Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion the staff were courteous polite and efficient and I was given updates daily about the status of my vehicle I couldn't be more pleased thank you H and V
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was a bit disappointed when I first went to pick up my car. My windshield sustained damage during the repair process. At first I was told the damage was previous and asked if I wanted to take my car back in that condition. After returning to speak with a supervisor I was able to address the issue through my insurance, which made me feel better, but I ended up driving back and forth more than necessary. I would have liked to have been contacted about the cracked windshield before I was made to understand that my car was completed. Especially given the holiday I ended up waiting an additional week to pick up my car. I have no complaints about the work on my vehicle, but I felt like I had to travel more than necessary to sort out an unforeseen additional issue in the repair process. Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I hope my experience can help clarify some area for improvement. As for me, I would consider returning for future business.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly, competent crew! Thank you!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car looks better now than when I bought it! Beautiful work, and very helpful staff! Thank you so much!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My family loved the service your company provided to us, Brian & his team at the Kingston location was great, kept Us informed the hole week. We will definitely refer our Friends & family to you guys. Once again Thank you.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Professional staff, always provided updates, quality of work was excellent
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
H&V make my repairs as simple as they could for me. They kept me in the loop the whole time which was nice. Overall it was a smooth process.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done, the car looks wonderful. Thank you so much.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with H and V Collision in Kingston far exceeded my expectation. From the initial warm greeting at the door to the ease of picking up the rental car to the customer service reps who walked me through every step of the process to the ease of check out after repairs and the sparkling clean car... everything was perfect. The text message updates each day and the personal phone call from the mechanic put the whole experience over the top. I am beyond impressed.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great and easy, except I was not pleased with all my floor mats thrown behind the passenger seat and not put back prior to my pick up. Not a big deal, just inconvenient
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Brian and his whole team did a great job taking care of us. Car looks fantastic and we were kept informed every step of the way. Thanks!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The most professional staff very rare to find nowadays. Everyone went out of their way to make this such a wonderful experience. Will highly recommend! !
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The final paint appears to be bubbling. There was a week delay on the vehicle because the hood was misaligned, the bumper didn't fit, and the headlight bulged after first attempt to pick up.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, communication was good. I go have a question today but will call.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the minute I walked into your office I was greeted very pleasantly and felt welcomed. The whole process of checking in was quick and professional, as was the repair of my car. The job was perfect and done well before the expected date. Thank you for such a hassle free experience.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
From start to finish it was an easy stress-free experience. The short guy Sean, did a wonderful job. One thing to change would be those stupid arrows that take you around back of the building instead of to the reception area.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service! Employees where very courteous and knowledgeable.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job was done well and quickly. Much appreciated
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job taking care of my car. I am very pleased with H&V collision Center. I would reccomend them to anyone who needs repairs done on their vehicle and will be pleased with everything they do to take care of you and your vehicle
Serena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was kind and patient with me. They explained everything and checked in with me regularly to give me updates.... The car looks great too!
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I self paid for a new gas cover for my Honda. It had a rust spot and I was told that they could not guarantee that the rust would not come back through if it were repainted. For that reason I opted to have it replaced and painted to match the vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle, I immediately noticed that the gas cover was a completely different color than the rest of the car. My husband was told that it was a different color because it could not be blended. Although, I understand the concept, I am upset because I was never told that this was a possibility. I paid for this service and I am very disappointed in the outcome.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service and communication
Gomez M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good job ????????????
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work. I was extremely pleased with all the workers I had contact with. What a great and helpful group
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
This place was suggested to me by a friend of mine who had there car repaired here and i decided to try it out. It probably was one of the best choices i made because of how well they took care of me. Sent me updates through text messages and phone calls which kept me at good standings. I will suggest H&V to more people whenever i have the chance to
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very happy with recent repairs ,will recamend H&V collision to all my friends once again thank you for a job well done
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff is very kind. Extremely informative from start to finish. Excellent experience all around.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car took 2 days longer than promised. Lack of communication at the end of process.
Marie-laure C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The car looked great, work well done and super cleaned, took a little longer than expected but will recommend your work, thank you, ML Collins
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very stream lined operation. It took some of the stress out of crashing a car. Great work!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the ease and exemplary service. H&V made an undesirable situation transition smoothly throughout the process from estimation to final product.
Dreux B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
I spoke with you about this. The car looks great! Thank you, but with the hood ajar light being on after we picked up the car, I believe the sensor is from whatever work was done. This should have been repaired by you. Now, I have to take it to Ford in 2 weeks and see what they say. Lots of running around and phone calls.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I've only had the car back for a day but everything seems to be in good repair. The only negative was that there was one emblem left off of the body. That was quickly replaced.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Timely updates, good work, no hassles: Thank You.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looks great, can't remark on speed of the repair, I've been lucky not having many accidents in my 45 years of driving. Stupid Deer ! Lol Thank You Very Much ! Rick Wenzel
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was inconvenienced for an additional 3 weeks waiting for windshield to be replaced
Edmund K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Your staff was terrific ; made a painful experience tolerable
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle's repairs.
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We were very happy with the quality of your work, and pleasantly surprised that the car was thoroughly detailed - spotless inside and out. Thank you so much.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Love yr text messages
Chrystie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Only problem there is a chemical spot on my hood that I don't think was there before but I am really not sure. So other than that the job was excellent!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Replaced door won't open.
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys went above and beyond repairing my broken drivers side mirror. I didn't expect you to detail my car's interior but, I certainly appreciate it! My Nissan Altima has never looked spiffier'
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Christa was SO helpful:courteous, efficient, thoroughly professional-that she made the experience less painful than it could have been. I particularly liked the emails which kept me informed of progress and provided a much-needed laugh in the morning when I was fretting about my car. The repairs were flawless and, w./ the beautifully detailed cleaning, almost make the car look like new. Thank you H & V!! I'll gladly recommend you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job on the VDub guys!!!
Bobbiejo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am not happy at all my $250.00 oakley sunglasses got stolen. I called Twice And got told they don't have them. I know right where I keep them. When I got my truck they are missing. Whoever worked on my truck must have my sunglasses!!! Not a happy customer at all.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I can't thank you enough for a job well done, and constant communication. Much appreciated.
Claudette F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice, very professional. Your staff was excellent. Trevor was very thorough and very friendly.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
excellent service and very satisfied will recommend
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everything and everyone was pleasant. No complaints! The cars looks wonderful! Thank you for making it a good experience! ????????????????
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
We have a rattle that was not there before the accident. I will have to bring it in for you to look at. Ken Lindquist
Nichola H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very convenient because the Enterprise car rental is in the same building so Geico had coordinated all the repair and rental car arrangements. H&V kept me updated everyday and my car was actually fixed ahead of schedule. It came back spotless inside and out since they cleaned and detailed it. Very happy with their professionalism and workmanship.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The best experience I've had with a body shop... Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car ready when promised entire experience was simple, fast and the car looked great
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Car looks great!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was kept up to date with the progress of the repairs beginning done to my car. I am very please with quality of the job but also the service
Win S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your team is doing great job. I completely satisfied. Sincerely. Win S
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I love the outcome, keep you informed along the way, everyone was very polite
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great experience
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job by the whole team,thanks
Bruria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
excellent customer service. friendly and dedicated will highly recommend
Dasha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you!!!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Kristen at the front desk is amazjng at her job and highly customer oriented. She was patient with the many phone calls and questions me and my family had about our repairs. Being able to work with a representative like her made the experience stress-free. I do think that you need to set up a voice mailbox. I called after-hours a few times and was never redirected to voicemail (even though the automated message made it seem as if I were).
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did a fantastic job! I can't tell I was ever rear-ended. The daily updates by text were great. The staff is friendly and professional. Thank you, Debra
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nice fast job.
Maura A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very good experience
Javane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Really appreciative for fast and efficient work done on both my cars.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very please with the process, time frame of The job, and updates.
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
great swrvixe and friendly staff
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks great . People are very nice , they let me know what was going on every stept of the way
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
I got into an accident and he fixed all the demage but never fixed my trunk. You have to slam it to close it Not a big deal I'm trading it in. Just for future refrenses maybe right done all the demage then you won't forget to fix everything
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
A job well done and great service
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
H & V Collision exceeded my expectations. The best customer service I have ever experienced in the automotive industry
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent all round service!
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From first to last I felt my car was in the right hands. And I was right. The courteous service and professional results were outstanding. Many kudos to Cathleen at the front desk who explained every detail of the progress. And to top it off the car was finished a day ahead of schedule.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and the car looks great!
Jamesina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date, and was glad to know that my vehicle was repaired on the schedule first set forward by H&V.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome five star
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional and helpful. Car looks great and was clean when I picked it up.
El Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
All good...
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very satisfied
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for having your repair people drive my vehicle back with me. It was excellent to have that service and showed how caring your people are. Thank you Katherine, for arranging this.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff were extremely helpful. They got my estimate fast, got the car in and out. The work came out excellent. The car came out looking amazing. They even cleaned the inside of the car out as well. When I arrived to pick up the car I was notified they even took care of some surface imperfections that I pointed out to Trevor, free of charge! A big thank you to Trevor, Shawn , and the rest of the h&V staff!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Manager was very helpful and staff Very good. Changed my bad day to A good day. I will be recommending them To anyone who needs their service! Trevor was the best!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and friendly
Roumaine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for everything guys did a great job ..
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
There were no questions about what phase the vehicle was in during the repair process. I was kept informed daily and the staff was very courteous. I would your facility again.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
hood and front fender were not taking care of
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The job was done beautifully. The car looks new. I was given careful information about care of the new finish.The car was done a few days sooner than I expected, allowing the earlier return of the rental car.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done!! So far so good!! I am so glad that I got this fixed because every time I got out of my vehicle this was an issue. Thanks!! :-)
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys rock.
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was a comfortable experience The staff members were attentive partners
Danell W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
To frank Trevor Zach Anne and anyone else that took care of my car.the care that you have given me is beyond words the time and Effort you put in to make my car right, was amazing and very much appreciated. I would highhy recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. D white Catskill ny
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything went smooth and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The work seems to be well done.
Anique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Can't properly express how impressed I was with your service. Your staff was friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. When I had a question about my vehicle, my assistant immediately found Trevor who took the time to look at the vehicle w me and assured me my little request would be added to the estimate. Guess what? It was and i couldn't be happier. I made a point of commending Allstate for recommending your company and will not hesitate to send friends and family your way. Thank you for everything!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
From start to finish it was a class act....car looked better than when I bought it...I would bring my car back there no with no problem...thank u to the staff...
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The repair of my car was completed a day ahead of the scheduled completion time. Text updates were very helpful and appreciated. The results were excellent,and my tires were shined, which I never expected, but certainly appreciate. The woman at the front desk stayed past 5pm to process the paperwork of my car. She explained the Guarantee of the work done on my car. Also, as promised the broken part was left in the car. Thank you. I'm happy to have my car back and it looks wonderful.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was great. Appreciated the updates throughout the process. The SUV looks fantastic. You have some great body people there. Will definitely recommend you folks. Thanks!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent work and people
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Good job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am so happy i feel just feel so excited to have my truck back it looks like i never had a damaged bumper ty for such a fast prrfect job. I am happy you recondition my truck inside an out i cant thank you enough. Your team deserves a raise yes thats right i said it thannks a Million five stats from me
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service was quick. The process was easy. I would recommend H&V collision to my family in friends.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys did a great job and I am very happy with it. The car looks great. And your personal was great. I would recommend you to anyone that needs your service. Thank You
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. A minor problem when I picked up the car was corrected quickly to my satisfaction. Good work.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very good
Irena J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
The quality of the repair itself is excellent: and, surprise, you cleaned the interior on my car: what a pleasant and thoughtful bonus. However, I was given an original estimate of 4 or so days on the repair which turned into 11 days [including 2 weekends]for which I had to have a car rental. If I had known about the longer wait period I would have waited until my Spring vacation this coming week to have the repair done and saved over 300 in car rental fees.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
after 24 days in the shop I went to pick up my car and the windshield was cracked. very unhappy
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Professional, quick and empathetic. No complaints with service.
Harv H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was especially pleased with the combination of having my Geico rep. and the car rental company at the one location with H&V. It made for a convenient experience for a person with a busy schedule.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was kept up to date and the repairs made the car look great. Everything was handled professionally and worry free.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Nice work!
Junando D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Car finished on due date as planned for. Repairs look genuine. Good coordination with the rental company as all as the instance company.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very pleased with the way your company emailed and called me with details on my jeep daily. Please say Thank you to all the crew for a job well done.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
H&V went above and beyond. The communication was excellant. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needed repair work on there vehicles.
David Francis.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The team did a surberb job. Thank you!
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service and very good communication with clients
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very happy. Staff followed up daily, text updates, etc Thank you Kingston staff and geico adjuster Brian
Melaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I appreciated the updates on the work done on my car Professional but with a personal touch And my car just Shines!
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Waiting for an appointment next week to reset the traction control light that is on. Nervous about driving in winter weather because I don't know if traction control is functional or not.
Ormond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was great, quick and friendly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I really appreciated the updates I was provided with throughout the repair of my car. Everyone was very polite and professional and I was very happy with my car when I picked it up. Thank you again for the good work. I really do appreciate it.
Gwenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated the constant feedback about my car so I felt in the loop. They went over and above to make my car beautiful again! Everyone was friendly. Ann rocked!!!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Loved the constant text communication throughout the project. Very thorough and detailed.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
You made the car look as good as the day I bought it! THANK YOU...
Annemarie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
As you know getting into a accident and going through the insurance process can be very intimidating. For the most part it was, especially the waiting time for the paper work to get to the right departments. I have dealt with H&V collisions before and nothing less than helpful. After getting through the first stage, and going for the estimate, I was really not satisfied and didn't think that my main issues were addressed. Then I had spoken to Trevor Surio-Pink,he took time out of his busy schedule and listened to what I wanted to say and asked questions about the issues I wanted to address. My issue was that my passage side mirror was damaged in the accident and the guy who hit me tried to cover up the real damage by trying to put it together. Since these days everything is electronic and millions of wires and chips inside a simple thing as a mirror is a sensitive issue. I was just quoted for a buffer and paint job. But Trevor, he put my worries at ease and after listening to me he said "leave it to me and everything will be done as you want and I will handle the insurance as well." After hearing that so felt so at ease. He just mention to let him know when I drop off the van at the repair center. Then after about a week I did as said. Then within 2days he personally called me back and said your van is ready for pick up and I have included the old parts as per your request as well as the receipts for the new mirror and recalibration of the passenger side mirror. When I had come to pick up the van, I was amazed.!!! I was washed and cleaned and ready to go ???? I was so overwhelmed with happiness and satisfaction that I had to call to the district supervisor Matt. I understand that he was busy in his day, but he took my call and listened to me and was just as satisfied with happiness as I was. He also reassured me that he was going to give Trevor the recognition that he deserves and set him as the example for this employees at the next staff meeting. I felt happy that my feedback was listen to. Thanks again Trevor!!!????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Efficient, polite and excellent results. Thank you.
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They were all courteous and efficient.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Car was not done when promised. Called and told me it was done went to get the car and it actually was not done. Parts not even in to finish it. Very very upset with this company. Will be speaking to owner.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/2/2016
The car was not restored completely to its original manufacturers Look. There is an entire lip that goes over both front tires that was there when I dropped the car off that was damaged on the right side only that is now missing completely. Did not agree to that being done if you couldn't fix the damage and restore the car to original I should have been notified I'm very unhappy
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very satisfied! Truck looks great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was updated regularly and the job was quick and even detailed my truck. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
W . Absolutely no complaints to this point.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
The car repair looks great! I only wish that I could have had my car back sooner. 19 days is a long time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
We are very happy with the outcome/repair of our minivan. Sean & Ann Cartwright were great & helped us thru the process. Please let the rest of the team know that we appreciate their hard work and are very pleased. Thank you.
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great communication from start to finish and the car looks great
Prosina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Courteous, prompt and competent in their service. Did a thorough job, including detailing, etc. Kept me informed along the way.
Tully A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Actually, it was very straightforward and went as planned. Shawn was excellent. Thanks
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Amazingly fast, courteous, and efficient service. The whole process could not have been easier! Clearly the way to do it.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great team! Between H & V, Geico and Enterprise rental, it was a remarkable one-stop experience. While being in a collision is a terrible experience, your quick and bright team got me back in my car and back on the road with tremendous efficiency! Btw, I just got divorced and the account for the repair is in the name of my ex-husband, Joseph M
Hazel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone is very helpful and extremely nice to deal with.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Sean was very helpful and professional. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I just picked vehicle up this afternoon. It was done well ahead of time and so far seems fine. I haven't had the opportunity for a longer drive yet.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Courteous, friendly and very organized. Don't like phone setup. Phone call goes to Troy and then rerouted. Confusion when u are trying to get one person and u don't have their extension number. Should be on all correspondence. Also not sure if they always got my phone messages.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everyone was very accomadating, friendly, and helpful. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you everyone
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Everyone At H & V was very helpful thru out the entire process. My special thanks to Ann for her Professionalism And concern. GREAT JOB!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
It turned out to be effortless and that is a great service for someone like myself, who is so busy! Thank you all!!!
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
It doesn't look like new.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
A-1 JOB WELL DONE,SHAWN AND MICHELLE PATIENT,ANSWERING ALL CONCERNS, MY CAR LOOKS BRAND NEW,COORDINATION BETWEEN H&V,GEICO,AND ENTERPRISE WAS SEAMLESS,WILL NOT HESITATE TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND H&V COLLISION. THANKS,TOM AND Marie M
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Kept me informed throu the process by text was great
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone that worked with me at the Kingston office was very professional, I felt completely at ease during the entire repair experience. Thank you.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Thank you!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
the people I came in contact with Were excellent, my first choice wasn't you but after good customer service and good interactions with your team and I mean the H & V Collision Center team job well done to your receptionist excellent job thanks for everything
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I felt as though my car was being repaired correctly and that I was kept informed of any problems and changes promptly. Overall, pleasant experience with professional people from start to finish. No one wants to need vehicle repair but they made it pretty painless.
Gayann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
The doors won't lock and I can't set the car alarm with the the electronic keyring devise.
Lori U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was totally satisfied with the service provided. Michelle and Shawn were great. It also deserves to be noted that my car was so clean inside and out that I didn't recognize it!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Top of the line customer service
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
Unbelievably bad communication. Nobody had any idea what was happening, nobody communicated with me. Piss poor all around.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
The repair service was excellent. The one Improvement I would suggest is the call service answering service. It is most disturbing and annoying. Compared to the rest of the H&V service it is the one low point I would suggest you improve. Thank you for a great repair job. Edward W
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Quick and easy! Everything was flawless. Staff was amazing, super friendly and accommodating! Fast service, awesome rental car and the work done is superb! Thank you!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very helpful, friendly and accommodating staff.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Andy is the best!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Terrible communication. I will never bring a car here again.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Repairs were done on time, it was very satisfying. The paint job took sometime due to humidity. Overall they did a swell job repairing and painting the car.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
It was a totally wonderful experience from start to finish! I would definitely come back.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
None Everything went perfect.
Giliola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Michelle, Andy, Trevor and the team were great. They were very patient and friendly. The job was excellent.
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Services were very good.
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The team was coordinated and very helpful in every way. I was kept updated at all times. Courtney was excellent
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Everything was handled in a very professional manner
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Paint does not match
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
You guys have done a wonderful job. The car looks better than when I first got it a few years ago.
Tijuana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I really appreciate your service and the support of the agency. They were VERY professional and corteous. I would recommend your business to all that needs your services. I do appreciate your business. They made me feel like family during my ordeal. Thank you for the pleasurable experience. P.S. Your receptionists deserve a raise because they do exceptional work representing your business.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
I had a very pleasant experience with H&V Collision. I absolutely loved the fact that it was a one-stop-shop. The insurance adjuster was right there ready for me, as soon as we met and assessed the damage, I went right over to the enterprise rep for my rental car and I was out the door in no time. My vehicle was ready the next day and one of the team members stood later so I could pick my car after work. And to my surprise they washed it for me inside and out. Overall is was a great experience and the staff was extremely friendly and genuinely cared about the service they were providing.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
To whom this may concern, This was the second time I had repairs done to my vehicles and I must say the job was done professionally and timely. In the future I will always recommend my vehicle to be repaired by H&V Collision.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I was totally happy with our experience from start to finish. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. The turn around time was exceptional. Thank you. I will recommend family and friends.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was quite pleased with the work done on my car. I would recommend you to friends if they were looking for a body shop. J. Bucklen
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
On tome well done
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Nice work. Very thorough. Glad the accident wasn't my fault and I didn't have to pay for it though because it seems pretty expensive for a scratch on the bumper. Thanks
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Repair to bumper looks great. What a nice surprise to see my car superbly detailed inside and out. H&V Collision did an awesome job! Many thanks.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone at H and V was helpful and professional. I had a great experience!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Helpful friendly employees
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The H & V staff was especially courteous, responsive to concerns, knowledgeable and professional. I am pleased that USAA has a relationship with H & V, and I would recommend the Kingston installation to anyone who needs collision repair or any special needs.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thankyou for the great job you did on my car. My car looks better now than before my accident. On a scale of one to ten I would rate my experience with your business a 10.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Service was excellent and fast. More than satisfied with the results, car looks better than it did when I bought it. Everyone was super helpful and mage the process stress-free and effortless on my Part. Michelle First is a great asset to your team. So friendly and personable.. and on the **** with everything!
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
H&V at Kingston was wonderful, Chris, Andy, Jennifer and Michelle were great to deal with in the front office, And the repair team did a fantastic job on our car. Thank you all. The Davis's
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone was very helpful and patient and welcoming.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The collaboration of Geico with H & V Collision and Enterprise was one of the best experience with A car repair that I've had. Thanks to all.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The people where great the job was great have already recommend your business to a friend thanks pat ****
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Did an excellent job and were very professional
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The whole team keep me informed on the repair process... Especially Michelle in at the Kingston location. The repair was perfect....
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very accommodating and I would recommend you. Michelle very nice and helpful.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you
Nancy,justin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I appreciated having such a nice rental and the beautiful job done to mix my jeep. Also, the team was friendly, the location was convenient and the text communication was great!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
A very warm and professional service. Thank you.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
The texting notifications where awesome and any questions I had where anwered clearly, quickly, and helpful. Who ever is working those txt messages deserves a raise don't see customer service like that anywhere!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications