Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job by all.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Repairs done quickly and completely undetectable
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job by entire staff
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great experience once again! ????
Daivd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very friendly staff and made it easy for me during the process
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
My husband will be calling you soon
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I feel that I have a better car love it excellent job. Thank youg Ronald H
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Please continue to providing the highest quality work!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
It looks better than the day I bough it
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I thought the team was professional and they kept me well-informed. I was totally pleased with my service.
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
It has been over 25 years since any of my automobile were damaged Abra Auto Body Repair of American entire team went above and beyond With keeping me updated on my vehicle damages and repair by calling me with specific details of stages of repair. My car was also ready before estimated time of completion. Service Exceptional
Lyna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Ed was super nice and great to work with ! I was amazed they go my car done in about a week ! It looks great !!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything turned out great. Thank you all for your dedication to customer satisfaction. I hope I wont have to use you guys again anytime too soon, but if I do, I certainly will.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Job well done. Looks as good new. Friendly stall.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great service 5 stars excellent
Melda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Quick, efficient, and professional. This is what we found at ABRA. The workforce also was very informative and helpful. Thanks for your help!
Kemp M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
well done. thanks.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent service and made it very easy
Kayla O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car looks so much better after being fixed! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications