Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
The repair itself is great, however I felt the communication was lacking. My car was towed there Monday 08/21, I signed paperwork to authorize repairs Tuesday the 22nd and was told I would be notified when damage was assessed and an estimate was put together, however I was not kept in the loop. After a welcome text Tuesday I received a text message early in the day Thursday 08/24 about 9am saying my repairs were near completion and they would contact me if any delays occured, the same day as my insurance Geico app suggested completion would be. I called later that day around 4pm and the receptionist told me she didn't know, she would get me someone on the phone who did. After waiting on hold for a while the first lady came back saying the other gentleman was unavailable and they would call me back. I didn't hear anything about it until the next day around 5pm after I was already at work and unable to make it before you close with such short notice. I was informed that my car couldn't be picked up over the weekend so I had to wait until Monday to get it.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thanks for getting my repair done quickly!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Love it! Sorry my car was a mess inside! Sorry! Thank you! Excellent service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Woo. Awesome.
Dylan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
When I pulled in the driveway and shut my door a piece of trim around the window fell off. I noticed it had a small dent in the trim piece too. As I started looking more around the driver side of my car I noticed a few scratches in the window that was not there before I dropped it off. Also more loose trim around the back door. I really don't undersand how a "reputable" body shop can do such poor work. I thought all of this should of been taken care of since I was not happy with the way my car looked the first time I went to pick it up. You should invest in a quality inspector!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Grear customer service
Damiene N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service on repair plus great coordination with rental car
Kyra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for the little extras like vacuuming my car and taking care of the rental calls.Also for calming me over insurance worries.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The repair was well done and I appreciated the update by text.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done . looks bran new like nothing ever happened
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am still waiting for the replacement of the taillight; however, I am completely satisfied with the work performed. The extra care to clean the car before returning it was a great touch, and the one day turnaround was a big exclamation point! Thank you for not sticking me with that rental car another day!!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Joe was wonderful
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wonderful experience! The entire staff was courteous and very helpful. Work was done quickly and I am completely satisfied. Will recommend to others
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Abra met my expectations and handled my claim professionally. David was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Abra Milford to my family and friends for future repair work.
Damiene N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very impressed with this Company. Very professional and nice folks!
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Will need to fix an issue or two with repairs. Body work so far as dents and paint looks great.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Absolutely no complaints. Everyone was perfect!
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with everything! From the moment I dropped off my car until the moment I picked it up everyone was friendly and so helpful. Communication was phenomenal. Thank you for everything.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
None. Good job
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Throughly enjoyed getting text updates on progress. Much better than having to play phone tag.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications