Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service and the estimate was exact, no surprises.
Carolene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job I do not have any problem with the work that they did I'm very pleased thank you Miss Carlene Steele. I will refer you to others that ask me about my car experience.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The entire process was wonderful. Verenise, Jeremy, & Scott were courteous and friendly, even with the myriad questions I asked. Verenise kept we well informed on the progress and updates. Jeremy and his team did a fantastic job on my car. It actually looks brand new! I highly recommend anyone with collision damage to come to Flow Toyota.

Flow Collision Center of Statesville Replied:

Thank you for your business!
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jeremy was awesome at keeping me updated on my car and when it was going to be finished thanks so much for your help Jeremy!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
We are satisfied with Flow Toyota. We appreciate the work you have done for us Thanks. Jeremy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was very friendly and my car looked amazing and felt amazing when i picked it up!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The newly painted panel colors do not match the original color of the car...the new panels are darker than the original color!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Jordan did a great job of keeping me informed and the car looks great.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great job!!! Very much appreciated. Job well done. Thanks
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was really nice , and will still use the repea repair shop in the future . But they put nutserts back in the fender with out talking to me . When they put the nutserts in it broke the playin paint which could cause rust in the future . I have fixed the problem my self but should have been taken care of . Bare metal on a car is a bad thing .
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
When I went to pick up the van I felt like I was being rushed when I was looking over the job they did, I seen a mark on the front bumper driver side, I showed Jeremy **** he was saying a bunch of mess like he just looked it over and wasn't sure where that mark came from?? He went inside came back with a buffer said he got rid of it I really couldn't tell by the lighting tell I got home, I seen a few dings or where the paint didn't set right one. So I will be going back Monday when there open
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The full car detail was a pleasant surprise. The employees at the collision center were extremely helpful and caring
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Yes completely satisfied.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Was well satisfied with service we got
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very satisfied with work done. Staff friendly and helpful.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Paint job-looks great. Jeremy ****--excellent
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good rate my service a 10
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
My repair took 2 weeks and 2 days. However, the work looks very good. Another upside was that my rental car was a fully loaded Dodge Charger!????
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Repairs done in a timely manner. Satisfied with repair. All personnel friendly and efficient. Will recommend. Thank you
Dara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
My contact agent was great! Staci was thorough, timely, and stayed in contact with me through out the entire time my car was being repaired. Also, she was particular about the details on my car as I am.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications