Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2022
Repairs were completed in a timely fashion and were properly done. Thanks!!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2022
I still have a lot of broken glass under the hood of my car. I just noticed it a day ago sense I had not opened the hood before then.
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/24/2022
I didn’t notice it at first until I went on a long drive but my AC is not working when it used to work perfectly before I brought it in. Also I thought that there were moments where I had communication issues with the representative.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2022
The repair work looks terrific! Eli even got the work done a little earlier than requested. Thank you!
Leopoldo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
None but thanks
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/3/2022
once again, my Mother told me "if you can't say anything nice, say nothing".
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Good service
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/3/2022
My car took a month to repair. It had some scratches and the seats were dirty when I picked it up. The alignment is off but am not taking my car back. The collision manager didn't want to rectify the scratches. The scratches were not there when I dropped it off.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2022
Great customer service and repairs were done in a timely manner
Juby J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2022
Kept in touch with me and letting me know the status of wen the car was going to be done thank you
Dongkeun K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/23/2022
Updates alerts
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/27/2021
My vehicle is still not complete!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2021
they were super 110% happy that is the only place I will take my vehicles for paint and body work and I WILL LET ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY HOW GOOD OF WORK THEY DO AND SUPER FRIENDLY
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
My O’Reilly service repair contact was absolutely amazing! He kept me in the loop the entire process! I loved how it was via text! I appreciate the service we received! Give him a raise!!! He was the best! Merry Christmas! Angela R
Mary Louise.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Excellent in every thing done from start to completion. ty so much, Mary Louise H
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Our rep Walter was awesome. He provided weekly updates on our vehicle and answered any and all questions we had. 100% satisfied.
Rose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
It took a bit longer than I had hoped for but the final result was great. Like new. thank you.
Leanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Everyone was very helpful and great! My car looks as good as new
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2021
My vehicle being repaired by your company was just great!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2021
O'Reilly was not able to complete my repairs. I had to go to another shop for a new windshield. I feel that service representatives misrepresented your ability to complete the work on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications