Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohamed F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
great people and great service quality
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
They were great
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
My husband and I dealt with Chuck. He was always professional, courtesy, informative and pleasant to work with. My Saturn was done in a very, very timely manner. Service King did a great job on my repair.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service! Great people!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Marvelous courtesy, helpfulness, and attention to detail in the repair process.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Chuck is a great guy. He kept me informed about my vehicle. He answered all my questions that Inhad and kept me updated every step of the way. He is very kind,polite, and friendly. I really appreciate all Chuck has done for me.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Chuck handled my claim in a most proficient and professional manner! I was kept informed at each stage of the repair process and my vehicle was completed on the date specified. I would not consider going anywhere other than Service King for any repairs I, or my family, would need. Superb customer service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Car looks great. Treated very professionally.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was excellent with customer service and my car is amazing now!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service I highly recommend this body repair shop
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Chuck was great.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was great. Chuck went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly.
Wilma S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Always professional, friendly and excellent.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was doe as promised and excellent work
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They did a great job on my jeep and in a very fast manner. I'm very happy with the outcome.
Jessica .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great customer services, quick turn around time, and explained everything thoroughly. Was the best experience and will be back if needed;)
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I am very pleased to have become a Customer of Service King. I will also highly recommend Service King to anyone I know that beeds experienced and professional quality repairs. Thank you Service King
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I think Chuck was knowledgeable about his job and all the information he provided me. If i had to take my car in for any repairs I'd call Chuck. Thanks again.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chuck was the absolute best and kept me aware every step of the way. I have never had a more pleasant experience. Especially when it could have been extremely stressful.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I really appreciate the work that was done on my car. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience you had with me when I had questions, and how quick you respond back when I missed your call. Thanks again!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications