Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very nice job. First time cleaning egg off paint and nothing damaged
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The staff were very courteous and provided up to date status of my vehicle from start to finish and completed work on time. Could’nt ask for more.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was very pleased and excited to see the finished product. Your team did a magnificent job. It looks like I just pulled it off the lot. Please tell your team I appreciate everything they did. Everyone.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I think everyone there was very helpful and polite
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. I would recommend ABRA to family and friends. It was nice to have daily updates on the progress of my vehicle! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent one stop shop, very fast turnaround and they did a great job. Made everything so easy after the accident. Highly recommend
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I'm still a little concerned about the paint on the fender I'm sure it's alright but I want to see it in the sunlight before I make my final verdict but I have to say this I was treated professionally I'll shoot a wonderfully I Was Made feel welcome I've been going the same body shop for almost 50 years I'll be coming here's the next fifty if I live that long thank you very much and especially your selection for Joe as a manager was outstanding selection haven't been in business and managing people most of my life at 70 years old I realized employees like he is difficult to find job well done locating him thank you
Shawnta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very good at updating you on the progress of your vehicle.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Quick and easy!
Bobbye B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The repairs/paint are not completed properly/as agreed per our paperwork/conversation at drop off, it will be coming back!!!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/20/2017
Paint prep work looked like it was poorly executed, there are lines and marks still visible in the paint from sanding done in prep. When I went to pick up the car it was left with **** mile in gas range remaining which I found to be very unprofessional as that is not how the car was left at the facility. Not a great experience and no need to call to make me feel differently.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Our CR-V looks great. Never had to do auto body repair before and it’s better than I could have imagined. Cannot even tell it was ever in an accident. Thanks guys.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
It went very well and I appreciate it.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Haven’t had a chance to observe but a 2 day turnaround and everything looks good
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They done a great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very satisfied
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My vehicle repair was expedited handled professionally. Thank you
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very happy looks great but wife would like to have you check the driver side door might need small adjustment thanks for your concern
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable and considerate; we also appreciated the daily status updates. Thanks for a smooth transaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications