Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a great job and finished a week ahead of schedule. The car looks like new!
Ramona T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Outstanding job. Auto repair completed before estimated due date. I am very happy.thank you
Joyce I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It is nice work and fast too, I love it!!
Antonia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
My Honda looks great! The expected delivery was June 12, and it was delivered before that! Fix Auto was quick and the customer service even better!! Text updates followed by a phone call! I loved it! I will refer family and friends. 100% SATISFIED CUSTOMER! Antonia
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
miguel did a great job on my car looks like new best technician ever.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fixed good, finished early. Thanks.
Juddy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
It was a thorough job! The staff was pleasant and accommodating when times were changed! Overall an excellent experience!
Maria Delrayo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone at the office was super professional and friendly, got my car sooner then expected and in a very clean detailed manner. I was very please with all the work and how well they took care of me.
Jeannette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It was so easy her insurance company approved Excellent service, car looks great and even on time. Believe I will share my 110% positive expierence with family and friends Good service is rare these days so when you receive great service it’s amazing!! Thank you
Fany R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Satisfied with the quick and great customer service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job!!! They were able to finish the repair within 2 weeks instead of 3 weeks. Great customer service, Friendly staff and very accomodating. They are very professional and kept me updated with the repair.
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes, great job.
Alejandro/karla Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
100 percent good service
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Varry good work and fast
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The repairs took somewhat longer than originally estimated.
Katie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great and prompt service. Thank you
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Both Elizabeth and Jose were very professional since day one.
F V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good job I’m 100% satisfied with the outcome.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications