Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georgine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased with my car. Customer service was excellent. Frank was very helpful from start to finish. Got an update on my car every day. I pick up my car yesterday, Frank was at lunch, but I got a very nice guy who took me to look at the car and make it was nice and clean. Thank you so much Service King.
Galina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very nice place and Frank was amazing
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service and work quality.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
job was completed as scheduled. vehicle looks great
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good customer service and great work on my car
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mario did a great job keeping me posted at all times and finished the job a day earlier! He deserves a raise! ????
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very satisfied with the workmanship. Completion date was a little longer than expected, but that was due to wrong parts being delivered.
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Frank was a pleasure- he explained everything and worked with me in a nice manor.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good service and repair completed ahead of estimated time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You guys were great and Frank went above and beyond the call of duty.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work, great service. Seamless
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
You under promised and over delivered! Great customer service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service I received was excellent
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome job with a quick turn around!!
Angeline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They went above and beyond. My car looks brand new
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Andrew was outstanding! Thanks!
Myron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Good service.
Lucina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
had a good and bad expeince the good:the body work and paint was impeccable. the bad: mycar was in need of one tire covered by insurance Igreed to replace the other 3 tires at a verbally quoteo by elephone. At completion I had to pay an additional $30.00 per tire recommend all quotes in writing via txt or email!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
All was good except for the completion/delay notification. Was relying on the text message which stated car was on time for 7/20 pickup and would get a call if delayed. Didn’t get call so dropped off rental and found out car was not ready. The impacted my time and the hassle of renting a car again. Car was not ready until 7/24 but still needs a part.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Andrew was outstanding! The body work repair job is excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications