Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly and professional staff, and they made my car beautiful again. ????
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
The paint does not match and stands out like a sore thumb. Everyone was very, very nice but I am not satisfied at all with the paint.
Samarol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Just overly grateful for y'alls awesomeness. You fixed my baby and then y'all detailed it better than what it looked like when I first got her. I just want to say thank you all for your great work. The receptionists are all so helpful, I had never had a rental car and they helped me get it all set up.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful. Made the process very quick and easy.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
My car was finished by the time I needed to drive home for Christmas and it felt like they really cared about my timeline so I could have my car back when I needed it. I really appreciated how hard they worked for me.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The whole group was exceptional Luke was beyond. Helpful going above and beyond I would recommend to anyone that needs work best Work I’ve ever had done the cleaner could work detailing 5 stars
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The experience could not have been better. Nicki was so very pleasant and professional. You made an unpleasant experience much more tolerable. Thank you
Marcey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated the texts that updated me on the progress being made on the repairs.
Therron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Much better experience than my previous visit a few months ago. Everything was handled as well or better than I expected. I've used Abra three times and this was much like my first visit; professional, efficient, friendly, and well communicated. Good job!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff was very friendly and prompt with service.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone at the ABRA Bloomington shop was super friendly and helpful throughout this repair process, and they did a great job keeping me in the loop regarding the repair stages and doing this work in a timely manner.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I loved the communication and texts! Thank you!
Penelope T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Car looked showroom new. Beautiful job. Very professional!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thankful for the speedy service and super clean car
Kleven I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Done on time. Great job.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
5 days ahead of schedule - awesome
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Obviously the local Abra operation was not responsible for there being 16 cars ahead of ours on the repair schedule adding a week or more extra time for the repairs. Other than that, the car looks terrific; the color matches well the original car. Good job.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Fast service, pleasant receptionist, overall great experience. Would come back!
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent Job guys! Couldnt be happier both with the service and the communication. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications