Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Toyota Flow Collision to others.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great staff. They worked hard to make sure I was informed and satisfied. Jay Vernon is a top-notch employee that was a great help to me.
ALISHA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Jay was great and kept me informed through the whole process. He made sure my rental was extended for me and they fixed my truck perfectly.
JACOB WILBUR.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Jay Vernon and team did a great job and finished when promised. Have used him previously on Toyota repairs. Dependable!
CHESTER E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
My car looks wonderful! Thank you so much. Vera
HENRY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
The people at Flow Collision were so kind and solicitous of all my questions. They were very patient and never made me feel dumb. I appreciate everything that they did for me.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
This was a major repair, and the service technician was thorough. I would highly recommend Flow Collision.
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
When our accident happened I was thinking... Well the nightmare is only beginning! But, I was pleasantly surprised that everything was handled in a professional and timely manner! Thank you for the prompt updates and taking time to answer my questions. Once repairs were completed I was pleasantly surprised again when we picked up the car! The repairs were completed beyond my satisfaction! Would I recommend Flow Collision? Absolutely!
DANETTE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Professional
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was impressed that you were not satisfied with the repair and asked me to bring my vehicle back later.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service and the estimate was exact, no surprises.
Carolene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job I do not have any problem with the work that they did I'm very pleased thank you Miss Carlene Steele. I will refer you to others that ask me about my car experience.
Uttam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great customer service. Very pleasant to talk to. I was always updated on what was going on and when the car would be ready. Also they gave me complimentary shuttle service from Statesville to Mooresville and back. One thing that they could have done is that they could have taken care of a small ding that I had from earlier. I had told them and they said they will take care of it if I paid $75 to $100 out of pocket which I agreed but it was not taken care off in the week that they had the car.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The entire process was wonderful. Verenise, Jeremy, & Scott were courteous and friendly, even with the myriad questions I asked. Verenise kept we well informed on the progress and updates. Jeremy and his team did a fantastic job on my car. It actually looks brand new! I highly recommend anyone with collision damage to come to Flow Toyota.

Flow Collision Center of Statesville Replied:

Thank you for your business!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jeremy was awesome at keeping me updated on my car and when it was going to be finished thanks so much for your help Jeremy!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
We are satisfied with Flow Toyota. We appreciate the work you have done for us Thanks. Jeremy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was very friendly and my car looked amazing and felt amazing when i picked it up!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The newly painted panel colors do not match the original color of the car...the new panels are darker than the original color!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Jordan did a great job of keeping me informed and the car looks great.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great job!!! Very much appreciated. Job well done. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications