Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
2nd time I've taken my truck here and will continue to do so. Great bunch of qualified technicians
Geoff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Right on , sharp employees. Thanks . Ill see , and trust for now , all is put back together properly .
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Paul was a pleasure to deal with!! He kept me updated on the progress and was always there to answer any questions. Your entire team did an outstanding job!!!! 100% COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!! THANK YOU!!!
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys were great,from start to finish. Thank you for your courteous,professional service.
Chaurice C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Neither on of us smoke. When Brian inquired about why our truck was WREAKING of cigarette smoke he was told to take it up with our insurance carrier. Inappropriate response! Our insurance carrier was NOT responsible for smoking in our vehicle, YOUR staff was. This needs to be rectified. I don’t care HOW our truck is cleaned but it needs to be done at YOIR cost. I am HIGHLY sensitive to smell. We don’t smoke for a reason. I am curious to see what type of response we receive, especially based on the fact the department manager refused to come speak to Brian.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I really appreciate it the fact that I was kept up to date on what was going on with my vehicle
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Was very satisfied with the quality of the work, the customer service and how they go above and beyond for their customers.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Informed vehicle would not be ready until September 7. So I took trip outside the state and car was done while I was on trip. Ended up paying for rental car as insurance would not authorize payment. Otherwise, job was well done.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great communication and my Tahoe looks like new again. Thank you!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was so nice and patient, these guys are A+
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Paul is awesome!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was done right and they keep me informed on all the work
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I believe Paul was handling my damages and He was great! He was super helpful and managed to get everything completed quickly and efficiently. The car looks great and I’d definitely come back if needing more repairs. Thank you!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The O’Reilley team was very courteous and provided information about our repairs throughout the repair process. We really appreciated It!!
Lorenia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional and fast service!!! Thank you very much
Wyatt S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Awesome job looks great. Very much appreciated
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
I felt condescended to and spoken to as though I was ignorant. I was given multiple times the car would be ready and it wasn’t. I had to escalate the situation with progressive just to get someone to make sure my car was not being ignored. This was a teeeibly frustrating and disappointing process I would never use o’reilly againj.
Dottie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great
Gabriele V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very friendly staff. Fast processing. Kept me updated
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional indeed! I’m satisfied!i especially like the daily updates via texting re: updates on the repairs...makes me feel that work is being done and that I’m not forgotten. Glad to see you run a tight shop, well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications