Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doreene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great customer service and support! Thank you-Job well done!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your receptionist Madison was wonderful!!
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks so much for your help and hard work!!
Layla K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your desk girl has great energy and was a pleasure to deal with :)
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The timeframe for the repair was a bit lengthy but the job came out beautifully.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was quite impressed with the work performed. Staff was always helpful and accommodating. Overall a great experience. Thank you!!
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Yes
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job, kept me informed. Very much appreciated covering the rental car expense.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great communication. The status texts are a really good idea. The job you did looks great and the interior clean up is an awesome bonus. Thank you!!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
One hundred percent satisfied make me feel at ease and keep me into every move thanks the best
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your entire Team in Kingston was awesome, they did a really great Job on my car and I have already referred 3 people to have their car estimates done there, Mr Trevor was especially professional and knowledgeable, and explained everything in the utmost detail, he is a great asset to your company, I hope I don't need any more body repairs, but if or when I do, I'll be right back at your Kingston facility..... Thanks, Keith J
Kasey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly. My car looks great and I appreciated the text updates.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
KAT, MADISON AND TREVOR WERE ALL FAB!!!
Gertrude K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very nice. The completion time kept changing...finally requiring an extra week....this was not reflected in the email updates which kept saying we were nearing completion...while the phone calls reported that more time was required.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
the final and finish product wasnt complete or on time
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent service and communication
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My only recommendation would be to call customers when parts ordered are not correct and there will be a delay in service. I did appreciate that you reserved a rental for me, but only after I called and requested it. It would have been nice if you had offered before I had to ask. Otherwise, the truck looks great - you did an amazing job! Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Work on my car looks great ....they did a good job Was great they kept me up to date on what was going on with my car ....thanks to all
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Staff was courteous and work done on car was excellent
Terresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications