Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Andrew was outstanding! Thanks!
Myron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Good service.
Lucina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
had a good and bad expeince the good:the body work and paint was impeccable. the bad: mycar was in need of one tire covered by insurance Igreed to replace the other 3 tires at a verbally quoteo by elephone. At completion I had to pay an additional $30.00 per tire recommend all quotes in writing via txt or email!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
All was good except for the completion/delay notification. Was relying on the text message which stated car was on time for 7/20 pickup and would get a call if delayed. Didn’t get call so dropped off rental and found out car was not ready. The impacted my time and the hassle of renting a car again. Car was not ready until 7/24 but still needs a part.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Andrew was outstanding! The body work repair job is excellent!
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Top notch service excellent staff very happy with repairs
Ari N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very timely
Malerie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The updates were very helpful with text and telephone calls thank you
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work ethic good job
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I am very very happy with the repair work done on my car wonderful job
Angelina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Andrew is professional and explained what was done to my car.
Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everything is great but did not appreciate the tire thrown in my truck. Pushed against my equipment and simply not put back as it was found.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excelent Very Pleased Thank You
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Andrew was great, very patient. But all of the staff were polite and courteous. Each time I walked in I was met with a warm greeting. The work on the car was quick, timely, and well done. They took time to explain everything that happened. (I was especially thankful for the car wash ????) They made working with my insurance a breeze. I would definitely return!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Efficient and expeditious. Exceeded expectations.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great service !!
Carina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent service all the way
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very good service especially cleaning the headlights thanks
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Precise, concise and clear treatment.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job. Reliable and complete before estimated date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications