Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good Service...Car looks new again
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Andrew was a great service rep and kept me informed of the progression. Actual work done to repair the doors was excellent in my opinion. Thank you so much. The car looks great.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks for the great work and service and thanks a lot to Ernie Matos for his excellent and professional help
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Ernie was great. He kept it simple and understandable. The repairs look great.
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything was great. Everyone is the best. I am so thankful and very happy.
Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was pleased with the service
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service repair & customer service rep, Ernie, kept me updated daily.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very satisfied with the process. Was kept informed on a regular basis.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks better after the repair then when I first bought it.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
The truck was not clean like I was promised one flat and other parts missing now I have to bring the truck back again and leave it for an hour or two and it’s past the due date
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Awesome service. Great communication. Thank you
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Excellent service. Andrew and his team were wonderful.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I am COMPLETLY SATISIFIED with the work performed in my vehicle. Ernesto was professional and courteous every step of the way. I received updates by phone and email the during the repairs. That being said, I have to state for the record, after reviewing the comments I noticed all 5s and 1s. Nothing in between. My insurance company USAA sent me there. I carry good insurance with a $500 deduyand rental car. I pay for that coverage specifically for this reason. I do not want to be inconvenienced for weeks after an accident. I suspect some of the low grades are not caused by the shop, but by the insured that had inexpensive coverage. The old adage “you get what you pay for” is appropriate here. Kudos to Service King and specifically Ernesto for making the best of a bad situation! Sharon J
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Ernesto Matos at Service King, Pompano Beach, FL did an excellent job assisting us! We are very pleased
Lakeram T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Amazing work
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Easy process. Great communication. I’m very pleased. Thank you!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Your team was fantasyicu do not know how they could have been better!!thank you every. A pleasure dealing with you!!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Andrew is always communicative regarding updates with my vehicle, wouldn't go to any other service provider.
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
All aspects well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications