Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Quick service, great communication! Have only had car for a few hours , however, so far we are happy. There is a slight rattle that we will watch and if does not got away we will let you know. Thank you!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Jim was terrific
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Daniele was absolutely awesome she need a raise
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Couldn't be happier! Very impressed with the customer service
Hien Cong.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
All good
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Daniell was amazing she deserves a raise
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Danielle Dillon and the team at Service King were terrific....exceeded all of my expectations.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Amazing customer service. Danielle went above and beyond to get the job done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Danielle was great, kept us informed of all issues, and status of our car, we are very pleased with everything.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
From start to finish the staff we’re extremely friendly and kept me up to date with my repairs.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff was very professional,friendly and informative. I will recommend Service King of Charlotte to others and if I should ever need body work done to any of my vehicles; I will be a return customer. Kudos to the staff that are also animal lovers! Thank you very much and God bless.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Did a great job
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Best body shop I've ever been to. Clean, we'll run, efficient, and good tv channel. "The Chik Fula of body shops".
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
The engine light is still on but the technician explained that. The interior of the door is also scratched and wasn’t before. I would like to discuss with someone at some point.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great Service. Great communication. And Great repair
Kreider K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Danielle was incredible - excellent customer service and kept me up to date on everything
Reilly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Danielle was the best!!! Kind, supportive, attentive and very knowledgeable. She definitely needs a promotion!!! Great customer service skills. She calmed my anxiety and went above and beyond to provide services
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was great! Thank you so much!
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service King handle everything from start to finished very professionally and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends — job “ Well “ done ! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications