Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 354 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looked just the same as I got it from the dealership 3 months ago!!
Adrienna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The service was beyond outstanding!!!!.....
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff were all very polite and professional. The service itself was amazing. Everyone who had a hand in getting my car back to normal did a fantastic job. I especially liked the messages that were sent to my phone, keeping me updated on the repair and projected completion date! That is a touch of class. I am very satisfied with my Service King experience! Job well done!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent work; looks like it never happened
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
All staff was excellent at keeping me informed. Would highly recommend Service King to all my friends.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service would come back again!
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Incredible communication, awesome service! All the folks there bent over backwards to help. Keep up the wonderful service. I would recommend you to everyone.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great service
Charanjit U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I received very friendly service and frequent text message updates that I liked.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciated the regular updates and my car looks good as new
Garry O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Outstanding customer service
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very friendly service! Always kepted me informed! And gave me pointers on how to keep my car up!
Greta M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate the care and attention the team at Service King gave to my vehicle. Mike was very professional. He keep me informed thru out the process. I would recommended Service King to family and friends. Thank you everything.
Charlette K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I am enjoying the look .. the service was great and the person that was helping me was great.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job until right now thanks you
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for everything Mike!!!
Gaurav G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Darryl was awesome.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent service. Car was completed in2 days!!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
It's easy to trust when constantly receiving text updates. I felt trust while Mike showed me additional areas that needed repairs - this demonstrated an experienced eye. I was not disappointed. The car was repaired with better than new condition. Hopefully I will not have reason for repairs in the future but I feel very confident that your service will return the car to better than new again. Thanks
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Job well done
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very satisfied with the quick customer service, quality work done on my car and the quick turn around. I am impressed with the high quality of work done on my car. I also appreciate the detailing and inside cleaning that was done. You guys Rock... you also save me out of pocket on my car rental, thanks a bunch. I will definitely refer you guys to everyone I know.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Margarita was pleasant and attentive through. Darrell, the technician that handled my repair was cordial and a pleasure to work with. He was through in explaining the work to be done and took care of every detail with Liberty Mutual. I was impressed with Service King's service update system which kept me notified of the status of the repair prices. All in all it was a completely satisfying experience which I would recommend to others and use again if necessary.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good communication
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciate all the updates. I actually received more information about the status of my vehicle after it was in your possession than I did from my own insurance company before you guys got it.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent communication through the process. Timely and courteous. Good experience.
Pikes P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Mike's communication skills are excellent. Thank you.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Daryl was awesome! He made the process so easy, and I can't thank you guys enough!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Daryl was great
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Good communication and friendly staff! Got the job done quickly
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I enjoyed my service at Service King thoroughly they were very kind and their service very perfessional and was very quick.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Awesome service, start to finish. Jim Reynolds was fantastic.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Entire team was awesome, professional and they kept me up to date throughout the process
Shawnice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
Although u were just fixing my bumper and side back driver door. I was pleased to see my windshield soooo clean lol it was like a magnifying glass :)
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It's only been a couple days, but Jim handled the process professionally and quick
Joceyln F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Job well done
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience. Daryl was an absolute professional. He kept me up to date on my repair progress and was very knowledgeable.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Mike was great with the communication regarding my car and I would highly recommend Service King.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great experience! If I ever need repair work in the future I will come to Service King
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The services were satisfactory and I was kept updated.
Christen G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Darrell was fantastic! He was extremely responsive and proactive. Service king made an unfortunate situation so much better! Thank you.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike was great and super friendly.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great service and incredibly fast turnaround
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was kept abreast of what was happening with my car via text. The company personnel, Mike Brower and Ms. Marguerite were personable and made the phone calls and in office encounters a pleasure. The new bumper looks great.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
My completing my repair a day ahead of schedule I was saved the extra cost of a rental car for the day. IT was a good experience.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
They did a great job! And everyone was so friendly and treated me special from beginning to the end. They kept me up dated on the process of my car. I highly recommend them. Out of all the body shops I have dealt with they are #**** in my book.
Iland P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Mike was super helpful and made this whole process very easy. We appreciate the help
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Your service was outstanding and the way you keep the customer informed on how the repairs are going is great. Vrry good service. Would highly recommend.
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Quick turnaround time. Kept up to date on repair progress. Car actually finished ahead of schedule.
Concepcion G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
My car color is a challenging one ( camaro synergy green). You did a fantastic job painting and blending into original paint. Thank you!
Petrena W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was very impressed with the communication level, accuracy,and time completion and courtesy
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient. Mike was wonderful to work with
Kelsey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Mike Brower is incredible! He kept me up to date on all of the repairs and even got the car done early for me as I was heading out of town.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very professional service.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Satisfied with my repairs and customer service...
Djin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thanks for your work and time service king
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
My service contact was very professional and courteous. The car was delivered early and they did an excellent job. I will recommend them in the future.
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional and quality repair. We also liked being updated as we went through the repair process.
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is my second experience using Service King having used Service King for an unrelated matter on my car a little over a year ago. My experience from my initial call to leaving Service King after picking up my car upon completion was extremely pleasurable. Every staff person that I encountered was courteous and professional. I appreciate the updates via text and email. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone that is need of car body repair.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really enjoyed the daily updates that kept me abreast of the status. The repair was done to my satisfaction and they took care of everything. They even took care of getting my rental car promptly into hands. Superb job!!
Yong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Haley was great. She made the entire process smooth and always kept me updated on the status of my car. The repairs are spotless and I really appreciate the work that was done. Service King is a place that I can trust and Haley played a big part in making my experience wonderful.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service
Elizabeth And.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Haley kept in touch the entire time. First ever car experience on repairs I've ever had. Thanks
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
No need to contact me. Here was the issue: I got a text that said my car was done but when I got there it wasn't. I had to wait another 3-4 hours later and drive back. It was daunting. Otherwise everything else was great. KR
Shantia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that Service King done to my vehicle . The customer service was excilent and I want to give Jim a pat on the back for his excilent service and keeping me updated on the repairs that was being done to my vehicle.
Shalita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My experience with service king was great, I received updates via text, that was very convenient. Mike was my service advisor, he was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable regarding the repairs to my car. The work done on the car was great, I will defiantly recommend service king.
Breanne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service King was fantastic! My car looks amazing and I'm so happy to have it back. Thank you to the wonderful team for all your help and hard work.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was very nice. I got plenty of updates which was. I e. They worked around my work schedule.
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I enjoy the detailed service to my car. I also appreciate being updated with the status of the progress.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Outstanding experience
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Your team gave outstanding service absolute 10 s all way across Co William loughnane
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I had excellent service and was happy with my service
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle salesman was very professional in completing the work on my vehicle he did a great job his name is Mike Brower and I would use your service again thank you very much
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Hayley was awesome! Very helpful. She was sweet and easy to ask questions too. Definitely will be coming back to service king and asking for Hayley again
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Haley kept me in the loop which was greatly appreciated
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service king did a spectacular job on my Ford Mustang! The whole process was very smooth and i got my car back in no time. When it came to giving me updates on my car via phone call or text Haley was there with me every step of the way! I'm glad I made the right choice with leaving my car with service king.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Haley was excellent and went above & beyond to help us. She's hreat and so knowledgable!
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Haley kept me updated on my cars progress. The work that was done was great and my car looks great! Thanks so much!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was an overall good repair. Took a little long, but good.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Overall, I was very pleased with how you treated me as a customer. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Jim, in particular, did a great job of reviewing my repair needs with me and keeping me posted on progress over email. The repairs look great! One small suggestion for making your customer service even better... Initially, the completion date was estimated to be Friday, December 2. All of Jim's updates suggested that repairs were on-schedule and going smoothly. However, I didn't hear anything from you on Thursday (12/****) or Friday (12/2). Even though, overall, I was very pleased with how you kept in touch with me, I would have appreciated a heads up that I would need to wait until Monday (12/5) to pick up my car. I learned of this development only by calling you on the morning of Saturday (12/3). Thanks again for your great customer service. Overall, I was very pleased.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Haley was extremely helpful keeping me up-to-date with the repair progress.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Haley communicated very well. My car was taken care of very well and I am very pleased with the care and outcome.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My repair was done in a very short time & looks wonderful. James in customer service kept me updated.
Khem S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm really glad with service king with their service
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jim is the most swell guy. He has great customer service skills. Keep up the good work.
Denise Bill.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Hayley did a great job keeping me up to date on progress and expectations; she really went the extra mile.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King provided excellent service in the extensive repair of my beloved 2013 Toyota Prius V. They called and texted frequently as each phase of repairs was occurring. Service King worked directly with my insurance company, and went the extra mile to catch all the extra details to give me better than new! I loved working with Glenn, and Jim, and the location was quite convenient. PS, the paint match is perfect! Many thanks, Lisa Lee Morgan
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent repairs. Great staff. Would highly recommend them.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Hayley did a great job keeping me posted about my car and was very understanding about my pregnancy and need for a quick repair.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I worked with Haley at the Service King on McAlway Road. She was super helpful about answering all my questions and explaining the paperwork to me. The service was quick and efficient...I had to get my car fixed but she helped the experience go by smoothly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Haley was very experienced and just a nice person. Loved my car after it was delivered to me. Great work and a good price. Thanks David ****
Marti N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Extremely happy with Service King.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very pleased with the service i have received to fix my car. Jim was wonderful to work with, very professional and made sure nothing was over looked. I can not say enough positive things about this place, and the workers.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Haley was awesome! She was so professional and helpful and she worked hard to make sure that I got updates on my car. I do not know much about insurance or handling these types of things and she was so helpful. She even made sure that I got my rental car set up and she called them when I turned it in to let them know to refund for the extra days I purchased. It was also a nice surprise to see that the people at service king cleaned my car! Haley you rock!
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job thank you
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent Service from intake with Margarita to paperwork with Jim Reynolds, enterprise car and then thru service and delivery. Very satisfied.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your team is excellent. I was very happy with the service and the time it took for the repairs
Tashlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Haley was great especially when I needed questions answered and also for assisting with a smooth transition-Tashlyn
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Didnt have to worrie about a thing hayley took care of supplment and all that was needed very good crew
Daeng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Haley was very nice and kept me well informed throughout the process
Arun P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys did a wonderful job to my BMW, Haley was very helpful, catering to our every need. Thank you guys so much!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was kept informed through the entire process and really appreciated the texts I received that updated me on the progress of my car
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jim was awesome at answering all our questions and updating us on our vehicle. Margarita provided great customer service. We appreciate everyone's hardwork at service king! Thanks Jim!!!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Haley was great. Kept me updated all along the process.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service King did an amazing job with my car. I got my car even sooner then expected and its good as new.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great repair. It took a little longer than originally estimated, but it all worked out.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a good job
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jimmy took very good care of me!
Raveena B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Heather did a great job with keeping me updated on my car. The looks great. Great customer service.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Haley Rader is on top of her game! This is my second time to use Service King and she is amazing! She's on top of everything and makes the process so easy! I will be back, if there ever comes a time. She's my girl!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Kevin, Haley, Jim, Jimmy and Margarita are all first class and my experience was awesome!! I will never do business anywhere else but Service King! Thanks guys.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service King was absolutely phenomenal! Haley did an excellent job keeping me informed and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am very pleased with the service. Great customer service they kept me well informed.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Haley is awesome!!!! Lucky to have her as a employee. She is definitely a "Service Queen".
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jimmy, Kevin & the entire staff was awesome!!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Haley Radar was excellent
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Wonderful customer service !
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service! Thanks Haley!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service in every aspect
Sophie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Haley at the McAlway store in Charlotte provided excellent customer service.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I like that you clean the car outside as well as in side
Sian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I worked with Haley and she was amazing. She communicated with me the entire time and made an extra effort to reach out to the other insurance company so I didn't have to deal with that. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family and tell them to hope they get Haley.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a great job.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Haley did a great job keeping me updated on the repair status and went out of her way to ensure it would ready before the weekend
Samara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They do a great job
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jimmy was really friendly and kept us updated
Toi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service was great and it was a pleasure working with Haley!!!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service and kept me update the whole time. Wonderful work.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Timely updates very much appreciated. Also, appreciated the car being cleaned inside & out! Special thanks to Haley for her customer care service.
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service received was amazing and excellent. Hadley was exceptional. She provided us constant updates. She was always very helpful and detailed when we had questions. She and the service received is the reason I will refer your business to all my friends. Thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service and communication!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very satisfied, thank you
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really enjoyed my experience with Service King- Jimmy did a great job of communicating throughout the process, and the car looks absolutely fantastic! I really appreciate everything he, and the rest of the team did.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jimmy was awesome. I will recommend to all my friends that need help. We are so pleased.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was wonderful
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done from drop off to pick up. Smooth and painless.
Laurie I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Loved everything, especially the daily communication!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciate the hard work and great service Hailey and her team provided me. They did an excellent job on my repairs. I also appreciated the communication
Lacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very appreciative of Jimmy's customer service and taking care of us throughout the entire process. Thanks!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything was completed on schedule and I was kept up-to-date throughout the process. Very pleased with the service.
Belkis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Haley is very profesional and great customer service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Haley did a great job and kept me up to date, proactively, every step of the way.
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Haley was very nice and really communicative I always new what was happening. I am very pleased with the level of service.
Edwardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Haley did a phenomenal job assisting me through the process of getting my repairs. Since the day of dropping off my car, the proper expectations were set. I loved the text message updates about what was going on with my car. My car was repaired in a very timely manner, and the work on it looks great! I will definitely recommend this location to anybody that is in need of repairs.
Joshuanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jimmy was nothing short of amazing! My car looks awesome, like it never happened. I would send anyone to Service King. Best experience I've had dealing with my car and I'm glad my car was taken care of!! Thank you to everyone who worked on it, I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jim was very helpful
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I worked with Haley to get my repairs done on my Sonata. She did an excellent job letting me know what to expect throughout the service before getting started. She followed up with me just as she said she would and explained things in a way that made the process simple. My car was given back to me in better shape than even before my accident. I am very pleased with my experience with Service King.
Jen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Haley was AMAZING. she has a great attitude and is very polite with customers. She kept me updated often which made me feel even more confident in Service King. I will highly recommended service king to others and suggest they request Haley.
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Your service. Rep haley was great stayed on top of process till job was complete great job haley!!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Haley is awesome.
Marli A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
When I picked up my car, the battery was completely dead. The car went in the shop with a healthy battery. The only person there when I picked up the car was a receptionist. Which of course she had no idea how to answer any of my questions because she is not the person I had been corresponding with the whole time my car was in for repairs. She jumped off my battery which she should not have had to deal with at all. I drove home, parked the car for two hours, went to start it again to leave for work and it's completely dead. The car was in the shop for 30 days to replace the side quarter panel. There were issues getting the part which I understand. But I feel someone who had been involved with the process should have been there when I picked it up and who could've answered my questions and concerns. I asked about compensation for my rental car if the amount exceeds what my insurance covers since the job took abnormally longer than it should have. I have received no answer back on that from Service King. The paint job looks bumpy on the under side above the wheel and now I'm sitting with a completely dead battery. No I'm not happy.
Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good and fast service, good communication during service thanks
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Haylie was wonderful informative prompt and helpful The vehicle was delivered on time and in excellent condition I would recommend it to anyone
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jimmie was thorough in his explanations and kept me informed throughout the process. He is an asset to your organization.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
This was the best car repair experience I've ever had. The daily updates via text were great. The periodic phone calls were also very helpful. The quality of the work was outstanding and completed ahead of schedule. I will only use this location in the future.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Haley was great she kept me informed aleast twice a week while my car was in for repair i wouldn't trust my car with any other repair shop the whole company get a 10 in my book
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you for everything and for a wonderful experience in restoring my vehicle! The service was quick, I received repair updates regularly and really appreciate your excellent customer service and the awesome repair results! I will definitely recommend your service to everyone I know!
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Jim and Margarita
Aaita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Try just did really good service to my care and it's too fast.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciate your hard work and your professionalism. Mr Jimmy is a real pleasure to work with. Thank you
Jerrod G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I thought Haley and her team were awesome. They kept me up to speed on everything.
Nathanael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Haley deserves a raise! She was great and got my car done in under the scheduled time quoted to me
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fantastic job great staff
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Haley in Charlotte was beyond helpful in every way!
Phong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service king's staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for your excellent service
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service king staff kept us updated regularly. Nathan Chick was awesome. The whole experience was the best we could ask for considering the circumstances.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
From start to finish I knew I had picked the right body shop. Very knowledgeable and caring staff....I was kept informed by text, which is a great way to do it, of each step on the repairs. My car looked incredible, show room condition. I can't be more grateful.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Jimmy is the greatest.
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nathan was awesome!! I would bring any vehicle to Service King!
Vinnie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Jimmy handled the repair professionally and in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with my experience, and look forward to doing business with you in the future if the need arises.
Tawana D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great people they made the wait smooth sailing. Nick was great very professional and through. Thanks for the awesome job you did on my car.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
Wonderful progress reports and communication . The car looked absolutely beautiful when it was picked up
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Haley was very informative with notifying me on the progress of my car. True customer service .
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Haley did a great job. She was very helpful and communicated frequently during the repair. Really good experience!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything went smoothly
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Another great experience with Service King. Car finished on time and Nathan kept me informed of the progress. I would refer any one needing auto body repair to Service King
Ivon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
This is the second time repairs have been made to my vehicle and both times I have been very pleased. Everyone at Service King has been a pleasure to speak to. Nathan was great both times to make sure I understood what needed to be repaired as well as the status of the repairs.
Meredith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Jimmy was excellent. He explained every aspect of the repair process, gave me consistent updates on my vehicle, and was incredibly friendly and professional. I would definitely use service king in the future for any vehicle repairs.
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jimmy was a great help and went above and beyond to make sure that they I was kept aware of the progress and made sure that the repairs were made to my ultimate satisfaction. You can tell he has a customer service mindset and I would definitely return to Service King if I needed these services in the future. I would give Jimmy and the rest of the team a 10.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Was kept informed the entire process start to finish.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Haley was great! She kept me informed and up to date on the statues of my car. I would use the services again.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Hailey was on it from the start and she kept her finger on the pulse of the problem and this was a huge problem until it was resolved and I am happy as I can be to have our family car in time for vacation. Everyone in the office was very very kind and helpful that Hailey rocked the boat! !! Now look at me I'm on a boat !!
Brinley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Haley was absolutely amazing!!! Great communication and easy to work with.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan was SO great! He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop during the whole process. I will most definitely recommend service king to friends. Thanks for naking it fast and hassle free:)
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was kept up to the date on the progress of the repairs. Also, my car was cleaned very well went returned.
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Well done Thanks
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Nathan and the SK team did a great job with my aging Toyota Corolla. They were friendly, made a usually complex process very straight forward, and kept me in constant communication every step of the way. They shielded me from a lot of the insurance and car rental logistics and for that I am grateful. Lastly, above all they were all pleasant and courteous - not something that is a constant amongst other body shops in my experience. Overall, I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of colission repair services. I would definitely go again if I need them myself. Thanks!
H C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
GreAt job. Looks like the day I bought the car at the Hyundai dealership.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Haley was an exceptional representative of your company. She handled my repair submission professionally and efficiently. I appreciated the constant updates she provided along with the quality of work that the shop performed. After my experience I would not have any reluctancy to recommend Service King to friends or family in the future. Thanks-Chris
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very happy with Nathan and his team. Nathan kept us informed through the whole process. My car looked great. Thank you again, great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Service King was great through the whole experience. They kept me updated through phone conversation and throughly email. I feel like the were fast as could be expected. The whole process was smooth. I would recommend them without reservation.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The best service I have EVER received from a car repair shop.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Will come in next week to finish repair. Thanks LL
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional service. Very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend to anyone.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Haley kept me updated during the whole process
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Nathan and staff were friendly, compassionate, professional and prompt. Everything promised was delivered and I received even more than expected. I would definitely utilize them again if needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications