Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/10/2019
It should have been fixed right the first time so I didn't have to come back 2 days later. And there was still a couple of issues then. I will say that Jeff Schuh was very helpful in resolving the problems.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Jeff was polite, helpful in answering my questions, kept me fully advised of what was found during the repairs and was able to have the repairs done a full day earlier that expected.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Friendly staff and repairs were done fast.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kept me informed as work progressed.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Keep doing what your doing. Communication was Great!!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great job, totally satisfied
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
In addition to the seamless repairs, our car was thoroughly cleaned and ready for use. Thanks for a job well done!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Jesse did a great job.
Corenna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The repair looks great and the staff was very nice and helpful!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They did a great job and my car was finished and back to me **** week earlier than promised. I would definitely recommend Broadway Collision.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle was ready 4 days ahead of schedule, and that all arrangements for returning the rental vehicle were handled by Broadway. Not to mention you can't even tell where the car was damaged! Great job, all!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had to leave my truck there wasn't satisfied with the work they did don't know if I would go back
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Tom Valentine is a dedicated, talented and thorough professional. He represents Broadway extremely well! The service I received was outstanding...on schedule and beyond expectations. I highly recommend your Colision Center.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
All questions we had were answered by Jeff when I spoke with him when our vehicle was picked up.
Bobbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It’s BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
The only thing I was disappointed about was the wrong size windshield wiper was installed (passenger size was installed on the driver side).
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Bumper was not OEM and now has to be replaced.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Tom and his people are a pleasure to work with. Very professional
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I didn't expect you to clean and vacuum the interior of the car, gosh it was such a mess, I'm embarrassed. Whoever did it did an awesome job, plus the car looks new inside and out.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications