Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They were very nice and I really liked the way they kept me informed on the progress of my car and was ready on the date they said it would be done. Thank you so much.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Excellent. Great at keeping us updated on the status of our car. Thanks
Aljejandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
My car is as good as new! Thanks. Will be trusting you in the future again.
Barb P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
N/A
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone was helpful and truck looks good.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Excellent Service I would Recommend
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service was excellent
Juliette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The team of o’reilly Collision are very organized,timed and skillful. I am thankful for what they done to fix my car and appreciate that. Juliette G
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
The service was above what I expected. Eli was so considerate because I had a rental car that I was unable to drive. So he fixed my car in less time than I expected and did a superb job in TWO days. Thankyou to all the people that made this happen. I am so grateful and pleased with the results
****V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
It took a week and a half for them to even look at the car and then said the car would be done on a certain day and it took a week longer than it was supposed to
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Appreciate the continued updates, AND the convenient Green Valley location.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick repair & good assistance! Thank you for a job well done!
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional. Work was completed in a thorough manner. I appreciated the texts letting me know about progess.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was very pleased with the whole team in the collision dept.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very happy to be back in my "new" ride again! Thanks O'Reilly Collision!
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything was great. Paul did a great job with keeping me informed and I couldn't be happier
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Appreciated text follow ups on the timeline for our repair and appreciated call backs when a message was left. Thank you, Kim K
Alicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I loved the I love all the updates that were provided to me by text and receive occasional phone calls on the status of my vehicle.
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Paul Casillas was wonderful in keeping me informed about any and all updates on my car.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They did a rear job. Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications