Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Horace N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Shannon went out his way to help means allot to me.. 10 10 10
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate the text messages with the updates. The finished in time for my family to take the planned vacation to myrtle beach
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Patrice was very helpful and professional from the time I walked in until the repairs were completed. She made the process easy and seamless
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The customer service I received from Ms. **** was OUTSTANDING!!! She worked with me to try and get the situation resolved. I give her a 10 plus. Thank you for your customer service! SN: I have never had a bad experience with Kendrick????
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was wonderful and did a great job with my car! Very pleased! RV even stayed late, so we could pick the car up!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very satisfied with the turn around and quality of work. Always a pleasure.
Jamila B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks so much for everything!!!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
. I appreciate the updates and keeping me inform of what was going on with my car thank you
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
The workmanship with the exception of the painting was grossly inadequate. The staff that I met with the exception of the young women at the front desk were rude and very unprofessional. Your business practices and work ethics have gone to the wayside since Mr. Kendrick (the originial) turned the business over.
Glen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good service- great personal attention
Rhoden.wanda Rhoden,richard.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Patricia is a rock star
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
I need to stop by monday there is a warning about a turn signal not working.
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
We had issues with the person who performed the estimates. He lost two of the estimated and ended up using the one we had from the P&B shop in Auburn. He did jot return calls promptly and put us behind at least a week or more in getting it scheduled. I had to call Carson to get everything in the works. When my son filled out the paperwork no one checked to make sure he signed everything. I had to go back up there the next day to sign the sheet so you could start. Then the day the text came to pick up the truck at 4 it was not finished . No one called us. We were there over 30 minutes. The next day it was suppose to be ready at 9 , it was not. We waited 45 minutes. With all these delays we are unable now to get his AC fixed by Milton Rueben as well as take care of another issue before he leaves for Auburn. I have always gotten good service in the past but was very disappointed with how everything was handled . Adriene Goldman
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The only thing that I thought could have been improved was the time it took to repair my car and the communication a little. The communication was excellent the majority of the time though. It was only strained a little of the time. I would be told that my car was going to be done on a certain day and I would start to drive over after work and then would have to turn back around because they would text me and say it wasn’t done. After that I would double check to make sure and if I didn’t get a response I just wouldn’t go that day.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Terry kept me current and all was done to a perfect lever of quality.
Glena D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent job!!!!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The repair took longer than anticipated and was difficult to schedule in the first place. Car rental was also a problem.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good experience all around.
Belkys S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Also very helpful which for me was huge especially after having been in an accident that ended up totaling my car. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications