Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Grggreat job. Well done
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fantastic service! Thank you for all the updates.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very thorough on check in. Knowledgeable in Geico process and service. Quick check in and out. Rental easy to pick up and drop off.
Harrison H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
looks like a new car, thanks so much!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Our van looks new again and the whole process of going through the repair was smooth!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job and service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Second time I have had this truck fixed at Abra... great job both times!! I have been in the paint and body business for 25 years and used to run a body shop, your team has it altogether from start to finish!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The car looks really great thank you for doing a good job!They did it very quickly and did a great job! Thank you very much
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
I really appreciate you texting me everyday to let me know where you were in the process of fixing my car. I have never had another auto service do this. Thanks again!
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Fantastic job. Great service and kept me informed the entire time. Even cleaned up the inside of my car once completed. Thanks so much
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
THE STAFF FOR ABRA WAS VERY NICE AND ATTENTIVE TO MY QUESTION OR CONCERNS.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Quick service with constant updates. Thank you!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Looks like it never happened. Great communication throughout the process. I will be back if I ever need a body shop
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They were fantastic!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Representatives were professional, kept me informed of what needed to be accomplished and provided a timeline. During the process they provided the status and contacted me to discuss items not covered by the insurance company to see if I would like to have accomplished. Which would result in a better quality or product.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The quality of the work was excellent.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
So efficient and professional. Great communication
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Windshield molding required additional work before we brought it home
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Our repair experience with ABRA went very well thanks to you courteous and helpful employees.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was satisfied with most of my service. The only problem I had was the adjuster never contacted me. I dropped my car off on Thursday, thinking I would be contacted Friday or Monday, and neither happened. I ended up trying to call the adjuster on Tuesday, but his voicemail said he was on vacation. So I called Ed Carter at Abra, who said he tried to contact me by text, but it wouldn't go through to my phone. He had the correct number, and didn't try to call. Once I called, communication was much better. No need to contact me. Just wanted to let you know the texting may not be the best way to communicate if your system isn't working properly. Calling people on the phone is more personable and impressionable, especially when it comes to customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications