Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephensharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
This is my second time using Service King (not sure if that is good or bad) but, if collision repair is needed, I will only go to Service King and I send anyone I know that needs collision repair to Service King. Can't say enough about Chuck and the team at the Service King in Madison Heights, Michigan. Outstanding!!!!!!!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Beyond impressed with the service. The work that they did on my car is amazing, my car looks brand new! I appreciated the text updates and friendliness of the staff. If I could suggest any improvement to the experience, it would be having them take me outside at the beginning to point out the areas on my car that were going to be worked on. I understand it was cold out so they just had me sit inside, but I would have at least liked to have the option.
Alberta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I was very pleased with Service King. Chuck and his staff were very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend them and I give them a 5 star rating.
Isaiah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Chuck was so helpful even with the circumstances, the service was great and I really appreciate this company I will do business with you guys whenever my car needs a repair. Thank you for making my Christmas great.
Robert Joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
From start to finish, Chuck was just incredibly helpful and friendly. My car was repaired much faster than I had anticipated, and the excellent service made what was a very inconvenient and unfortunate situation much easier to deal with. I will definitely use and recommend Service King in the future!
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The job it always being verry satisfied. Thanks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Loved Service King.. Got text messages every day updating the progress !!!
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Larry was great, super friendly. Got my baby back to me quickly! Two thumbs up
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done, paint matched great and you can’t even tell it was hit! Thanks for getting it done in just 3 days! I Appreciate all the dedication that went into fixing my GMC Sierra
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job was misquoted, concealed conditions were not evolved. And the finish paint is questionable. All in all you delivered on schedule but missed on price and quality. Unlikely a repeat customer. Doug Falzon
Orzella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mr. Chuck is ABSOLUTELY Wonderful man. He took the time to assist me assure that my vehicle would be taken care of to the best of my satisfaction. The service people make my car look like there was never an accident. I am totally satisfied.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My advisor Larry was very professional, kind, concerned and got my Malibu done super fast and it looks excellent. I wish I could get this kind of service everywhere I went, thank you!
Dilipbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done ahead of scheduled.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Friendly. Makes for a great experience.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you very much for your professionalism and great work my vehicle was ready two days early
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well done. GREAT customer service!!!
Brianne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept me up to date with repair status and they we fast and friendly!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Mark was on top of this from the time I called. Very satisfied with the help he gave me and the fact my car was in for only 4 days. And it looks like brand new!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Courteous, prompt and professional.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This location is always super helpful and goes above and beyond to keep me updated and in the loop with the repairs on my vehicle. They’re friendly and informative and make sure that if I have any needs they do what they can to meet them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications