Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tramayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Done a excellent job, look like vehicle was never wrecked
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jenn did a wonderful job! She made the entire process easy.
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Good job kept me posted
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Satisfied
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Yes!!! Great Job!!! Jillian McDonald is the Best!!! PERFECT COSTUMER SERVICE!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jennifer **** made the whole process extremely easy. She communicated with us frequently and very professionaly. Great work on the car..
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Car was vandelized and Kendricks repaired the car quickly and efficiently. The car looks great, thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
What thoughtful, competent and kind people!!!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Kendrick's always strives to provide best service and satisfies always. Chris was most helpful and takes care of us like family. They back up thier work. This is why I only use Kendricks.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great staff and customer service.
Teverra C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
All were extremely courteous & accommodating. I was updated regularly on the progress of the repair. Thank you for competent service. Teverra C
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Chris was excellent in handling all my questions and I was treated with respect. Hope I don't need to see Chris again but if I do I know I will be in great hands.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
Truck looks good, but people didn't call when they said they would.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great job and excellent customer service
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car was not repaired within the timeframe quoted and it was not fully repaired upon pick up. USAA said they I would get all new car parts because my car was brand new (only had it two months) and when I picked it up, the damaged rim was not replaced nor was it even cleaned up. The smudges and scrapes were still visible and dirty. I have the pictures of it and so does Brittany. Kendrick's said they would send someone to me to fix my rim. "Fixing" is not the same thing as completely replacing as I was told by the USAA adjuster would happen.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Better communication would help the process. I had to be the one to call for updates. A phone call to say delay instead of coming to the shop and be told of delay. Car would have been cleaner if all the soap was removed.
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for the smooth and easy process as well as text updates. Great workmanship on the vehicle paint as well!
Keysha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I want to thank the staff of Kendrick's for an excellent job on my car. Gerald explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly. I appreciated it more than you know. I would definitely come back for any other work I may need on my car. I will recommend Kendrick's to all my family and friends needing any paint and body work for their vehicles.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Steve Fletcher was great guy to deal with. Everything went very smooth. Great place to go to get car fixed up. Mike Pereyo
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Need to improve communication with customer. Initial Text said you would give status reports regarding work progress but I got none & didn't even receive a call saying the work was complete. I had to call late Friday afternoon and ask if car was ready for pick up. Also on initial estimate of repairs there was an erroneous statement saying there was a minor mark on front bumper but nobody could show me where the mark was & I was told that remark would be removed from the records.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications