Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Precise, concise and clear treatment.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job. Reliable and complete before estimated date
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Satisfied
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very please with repair turn around time! I am happy.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks perfect. You guys did a great job
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Yes, the repair was completed before estimated time. Great! **** was very cordial and welcoming. Terrific! Andrew was very professional and friendly. Kudos for a job well done! Sincerely, Randy M
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Staff is courteous and professional; the workmanship is Outstanding and the resultsof the adjustments went well beyond expectations. Everyone deserves praise and gratitude. Congratulations.
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Early hours made it convenient. Dropped off vehicle, received text messages with progress. Car was ready a week earlier than expected. Staff was super nice and answered all my questions
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Andrew was awesome, accommodated my Saturday drop off request. Kept me me very well updated. Super helpful.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Keep up the excellent work ????happy customer ????????????????????
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Thank you for doing an excellent repair job on my Mercedes. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a great repair experience with Service King. The customer service was excellent, and my car was ready earlier than promised. The quality of the work was excellent, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Ruslan M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent work
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very professional and courteous service and quality repair
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service from Randy
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent 5 star ????????????????????????????????
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Good service done quickly nice and clean and thank you
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
No contact when there was issues between your company and the insurance company with paperwork. Causing a long drawn out repair period. Poor communication with me in regards to completion. I found out by my employee before I heard a word from your company. I have yet to personally see the repairs yet, so I can’t comment on the work performed, but communications and timely repairs need improvement.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you all for your kindness and assistance. Your work very professional and personable! I appreciate the efficient services and frequent updates via text and call. Randy, ****, and Andrew in particular were extremely helpful and kind in helping repair my Honda Accord. The work seems high quality. The expertise is evident but it did not take away from the customer service skills. - Jeff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications