Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent Service Thanks Randy!
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
Got a lot of run around and promises that was not kept. Took over 2.months to get my car.back a very unhappy customer
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Not much to say. Randy took great care of me. Car looks great. Can’t even tell it was painted, blend was perfect. Happy with it all. I will say on the detail/cleaning wise of things, need a little more attention to detail. I had water spots dried on the car in areas and on the gloss black plastics I had to wipe off. Not a big deal but something to mention. Also had some leftover wax residue on the paint but again, not a big ordeal. Other than that, satisfied.
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Randy did an outstanding job in assisting me and keeping me updated with the process.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was completely satisfied with service, but on my first roadtrip, the repaired shrouds ripped off the car.
Mel C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I am very pleased with the service provided, I dropped my vehicle on 11/16/17 a couple days ago and the staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful checking in my vehicle, they texted me on the status throughout, the repairs were completed professionally and they made sure my vehicle was clean when I picked it up. Thank You!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
great job
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/10/2017
There was a rattle after I picked up the car - nothing that the mechanic probably would have noticed in the garage. I brought it back and about 30 minutes later - all good. (Turned out to be a lose exhaust bracket). Couldn't be happier.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good solid work.
Shara I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you Elie, Randy Denise and Amber I appreciate everything. You all have made my experience pleasant and me at ease while my car was in your possession. Thank you agian! See u all soon again. shara
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job to your team! Special thanks to Randy for all of the extra efforts during the entire process. Totally apprciate each and everyone who played a part in the repair process. Will come back to you in the future if any repairs are needed. Thanks! Brad
Nicky Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
As always a great job. I always take my cars to you.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am more than satisfied with my vehicle and the way it looked when the guys got finished more than satisfied with customer service and more than satisfied in the timeframe that it was completed. And to top it all off I got it back under budget less than It was originally quoted . I can guarantee you I will certainly recommend 'updated auto 'to any and all of my friends
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Randy, thank you for your help!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Randy made the customer experience! He was professional and seemed to care about my feelings and achieving great results
Amando N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I appreciate the text updates and calls received to know where repair is at.
Henrietta S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for your great service. HK Snavely
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Randy never did hesitate as too resolving any issues or concerns as to my Range Rover. The staff was always very pleasant in the front office as well. I greatly appreciate the professionalism. Mahalo nui loa. T. Franks...
Marisela O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Good job
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications