Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service. I never had to call to get an update on my cars progress. It was promptly provided, as promised.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent service by Mr. Swaim!
Oscar I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I like the work they do and they keep me informed every step till the car is done
Candace E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
My car was clean vacuumed washed and repaired within a timely manner and the staff was very nice! Matthew was very helpful and great with updating me about my car! (Gaithersburg location off of Snouffer School road).
Alexandro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Exelent job and attention
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service and excellent communication.
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Matt was excellent. Great service.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
A wonderful stress-free experience from beginning to end. Every employee I encountered, but especially Matt, were the ultimate professionals. I would recommend Service King without reservation.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The team was clear and communicative. They were a pleasure to work with
Nelly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional love they service 100/00
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was so nice and communicative about the process, and the car was completed exactly when estimated. Love the team and quality of work!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything was great. They kept me posted through text and the car looks great!
Vida G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Matt is great!!!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I loved the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.I was very stressed out about the situation with my car and Matt really help calm me down and let me know my car would get fixed in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied at how efficient the workers were to get my car done. Everyone from the receptionist to everyone who worked there were so kind and Matt is truly awesome. I would reccomend The Service Kings to anyone I know!Thankyou!
Han S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service. Always kept informed and minimal involvement needed from me
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Happy with the service we received, the car looks like new and was repaired fairly quick during a holiday week!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
The work on the car was perfect. When I walked to my car , the gas was completely on E and the gas light was on. When I brought the car in the gas was low but not on E. The side of the car and my front tire and white substance in it. It did come off when I got home with a brush. My items in the trunk were removed for repair and literally thrown back in the trunk. The little touches go along way. It’s obivjous a manger or supervisor did not check the car for sign off.
Yoshi I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
James was polite and thorough and fun!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Amazing service! Would recommend to everyone.
Sydney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Amazing service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications