Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and great customer service. I am planning to continue doing business with Ourisman for my vehicle service needs. Great job!!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I came in on Monday to get an estimate for State Farm with Mike. Mike was able to get my truck in the shop that day. I was given personal updates sevreral times daily on the progress of the repairs of the truck. I received a courtesy call from Mike with the status, as well as the additional parts that had to be ordered, as well as an approximate finish by date. Everything went extremely smooth and was done in a timely manner. Mike had excellent customer service and walked me through the entire process from start to finish, answering all questions I had. He also got me set up with a rental car while my truck was being repaired. He even got them to pick me up immediately and got me on my way. Mike was very personable and I appreciate him and the rest of the shops employees. The truck was returned to me looking like new. If I had to give this a rating, I’d say on a scale of **** to 10, this is a 11! Thank you all for all the hospitality.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
You need more parking for customers
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work was completed in a timely manner and the staff was very professional. The work is exceptional. Thank you
Chynita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Mike made my experience with Chevy a memorable one. The last couple of time I brought my to Chevy I wasn't informed of any of the progress. The third time for me was a home run with Mike. I will highly recommend Mike.
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The vehicle was delivered as promised. Mike was very polite, helpful, and professional in his PR duties. Thanks to the entire team that worked on the vehicle.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Ourisman stayed in contact with me,every step of my car experience, reliable service. I would go back to ourisman again!!
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Outstanding service!
Velvenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very please with the efficiency and promptness of service! Thank you!
Ansanus O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Professional, friendly respectful and responsive
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
B
Trina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ken kept us informed the entire time. His customer service was top notch!!!
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mike from collision department was excellent
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very satisfied with the State Farm Representative at Ourisman.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was offered quite a few collision centers through my State Farm insurance. I researched many and narrowed it down to 2. Caliber Collision on Alex. Ferry and Ourisman Collision Center. Since I purchased my vehicle through Ourisman Hyundai...I thought it best to keep it in the family. Mike Kokuk was my point of contact throughout the repair. He made me at ease from the beginning when he did the initial estimate until I rode off the lot today work completed. I like the email update everyday and I could even tell there was a delay when I didn't get one. When I spoke with Mike he was a little disappointed that he wasn't ready as he promised but it was because of a delay for one part. He is a man of his word and even with the delay, he stayed on top of it. I'm happy i chose Ourisman Collision Repair. Thank you for a great job.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your staff is very professional and customer oriented. Brad kept me informed daily and made sure that everything was done above what I expected. I will definitely pass on my experience to others who may need the same professional service I received. Thanks...
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service team. My guy was not available and another guy left his lunch so I wouldn’t have to wait.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional staff, promised my car back by end of day and it was done before closing. Did a great job on the repair too.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Outstanding support and service! Timely notification and frequent updates! Kept me informed. Thanks for everything. And yes my Jeep looks great! Thanks again.
Aldith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
Completion date was not punctual as stated, and there's a gap at the bumper where it replaced, I am waiting for the mechanic to call me whenever he gets a different bumper.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications