Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Well Trey was able to help me I was disappointed with my paint chipping the next day
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looked better than it did when I dropped it off.
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
They had my car for three weeks repairing the bumper and drivers side back door. I got my car back Wednesday August 15th, the break lights wouldn't go off and the car doesn't accelerate like it should before I took it there. I took it back today they were able to turn the break lights off but they're back on. So now I have to take the car to the dealer due to something you all did. I didn't have any issues until I took my car to you guys
Renita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Service was wonderful
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was well informed every step of the way. The company was professional and excellent in every aspect I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Shernika C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Mrs Julian was amazing and kept me updated with everything
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great repair with outstanding service.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for always going the extra mile to ensure not only customer satisfaction, also quality service. Phil Glover and his team did exceptional work in a timely manner. Happy customer! Car was also very clean at pickup!!
Daphne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. Service technicians did an awesome job.
Roderick Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am happy with the work and customer service provided.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Mason was wonderful keeping me updated on my car and she looks brand new, I'm very happy!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
There was a disconnect in the process was not really satisfied but Jenny did a nice job at the end. The follow up was not that good.
Tramayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Done a excellent job, look like vehicle was never wrecked
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jenn did a wonderful job! She made the entire process easy.
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Good job kept me posted
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Satisfied
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Yes!!! Great Job!!! Jillian McDonald is the Best!!! PERFECT COSTUMER SERVICE!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jennifer **** made the whole process extremely easy. She communicated with us frequently and very professionaly. Great work on the car..
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Car was vandelized and Kendricks repaired the car quickly and efficiently. The car looks great, thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
What thoughtful, competent and kind people!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications