Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I really appreciated Danielle calling me to keep me updated and explaining everything that needed to be repaired. She made it easier for me and for the repairman there at Service King. And my car was ready to go home quicker than originally anticipated.
Deberrah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job! I am a happy camper????
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and work!
Rosalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Customer service is excellent and they did my repair in a very timely manner. Great Company to work with.
Ar Steven.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Danielle was extremely helpful and professional. I felt we were in good hands through the whole process. She kept us well informed as to the status and our car was delivered on time as promised
Darrin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for the excellent service and great customer service. You really took care of me in an unfortunate situation. Thank you and keep up the great work.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Professionalism & friendliness of staff, quality & efficiency of work - all superb
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service as always. Good feedback during the process.Jim, was great as always.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They finished my car ahead of schedule and can not tell where it was damaged. They were fast and friendly and made the transition swift.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great communication throughout the process! Very satisfied with work on my wife’s car!
Eve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service. Would recommend to others!
Somalena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I am very satisfied with my service from start to end! I am really glad my insurance company suggested your team. The customer service and communication was beyond my expectation and on top of that my vehicle looks great! Thank you Danielle and everyone else at Service King!
Mashaun R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job thanks a million
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Danielle was very professional and knowledgeable. . Danielle was off the day I picked up my car, and I received the same excellent service.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
The best bumper a little more ‘orange peel’ finish than I would like. Also, not sure if this is related but my tire pressure sensor is on and the tires are fine.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
The staff were very polite and everything was fixed in a timely manner. The service they provide to customer is a perfect 10.
Orvilla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They could not have made the experience any easier or done any better work! I was kept well informed and all my questions were answered by polite employees.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Service King did a great job on our car and were very helpful and communicative with the whole process. I highly recommend.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I received very professiona, and courteous customer service from the staff at McAlway in Charlotte,NC especially from Gene(ESTIMATOR/SALESMAN), he was very helpful in repairing our 2013 Tahoe SUV back to its original look... I would highly recommend this shop to anybody for quality and professional repair to their vehicle... Thx again Brian R
Myeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications