Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorenza C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really nice people. Even free ice cream
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your staff made my first traffic accident experience seem effortless. Since the tie I dropped off my Rav4 til the time I picked it up after completion, your staff kept me updated on the progress by either e-mail or phone calls. I felt completely confident that my vehicle was being well taken care of. Thank you so much for all your professionalism, and sincere care. You left my car looking and feeling as new as the day I bought it! A 5 star rating in my book!!
Bethel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The staff is always friendly and courteous. They do excellent work. They are more than willing to immediately fix anything. Their prices are very fair.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Junior and staff were extremely helpful and had quick follow up. was very happy with experience and will recommend sids. Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks my car looks great
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I have nothing bad to say! I was completely satisfied with the repair and customer service :)
Salvatore G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They do a wonderful job. Jamie is awesome and very Professional to work with. Great job
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you all for the excellent work you provided in repairing our Pathfinder. The professionalism and friendly nature made this situation so much easier. We'll definitely be back -- if needed! :)
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
I can always count on Sid's to so a great job taking care of my baby. If and when I've had problems (almost never), you were quick to make the situation right. I thank all of you for all you do. You know my car is my pride and joy. Michele
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My car was absolutely beautiful. I trust Sids with all my car repairs. I highly recommend anybody to get their repairs done there. Thank you for the great work.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You always do a great job on my vehicle. I appreciate your attention to detail and have never been disappointed! There is only one place I recommend to all my friends. Sid’s Auto Body is top notch!
Telly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job i will tell my friends
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
They couldn’t have been nicer. The quality of the work was excellent and they seem to go out of their way to please me.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were prompt, attentive, playful, thorough, and kind. Enough good things can’t be said about the folks at Sid’s. They were always available for questions and super understanding! I can’t mention how many times I’ve been patronized by people at auto shops. These lovely employees were nothing but helpful and kind. GREAT place of service!
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you very much Beth and Junior!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks great. I was kept up to date on the progress and the car was finished sooner than promised.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you to Jr and the rest of the staff for their hospitality and great customer service, I was impressed! I will definitely recommend you guys. I was not expected to be treated so well but I'm so glad I was. Thank you!!
Larissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Keeping the car there an extra day due to sudden working hours was greatly appreciated! And for nothing extra! Thank you!
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Jr gave me excellent service he made sure that I was in good hands and I was plus they came highly recommended , I was so pleased with everything, Mr.Sid is old school I like that he take pride in what he provides and the apple didn't fall far from tree so does Jr great service guys thanks a lot for making me feel comfortable.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/1/2018
Nothing major I just noticed my right front headlight is aiming low I need to stop by and have you adjusted but other than that great job hopefully I'll talk to you Friday thank you Steve

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications