Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHELLE R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent and professional service and work.
RAYMOND D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Great customer service Paul took care of my car he called me twice a week to give me updates and the car repairs came out perfect will definitely use Oriellys again!
DONNA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
It was smooth sailing
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very good job
OSCAR B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Everything looks perfect, like nothing ever happened. <3
DEAN H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
We really appreciated your calls to keep me updated!!
JOANNA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Paul was wonderful! He kept us informed the whole time and our car looks better than new! Paul was so nice after the accident and really cared about my car! He was such a Blessing!!
KAREN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/6/2019
When I got my vehicle back it was very dirty and dusty in the back seat and trunk area.
LISA O.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Excellent follow up from Paul
MANLY "JOE".
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Coordination between 2 insurance companies was difficult but Paul and Brian made all things possible. Thank you from Joe and Patti Shutler.
ANTHONY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you for getting the truck back up and running.
PETER D.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Paul especially kept me updated constantly and answered any questions I had. If I ever need repair again I will definitely come back.
GLORIA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The team listened to my questions and concerns and took the time to answer each one.
YOLANDA L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent service .....thank you!
ESTEVAN L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
REPAIR WELL DONE AND GREAT TIME IT TOOK TO DO JOB CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANKS TO THE TEAM
RYAN W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The guys are great, always professional and on point with their service.
JOYCE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
It was finished sooner than expected. I was kept up to date almost by the hour!! All employees were very courteous and helpful
SUSAN C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent service from start to finish!
LORAINE S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
All of the people that helped me were kind and very helpful. My car was fixed fast and beautifully. Also the Enterprise agent was very kind. I would recommend your business highly
MARVA L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
U just want to say thank you for the repair and for being so courteous and professional, believe me that really goes a long way. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications