Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very friendly! Very professional! Loved the text messages keeping us informed of progress. Car looked better than new after repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks for making my car look great again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Well done, very fast friendly service. Thank you.
Anton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks for repairing our car, the entire experience was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Frank was a pleasure with. Thanks, Anton G
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My rep was great and stayed in constant communication with me regarding the vehicle
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Being involved in an accident can be a very traumatic experience. My technician Frank of Service King took all the trauma out of this, fully explained the repair process, keeping me constantly informed as to the status of my repair, expected completion date and repair was completed prior to projected date. Frank, great job For anyone needing body work done to their vehicle, I will definitely recommend Frank at Service King
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Your people were extremely polite and professional
Georgine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased with my car. Customer service was excellent. Frank was very helpful from start to finish. Got an update on my car every day. I pick up my car yesterday, Frank was at lunch, but I got a very nice guy who took me to look at the car and make it was nice and clean. Thank you so much Service King.
Galina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very nice place and Frank was amazing
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service and work quality.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
job was completed as scheduled. vehicle looks great
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good customer service and great work on my car
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mario did a great job keeping me posted at all times and finished the job a day earlier! He deserves a raise! ????
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very satisfied with the workmanship. Completion date was a little longer than expected, but that was due to wrong parts being delivered.
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Frank was a pleasure- he explained everything and worked with me in a nice manor.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good service and repair completed ahead of estimated time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You guys were great and Frank went above and beyond the call of duty.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work, great service. Seamless
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
You under promised and over delivered! Great customer service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service I received was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications