Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Part did not fit correctly. Repair is ongoing as new part is on order.
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
No your team was very courteous!
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone we had contact with was friendly and knew just what we needed. We really liked the way they kept us up to date with the progress being made on our car. Our car looks great.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great experience!
Paige L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for the wonderful service.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job, professional
Eli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
For the amount of work done, it was done very fast. Almost a whole week sooner than expected. The work done is excellent, I'm glad I took my vehicle to Abra.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional staff, and I appreciated being kept in the loop during the entire process. Thank you!
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I had to take my vehicle back the next day due to a sensor issue with lane keeping assist. While scrolling through the info center I saw that the vehicle had thrown the sonar system malfunction code at 9:37am on 10/10/18. This was before I was called to pick up the vehicle. First question is why was I told it was ready when it was not. I took a day off work today so that ABRA could complete the sensor scan that should have been done orior to delivery of my repaired vehicle. My issue now is that I don’t trust that the sensor is correct so I have an apt at the Lexus dealer today to confirm the sensor is correct and operating normally. This is the topper on a 2.5 week process of misinformation and incorrect parts orders and broken parts order and a host of other excuses. I hope for your business’s sake that the Milford Ohio location is not indicative of the rest of your locations. The lack of apparent skill and quite frankly “give a ****” at this location is extremely lacking
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work from what i see and they really worked hard to get it done early. Work was completed 4 days early!! Good job!!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was very impressed with how quickly repairs were completed.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer and the service in general were great. The finished the repair before expected and they constantly sent me messages to update the status.
Ina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
All team members were really great. So friendly and helpful Ed did a really excellent job on communicating and coordinating the repair of my KIA which looks new now. Thanks for a job well done. Ina Charlene Shutt P.. I would recommend ABRA and GEICO again & again(
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Had an absolutely great experience!!! The professionalism was awesome and the end result could not have been better. I am beyond ecstatic about the whole experience! Thank you Tacy and ****for all that you both did to ensure that I was taken care of!
Yudong F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
It’s good, thank you
Wilby T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job done quickly & well. Mgr spent time going over all the work which was done. Would consider Abra if am in need of Body Work in the future.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repair was as requested and on time, car looked like brand new! Thank you
Julaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys were great. I will recommend you to all
Rochelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Work was done in a timely manner. Overall I was very satisfied.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Ed in The Milford location in Ohio was awesome!! He always sent me text message to keep me updated on my car. Everyone at abra was so nice and my car looks awesome!! Thanks so much Abra in Milford Ohio for the great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications