Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shauna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I appreciated the personal attention .. the speedy service...the professional staff and the stylish clean transportation...the car was detailed top line....thank u and I will be referring my friends and family to your Hertz branch!
Cathey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent job, work was completed on time and I was kept up on the progress, thank you.
Hanan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mike did everything he could to get my car done in a perfect condition
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Vehicle work was completed well. Mike is outstanding.
Jabil A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great work great and greater customer service.
Tameka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Overall they very nice and polite and finish my vehicle before the scheduled day
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
completed ahead of estimate and a great job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Repairs took approximately 2 weeks longer than the estimated completion date.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was really pleased that Brad provided to me current updates concerning the repair progress of my car. This gave me an opportunity to carry out my personal schedule in a timely manner. Very pleased with the repair work.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate your team finishing my vehicle a day earlier than expected. Your team was very professional.
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and great customer service. I am planning to continue doing business with Ourisman for my vehicle service needs. Great job!!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I came in on Monday to get an estimate for State Farm with Mike. Mike was able to get my truck in the shop that day. I was given personal updates sevreral times daily on the progress of the repairs of the truck. I received a courtesy call from Mike with the status, as well as the additional parts that had to be ordered, as well as an approximate finish by date. Everything went extremely smooth and was done in a timely manner. Mike had excellent customer service and walked me through the entire process from start to finish, answering all questions I had. He also got me set up with a rental car while my truck was being repaired. He even got them to pick me up immediately and got me on my way. Mike was very personable and I appreciate him and the rest of the shops employees. The truck was returned to me looking like new. If I had to give this a rating, I’d say on a scale of **** to 10, this is a 11! Thank you all for all the hospitality.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
You need more parking for customers
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work was completed in a timely manner and the staff was very professional. The work is exceptional. Thank you
Chynita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Mike made my experience with Chevy a memorable one. The last couple of time I brought my to Chevy I wasn't informed of any of the progress. The third time for me was a home run with Mike. I will highly recommend Mike.
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The vehicle was delivered as promised. Mike was very polite, helpful, and professional in his PR duties. Thanks to the entire team that worked on the vehicle.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Ourisman stayed in contact with me,every step of my car experience, reliable service. I would go back to ourisman again!!
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Outstanding service!
Velvenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very please with the efficiency and promptness of service! Thank you!
Ansanus O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Professional, friendly respectful and responsive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications