Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RYAN W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The guys are great, always professional and on point with their service.
JOYCE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
It was finished sooner than expected. I was kept up to date almost by the hour!! All employees were very courteous and helpful
SUSAN C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent service from start to finish!
LORAINE S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
All of the people that helped me were kind and very helpful. My car was fixed fast and beautifully. Also the Enterprise agent was very kind. I would recommend your business highly
MARVA L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
U just want to say thank you for the repair and for being so courteous and professional, believe me that really goes a long way. Thanks again.
CHRIS R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
Not truly the collision shops fault but orielly released the car without checking to see if all the work was completed. In this case I was charged for a repair to the window tint when I got the car back the window tint was not done. I had to leave the car for another day
ALICIA Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
They did an excellent job with the repairs.
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I was treated kindly and fairly. Appreciated the professional work done on my car.
KATIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you for being so helpful and caring. It made a stressful situation a little easier.
MARIANA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I really appreciated the fact that Paul and Albert kept providing updates on a regular basis as the repairs progressed. Thank you for your patience answering all my questions! The service was really above and beyond what I expected.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The staff and service were awesome! They were friendly efficient and kept me on top of every step. I will definitely reommend O'reilly!!
JACK B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Job well done! Thanks.
MILTON S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
The hood rubber gasket was returned torn. It was visible when approaching the car. It was not torn when O’Rielly took possession. Thenks, Milt
JAMES N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I’ve had several cars repaired by O’Reilly Collision. They’ve always been prompt, courteous, professional and reasonably priced. Their work is top-notch, not just on Chevys, but other makes as well.
HEIDI B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Paul bent over backwards to meet my needs. I have recommended you to my friends.
THERESA C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
As in the past we know they do a good job that’s why we chose to take it there.
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Outstanding Service! Thanks Paul!
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Paul Casillas is the ultimate professional. He greeted me in a caring, friendly and compassionate manner. He listened to my concerns about the previous repair estimate. He re-did the estimate. He and the O’Rielly collision did a job that exceeded my expectations. My wife even committed that the repair made the car look like new. We appreciate the fine workmanship of the O’Rielly collision team. Please let the collision team read our comments. Best regards, David and Judy Lee
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/16/2019
I have no complaints about the work done on my car, and would like to say the customer service received at your main office on Broadway has always been above and beyond expectations. The customer service at the Green Valley office was as lacking, I received my car back and it was dirty which was different from other times I received my car back and it was spotlessly cleaned, I arranged a pick up time and when I arrived it took at least 30 minutes to retrieve my car My windshield was cracked and my general since was I was an afterthought to try he individual at your satellite office. I would like to reiterate that the work done on the car was excellent and the Broadway office customer service was excellent, but if I need your services again I will drive to the Broadway location. All in all I felt as if I was an afterthought for the satellite location.
JESUS E.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great work and very fast on fixing my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications