Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fn Wesley.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was the smoothest and easiest repair I have ever experienced. You were friendly and made us feel extremely comfortable. We will recommend you to everyone. We are fully satisfied and you made us feel great thru what was an upsetting and trying time for us. Thank you for what you did and how you made us feel. Safe and Happy Holidays to all of you.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Chuck and his crew did an outstanding job and returned my van in a much better condition in the same day that I dropped it off. Highly professional and courteous.
Shantell J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I would recommend Service King to a friend.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The repair process at Service King was one of my best customer service experiences from any company I've felt with. Excellent communication and they handled everything from the repair to my rental car. It made my life much easier not to have to deal with several people. The work was completed quickly and looks like new.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast, Courteous, Professional, was Chuck Boldarini. I would recommend SERVICE KING TO ANYONE. GREAT JOB.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
10 out of 10
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Chuck was wonderful! He kept me in the loop regarding my repair and when my car was ready for pickup. Thanks again for the great service
Alyssia .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chuck was great at reassuring me that my repairs would be done right the first time, and that they'd be with me through the whole process. He was great.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Repair was completed faster than I expected.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Chuck was extremely professional and nice. He kept me informed of every step that was being done. I took the car in Monday, and he delivered to my home on Friday. Excellent service.
Fn Alan.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
We were immediately greeted, provided information regarding our insurance options. Consistently updated on repairs. He even offered to deliver the vehicle to my employer so I would not have to miss addition days of work. The completion of the repair was timely and well done. Thank you Chuck and Service King employees. Mr. and Mrs. Dismuke
Lige G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Eric. Is the best
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly staff, quick service
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Chuck was very prompt and courteous. He updated me on the repairs frequently. Despite the circumstances for doing business with you it was a very pleasant experience.
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service King was quick and performed excellent work. My car looks like NEW! I especially liked my serviceman, Chuck, who was personal and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Service King in the future and tell everyone I know about their superb work.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very pleased with the service!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for an excellent job. Truck looks great. Drives good also. Very satisfied with how it turn out.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Service was excellent Chuck was very kind and professional.I feel like every one should experience the great Service King. I'm very pleased with how my car turned out also I would go back again hopefully Chuck would help me again. Thank you Service King
Sierra K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very prompt and polite service. I will for sure go back there again.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Chuck was great
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Eric and Chuck worked together very nicely and I appreciate all the work that went into making the damage disappear! Thanks guys! I know that if there's any need in the future, I'll be seeing you guys again!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Awesome service. Second time for a repair from an accident. Pleased this time as much as the first time I came in years ago. Very pleasant and friendly environment. Glad you are there.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chuck did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process and walking me through all repairs.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Chuck was awesome to work with. Very friendly. Made this experience very smooth. I will recommend Service King to friends and family. Absolutely great service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
The car looks amazing! I cant believe it got back to pre accident. It really looks better than I had expected. Chuck (I think his last name started with a "B") is amazing to work with. He kept me informed, was patient with me and answered all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable with what work was being done. The customer service was exceptional. I think the best thing I can say is that I will definitely use you again in the future (but hopefully not too soon).
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mr. Chuck Boldarini was very help full, the job was done quickliy, I will raccomender to other friend! Thank you!
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great service! Friendly staff. Delievered my car ahead of estimated date!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The job was perfect! Thank you
Adam .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
The work was wonderful; my only complaint is that I didn't get updated much. I dropped it off on Monday and was told it would be one week if it could be bumped out and two if parts had to be ordered. No update until I called on Wednesday. No update again until I called on Friday. I would have liked to receive a call or email when they determined that it could be bumped out and another with some update of when it would be ready instead of being left wondering. Again, I have no complaints about the actual work, which was excellent.
Harrison J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Chuck was great and easy to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way!
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Chuck and the staff at the Madison Heights Service King were true professionals! I couldn't be more satisfied with the repair and happy that USAA works with your outstanding company.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
great job
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent feedback and updates on repair. TLC to the max!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good communication. Courteous.
Amir B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good job , good service ,thank you .
Reegan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience was great chuck was not only super professional but such a nice person . Wil recommend to all my friends Thanks Regan Bloom
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great work and fast! Thanks!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chuck and troy was great and so very helpful, I couldn't be happier
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Service was great. Chuck was outstanding.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Chuck Boldarini was exceptional. From the onset he explained not only the process and steps that Service Master would be taking to complete the body repair- but also the insights and steps in which USAA would require. Very professional, yet personable. The quality of the repair was excellent and the timing expeditious as promised. M. A. Battle
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved the frequent updates and the speedy repair!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Chuck kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The service team was great! Very friendly and professional. Explained everything thoroughly. Made me feel at ease and confident my car was in good hands. Service was prompt and excellent. Love Service King Madison Hgts and their staff.
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great staff going above and beyond. They do great work!
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Car was repaired quickly and well.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Larry Thompson was a pleasure to work with. All my questions about repair were answered with curtesy. Larry also called every day during the process to advise status, this was greatly appreciated. Vehicle was returned promptly within estimated time.
Craig Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very professional staff and they got the job done a week early. Car looks great. Very satisfied with the service.
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very nice and informed on everything
Yuri U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great Work! Very efficient. Appreciate for getting the repair done so quickly, ahead of schedule.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was very good. The service was satisfactory in every way.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was very happy with everything & also Tom who went over & above for me.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
The Service King team did a great job fixing my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chuck was amazing! The whole process was taken care of and everything was done when promised. Excellent work!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Customer Service were Excellent and the job on the vehicle was Awesome.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My experience was seamless and amazing. The team was AWESOME, Tom was such a pleasure to work with.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Chuck was very professional and kept me up-to-date on my car's repairs.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Larry was a real pro.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Chuck was helpful and professional as were others who I encountered.
Maryellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Wonderful service from Tom!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chuck did a great job keeping me informed with the process of my car repair. Thank you
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service was excellent and I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle at all times. Very friendly
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The entire team was outstanding. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Repairs were high quality and completed at promised time
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
From beginning to end, the team at Service King did an outstanding job of turning my damaged car into a sparkling dream again! Their empathy and customer service is number one!!
Marjorie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job on the repair. Excellent customer service. Fixed the car faster than I expected, and it's perfect. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very professional. Chuck kept me updated with the progress of my repair
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All employees were well versed in customer service.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Chuck was a great person to work with to get my car back to me in a timely fashion.
Roxane G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Tom Kilduff was very informative. He saw the work on my car from the beginning to the end. He saw that there was some orange peel on the vehicle & had it taken care of before I picked it up. I would recommend your company & Tom Kilduff. Thank you for the wonderful service Tom.
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nice fast and reiable
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You all done great! Thanks for communicating with me on the progress!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
very impressed with chuck - he provided the utmost professional service and made sure I was not inconvenienced. I was pushed for time and he arranged my car rental which helped out a lot. in the future will return for any repairs and recommend to anyone who needs services
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The level of service was fantastic....quick, weekly updates and very friendly. The repairs are all perfect.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am happy with the work done by Service King. I was kept up to date throughout the repair process as well.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job,
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
verygood thankyou
Tapesh C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Chuck did a superb job in helping us out. It was done on time as promised.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The Technician explained thoroughly what he was going do before and what was done afterward. He was pleasant and and answered questions.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Chuck was great and my car looks awesome!
Jeffery X.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The service was fast and perfect.
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Chuck was polite, helpful and explained things thoroughly.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very accommodating and trustworthy.
Georgia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
They scheduled my estimate at a time convenient for me. Dropped off car very next day! At end of second day, my car was ready--a day earlier than expected. Chuck Boldarini was great! Very courteous and professional. Would use Chuck again in a heart beat. He was the face of Service King for me, and you have a winner with him.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work, and professional customer service from Service King's employees. I will always choose their workmanship over other companies including the dealership. Thank you again for the best service and repair of my vehicle.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
never been treated better
Carrie I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was completely satisfied with the care and dedication to my vehicle. Chuck at Service King was diligent with keeping me in the loop about what was happening and how long it would take. He worked hard at getting my van back to me in a timely fashion while also doing quality work. Chuck was friendly and knowledgable, very easy to work with.
Bessem S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and done on time would recommend to friends and family
Swati P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They give me constant updates. Quite amazingly they delivered the car to my house
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The car look absolutely beautiful it was clean and I think it looks better than it did when it was new and Tom was excellent thank you again
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
All good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Was the Best????
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kept me updated and tried to have my car ready as soon as possible
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Was treated very well. Tom Kilduff couldn't have done any more to make sure I was satisfied. Good job, thank you. Jerry K
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was pleasant , helpful & efficient in their duties . Thank you .
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was pleasant & helpful , efficient in their duties .thank you
Junko V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Chuck was very friendly and professional. I had 3 claims and I was supposed to pay 500 for each one of them (Although only one of them was my fault) in total of 1,500. He called Allstate and eliminate two of them. Awesome! I was going to take Uber home in Royal Oak, but he gave me a ride instead. As I thought it'd take more than a week for my car to get repaired, I booked the repair appointment a day before my 10 day business trip. It turned out it took only 3-4 days to finish, and he (with his boss' approval) waved storage fee until I come back in town. All service was very thoughtful and I was highly satisfied.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Services kings gets an A in my book.i would gladly refer family,friends and co-workers to them.their staff is very respectful.Good job! Sincerely,Michael D
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work, excellent communication.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work, excellent communication.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They are great. Always friendly. Always fast. Nice work. Nice folks.
Miranda .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Chuck Boldarini was my service advisor, and I have to appreciate him for his customer service. The entire experience from first contact to final delivery was extremely pleasant and painless. The initial assessment and quote was made very quickly by him, the actual repairs were conducted in a very timely fashion and stayed within the initially quoted amount, and my total time in the store for the entire experience couldn't have been more than a total of 15 minutes for all visits (including time spent waiting for my ride home after dropping off the vehicle). I am very pleased with the service which I received at this Service King branch, and will be bringing my wife's car in for repair in the near future. I think that Service King Madison Heights is assured of getting my business for as long as I live in the area. Once again, I want to acknowledge Chuck Boldarini for his commitment to customer service.
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The repairs were completed above expectation as the vehicle looks as good or better than it did when purchased.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I received my car cleaner than when i droped it off. You guys stayed right on schedule. Kept me informed of progress all during the repair.
Harriet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Mr.Chuck was very friendly and courteous
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Chuck really made my experience easy and took care of me and my vehicle.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fantastic!
Donnel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and Chuck did a good job of walking me through the entire process.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service all around. Thanks!
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Chuck was wonderful to work with. Get experience overall!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very nice experience. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Tom was just a great guy to work with too. Repair was first class and looked better than ever after the repair. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Wonderful service!
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
am very satisfied with service ..good job
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Frindly, prompt service. Car looks great
Choya S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/3/2016
I was not disappointed at any point .... They kept me informed though the whole process
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
All personnel were courteous and helpful each time I had contact with them. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone. The repair work was done in a timely manner and looks like new!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent and funny.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Chuck did a great job again.Very efficient
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I loved that you cleaned the inside of my car. That was an extra service you didn't have to do but I really appreciate it! Thank you.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The service was excellent and Chuck was great. He kept me posted on every step of the vehicle. The job was done great and done quick!
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
From the start chuck was nothing but professional and truthful. Very friendly and informative. Really appreciated him and the way he kept us updated the entire process.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Chuck was great to work with, and the team did a wonderful job from beginning to end!
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Tom was very nice. Loved that they cleaned my car before I got it back!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was pleasantly surprised that my truck was ready 1 week earlier than estimated. Tom was wonderful to work with.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Good service Awesome staff
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
yes the service was satisfactory
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent service. Chuck always updated us and the car was ready early. We definitely would use Service King again and would highly recommend you for great customer service.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very professional and customer service oriented as well as friendly!
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Quick. Fast. And quality job! Thanks for washing and vacuum min my car too!
Vanita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Tina Bustamante and Austyn Thompson took care of my service needs, quickly and professionaly. They explained the process and kept me informed of all steps.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was very happy with all aspects of my repairs. The service and professionalism was very much appreciated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
THE BEST
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The guy on my case seemed very personable and caring for my repairs
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Tom was great to work with. Perfect A for service and keeping me informed. Tom is knowledgeable, honest, straight forward, etc. Unfortunately, I've had to deal with other shops over the years and the service wasn't even close to the service that I received at Service King. And btw, a few months ago, I had another fender bender. Austin was my Service King Adviser and he was just as good as Tom. Both high quality guys. Finally, the work that was done was exceptional. My car looks brand new again. Thank you for your all-around excellent service. Craig W
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Chuck did a great job of keeping me informed.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional friendly and timely service.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent job, done on time! Chuck is very good at what he does and the experience was painless!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Chuck was amazing.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very nice people who care about their customers!! Will definitely be using and recommending them!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The car looks great and I really appreciate everyone for making this a quick repair. I appreciate everyone realizing I had to pay for the rental car on my own, and making the extra effort to minimize the length of the rental. Thank you
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everyone was courteous and very professional.My car was completed ahead of schedule and had been cleaned on the inside, which was a very pleasant surprise. I will not hesitate to refer them to anyone or use them again.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The Staff Chuck Boldarini is very friendly, great service, very efficiency...... love it. I am highly recommend if any one need service , go to this location. Very satisfied. Awesome .
Sunita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Mr. Chuck is very good person. He explained each and everything in detail.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They were very helpful and accomadating.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Chuck was very curtious and professional. I didn't have to do anything but sign the papers !
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Chuck did a great job, the vehicle was completed to my satisfaction quickly and to my expectations. Great work! I hope I don't have to come visit you any time soon, but will have no reservations about your work if I do.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Service King employees made working with my insurance provider (Allstate) quick and seamless.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Chuck was very honest and prompt with servicing my vehicle. He really went the extra mile by staying late on a Saturday, just to make sure my car got towed to his shop and to make sure I got a rental car. My car looked wonderful when I picked it up and it even feels as if it drives better!. I would highly recommend Service King if your vehicle needs repairs!
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
staff was great and the repair was in a timely manner
Jean William.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Staff was very professional. Impressed that they finished the repairs in one day. Getting an estimate on another car and would reccommend Service King to others.
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was kept updated, my truck was done ahead of original estimated date.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Chick was ver nice and professional. He kept us updated on my vehicle throughout the entire process. tjecentire process was easy. I will continue to take my vehicles to Service King.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Have been there before. They always do a nice job
Ann .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Chuck was terrific taking care of my car on short notice and getting the job done in time for me to leave on my trip. Very helpful and accommodating, would recommend them highly.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Tom rocks. Hr was on top of everything.
Supriya .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
We have worked with Chuck in the past and as in the past very professional and pleasant to work with.
Swaita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
They were great. Explained everything and provided continuous updates about the repair. I am very happy with them.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Tom was very professional with good service very kind and understanding I would come back if I needed service just because of him
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone was so courteous and Tom Kilduff went out of his was to see that my car was done as quickly as possible with safety in mind. I could not have asked for a better group of trained professionals to service my car in a timely manner. Thank you.
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great customer service would use again.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
While it is never a good time to have to deal with damage to a car, your staff made the process very smooth and easy. From the initial check in to the frequent updates. The repairs were done quicker then expected and the care taken with the car was more then I expected. Thank you all for your wonderful commitment to great service. Ryan H
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
My car looked almost brand new!!!! The paint color matched perfectly, they vacuumed my car and even took the time to detail my wheel rims. My tires have not been that sparkly in a while as I am constantly on the go. I was in utter shock that a collision shop would take that much time. The communication was great and I received a call or text daily updating me On the progress of my car. While I am hoping I don't have to use SK often, I can say that Service King now has a loyal customer for life.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great experience. Tom was a fantastic service rep.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Tom and your team took excellent care of me (and my truck.) this was my first accident and could not have been more pleased with the professionalism demonstrated by the entire staff at your Madison Heights location! Thank you again!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great customer service
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
They exceeded my expectations. I'm glad the insurance company choose them to fix my car.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Tom was excellent at his job. Great customer service skills. Great experience. Thank you
Helene K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Work was done in a timely manner. Staff was very helpful
Johnny I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Looks great! Amazingly fast and Amazingly painless!
Iisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
Tom was great at keeping me updated on the repair process. He called exactly when he said he would. He returned my van to me the day he said he would. He mad a bad situation better. Thank you Tom!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Awesome work in a quick time period. Thank you
Jermyn P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
They were kind and courteous and the service was done in a timely manner Plus, they remained in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. This was the best experience I've ever had getting my car repaired.
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Quick and continuous status updates. Thorough work. Tom did a great job.
Brinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
They were very nice and always kept me informed on what they were doing.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent job overall. Great communication and a very speedy repair. Excellent final product too. Thanks to everyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications