Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The car looks great! Excellent job.
Caldwell Construction.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The truck looks like new! Really appreciated the updates.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
They lost, and did not know they did, my front mud flaps. I was told by Paul on the phone that the final price was $8200. But when I picked up the car it was $8740. I was not happy. Then I had to go get a cashiers check. Paul never told me to get a cashiers check in all his calls. I have never had to get a cashiers check for any dealer or body shop I have used in Maine. I have paid cash for c vehjicles and written personal checks. I am not happy about this. I have been taking my cars to your shop for 5 years. That may change soon.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very friendly staff. My questions were answered when asked. My vehicle looked amazing.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My advisor, Paul, was patient and helpful. I felt that my concerns were addressed. I was also pleased that the final costs matched the estimate. Nothing hidden and nothing that wasn't made clear to me. Thank you. I felt I was treated fairly. And I will use this service again if needed.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am beyond happy with the repairs that were done to our van. We are a family of 7 and there for really rely on our mini van. When we Got in an accident the only place I wanted to go was O’Rielly. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr and Mrs O’Rielly a few years back and thought they were amazing people. Super happy to have our old but loved van back in our family and safe to drive again. Thank you!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Paul and Albert at orielly collision repair did a great job repairing the rear end of my Toyota. The technicians did an outstanding job my car looks brand new from the rear.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
2nd time I've taken my truck here and will continue to do so. Great bunch of qualified technicians
Geoff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Right on , sharp employees. Thanks . Ill see , and trust for now , all is put back together properly .
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Paul was a pleasure to deal with!! He kept me updated on the progress and was always there to answer any questions. Your entire team did an outstanding job!!!! 100% COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!! THANK YOU!!!
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys were great,from start to finish. Thank you for your courteous,professional service.
Chaurice C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Neither on of us smoke. When Brian inquired about why our truck was WREAKING of cigarette smoke he was told to take it up with our insurance carrier. Inappropriate response! Our insurance carrier was NOT responsible for smoking in our vehicle, YOUR staff was. This needs to be rectified. I don’t care HOW our truck is cleaned but it needs to be done at YOIR cost. I am HIGHLY sensitive to smell. We don’t smoke for a reason. I am curious to see what type of response we receive, especially based on the fact the department manager refused to come speak to Brian.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I really appreciate it the fact that I was kept up to date on what was going on with my vehicle
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Was very satisfied with the quality of the work, the customer service and how they go above and beyond for their customers.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Informed vehicle would not be ready until September 7. So I took trip outside the state and car was done while I was on trip. Ended up paying for rental car as insurance would not authorize payment. Otherwise, job was well done.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great communication and my Tahoe looks like new again. Thank you!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was so nice and patient, these guys are A+
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Paul is awesome!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was done right and they keep me informed on all the work
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I believe Paul was handling my damages and He was great! He was super helpful and managed to get everything completed quickly and efficiently. The car looks great and I’d definitely come back if needing more repairs. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications