Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My car is back to beautiful! Service was friendly and fast - I couldn’t ask for anything more. Everyone was so nice and helpful during the whole experience. I would recommend Service King Cotswold to my friends, and I am so happy I went with the Allstate recommendation. Very happy with the service, communication, and speed of getting my car back. Margarita and Gene were great! This my first time in a collision shop and they made the experience easy; I did not worry about a thing.
Joshua .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Awesome job
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Darryl was incredibly professional and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. Very personable, and knowledgeable. Was a former Calibur customer... now sold on Service King.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were so quick, my car was ready faster than expected and looked great!
Kelsey Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Jim and the team were fantastic. This is my second trip to Service King after two accidents that weren’t my fault and I’m so thankful for the Service King team.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I was kept up to date and was treated with courtesy every time I walked Thur the door.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great customer service
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They were friendly and kept me informed all the way to pick up
Phillipdeana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
From beginning to end excellent service, Darryl was very helpful and professional
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They did an amazing job with my car. They kept me update with everything that was going on with the vechile, along with explaining it in detail the repairs that need to be made. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a body work or general repairs done. Wonderful staff, excellent customer service, overall an a 5 star expierence.
Delfina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you very much Jim for all the help with my car. You guys are awesome.
Nelson F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Was treated very well always updated what was going on with the repair on vehicle.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great experience from beginning to end. These guys did a great job and provided the BEST customer service. Definitely helped ease the pain of having wrecked my car. Also note that Daryl was AWESOME!!! Very kind and outgoing. Kept me updated on the repair process the whole time. Great team!
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly, helpful, and prompt staff. Daryl was wonderful to work with.
Gaurav G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Darryl was awesome!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Your staff was extremely professional and helpful. They made me feel right at home at took great care of me. I would definitely recommend this shop to others or if another drunk peraon hits my car ill return for sure.
Seshaphani M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service
Dilsia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Thank you for keeping me in touch during the process, I am happy with the way the car looks.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Daryl was wonderful to work with. I have used several repair shops in Charlotte, but this was the best experience by far. I will recommend Daryl to all my contacts. The work Service King did was of the highest quality. Daryl communicated timing to me and kept me informed of progress. I was completely satisfied and give Daryl a 10 out of 10!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I had a wonderful experience using Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications