Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Friendly, thoughtfull, honest, and timely! Great Job
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone I talked with were courteous and professional. Service King has been A1 since Day1
Manal D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I would recommend this place to all my friends and family . They do great work.
Mario Nick.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Fast and friendly
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Will recommend SK to all our friends. Good job SK. Chuck is the best!!!<
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
This was the best repair experience I’ve ever had for my car after collation
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job and friendly environment.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I was told my car would be ready Friday. It was not ready until Monday. I was told I’ll call you back and let you know. I was not called back when told I would be. I had to call to check on the status 3 times. I received a text that said your car is near completion, it will be ready shortly unless we call you about delays. I called to check later in the day and was told it just got out of paint and wouldn’t be ready. Expectation setting was off throughout the entire process. Dissatisfied overall, work was done well too. Service was not there.
Heather U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everything from start to finish was seamless and I was well taken care of. Thank you!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent service and care. Thanks
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Larry took great care of me and I would use them again anytime. He kept me informed and handled it as quickly as possible around the holidays.
Cacynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Job well done . My car is just like new !!! Larry is the best !! Will refer my friends and family to this company. Thank you. Ms Sanders
Denis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Friendly team fast service
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Nice group of people. I have always known where to take my car. Thank you.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The work was great. Got me back on the road fast
Keisuke T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
They fixed my car way earlier than an expected date. Constant update throughout the process and very friendly staff. I’m very happy with the entire process.
Ladonna Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
My service advisor (Mark) was great!! He consistently kept me in the loop with My repair!!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Not only were the repairs well done, the service agents kept me abrest of everything that was going on. Service King is A one in my book. Theresa M
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
It took longer than they said. All the work wasn't done that was to be done. There was. No phone calls were made to let me know what was going on.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I never heard of you guys. I had the best experience ever. I loved all the text messages keeping me updated. Larry was really super nice and professional I will recommend Service King to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications