Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great service and friendly staff members. Thank you all.
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Service king service was amazing they fixed my car so quick and it looks brand new!! Like nothing ever happened I am still amazed
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
You did a good job. All of you are all professionals and know your s job. I will recommend your company to anybody. Continue your great commitment. Thank you...
Herb C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mario did an excellent job
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car won’t start! The technician Matt said he had to jump start the car when I picked up. He said the battery was still strong and that it was normal for a car to have trouble after being in the shop for a couple weeks. I let the engine run for 2 hours. I turned it off and restarted but the engine won’t turn over and the battery appears to be dead. The repairs were on the same side of the front end as the battery terminal. I think something was replaced incorrectly. I’m not happy.
Rafeeq A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great!
Jodee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Matt was very professional and nice to deal with. I will recommend this shop in the future.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Totally awesome
Delphine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service very pleased
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciated the updates, and the fact that I could leave the rental with you all.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was most helpful and courteous. This was really appreciated
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am very happy with the work that was done to my 2016 ProMaster. Matt and the team did a great job getting the truck finished and back on the road. It was even delivered a day earlier than I expected. The truck looks great.
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excelente service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Buena atención y calidad de trabajo
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks.
Lily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Customer service was on point from when I dropped my car off to when I picked it up. I wished they updated me more about when my car was going to be ready but other than that, I really don’t have complaints. Shout out to Mario and Brenda!
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service! Friendly staff, very efficient, kept us appraised of every step. Very,very happy with the entire experience.
Johnie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service with a smile I was pleased with the staff and everyone else.
Girishbha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It was good job done !!!
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Job completed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications