Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Staff was amazing and very helpful. I went through a similar repair 6 months ago with one of your competitors and y’all showed them up with every aspect of my experience.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Excellent customer service!!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Service was faster than promised. Excellent customer service.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Jim was very nice and honest! My car has never been so clean. Thank you!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The costumer service was excellent! Thank you!
Ommis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Jim was great to work with. So pleasant and knowledgeable. He kept us updated the entire time the car was being worked on. You are our Go To for future body work. On a scale of **** to 10 , you get the 10. Thank you for such good service. Elisabeth & Ommis B
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
The staff was extremely helpful and very professional. They outlined the whole process and were very specific about the steps to take.
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great customer service!
Justina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2019
Your repairs almost got me killed.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
Everything was great & they had the work finished 2 days early. Just have one adjustment to make on my brush guard & we should be set. Thanks.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Just got my car back, but give me week or two.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Courteous, professional, and great communications. Repairs were top notch and car was immaculately clean, inside and out. Thank you for a job well-done!!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2019
When I picked up the truck the alignment was not complete. The alignment was the first thing I mention that needed to be done when I drop the truck off. I was also given a message on March 21st That the truck was going into paint which it was not. It was actually a full week later before the truck was in paint. I do not understand how You missed this by a full week.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Chris was great. My old car looks like new! Jim was great as well and kept me informed every step of the way! Thank you both for jobs very well done!!
Dal T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Good job
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Jim and staff were friendly and helpful! Repairs were prompt and my car was returned spotless. Great experience. I wish more businesses operated like Service King, life would be so much simpler. Thank you!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Good people, good work, good communication, I give them a ten.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
My blinker light is still not working.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I just got my car back and drove it home. I have not driven anywhere else To see if it is driving normally or not yet. But the drive home every thing was fine and the car looks great.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great job Even cleaned up my truck Thank you Mike and Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications