Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The repair took longer than anticipated and was difficult to schedule in the first place. Car rental was also a problem.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good experience all around.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great work. The van looks great!!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job, really appreciate the communication and updates on the status of my vehicle throughout the process
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks good as new! I appreciate the time and effort put into fixing my car!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always excellent service and would not trust anyone else to do my repairs
La,juante B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was great with a positive attitude mostly definitely about their business and makes sure they satisfy their customers.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Terry was amazing. Very helpful through the process of getting my vehicle repaired. He is greatly appreciated along with the Kendrick’s team.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great work, friendly staff and excellent customer service!
Jorge R..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Outstanding performance and customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Miss Jen **** and Terry should be commended for their commitment to excellence. Kendricks Paint &Shop has the best team of professionals. Thanks a lot.
Dayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They kept us updated at every step and the work was great. Very, very pleased!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Job well done I appreciate the professionalism
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car completed before expected! Thanks!
Carolyn Joan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
The print is too small i can not see what i am typyinh.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
RV made the experience much easier. He did an outstanding job staying in touch with us!
Cherya C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Nice, helpful, and friendly staff. Repairs completed on time and updates were given throughout the process.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Good job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Was surprised you were able to bump that door out it does look very nice
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
My car looks great!
Edmond R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications