Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
As always.... Steve is the best!!!
Clarice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Very good job,hope it want be another time.but if so I will be using you all.
Ms .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
The Customer service
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
No comment and please do not call
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2020
Car works and looks great after my fender bender. Would however greatly appreciate someone to contact to let me know what was all replaced during repairs - David A
Lashaa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
The man who helped service my car was phenomenal! He was calm, patient, and overall friendly! He treated me with respect every time we communicated and he made an effort to contact me to give me an update on my car due to the fact the repairs were going to take longer. I would refer anyone to this body shop! Thank you for repairing my car, you all exceeded my expectations!
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
The team was courteous, friendly, yet professional.
Rosalind W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Jim Burke you all did a great job thanks
E E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/8/2020
Always return the car clean , fresh and repairs are always perfect
Deamber Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Also, thorough and very time efficient. All of my questions were answered honestly and any potential issues were addressed.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
Great job and great experience as a customer.
CAROLYN L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
3 out of 5
10/1/2019
The cover over the air pump was just thrown in the trunk. It had been removed for what reason I don't know
Jestina H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I appreciate the professionalism from the staff and the timeliness of getting my repairs done and making my car look like I never had an accident
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great job! Finished faster than expected.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Y’all did an awesome job and it looks great. I would definitely be coming back to get my air bag done. Y’all are amazing and I’d recommend anyone to Jim Burke!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great job!!!
TRACEY A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great Job very good Customer service
REGINALD P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
The staff at Jim burke collision where very professional and they fixed my truck back to day I bought it. Five star!
Kaylinn B.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Steve Talley was very nice and helped me get my car fixed. He does awesome work and is friendly at the same time! Will definitely come back if I need body work done again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications