Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very happy with the work they did to my car and with the staff they are very kind. Many thanks!
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car looks like new. I'm very happy.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was really pleased with the outcome. I was really satisfied with their work and they had excellent customer service that kept me up to date on the repairs being done to my car.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the work they did Very good customer service Tank you...
Rosana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everything came out just as expected.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome service and always very attentive. Really good with constant updates. Overall very satisfied. Great work on the 2015 chevrolet corvett.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car could've been a little bit cleaner when it was returned.
Daoye C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
N/A
Azalia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job!
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent great work and great experience
Rey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very good
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer service.
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gracias x un muy buen trabajo un servicio exelente
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fernando and staff are wonderful!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Customer service. Elizabeth is professionally and makes you feel right at home. The repair on my car has been on my vehicle is better than I could have asked for.
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Exelance service
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys are awesome.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
estoy muy contenta por el buen trabajo que isieron fix auto collison en mi auto trabajaron con mucha experiencia y profecionalidad de verdad que lo recomiendo thank you fix auto .:)
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Qued muy bien mi camioneta muchas gracias los felicito por excelente trabajo del **** al 10 le doy un 10 muchas gracias Fix auto
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, very impressed by the level of customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications