Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent service. Friendly staff and service advisor. I will recommend Service King in the future.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The repair was done quickly. The car looks like new. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was not satisfied with the time they took with my car,
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Bumper that was replaced is a little loose. Will monitor. If it becomes worse will bring the car back for repair
Josef D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Clyde, was excellent and kept me updated on everything. Even though there was additional work the vehicle was completed on time. Clyde was very curious and respectful, it was a pleasure to work with him.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Clyde was great to work with and constantly kept us updated on all progress. It was a great experience with Service King.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Clyde was very nice, stayed in touch, and got my car back to me before the estimated date. Happy with the service received and the results.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very please with the service at your place in Pompano beach Y our employee Clyde was very knowlegablel and efficient Mrs. carozza
Angelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
I didn’t appreciate how I was getting updates on my car that made it seem like everything was going great but then out of nowhere my car was actually considered a total loss. Then now I have to immediately get my car out of the place or I’ll get charged. I am not from the area, I live in another state, young, and felt like I was very misguided and used. But ... nothing I can do.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
**** was great to work with. He kept me informed each day of the process of the work that was being don on my car. He definitely put the customer first. He made sure the work on my car was done right and he washed and vacuumed my vehicle to make it look like a new vehicle. I would definitely refer Service King to my friends and family.
Bron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
**** was great to work with. Allstate not so much. Quality of work the shop did was very good!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/29/2017
Service men were not proffetional at all. They did Not know what they were doing. They were rude. I would never go to Service King aga
David L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
The repair quality seems excellent. However it took an unbelievably long time and I thought the communication was difficult at best. It took double the time that it was estimated at the beginning for a total of nine weeks and I had to track down every single time why the delays were going on. It seemed that the parts ordering an actual service department didn't know what each other we're doing
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with **** Handling my car from beginning to finish
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair work, reception and overall service were very good. I was disappointed that the interior of my car was left dirty. My leather seats were smudged with dirt as well as the interior door arm rest. Something should be done to protect the inters of cars (especially those with light colors as mine) from getting dirty.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Service was great. Everyone was helpful the Honda van looks brand new. Thank you so very much
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
Rarely received calls back when I was told I would. Needed to contact Allstate multiple times to get the **** rolling with vehicle. When communication was finally made by shop, was constantly given wrong information about the status of the vehicle. Was completely frustrated over the entire month and a half my vehicle was at service king.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
You couldn't,t have been better.your constant contact with me was greatly appreciated ????????????
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The people in the front office was great help and very friendly
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
The body work went well unfortunately the charging port was disconnected and I had to go to the Tesla service center for repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications