Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Rob was so helpful and got our repair done before the deadline! Clarissa was also great!
Louise O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Communication was good work appears v.good
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very nice to deal with. My car looks great!! And I got it back in less than a week. I would definitely recommend this shop!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Thank you! My car looks awesome and the lady at the front desk was nothing but helpful and friendly.
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Courteous and prompt service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Top to bottom awesome service!!! Perfect experience.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional staff, and the workmanship was excellent.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks so much for all the care with my vehicle!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys were great! Best customer service experience ever. Charissa was wonderful!! Well done!!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Liked the partnership with hertz in picking up and dropping off my rental car at abra. Abra team was very professional. Quality of body work was excellent.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Looks good!!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Abra was absolutely amazing! They were very friendly And kept me updated on my repairs frequently, they helped me deal with the insurance company and the rental car company; my car looks beautiful; they matched the paint perfectly and they even washed and vacuumed the car for me! If I ever need repairs again, I will be going back to them! Thank you for being such a wonderful team!
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The team did a great job!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I not only appreciate them getting on my MB right away, but the updates each day, and the quality of work they do. It wasn't the first time I've brought one of my vehicles to them, and it won't be the last. Not that I want any damages, but driving 100,000 plus miles a year you're bound to have an incident and when I do, it will be all Abra. Thanks again Abra
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work. Very cooperative and friendly.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything about this repair was excellent- communication was fantastic as was the work
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and craftsmanship. Attention to detail was second to none.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Such a great experience. Fast, friendly service. Easy in, easy out.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The staff at ABRA was very friendly and helpful. The service was great too. I took my car in on Monday and had it back by Friday.
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was very happy with the results of the body work done on my car. I couldn't have been more pleased. You actually exceeded all my hopes and expectations. I couldn't believe you would wash and vacuum my car before returning it to me! Who does that??? Well you of course! The fact that you finished the work in four days, actually three and a half days, was amazing to me. Although I had a very nice, new rental car, I was most happy to get my little car back on the road! Thanks so much! I'll be bringing my Traverse in for an estimate on body work it needs very soon. Thanks again to everyone at Abra for doing such an amazing job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications