Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am very happy with the work that was done to my 2016 ProMaster. Matt and the team did a great job getting the truck finished and back on the road. It was even delivered a day earlier than I expected. The truck looks great.
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excelente service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Buena atención y calidad de trabajo
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks.
Lily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Customer service was on point from when I dropped my car off to when I picked it up. I wished they updated me more about when my car was going to be ready but other than that, I really don’t have complaints. Shout out to Mario and Brenda!
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service! Friendly staff, very efficient, kept us appraised of every step. Very,very happy with the entire experience.
Johnie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service with a smile I was pleased with the staff and everyone else.
Girishbha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It was good job done !!!
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Job completed in a timely manner.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very freindly customer service especially with a worker called Mario Cruz. Also the repairs on my car were done very well! Thank you.
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Work completed before project end date. Completed on budget as estimated. Great job Service ????
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
the truth nothing the service is good thanks to you for repairing my fast car
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Top notch customer service
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/5/2018
The repair took longer than scheduled and no one called me to let me know. When I called to check on the status the lady answering the phone got a bit of an attitude with me.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Professional, polite and informative
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Muy buenos mil gracias 100%
Chek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Finished on time. Matthew was very nice.
Jaqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super friendly service--will definitely recommend to my friends and neighbors!
Patti J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Matthew Swaim was incredibly professional, helpful, and just plain wonderful throughout the entire process. Thank you, Mr. Swaim! I appreciate everything you did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications