Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was easier dealing with you than the insurance company. Your customer service was excellent and my experience was quick and easy in helping me transition to my rental car. Thanks
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
Time it took to repair verses what I was told was a big disappointment as I was unable to prepare in advance for the additional days.
Faye A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything went well, the staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Erleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Roof not completely painted. Hood had a scrap mark on it and blemishes in it. Rogue emblem not put back on. Trash left in back seat of vehicle. Inside of vehicle very dirty
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
My Cadillac looked brand new. Jennifer Lord offered excellent service! Kendrick Paint and Body is the go to shop in Augusta.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Robbie Bedwell was the estimator that I had the pleasure of working with. He did an awesome job keeping us informed about the progress on our car. I started out with a different estimator, but he went above his call of duty to make the transition smooth. There was a delay in my car being completed, but I was patient. I appreciate Kendrick's Paint & Body, and I hope the outstanding customer service continues!!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
The customer service agent was not very knowledgeable about status of car. The repair shop took over 30 days for a 8 day repair
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you for your professional courtesy that was shown to me at the beginning and end.Hats off to Jennifer Lord, Service Representative for handling everything. Sincerely, Marian R
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Best experience with repair I've ever had
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good job. Looks new again.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Well Trey was able to help me I was disappointed with my paint chipping the next day
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looked better than it did when I dropped it off.
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
They had my car for three weeks repairing the bumper and drivers side back door. I got my car back Wednesday August 15th, the break lights wouldn't go off and the car doesn't accelerate like it should before I took it there. I took it back today they were able to turn the break lights off but they're back on. So now I have to take the car to the dealer due to something you all did. I didn't have any issues until I took my car to you guys
Renita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Service was wonderful
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was well informed every step of the way. The company was professional and excellent in every aspect I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Shernika C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Mrs Julian was amazing and kept me updated with everything
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great repair with outstanding service.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for always going the extra mile to ensure not only customer satisfaction, also quality service. Phil Glover and his team did exceptional work in a timely manner. Happy customer! Car was also very clean at pickup!!
Daphne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. Service technicians did an awesome job.
Roderick Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am happy with the work and customer service provided.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications