Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

E L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very nice and faster repair !!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything went smoothly, simply, stresslessly.All involved were courteous, friendly, and professional. The whole process didn't hurt a bit.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Smooth experience start to finish, Geico to Enterprise, very satisfied
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Always try to please the customer, that's why I go there! And the cars come back cleaner then they went in
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys did a great job and the car was so clean I can't thank you guys enough. Keep up the good work! I would definitely recommend you all to everyone. Thanks again Mesha ****
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repair work looks great, but a panel on the seat was left off and we didn't realiZe it until we had driven away and we don't know how to put it on so we will have to find someone to do it
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent Service always treated professionally Work done on my vehicle is perfect. 5 stars!
Jacek K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The repair took much longer than expected. H & V constantly communicated with me. I picked up the vehicle today and so far I am very happy with the work. The car looks better than it did in a long time. I would definitely recommend H & V.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional. I love that I was called and told the progression of the repairs along with the text messages. I like the transparency. All employees were very friendly and a delight.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very clean work. Looks brand new. Car was finished exactly when estimated. Only complaint is that I was told I’d be contacted every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday but was only contacted once in a week and a half. But overall, I’m fully satisfied with the work and the speed.
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great job great service
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Very professional and prompt service.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Speedy efficient service and now my car looks like new. Plus the interior was cleaned - a treat I didn’t anticipate
Isabella D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The bumper looks great, delighted to find it returned to me cleaned inside and out !
Douglass S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
The car looks wonderful. I did notice, however, that there is an overspray over a good portion of my windshield. I just picked up the car today and intend to call the collision center tomorrow morning.
Tania T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fast freindly , great service!
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was great !
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Keep up the great work! It was a great experience to see how sewftly everything went from our insurance claim to the repair shop and to the automobile rental. You guys work as great team. Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I like the fact that they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. Every one is very helpful. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications