fixed my car!!!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great job on the repair. Looks like it was never damaged. Promo and kept me updated.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Robert Stokes helped me get my truck back on the road and looking like it came fresh off the showroom floor. My experience was fast and easy with his knowledge, expertise, and professionalism. If I have any other auto repairs, I'm surely coming back and will be recommending ABRA to my friends and family.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Abra did such an amazing job on fixing my car it looks wonderful !
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very good workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications