Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very happy. Car was ready early. Mark was great.
Charkesha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Love it and love mark!!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication was great. I was excited that it was ready before time. Everything look great. Very pleased.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
As always, awesome job!!! Wonderful staff that are always honest with the customer about the work that is being done!! Mark has never tried any short cuts or anything similar. Highly recommend this body shop if you are unfortunately to need one!!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Marc and his team did an excellent job on the repairs for my car. I really appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up too. Great work.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The overall experience and atmosphere has improved since my last repair at Jim Burke Buick Body Shop. Keep up the good work.
Trestan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
As far as the work done itself is excellent. The only thing I was upset about is my belongings coming up missing. I feel that should have never happened.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job and coordinated effort. Thank you.
Tykeri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My experience with Jim Burke was excellent! They repaired my truck in a timely manner, everything looked great, and they even detailed my truck for me! I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service from the Body Shop is excellent, and they handled all the details with my insurance company, USAA. Very professional with solid work. Great Job.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
My experience was great from the first call from Maria to set up the appointment to working with Mark throughout the process. Walking in and being greated by a Maria's genuinely friendly smile is priceless. Mark never lets me leave without a personal greeting to ensure satisfaction with the work. I know that I am not the only customer, but I feel like it when working with Maria and Mark. For this reason, I always choose Jim Burke. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Experience went well. Did what they said in the time they said it
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great awesome service. Absolutely proffessional.
Edwanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great communication on updates of vehicle and completion time was 2 days early????Great Job!!
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
We were promised our car on Friday. It was ready on Thursday, but you were closed by the time I got there on Thursday evening. So I had to pay for the rental car for 1 day when I picked up my car onFriday
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The job was outstanding, the first time I've used Jim Burke. Will be back if there is another accident.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everyone was so pleasant. I really enjoyed doing business with Jim Burke and would return again, but hopefully no time soon.
E.t. B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very impressive customer interaction.
Edison D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
They are the BEST. We bought this car several years ago but never realized that the rear bumper must have been a replacement sine the color wasn't exactly correct. Now we know and it looks so much better. Thank you, JB, and thank you, USAA, for using JB.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
My one concern is the smell inside my car. I have asthma I cannot breathe in my car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast service. No hassle. Thank you.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I had questions, returned and those questions were answered! Thank you!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service
Kristi L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I liked the text message updates. Very pleased with the service.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Marc was extremely helpful and very professional with me. I highly recommend him and have posted about my experience with Jim Burke on Facebook. Thanks for everything
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Professional and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Car looks great!!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very much appreciate the updates and good customer service.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Fast and professional as always.
Darcy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The paint job looks great and Marc was a true professional He went above and beyond what was necessary to make the Altima look good again.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Really enjoyed the text message updates, as well as the friendly staff who always took the time to answer any questions I had.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great job. Vehicle looks new.
Ayodele K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Job well done!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
I love the work jim burke does
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Mark was great and kept me updated concerning my repairs and any delays that I experienced. My car looks wonderful and I'm very happy with the finished product.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Professional!
H W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Repairs were completed on schedule.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Out standing job looked as though nothing never ever had happen. Awesome job! Thank you. 5 stars!
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
A wonderful experience. Your receptionist and Marc made me feel very special. Expert work on my vehicle and completed in a very short time. Again merry Christmas and thanks for your outstanding service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications