Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Spiro L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Professional and caring
Cynthia X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Please text me next time about when the job will be finished . Thank you
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The staff were lovely, would def recommend!
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Sterling and all the other staff members were friendly and helpful. I would use service king again. My only advice would be to tell the guys in the shop to not use their paint dust and sanding covered hands on the transmission, brake and steering surfaces, as it’s not easy to clean off their residue in some spots. -Brendan R
Nicolas J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Totally satisfied, very good job
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Thank you for your service my family appreciated it.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great! Received the car before the initial deadline that was given!
Edson F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
All the service personal at dealer ship where I got my car was very nice and help me in all I asked them for buying and services experiences .Thanks to all.Edson F
Jenhao C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
They did not do good job for estimation, the pickup date changed more than 5 times. They did not pay attention to details. I told them the seatbelt was damaged but it’s not fixed at all when I picked up my car. Then I need to resend my car back. Finally it took too long. It’s difficult for me to believe it took more than4 weeks for $6000 repairs.
Varghese C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
very good customer service. Completed the work as promised
Elvira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
they didn’t put the right parts on my car .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thanks Mr Sterling and others for excellent professional service.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
From the moment I arrived Doug **** efficiently assessed my needs and walked around the car with me ..all was professionally handled and paperwork processed... The entire staff is wonderful there and the shop is pleasant, clean and welcoming for any waiting customers .. I would highly recommend this auto body repair shop and have already done so... **** Kolker Ochsman
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
isGood servise
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
The associates were always courteous. My vehicle was done in the time estimated. They have a new automated system that give automatic updates as to what the status is of your vehicle. Mine vehicle looked great and i was satisfied with the service.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great customer experience. Thanks Little Mike
Majit C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
9/6/2019
Overall service was good. Some things could be improved like communication. When I was trying to make an appointment . An appointment was made for estimate estimate. On follow up there was no appointment.Apperently there was computer problems . When part arrived shop didn’t contact me. .Then I was told part needed to be painted there was lack of communication no paint was needed & more than a week was wasted. . Last instructions included cautions for pait . None was done
Damaris P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Great service
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
You did a good job, and you finished it earlier than the estimated time, which was a blessing to me, and all the staff that I met was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
My car looks great except for little spots on the hood

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications