Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 211 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I love the job you did on my car. Looks great.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very pleased with the service & the body repair done on my Honda CRV. Everyone was courteous & informative; so convenient to have Enterprise on the premise too.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone involved, start to finish, made the whole process plesant and seemless. The finish work on the Jeep was excellent.
Clara Ines.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The job was done very good and fast thank you for your service !
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I will never go to any other collision place besides H&V! The work always comes out GREAT sand the customer service is amazing. Thank you guys truly for your hard work and great customer service! :)
J C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Every step of the process was made easy because of the great customer service you provide. I would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
ok , I am totally impressed!!! Paper work completion ... seamless ! Customer service people friendly and accommodating , my truck was wrecked and I was not happy .. left it in your hands .. worry free! Truck was returned to me in as close to as brand new condition as can be , clean Inside and out !! The people at H&V are great ! Highly recommended ..! 5 stars..
Alyson R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
There is a small blemish in the paint on the fender and the windows were streaky on the inside like a film on them. Otherwise everything else was great
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Extremely good work, great communication & job completed days before scheduled completion. Would highly recommend to friends & family.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/13/2017
Slightly lack attention to detail. A few minor things I can fix myself, so don't want to go through the hassle of taking it back. Overall generally happy, but knock a few points off of what could have been a perfect score.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
Their was a new scratch on my truck after I got it back but they buffed it out an rewashed my truck ,shop dust on the roof of the truck
N C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Service was excellent. Follow up excellent. Courteous personel.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
So far so good but I've hardly had a chance to check out the car.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I had a good experience
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly, efficient, informative, could not have asked for better customer service! Thank you!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent, friendly service . . . as always. ????
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent Job on my truck.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Nothing to add. Great customer communication during the process.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was super friendly! Kat made sure to explain everything that was happening and keeping us updated through texts was very convenient. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs work done.
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work in a timely fashion....also no hassles with insurance, you took care of all of it!!!!
Maribeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Service was quick and the repairs were great. Everyone was very nice.
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Overall it was a good experience. Friendly staff when you walk in. Knows what was happening with vehicle. Easy.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
There was a small chip on the driver side window piller that was suppose to be painted along with the other piller and the hood and bumper, when I told the manager they brought my car back to the garage and put touch up paint on the chip but you can tell the chip is there.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Remarkable coustomer service!!! Thank you !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excelent staff. Knowledgeable and caring
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Terrific customer service from the first contact to the last
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The collision repair work was done in a high quality way. I was kept informed of the progress of the work frequently via text and phone. And most importantly, everyone went out of their way to provide quality customer service in an efficient and personable fashion. GREAT JOB!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks so beautiful
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very Satisfied. Would use again! Thank you!
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent customer service & quality repairs. Thorough work & beautiful detailing. Such a nice touch. I am completely satisfied
Jame W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent all aroubd
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
You lost our key fob , which was definitely with the car when picked up . Not happy!! Everything else looks good so far
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks amazing. The customer service was great and kept me informed though the whole process. Thank you!
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Friendly staff. Informative. Always kept me up to date! Just amazing!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The work that was done great the communications was super the extra step of cleaning the inside of my car fantastic thank you
Maxwell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Not only was our car fixed, beautifully, but it was also detailed inside and out!!! That was such a wonderful surprise! Thank you! The communication and professionalism through the entire process was great. Thanks for everything!!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Had my accident on December 6 ,2016 had to call 6 days later to find out when someone would look at my car . Finally the car was picked up and brought to Kingston took several days to get an estimate and a 12 day repair time. I was contacted several times and told that there was considerable more damage than original estimate. Was told twice the may be totaled and finally on January 17 I was told my car was ready , due to my work schedule we could not pick the car up until Friday January 20,2017. Only to get there and find my windshield cracked and no one there even noticed. It was great pain that we wrote the 500 deductible check . I was very disappointed with the time in which it took the staff was polite but that didn't get my car fixed in a timely manner. A 12 day estimate ended up taking over a month.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amazing customer service and a great team.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was very pleased how fast and reliable place they are. I was very happy on how quickly they processed everything n I'm very pleased on the end result of my car. I would def recommend the place to family and friends. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nice job... I was upfront with them and they were upfront with me.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
thanks so much for a great experience, car was returned so clean it was like getting a new car-- thanks again
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service by everybody
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was great
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great services. Great communication. Love the warranty. Will come back if I need to
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The whole process was very easy, and swift. Everyone was professional, and the work done to.my vehicle came out good as new.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
This was as pleasant as it could have been. I was always updated and the staff was extraordinarily friendly. My car is better than new. They made a very stressful situation much more bearable. Thank you!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Girls xere really nice
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I love how informed I was kept throughout the process. The works so far looks great! Thanks
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
Fast, kind people, great repair. Looks freaking nee. Can't ask for more!
Storn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
So far I'm completely satisfied but I will need a few days of driving the car to make sure everything is fixed properly. I will say now however that the ladies who work your customer counter are fantastic and very customer service friendly. I would hang on to them at all costs! I will be in touch with my final thoughts on my car repairs soon. Thanks Storn P
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
It was great getting constant updates about my car and everyone that interacted with was extremely friendly and made the experience a very positive one. My car looks even better now than it did before the accident. I'm very impressed with everything.
Dreux B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very conscientious!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Effortlessly convenient. Repair job well done.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good job than you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service we received was wonderful. The employees were great especially kat. Our car came out beautiful. Not only were the repairs taken care of, it was washed & clean. We would recommend H & V to everyone. Thanks again & Merry Christmas.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very stress free experience. 100% satisfied!!
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great Job and thanks for cleaning the inside of my car. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car looks great, paint matches perfectly, plus it was so nice to get it back so clean & shiny, you even cleaned my rims! Thank you!
Cathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service and repairs done in timely manner.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service. Commitments all met with high standards.
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion the staff were courteous polite and efficient and I was given updates daily about the status of my vehicle I couldn't be more pleased thank you H and V
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was a bit disappointed when I first went to pick up my car. My windshield sustained damage during the repair process. At first I was told the damage was previous and asked if I wanted to take my car back in that condition. After returning to speak with a supervisor I was able to address the issue through my insurance, which made me feel better, but I ended up driving back and forth more than necessary. I would have liked to have been contacted about the cracked windshield before I was made to understand that my car was completed. Especially given the holiday I ended up waiting an additional week to pick up my car. I have no complaints about the work on my vehicle, but I felt like I had to travel more than necessary to sort out an unforeseen additional issue in the repair process. Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I hope my experience can help clarify some area for improvement. As for me, I would consider returning for future business.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly, competent crew! Thank you!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The car looks better now than when I bought it! Beautiful work, and very helpful staff! Thank you so much!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My family loved the service your company provided to us, Brian & his team at the Kingston location was great, kept Us informed the hole week. We will definitely refer our Friends & family to you guys. Once again Thank you.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Professional staff, always provided updates, quality of work was excellent
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
H&V make my repairs as simple as they could for me. They kept me in the loop the whole time which was nice. Overall it was a smooth process.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done, the car looks wonderful. Thank you so much.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with H and V Collision in Kingston far exceeded my expectation. From the initial warm greeting at the door to the ease of picking up the rental car to the customer service reps who walked me through every step of the process to the ease of check out after repairs and the sparkling clean car... everything was perfect. The text message updates each day and the personal phone call from the mechanic put the whole experience over the top. I am beyond impressed.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great and easy, except I was not pleased with all my floor mats thrown behind the passenger seat and not put back prior to my pick up. Not a big deal, just inconvenient
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Brian and his whole team did a great job taking care of us. Car looks fantastic and we were kept informed every step of the way. Thanks!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The most professional staff very rare to find nowadays. Everyone went out of their way to make this such a wonderful experience. Will highly recommend! !
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The final paint appears to be bubbling. There was a week delay on the vehicle because the hood was misaligned, the bumper didn't fit, and the headlight bulged after first attempt to pick up.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, communication was good. I go have a question today but will call.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the minute I walked into your office I was greeted very pleasantly and felt welcomed. The whole process of checking in was quick and professional, as was the repair of my car. The job was perfect and done well before the expected date. Thank you for such a hassle free experience.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
From start to finish it was an easy stress-free experience. The short guy Sean, did a wonderful job. One thing to change would be those stupid arrows that take you around back of the building instead of to the reception area.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service! Employees where very courteous and knowledgeable.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job was done well and quickly. Much appreciated
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job taking care of my car. I am very pleased with H&V collision Center. I would reccomend them to anyone who needs repairs done on their vehicle and will be pleased with everything they do to take care of you and your vehicle
Serena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was kind and patient with me. They explained everything and checked in with me regularly to give me updates.... The car looks great too!
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I self paid for a new gas cover for my Honda. It had a rust spot and I was told that they could not guarantee that the rust would not come back through if it were repainted. For that reason I opted to have it replaced and painted to match the vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle, I immediately noticed that the gas cover was a completely different color than the rest of the car. My husband was told that it was a different color because it could not be blended. Although, I understand the concept, I am upset because I was never told that this was a possibility. I paid for this service and I am very disappointed in the outcome.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service and communication
Gomez M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good job ????????????
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work. I was extremely pleased with all the workers I had contact with. What a great and helpful group
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
This place was suggested to me by a friend of mine who had there car repaired here and i decided to try it out. It probably was one of the best choices i made because of how well they took care of me. Sent me updates through text messages and phone calls which kept me at good standings. I will suggest H&V to more people whenever i have the chance to
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very happy with recent repairs ,will recamend H&V collision to all my friends once again thank you for a job well done
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff is very kind. Extremely informative from start to finish. Excellent experience all around.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car took 2 days longer than promised. Lack of communication at the end of process.
Marie-laure C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The car looked great, work well done and super cleaned, took a little longer than expected but will recommend your work, thank you, ML Collins
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very stream lined operation. It took some of the stress out of crashing a car. Great work!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the ease and exemplary service. H&V made an undesirable situation transition smoothly throughout the process from estimation to final product.
Dreux B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
I spoke with you about this. The car looks great! Thank you, but with the hood ajar light being on after we picked up the car, I believe the sensor is from whatever work was done. This should have been repaired by you. Now, I have to take it to Ford in 2 weeks and see what they say. Lots of running around and phone calls.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I've only had the car back for a day but everything seems to be in good repair. The only negative was that there was one emblem left off of the body. That was quickly replaced.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Timely updates, good work, no hassles: Thank You.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looks great, can't remark on speed of the repair, I've been lucky not having many accidents in my 45 years of driving. Stupid Deer ! Lol Thank You Very Much ! Rick Wenzel
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was inconvenienced for an additional 3 weeks waiting for windshield to be replaced
Edmund K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Your staff was terrific ; made a painful experience tolerable
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle's repairs.
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
We were very happy with the quality of your work, and pleasantly surprised that the car was thoroughly detailed - spotless inside and out. Thank you so much.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Love yr text messages
Chrystie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Only problem there is a chemical spot on my hood that I don't think was there before but I am really not sure. So other than that the job was excellent!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Replaced door won't open.
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys went above and beyond repairing my broken drivers side mirror. I didn't expect you to detail my car's interior but, I certainly appreciate it! My Nissan Altima has never looked spiffier'
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Christa was SO helpful:courteous, efficient, thoroughly professional-that she made the experience less painful than it could have been. I particularly liked the emails which kept me informed of progress and provided a much-needed laugh in the morning when I was fretting about my car. The repairs were flawless and, w./ the beautifully detailed cleaning, almost make the car look like new. Thank you H & V!! I'll gladly recommend you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job on the VDub guys!!!
Bobbiejo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am not happy at all my $250.00 oakley sunglasses got stolen. I called Twice And got told they don't have them. I know right where I keep them. When I got my truck they are missing. Whoever worked on my truck must have my sunglasses!!! Not a happy customer at all.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I can't thank you enough for a job well done, and constant communication. Much appreciated.
Claudette F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very nice, very professional. Your staff was excellent. Trevor was very thorough and very friendly.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
excellent service and very satisfied will recommend
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everything and everyone was pleasant. No complaints! The cars looks wonderful! Thank you for making it a good experience! ????????????????
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
We have a rattle that was not there before the accident. I will have to bring it in for you to look at. Ken Lindquist
Nichola H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very convenient because the Enterprise car rental is in the same building so Geico had coordinated all the repair and rental car arrangements. H&V kept me updated everyday and my car was actually fixed ahead of schedule. It came back spotless inside and out since they cleaned and detailed it. Very happy with their professionalism and workmanship.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The best experience I've had with a body shop... Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car ready when promised entire experience was simple, fast and the car looked great
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Car looks great!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was kept up to date with the progress of the repairs beginning done to my car. I am very please with quality of the job but also the service
Win S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your team is doing great job. I completely satisfied. Sincerely. Win S
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I love the outcome, keep you informed along the way, everyone was very polite
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great experience
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job by the whole team,thanks
Bruria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
excellent customer service. friendly and dedicated will highly recommend
Dasha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you!!!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Kristen at the front desk is amazjng at her job and highly customer oriented. She was patient with the many phone calls and questions me and my family had about our repairs. Being able to work with a representative like her made the experience stress-free. I do think that you need to set up a voice mailbox. I called after-hours a few times and was never redirected to voicemail (even though the automated message made it seem as if I were).
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did a fantastic job! I can't tell I was ever rear-ended. The daily updates by text were great. The staff is friendly and professional. Thank you, Debra
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nice fast job.
Maura A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very good experience
Javane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Really appreciative for fast and efficient work done on both my cars.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very please with the process, time frame of The job, and updates.
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
great swrvixe and friendly staff
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks great . People are very nice , they let me know what was going on every stept of the way
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
I got into an accident and he fixed all the demage but never fixed my trunk. You have to slam it to close it Not a big deal I'm trading it in. Just for future refrenses maybe right done all the demage then you won't forget to fix everything
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
A job well done and great service
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
H & V Collision exceeded my expectations. The best customer service I have ever experienced in the automotive industry
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent all round service!
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From first to last I felt my car was in the right hands. And I was right. The courteous service and professional results were outstanding. Many kudos to Cathleen at the front desk who explained every detail of the progress. And to top it off the car was finished a day ahead of schedule.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and the car looks great!
Jamesina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date, and was glad to know that my vehicle was repaired on the schedule first set forward by H&V.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome five star
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional and helpful. Car looks great and was clean when I picked it up.
El Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
All good...
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very satisfied
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for having your repair people drive my vehicle back with me. It was excellent to have that service and showed how caring your people are. Thank you Katherine, for arranging this.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff were extremely helpful. They got my estimate fast, got the car in and out. The work came out excellent. The car came out looking amazing. They even cleaned the inside of the car out as well. When I arrived to pick up the car I was notified they even took care of some surface imperfections that I pointed out to Trevor, free of charge! A big thank you to Trevor, Shawn , and the rest of the h&V staff!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Manager was very helpful and staff Very good. Changed my bad day to A good day. I will be recommending them To anyone who needs their service! Trevor was the best!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and friendly
Roumaine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for everything guys did a great job ..
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
There were no questions about what phase the vehicle was in during the repair process. I was kept informed daily and the staff was very courteous. I would your facility again.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
hood and front fender were not taking care of
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The job was done beautifully. The car looks new. I was given careful information about care of the new finish.The car was done a few days sooner than I expected, allowing the earlier return of the rental car.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done!! So far so good!! I am so glad that I got this fixed because every time I got out of my vehicle this was an issue. Thanks!! :-)
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys rock.
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was a comfortable experience The staff members were attentive partners
Danell W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
To frank Trevor Zach Anne and anyone else that took care of my car.the care that you have given me is beyond words the time and Effort you put in to make my car right, was amazing and very much appreciated. I would highhy recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. D white Catskill ny
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything went smooth and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The work seems to be well done.
Anique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Can't properly express how impressed I was with your service. Your staff was friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. When I had a question about my vehicle, my assistant immediately found Trevor who took the time to look at the vehicle w me and assured me my little request would be added to the estimate. Guess what? It was and i couldn't be happier. I made a point of commending Allstate for recommending your company and will not hesitate to send friends and family your way. Thank you for everything!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
From start to finish it was a class act....car looked better than when I bought it...I would bring my car back there no with no problem...thank u to the staff...
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The repair of my car was completed a day ahead of the scheduled completion time. Text updates were very helpful and appreciated. The results were excellent,and my tires were shined, which I never expected, but certainly appreciate. The woman at the front desk stayed past 5pm to process the paperwork of my car. She explained the Guarantee of the work done on my car. Also, as promised the broken part was left in the car. Thank you. I'm happy to have my car back and it looks wonderful.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was great. Appreciated the updates throughout the process. The SUV looks fantastic. You have some great body people there. Will definitely recommend you folks. Thanks!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent work and people
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Good job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am so happy i feel just feel so excited to have my truck back it looks like i never had a damaged bumper ty for such a fast prrfect job. I am happy you recondition my truck inside an out i cant thank you enough. Your team deserves a raise yes thats right i said it thannks a Million five stats from me
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service was quick. The process was easy. I would recommend H&V collision to my family in friends.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys did a great job and I am very happy with it. The car looks great. And your personal was great. I would recommend you to anyone that needs your service. Thank You
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. A minor problem when I picked up the car was corrected quickly to my satisfaction. Good work.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very good
Irena J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
The quality of the repair itself is excellent: and, surprise, you cleaned the interior on my car: what a pleasant and thoughtful bonus. However, I was given an original estimate of 4 or so days on the repair which turned into 11 days [including 2 weekends]for which I had to have a car rental. If I had known about the longer wait period I would have waited until my Spring vacation this coming week to have the repair done and saved over 300 in car rental fees.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
after 24 days in the shop I went to pick up my car and the windshield was cracked. very unhappy
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Professional, quick and empathetic. No complaints with service.
Harv H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was especially pleased with the combination of having my Geico rep. and the car rental company at the one location with H&V. It made for a convenient experience for a person with a busy schedule.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was kept up to date and the repairs made the car look great. Everything was handled professionally and worry free.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Nice work!
Junando D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Car finished on due date as planned for. Repairs look genuine. Good coordination with the rental company as all as the instance company.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very pleased with the way your company emailed and called me with details on my jeep daily. Please say Thank you to all the crew for a job well done.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
H&V went above and beyond. The communication was excellant. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needed repair work on there vehicles.
David Francis.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The team did a surberb job. Thank you!
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service and very good communication with clients
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very happy. Staff followed up daily, text updates, etc Thank you Kingston staff and geico adjuster Brian
Melaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I appreciated the updates on the work done on my car Professional but with a personal touch And my car just Shines!
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Waiting for an appointment next week to reset the traction control light that is on. Nervous about driving in winter weather because I don't know if traction control is functional or not.
Ormond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was great, quick and friendly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I really appreciated the updates I was provided with throughout the repair of my car. Everyone was very polite and professional and I was very happy with my car when I picked it up. Thank you again for the good work. I really do appreciate it.
Gwenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated the constant feedback about my car so I felt in the loop. They went over and above to make my car beautiful again! Everyone was friendly. Ann rocked!!!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Loved the constant text communication throughout the project. Very thorough and detailed.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
You made the car look as good as the day I bought it! THANK YOU...
Annemarie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
As you know getting into a accident and going through the insurance process can be very intimidating. For the most part it was, especially the waiting time for the paper work to get to the right departments. I have dealt with H&V collisions before and nothing less than helpful. After getting through the first stage, and going for the estimate, I was really not satisfied and didn't think that my main issues were addressed. Then I had spoken to Trevor Surio-Pink,he took time out of his busy schedule and listened to what I wanted to say and asked questions about the issues I wanted to address. My issue was that my passage side mirror was damaged in the accident and the guy who hit me tried to cover up the real damage by trying to put it together. Since these days everything is electronic and millions of wires and chips inside a simple thing as a mirror is a sensitive issue. I was just quoted for a buffer and paint job. But Trevor, he put my worries at ease and after listening to me he said "leave it to me and everything will be done as you want and I will handle the insurance as well." After hearing that so felt so at ease. He just mention to let him know when I drop off the van at the repair center. Then after about a week I did as said. Then within 2days he personally called me back and said your van is ready for pick up and I have included the old parts as per your request as well as the receipts for the new mirror and recalibration of the passenger side mirror. When I had come to pick up the van, I was amazed.!!! I was washed and cleaned and ready to go ???? I was so overwhelmed with happiness and satisfaction that I had to call to the district supervisor Matt. I understand that he was busy in his day, but he took my call and listened to me and was just as satisfied with happiness as I was. He also reassured me that he was going to give Trevor the recognition that he deserves and set him as the example for this employees at the next staff meeting. I felt happy that my feedback was listen to. Thanks again Trevor!!!????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Efficient, polite and excellent results. Thank you.
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They were all courteous and efficient.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Car was not done when promised. Called and told me it was done went to get the car and it actually was not done. Parts not even in to finish it. Very very upset with this company. Will be speaking to owner.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/2/2016
The car was not restored completely to its original manufacturers Look. There is an entire lip that goes over both front tires that was there when I dropped the car off that was damaged on the right side only that is now missing completely. Did not agree to that being done if you couldn't fix the damage and restore the car to original I should have been notified I'm very unhappy
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very satisfied! Truck looks great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was updated regularly and the job was quick and even detailed my truck. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
W . Absolutely no complaints to this point.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
The car repair looks great! I only wish that I could have had my car back sooner. 19 days is a long time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
We are very happy with the outcome/repair of our minivan. Sean & Ann Cartwright were great & helped us thru the process. Please let the rest of the team know that we appreciate their hard work and are very pleased. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications