Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STAN H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Nice job and Anthony was great
LINDA N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great job and friendly caring service
JUAN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Really good company got my truck done just in time to go back to work
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Really great customer service
RAMIRO B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Best service we’ve ever seen. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for an amazing car repair.
YORIKO H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was really impressed with service thank you so very much awesome team
EDGAR C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Overall good experience with the exception of having rental car available. I was told my rental would be handled by FixAuto (they would coordinate everything). It didn’t turn out that way, I ended up handling everything. Notifications were good and I felt comfortable calling for status update.
RAMON A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
10/30/2019
La puerta de el pasajero se be de diferente color.
ANTHONY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Really professional experience
FRANCISCO JAVIER.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
You guys did an amazing job on my car, I really appreciate it, I will endorse your shop to my clumsy co-workers. ?????
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
I brought my vehicle in after being in a accident not knowing anything about this bodyship.workmanship was exceptional and my car was completed as promised.Anthony and his co workers were very nice and professional They explained everything that was going to happen to my vehicle and kept me posted on a daily basis.I highly recommend them.You definitly be disappointed
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Was impressed with their commitment on keeping me in the loop with the progress on my car. They took care of arranging the rental car.
Karen/Dan T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They were wonderful and my car looks great. They even got it finished ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more pleased.
JAVIER O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Our car was repaired in a timely manner, thank you for the good service!
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everything was fine!
RICHARD N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
Tony was excellent of keeping me informed with everything as was getting fixed and told me of parts ordered and received Felt like I known him for along time the way he took care of me
GUSTAVO ADRIAN.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great job....and very professional....kept me informed in all the work they performed...wich I liked...I recommend them ...!!! and I will use them next time...thanks...!!!
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They performed excellent work and provide great services with friendly staff.
MIGUEL ANGEL.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I appreciate for the great work that was done on my car. I would really recommend other people to your shop. Thank you
JORGE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Travajan muy bien y entregan el travajo a tienpo

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications