Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repairs blended in perfectly. Everyone was very cordial. We are completely satisfied.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service. Super friendly staff. Repairs finished sooner than expected. Vehicle repairs look great!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Work done looks great! Super happy with the cleanliness of the vehicle inside and out!
Songpei D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks for dropping the car off at Enterprise. I appreciate that.
Franklin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Completed ahead of schedule. Very pleasant and professional staff. Kept well informed of progress of work.
Pattye R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fast, friendly and great work! Thanks. Hope I won't need to, but I'd definitely come back.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is the second vehicle that I have brought to Abra and had fixed, and I have to say the I am very impressed with the professional atmosphere and with the quality of the work that was done. Both vehicles looked like new when finished, and I love that they washed my vehicle too. The staff was very polite and helped the experience go very smoothly. The lady at the front desk was very personable and made my visit very enjoyable. I was also told they would have my truck for three day, and they had it done in a day and a half. Very please with Abra. Thank you so much!
Rui X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The repair was fast. My car looks much newer after they changed the grille. Obviously they didn't only clean the outside of the car, but also the inside. I really appreciate their nice work. Thanks very much! I would definitely come back if I need any help in the future.
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missing emblem, broken door handle, non functioning air conditioning.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nickki was awesome and the work on the vehicle looks good.
Kerrie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service was great. The updates via phone calls and texts were greatly appreciated.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service was outstanding. I was kept informed throughout the entire process.The work was outstanding as well. Looks as good as it did before the hail damage. Thanks to everyone!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was really excellent in providing me communication through the entire completion of my vehicles repair. ABRA really made everything easy.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work performed looked very good. And I think they went out of there way and cleaned the inside. I would go back and recommend them to any one
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am very happy with the beautiful job you all have done. I can't thank you enough for the great work, keeping me updated with the progress. I have nothing but good things to say about Abra Auto Body, Glass Great Job Everyone. I truly appreciate your hard work making my car look new again. Thank You Ms Tuesday Farr
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car was not ready when it was suppose to be to which I know things can happen. But it turned into a daily event for several days especially around missing parts.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Only complaint: screwed up the paint the first time (excess dirt/debris under the new coat), however they were timely in getting everything fixed after I noted the debris.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were all very polite and quick and friendly
Tamera T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and a really nice touch to clean my car inside and out. Thanks!
Yuyu H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
all good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications