Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corenna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The repair looks great and the staff was very nice and helpful!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle was ready 4 days ahead of schedule, and that all arrangements for returning the rental vehicle were handled by Broadway. Not to mention you can't even tell where the car was damaged! Great job, all!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had to leave my truck there wasn't satisfied with the work they did don't know if I would go back
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Tom Valentine is a dedicated, talented and thorough professional. He represents Broadway extremely well! The service I received was outstanding...on schedule and beyond expectations. I highly recommend your Colision Center.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
All questions we had were answered by Jeff when I spoke with him when our vehicle was picked up.
Bobbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It’s BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
The only thing I was disappointed about was the wrong size windshield wiper was installed (passenger size was installed on the driver side).
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Bumper was not OEM and now has to be replaced.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Tom and his people are a pleasure to work with. Very professional
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I didn't expect you to clean and vacuum the interior of the car, gosh it was such a mess, I'm embarrassed. Whoever did it did an awesome job, plus the car looks new inside and out.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
good job
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Tom Valentine always takes care of us and makes sure everything moves along as planned.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Convenient and kept me updated.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everything went very smoothly. I was shocked that I received a comparable vehicle as a rental. The body work looks very nice and was done a day earlier.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Jeff Schuh was awesome to work with. He was sympathetic to what I was going through and did everything he could to make my car repair as easy for me as possible. Also, he made sure that he answered any question I had. The team who worked on the car did a super job as it looks fantastic. The ladies behind the desk were very friendly and helpful. Thank you to all of you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
Driving dodge home have rubbing/grinding sound coming from front end sounds like either transaxle or wheel bearing possibly universal taking back in am!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Vehicle was excellent. Great work. My truck was delivered 2 days sooner than expected. This worked out perfectly.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
I called to tell you about the marks on the car and that my interior lights don't work. You said to bring the car in and I will
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
took a little longer because of the Thanksgiving holiday, but, was well worth the wait,never would have known a deer ran into our SUV great job.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Staff was very friendly and car was finished ahead of schedule. Greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications