Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Mario cruz my service tech was amazing and delivered a100%. In my book He is a keeper !
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Always an easy and friendly experience, From the person at the front desk to the manager, an all around great experience
Ikechukwu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The team finish the work on time. They did a clean job.
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks,for everything you made a great job in my car. I'm so happy
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Friendly, prompt, communicative, and the car looks great! Couldn't be any better!
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful and the repairs were completed really quickly and I am happy to have my car back as good as new!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very good job.will pass it around.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Muy cumplidos y atencin personalizada
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The service person was very professional and provided excellent service. He kept me informed/updated. I would recommend Service King to anyone who may need repairs.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Alex is friendly and easy to work with. The service was done in a timely manner
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great job, communicated well. Car was done ahead of schedule and looked good as new
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great folks to work with aa
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great customer service, done an excellent job.
Le L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
very good service with evrything!!! Thank you!
Valentine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very happy. Will always come back
Corbin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Done a lot faster than expected!!!
Goodness N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
What a great experience at service king, they finished fixing my car early. But, I was not able to get it on time so they were able to store my car for extra 5 days free of charge. I will come back again.
Vaishnavi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Mario was very helpful and informative. He would constantly give me updates and kept the whole process pain free and easy
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Alex was incredibly helpful and kept constant communication with me. The job was done ahead of when I expected it to be and it is absolutely flawless. I could not be happier and look forward to continuing to use service king for all of my car repair needs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications