Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CAROLYN L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
3 out of 5
10/1/2019
The cover over the air pump was just thrown in the trunk. It had been removed for what reason I don't know
Jestina H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I appreciate the professionalism from the staff and the timeliness of getting my repairs done and making my car look like I never had an accident
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great job! Finished faster than expected.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Y’all did an awesome job and it looks great. I would definitely be coming back to get my air bag done. Y’all are amazing and I’d recommend anyone to Jim Burke!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great job!!!
TRACEY A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great Job very good Customer service
REGINALD P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
The staff at Jim burke collision where very professional and they fixed my truck back to day I bought it. Five star!
Kaylinn B.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Steve Talley was very nice and helped me get my car fixed. He does awesome work and is friendly at the same time! Will definitely come back if I need body work done again.
VERONICA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
The job looks good. The repair time expectations were met. The guy handling my repair was nice and communicated effectively. I will definitely use for future needs.
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Very polite and professional!
DWINELL D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
They did a great job ,an excellent job on my 2015 Chevrolet Malibu ls. The front desk was friendly and nice ,Steve was very nice I would recommend this body shop to anyone.
CLEOPHUS S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
7/3/2019
Look like its fresh off the assembly line it looks perfect
LACINDA R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Steve was awesome!!
MARILYN J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Happy
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Jim Burke was extremely polite during the whole process and did a great job on my car, very pleased!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very professional and finished in a timely matter. All work done to factory specifications. Excellent work
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent work on the car, inside and out. Polite staff, organized and efficient. Great communication.
Lead D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent job, excellent customer service!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great communication
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend or reuse if needed again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications