Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Each time I needed information, it was provided immediately and safely, with regard to confirming that I was the proper person. In addition to ensuring that my needs were met, they also made sure that the inside of my vehicle as well as the outside. And whenever there was a change, I was notified immediately. I was also involved in changes in care. Thanks for your outstanding work. You are an obviously organizing team. Thanks again!
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was a fantastic experience. The Associate's were very knowledgable and professional. I will recommend H&V to everyone I know.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The team did a great job on the repair. The receptionists are very nice.
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks great
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/1/2018
Car was finished earlier than scheduled and looks good. Exterior wash was uneven. Tires are sparkling clean with some sort of spray but the body doesn't look washed. Small issue but worth mentioning.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I have not one complaint. Good job
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Nice work. No hassle. Thank you
Stanford M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
You did a great job on the car, plus you detailed it (something I didn't expect). The woman who checked me in and out really knows her business. I am very impressed.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep doing what your doing. It works very well!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Always kept me updated on our van. Excellent people to trust your car too
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks like a new car, inside and out. Thanks!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Car looks great. Like nothing happened. I was surprised to find it washed inside and out! Didn’t expect that.
Roger Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
There was a part to the undercarriage that was not fixed. Apparently the plastic piece holding in the undercarriage frame next to the rear right tire is snapped. It would’ve been an easy fix according to the people at H&V but they decided not to do it. I wish they had done it And I wish they’d consulted with me before they decided not to fix it.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car looks great they did an awesome job
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very speedy, courteous and my car was ready days earlier than expected. My car looks great!! Thank you.
E L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very nice and faster repair !!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything went smoothly, simply, stresslessly.All involved were courteous, friendly, and professional. The whole process didn't hurt a bit.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Smooth experience start to finish, Geico to Enterprise, very satisfied
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Always try to please the customer, that's why I go there! And the cars come back cleaner then they went in

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications