Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERICA B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/13/2019
If a customer brings there car to u all please don't just leave there windows broke and don't tell them anything, I brought it there fixed and ip and thats the way I should have gotten it back not left down and broken and wasn't going to even tell me at all,about it,and when I said something about it then yall don't even try and say hey customer it broke on us so this is what we can do to help u fix it,but instead yall pulled it up and put Clear Tape on my window to keep it up that was very messy and unprofessional work by Kendrick's And I am very disappointed and unsatisfied customer and me and my family and friends have all us yall for our car needs but just know that yall have not obly lost a long time Loyal Customer ,yall have lost my family members, church members, and other friends as well all do to this small window problem that yall could have just fixed seen yall let my windows down and broken them not **** time but 2times and didn't even let the customer know it was broken so sad but its cool, GOD sees it all and yall are the ones who will only lose my business and as well as my whole family and friends and church members as well. Cause I am going to make sure that I let everyone else know what time of experience that I had here Twice at Kendrick's Paint and body. So I'm gonna pray for yall all even yall Very Nasty Office Manager cause he was very Rude and disrespectful to me at the same time. No worries I will be going to Cashman are Others in the CSRA for better services and business as well as my Family members and friends Too,my after this today yall had 3 ppls cars I know but they decided to go somewhere else to have there cars fixed so yall only have hurted YOURSELVES please believe me on that.Cause Eddie Harris Body Shop is right down the street now and they have gotten my 3 friends cars due too this matter on today. So I pray that yall will get it together in long run because it does hurts ur business when customers like me can give u a very bad comment on ur business Imjs when all yall had too do was fix what yall employees broke and that was my Window on my BMW but its all good cause its fixed now please believe that. Don't have to worry about me ever bring my cars there anymore for anything as well as my own Family members and friends and All my Older church members aren't going to use yall either there wasn't Happy how yall did me.And yes I Rated yall very Poorly Too never ever A 10 on my listed,try a 0 Big Facts do better the next time and maybe it can be Rated 10 even if yall would have said hey Mrs.Boozer we will go half on the window at least that tells me yall tried and cared cause it was not down or broken when I dropped it off but picked it up today and it was thats very Messy.
LECIA F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Shotty work, will not stand behind your work. Did not and will not honor your word. I will make it one of my life's missions to let the world know how terrible you are.
DIMITRI B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great work on the car, looks brand new. Never could tell an 18 wheeler truck hit me.
MICHAEL E.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Shara was on top of all aspects of the repairs. My thanks to her and her team
JERRY H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Many visits in the past all satisfactory.
KAMEY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
I did not feel like the bumper that was replaced was lined up correctly. There is a gap on the top that was not there before repair. I have photos that were taken by Kendrick employee before repair. I also have photos taken after repair while still at Kendricks before paying. They took it back to try to get it straighter but that did not help at all.
CRYSTAL H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great customer service
JACQUELINE M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Kendrick’s was very easy to work with. They did an excellent job of explaining everything, worked quickly, and made the entire process completely painless.
Melvin I.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Your technician did a terrific job with my car. He worked very hard to make me happy.
KEVIN E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Well done, delivery was a week early. Very good folks to work with.
CLESSIE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Did a great job keeping me informed and my car looks great! Shara was very professional and nice!
LISA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very pleased with the service and workmanship. Got my truck back clean and vacuum. Very friendly and professional service. Eager to get some extra touch up done. Thanks William Steed
TABITHA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
This is my second excellent experience with Kendrick’s! Thanks so much for being so easy to work with and delivering exceptional quality.
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Thanks for the great work to the body and paint job.
JEFFREY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everything looks good!
HORACE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
A good job I are ok wi'll job.
JUDIE K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I really appreciate your cleaning up my car as well as repair work well done. Thank you!
STEPHANIE H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The work that you all did was quality & the customer service was amazing
PEGGY R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
It is a well co-ordinated system used by Kendrick! I enjoyed it! Thank you for the experience...
CHAVALA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
I am loving my new bumper, it looks like it was never damaged. I appreciate all the updates while my car was being repaired. When I called for a copy of damages, it was emailed right away. Thanks Shara!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications