Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robertlisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Absolutely fantastic service!’
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great work and communication. Car looked fantastic!
Jala H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very good service from the service king thank you for your professionalism Thank you Joe if there was a scale from ****-10 I would rate you a big big 10.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks you for the amazing fast work I received!
Cacynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Job well done . Got my car back really quick. Thank you. Wonderful experience.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Courteous and polite very professional excellent work. Thank you for your service. Sincerely Chris Bosel
Jenn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
My mirror looks lile they just paimted iver the scratches. My molding was messed up so had it fixed and is still messed up
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
The inspection was very easy to schedule. The actual inspection took just a few minutes and Chuck even noticed my insurance had coded my claim inaccurately (which would have cost me $$ out of pocket). I was kept current on the repair status via phone and text. Repairs were quicker than estimated, and the car looks good. Very easy pickup with clear instructions. Everyone here was very nice, very professional, and I would recommend them to friends.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent service.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I appreciate Debbie at Southfield handling everything for me despite not being a GHRN shop and arranging for Madison Heights to fix my car. Great customer service.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
I have been going to this repair shop since sterling auto body. Always friendly and fast service. If I have anyone needing collision repair I will pass this place along to them.
Neesha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent! Car ready days before expected! Chuck kept me updated through the entire process! Chuck delivers great customer service!!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
So far everything seems great
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Well done and done as promised on the time that I was promised
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They did an amazing job no complaints
Kelvin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
He did everything he said he was including have it ready by a certain time.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The quality,proffesiinalism, and honesty was amazing. Thought I would never experience this again these days!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful and worked so hard to get my car back to me as soon as possible. I have never had such a smooth experience with a car service center.
Staci Chris.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Always great service and good work!
Mohamed F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
great people and great service quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications