Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vladimir M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job all around, starting from the customer service and finishing with greatly skilled mechanics!!! Absolutely love how great and fast you guys fixed my car!!!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great job on the repair. Looks like it was never damaged. Promo and kept me updated.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Robert Stokes helped me get my truck back on the road and looking like it came fresh off the showroom floor. My experience was fast and easy with his knowledge, expertise, and professionalism. If I have any other auto repairs, I'm surely coming back and will be recommending ABRA to my friends and family.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Abra did such an amazing job on fixing my car it looks wonderful !
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very good workmanship.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Car looks great and really appreciated the inside and outside cleaning of my car
Dorothea M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was happy with the quality of the work on the vehicle, and I love the fact that they cleaned the interior as well. That was much appreciated. However, I felt communication was severely lacking. I got some texts but I never got a phone call with any details telling me anything about what the estimate would be or even when to pick up the vehicle. I had to call them myself to find that out. The Beechmont location did give me a courtesy call to let me know that it was being transferred to the Mitchell location for pickup. But the Mitchell location hadn't gotten a chance to call me with details of when I could pick it up.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Rob was so helpful and got our repair done before the deadline! Clarissa was also great!
Louise O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Communication was good work appears v.good
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very nice to deal with. My car looks great!! And I got it back in less than a week. I would definitely recommend this shop!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Thank you! My car looks awesome and the lady at the front desk was nothing but helpful and friendly.
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Courteous and prompt service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Top to bottom awesome service!!! Perfect experience.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks so much for all the care with my vehicle!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional staff, and the workmanship was excellent.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys were great! Best customer service experience ever. Charissa was wonderful!! Well done!!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Liked the partnership with hertz in picking up and dropping off my rental car at abra. Abra team was very professional. Quality of body work was excellent.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Looks good!!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Abra was absolutely amazing! They were very friendly And kept me updated on my repairs frequently, they helped me deal with the insurance company and the rental car company; my car looks beautiful; they matched the paint perfectly and they even washed and vacuumed the car for me! If I ever need repairs again, I will be going back to them! Thank you for being such a wonderful team!
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The team did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications