Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
MATT was wonderful and made my experience so easy without any anxiety!!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very much so, and the person who was very interested and respectful was Marico, I thank him and the team who repaired my SUV.
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks Mario Cruz for helping us with our car. Your professionalism, kindness and excellent customer service is really appreciate. Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job and very professional!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent communication tactics and professionalism.
Vivian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service is awesome Thanks to Mario for all the help he's awesome ???????? job well done
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I will always take my vehicles there to be repaired love service king
Le N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Well done! They are the best!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Just Simply the Best thanks for everything.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
N/A
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Matthew was wonderful to work with! Thank you! He took very good care of me and my car! Yeah
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Matt is pleasant to deal with, very knowledgeable and kept me up to date and informed about my vehicle and the repairs! Praise ye everyone at ServiceKing who worked on Harley my Honda!!!! Thank you for a job well done! I am happy to have her back!
Siamai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was very impressed with my account representative. He kept me informed throughout the process. He also listened well. Thanks. I will refer any future work to Service King Gaithersburg.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I’m happy with the repair that was done in ****.5 days. Thank You
Srinivas S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Receptionist Brenda needs training to be more curtious to customer. Mario lacked communication skills. He should keep customers informed about the status of the vehicle. He used excuse being busy. Customer appreciate service when they are kept informed regalrdless of the service person’s individual situation
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was kept informed throughout the whole process. Matthew Swain called me with an estimate and when was car was ready. I got email updates and phone calls. It was very nice to be so well informed! Thank you!
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service. Thank you so much
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car was finished early! They did a remarkable job!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
all good.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent and very rapid service. Extremely pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications