Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
June 16 was the projected date for my car to be ready, Service King call me June 7 and told me my car was ready. I was concerned about the paint matching, but when I saw the car the color matched perfect. Thanks Service King for a job well done
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Steve Ward was excellent. My car was actually ready before the stated date. Way to exceed expectations.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/28/2017
every thing went as told and result is supper
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car really looks beautiful. Thank you so much
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was truly lucky in searching and finding the best auto collision company in Broward county. Everyone was so nice and reponsive. My van didn't even look like anything had happened to it. EXCELLENT WORK!! And Mike was the best!! Thanks, Mike, and thanks to the staff for doing such a great job on my "Princess."
M G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Not wanting to say
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Keep doing what your doing your people (micheal) treated me with total professionalism .
Lascelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
I was told that my truck would be finished on the 24th of April and I didn't get it until today the 1st of May which cost me an additional 150.00 in car rental fee. So that is the only thing I wasn't happy about. Steve was very nice in handling the situation. Thanks.
Phyliss M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
everything was excellent. I was keep up to date on the whole process. Thank you for a job well done.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Wxcelwnt work ..????
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
A good job done. Our service advisor Michael Saracen was great. Thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great Job like new
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent service
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
If most of your employees are similar to your Mr. Steve Ward you have developed an outstanding organization. My wife and I were treated with up most respect and curtesy by him. The repairs on our Genesis were done very well and well within the time frame allowed. I admire a well run organizations since I am a business professor and chairman of the Management Department emeritus at CUNY. You can be proud of your company.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you for your work. Ayle was a good interface between customer and company.
Erasmo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They were great
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
A million thanks for all you did in repairing my car so timely and for being so very kind. You made a bad experience of having a car accident and damage to my car and fixed my car timely. I am handicapped and needed my car so badly. Your company was so nice to deal with. You kept me up to date with the repair Glad my car was towed to you
Irani G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Perfect I like the service. Thanks
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Did an amazing job on my car, mike is a really good qualified person for cuatomer service, no complains.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications