Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kayla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Ive only had the car back for an hour but so far everything seems ok
Charie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quick efficient and professional. One suggestion is limit update to **** a day..call OR text not both. Coordinate with team so as not to overlap calls. Can be somewhat irritating when working or driving getting the same calls back to back on the same thing. But great job with the car!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
A small repair needed only a small time frame and Abra Auto Body Repair responded accordingly. Great Job!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great work, and great staff!!!!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent customer service Very professional Very informative Great work!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Ed Carter is absolutely fantastic. From the moment I dropped my car off, he was pleasant, knowledgeable and he kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Ed treated me with the utmost respect and understanding. He was a joy to work with. Unfortunately, I didn't get to interact with any other employees ... but I am very pleased with my entire experience.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was very professional and engaging.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were great. Made the experience fast and easy and the employees I had healping me were very polite. Thanks for the help abra auto body in Milford
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks for fixing up my baby!
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Your team communicated well with me and were easy to work with
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My ST looks like it never got hit! Fantastic job!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
All the reps I dealt with were professional but friendly as well. Work was done in a timely fashion, and appears to be a quality job.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of the repair. I received daily updates. The repairs were done faster than I anticipated, and my car hasn't looked this good in years. I would recommend Ed and his team to anyone needing bodywork! Thanks for a great experience.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Kept me informed, did the work in the time expected, did a great job
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
The only one suggestion I would make is that the shop personnel improve their communications with customers. I called and asked for an update and was basically told that I wasn't allowed to know anything more outside of the email update I received. I wasn't able to get a good sense of how far along the repair of my vehicle was. The communication process felt a bit robotic and not very personable. Overall, the process and timeline it took to repair my vehicle were good. No concerns there.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Awesome customer service, I was treated like a queen! Great job on my needed repairs and a lifetime warranty on the work done So many thanks to the team in Milford.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
You guys did a great job! Repaired quickly and with quality. Everything was executed with extreme professionalism. Thank you!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The whole process was refreshingly easy, and Es was especially attentive.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job!! Looks good!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications