Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Polina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job. Friendly people.
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Beautiful work. Courtesy by Pat!!’ Thank you. Timely.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Service king did amazing great service and really fast turn around time.
Ssf Imported.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The staff at Service King were extremely helpful and professional. I was very happy with the communication and the level of care they showed.
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Fast service
Tristan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Mike was great to work with...he was always communicating to me the status of my vehicle. Great work and would highly recommend.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was very satisfied with the service, was super fast and easy process. thanks to Pat, she did a awesome job.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Pat was great and very helpful. Great service !
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Timely, efficient, good customer service.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Outstanding service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Super happy with Service King and Pat Campos. Way better than my experience with Tesla service. I’ll definitely recommend Pompano Service King To friends and neighbors.
Leona F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Was a little disappointed that the car wasn't washed for us when we picked it up. Wasn't dirty just Dusty. Besides that great job by Mike and your staff
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great service
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thanks. I will wait for the survey.
Nikkia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Fast and reliable. Thank you so much. I miss my car and you had it ready for me before the deadline. Thank you
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Pat was extremely helpful and the service was done very quickly and I was treated with professional courtesy the entire time. I will definitely come back for more service if needed.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent job and thanks for cleaning my car. Outstanding!!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything went great and the pathfinder looks great. Every one we talked to were very nice and professional. No problems at all.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything was fine. Employees were all courteous,knew their business and got the job done. They are trained well.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent service all around from drop off to pick up. My only complaint is the "air freshener" they used when they detailed the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications