Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
They called me to say it was ready and it wasn't. A part got broken by them and it was in my back seat. I'll have to go back again to have it put on when it comes in.
Karam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service rendered was very satisfactory and far and beyond expectations. Thank you
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Mario was great.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone was exceptionally kind and helpful. Fantastic customer service.
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
The overall repair time was WAY too long. I like the staff, they seemed to have done good work, and there were complications but the nearly 4 months it took seems egregious.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The process of getting our car fixed went smoothly and the repair process and what we could expect was explained thoroughly. We were happy that the repairs didn't take as long as we thought. The texted updates were greatly appreciated.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for your prompt service.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
It took to longer to made repairs
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great experience...best body shop ever.Brian hylton was very helpful to the extreme best he could be awesome i will recommend this place or company to all my family or friends
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was too much lack of communication when my vehicle was supposed to be ready. Before my expected completion date communication was great. The day before and the day of completion one called me at all. I had to call multiple times to find out my car was not done as expected. I have no problem that more time was needed but it should not have been my responsibility to figure this out, especially with how outstanding the communication was beforehand. It should also be noted this happened twice.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I would recommend it to others
Ata A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mario needs a shot at being president because I haven't been this happy with ANY SERVICE like I was this trip great job as always
Inmer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional work, well done. I will recommend it without hesitation.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Brian Hylton was wonderful. He treated us like we were the "Service Kings" and helped us through the entire process in a professional and gentlemanly manner. Keep hiring those veterans, SK. They won't let you down. Also, there's a very nice group of people at the front office. Everyone was friendly and considerate. A good team, each willing to step in and help out at any time. The truck repair was terrific, and we had a great experience overall. Keep up the good work!
Germaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thanks to all of you for job well done. From the time we met Brian until the job was completed he was always professional and kept us informed at every stage. The car looks beautiful and we have already begun to recommend you to family and friends. Germaine and Arthur Ralston
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very pleasant experience experience and Mario was excellent
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I receive timely and excellent service. My service representative was excellent in providing information.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
They were informative friendly and very professional. They kept me updated as to the status of my repair. Everyone I dealt with were great. I would definitely take my care back there for repair, but I hope I don't need to only because I don't want to be in another accident. They are in my contact list based on the great service. Thank you Service King!
Rayna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Easily the most pleasant and satisfying auto service experience of any kind that I have ever had. Repair looks great and work was finished ahead of time. Everyone in the office was super friendly and helpful. Hope we don't have another accident, but if we do would never go anywhere else for repairs.
Moussa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You did a great job in the short time. And Mario always sent me an update. I appreciate his assistance and the rest of the team. Thank you.
Yusuf A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
I paid $1,388.00 for my service. I felt that was high, but because the rep told me I could pick up my vehicle on Friday, I decided it was worth it. That was Monday. I paid a $500 for my deposit and left. After that the communication was terrible. i had to call multiple times for multiple days to reach my rep. He blamed it on the computers being down which I'm not buying. The work wasn't finished until the the week after he said it would be done. I wouldn't have paid that much if I knew it would take that long and that the communication would be so bad. The work was good though.
Batuoc N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great staff. Good service. Good work. Thank you
Rae R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent work and service
Daddy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
they did a clean job with more professionalism
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I received excellent customer service, well as outstanding repairs to my vehicle. I loved being informed via by text, or progress of repairs daily.Service King Thanks for offering the BEST quality service. From your Happy customer, C. Tyler
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent job and timely.
Hong N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very good, excellent job. Thank you
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Gracias
Naga N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They really helped me a lot to get the car to body shop and then work on the repairs.. i was really impressed and in future will recomend any friend that are in need..!!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I drop my f150 to be repair and the team was very Profesional,knowing my truck was my transportation to work they did everything to get me back my truck as soon as possible, Bryan deal with the rental car company a couple of times they work on the weekend to get the vehicle ready before the estimated time I'm happy with the work they have done thanks you very much
Jude A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
I work on a very tight schedule, but they schedule me accordingly. The day I had to drop the car, i was running late due to traffic, but they still took care of my car. They were only suppose to fix half of the rear bumper, but they fix all the bumper. I was impress. Thank you Mario.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service King went well-above & beyond to get the job done ! I was way beyond satisfied !!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mario ****, at Service King, Gaithersburg Office, provided excellent customer service and processed my repair ticket expeditiously and was very professional during the transaction.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I was kept informed of the progress of my car and the work was done quickly and it looks great. Thank you, Rick Michaud
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the repair. I loved getting the progress texts. The customer service provided by Brian Hylton was exceptional. He went way above and beyond. I will recommend you to my friends.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a wonderful experience all around. I love Brian H & the front desk staff.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent job.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good work glad to have gotten my car ahead of schedule thanks Ian
Lenea U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Every single person that I interacted with from front desk to my service guy were very professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car the entire time it was in the shop. I am very pleased.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team at Service King was great!
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am satisfied with the work you performed. I also appreciate your communication you continued till completion of repair work of my car. Thanks once again to all of your team member. With best regards, Md R Alam
Lea A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service and personal care!????
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Outstanding -- excellent customer service, quick turnaround. Thank you!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am happy with your service
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I'd like to thank the service technician for an awesome job with my Honda. The customer service was great as well. I would highly recommend other customers to your collision shop.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
They even took care of removing excess tape that was used to hold damaged parts to the car after the accident. They removed the no longer necessary tape after the repar.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I love the care you guys put into my experience. From the moment i walked in the door, to the moment my vehicle left. My car looks brand new. You guys are amazing
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Beautiful work as always!! I only trust Sterling/SK for body work! Only suggestion would be more communication - the text messages were really cute but just a phone call to say here's what we found and here's what we are going to do would be nice. I pretty much knew what needed to be replaced but confirmation would be nice. Other than that service was wonderful!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Mario is awesome!
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Melvin was very helpful and kind
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for all your efforts. I realize it isn't easy and appreciate all your hard work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was extremely polite, patient and went out of their way to do everything possible to make it a very positive experience for me. And my car looks like it's brand new! Rating A+++!!!!!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Melvin was awesome....
Nirmal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You guys did a great job thanks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for your great service.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done
Silvani G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good updates on services Very friendly employes Love the job done it..
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Mr Cruz was very professional and attentive throughout. The shop appeared clean and well organized, best of all the work was very good and the car had been well cleaned, even washed!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The people there made the difference you should be proud of your employees
Heraldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good service
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Mario of ServiceKing provided excellent customer service and quality repairs. We would recommend ServiceKing for vehicle body repairs.
Paraskevi Vivian.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
None
Bridgette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The gentleman that assite8 me was outstanding please look aty records for his name Thank u for BEST SERVICE EVER
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everyone there was so friendly, professional and helpful. My car came out looking better than new! I loved the text messages informing me of every step of my repair. My overall experience was perfect!
Qyana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Melvin was awesome! He kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs and answered all of my many questions! I was glad to have him assigned to my car repairs!
Socorro E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
none
Traver S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Hyundai Sonata look good but paint are not match to original paint from body. Hope that paint will match in few months. Thanks!!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks to the whole team ! Manager James , Very Professional ! Good job To Mario as Well !!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Melvin was great at keeping me informed of the repair progress. I liked getting the humerous text updates.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
John Murray is the king of service King.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Good service and faster.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car was fixed quick even though I was told it would take 11 days. I was surprised! Thank you!
Tori S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for making my car look back to normal you did an excellent job and was very pleased
Stamatios K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
People were profecional and repairs were completed in time and to our satisfaction.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Robyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Terrific service and support. Liked all the emails
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service, and very professional.
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The job was done before the estimated date as well as Melvin was very easy to deal with keeped me updated, and I would easy recommended this company to anyone of my friends. I want to thank him as well as all the employees that worked on my vehicle. Now for the vehicle my car is an older model and I can't believe how well they matched the paint of course time will tell, but I was told if I was ever dissatisfied I could call them at anytime to fix the problem.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I think Service king did an amazing job with the repairs, and flawless paint job! Thank you so much!! -Elizabeth T
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car feels and sounds amazing!!! Thank you so much for cleaning it! I'm very satisfied!!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
My car was damaged during snowzilla and Service King took care of the repair of my vehicle in a consistently professional manner. The repair work was even finished ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of automotive repair.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Your customer service was fantastic. Of particular note were the text messages to keep me informed of the vehicle status. The quality and efficiency of repairing the vehicle were excellent. Your efforts in obtaining a rental car made that process very easy for me. I will recommend you to others. Thank you again for everything.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for allowing us to bring in car the night before. Your quick attention & repair was greatly appreciated! It looks like new!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very satisfied the way they repair my car. Service King did an awesome job!
Nakia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job well done!
Jamaly A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Your employee Alex is second to none. His service is the best I've had to date. He always kept me informed of the situation and put my mind at ease. The whole front office staff always greeted me with a smile throughout this difficult situation. Thank you and if I need my car repaired again ,which I hope I never have to, I will be using Service King. Sincerely Jamaly A
Brendalee A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Alex was amazing I would recommend service king for friends and family
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Mario was awesome he has such excellent customer service
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Alex was fantastic to work with.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
As unpleasant as my experience having a car accident was, your staff was very professional and I received plenty of updates so I could know what was going on with my car every step of the way. Thank you for your hard work.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks for the excellent customer service. Would recommend! Liz
David And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
People and service are great! Very nice job and done quickly. Awesome communication!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My experience at Service King was great. Everyone was very polite, helpful, and professional; and the work was well done. I could not have asked for more. Thanks again.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They were so totally fabulous, responsive, made my baby look beautiful again and did it four days earlier than promised! Everyone I dealt with was so friendly! I will absolutely use them again if I need to and recommend them highly to everyone else! Great work!!!!
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Courteous efficient competent. I appreciate your communications and speed. Thee results look great.
Preston K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service and Alexander was awesome
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service courteous friendly
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The rep that handled my car was excellent. Very helpful. Will recommend hour shop based on experience with him and job done.
Arnoldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I am very satisfied
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The service was EXCELLENT!!!!!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Wonderful service and clean work area. Curteous and helpful staff.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The service was excellent, very professional, knowledgeable and provided me with information on the process. Kept me up to date by text messages.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Buen servicio
Janetgumercindo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Iam completely satisfield with yourservice. Thanks so much. Congratulations all your team, they did a great job.
Margot P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am very happy with the service my car looks good yes I will recommend any one service king thank you for your service
Marilou V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was amazed, Service King Auto Repair Shop did an excellent job to repair my car that quick. Man named Michael who assisted me to get all information/documents he needed before they can start the job is very nice, very helpful & very patient explained to me how long it's gonna be for repair, calculate approximately how much will cost. He's very helpful person I've ever met in deal this kind of job. I am very happy & very satisfied for the job well done. For sure will be highly recommended to all my friends & relatives Service King Auto Repair Shop in Snoffer school, Gaithersburg,the near future. Thank you so much.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional. They explained to me exactly what needed to be done to my car and I got daily updates on the progress. When it was all done they made sure I was completely satisfied before paying and assured me that if there was any problem in the future with the repair I could bring my car back. Very very nice experience.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
My Customer Rep.(Michael)was excellent. I wish other company would hire more Customer Reps like him. He kept me informed and was always very polite and honest.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Alec was just wonderful & u should be proud to have him on your team Thsnks for everything & Happy Holidays to all. Judith Levine
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you for managing a difficult insurance company
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I received outstanding customer service from Rep Alex ****, who is very professional, and communicates very well to customer what to expect in Service King's mission to provide 100% customer satisfaction and guarantee on work performed. Alex kept me informed via text message re status of repairs and estimated completion time, of which he was right on point with estimated time. He even had the courtesy to let me know that I had left my easy pass on my windshield. I was very happy he bought that to my attention. He also showed me where my drivers side door handle was loose. Honestly, I had never noticed it previously. This has nothing to do with your USAA member. Probably just normal wear. All parts replaced and painted was explained to me upfront and I was morethan pleased with the workmanship of Service King's craftmanship of restoring my car. To be honest, I have never experienced being kept informed of work performed by other shops. This is such a great feature that I is provided to the customer. Alex is a definite asset to Service King through his professionalism in communication, his knowledge and skill in assessing the damage, and working towards the goal of providing 100% customer satisfaction. My car was washed and vacuumed to perfection. To reiterate, I am 100% satisfied and would highly recommend Service King to others. I posted your mission to help our unemployed military veterans on my Linked In page. So many of my connections thanked me for posting your mission to help. I know that the vets will be visiting your site for employment. As a former DoD employee, I sincerely thank you for honoring our veterans with possible employment with your business. Thank you for servicing me, and providing Alex to service me through whole process of repairing vehicle.
Arnoldo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The job was wonderfull
Mariana C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Service King. I was kept updated on the progress of my car and I appreciated it that.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Alex was a great consultant and kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you!
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was great and Alex made sure I was updated every step of the way
Jalen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great service and communication finished my car before it was expected to be finish great customer service
Alvin O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My adviser was excellent and the car looks great. I will recommend ServiceKing. Al O
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I appreciated the text msg updates and the car looked brand new.
Tigist A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It was wonderful. They did great Job
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Wonderful service & extremely nice people to deal with from your receptionist to your coordinator! Will recommend your company whenever needed!
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Timing was great; service was performed well; staff was very professional. I had Alex as my provider. He constantly informed me of the progress being done on my car. When I told him I probably would not be able to get my car by closing on the day it was ready, he volunteered to remain there until I arrived. I have never experienced such amazing service! Alex was by far the best service provider I've had anywhere in a long time!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
none
Hongliang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
thanks for the wonderful job.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I found your staff very helpful from the the start until the moment the job was completeted. I was very pleased that the repairs were completed in a record time. I will sure recommend you shop to my fiends and collegues
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Dealt with Alex at the service king in Gaithersburg Maryland. He was great, kept me up with the status of my car and the final product was a perfect repair. Will 100% recommend this shop to others.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Alex was extremely helpful about getting mein and out of appointments quickly, and he kept me well informed about my car's progress. I was very impressed with how quickly Service King did the work and how good the car looks. I would definitely recommend Service King to other people. Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The repairs look great. Our repairs were done well ahead of schedule. Everybody at this location was very friendly and helpful. Alex & Margarita are definitely 10 out of 10.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Service rep was very good.
Eldaa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You are amazing, you really taking care of my car and I'm really happy with the services.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Kept me up to date on the progress of repairs & completed them ahead of schedule. Pleasant staff.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
You treated my old car as if it were new. I appreciate that!
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Extremely satisfied!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
James Dubendorf, general Mgr. Just wanted to give a commendation for Alexander **** for being quick, courteous & taking care of my car in a timely matter & was a pleasure doing business with Service King because of him. It was a pleasure working with him & he is an asset to your company. I do hope that he is told. Sincerely, Judith Levine
Kankou A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am very satisfied
Joing D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Alex **** provided excellent customer service throughout entire repairing process. He is a very professional, thoughtful and patience person. Provided much possible repair details included recommendation about how and what to repair on my vehicle. I give 10 stars for his excellent and professional service. Thank you for great service!!!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thanks for the awesome job and keeping me informed throughout the whole process!
Leejeniffer O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
My expected pick-up date was delayed multiple times for a approximate month and a week total time I was without my vehicle. I was never updated on direct status, a few emails were sent out based on the initial arrival of my truck, start or body work, paint, and nothing until after I picked the truck up. I had to call multiple times in a day on each revised pick-up date to determine if it was complete. Every time I called there was a new excuse as to why the work was not completed; including, ordering the wrong windshield, installing the antenna, installing the side view mirror, truck is still in painting, damage to the door molding and has to be replaced, and finally on the actual morning I got my vehicle it was said the reason that it took so long was that my door needed to be replaced and not repaired (which was not to my knowledge) and the hinges needed welding. I drove off with my truck and later that day realized the wrong side view mirror for my make/model/year was installed. Also, when closing my door the handle and inside of door is loose and coming off of the door (happen about 5th time the door was shut, repairs obviously did not hold or done properly). Mirror in side view mirror shakes. Door makes noise when driving as if it does not close or seal properly. Poor communication, poor work.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Employees were most helpful and pleasant.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my car , Mario is very professional , he explained me all process , was good experience with Service King.
Randi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
nice folks to work with..car looks great
Shantha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent thru and thru!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
They handle me and car with excellent from the front office to the the good staff that work in the repair area of the shop...thank so much for your amazing care towards customer service, which seems to vanishing from a lot company's
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was very pleased with your efficiency and the way you consider your clients. Thanks to Michael who was the person who kept informing me about the repair progress. Thanks to all. Yolanda P
Yuanjiun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Mr. Michael Orrego was very professional in every steps from estimate to delivering the car. Service King mechanics did a fantastic job and my car looks like a brand new one.
Johannatoni N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The staff was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the updates and the time taken to answer all my questions.
Beatrice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
great job great job!
Leland M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
I would gladly recommend your services to friends and family. If needed, I will use your services again.
Oona S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Very attentive service. Kept me up to date on progress. Clean, welcoming office. Very close to car rental place. Car loed great - cleaned inside and out. You could tell they had an o going relationship with enterprise car rental.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you so much for take care of my car
Sterling M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very pleased with the work & service Sterling was great!
Jian S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Michael made the process very easy and clear for me to go through.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Sterling was helpful and the work was done on time.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
All good - everything was just great
Jeramie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
James and Mario were in constant communication with me. I was given updates and all my questions were answered.
Debera L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
It was a painless experience. Sterling was very helpful and professional.
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They were very curtious, fast and the work looked great.
Bangalore V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Great service, very convenient
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
Service king could not meet their deadline. It was asked several times to have it done and they still lagged behind.
Silvana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Sterling was very polite, helpful and caring. He kept me apprised of what was going on and helped me with my rental. The repair was finished within the time frame as promised. The car looks great
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent work! Very professional and courteous staff.
Millard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great job. Everyone very nice and helpful. When truck wouldn't start when customer was to take it home, they jump started as a courtesy (problem not related to repairs but started on way to leave truck for repairs). Very pleased with work done and communication about delays in receiving parts as well as advising Allstate of finding more damage and getting that approved and communicating that update with customer. Liked texting that car was ready and for comments by customer. Pleased that Allstate does business with this Service King
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everything was great
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Car looks great! Thank you very much!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Larry did a great job keeping me informed and the work on my Subaru looks great.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent service and work
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2015
I was not satisfied with the repair. The total fixing clst was over 2.5 K but the quality was not good enough. There was space between the bumper, where it got fixed. Overall, I am not happy and have talked to one of the technicians about it. Please inform me what the next step is. Looking forward to get in touch with you soon, Thanks Kim T
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications