Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you for your excellent, timely service. A great experience!
Kiel P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone was great at communicating the process and gave accurate timelines.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great repair job. My car looks brand new. I highly recommend Service King for collision repairs.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2019
Would not recommend. Will not be a customer again at any location.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
This is my second time using Service King they do excellent work customer service is great. Thanks you all
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Super quick, great staff, and great job.
Kiran K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Fabulous job on my Toyota Camry. Very impressed with the overall experience of getting the repair done. From beginning till end the whole process was transparent and I was continuously kept informed of the progress. Thank you.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jim was absolutely amazing to work with. It was truly one of the top customer experiences that I’ve ever had! Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Jim at the McAlway rd location was extremely helpful, courteous and kind during the repair process.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service, and everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Carolyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everyone was super nice and I will definitely refer your company to my friends.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
So far,excellent
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Would recommend to family and friiends.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
By far the best body shop I've dealt with. They fought the insurance company hard. They took a beating and still did a wonderful job even though they didn't get paid what they deserved. It actually looks better than it did new.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
Jim was wonderful to work with. Service was fast and high quality. There were some hiccups between Nationwide and Service King about the car rental. It seemed like both agencies thought the other managed the car rental. It was smooth but I felt like the crazy one explaining the process to each.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Outstanding communication about repair from Service King associate.
Danny Evan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/16/2019
Cleaning saw awful and the car is being returned for repair
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Great experience. The repair and estimator guy was fantastic and so was the front desk. Great people and good experience.
Jack David.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Service King was efficient w/ repairs & updates. They were friendly & caring. We would choose Service King for future repairs.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
It’s a pleasure doing business with this outstanding team of professionals!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications