Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car came home with the dent/scratch still on the bumber
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciate all the follow/up and progress text/ calls. The friendly and professional attitude of Jessica.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that I received. However, I not completely sure about my vehicle. I pickup the car yesterday and drove it back to Maryland. Today when driving the car it seemed to pull to the right when driving straight. Not sure if this is a problem that should have been corrected, since it is on the left side where the repairs were done.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I must say, for the inconvenience of an accident and the stress that comes with it, my entire experience with Roger’s Customs was very pleasant...from the initial call/appt. set-up to the final checks and vehicle pick up...Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional & extremely helpful...I would especially like to thank Jessica, Christy & the gentleman who did the final checks...I sincerely appreciate the extra effort he put forth to make sure I was happy with my repairs...Jessica & Christy answered all my questions, explained, in detail, everything that was going to take place; I felt confident that they were helping make this incident go as smooth as possible...Again, thank you for yor business...I would most definately refer anyone to you...????!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks was a pleasant experience
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
We have used Rogers on several occasions and they have always been top notch. They are very friendly and attentive and they provided us with updates on the status of our vehicle. Their quality of work is impeccable and I have a high level of trust in them. Thanks for using such a great Company to support our claim.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed getting calls and updates
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Friendly excellent service! Car looks great! Thank you!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Everything went so smooth. Laura was great. She kept me informed throughout the process. Our car looks great. Very satisfied with Roger s Customs. I would recommend them to everyone. An overall excellent experience.
Svetoslav Nikolov.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work and awesome crew
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very courteous staff. They kept me updated with the status of my car. When the job was delayed, they explained why. They took ate of my rental car in the beginning and upon return. Great job !!!!
Alexandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are great with updating on the vehicles status. Thank you!!
Lori Or.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car looks great! I’ve had work done 3 times and each time the Rogers team did an excellent job! All the ladies in the office were friendly, knowledgeable and kept me posted on the work being done as well as communicating what was being done and the expected date of pick up. They used texts messages, email and phone calls for updates. My car was done and ready to be picked up on the date they promised! They had Enterprise there within minutes of my arrival to get me a rental! The body work looks fabulous and I would recommend them highly for any body work you need! I had colleagues and friends comment on the Great work they did on my car!! Thanks Rogers Customs! Lori Davis, a very satisfied and happy customer!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent customer service is what keeps customers coming back. I had the most pleasant experience with Roger's Custom from Jessica greeting me upon arrival, Doug's warm hugs and Chrissy going over the verbal details of the care of the car for the next 2 months (wash instructions). Thank you for coming through for me, once again, with my 2007 Toyota Matrix. my 11 year old baby! :)
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
We appreciate your honesty in asking about pre-existing conditions. And your care in keeping us informed. Thank you
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you very happy with the work
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
You clean the vehicle up like it was yours! I certainly appreciate this.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
When you are treated with fairness and respect, you can trust the balance; in full! Once again, it was a pleasure.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job, friendly and courteous staff. So easy! Thanks.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
To whom it may concern, I have never been in an accident before. I am 45 yrs old and with the change in time to the computer age, I did not know what to expect. The employees at “Rogers Customes” walked me though the intire process in a timely manner, professional matter. The owner even came out and reach to me, This really made me feel like a customer, not just a number. They up dated me every other day of progress, and address all my concerns. One being I have a tuff sch. This time of yr with my daughters NCAA showcase softball tournaments. Thank you Scott W Rea

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications