Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge R..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Outstanding performance and customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Miss Jen **** and Terry should be commended for their commitment to excellence. Kendricks Paint &Shop has the best team of professionals. Thanks a lot.
Dayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They kept us updated at every step and the work was great. Very, very pleased!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Job well done I appreciate the professionalism
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Car completed before expected! Thanks!
Carolyn Joan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
The print is too small i can not see what i am typyinh.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
RV made the experience much easier. He did an outstanding job staying in touch with us!
Cherya C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Nice, helpful, and friendly staff. Repairs completed on time and updates were given throughout the process.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Good job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Was surprised you were able to bump that door out it does look very nice
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
My car looks great!
Edmond R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Outstanding
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very satisfied with repairs and the courteous service rep that handled my clsim
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
RV was extremely accommodating helpful and made good out of a bad situation!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
RV was a very nice and polite man. He stayed on top of giving me info. He is a man with compassion and tries to make his client entrust in letting Kendrick’s perform the service needed. Thanks again RV
Perri G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The staff is friendly and the work is excellent! I will highly recommend Kendrick’s to all my family and friends. My car looks new again!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was kept well informed regarding the status of the repairs.
Leger.christelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/25/2018
All good except took way longer than previously told
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
The right front fog lamp is not working
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
Out side of the car was great inside of the car had shop dust every ware and the back seats were pushed forward and the top inside of the car had black marks all around the sun roof
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications