Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

An Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The gentlemen here are absolutely wonderful and polite and fast getting the job done!! I will definitely come back if I ever need collision repair again!! Thank you so much for such a job well done! I was impressed that they cleaned the inside and outside of my car too!! Thank you again!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I appreciate your efforts to clean both exterior and interior before releasing the vehicle to me. Of course, the quality of repair work was very, very good. Thank you. Jerry Smolen
Darnell S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything went well they kept me informed the car look great and it was done before they said it would be done so I very happy and they are very good
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was kind and considerate. They kept me informed every day and met their estimated time. No delays. Recommend them 100%
Mckenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I am so pleased with the extra attention my vehicle was given. You guys go the extra mile to make your customers happy when they have been in an unpleasant situation.
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I think that Kirk needs to get a raise from at 25 an hour maybe 30 an hour
Gerard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job was very well done. From estimate to finish. Kept me up to date the whole time.gary went out of his way to make sure everything went smooth. Thanks for the experience.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent place to take your car, they really take care of you and their work is superb
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I loved the attractive and clean office/waiting room! The work I had done was done with attention to detail.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Steve Grabke Body Shop did a terrific job taking care of all my needs and went out of their way to make things more accommodating and simpler for me. Thank you for everything!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
As always their job quality is of the highest level
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone I encountered was very nice. I am pleased with the work and will bring my car back here if I ever need auto body repair again. Mary G
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Love the text updates.
Jerrie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional, and very friendly.. Thank you
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful and honest with me. Great experience.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
Accurate estimates and completion time was good with the exception of a part (that was back ordered that they could not control)
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Missing racing strip left small piece on vehicle. Tire monitoring system not working. Over spray interror paint on dash. Missing airbag plastic piece interior roof. Roof interior very loose and dirty. Technicians black fingerprints everywhere.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a nice job!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very thorough and communication was great! Would recommend them to anyone!
Thadius S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Grabke's is the only shop I will use for body repair. Customer service is excellent and we are always treated with respect. Thank you guys keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications