Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Missing emblem, broken door handle, non functioning air conditioning.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nickki was awesome and the work on the vehicle looks good.
Kerrie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service was great. The updates via phone calls and texts were greatly appreciated.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The customer service was outstanding. I was kept informed throughout the entire process.The work was outstanding as well. Looks as good as it did before the hail damage. Thanks to everyone!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was really excellent in providing me communication through the entire completion of my vehicles repair. ABRA really made everything easy.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work performed looked very good. And I think they went out of there way and cleaned the inside. I would go back and recommend them to any one
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am very happy with the beautiful job you all have done. I can't thank you enough for the great work, keeping me updated with the progress. I have nothing but good things to say about Abra Auto Body, Glass Great Job Everyone. I truly appreciate your hard work making my car look new again. Thank You Ms Tuesday Farr
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car was not ready when it was suppose to be to which I know things can happen. But it turned into a daily event for several days especially around missing parts.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Only complaint: screwed up the paint the first time (excess dirt/debris under the new coat), however they were timely in getting everything fixed after I noted the debris.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were all very polite and quick and friendly
Tamera T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and a really nice touch to clean my car inside and out. Thanks!
Yuyu H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
all good
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You did a wonderful and proffesional job. I would recommend you
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Amazing customer service! I had a super friendly experience!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looked like New when I picked it up (ahead of schedule!).
Lillie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly fast and great service
Brianna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
We appr Coates the updatesand the clean car at pick up.
Branden P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Awesome Job!!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Nice
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
The work that was completed on my 2014 Dodge Ram was excellent. I appreciate Scott taking the time to speak with me about the damage at the rear bumper and hope to get this resolved in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications