Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Work done quickly & looks great. Really appreciate you washing the car. Thanks for everything
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Mark and the rest of the team were extremely helpful and professional! I will highly recommend them to family and friends for any repair work needed. Thank you!
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent staff, top notch work.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Mark and the team from the Madison Heights location are very ‘up front’ with you and make a pleasant experience out of something that isn’t so pleasant. I appreciate the updates and everything they did. Job well done.
Shaun L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everything was well commutator and executed
Carrie I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone I encountered at Service King was professional and helpful. Always keeping me updated about the progress of my car and having it ready earlier than expected was extremely helpful to our busy life. And it looks great! Inside and out!!
Shellita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Service King give me up dates regularly by phone and text. They stayed on schedule and my vehicle was cleaned and waiting for me they said. They give me instructions for care afterwards and made land to follow up in a few days. I will recommend Service King for all car repairs.
Sharonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very good
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciate how service king made sure the job was done correctly versus rushing and getting the repairs completed faster. They take pride in their work. Thanks
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great people great service thank you
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very kind customer service.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Adel .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Chuck was a good guy that helped us through the process, did a good job keeping me updated, and got the job done fast. He definitely went the extra mile to help me!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great Customer Service! Very professional
Boris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
You guys worked super fast on my vehicle, knowing that Amica was doing a bad job helping me with my situation. Very much appreciate the super quick turn around on the repair.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The service is very good and my car was done so quick and most of all the guy who helped Me is well oriented and very nice person . He is working at the Madison Heights branch and that’s Mark . I will recommend the service king to my friend .
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
This is the second time I’ve had to come (two different things) . Chuck is awesome! I’ll totally tell all my friends and coworkers Togo to service king well my service king is they have anything go wrong with a car.
Tabitha .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer services. Chuck followed up with me & kept me informed on what wad going on. He was really polite and welcoming
Tera C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Friendly and fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications