Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received and the staff were very nice and pleasant
Petro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Quick and convenient
Sithobekile M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
GOOD JOB GUYS, VERY EFFICIENT TOO!! Not to forget to mention most importantly the warm welcome I got from the ladies and gentleman from 15th Street office EXCELLENT ! It's been good doing business with you all. Keep up that good spirit guys THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Sebrena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I will always take my vehicle to kendricks when it needs to be fixed by a wreck. Kendricks does a fantastic job and have friendly and efficient staff.
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done thumbs up to everyone????????
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything looked great. Excellence work
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs were excellent I really appreciate the great and excellent customer service I received while there and would recommend anyone to go there for repairs! Great job!
Wilhemina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so nice and very helpful
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
i cant say i was completely satisfied. i can say i had a great experience so far
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
They had my truck completed on the day that they said it would be and did an outstanding job on the repairs...thanks!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is the 3rd time I had to bring my car this year, I was completely satisfied this time and the other two. When I pick up my car it always looks brand new. Kendrick does an excellent job.They have excellent caring employees.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent job and were very generous.
Shountavia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job....well done team work was awesome
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs on n my vehicle were great, however, my experience at the customer service center wasn't so great. I waited for almost an hour to get my vehicle because of some miscommunication and mishap with my paperwork. The customer service representatives did not update me with a progress, nor did they check on me while waiting. It took for me to make several phone calls to get what I needed done. I was very dissatisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Marvelous .Chris was outstanding. ????????????
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
An excellent overall experience
Nuvonka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job easy process happy with the office staff
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
KENDRICK'S provided excellent customer service, from the adjuster to the shop manager. My car was ready before expected.
Wayland L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
There was a bit of hidden damage that was not found. I told the person that I showed the damage to and he stated he wound contact me within 48hrs about getting that taken care of. He also stated there would have to be a amendment done to cover this damage. Thanks for be very professional about my repairs. V/R Wayland L
Lashawn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
im pleased with the performance of Kendricks body shop. My car looks even better and ive decided to let these gentlemen complete another project for me in the very near future!
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100%
Fleeta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You did a remarkable job. My car looks like I first bought it. I am very satisfied.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendky, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Tiease W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am very pleased wish the customer service experienced and the work that was done on my car by Kendricks paint and body. The job was well done! Excellent!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful service.
Clarissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I love my car they did a wonderful job with great customer service...
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
great service. excellent repair. friendly professional. delivers as stated. great experience
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great prompt service!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Customer service was excellent (except that you gave us someone else's repair invoice ( I will return on 9/15 and pick the right one). Chris was very helpful in keeping us informed on the progress our truck's repair. Thank you for everything you did for us. Bill & Marilyn B
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chuck McCombs, thank you for your prompt and superior service and customer service, as always. If Kyle Allgood has any issues with his Elantra, he'll call. However, as the insurance holder, I am thankful you finished a little early.... Will recommend Kendrick's to others as well... Thanks again, Chuck! Cindy Stafford (formerly Allgood)
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good job keep up with the good work
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent survice
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
From beginning to end Chris Cooper went above and beyond with his friendly and patient attitude, professionalism, and prompt call backs. I would tell others that ask if I know a good mechanic, I have his card in my wallet. to answer the with his number. Thanks again our car looks so beautiful!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
This is my second personal visit to Kendrick's since I have had this 200. Exceptional service is the only thing I can say. However, my family has been using Kendrick's services for years.I would not recommend or go anywhere else!
Madalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great. Not only that but I saw that they buffed a couple places at no charge. Appreciated the updates and entire staff was helpful and accomadating. Chuck in particular went out of his way to make sure I was kept up to date and happy with their work. Great very professional guy and for sure would return my autos there if ever needed again! Thanks Kendricks crew!
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly, especially Mr. Wilder. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs. Great job and thanks for great service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Chris was very professional and pleasant to deal with. If ever I need paint and body work again I will come back.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car looks great!
Waters V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always good????
Dexter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chris was a excellent
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a great job on my car! The customer service was excellent especially Chuck McConnel! The entire team is extremelyl
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was hands down the best experience I have ever had in terms of courtesy, professionalism, and friendliness by the staff. The one stop shop with the rental service is great and convenient. You guys rock!!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Chri Cooper was very helpful keeping me updated.
Madge H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the work was done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Kendrick's to others.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My truck was damaged in the rear and the right front. When i got the call that my truck was ready and i came down there to pick it up. When they pulled my truck up for pick up i looked over my truck to see if all the damage was fixed. Well the rear of the truck looked good but when i went to the front to check it, it wasn't even touched! When i asked Chris why it wasn't fixed he said...oops i overlooked that. He then pulled damage estimate up on the computer and saw that it had that the right front had to be repaired. How does that get overlooked???? That's not very professional ans looked bad on your business. Yes please contact me on this matter. Thanks, Jason C
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Unfortunately, I have given you guys lots of business in the last year due to someone running a red light & hit & run & Mr. HUSBAND with another accident in my vehicle. .... Quality work, professorial staff. I am pleased. Thank you..
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very nice people with whom I worked.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mr Jimmy Kendrick has been doing my vehicles since 1989. When you drive the best only the best service will do. Thanks for a job well done.
Brianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Kendrick Paint and Body.The customer service I received was above and beyond. This was my first car repair of this nature and I didn't know what to expect. As soon as I walked in the door all worries went away. The entire process was explained to me step by step. Follow up contact was frequently made informing me of repair status and updates. I had my car back earlier than expected and it looked magnificent! Thank you!!!!
Kelvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thanks
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
The car was delidered unfinished
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was extremely happy with the repair work on my car..Chris was very nice and kept me updated on the progress as it went along... thanks!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris Cooper was helpful and knowledgeable and we're very pleased with the repair work. Thanks also for returning the car in cleaner condition than we gave it to you! Appreciated the clean and comfortable reception area as well. Kendrick's is a great place to do business--will recommend you!
Kristopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Prompt service and the employees really take care of you!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for a great job!
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys did a good job thanks 10+ rating
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes I was very pleased he'll Chris Cooper handle me and my vehicle satisfying me and my wife he deserves a lot more on how he handles everything thank you and have a nice day thank you Chris Cooper ***** this is a five-star experience for me we were satisfied
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was great and fast. Employees was very friendly.
Ronnell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The repair work was excellent & I really appreciate the way the entire vehicle was cleaned & polished.
Michane G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They did a excellent job! I'm very satisfied!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Would use kind ricks again.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and personable. Kept me informed of progress. Finished on time and looks like it did before accident. A pleasure to work with.over very good experience
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service from the team, especially Chris c who was my direct contact for repairs. Thank you.
W A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fast, efficient & professional service. I have utilized Kendrick's on numerous occasions & will continue to do so. If asked, I have no reservations in referring someone to Kendrick's.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and courteous shop.I would highly recommend them to anyone.Thanks for a great job on the repair!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Continue to let your words be your bond. That is having the vehicle completed as promise
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is the second time my vehicle has been in your shop and each the vehicle came back looking good , only one slight issue , my phone charger and AV plugs are not working but the car looks great .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleased with quality of work and great communication.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car looks great like always
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks again for all you help. Working with you was very pleasant and I will definitely recommend your shop.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/12/2016
Hood seemed to be misaligned and rattled going down the highway the day I got it back. Also the front drivers side speaker is not working. Chuck was a big help and professional but I wish my car was put back together 100% and not have to drive out of my way to get it fixed, again.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was great at Kendricks. Chris was especially helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. First class company! Thank you!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone eas great.
Choonsihn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
top of the business with good service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
You did exactly what you said that you would do. I got it fixed in less than 24 hrs.very professional and friendly.
Gillis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
have a paint issue that must be fixed but happy with work on matching the color
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Once again Kendrick service was second to none ... my Audi looks perfect; thanks Chris, Macie and RV for your awesome customer service.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Always done great job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car It turned out perfect Spending a lot on a car like that and some one hit you is so hard, but you made it look like new James and Marie Penn
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Th appraiser working with me (State Farm) was so kind. He made sure that I knew that your company would take care of me. When I picked up my car, he help me carry my belonging back to my vehicle. He went over all the work that had been done too. He was very kind. I also appreciate the text I received updating me on the work that was being done to my vehicle. My experience with Kendrick's was wonderful! Thank you
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service as always!! Thank you.
Hezekiah W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for keeping me well informed on a timely repair. Car looks great and would recommend to anyone.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was just very impressed with the customer service provided by Kendrick's. I would recommend them in the future to anyone who may need repair performed on their vehicle. Awesome job. Regards, Tonya G
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you all so much for excellent service!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I done have any because I am very happy about my car. Thank you. I am going to tell people about you. Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service and appreciated the updates. I would definitely come back for their business!
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Your team is great!·
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
There are runs in the paint and spots of sand or some kind of grit in the clear coat there is also something not sure what on the bumper the time it took was ok but the quality I'm not impressed
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everybody we dealt with this time was helpful, straight forward with information and accurate with projected finish date. It gave me confidence in choosing Kendrick's.
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The business was excellent and the work as well. Very professional and well polite. I would definitely recommend Kendricks to anyone.
Brianne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
When I got my car, an iPhone and auxiliary cord were missing from it. The guys were great and said they would either locate it or replace it, but until then, I am disappointed. I hope it all works itself out!
Nuwanta N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just continue to give extraordinary customer service. Thank you for repairing my car. Chris is very professional and helpful. I will recommend your company to others.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service. Chris Cooper was very accommodating and treated us well.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Outstanding service. Terry was extremely nice and he was always available to answer any of my questions. I am now a Loyal Kendrick customer for life! Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The staff and everyone was very friendly and very professional I would prefer y'all to all of my friends that need there cause repair and it was a good atmosphere
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Customer service was great. They let me exactly when and what was going on with my vehicle and once I received it back, as far as the damged area that was hit by my hit and run driver,it looked like nothing happened at all. As in like the damage NEVER happened. Very pleased with the work those gentleman perform over at Kendrick's. Hopefully, I will not see them again because if I do, that means I hit someone or someone hit me! ;) Thank you for your service, gentleman!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I absolutely loved the repair work. You guys made the damage from the accident look as if it never happened! Chris Cooper did an excellent job keeping me informed of the progress, and I was impressed by the professionalism of everyone at the shop. My car was ready before the estimated date, which was also great (although I was becoming spoiled with my rental car.) I definitely will recommend Kendrick Paint and Body to anyone. Great job, everyone! Keep up the good work!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
My passenger side speakers doesn't work. Worked fine prior to body work.
Lawanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was contacted on several different occasions saying that my vehicle was ready and when I got there it wasn't ready.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service!
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You did an excellent job on my vehicle. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else. Job well done.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome service....
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very convenient with Geico ins and guarantee is all I ask for on work Quality work looks very good thx.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys are the best Ernest & Audrey B
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was informed on the progress of my car,s progress every step of the way. That was noteworthy and commendable.
Rogers W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nope
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
You bet. Terry, at your 15th street location, went out of his way to ensure my satisfaction. You have a good employee in him and he is a plus to your organization.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You all always do a great job. Very happy you were a preferred provider for the insurance company.
Stevens J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I appreciate the promptness and professionalism that I received. Thanks a lot.
Charity S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Exceeds customer expectations always! Chuck was super nice. I will always be a customer!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Chris was awesome!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Chris did an awesome job keeping me informed of my repairs!! Great customer service. I will highly recommend Kendricks on Broad St. Thanks for a job well done!
Okeyma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent job
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easy drop off, easy pick up, friendly staff. Makes the best of a bad situation.
Myron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kendrick kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. If there were any changes they left me know. Chris texted and called when required to keep me up to date on the progress and they had the truck ready two days earlier than projected. Outstanding service. Myron Burditt
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and kept me well informed of progresss. I was impressed with quality of work!
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service alone with great repairs
Taymisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Mr. Cooper was awesome. He kept me updated everyday. The service was prompt and fast and my car looks brand new. I appreciate the great customer service and I will definitely make recommendations.
Agnes K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I would recommend anybody to Kendricks You'll done a very great job . Thank you very much
Gwendolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Keep up the good work
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Job was done extremely well. Fast service from the start. Got the job done a day early and no shortcuts were used.
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Overall, great job on repairing my Mercedes, I was very impressed the finishes. Detailing could have been done a little better, my car smelled great and it felt so good to hop back into my ride. My rep Gerald was great, and was always available to assist me through the process the entire time. Being able to receive text alerts and updates the entire time to keep you update-to-date is a plus.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
We have had our cars fixed before but this was the first time a repair shop has given us a day by day report on the progress of the repairs. My husband and I appreciated it. We knew actually what was being done and when to pick our truck up. When we did, it had been washed inside and out. A extra touch not expected. Thank you for a job well done!
Chella T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Happy
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Customer service was excellent, and a personal thank you to Chuck.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Quick, efficient service, very friendly staff. I would recommend you to my friends
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I'm very Satisfied and would recommend your team of body repair team to my Family and friends
Katharina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am not at all pleased with the repair, the paint is not to pre-accident conditions and all I get is excuses why it can't be done. In addition I did not receive the paperwork for the tire repair. I am going to have a second opinion on the work and take my matters to court.
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Chuck McCombs was professional and courteous .
Lashawna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Courteous and fast service that was promptly delivered.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My BMW was fixed perfectly and the staff were all extremely friendly and professional. I am a very satisfied customer.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job!
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my daughter
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
RV and Chris did a great job! Kudos to all in making it a good experience with 2 cars in the shop!
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
The repair was great and anything I found wrong with it was quickly fixed. The issue was my car was covered with white powder/dust on the inside. Lauren vacuumed what I had originally seen. When I got home and started opening all the doors, I found it was in a lot more places than just the driver floor and seat.
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything went smoothly thank you
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great professional service! I got my car back within 3 days. The repairs and paint job was top notch! I was very pleased with Kendricks!!!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Chris was very conscientious about keeping me informed about the repair of my car through text messages. He was very courteous. And my car was ready early. The car rental was next door, so that was convenient. Haven't been able to see my car's paint in the sunlight because it was raining when I picked it up. But I'm hoping for good results based on Kendricks's good reputation.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great professional work done in a short timely manner. Great Job!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Chris was a big help and nice guy.
Winston G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/24/2016
Your reputation is well known & respected in the community.
Edwina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and my repairs was done in no time!!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Timely service, very professional, great work.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Chris Cooper really took care of me and made sure i was completely satisfied with the service. He is awesome and the work that was done was superb and i only trust my vehicles with this shop!!!!!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Chris did an amazing customer care service, and my car looks awesome. Thank you!!!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The best
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Had to bring it right back.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thanks for everything. I never knew how much I loved my car. Looks like it just rol..out of the show room
Niya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Keep up the good work! Job well done!
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job!
Sonya V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was satisfied with the body work. However, while my car was being fixed, no one took the time to clean the car. With a car being all in the elements, dust was found through out my car( seats/floor mats/trunk). Who likes to sit and smell shop dust in their car? I am glad I do not have allergy problems. My friend who sent his car in the week before mine had the same issues. Also, I was not pleased how I left the shop. You presented my keys with out doing a walk thru with me. Tape was still left on my car. You took the time to give me an estimate, but you failed the overall customer satisfaction of handing my car.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great communication through the entire process.
Jarvis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I recieved frequent updates about my vehicle and repairs being done easing the anxiety I was having, the car looked just as new as it was before the damage. Jim was very thorough in explaining what was done to the vehicle as well as educating me on my brand new 2015 Honda Accord. I will definitely use and recommend Kendricks at 211 15th st Augusta should anything else happen. Thanks Kendrick's!!!!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very pleased overall. But you do need to fix your automated text messaging. It was telling me that I would get my truck late next week.
Athan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The service is extremely professional, although very busy, I was treated as the only customer.
Raileisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They kept me inforrmed from beginning to end, and did an excellent job
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for doing a great job! Everything went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff were pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate how comfortable and easy it was throughout the process.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
A QA inspection should have been done before i got my car back. The AC didnt work, headlights werent aligned, the daytime lights and high beams was out on one side. All from the accident of front impact. All vehicles going out should be inspected by an inspector prior to, so I wouldnt have had to come back twice to get these items fixed. Attention to details. Who knows what other items were missed during my cars visit that may come later. I am not confident in Kendricks work...
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I received excellent service. I was impressed with his professional everyone were.
Lucrisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Friends, fast, and a job well done.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Professional and friendly. The best people when you need help.
Petree G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great very professional job guys. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Lauren was amazing! She told me what to expect, and her assertions were accurate. She also kept me well informed throughout the process.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Excellent service.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Your did a good job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job! The only place I will use in the future.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Loved the updates. Thanks.
Khaddijah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I'm pleased with the work. I will choose Kendrick's Paint & Body again to do any work on my vehicle. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Your service was fast, efficient and you keep me updated throughout the time needed to complete the repairs. Thank you for your courteous service. James Henderson
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
My bumper was supposed to be repaired. I received a call saying it was ready. I went to pick it up and it wasn't fixed. So they kept it to repair it again. They called and said the spots I pointed out had been repaired so I came back down and they were worse than before so I left it. It took 3 times before it was repaired almost correctly. My experiece was horrible. It's a brand new car and I wanted it to look like new.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable describe the service at Kendrick's.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Continue to keep customers informed on the status of their vehicles.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
I only trust Kendrick with my vehicles, I'll even wait 2 weeks just for them to fix my car. Jared Brown is the BEST customer service rep I've ever had, he kept me in the loop the whole time!
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I love the work that y'all do.
Dejanette K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Hell yeah I'm good thanks Jarrett!!!! You needa raise. Tell em ms king said soooo !!!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Lauren went above and beyond answering our questions and coordinating with USAA. Her knowledge of the repair process was reassuring. Seriously, Lauren is one of the best company representatives I have ever met in a service industry position. Because of her (and the beautiful work on the car), we will not hesitate to refer customers to Kendrik.
Sandrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Lauren made sure I knew what was going on at All times! Great Customer Service!!!
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I am loving the quality of work.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great service by Jared. Kudos to Jared.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The entire experience was excellent
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Great customer service
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job. Will tell others.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
We are not through yet
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent, professional job. I will recommend Kendricks Paint and Body togethers. Thanks
Nifateria C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I am very satisfied with the quality of work that I received. The staff was courteous and polite.great experience!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great service
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Keep up the great work.....
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2015
First off, I was greeted with friendly staff, and squared away pretty quickly. Secondly, I was kept up to date throughout the whole repair process. Finally, I got my car back looking good as new and 8 days before it was expected to be finished. You can bet that I was completely satisfied!
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Thanks to Manny for his assistance through the proces.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Kendricks did an outstanding job. I'm very pleased with there service. I plan on doing future business with them as well as tell my friends to do the same.
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/26/2015
This is the second car I've owned and had repaired by two separate kendricks locations. Both cars were repaired and both cars were damaged by the people repairing the cars. My current car I just picked up I was told that I have to take to the dealership and I have to have the dealership fix it because kendricks on 15th street doesn't know how to fix what they broke. I'll never use kendrick's again and have already passed the word on to all social media sites.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good job
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Great work!!!!!
Jenecia A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Staff on 15th street were great...i highly appreciated the guys in the repair section cleaning the inside of my car and not touching/removing anything
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications