Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The service provided, from beginning to end, was top of the line. Thanks for the professionalism and speed of my repair.
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From start to finish everything was perfect!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Amazing job the van looks incredibly beautiful and you cleaned the inside as well! 5 stars and seamless communication!!
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you Mr. Mario for providing quality customer service. Service King did an EXCELLENT job on my repairs. I highly recommend your shop to othes.
Vesnier L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Brandi was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very well handled professionals. Not with just the fixing of the car but made it look newer. They were very informative and handle everything even my rental car
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Service waa right on time. Vehicle was ready on time. Thanks
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The car is great! Problem fixed! Special thanks again to Matt at Snouffer School Road in Gaithersburg! Great customer service!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your company has mastered the art of making the customer feel important and getting the job done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Your personal attention to my situation and your twice daily updates about the progress on my car turned what could have been a stressful repair experience into one where the results far exceeded my expectations. Please convey my appreciation to everyone on your team.
Dennys H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I just want to say thank you the service was excellent
Aolani H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The experience from the start was great. I just want to say that my service advisor Matt, was GREAT! The entire step of the way! He kept me updated on the status of my car EVERY SINGLE DAY until the moment i got my car back. PLEASE GIVE HIM A RAISE!!! Thanks again service king and to everyone that helped bring my baby back to new!
Stephan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From beginning to end I was extremely satisfied with the service. Mario was great!!! He explained everything thoroughly He kept me updated with the progress of my repairs. The end result was amazing!! GREAT JOB!! Thank you so much for your service. Stephan Patterson
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Had someone back into my fender in a parking lot. After the repair it was like the fender never had an issue. Great work Service King. Thank you!
Lita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excelent job
Geetha G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Service is very good.Mr Mac is very nice he left messages with the information I picked up my car on time who helped me that time he was very nice to me Thanks for every thing you did for me.
Monir K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Polite attentive staff, sensitive to my concerns & needs. Beautiful job done on my car repair. Matt was courteous, professional & friendly
Vishal G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great Service. Very happy with Mario & Service King Gaithersburg
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service! You won a lifetime customer
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I have had good experience with this company. This is the fourth vehicle you have repaired for me, a couple Of my cars have been repaired multiple Times.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The service was very good, I had a great experience with service king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications