Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra did an amazing job....they went above and beyond even replacing a burnt out turn signal bulb for me as well without me even asking. Very much appreciated great customer service...very nice staff 5 stars all the way for me! Troy H
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was so impressed with the way Luke kept me informed on daily results and where they were at each day. I love the way you guys do business.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dont bother calling. The work looks great just wasn't happy the car wasn't done in the time frame I was lead to believe it would be.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great staff and quality service
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Overall, I was happy with my service, but I was not satisfied with the amount of time it took. I was initially told three days, but that stretched into eight days of not having my car. I was told several times that it would be done either that day or the next day. Finally, I was told yesterday (Monday at around 9am) that it was being washed and will get the final inspection so that it would be done by the end of the day. I never got the call, so today I called and asked if it would be ready soon. I was then told it would be washed and would receive the final inspection soon so that it would be done that afternoon (which it was). I understand that sometimes things take longer than expected, but I don't feel like I was informed on why things were taking so long (though they did send updates by saying it would be done soon). I also don't think I should be told it would be done that day, if that was in fact not true.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Totally satisfied with the quality of service
Kaylee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You guys were absolutely fantastic!! Will most definitely use you in the future!
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very nice people and good workmanship
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent clean up of vehicle!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good communication and friendly service.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and quite helpful I really liked the day by day updates and how fast abra was with my repairs she looks bran new again thank u so much
Tamera L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
Paint matched well but There were a few scratches from the deer that were not repaired between windshield and mirror.
Brandie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys did a wonderful job! Thanks so much!
Deano M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair looks great. I can't tell it was wrecked. The car is super clean. Great job on the outside and inside of the car.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing work and very nice and helpful.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Gregg and everyone else that I spoke with at ABRA was very professional and did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of repairs. Thanks for a job well done!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I love the fact that Abra texts the customer with daily updates. This is so reassuring to the client. It says we care to let you know we are working on the auto and if a problem does occure we are told immediately. It makes us, the customer, feel confident that our auto is in good hands
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks great and communication throughout the process was top notch.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks beautiful, and despite a few snags in finding parts the work was still done fairly quickly. The best part of the whole experience was the constant communication. I will definitely recommend this location to people. Thank you.
Alena B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Greg was really great at keeping me informed while my jeep was getting fixed. Grace at the front desk was also very helpful! A+ service and I will be recommending Abra Bloomington to others!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
I liked the daily text update as to timing but the extra notes that the car is fine and not to worry because it's in good hands was annoying. It wasn't my mom it was my vehicle. Definitely appreciated that the car was cleaned. It looked and smelled brand new. It was fantastic to get back in it. Thank you so much for this service. Overall, I was very happy and will refer others to you. Jim Read
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Looks great.
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm normally not one to complain but.... 1. texting me about a survey at 10:32 at night 2. I received a text 9/2/16 at 4:00 that my car was ready. Since I was in the fields on a tractor I was unable to respond by 5:00. The website stated they would be open Sat. 9-12 but closed Mon for Labor day. I called Sat morning but my call was sent to a main office who said they were open. I went to the car rental (30 min away) and told them I needed a ride over to pick up my car but still could not get an answer at Abra. They said Abra was open till noon and drove me over to find a note on the door that stated they were closed. So back to the rental to get that car for another 3 days(4.40 a day after insurance with is no big deal just the principle of it). Now, how hard would it have been to tell me in their text that they would be closed till Tues. or put a message on their answering machine saying they were closed. Was not a good couple of hours on a holiday weekend. 3. My insurance told me if I let Abra repair my car they would deduct 100.00 from my deductible. When I picked up my car Tues morning she charged me the 100.00 and I had to explain that the insurance deducted it for using Abra. No problem but if I hadn't been paying attention I could have paid it.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very good results and excellent in process communications.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
ABRA kept us informed each day of the repair process. They were very professional. They went above and beyond to even vacuum and whip down the inside of our vehicle.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks Scott
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated the daily updates via texts about the status of the repairs. My Honda crv looks great. The repair was finished earlier than expected which was much appreciated.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
This was a good experience with Abra. I've not had to deal with anyone fixing my car in a long time and this was hassle free. Thank you!
Danna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Attention to detail is much appreciated!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding servive. So thankful for great staff and updates. Will take my car there if necessary in the future. Thanks!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The shop was so efficient and fast thank you for the professional experience . We would recommend them to anyone .The whole experience was a 10
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Verry good experience and was kept informed on status at all times.
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The lady at the front desk and the man who did the estimate were both knowledgeable and polite.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I appreciated the updates I received along the way. ABRA made it a priority to keep me informed, and my car looks great!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent customer service! I appreciated being kept informed during the repair process. I got my car back way earlier than I thought I would, and it looks perfect!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Gregg and crew exceeded my expectations. Car is like new. Awesome work!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome customer service. Speedy repair and quality repair. Kept informed throughout repair process. Great customer service given by Kyle Spalding!
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Car is as good as new. Cleaner on the inside than when I left it. Catching the oil filter problem was above and beyond. Kyle and Greg and the gal in the office were very good ABRA ambassadors. And........ I just loved the regular messages. We will be sending people your way when the opportunity shows up. Thanks!!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
The body work is excellent, however we notice a tear in the upholstery on the left front door that wasn't there before.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional!!!!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice and professional service
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
I have to bring my car back in,it had a spit if paint run,my side mirror was still loose,the trim was chipped and the back lower panel is coming off..when I brought it back in ,which it takes an hour to get there,they were really nice and told me they would fix it..the only problem is they had it for almost 2 weeks and now I am having t make another trip and find someone to take me...it has been very inconvenient, but at least they do stand behind their work.
Jiashu R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
fast and great job
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional. Nice experience.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very impressed with the communication, quality of work, and detailing afterwards. The whole experience was painless and the car looks great. Would definitely recommend the Bloomington ABRA team to a friend!
Yidan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
really nice service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The repair took exactly as long as they said it would.
Keri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
Was not happy with the work should have had another shop done it will not be returning with any business
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks ABRA team, KRAZYNUTZ!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Outstanding customer service and seamless interface with Allstate.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car looks good as new :-).
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car drives like new. They where really nice and kept me up to date with everything dealing with my car.
Treva F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your people are great! And, my car looks wonderful too! I will tell everyone how great your shop is and how nice your people were to me. Thank you.
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I will highly recommend this company any time I get the chance. The customer service is astounding. The work was done in just a day! And to my surprise and delight our van was washed, windows cleaned on the inside and swept out! Love this! Thank you so much ABRA!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Speedy repair, very professional, completed repair faster than estimated time given, very friendly staff!
Mickey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciate the update texts and meeting commits . Great job Thanks
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service from the receptionist! Also greatly appreciated the constant updates on progress. Job well done!
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service, Jeff and Scott and Kyle were all great!! We discovered a problem after I picked up the car and they solved it efficiently and accurately. Great job everyone thank you so much for the excellent and high-quality service.
Khashayar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The car rides well. I won't have the opportunity to test it completely, however, since the lease is over and I'm turning it in on Tuesday. But the communication, the professionalism, and the transparency ABRA staff demonstrated were beyond reproach. I would recommend you without reservation. Thank you.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent job!! I was very impressed how the car looks like new again. My car was returned to me very clean from the inside-out!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
You are wonderful to me! You made a bad experience into something good! I'll Relator be going back! I'll also recommend you to everyone!
Sally Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Our car was fixed quickly and the paint was blended so well we couldn't tell where the new paint was. The people were so nice and kept us posted of the repair progress. The car was very clean. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who would need auto body repair. I also left our rental car right there and they made all the arrangements for its return. Very happy!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I can't believe how fast and easy it was for my car repair! Everyone was extremely friendly and you even took care of my rental! Wow! Thank you so much for your help! Best car repair experience I have ever had!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
They closed at 530pm, yet I was able to show up at 6pm to pick up my car, thus enabling me to avoid having to rent a car, which was very beneficial.
Rhea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My car is perfect and looks great. My entire experience with ABRA was excellent and I appreciated the text updates. Thanks!
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great work and helpful in explaining other concerns
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The van looked great. The entire experience went well and I was given several updates on the status of the repairs, which was a nice touch. Overall, Abra appears to be a very well organized and smooth running organization that provided an overall great end product. I will definitely keep Abra in mind for future auto body work.
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
From a very satisfied customer Thay made a bad situation good and finshed there services with a great detail clean up our van look show room quatly all hats off from our family to the staff at ABRA auto body shop
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Totally satisfied with the body repair work done on my vehicle...plus they repaired and painted an area on my rear and front bumper at no extra charge, along with polishing a headlight. Will definitely recommend Abra.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car looks great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the text message updates.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The text updates were nice. Everyone I spoke to was professional and courteous. Work done in timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks for being so quick. The car looks great!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Meant to push yes. Sorry
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
My son picked up his 2011 Ford Focus on Monday late afternoon, 1/4. The inside in completely covered in broken pieces of glass from the shattered windshield. We paid almost 2,200 for this repair. Of that 1,000 came out of my pocket. Very disappointing to think that my son is still cleaning up glass. That should have been your job.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The quality and timeliness of the repairs were excellent. The interface with all ABRA folks was very pleasant. I have already recommended ABRA to multiple friends and family members.
Bari K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Looks good now. Be able to tell more after good wash and wax
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to work with. If I ever need auto work done again, I will definitely come back. I can't say enough good about everyone I dealt with at your company!
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was courteous and the work looks good to me.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Kyle kept me informed the entire time from start to finish. I appreciated it so much. My son said the car is great as i live in illinois and have not seen it yet. Many thanks for a great experience in a timely manner.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
I found a couple of instances where parts originally on the car were not replaced during the repair process. It was my expectation that after the repair the vehicle would have all equipment / parts that it originally came with.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I greatly appreciated the updates on the repair. The people were friendly too. My repair was very nicely done.
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
Still not right.
Deana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
This was my first encounter with a car repair and thanks to you and Allstate it was a very easy experience. I will definitely recommend you
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
You were all incredibly solicitive and considerate of my needs throughout the process. Dealing with an auto accident is always streeful, but you helped to make the ordeal go smoothly and almost stress free. Thank you.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
Abra did a fine job with the repairs but the entire process took much longer than it should have as a result of delays in communication and customer focus on USAA's & SCA Appraisal's side of the process.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Kyle did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the work being done on my Chrysler Town and Country mini van. The text messages and voice mails were great for me because I did not have to wonder about the progress of the work. The vehical was clean inside and out when I picked it up. (Much cleaner than when I left it!) I will recommend ABRA to my friends if they need body work done. Best regards, Don Kyle
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They were very nice to work with and got my car back to me in less time that I thought. And it looks great!
Lian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
very good
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Fast and easy!
Jenifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
All of the staff in the Bloomington office were very nice people, and the whole process was straightforward. The repair looks great! I especially appreciated the help of Anthony, who dropped off my completed car at my house because I was ill. Great business!
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Wonderful job and they kept in touch with what was going on.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
It's was great getting updates; did not expect that. I will tell everyone about you!
Lillian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The guys at ABRA--particularly Kyle-- kept me updated on the progress of the repair regularly. He explained in detail what they were doing to our and a possible finish date. He was very professional, friendly, and most helpful. I would recommend friends and family to ABRA in the future. The customer care was excellent, which made the damage/repair experience so much easier to deal with. Thanks!!!! Lillian
Bailey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks so much for making the whole experience hassle-free!
Leroy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Good job
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Young man that I dealt with was Anthony very professional very polite well mannered and businesswise awesome always kept me up to date don't know how the car turned out because I'm in Baltimore and I haven't seen bought the guy Anthony I give him a 10 star great job awesome
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Those guys exceeded my expectations, which I may add is hard to do in today's world of shoddy workmanship and behavior! I will highly recommend then in the future!????????
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Service is excellent and fast treated fairly and courteously were kept extremely well informed. Repair was perfect
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Kyle is a rock star!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Customer service is by far the best I have seen around. They keep you up to date on the repairs daily with a phone call or text message. I would recommend there services to anyone who needs car repairs done fantastic people especially Jake.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you for your fast a great service. I loved that you kept in touch with me threw every step you took with my car!
Gwendel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great service & a quick repair! I will definitely recommend this shop to any customer in need of some work done on their vehicle!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
This was the second time I've had a car at Abra and both times I have been satisfied with the quality of work and customer care. Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Love that you keep me updated every step of the way via text message. You were very quick and did GREAT work!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Jake and his team made this experience the best for me while the insurance company was being a pain.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Appreciated the updates from Kyle in the Bloomington office.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very nice people, great job on the car and thanks for putting my belongings in a bag!!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
They went well above my expectations I don't think my car has run this Good since I bought it and the cleaning detail is amazing
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thanks!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
It was easy and awesome
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
Leave me alone!!!
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Satisfied w the work. Not sure who made the mistake on the delay of completing the work on the first go around but it did get completed the second time around
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thanks for all of your help in working with me and my situation. Much appreciated.
Rhea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The car looks great and I am pleased with all the work that was done.
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent communication and workmanship
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great team. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Excellent craftsmanship of work.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Thanks for making everything easy and fast repair.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Would totally recommend! Loved the way they kept us informed. :-)
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great work! Quick and efficient.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The car looks great and we were pleasantly surprised that it was washed and vacumed. Thanks for getting it done in time for our trip!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
My car was done early, was repaired expertly & was spotless
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
They were very communicative and honest as to where they stood on my repairs. As an insurance agent I will always pass on business to them. They were wonderful!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Was kept up to date on status and when there was a delay it was to see to it that the job was properly done. The person who evaluated the damage contacted Allstate and had the claim changed to comprehensive from collision when he saw the damage and saw this was clearly the case, despite the statement from the Allstate office that stated I hit a stationary object, which I did NOT. His honesty is hugely appreciated, and is why I would recommend Abra to anyone, and Allstate to no one.
Norman O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
I suggest a better quality assurance check before showing the car to the customer. There were two easily identifiable problems that I had to have fixed. The interior glass was supposedly cleaned, but there were more fingerprints than before I had it worked on. Please remove paper floor mats instead of having customer do it.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/22/2015
Washer fluid doesn't work.
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Loved our experience!! Great to work with and the updates were wonderful! If we need body work in the future, we will definitely use Abra!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Awesome service thru the entire process - would highly recommend your Company
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I would like to thank Kyle, and everyone at the Bloomington, Indiana ABRA Auto Body & Glass repair shop for the fine work they performed after my truck was involved in an accident. Fast, professional service, with a lot of effective communication during the entire process. - Shane Gilmore
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Employees were professional, kind, knowledgeable. Very informative all along the process. The get Gold stars of excellent.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Car was fixed perfectly, couldn't tell there had been any damage. Jake was very courteous and helpful, went far beyond what was expected.
Geri R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
They were very professional and helpful during the whole process
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/25/2015
There were two damage claims, but only one was addressed.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Kyle and Anthony are rock stars and got my car done in time for an important event. I will always choose Abra.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2015
We don't have the car back yet, it arrived at the stop 12 location only to be inspected and had to have another day to take off bumper for an additional adjustment costing us another day of car rental, still no call today for pick up.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I worked specifically with Kyle and he was awesome. He called me regularly and was very thorough. He made me feel included and secure in knowing things were being done to get my car fixed asap.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
great customer service!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
They did a GREAT job on my vehicle and kept me informed of the progress each day they were working in it. The whole operation, including the front office staff, is first class. Thanks again!!!
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was not fully satisfy when it comes to the price, I have been told that the labor work will cost 48 per hour and that my car will need one hour an half which may cost 72 dollars, but the car was finished exactly less than an hour in couple minutes and was still charged for one hour and half 72 where I should pay instead 48 if not less.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
The repairs blew my mind can't tell where the damage was not even a little
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I am very happy with the service I received at Abra. They were 100% professional keeping me informed throughout the process. I would recommend them
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thank you all for working together to get my jeep back the way she was I am very pleased with the out come
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Excellent customer service.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
Friendly knowledgeable staff. My only complaint is that they weren't able to complete my car repair in the time frame they had given me. Only expected them to have my car a maximum of 3 days but due to the pair color not passing the qc process it was held up through the weekend. The car was great when I did get it.
Rayette T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great attention to detail. Very pleased with the work completed. I enjoy working with professionals.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everyone at ABRA auto care was very knowledgeable And curiosity was everywhere inside and outside of The business. Thank you
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Extraordinarily fine organization! Kyle, Clinton, even Mike from HQ kept me completely in the loop about repair status... AND repaired several dings and scrapes BEYOND the scope as a courtesy. Quality better than new, seriously. Thank you ALL!
Virgina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I appreciated all of yor employees that helped in all of the worked in taking care pf my vehicle! Thank you all very much! VV Vandeventer
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
From start to finish I was pleased with the customer service I received! My bumper looks great and they even took the time to clean the inside of my vehicle! Couldn't be happier!
Liz U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Timely and efficient
Shaena L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I was very pleased with ABRA! Kyle and the receptionist were so professional and great at providing the best experience for me and were so quick!! I definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who is looking for amazing professional service :-)
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Job was done quickly and looks good. Very courteous and helpful.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Clinton was a pleasure to work with and the repair looks great. Thank you.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Very communicative and customer focused.
Jerold T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Everyone kept me updated with the process of my car, helped me figure out a rental, and also delivered my finished car to my work which was super helpful for me. It was great especially it having beeny first time having to deal with a damaged vehicle.
Edna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
I appreciate the daily update it was so convenient, I didn't have to worry about the status of my vehicle. I'll pass the word and the service I give it a 10. Thanks ABRA Collision!-:)
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Car looks great!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
It looks and drives fine as far as we can tell, the only thing we are not happy about is the time it took to get it repaired, wish it could have been done in a week instead of two.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Nate was fantastic anout keeping us informed. He was a pleasure to work with. ABRA did a great job! Thank you
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Quick and professional job. They let me know exactly what was happening during the repair process.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job very pleased!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everyone was so kind and very helpful! The staff went out of their way to make my experience positive. I was treated as though I was a very important customer and was made to feel very special. I would definitely recommend Abra to all of my friends and family! Thank you for all of your help and for going the extra mile for me!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
They were so Profesional Nate Shaw was so swwet and.professional and very helpful! !!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Nate was extremely professional and courteous overseeing the work on my vehicle. Job well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Outstanding service and proffionalism! All members of the team I encountered were prompt, professional and curtious. Thank you for fixing my Dodge!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
I was kept well informed during the entire process of my van being repaired.
Darrick W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Nate took care of the entire process for me and made it a pain free process.
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Nate was. Excellent!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
All were very kind
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Very professional and knowledgable. They communicated with me every step of the way. Couldn't be happier. I would recommend ABRA anyone looking for a professional and prompt auto body service.
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Awesome job guys 10
Joonseok P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
They did great job and I would like to say to them "THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The service personnel were kind and efficient. The work was excellent. I would recommend this business to a friend with confidence.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
Nate Hinshaw is awesome.
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Outstanding service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications