Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The person in charge of my case was wonderful. Explanations were Good and kept me up to date. Darryl who was there For pick up was especially kind as was Gene (?) and Margarita when I came in with our Car after the accident. Wonderful and calming. Not to mention the car looks very good Would recommend Service King on Mcalway to anyone any time. It it awful to have to be in this situation but they made it so much easier
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service and very timely in keeping me informed about the status of my repairs. I'll definitely be back if I ever have a need for more repairs. Jim was especially helpful and friendly.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
James Reynolds was excellent. He kept me up-to-date on a daily basis and was very professional. Please give him a raise.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service was exceptional! I was 100% satisfied with the work, communication, scheduling and with how quickly it got completed, everything was smooth. Thank you!
Lloralyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was truly treated like family from the moment I walked in the door. They were nice. They had me believing they cared, and that's hard to do with me. We had great conversations while I was there. Told me exactly what they were going to do to a tee. Was always friendly. If I ever have a problem with my car any of my cars in future life I will most definitely go back to service king. Hopefully not under the same circumstances. Thanks again.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
They did a great job and the service is greatly appreciated. Mike Brower was a pleasure to work with.
Tevin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Professional
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very satisfied, the work was well done, staff was friendly and helpful. i would definitely use Service King again.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Quick and such nice people!
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciate the constant updates!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Service was great- workers were professional but friendly. Everything was explained what was going be done- even how they were going stay in contact- car was ready exact day- Car looks new, great work - in and out without a hitch- car rental went smooth also!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Quick repair and great service
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Exceeded expectations! Great customer care and my car looks 5 years newer- thank you!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great folks who showed a genuine concern for the customer.
Dayshiona T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Jim(James) took really good care of me and I was very satisfied with everything. I enjoyed working with him, he let me know what was going on and is very sweet and respectful
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They took their time early on to make sure everything was coordinated. Issues with rental car handled, thank you, Very professional, good communication and finished ahead of schedule, thanks again, James H
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service. Very professional. Kept me in the loop all the way.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs on my car everything looks good
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Could not be more pleased! Service, friendliness of staff, finished jobdelivered on time. I have already recommended SK to two neighbors. Mike was my contact person. Several phone calls and most importantly- finished ahead of time, because we were going out of town. Perfect! Thanks, Steve Huntley

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications