Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
This company has poor communication skills I was in an accident that was not my fault and ended up coming out of pocket due to their poor communication and lack of organization amongst staff and interaction with the insurance company. I went to pick my car when I was told and still had to wait over half an hour before I got it. I would recommend them.
Claire N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for having a system in place to keep us informed of the progress of the work being done. We were fortunate enough to have Jenn **** as our contact person. She was extremely pleasant, polite, and caring and yet, sincere in all our interactions with her. I would highly recommend Kendrick's to any friend or family needing paint and auto body work. Thanks, again!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Kendrick’s did an amazing job on my Dodge Challenger!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
I took my car in 12:05/17 with an estimated repair time of 16 days. My car was ready after several estimated completion dates, on 01/07/18. It took over a month which was inconvenient and a bit frustrating.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was very surprised at which the speed of my repair was done. Ordering the parts in advance helped make for a great Christmas for me.
Korey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jennifer who helped me with this process. She was extremely efficient professional and friendly. The quality of work on my Mercedes exceeded my expectations. I am truly appreciative and happy with my experience with Kendrick paint and body. Happy holidays from my family to you all. Korey W
Tiphany W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Staff was very professional and kept me informed...
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service and with my customer service rep Jin
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The overall services provided by Kendrick Paint and Body were greatly appreciated. I am extremely satisfied. I will highly recommend kendrick Paint and Body to anyone in the services that they provide.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
The bottom of the drivers door Rocker Panel was still damaged when I returned to pick up my car. Kendrick’s claims that was there before & it looks it was done @ another time. The pictures on my phone, the day of the accident prove it was part of it. Further more I askedto my adjuster about repair to the rocker panel on cars. She was aware of it!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Jennifer and Bruce did a great job for me. Eddie
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My USAA rep Jennifer was amazing. She answered all my questions and she did her best to accommodate my specific situation.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was easier dealing with you than the insurance company. Your customer service was excellent and my experience was quick and easy in helping me transition to my rental car. Thanks
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
Time it took to repair verses what I was told was a big disappointment as I was unable to prepare in advance for the additional days.
Faye A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything went well, the staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Erleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Roof not completely painted. Hood had a scrap mark on it and blemishes in it. Rogue emblem not put back on. Trash left in back seat of vehicle. Inside of vehicle very dirty
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
My Cadillac looked brand new. Jennifer Lord offered excellent service! Kendrick Paint and Body is the go to shop in Augusta.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Robbie Bedwell was the estimator that I had the pleasure of working with. He did an awesome job keeping us informed about the progress on our car. I started out with a different estimator, but he went above his call of duty to make the transition smooth. There was a delay in my car being completed, but I was patient. I appreciate Kendrick's Paint & Body, and I hope the outstanding customer service continues!!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
The customer service agent was not very knowledgeable about status of car. The repair shop took over 30 days for a 8 day repair
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you for your professional courtesy that was shown to me at the beginning and end.Hats off to Jennifer Lord, Service Representative for handling everything. Sincerely, Marian R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications