Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
The parts delay was very frustrating, but I attribute that issue to Tesla directly.
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I appreciated your consistent contact and using text to update me during the work. Car looks great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service and quality of repair is excellent
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Rite. On. Time. Good. Job. I'm. Happy
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Best staff & was kept up to date on the repair in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your company.Danielle Dillon was the best/glad to have met her
Beverle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car is on the side of the road, gas line haa been severed so I have no brakes. and right front wheel is completely off the car. Air bag light did not go off. After all of that...the body work that was done is great. Bevwele ****
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great!!
Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service. I came to you due to a recommendation.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
It was a great experience from start to finish. I didn’t have to point out anything and our vehicle was treated as though Service King owned the car. The quality of the work was outstanding which is a complement to the customer follow up and professionalism. Thanks Service King!!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Daniel was wonderful!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent job with repairs and supreme customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good job ????????????
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service King went above and beyond to keep me informed about the repairs on my daughter’s car! All my questions were patiently answered, I had an estimate before the work began, and I was updated all along the way! This wasn’t easy as I was actually out of the country, and we had to communicate through email. My daughter is extremely happy that her car is good as new! I highly recommend Service King! Nice people, good service, and a life time warrantee! Thumbs up. Thank you!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thanks Nk you so much for working with my te schedule. The car looks great. Everyone was very courteous. And helpful.9
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
If there was anything good about this accident it was the customer service at Service King. The very best! I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you. Thank you, Danielle, we appreciated your help.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I really appreciated Danielle calling me to keep me updated and explaining everything that needed to be repaired. She made it easier for me and for the repairman there at Service King. And my car was ready to go home quicker than originally anticipated.
Deberrah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job! I am a happy camper????
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and work!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Danielle was awesome and very helpful
Rosalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Customer service is excellent and they did my repair in a very timely manner. Great Company to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications