Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Think everyone was professional and made me feel that my business was important
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
A personal review of what exactly was done. It looks like a buff and polish job for 1400
Aditya K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for an Excellent and quick service! Mike Kakuk rocks!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely return.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The Bumper was repaired like new. Thank you!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car was very clean look like it was brand new again and I appreciate all the good work that they did
Ehiorose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mike was very professional and made sure he listened to my concerns and tried his best to address my concerns.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Mike Kakuk was extremely helpful. Great customer services and speedy repairs. 5 Stars!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Brad took care of our every need and made it easy dealing with the insurance company.
Kanija S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for taking very good care of my Juke!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything was great and delivered on time as promised. The car was cleaned too.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Mike kept me informed of the process with an explanation for the delay.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Brad was fantastic..called daily and sent emails keeping me up-to-date on the progress..Great service. Highly recommend!
Aurora H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great communication, good work
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I’ve never received such an incredible level of customer service from any type of car related service as I did from Brad! He truly made this entire experience a pleasant one. I will be an Ourisman customer for life after seeing how committed to customer service Brad and his team were.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Mike Kakuk was the best service representative. He was patient and answered alm of my questions and he took the time to explain in detail what was going to be done to repair my vehicle. Because of him, Ourisman Body Shop will always be my go to.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for your courtesy and great service.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
From the moment I encountered Mike, I felt completely comfortable with leaving my car in his care. Now that we are on the other side of the repair, my assumptions have been confirmed and i am totally impressed with the whole Ourisman Team. I was kept informed the entire way and was treated with courtesy and respect by everyone I encountered. THANK YOU, THANK YOU
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Mike was fabulous with keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Marites A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks to Ken who did an awesome job handling my repair service. Dependable person and easy to work with. Kudos to him. I'm a happy customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications