Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Alex **** did an excellent job and kept me informed throughout the entire process. The entire staff did an awesome job. Alex is extremely professional and represents Serivce King with a great attitude, he's got good customer relations skills.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
You guys have great customer service and vehicle looks great. Thank you so much!!!
Guadelupe P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I would like to thank each and every one who assisted me from start to finish on the repairs done to my vehicle, we will definitely recommend Service King to all our family and friends. G. P.
Praveen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent Job. 10 out of 10 marks.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was handled professionally, thank you.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for the promp and professional service.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was Ok, good assistance, and good job!!
Debby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Alex and the receptionist were amazing to me. They took all my stress away. I really appreciated the texts along the way and attentive phone calls. My car was done 2 weeks ahead of schedule. Will definitely be recommending.
Irene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good job
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We were happy with the service.
Nhi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service throughout my experience with ServiceKing. Very polite and attentive to my needs. Alex, ServiceKing Staff, went above and beyond to resolve any issues with the insurance claim. The finish job looks amazing. Highly recommend ServiceKing for auto repair. 10/10 service rating.
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone there is friendly and professional! Always an easy process when I take my car there. Thanks team!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job and excellent communication along the way. I was especially impressed with how fast my car got in and out of the shop. And the work done looks excellent. Thanks!
Verenicia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
They were beret understand and cooperating.
Latisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
Due to the back order part that would not be available for 4 months. It was not until new management came in last week and found the part from different manufacturers. Glad management changed. Thanks service king !
Paramjit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good customer service, Mario
Valencess S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very expedient and professional work for the estimate to the completion of the work. I was updates throughout the work process. The customer service was superb.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Outstanding customer service and repair job!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
My main complaint is with the online status on your website. It is not working. I tried using the work order number and then using my name and phone number. I did this on several days and kept getting message that there wad no status info available. On each occasion I called and was informed on status
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for the excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications