Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Service was great. Everyone was helpful the Honda van looks brand new. Thank you so very much
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
Rarely received calls back when I was told I would. Needed to contact Allstate multiple times to get the **** rolling with vehicle. When communication was finally made by shop, was constantly given wrong information about the status of the vehicle. Was completely frustrated over the entire month and a half my vehicle was at service king.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
You couldn't,t have been better.your constant contact with me was greatly appreciated ????????????
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The people in the front office was great help and very friendly
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
The body work went well unfortunately the charging port was disconnected and I had to go to the Tesla service center for repair
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very satisfied with the service from when the car was towed to Service King until today when we picked it upl our car was only two months old we never thought it would look the same but truly looks better than new???? we want to thank everyone that worked on it and to Spence Gordon kept us updated step by step as the car was being worked on. Customer service was excellent. We are very satisfied and Thankful for Service King and the beautiful work they do! Happy customer ??Joe & Barbara J
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
This was the worst service ever. The customer service from the staff is horrible. I felt attacked every time I communicated with them. They had my car over 40 days they are horrible
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
I picked up my car today and it was so dirty I couldn't tell what the actual repairs looked like. Totally disappointed!! No offer to clean it either. When I asked if it could be cleaned I was told no one was there to do it. I was scheduled to pick it up today. Why was it not cleaned before I got there?
Ronel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
It's good.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
****, did a very good and professional job. I am very very satisfied
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Terrible cusomer service!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
**** was very responsive to the fact that my rental car cost was mine to bare so he went out of his way to finish my repair as quickly as possible. Many thanks.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Pretty efficient. I like that!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
**** was very helpful with updates when my car Would ready for pick up!
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Paint looks amazing and my wheels look great. Thanks for the hard work
Deni B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service my car looks great! Thanks
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job Ayle!!
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job
Eagle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent bodywork. Customer service horrible especially the one in Pompano Beach Florida.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
June 16 was the projected date for my car to be ready, Service King call me June 7 and told me my car was ready. I was concerned about the paint matching, but when I saw the car the color matched perfect. Thanks Service King for a job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications