Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Many thanks to Steve Ward who was very professional and actually saved me as a customer whom was very unhappy with my Original experience at Service King. Had it not been for him and his above and beyond customer service I would have gone Elsewhere with my business. He is a true asset to your company. I am very happy with the work preformed on my vehicle and with Steve Ward's exceptional service.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your service is great and you keeping in touch to let me know what was happening was wonderful. Michael was a pleasure to deal with and the job done was fantastic. Thank you for the great and timely service.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Ayle Delgado was amazing. She took very good care of me. Kept me up to date on the repairs and was just overall very nice!
Yaritzi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Michael was very sweet and helpful in getting me started. Beyond satisfied with the service my car and I recieved.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mike was very efficient and pleasant.
Niurka R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excelente trabajo muy rapido y estoy muy cintenta
Nin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I appreciate that you kept me updated with the progress of the car. They repaired the car quickly. Many thanks to everyone at Service King. You guys are the best. Thank you.
Harvey T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ayle Delgado Service Advisor was just terrific. Extremely knowledgable, follow up constantly and provided updates via text as well as on the phone It was really a great experience I will certainly recommend Service King to my friends Thank you
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
tHE WHOLE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL-EXCELLENT JOB PERFORMANCE.SPECIAL THANKS TO MICHAEL SARACENO(service advisor) and BETTY AT THE FRONT DESK.We will highly recommend Service King to all we meet.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
A great experience
Kristi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Mike was amazing and kept me informed constantly throughout the entire process.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. The work done on my car was great. Thank you!!
Shabeer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Your sales rep Ayle Delgado gave me an expetional service, very professional and work very hard and give me a great customer service even on Saturday while she was working by herself. Highly recommended ????????????????????!
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The entire staff at Service King was excellent, very helpful and extremely professional.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This was the 4th service I had with Service King. Every time they did an awesome job. Friendly people too.
Deanne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Best service and great friendly people. Work was wonderful and they kept me informed all the way. I would come back again for sure!!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional thanks
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/16/2016
Don't barther
Francesco E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
very professional made this bad experience in a good one thank you
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I've used your company in the past and would again if anything were to arise. I have recommended you as well to others. Always nice work Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff at service king is amazing They help keep you calm during the stressful Time of being without yout car . they keep you informed every step of the way about your vehicles progress . They were patient and also assisting helping me get everything out of my vehicle and into a rental car when it was time to leave my vehicle a very special thanks to Betty for going above and beyond. I will definitely refer Service King to anyone I know needing vehicle repairs
Antonette S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am happy with my repairs and appreciated the friendly customer service. I only wish that the length of time to complete the repairs was more efficient.
Iveliz R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
From beginning to end, very professional. Pleasant experience. Thank you.
Bonita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks. Steve was very helpful. Appreciated the text messages to keep me informed
Dolores I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Doreen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would definitely recommend you to anyone that needed their vehicle fixed. I appreciated the texts letting me know what was happening and the friendliness of Walter!! Thank you! !
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Luis was wonderful! Loved getting the texts about my car . Would recommend and use you again ???? My car looks great!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
No one likes the hassle of dealing with collision repairs, however this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a repair facility. Your staff went above and beyond all expectations. Marissa and the manager(sorry forget his name) are true assets to your company! Thanks for such good job and great experience.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excelente todo.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Fast, professional service. You made the whole repair experience easy to deal with. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff.
Rocco T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Not only was my car repaired within the estimated time frame & the text messages sent throughout the repair to keep me abreast of both progress on repair and pickup date. When I did pick up my vehicle it was detailed so well it looked like it did the day I brought it home from the dealership brand new. And the staff so courtious and friendly taking time to answer any & all questions especially Betty in the office & Louis from the shop end.I would recommend them to anyone that needed automotive repair. Laura T. (Margate)
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Steve Ward was particularly helpful and understanding to me and I recommend the service I received very highly. Steve made every effort to get the car to me early and communicated with me throughout the time my car was there. I truly appreciate the prompt service. Thanks to all. Elaine M
Stephane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am so happy they are doing a good job In my car thanks
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was great 10/10. Kept me updated about everything in a almost daily basis. Would definitely use again in the future if ever run into any problems, also my repairs were done in almost a week before the prior date, they work fast. Even got my car back even cleaner than I left it xD
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
People like Yay was very nlce and polike. The time for fixing my car was ok
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Very satisfied with the excellent quality of your service. Friendly environment. Jay, very professional. Is evident that we the customers feel that we come first. My car was return very clean ;no detail was ignore !!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks!!!
M G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Jay did a great job in keeping me informed
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent job. Every body was very friendly and they went the extra mile to quickly repair my vehicle.
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I like it ver y much
Jayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Made a bad experience less painful
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Wonderful job , Nice people, they kept me informed regularly of the progress on my vehicle
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very proffesional in a friendly atmosphere.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Timely service, responsive reps
Ken I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
All good
Raeganne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My rep Steve at the Copans Road location in Ft. Lauderdale or Pompano Beach was incredible! The best customer service I ever had in any business. Truly stunning. Please tell his manager And him That I was truly amazed. Great job on my car.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jason was amazing and my car was repaired super fast!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Luis Bautista did a wonderful job taking care of us; he was accommodating, sympathetic and witty!! The texts we received updating the progress of the repair were great as well.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I am very impressed with the service I received from Steve Ward! Such great customer service! He made a 'not very good experience' with the insurance company, SO MUCH BETTER. He continued to communicate with me through a long 30 day process. I am so grateful to Steve. It was a total pleasure to be in the office. Betty Cordova also very reassuring. I will call Steve with any future needs for my car. I look forward to working with him and the staff in the office. Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to recognize your team. Job well done Steve!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Luis is a good guy and very helpful
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The car was done early. They communicated the progress by text message They were friendly and courtese
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently my repairs were done. Thank you Jason!!
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
This is the second time I have had my repair at Service King. Luis has been my rep both times. I cannot say enough about the service which is provided by Luis. He is courteous, honest and really knows how to treat his customers. I will highly recommend Service King to all my friends. Thanks so much. Toni D
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/29/2015
My name is Joe L
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
My car looks excellent, as if nothing ever happened to it. With having it cleaned and the inside vacuumed, it looks brand new. And I was exceptionally pleased with how you kept me informed at every step. My car was even ready before originally estimated. I could not be happier with my Service King experience.
Homero D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jason and Betty are real ambassadors for your company.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Jason was the best!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
They made my experience so painless. They were nice always kept me updated and had my car ready when they said they would
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Jason was very professional and gave me better than accurate info.
Cidya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very professional and courteous staff
Osvaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/2/2015
Took twould months to complete and the work sucked will never take a car there for repairs or recommend anyone to Service King
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
This survey was seny before I recived my car so how would I I know
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
The gentleman that I was dealing with his name is Jason he kept me informed on the process of my vehicle he notified me when he discovered more issues with the vehicle he was very concerned and making my vehicle safe from my youngest daughter and I appreciate everything that he has done
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great work. My truck looks like it came off the showroom floor
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great people
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
They let me know what was going on at all times.appreciated there concern
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Awesome group of professional to deal with. Thank you
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Jason kept me very well informed what was happening with my vehicle, eventhough it took some time to get my car all done they all did a great job.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thank you to Jason, technicians, & staff.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The work was completed as promised and delivery earlier than expected. Your updates of the work were appreciated. I would recommend your service. Thank you.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Jason my service Tech went above and beyond.
Fabiana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Very satisfied with the service and Jay was very professional. Thank you.
Tashanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer service!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
None
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Jason was wonderful! Very help and nice and took time to explain things. Made sure everything was time In a timely manner and did his best to accommodate my requests. He clearly puts a lot of care into his work. Great experience there!
Sheina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Will definately use the serviwce again
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
My car looks beautiful again. It was done timely and your correspondence help me know what was happening. All the people that I spoke were friendly and knowledgeable. It gave me a goo feeling leaving my car there. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Peggy Jefferson
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very good job
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Jason Alves made dealing with Service King very pleasant I would highly recommend your business!!
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Work done was magnificent!! :-) :-) :-)
Gladys L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was completely satisfied with the team efforts in getting my car repaired and the their customer services.
Osvaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They made a good job. And my car look better
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Jason provided an oustanding customer service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Thank you for you courteous and professional and as promised delivery service.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for your good work.
Gino A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great people, follow up and excellent results
Shantoiria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I am very happy ur team did a very good job i give u nothing but excellent job 100 i will tell my friends about u guys thank you a proud customer.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They did an awesome job in record time
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent service Jason made an unpleasant situation very tolerable . Greatly appreciated Paulette T
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Outstanding from every aspect...reception ...customer service...follow through...outstanding work ...thanks a million for the most professional experience and pleasurable result to an otherwise ugly accidental experience.
Rishi D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Perfect repair and paint work I will definitely recommend Service king to my friends.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The attention to detail and service surpassed my expectation! I will use service king again if I ever need any paint or body work done!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very professional and fun to work with
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Simply the best service from top to bottom. I don't even consider taking my business anywhere else. Thank you Service King and your exemplary staff in Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
This was such an incredible experience. I am impressed with the communication and kindness. Jason was the best contact and did everything to make sure my car was better than before. Thank You!!!!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone extremely helpful! Much appreciated! Love Jason!
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Very friendly. And kept me updated throughout my car's repair all the time
Rodolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
Good service , LUIS was very nice an supportive. There was one day delay as compared to the promised delivery date ,not a big deal . Works looks good
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Jason was wonderful
Izumi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Jason was excellent!! Thank you Service King!! Enterprise could of been better.
Wai M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Jason was excellent. Was informed the whole way.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Yes.very much so.thank for keeping in touch......while working on my car.
Wislene T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
I love the fact that my car was fixed ahead of schedule. Jason was very professional and helpful with all of my questions as well..
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everybody was so friendly and very helpful. I love the idea that you keep in touch during the whole repair.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I thought Service Kind did an outstanding work on my car. My car came out looking like I just bought it from the dealer. I will recommend anybody that needs work on their car to go to Service King where quality service and economical charges come first.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone was fantastic. Thank you for a great job
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent attitudes and service!! Thanks to Betty, Jason, John and whoever did the work
Lidia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent service and information on the process
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very nice job and completed on time. Thanks to all the crew at Serviceking!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
I'm very satisfied how my Rouge looked after it was completed. The staff was great and efficient!! You kept me update daily on the progress and delivered my Rouge earlier than the date you gave. You have a great team at Service King. Joan
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
You guys did an amazing job fixing my car! Thank You so much! And Frank Freay was GREAT to work with!!
Gema P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Service King did a wonderful job on repairing my vehicle. When I went to pick it up it looked showroom new. Staff very friendly, courteous - they consistently kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. They did a great job on within the timeframe they gave me. Highly recommend them. From the receptionist to the assigned rep....top quality.
Thalia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Dealing with Frank Freay was a pleasure. Some scratches that were done while the car was being repaired but Mr Freay agreed that it will be taken care of.
Leonardo B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Frank is very professional and made the process very easy.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Frank is a credit to your orgaixation
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Fast service and friendly staff
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The professionalism of both Luis and Betty were outstanding.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Frank and the young Lady behind the desk were great to work with. I've already recommended Service King to two of my friends.
Ernst T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
It took time to get my car in, but once in I fell in love with courtesy of the staff and I enjoyed the text messages
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications