Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Loved Service King.. Got text messages every day updating the progress !!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done, paint matched great and you can’t even tell it was hit! Thanks for getting it done in just 3 days! I Appreciate all the dedication that went into fixing my GMC Sierra
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job was misquoted, concealed conditions were not evolved. And the finish paint is questionable. All in all you delivered on schedule but missed on price and quality. Unlikely a repeat customer. Doug Falzon
Orzella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mr. Chuck is ABSOLUTELY Wonderful man. He took the time to assist me assure that my vehicle would be taken care of to the best of my satisfaction. The service people make my car look like there was never an accident. I am totally satisfied.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My advisor Larry was very professional, kind, concerned and got my Malibu done super fast and it looks excellent. I wish I could get this kind of service everywhere I went, thank you!
Dilipbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done ahead of scheduled.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Friendly. Makes for a great experience.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you very much for your professionalism and great work my vehicle was ready two days early
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well done. GREAT customer service!!!
Brianne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept me up to date with repair status and they we fast and friendly!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Mark was on top of this from the time I called. Very satisfied with the help he gave me and the fact my car was in for only 4 days. And it looks like brand new!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Courteous, prompt and professional.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This location is always super helpful and goes above and beyond to keep me updated and in the loop with the repairs on my vehicle. They’re friendly and informative and make sure that if I have any needs they do what they can to meet them.
Shayna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
So efficient and fast! They were accommodating and knowledgeable. I’d go back there for any repair !
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Chuck was excellent to work with on this repair. He kept me updated during the process.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
I have find out why now the air bag light is on
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service!!!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Great job and great communication and top customer service.
June T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service
Jorden M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service! Chuck kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very quick as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications