Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
**** was very responsive to the fact that my rental car cost was mine to bare so he went out of his way to finish my repair as quickly as possible. Many thanks.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Pretty efficient. I like that!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
**** was very helpful with updates when my car Would ready for pick up!
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Paint looks amazing and my wheels look great. Thanks for the hard work
Deni B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service my car looks great! Thanks
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job Ayle!!
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job
Eagle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent bodywork. Customer service horrible especially the one in Pompano Beach Florida.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
June 16 was the projected date for my car to be ready, Service King call me June 7 and told me my car was ready. I was concerned about the paint matching, but when I saw the car the color matched perfect. Thanks Service King for a job well done
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Steve Ward was excellent. My car was actually ready before the stated date. Way to exceed expectations.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/28/2017
every thing went as told and result is supper
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car really looks beautiful. Thank you so much
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was truly lucky in searching and finding the best auto collision company in Broward county. Everyone was so nice and reponsive. My van didn't even look like anything had happened to it. EXCELLENT WORK!! And Mike was the best!! Thanks, Mike, and thanks to the staff for doing such a great job on my "Princess."
M G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Not wanting to say
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Keep doing what your doing your people (micheal) treated me with total professionalism .
Lascelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
I was told that my truck would be finished on the 24th of April and I didn't get it until today the 1st of May which cost me an additional 150.00 in car rental fee. So that is the only thing I wasn't happy about. Steve was very nice in handling the situation. Thanks.
Phyliss M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
everything was excellent. I was keep up to date on the whole process. Thank you for a job well done.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Wxcelwnt work ..????
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
A good job done. Our service advisor Michael Saracen was great. Thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great Job like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications