Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent great work and great experience
Rey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very good
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer service.
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gracias x un muy buen trabajo un servicio exelente
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fernando and staff are wonderful!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Customer service. Elizabeth is professionally and makes you feel right at home. The repair on my car has been on my vehicle is better than I could have asked for.
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Exelance service
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys are awesome.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
estoy muy contenta por el buen trabajo que isieron fix auto collison en mi auto trabajaron con mucha experiencia y profecionalidad de verdad que lo recomiendo thank you fix auto .:)
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Qued muy bien mi camioneta muchas gracias los felicito por excelente trabajo del 1 al 10 le doy un 10 muchas gracias Fix auto
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, very impressed by the level of customer service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent work and quicker than promised
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good service and professional staff
Adnen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
The chrome piece on top of the fender was pushed up and chopped off during the accident but did not get replaced. The new fender that was installed had a dent on it. I addition, the chrome piece now fits snug and nice on the edges but is a bit loose in the middle. I don't think the new fender is a dealer unit but rather an after market one. I don't understand why we did not get an original fender if the other party is paying for all damages.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I'm really satisfied with the service very good job
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you for everything. This experience was very easy and fast. Thank you
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you for washing my hurt car. You did a fantastic job fixing it. You were all very kind and courteous.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very happy
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Phenomenal staff with excellent professionalism and quality of work.
Novelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Highly recommended .... quality customer service, resolved our issue in a timely manner, detailing of car in better shape then we dropped it off. Many thank you's!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications