Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

China J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Madison was the best.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The bumper they replaced looks great. They kept me in the loop with the progress. When I got the van it was washed, tires armor Allende and it looked great.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you very much!
Jessice J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Trevor went out of his way to provide me with excellent service! I will be recommending your company to everyone I can!!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank You... Great Job...
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
H&V did a fantastic job on my truck. Not only did they fix and or replace all parts needed. They totally cleaned polished and detailed the whole thing. Well done and Thank You
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent job,I am very happy with the experience.
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
My mirror was not fixed and while they offered to take car of it in a half hour it is still an inconvience. Also since I got my car back the battery has died twice. This has never been an issue in the past.
Gerhard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Outstanding experience! I was in the automotive business for 30 years and never had such a level of professionalism and service with all members of the team at H and V. Thank you to everyone!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You did a great job...again!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
They were all very nice. They kept me updated quite often. It was a pleasure to do business with them. My car was done earlier than expected. I will recommend them to my friends. Car is perfectly matched with the paint.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
I dropped my car off for repair with a fully functional hitch attached bike rack. I was not instructed to remove the bike rack. All repairs were located on the front of the vehicle. The bike rack seems to have been removed from the hitch, and then re-attached. The bike rack is missing hardware at the attachment point of the hitch and no longer is secure. I drove my vehicle home without realizing the rack was not secure, which is dangerous. I now have to repair or replace my bike rack which is an unnecessary expense and inconvenience. Collision repairs should not involve damaging equipment attached to a vehicle.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
A job well done, I would recommend H & V to family and friends.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
While I understand that my repair was a somewhat involved job, I find 9 days of work to be excessive. I went with H&V because it’s super to be a Angie I recommended quick express place, and it was nothing but. The car looks great, the people were nice, but when paying out of pocket for a car rental, I wasn’t happy with the amount of time
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/17/2017
I would like to compliment your repair of my Honda CR-V It looks like new! I am impressed with your work. The only negative comment I have is with the length of time it took to complete it. I understand that there was a delay on a complicated part that was needed & it was not your fault, however it may be a good idea to change your parts supplier.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2017
Only problem, had 8:00am apt. 10/16/17. They knew I had to wait for it, only 2 hour job. Truck didn’t go in til 10:00 am. At noon I took a look in shop and was informed parts were wrong, had right ones coming, would be there by 2pm. I had to get to work so made arrangements to bring back Tuesday morning. Someone could have told me of the problem when it occurred
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and kept me informed each day-excellent service and perfect body work!!
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Job well done.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/6/2017
The repair work seem to have been well done. However, I was taken aback when I went to pick up the SUV vehicle, and opened the back door, I noticed that the residue of the compound work had not been cleaned. Another worker had to come out, and try to clean some of the residue left on the vehicle. I also had to drive the vehicle home and try to remove the rest of the leftover residue. I was expecting that the vehicle was going to be given back to me cleaned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications