Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jocelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes, the Staff at also very friendly. Great customer Service
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Estimated time for repair to be completed was quite precise. I was always kept up to date regarding how progress was going.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The people who work there are so sweet an very helpful I was very very happy with my visit . I would go again if I ever needed my cr fixed
Uzulla P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car looks like new!!! Great job!!!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you guys it was faster than expected and the work done is flawless
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
The only part I didn't like was when the man in the back office started speaking in Spanish and would use words like mama or madre.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job!
Marisol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service
Juergen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was most impressed with Maria my Estimator It is because of her I did business with you Not only was she very professional but she did exactly what she said they would do ( she was easy on the eyes too... Lol) My truck looks great and the body shop is #1 I will be back
Ricardo Jr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was really satisfied with the quick repair time period your team completed my automobile.... There is nothing more comfortable than being in your own automobile! Thank you Fix Auto Salinas
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys were extremely polite, professional and made this experience pain free. I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you.
Kasandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Staff was helpful and very professional.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a fantastic job, their customer service was outstanding, very friendly and helpful and they even washed my car inside & out! I will definitely refer them to others and I will use them for future needs.
German C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you so much everyone for fixing my Dodge Challenger. Not only did you all do a wonderful job, you met my deadline of a few days earlier because of my cross country move! Very professional staff and customer service! Thanks again!
Aidee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fast, and very friendly staff
Caren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and excellent communication.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
the entire staff friendly, kind, knowledgable, and very professional. rated 10+
Martina Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great experience, no hassle and appreciated the emails on updates of my car. Staff was friendly and professional.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service, repairs done to the vehicle are impeccable and within the time frame.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was really impress with quality of the work.Definetely will recommend Fix Auto.Thank you
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Explanations of the assessments and work to be done were thoughtful and carefully explained. The car rental was easy, fast and smooth.
Marcy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional!!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Courteous, helpful and honest. Quick response to questions. Thanx
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excelente services
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was comforting to be kept so well informed on the progress of my car as well the reassurance of understanding the process from the start. I appreciate their expertise and patience. Thank you!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am so happy. The Fix Auto Salinas is amazing, professional, understanding and patient. My car looks absolutely perfect. Thank you so much.
Jesus/lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very fast and excellent!!!
Cirilo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy with the service I rec I would highly recomend this shop to anyone looking to fix their car from collision damage They always keep me informed very friendly easy to work with Thank you Fernando for all your help
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service. It was better than I expected
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. They explained everything pertaining to the repairs on my vehicle. I was told it would take about 3 weeks but it took2 weeks instead.I am definitely satisfied with the overall experience, and thank you for the weekly updates that I received.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Over exceeded my expectations! Everyone very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast and good work! Staff very helpful especially when your dealing with impacting events that happen to us.
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This is my second experience with The Fix Auto Shop. I came back because they are very professional at what they do in a timely fashion. They know your name and bend over backwards to treat you well. I was fortunate enough to be able to choose Fix Auto from a number of shops recommended by the insurance company of the person responsible for the accident my wife was involved in. In any future needs for a body shop If at all possible I will be choosing Fix Auto again.
Insun B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your so great!! Thank you very much!!!????
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm satisfied in the repair that fix auto team did on my car.and now fix auto is my favorite auto body repair.
Zhengping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional, friendly, and highly efficient team. Thank you for your service.
Issam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was GREAT !!!
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding work and completed way ahead of time
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
FIX AUTO did a very excellent repair on my damaged Hyundai Veloster. I am a very satisfied customer.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car looks great The team and Fix Auto were so professional. I was kept up to date on progress and picking my car up was super easy I was really delighted when I was told about the life time guarantee. Thanks for putting my car back together again!!
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tank you for being so helpful and for giving me updates every day about the car. It has been the best service I have ever experienced, thanks again fix auto
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I've used ur service before and again I can honestly Say I'm overall satisfied with ur work and treatment I've received from ALL ur staff. I will "HIGHLY RECOMMEND " your place of business......Thank You,Robert M
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The staff at Fix it Auto did an amazing job. I am very pleased with the service.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wonderful customer service. Loved the updates on my phone. Such a great persinal touch.
Berenice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I have no complaints you guys did a good job ,your stuff is really friendly so ,keep it up with the good job ,and definitely I would recommend your service to Others .
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was so very satisfied with the job that was done to my vehicle I would definitely recommend Fix to all that I know!! Awesome job by all!
Manuel U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Yes.. Awesome service and most of all the updates on the status of your vehicle... I give them 10 out of 10 being the best
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service. My car was fixed quick and updates were great. Also loved that they detailed my car!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The staff is very professional, I felt my car was taken care of, and I was given updates which I appreciated.
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They kept me inform on the process of the repairs , friendly staff, Starbucks machine was a Plus
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Went beyond my expectations in all aspects of service. Would definitely recommend to everyone needing a FIX to their AUTO in SALINAS.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Professional service!
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good people
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Work done well and repairs done in timely manner. Thanks appreciate cleanliness of office and shop and the texted updates
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The best service I have ever had! Everyone was thorough and the job was top quality. I was kept apprised every step of the way. My car looked amazing! Everyone I spoke with and encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Jazmin, Fernando, Art, and all the incredible workers at Fixit Auto! Very grateful.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Absolutely beautiful repair work and exceptional professionalism. I would easily recommend Fix Auto Salinas to my friends and family!
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The team at Fix Auto Salinas was great! The entire process from beginning to end was immaculate. The staff, the office/waiting area, and the customer service was above & beyond great. They kept me constantly informed about my car via text message & email. I also liked how clean the facility is....thanks Fix Auto Salinas!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I'm very happy all the stuff are very nice and very helpful ! My car looks great ! Very satisfy !!! Thank you!!
Lorenzo E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was kept inform of all situations
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great customer service and workmanship. I was kept abrest of the progress on my vehicle and any unforeseen changes that occurred upon disassembly. The workmanship was top notch as well as speed of service. I would recommend Fix Auto to others.
Mariah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
This will be my second time going to the Salinas Fixed Aut. Last time it was a very good experience that is why I decided to come back. This time was it spectacular and I was very impressed by the staffed. They definitely went out of their way to make sure I got taken care of. I appreciate it so much. Thank you to everyone who worked hard and finished my vehicle faster then I expected. You guys keep up the work. This is why I would definitely come back again. I would refer anyone that needs assistance as well. Thank you again!!!
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job..staff was great and my car looks gorgeous.thank u FIX Salinas!!
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Fernando & his staff were very professional. Thorough explanation of the job to be done & very efficient & timely. I was suppose to pick up my Mazda C5 in 4 days 2 days...I was very surprised! Our car looked brand new & very clean. All body shops should be like U FIx. They asked if there is anything at all that they can improve on...I told them NO--service & workmanship exceeded my expectation. I rate u Fix 5 stars PLUS & definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work on their vehicle.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I am extremely happy with how my vehicle looks. Throughout the entire process they kept me very well informed about the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. I am truly grateful with all the staff at Fix Auto Salinas for an amazing job in returning my vehicle to its original state if not better. I've already recommended your shop to a friend and will continue to do so. Thank you all once again.
Cristina Haro.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent work
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You guys did great work. I thank you for all the hard work you put into my car. It came out great!!
Darra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Fast, efficient service, friendly and couteous staff, not to mention the interior of my car was clean as well!!!! Will highly recommend them, thank u USSA insurance for them for repairs. Thank u, Darra
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good work 100%
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Prompt, courteous transactions. Clear communication.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Please let all the team members know who worked on the Audi that they did a wonderful job. I greatly appreciate the dedication and hard work to get it done on a timely manner. Also, I appreciate the staff in keeping me updated on the progress of the car. That is unheard of. Keep up the good workmanship.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Utmost satisfied with the service and results re the fixture of my vehicle. I will advise others and recommend them to your place of business......Thank You,Bob Melendez / 08/14/2015
Teobaldo E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I am very grateful that your group worked on my truck and did the job in a very fast time. I will sure be able to suggest your shop to friends and co-workers. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very satisfied with the over all experience.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
That's why I am going to let you paint my whole car.All of you were great. From management on down and that's where it starts at the top
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Very professional
Fermina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
thank you
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The service and quality of work was great. The team and management at FIX Auto answered all my questions. Thank you for your commitment to great service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thank you.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
looks good
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
great work
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Good service
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
the shop did a great job at repairing my toyota
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very friendly and professional knowledgeable staff
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
my car looks like nothing ever happend
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
great work
Shay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
good work guys, love my car
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
great experiece with a trusted body shop
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
thank you to the salinas staff for making my vehicle look good as new again
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
great experience
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
my car looks much better than how i brought it in
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
I love my new paint job on my truck
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
My car looks good as new thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The staff was very friendly and efficient! I would definitely recommend their services to others and should I need any services in the future, I will be returning. Thank you!
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
My car looks just like when I bought it good job
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Exceptional customer service and cares. Great communication on updates and explanation of service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Excellent customer service And my car looks great as well as the job taking less time than estimated. Hugo and jasmine went above and beyond and the technicians are true pros
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Jazmin and the entire staff were awesome and my car looked amazing they even cleaned the inside better than most detail shops. Will definitely return if future work is needed and recommend to others as well. Thank you so very much.
Remel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Hugo and Jessica were great! They helped me throughout the process from the beginning until the end. All questions I had were thoroughly answered in detail, and follow up was a lot faster than I expected. I would recommend others come here for service!
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I like that everyone in the shop was friendly and very attentive. Very good experience
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
good work, good people working at this shop and very good quality
Geraldine R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
my car looks good as new. job well done. thank you
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Your manager and shop were completely professional and clean. I was treated very well and am more than satisfied with the service and quality of work. See you again.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Hugo was great in explaining. Everything was done fine and i am satisfied.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
It was amazing customer service im very satisfied with their work and appreciative of their concer for my time. I would most definitely be glad to be a customer here if needed in the future 😄😄😄�👍👍�
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications