Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Winnie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
THANKS to your entire team for the wonderful job of restoring my car to its original state. The daily text messages that provided me with updates on the progress of the repair work were extremely helpful, comforting and reassuring. I felt like your team was concerned about me and was dedicated to getting my car back to me as soon as possible and that was of the utmost importance to me. Once again, I “thank you” all....you are the very best!!
Earnest J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jim Burke did an awesome job of repairing my vehicle. They did an excellent job. They kept me in the loop with text messages letting me know of the progression of the job. They set a completion date and stuck to it. Steve Talley was AWESOME!!! He is very personable and always called to keep me in the loop. He even called the day after just to say that he was sorry that he didn’t get to speak with me personally when I picked my vehicle up (hey, he’s a busy man!!). I really appreciate everything that he did for me. I’ve purchased all of my vehicles from Jim Burke Nissan, but this is the first time that I’ve had to use a body shop of any sort. If I should ever need body repair work done again, I will definitely chose Jim Burke Body Shop!!! You all have a customer for life!!! Thank you again for everything!!! Earnest J
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It seems I would have had my car back 3 weeks earlier if it wasn't for the service department. It seems the two departments did not work well together. My car was in for over a month which was way too long in my opinion. I was happy with the body shop and happy dealing with Mark but I would only recommend if it was body shop only.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Did a great job and kept me informed Friendly staff.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The team you have is great. Great service and customer service is above reproach!
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was kind, there was almost daily communication about my vehicle, and the work was finished in a timely manner
Dorothy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Mark is wonderful! I was very well taken care of-thank you.
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had to leave on military leave and this body shops did wonders for me. I honestly think it looks better than whe. I originally bought vehicle. Im truly impressed and hopefully i never go through situation i went through again but if i do no hesitation on where ill be taking my vehicle from now on.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Mark was fantastic! He got the job done and was so professional. My car was ready earlier than thought. I would come back again in a heartbeat!
Sadhwi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fantastic follow through and excellent workmanship
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They really do a great job. I have used them on serval occasions. Steve is a gray person to haverify on your team he's pleasant and have such great customer service.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very happy. Car was ready early. Mark was great.
Charkesha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Love it and love mark!!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication was great. I was excited that it was ready before time. Everything look great. Very pleased.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
As always, awesome job!!! Wonderful staff that are always honest with the customer about the work that is being done!! Mark has never tried any short cuts or anything similar. Highly recommend this body shop if you are unfortunately to need one!!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Marc and his team did an excellent job on the repairs for my car. I really appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up too. Great work.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The overall experience and atmosphere has improved since my last repair at Jim Burke Buick Body Shop. Keep up the good work.
Trestan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
As far as the work done itself is excellent. The only thing I was upset about is my belongings coming up missing. I feel that should have never happened.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job and coordinated effort. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications