Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The team you have is great. Great service and customer service is above reproach!
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was kind, there was almost daily communication about my vehicle, and the work was finished in a timely manner
Dorothy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Mark is wonderful! I was very well taken care of-thank you.
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had to leave on military leave and this body shops did wonders for me. I honestly think it looks better than whe. I originally bought vehicle. Im truly impressed and hopefully i never go through situation i went through again but if i do no hesitation on where ill be taking my vehicle from now on.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Mark was fantastic! He got the job done and was so professional. My car was ready earlier than thought. I would come back again in a heartbeat!
Sadhwi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fantastic follow through and excellent workmanship
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They really do a great job. I have used them on serval occasions. Steve is a gray person to haverify on your team he's pleasant and have such great customer service.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very happy. Car was ready early. Mark was great.
Charkesha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Love it and love mark!!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication was great. I was excited that it was ready before time. Everything look great. Very pleased.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
As always, awesome job!!! Wonderful staff that are always honest with the customer about the work that is being done!! Mark has never tried any short cuts or anything similar. Highly recommend this body shop if you are unfortunately to need one!!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Marc and his team did an excellent job on the repairs for my car. I really appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up too. Great work.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The overall experience and atmosphere has improved since my last repair at Jim Burke Buick Body Shop. Keep up the good work.
Trestan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
As far as the work done itself is excellent. The only thing I was upset about is my belongings coming up missing. I feel that should have never happened.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job and coordinated effort. Thank you.
Tykeri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My experience with Jim Burke was excellent! They repaired my truck in a timely manner, everything looked great, and they even detailed my truck for me! I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service from the Body Shop is excellent, and they handled all the details with my insurance company, USAA. Very professional with solid work. Great Job.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
My experience was great from the first call from Maria to set up the appointment to working with Mark throughout the process. Walking in and being greated by a Maria's genuinely friendly smile is priceless. Mark never lets me leave without a personal greeting to ensure satisfaction with the work. I know that I am not the only customer, but I feel like it when working with Maria and Mark. For this reason, I always choose Jim Burke. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Experience went well. Did what they said in the time they said it
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications