Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Brenda had excellent communication, Larry did great work, and Anita (?) was very friendly. Thanks to the whole crew!
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Brenda was great!!!!!¡!!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Overall, excellent
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
I was indeed impressed with the ease of taking in my car recently for repair and then obtaining a rental car right across from one door. Brenda S, who works with USAA at Tommy Vaughn (TV), is/was extremely capable and knowledgable about her field and what we, the customers, needed to do or not do. She made the whole process very easy and we appreciate that. Both TV and USAA have quite an asset in Brenda S. Additionally, the work on the car seems to be quite well-done. We see a Larry T's name as having done a great deal of the repair work and we commend him as well as anyone else's whose name we do not see. Furthermore, we thank TV for washing and cleaning the car for delivery; picking it up and seeing how clean it was made the necessary work and 2 week repair less upsetting. We will be certain to inform USAA that their high rating of TV is justified. Thank you.
Rhett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was perfect!
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
It is never fun needing to have your car repaired. Fortunately, when I walked into the collision center I met Brenda. She was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to take care of my repair needs. She kept me informed of the progress of my repairs and made sure I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. She earned a loyal customer for life. If I ever need additional repairs I will bring my cars to her.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
All went smoothly
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Brenda is awesome!
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The experience was seamless, Brenda was great to work with. I really enjoyed the text alerts. Thanks again.
Karly B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service and quality repairs to my S4
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Brenda and Anita took very good care of me as I had to go in uncharted territory. Thank you for a good experience!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Prompt and friendly service .
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Brenda was great to work with. She kept me informed.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job, friendly and timely service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Accommodating to my time constraints and efficient and provided text updates. Most satisfying experience with repair I ever had.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Brenda took good care. I bought my Escape at Tommy Vaughn for location and service. Good job. Also Enterprise took good care of my rental car need. Linda A
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I rarely ever right reviews. Brenda’s service was top notch and would make me return to Tommy Vaughn for future repairs.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Sincere friendliness and professionalism! The way a department dhiuld be and an example for others. Highly recommend them.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you for excellent services.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Brenda is a very good Service Advisor and my husband and I Love her to deaf. She is a very nice person and she is very smart to the Ford products. She says what she is going to deliver to her customer and she stands behind her word. She needs to be a recognize for the good CUSTOMER SERVICE she gives to her customer . Thanks Linda M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications