Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am still waiting for the replacement of the taillight; however, I am completely satisfied with the work performed. The extra care to clean the car before returning it was a great touch, and the one day turnaround was a big exclamation point! Thank you for not sticking me with that rental car another day!!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Joe was wonderful
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wonderful experience! The entire staff was courteous and very helpful. Work was done quickly and I am completely satisfied. Will recommend to others
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Abra met my expectations and handled my claim professionally. David was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Abra Milford to my family and friends for future repair work.
Damiene N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very impressed with this Company. Very professional and nice folks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Absolutely no complaints. Everyone was perfect!
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with everything! From the moment I dropped off my car until the moment I picked it up everyone was friendly and so helpful. Communication was phenomenal. Thank you for everything.
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Will need to fix an issue or two with repairs. Body work so far as dents and paint looks great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
None. Good job
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Throughly enjoyed getting text updates on progress. Much better than having to play phone tag.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am very happy with the quality of work and finish. My car was 6months old prior to the accident. You have returned it to new condition. Thank you
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great communication and keeping me up to date!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Speedy, easy, friendly. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
David did a fantastic job about keeping me updated on the progress of my auto repair. They even went the extra distance and gave us excellent customer service by bring our car to us once the final repair was completed. Awesome job Abra auto body and glass! We will definitely recommend your services to others!
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
My headlight is still out
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was so friendly from beginning to end! Also I loved the text updates throughout the process
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your team was wonderful. I'm very Happy.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The job you guys did was absolutely amazing. I can't even tell my car was in an accident, it looks brand new. Thank you so much
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Completely satisfied and will recommend them to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications