Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
Up set with the job the job was not completed got back my tag is missing never use them again Tommy
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Your process is awesome when it comes to taking care of the customer. I was very informed throughout the whole process. Thank you for making me feel like I was your number one priority!
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
From beginning to end, the process for repairing my car was professionally handled. Your team was great!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Lot's of overspray & damage (scratches) from the incident that weren't repaired. I will have the car back at the shop on Monday morning.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent job. Great quality service.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Kind and reliable service.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
My car took much longer than expected for a $3000 repair. I had to constantly call for updates. I feel like the process could have been much shorter and service much better with more communication.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I don't use anyone else to repair my car Great job as usual
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Efficient consistent service. Thanks for making a complex problem easy
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everybody is very nice and friendly and helpful, keeping me updated on the progress of my car and I love how my car looks after being repaired and washed, thank you so much.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional, efficient and very organized. Everyone involved made an inconvenient experience as seamless as possible.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job!
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
The entire process was quick and straightforward and the staff was supportive and helpful throughout the process.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and repairs were completed in five days. When picking up the vehicle it was washed ad cleaned. Above and beyond!!!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quick, hassle-free service.
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The hospitality was great. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Any questions and/or concerns I had were addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Kendrick's Paint and Body Shop. Thank you.
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for the speedy work!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
We did not actually pick it up due to some problems with the repair. We discussed it with Josh tonight as Shannon was not there. We will discuss it with Shannon tomorrow.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications