Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilby T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job done quickly & well. Mgr spent time going over all the work which was done. Would consider Abra if am in need of Body Work in the future.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repair was as requested and on time, car looked like brand new! Thank you
Julaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys were great. I will recommend you to all
Rochelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Work was done in a timely manner. Overall I was very satisfied.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Ed in The Milford location in Ohio was awesome!! He always sent me text message to keep me updated on my car. Everyone at abra was so nice and my car looks awesome!! Thanks so much Abra in Milford Ohio for the great work.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Ed has done a fantastic job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. When one minor glitch occurred after the repair, Ed was most helpful in getting it corrected.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great Job thanks
Gwendolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ed did a great job keeping us updated during the process
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Seamless and Professional
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Our car looks as good as new! The repairs were completed professionally and promptly in two days. Thanks so much!
Rachelle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The entire experience was wonderful. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and kind. I would trust no one else with my vehicle
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Ed was amazing kept me very well informed day by day on what was going on with my car
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your team did one fine job. It looks beautiful. It runs very smooth. Thank you Ralph B
Christie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were professional and provided updates on my vehicle via text almost on a daily basis. That was nice to not have to call and check.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Repair looked great and it was nice being updated on the repair process
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Quit service. Ed was very informative. Would highly recommend
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ants was very courteous and quick on a nice repair. My only complaint was with the rental car which Abe’s had nothing to do with. Thanks everyone!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great team at this location. Kept me well informed, and did great work. I appreciate everything.
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
This is the second time we have had a car fixed here and both jobs were practically undetectable. Everyone is friendly and I like being updated on the progress without having to call.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Tacy provided great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications