Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
5 days ahead of schedule - awesome
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Obviously the local Abra operation was not responsible for there being 16 cars ahead of ours on the repair schedule adding a week or more extra time for the repairs. Other than that, the car looks terrific; the color matches well the original car. Good job.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Fast service, pleasant receptionist, overall great experience. Would come back!
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent Job guys! Couldnt be happier both with the service and the communication. Thank you so much.
Lorrie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you for finishing the job a day early as well as keeping us informed on the progress!
Therron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
I have found overspray, 2 imperfections (bubbles) on my hood, and my side warning indicators are not working.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you all for doing a wonderful job. If I ever need similar work done on any of my vehicles, I'll for sure be back. Thank's again!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
They kept in touch throughout the entire process and we were able to communicate just fine. The repairs were great and pick up went smooth. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We had to snap in one small piece of interior trim back into the car along the passenger side window of the door, as it was not completely put back; but, so in all amazing service as usual
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repairs blended in perfectly. Everyone was very cordial. We are completely satisfied.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service. Super friendly staff. Repairs finished sooner than expected. Vehicle repairs look great!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Work done looks great! Super happy with the cleanliness of the vehicle inside and out!
Songpei D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks for dropping the car off at Enterprise. I appreciate that.
Franklin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Completed ahead of schedule. Very pleasant and professional staff. Kept well informed of progress of work.
Pattye R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fast, friendly and great work! Thanks. Hope I won't need to, but I'd definitely come back.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is the second vehicle that I have brought to Abra and had fixed, and I have to say the I am very impressed with the professional atmosphere and with the quality of the work that was done. Both vehicles looked like new when finished, and I love that they washed my vehicle too. The staff was very polite and helped the experience go very smoothly. The lady at the front desk was very personable and made my visit very enjoyable. I was also told they would have my truck for three day, and they had it done in a day and a half. Very please with Abra. Thank you so much!
Rui X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
The repair was fast. My car looks much newer after they changed the grille. Obviously they didn't only clean the outside of the car, but also the inside. I really appreciate their nice work. Thanks very much! I would definitely come back if I need any help in the future.
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missing emblem, broken door handle, non functioning air conditioning.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nickki was awesome and the work on the vehicle looks good.
Kerrie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service was great. The updates via phone calls and texts were greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications