Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Took a full month longer than promised, with little to no updates.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
There was mis communication. I spoke with a man on Monday 9/16 who sAid the car was just going into painting, then the back windshield would be installed. He thought I could pic up on Friday. I had a rental that was supposed to be dropped off with an empty tank I filled it up Monday thinking I would have it for the week. I received a call on Tuesday at 4:30 as I was going into a dr appointment. I did not have enough time to drop off the rental and pick up my car with the late notice. It cost me more money with the gas I did not need send an extra day for the rental. Other than this issue, everything was good.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/1/2018
The work on the car was really good, but a little disappointed with the attention to details. We called to drop off the car on Saturday so that they could start working on the car first thing Monday morning. We received a call from our insurance company the following week asking if we were dropping off the car, which we told them we already dropped the previous Saturday. When my fiancé spoke to someone at the shop to tell them we already dropped it off and spoke with the staff, they got nasty with her. This delay but us in a week behind schedule of having the car back and almost caused us to pay out of pocket for the rental car.
Louis I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Phil and Dominick were excellent to work with.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great service.... there was a little confusion as my insurance company said the car was ready, but my car was not done yet. The team at Grevvo worked to expedite the repair. Customer service is great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
N/a
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Service was excellent communication excellent it took a long time but that had nothing to do with greccos
Ambersky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
Need to have weather stripping on door replaced on the side that was repaired I will let you know when it is finished
Pulpdent Corporation.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Car looks great.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very helpful the second I stepped on the property very professional never second guessing anything I highly recommend your auto body to everyone i know going anywhere else would be a big mistake Thank you very much for taking great care of me and my elantra Tony welbert
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very happy
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everybody from Chris on down were extremely helpful including Larry Swanson Thanks to all Sincerely, Michael Luciano
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service. She went above and beyond. The car looks great.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Horrible job.... no blending on hood or door.... clearly different color from fender. Picked up in rain, no one went over car with me. Sent me out door and on my way. When we got home, noticed poor quality right away. Called back and they asked if I could bring car in first thing in morning. I cannot as I am a teacher. Told me to call tomorrow and speak with Chris. We picked Grecco for its reputation.... poor quality, very disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications