Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was great !!!!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Process was easy. Great communication
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very, professional and completed my repairs in a timely manner. The daily updates made me feel as though I wasn't forgotten and were very informative.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Wonderful service! It was so nuce that Bob Colding kept me informed every day snd the service that the rest gave me was excellent
Juston S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The staff and the service was excellent. Will return the next time I need repairs done on my cars
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys did a good job. Tiffany was very sweet and helpful. The car was clean when returned to me. It felt new, like driving off the car lot again. Thank you ABRA!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and the whole process went as good as it could be. I especially liked the daily updates!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The entire experience was wonderful and easy.
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very informative. Did a great job!!
Pirre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
To be very candid, I have been very impressed with how Geico and Abra have handled my repair. Very professional, efficient, quick. Congratulations
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repairs were made very quickly and the car looks great!!Very pleased with the whole experience!We would gladly recommend your business and be a return customer.Thank you so much!!
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was surprised to learn from my insurance company that there was an Abra facility so near my home. They arranged a rental car for me and had it waiting upon my arrival. David kept me informed of my vehicle's progress so I never had a need to call to check on it. They finished all repairs in a timely manner. My car was waiting for me and looked great! A perfect "10"!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The experience my wife and I had with people at Abra was the safest we have felt with a company in a long time. The service and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone I know in need of their services. Job well done thanks again the Hamilton's
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything went very smoothly and repairs were done to my satisfaction
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My contact David was great to work with. The body work was done quickly and they contacted me frequently to keep me updated.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Paint does not match.its obvious they painted 1 door.they did an awful job matching the paint and now my car looks bad.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Incredible work that matched the estimate we appreciate your service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
You got me in on my schedule and work was done in a timely matter .
Norma K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Wood youse you again
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was very pleased with the work done looks great just like nothing happened at all. It was a very quick repair also. The employees were very helpful and informative. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Thanks Abra staff and thanks GEICO!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great staff!! Friendly and easy to work with.Great job on my repair!I have already recommended your Company to a friend. Thank you for everything!????
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You have done work for us before on other vehicles before and everything was done on Time,Complete and Properly. The work you did on the 2012 Prius is Perfect for us. We like the way it Looks Thank you George & Doris Louiso 09/15/2016
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The repair was amazing, it exceed my expectations. I will definitely pass this experience to all my friends and family.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Communication during the repair process was very thorough. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work performed was very high quality
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks brand new. Josh did an excellent job cleaning the inside as an extra surprise. He leads a great team who do great work .
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated all of the text updates. It was an overall great experience.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I didn't think it would take so long. I had to pay 2 weeks of CDW insurance when i thought it would just take a few days
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Pretty good job overall with the exception of a couple of things out of place an missing. Not please about that.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really appreciated the text updates. My car looks wonderful. A professional job all around. Thanks to Anthony and everyone else involved!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
So far so good.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional. Very satisfied.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They kept me well informed. Sent text messages about the repair progress almost every day. That was a very nice touch My contact person was Anthony. Final pick up day was well planned and very organized Thanks guys, You did a great job. !!--- Mary P
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
From the first call to the actual taking the car in for repairs Abra did an outstanding job. We were extremely satisfied with the finish product. Thank you for the expedient time you fixed our automobile. WOW the car looks great.
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great 1st impression. Trustworthy. Professional
Elfriede E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The best
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Love the text updates!
Bridgett R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I can't think everyone enough for the amazing job that was done on my car. I wouldn't even think about taking my car anywhere else!
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Did great job and kept me informed along the way.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great results! Also very impressed with your customer service.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a very painless process. We went and dropped off our car. They did an inspection and set out what to expect. They followed up with a phone call for the estimate. Then they regularly updated us on a daily basis about the status of the repair. I was on a time crunch because our car was scheduled to be picked up by the movers the next week and Anthony made sure we got it back on time. And they delivered! And delivered well -- the car looked brand new when we got it back. Thanks, Abra Body Shop - Milford team! I'm happy I chose your shop from the many options given to me. The good reviews I read about you did not exaggerate!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
While I am happy with the speed and quality of communication and service, I am a bit dissatisfied overall. I noticed two scratches when I arrived that were missed during the repairs. Those were corrected on the spot, but there was a lack of attention to detail there. My bigger frustration was when I opened by rear lift gate and was greeted with a MOUNT of sandy dust. Clearly someone did not clean up after sanding down scratches. While I appreciate the speed of repairs, there was not enough attention paid to details. I shouldn't be vacuuming up the inside of my vehicle because it was forgotten.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent customer service- the vehicle looks good as new!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Outstanding Service!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was vwry smooth and professional. Thanks
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Anthony and the rest of the crew were the nicest group of people I've ever dealt with. They took care of my car as if it was theirs. It was a pretty damaged car with a lot of work to be done. He kept me informed through the entire process. My car came back looking like a brand new car. They even delivered the car to me. They went above and beyond what they had to and I'm extremely satisfied. I would recommend this location to anyone that needed their car repaired. I give them a 10 across the board. Thank you guys!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
GREAT JOB
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Anthony Golden is right on top of things! Excellent job! Quick service too.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The team was extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciate the calls every couple of days to let us know how things were going. Thanks you for everything
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Well I was amazed how fast the repairs was completed. My car looks great. Everyone was so great !!????????
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
They made it clear that jimmy would call me updates. He NEVER called me. I had to call him.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciate the communication with updates on the car being fixed. Communication is so important and the key to a happy customer, thank you!
Rhonna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Customer service was a 10 thank you.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your service and professionalism has been the best that I've encountered. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for getting it done in a day
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
The only suggestion I have is to separate your agreement for repairs and payment so if you are not financially responsible, I.e. Geico insured at fault, you don't have to sign both.
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Best experience I've had with vehicle repairs. Car looks amazing. I will definitely refer people to Abra.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job guys!!!
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome quick service and helpful friendly staff
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very happy both with the work and the service
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great communication throughout the repair. Car looks great. Paint matching, etc... look like new. Definitely will recommend to others.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was very nice, and the team did a great job on my vehicle. I appreciated their frequent updates.
J Matt.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great!
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I will most definitely refer Abra Auto Body & Glass to my friends and family for any repair need!! The experience I had with them was exceptional from the start!! I was kept well informed throughout the process and the job they did was exceptional, not to mention very speedy! Way to go!! --Deanna D
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a great job fixing what I came to fix, but the guy mentioned another scratch I had and I thought they'd fix it but they didn't. I didn't feel Like bringing it up because my day was too hectic to deal with it.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
My only suggestion would be to send more frequent text updates, like approx Pu day, parts in, working on vehicle etc.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My repair was completed very quick and I appreciated all the updates along the way! Thank you
Marsalis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service and great communication on the condition of the car.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
This overall experience was honestly the best ever!! Both the body shop and gieco were extremely accommodating and showed excellent communication skills. I have not one bad thing to say and everyone made this process so easy for me, I appreciate it so much.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You made the process so very quick and easy. Great work and a fantastic staff!
Misty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very friendly, courteous and quick service. Kept me updated on progress. Great experience overall!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very quick and professional service.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great communication/great job. Have and will recommend u to everyone in the future. Thanks. Peggy K
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was pleased with the overall experience. I appreciated the frequency of updates and the friendliness of the staff.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
This experience was seamless between geico Abra and enterprise. It was a big relief. Thanks.
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Super job with service
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job thank you
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very quick and professional service. Excellent shop and will definitely recommend!
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Process was quick easy and very painless
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The individuals at this auto body shop made a not-fun situation much better. They were helpful to the nth degree and were absolutely top notch in their approach. My car looks fine and runs like new. For any future needs for body work, they will be the place I bring my car and will only recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. And my jeep looks great!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They were fast courteous and knew what they were doing. Can't ask for more than that.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I felt very confident that my car would be repaired properly. Josh was very knowledgeable and explained the process clearly. I also, very much appreciated the communication I received, explaining the progress as repairs were being made. Each employee with whom I had interaction was helpful and friendly!
Tiffany Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very thourgh and efficent.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I will recommend
Francois S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Yes. Everyone did a great job keeping me informed and the van looks great.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone there was very polite and knowable Made this unexpected costly experienced Pleasant Thanks everyone.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
It was a great experience. They kept me up to date on the whole process and had my car done in a timely manner. The staff was extremely nice as well
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very satisfied. Appreciated the updates and really liked having Geico and Enterprise at the same location. Very convenient. Car looks great and it was finished very quickly. If we are ever in need of body work again we wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Thanks again to everyone for a great experience!!!!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you for staying in contact with me and keeping me updated while my car was being worked on!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was so grateful for how quickly everything was done. It looks great. Also I really appreciate that you took the time to wash and sweep my car. That was above and beyond my expectations. The last time my car was fixed at a different so that didn't happen. I really appreciate it.
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Job looks great guys and servic man very sweet
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Y'all did great
Prashant P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Smooth and quick, thanks ABRA and GEICO
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very happy with the service provided. Dropped the car off Friday morning and picked it up Monday afternoon. Looks great and the inside was even vacuumed and wiped down. Very impressed. You will be receiving our business in the future if needed. Thank you.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Customer service is wonderful! I felt like their only customer, definitely will refer!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very friendly and fast
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Service was excellent. I could not ask for better treatment workmanship seems to be equally as good.
Cheri C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you for taking care of the cost of buffing out the front headlight cover. I appreciated that. Even though I couldn't pick up my car on Friday, you had it ready to go in two days. Very impressive!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very pleased
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very great experience!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everyone was very kind, they all gave me constant updates on my car, made the whole situation so easy and fast! Thank you all for being so kind and helpful!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Well done job on the paint
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I appreciated the updated letting me know progressive. Work was completed in a timely and professional manner
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Your team was kind and courteous. Every question I had was answered to my satisfaction.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
This is a very professional and polite company to work with. They kept me well informed and answered all my questions thoroughly. If only all companies performed at such a high level as this. What a great job they did. AWESOME. I highly recommend them
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Thank you. The repair work area looks nicer than the rest of the car. Very prompt and curious service.
Shayla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Perfect! Thanks!
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
All very courteous. Car looks great.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thanks for making everything easy on me and getting my car back to me so fast.
Max L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great communication and very friendly. Thanks!
Francois S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
So nice and great service. If I ever need more work done it coming to you guys.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
So far we are very pleased! We were very excited about how fast we got the car back!
Aseem K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent work done with great professionlism.
Mindy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Was quick and everyone was very professional.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very nice and friendly from the first phone call to greeting me with my repaired auto
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very professional and well done
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Team was great to work with. Truck looked great
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Everything from start to finish went smoothly. I have told friends about ABRA and I will definitely use them for any other vehicle needs I have. Everyone was courteous, friendly and efficient. My car looks fantastic.
Elfriede E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Job well done
Marcus V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Awesome service, perfect craftsmanship- need I say more?
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
From the moment I entered the shop, I was greeted with a customer - focused approach. I believe the person who met me was Maranda, explaining the general outlay of what would be happening. Adam took over from there and further explained the course that would be taken for my car. He explained everything in detail and assured me that he would be my contact throughout the process. I loved using text messaging to receive updates on the status of my vehicle. My car was ready a day ahead of time. I was fortunate to meet the GM as well, Josh. Thanks goes out to the entire ABRA team for making my experience positive!!
Allissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Everyone was so nice during the entire journey to getting my car back ! Everyone was patient and explained what was going on . Made a terrible event into a tolerable experience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent service and excellent repair work! I felt comfortable with everyone I met and confident from the minute I walked in the door that our Lexus was in good hands! Everyone was friendly and professional! I will definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends and plan to have some additional body work done by Abra on our car at a later date! Thanks again!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/11/2015
The airbag light is on. To be completely satisfied, it should have been checked and reset prior to me picking up the car.
Lee V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great people-excellent service!
Yulonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great customer service
Suman V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks
Cori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Wonderful friendly staff, would def go back!
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
They were completely professional. They kept me informed the entire time. What an excellent job they did restoring my vehicle ! Very fast and efficient! I would return if needed!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Greg and Josh were very nice. I am pleased with the work on the car so far. Thanks
Lindalee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fast service, and an impeccable job well done! The Best!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Good quick repair
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
Car wasn't ready on Thursday or Friday when they told us. But they were very courteous
Tyson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful along the way! Thank you all for taking great care of my car!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Adam was great and handled the repair in an excellent manner.
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Adam,Joe and Miranda were great help. Thanks for completing quickly.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
repairs were quickly done. my car looks great!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Quick repair! Did a great job. Appreciate the detail they did!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I'm absolutely satisfied with my experience as well as the work. The process was smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass to my family and friends.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Every person I spoke with was very polite and courteous. Very good customer service. I just picked my car up this afternoon. I appreciated that they addressed my one small concern within minutes. And again with great customer service. Thank you.
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent service. I can't say enough about how perfect the work and service was!!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Everyone was super nice, and my car looks fantastic.
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
They are very efficient, communication is superb, and the job very very well done. Thanks! Thanks!
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everything & everyone was awesome! Very pleased!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications