Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone at Randy's Customs were completely professional in everyway. I could not be more pleased with the outstanding level of craftmenship. Job well done! Thank you. Dave.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job, appreciated the wonderful service and staff are wonderful
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Expert service and staff. Repair was done in timeframe Randy's gave me! I would recommend them highly.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome customer service
Katlin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Phenomenal job! Thank you guys!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service and repair. Loved the text updates and the professionalism. Would absolutely recommend them to others.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Thank you so much for being so friendly, helpful and informative while working on my car. I appreciate all that you have done. Sarah and Skylar were wonderful! Thanks again for everything! Will definitely recommend your shop to everyone! Sincerely, Victoria L
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The team at Randy's that I worked with was great. Sarah and Skyler were friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the process of working with an insurance claim after being rear-ended. My repaired Kia Sorento looks wonderful and came out of Randy's MUCH cleaner and shinier than it went in. Hopefully I won't need them for bodywork again...but if I do I know my car will be in good hands.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/3/2015
Skyler and Sarah are reason enough to visit Randy's ;)
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Love the team there and the results were beautiful
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Customer Service was exceptional by everyone and responsiveness and follow up amazing. Thanks to all.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thank you for pointing out errors that a previous repair shop made. Also appreciated the tech being thorough, friendly, and professional, and the timely manner in which our repairs were done. Very satisfied customer!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very professional and work completed on time and repairs done perfectly.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank You, looks Great, 2hrs 45min since I got it back, gaps look good, appreciate the good work and was done quickly, Thank You Again...
Claude R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You did a very nice job on our truck. Thank you
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Yay!
Noble U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
It was a pleasure to work with professionals and a clean modern shop and office I would recommend very highly
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Car was repaired earlier than i expected and was cleaned inside and out. office personal were exceptional..i would recommend randy's to everyone..they care about their customers..
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
They did a great job on my Sonic. Will recommend them to my friends. Thank you.
Terrylynn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
This was a really nice place with nice people. My car looked brand new when I got it back. No hassles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications