Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you all, my Odyssey looks better than it did before the accident.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great staff.They kept me informed every step of the way. Very welcoming and accommodating! I would use them again if I needed to.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
To whome it may concern i was completly satisfied with your costomer sevice at your salinas. From the day i dropped off vehicle i was alerted every other day on progress on vehicle and also promised when vehicle was gonna be completed very satisfied with service... Thank you...
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very efficient with their follow ups and very thorough with the quality of work performed. Excellent repairs made on my car.
James E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Vero good work
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They took the time to answer my questions and were supportive in my needs. I am very satisfied with the work they did to my car. They took the time to wash inside and outside. In the front desk, they explained everything I was signing, which was helpful to understand. Everyone was nice & kind and cared, I appreciate that
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
The staff was courteous and professional. The work was well done and was finished before the estimated time frame.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Lug bug missing, my steering wheel was sideways. Horrible worst experience ever
Juliet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Your team was polite, professional, prompt, thorough and did an overall exceptional job. Thank you.
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job, very professional. Thank you all.
Shalene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I really appreciate the text updates, the office staff were very kind and explained everything well to me. Also, Fix auto worked well with Enterprise Car Rental, so that my transition into a rental car was very easy. The work done on my car is flawless. It looks great! Thanks Fix auto!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They did a great job fixing my Mazda. It looks better then it did before.
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Workes fast and did a good job with the paint.
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Thanks for the hard work and detail that was done on my vehicle
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Quick and qualitu service! Will recommend!
Rakesh/falguni V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks to jose
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I really liked the text messages updating me on the repairs on my vehicle. Elizabeth and Fernando were very polite and professional every time I would talk to them regarding my vehicle.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The paint job was well done and the staff were polite and they kept me informed about the progress on my car. Thank you and for sure I will recommend auto fix in salinas.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Did a great job, keeping me inform, on everything, that had to do with the car, an when it would be completed
Lemmor B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very satisfied. Accommodating staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications