Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looked new
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
I had a great experience with Airport Paint & Body. The repairs were completed quickly, and I got my car back in excellent condition.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am satisfied with the repair. Even though it was long time repair and there nothing that Airport can be done early due to back order. Although they did communicate with me weekly and daily the status of the repair.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very professional , repairs look very well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/15/2017
The only reason I picked no was because of the rental company we had to use while the car is being repaired. While I can't hold Airport responsible they do keep Hertz's business cards at their desk which to me means they condone the questionable billing and charging practices Hertz engages in in. The car itself was fine. Done in a reasonable amount of time and looks and drives great. The interior specifically the stains that occurred during the collision weren't cleaned like I would want but to be fair we did rush the cleaning at the end. Again I would recommend Airport highly as long as you can avoid using Hertz. No need to contact me.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was told my car would be ready on four different occasions. Each time I set up a ride to get there to pick up my car. It was very frustrating to not only me but my family , who had loaned me a ca. They also made arrangements to leave work early to take me. When I picked it up today I was informed that it wasn't completely done. There is a lining on the inside of the door that is in order and I will have to take my car back for that to be fixed.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Could not be more pleased with the service I received. Brittany kept me updated throughout the entire process and was great to deal with! I would highly suggest Airport Paint & Body's service to anyone.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Did a good job & worked well with insurance
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
The customer service at Airport Industries is top notch. I can see the quality and precision in the work they preformed, making it an excellent value for your money. I am not only a customer for life, but I would recommend Airport Industries to anyone needing an honest, reasonably priced company to work on their vehicle.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was exceptional nice and it was clear from the first contact the they had every intent to do a excellent job repairing my car. They got all of my questions satisfactorily answered and will finish up with the final piece once the paint job is ready for its' final paint protection.like the month long car washes, too. A nice touch. I appreciate your work.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very professional service and repair on our vehicle. Jake Doane did an awesome job. Thank you
Bessie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
John was the one overseeing my repairs. He was very helpful, detailed oriented, polite and provided excellent customer service. He kept me abreast every step of the way and the final outcome was amazing. My car looks superior and for future repairs I will more than likely come back
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thank you so much. You always do great work!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very caring and no nonsense staff.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
The truck was done on time which was a great relief. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Marvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Well done
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Very professional service. And great work. Thank you.
Munro.,bradley &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
I am amazed at the care you put forth not only for the car but for the owner. Samantha was so thorough and accommodating. I am very pleased with outcome of the work and for the first class customer service. I hope I don't need your services anytime soon but if so, you will be first in line for the job!
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Very kind staff
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Best service ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications