Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Senait F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I appreciate the fast and efficient work on my vehicle. Ms. Michelle was very helpful I’m very well satisfied thank you.
Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thanks
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
The staff were wonderful and helped get my car back to me on Friday for the weekend! I have dogs I carry with me and I wasn’t putting them in my rental car so really wanted my car back for the weekend! Melissa? And Jamie worked with me to get my car back and I am so grateful. My car looks great and I am very satisfied with Thompson cadillac’s Service! Jane Kenan
Julius S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Robert was very professional and exhibited great Customer service acumen. My experience and handling of the case was second to none. Thanks!
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service and progress updates. Made a huge difference. Highly recommend.
Armetrra O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Michelle was great to work with. She kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Also, the work done to the vehicle was phenomenal. Looks brand new.
Jennie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Robert stayed in touch about progress on car and was very helpful
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
Yes I was satisfied, however they did have to repaint my door a 2nd time.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job!
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent job.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Inefficient messages, don't return calls & faulty work.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
You all were great to work with and I really appreciate the texts that kept me up to date as to how the repairs were progressing. Thank you Robert! Great customer service!
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
You guys did an awesome job with my Cadillac! I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs body work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone is very nice and I love my car. Was disappointed that my car was there a week while I rented a car and no repairs were done But now my repairs from the body shop look great and I'm happy to have car back. Thanks for making it look great
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Follow up on vin number confusion could have been quicker.Everyone was pleasant and answered my questions. Thank you!
Joan Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Ashley and Michelle were awesome
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Work looks good and appreciate the text updates.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The entire team was fantastic! My entire experience was very professional and personable. We are recommending the entire team to many friends.
Wilbur V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Y'all did great work.
Shelvatine H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications