Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 361 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Fully satisfied
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am definitely satisfied with how quickly and promptly Service King repaired my 2016 Rogue Nissan SUV. It looks as if it never was in a accident. I would definitely refer anyone in need of repairs and I would definitely do business with them again and again. The staff is VERY friendly, polite, and thorough when it comes to answering questions and informing you of the process in fixing your vehicle. Thanks again Service King!
Tammi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I love the constant updates and reassurance that my vehicle was being properly fixed and in a timely manner.
Latoya E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mr.Jim was amazing... I'm truly happy with my service!!
Georgina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your staff was very professional and helpful. I didn't have to wait a longtime for my car to be repaired.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was very good. Courteous staff and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to my friends and relatives who are in need of service.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Getting a lot of run around and misinformation.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very happy. Thank you for your great service and work!
Nancy Ruben.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly! Margaritas smile made me feel better and Daryl exceeded in customer service. Thank you for turning my bad experience into a great one!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Jim is great
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
From beginning to end the service was professional, our rep kept in contact and the car was ready when promised. Assuming the damage has been properly repaired I could not be more satisfied with how smoothly the process went. Many thanks to Michael and Service King
Katelynn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you it was a smooth great experience
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was very pleased
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looked just the same as I got it from the dealership 3 months ago!!
Adrienna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The service was beyond outstanding!!!!.....
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff were all very polite and professional. The service itself was amazing. Everyone who had a hand in getting my car back to normal did a fantastic job. I especially liked the messages that were sent to my phone, keeping me updated on the repair and projected completion date! That is a touch of class. I am very satisfied with my Service King experience! Job well done!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent work; looks like it never happened
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
All staff was excellent at keeping me informed. Would highly recommend Service King to all my friends.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service would come back again!
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Incredible communication, awesome service! All the folks there bent over backwards to help. Keep up the wonderful service. I would recommend you to everyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications