Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everybody was very nice and helpful!! Thank you! You guys did a great job.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very efficient, appreciated it.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The process from start to finish was stress less for me and was constantly updated about the progress of my car and when it would be ready
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Kat was skooo professional Ann nice!!!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Excellent job thank you
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Car looks good.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thanks for the great work, and comunication. The body/paint looks perfect.The inside/outside detailing was excellent, the car looks better then when I bought it. Bob
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
It was one of the best experiences and a car repair center that we've ever ever had Everyone there is super fantastic communication Job well-done very happy Will tell everyone
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
The front mud flap wasn't fixed...which i pointed out initially going over the vehicle when I brought it in. Yet everything else was great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone on was exceptional.
Renata H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
It was a great experience and they even washed my car. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Jenna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Absolutely thrilled with my service. If I had to I would come back!!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
good job
Lacie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
We just picked up our car today and We have to bring it back in next week to get the trunk fixed again because of paint being chipped in it and there is still dents in the bumper that we were told were going to be repaired but they weren't.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fantastic customer service!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All positive
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
If I could say super uber over satisfied, I would. Thank you!!!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
After I was quoted for a repair and agreed to go ahead with the repair, With cost t out of pocket, mind you. I was told that I need another 400 part to complete the quote. Now I just wanted my car back at this point. I got the car and the alignment is totally jacked. My frustration lies with the fact that even with this exsisting damage to my car I was able to drive for two years with no alignment issues. Now after the accident and what was suppose to fix the subframe I'm told I can't align the car. A total quote at the time of inspection would have been a little more professional. All the while I'm paying for a rental while I get strung along.
Doris Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very well done, from beginning to pick up.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very good job and it was so clean inside. Appreciate your timely completion and progressive updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications