Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 284 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khem S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm really glad with service king with their service
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jim is the most swell guy. He has great customer service skills. Keep up the good work.
Denise Bill.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Hayley did a great job keeping me up to date on progress and expectations; she really went the extra mile.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King provided excellent service in the extensive repair of my beloved 2013 Toyota Prius V. They called and texted frequently as each phase of repairs was occurring. Service King worked directly with my insurance company, and went the extra mile to catch all the extra details to give me better than new! I loved working with Glenn, and Jim, and the location was quite convenient. PS, the paint match is perfect! Many thanks, Lisa Lee Morgan
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent repairs. Great staff. Would highly recommend them.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Hayley did a great job keeping me posted about my car and was very understanding about my pregnancy and need for a quick repair.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I worked with Haley at the Service King on McAlway Road. She was super helpful about answering all my questions and explaining the paperwork to me. The service was quick and efficient...I had to get my car fixed but she helped the experience go by smoothly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Haley was very experienced and just a nice person. Loved my car after it was delivered to me. Great work and a good price. Thanks David ****
Marti N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Extremely happy with Service King.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very pleased with the service i have received to fix my car. Jim was wonderful to work with, very professional and made sure nothing was over looked. I can not say enough positive things about this place, and the workers.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Haley was awesome! She was so professional and helpful and she worked hard to make sure that I got updates on my car. I do not know much about insurance or handling these types of things and she was so helpful. She even made sure that I got my rental car set up and she called them when I turned it in to let them know to refund for the extra days I purchased. It was also a nice surprise to see that the people at service king cleaned my car! Haley you rock!
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job thank you
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent Service from intake with Margarita to paperwork with Jim Reynolds, enterprise car and then thru service and delivery. Very satisfied.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your team is excellent. I was very happy with the service and the time it took for the repairs
Tashlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Haley was great especially when I needed questions answered and also for assisting with a smooth transition-Tashlyn
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Didnt have to worrie about a thing hayley took care of supplment and all that was needed very good crew
Daeng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Haley was very nice and kept me well informed throughout the process
Arun P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys did a wonderful job to my BMW, Haley was very helpful, catering to our every need. Thank you guys so much!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was kept informed through the entire process and really appreciated the texts I received that updated me on the progress of my car
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jim was awesome at answering all our questions and updating us on our vehicle. Margarita provided great customer service. We appreciate everyone's hardwork at service king! Thanks Jim!!!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Haley was great. Kept me updated all along the process.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service King did an amazing job with my car. I got my car even sooner then expected and its good as new.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great repair. It took a little longer than originally estimated, but it all worked out.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a good job
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jimmy took very good care of me!
Raveena B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Heather did a great job with keeping me updated on my car. The looks great. Great customer service.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Haley Rader is on top of her game! This is my second time to use Service King and she is amazing! She's on top of everything and makes the process so easy! I will be back, if there ever comes a time. She's my girl!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Kevin, Haley, Jim, Jimmy and Margarita are all first class and my experience was awesome!! I will never do business anywhere else but Service King! Thanks guys.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service King was absolutely phenomenal! Haley did an excellent job keeping me informed and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am very pleased with the service. Great customer service they kept me well informed.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Haley is awesome!!!! Lucky to have her as a employee. She is definitely a "Service Queen".
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jimmy, Kevin & the entire staff was awesome!!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Haley Radar was excellent
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Wonderful customer service !
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service! Thanks Haley!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service in every aspect
Sophie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Haley at the McAlway store in Charlotte provided excellent customer service.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I like that you clean the car outside as well as in side
Sian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I worked with Haley and she was amazing. She communicated with me the entire time and made an extra effort to reach out to the other insurance company so I didn't have to deal with that. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family and tell them to hope they get Haley.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a great job.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Haley did a great job keeping me updated on the repair status and went out of her way to ensure it would ready before the weekend
Samara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They do a great job
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jimmy was really friendly and kept us updated
Toi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service was great and it was a pleasure working with Haley!!!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great customer service and kept me update the whole time. Wonderful work.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Timely updates very much appreciated. Also, appreciated the car being cleaned inside & out! Special thanks to Haley for her customer care service.
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service received was amazing and excellent. Hadley was exceptional. She provided us constant updates. She was always very helpful and detailed when we had questions. She and the service received is the reason I will refer your business to all my friends. Thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service and communication!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very satisfied, thank you
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really enjoyed my experience with Service King- Jimmy did a great job of communicating throughout the process, and the car looks absolutely fantastic! I really appreciate everything he, and the rest of the team did.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jimmy was awesome. I will recommend to all my friends that need help. We are so pleased.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was wonderful
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done from drop off to pick up. Smooth and painless.
Laurie I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Loved everything, especially the daily communication!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciate the hard work and great service Hailey and her team provided me. They did an excellent job on my repairs. I also appreciated the communication
Lacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very appreciative of Jimmy's customer service and taking care of us throughout the entire process. Thanks!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything was completed on schedule and I was kept up-to-date throughout the process. Very pleased with the service.
Belkis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Haley is very profesional and great customer service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Haley did a great job and kept me up to date, proactively, every step of the way.
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Haley was very nice and really communicative I always new what was happening. I am very pleased with the level of service.
Edwardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Haley did a phenomenal job assisting me through the process of getting my repairs. Since the day of dropping off my car, the proper expectations were set. I loved the text message updates about what was going on with my car. My car was repaired in a very timely manner, and the work on it looks great! I will definitely recommend this location to anybody that is in need of repairs.
Joshuanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jimmy was nothing short of amazing! My car looks awesome, like it never happened. I would send anyone to Service King. Best experience I've had dealing with my car and I'm glad my car was taken care of!! Thank you to everyone who worked on it, I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jim was very helpful
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I worked with Haley to get my repairs done on my Sonata. She did an excellent job letting me know what to expect throughout the service before getting started. She followed up with me just as she said she would and explained things in a way that made the process simple. My car was given back to me in better shape than even before my accident. I am very pleased with my experience with Service King.
Jen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Haley was AMAZING. she has a great attitude and is very polite with customers. She kept me updated often which made me feel even more confident in Service King. I will highly recommended service king to others and suggest they request Haley.
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Your service. Rep haley was great stayed on top of process till job was complete great job haley!!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Haley is awesome.
Marli A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
When I picked up my car, the battery was completely dead. The car went in the shop with a healthy battery. The only person there when I picked up the car was a receptionist. Which of course she had no idea how to answer any of my questions because she is not the person I had been corresponding with the whole time my car was in for repairs. She jumped off my battery which she should not have had to deal with at all. I drove home, parked the car for two hours, went to start it again to leave for work and it's completely dead. The car was in the shop for 30 days to replace the side quarter panel. There were issues getting the part which I understand. But I feel someone who had been involved with the process should have been there when I picked it up and who could've answered my questions and concerns. I asked about compensation for my rental car if the amount exceeds what my insurance covers since the job took abnormally longer than it should have. I have received no answer back on that from Service King. The paint job looks bumpy on the under side above the wheel and now I'm sitting with a completely dead battery. No I'm not happy.
Binh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good and fast service, good communication during service thanks
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Haylie was wonderful informative prompt and helpful The vehicle was delivered on time and in excellent condition I would recommend it to anyone
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jimmie was thorough in his explanations and kept me informed throughout the process. He is an asset to your organization.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
This was the best car repair experience I've ever had. The daily updates via text were great. The periodic phone calls were also very helpful. The quality of the work was outstanding and completed ahead of schedule. I will only use this location in the future.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Haley was great she kept me informed aleast twice a week while my car was in for repair i wouldn't trust my car with any other repair shop the whole company get a 10 in my book
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you for everything and for a wonderful experience in restoring my vehicle! The service was quick, I received repair updates regularly and really appreciate your excellent customer service and the awesome repair results! I will definitely recommend your service to everyone I know!
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service. Jim and Margarita
Aaita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Try just did really good service to my care and it's too fast.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciate your hard work and your professionalism. Mr Jimmy is a real pleasure to work with. Thank you
Jerrod G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I thought Haley and her team were awesome. They kept me up to speed on everything.
Nathanael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Haley deserves a raise! She was great and got my car done in under the scheduled time quoted to me
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fantastic job great staff
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Haley in Charlotte was beyond helpful in every way!
Phong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service king's staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for your excellent service
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service king staff kept us updated regularly. Nathan Chick was awesome. The whole experience was the best we could ask for considering the circumstances.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
From start to finish I knew I had picked the right body shop. Very knowledgeable and caring staff....I was kept informed by text, which is a great way to do it, of each step on the repairs. My car looked incredible, show room condition. I can't be more grateful.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Jimmy is the greatest.
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nathan was awesome!! I would bring any vehicle to Service King!
Vinnie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Jimmy handled the repair professionally and in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with my experience, and look forward to doing business with you in the future if the need arises.
Tawana D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great people they made the wait smooth sailing. Nick was great very professional and through. Thanks for the awesome job you did on my car.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
Wonderful progress reports and communication . The car looked absolutely beautiful when it was picked up
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Haley was very informative with notifying me on the progress of my car. True customer service .
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Haley did a great job. She was very helpful and communicated frequently during the repair. Really good experience!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything went smoothly
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Another great experience with Service King. Car finished on time and Nathan kept me informed of the progress. I would refer any one needing auto body repair to Service King
Ivon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
This is the second time repairs have been made to my vehicle and both times I have been very pleased. Everyone at Service King has been a pleasure to speak to. Nathan was great both times to make sure I understood what needed to be repaired as well as the status of the repairs.
Meredith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Jimmy was excellent. He explained every aspect of the repair process, gave me consistent updates on my vehicle, and was incredibly friendly and professional. I would definitely use service king in the future for any vehicle repairs.
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jimmy was a great help and went above and beyond to make sure that they I was kept aware of the progress and made sure that the repairs were made to my ultimate satisfaction. You can tell he has a customer service mindset and I would definitely return to Service King if I needed these services in the future. I would give Jimmy and the rest of the team a 10.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Was kept informed the entire process start to finish.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Haley was great! She kept me informed and up to date on the statues of my car. I would use the services again.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Hailey was on it from the start and she kept her finger on the pulse of the problem and this was a huge problem until it was resolved and I am happy as I can be to have our family car in time for vacation. Everyone in the office was very very kind and helpful that Hailey rocked the boat! !! Now look at me I'm on a boat !!
Brinley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Haley was absolutely amazing!!! Great communication and easy to work with.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan was SO great! He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop during the whole process. I will most definitely recommend service king to friends. Thanks for naking it fast and hassle free:)
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was kept up to the date on the progress of the repairs. Also, my car was cleaned very well went returned.
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Well done Thanks
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Nathan and the SK team did a great job with my aging Toyota Corolla. They were friendly, made a usually complex process very straight forward, and kept me in constant communication every step of the way. They shielded me from a lot of the insurance and car rental logistics and for that I am grateful. Lastly, above all they were all pleasant and courteous - not something that is a constant amongst other body shops in my experience. Overall, I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of colission repair services. I would definitely go again if I need them myself. Thanks!
H C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
GreAt job. Looks like the day I bought the car at the Hyundai dealership.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Haley was an exceptional representative of your company. She handled my repair submission professionally and efficiently. I appreciated the constant updates she provided along with the quality of work that the shop performed. After my experience I would not have any reluctancy to recommend Service King to friends or family in the future. Thanks-Chris
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very happy with Nathan and his team. Nathan kept us informed through the whole process. My car looked great. Thank you again, great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Service King was great through the whole experience. They kept me updated through phone conversation and throughly email. I feel like the were fast as could be expected. The whole process was smooth. I would recommend them without reservation.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The best service I have EVER received from a car repair shop.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Will come in next week to finish repair. Thanks LL
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional service. Very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend to anyone.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Haley kept me updated during the whole process
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Nathan and staff were friendly, compassionate, professional and prompt. Everything promised was delivered and I received even more than expected. I would definitely utilize them again if needed.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile!! Working with Haily was a wonderful experience. She kept me informed each day of how happy my car was. I thank Allstate for connecting me with Service King.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Nathan was professional, courteous and very responsive. He kept me informed and answered all questions.
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service. Great communication and great repair job in the low time of 3 days. Overall. Well done to all at Service King????????
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looked really good!! Thanks service King
Lajohn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jimmy was great he needs a raise an the lady at the front desk love them both
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Haley help me get through this difficult time and made things very easy she is wonderful ????
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Second time we've worked with you; excellent service both times. We highly recommend Service King.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thank you very much i will tell my family and friends very ? the employees were very helpful,nice and friendly.
Elinore E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Given the circumstances this was a very nice experience Heather was absolutely fabulous kept me in touch let me know what's going on step-by-step
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was great. Haley was awesome.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job. Great service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The Staff and the techs were very helpful. I am on my second day of driving my repaired car and and it is preforming excellent.
Dameron Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great experience thanks!
Elizabeth U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Haley was a great help and she made me very comfortable that my car was taken clcare of the best people! Will be a repeat customer!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent service.
Pablo F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very professional. Polite, helpful, and friendly. Great quality work.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jim was great wonderful customer service
Abdelaziz S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jimmy was great
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Haley did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my car and step by step of what was happening. The process of getting a rental car, leaving my car and picking it up was very easy. Thank you for doing a great job on my vehicle repairs and getting the work done in a timely manner.
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nathan did a great job keeping me posted, and repairs made my car look brand new.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. They kept us well informed regarding their progress. They facilitated our requests and the work on the car is excellent
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Service was just as promised. Excellent
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nathan, Kevin, Scott and the crew were all GREAT! They kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional. Pleasant, informative, & courteous. Would do business with you again.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm extremely pleased with the updates from service king.
Toqualia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Scott was amazing from the time I brought my car there to be serviced and picked up. He kept me informed on the progress. I will recommend everyone to Service King; Scott you were spot on!
Ashleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jimmy did an awesome job! I was very impressed with the service!!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Clear and quick assessment and kept me updated frequently - all around great customer service from Natahan.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service, Jimmie was great
Rosanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looked great. Your person made sure everything looked new again. She was caring and did her utmost to make sure I would be satisfied.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was greatt
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Nathan was great. He kept me in the loop the entire time my vehicle was being prepared, and did a phenomenal job of making sure the repairs were done with quality and detail! I wouldn't hesitate to take my vehicle back to that particular Service King, they earned my full trust and confidence.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Quick service! Nathan was very professional & accommodating!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nathan and the staff were totally awesome!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jimmy was completely professional. From go he was all over it ; keep me updated every step????????
Uyen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
10
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Nathan was great to work with. He took care of everything, including issues with the insurance company and enterprise, while my car was as Service King!
Natalia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King did a great job!! The car looked great!!
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You were very helpful and kidnes. Thank you very much.
Satori H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jimmy was very professional and keep posted of the car results.
Lillian J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I dropped my car off they kept it for s few days. They kept me up to speed with everything that was going on with my vehicle. The service was great and the work was great. Definitely would refer them
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent attention and services
Reinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excelent
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Carin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Repairs make truck look brand new. Can you do the other side, lol?_,
Phally K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
My driver side front wheel is still shaking. It's a little scary when driving on the highway.
Angeline Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm so happy with the results and the level of customer service provided by by this company and specially, Jimmy! He was absolutely great and will recommend service King and Jimmy to anyone!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The employees was always nice. An I like the way they send you text message of the progress. Of the work of your car.
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The experience was great...I especially like the way I was updated with current information about the progress of my vehicle. Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Hailey Bailey is an asset to your company!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Haley is the besttttt!!!!
Andrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service king did a great job. The rental company experience was not as good. Took too long because the car want ready, and the car was in pretty bad shape. This may effect my decision to come back in the future.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Best staff ever!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Haley was EXCELLENT! She continuously kept me informed very step of my car's progress!
Tyrone R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Service was quick & professional
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The customer service representative was great thanks so much for making this experience go so smooth.????
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I had an excellent experience with Service King. Everyone I had contact with was kind, knowledgable and professional. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car, and every detail was fully taken care of. I didn't have to worry about a thing. The whole process was easier than I ever imagined it could be! Thank you for everything!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jim Springs was great. Very customer driven, knowledgable, personable, good communicator, and backs up what he says. Quality service is obvious with the two ladies at the counter. I only remember Margareta by name but both were great.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Customer Service is great and understanding. Jimmmy who is the person who managed the repairs on my car did follow up to keep me updated on the progress and status which is hughly appreciated. I am very satisfied with the quality of the repairs. Thank you very much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Nathan did a great job, appreciate his help during the process.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The whole experience was fantastic. Nathan was amazing, he kept me updated on the status along the way. The repairs on my truck are top notch and look fantastic. I hope I don't need any more body work, but if I do, I'm definitely going back to Service King.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very good and so fast i was surprised, and the person take care of me was amazing Thanks
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
You did great in allowing me with my off-the-chart schedule to work me in & gracefully execute the excellent work : you're the envy in the trade : press on with the great work
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
James was great!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Haley went above and beyond in not just getting the job done but top notch customer service. A true professional! For an insurance case, I expected to be treated differently in which I was not.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very friendly and helpful
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The Team was just great, They kept me updated everyday or every other day. Thank Jimmy for all of his help and advise when leaving the shop with my car. Thanks
Sidney R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service! The entire experience was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Yes Jimmy did a great job. 100% satisfied.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent experience! Nathan and the entire staff were completely professional, courteous, and helpful. Repair completed as advised and many updates on status.
Daysi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent customer service , and special the way explain to me what my car will need to be repair .
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thanks for completing the repairs so quickly, even during a week when a snow storm hit!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The car was better than i expected . Customer service (Haley) was great she kept me informed all the way til job was complete tell your team great job
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good customer service. Staff very helpfull and pleasant. Repair well done.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service fast service
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Haley did a great job keeping me informed about the progress on my car, especially when I was concerned about the completely misleading auto generated texts.
Hai C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Perfect. Fast and employees took good care of me
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Outstanding repair....looks brand new.
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/30/2015
My only complaint is that they were scheduling a month out. Otherwise I was very satisfied with the repair and the communication.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
It took longer than anticipated, but Nathan kept me updated and returned our car looking like new.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My experience was very good. Jimmy kept me updated on the repair status. The work performed was great.
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very nice staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications