Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
The engine light is still on but the technician explained that. The interior of the door is also scratched and wasn’t before. I would like to discuss with someone at some point.
Kreider K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Danielle was incredible - excellent customer service and kept me up to date on everything
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was great! Thank you so much!
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service King handle everything from start to finished very professionally and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends — job “ Well “ done ! ????
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Completely satisfied I had to use Service King because that is where the fleet (wheels ) sent me but I would definitely come back on my own and recommend your facility to family and friends.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Jim called and gave updated regularly and I loved it. I also received texts to update me. I had a great experience and thank you for repairing my car.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with the level of service I received. Everyone in the office were fantastic and friendly. They understood how much I love my little car. I
Eriklais A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Insanely fast service, Perfect job, yeet yah.
Kellyann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for being so kind.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jim Reynolds, Scott Cyr, and the office staff made this a pleasant and efficient process. They set and met my expectations very well.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
Hi, mostly fantastic in most respects; however, stop lights still stay on at times. I must tap break to get lights to stay off. Backup camera now has areas of blurriness. Minor things but of CONCERN for us.
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I am very pleased with my car and would recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. The staff did a great job of keeping in contact and providing updates and everyone is extremely friendly. Thanks for everything!!
Gaspar F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Absolutely. I was completely satisfied with the prompt service I received. Danielle was very helpful and beyond the scope of what was expected. Great job thanks!
Mitch B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
When I arrived at the shop was waiting for the female I had an appointment with she gave me the brush off when a client she knew walked in made me feel like I didn't really matter bu didnt habe the time to find a different shop. The vehicle does not look like it did b4 the accident reason given was gasket but it should still resemble professionalism. I did not make a big deal about it because they said there was nothing they can do.
Chueyee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Next time, dont wait on the customer to call twice to ask if the tow truck is going to come when it was scheduled to come that day.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
The parts delay was very frustrating, but I attribute that issue to Tesla directly.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I appreciated your consistent contact and using text to update me during the work. Car looks great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service and quality of repair is excellent
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Rite. On. Time. Good. Job. I'm. Happy
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Best staff & was kept up to date on the repair in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your company.Danielle Dillon was the best/glad to have met her

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications