Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guohua Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2018
If you prefer honesty commitments,i would say it took so long Than expected,my rental bill is huge.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Your team is great! Very professional and customer service oriented. Madison and Kim are great. Very professional, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help the customer . Keep up the good work!
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job on the service provided. My vccar was returned to me cleaned and detailed. Thank you for everything.
Alexa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
I wish they had not put the license plate cover on my car. Now I have to take it off, and it is 10 degrees outside. Other than that the car looks fantastic!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Car looks fantastic thanks
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Staff was professional and sensitive to our needs.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very happy with all staff, will recommend them,thank you.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Mike Williams is the best employee at H&V! Thank you!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job, very impressed with the condition inside and out when I got it back.
Nada G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Will recommend you to my friends any time. Job well done and on time. Thank you!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The repairs have made the car look like new again and your cleaning job on the inside and outside was awesome. Thank you!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Keep up the great work!... thanks for making this experience one of the best in auto collision experiences!
Cbre Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Repair looks really well done. They kept me up to date with the progress and were really nice to talk to in the office. One thing that really stood out to me was the fact you guys cleaned the entire exterior and the interior of the cab of my van. Good touch Thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Appreciated the professionalism with the customer relations
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Trevor did good by me in the end. But was told my car wasn’t going to be ready twice and it was not. When I was finally told it was done the repaint job had scratches then they had to fix again. Which was great and I appreciate it from Trevor but I live 45 min away so being told my car is ready and going for jt and still having scratches made me very mad. In the end Trevor ensured the car looked good even though the timeline and communication lacked
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
Receiving my car back 10 days later then planned is not the problem. Receiving a phone call saying it will be ready the next day, then when I call 4 hours before to confirm pick up, I’m told that they meant to call me, and it will be ten more days. What was the point in the calling me the day before if you don’t know anything.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very impressed with the workmanship done on my car. Please tell the guys who worked my car that it was a job well done,like the damage never happened. Also the folks that cleaned my car up did a really good job,looks great !! Please let them know that also. Thanks
Sun Pharmaceutical.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and nice. I did think that two weeks was a long time to do $****,200 worth of repair. It cost me an extra week to rent a car (beyond the original estimated time of 5 days.)
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Very obliging. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. The reception personnel was very easy to deal with and handled all of our questions with great patience. Everyone helped us make the best of the unpleasant situation that brought us there. We want to thank everyone who helped us with our car.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Tom and Kim made the experience great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications