Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Thanks for the hard work and detail that was done on my vehicle
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Quick and qualitu service! Will recommend!
Rakesh/falguni V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks to jose
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I really liked the text messages updating me on the repairs on my vehicle. Elizabeth and Fernando were very polite and professional every time I would talk to them regarding my vehicle.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The paint job was well done and the staff were polite and they kept me informed about the progress on my car. Thank you and for sure I will recommend auto fix in salinas.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Did a great job, keeping me inform, on everything, that had to do with the car, an when it would be completed
Lemmor B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very satisfied. Accommodating staff.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone was very friendly and they answered all of my questions. They have a very good team!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Me gustó mucho porque se portaron muy amables y fue muy rápido la compostura me siento muy satisfecho con su trabajo gracias
Loreto S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Friendly experience with fix auto from day1 to the completion date.....i would always return if i needed to...thxu
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you for a job well done once more
Trinidad Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Me gusto mucho su trabajo
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Great service, fast turn around was done sooner than expected.
Nereida T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very polite and fast working people always looking forward to give the best customer service.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very happy with the work they did to my car and with the staff they are very kind. Many thanks!
Jean U.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car looks like new. I'm very happy.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was really pleased with the outcome. I was really satisfied with their work and they had excellent customer service that kept me up to date on the repairs being done to my car.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very satisfied with the work they did Very good customer service Tank you...
Rosana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everything came out just as expected.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome service and always very attentive. Really good with constant updates. Overall very satisfied. Great work on the 2015 chevrolet corvett.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications