Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My advisor Larry was very professional, kind, concerned and got my Malibu done super fast and it looks excellent. I wish I could get this kind of service everywhere I went, thank you!
Dilipbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done ahead of scheduled.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service. Friendly. Makes for a great experience.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you very much for your professionalism and great work my vehicle was ready two days early
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well done. GREAT customer service!!!
Brianne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept me up to date with repair status and they we fast and friendly!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Mark was on top of this from the time I called. Very satisfied with the help he gave me and the fact my car was in for only 4 days. And it looks like brand new!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Courteous, prompt and professional.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This location is always super helpful and goes above and beyond to keep me updated and in the loop with the repairs on my vehicle. They’re friendly and informative and make sure that if I have any needs they do what they can to meet them.
Shayna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
So efficient and fast! They were accommodating and knowledgeable. I’d go back there for any repair !
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Chuck was excellent to work with on this repair. He kept me updated during the process.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
I have find out why now the air bag light is on
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service!!!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Great job and great communication and top customer service.
June T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service
Jorden M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service! Chuck kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very quick as well.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, especially by Mark. Kept me informed and delivered on time. Impressive seamless coordination with Allstate and Enterprise.
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Bumber still got a space. According with Kia to much space. Mark stated that wold take a look again Monday at 9am Service King. I hope they are able to fix correct.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Was very satisfied with service and Mark was very good at keeping me updated with the time frame of every process.
Selina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Mark did a wonderful job letting us know about the repair s schedule and the progress of the repair. The job was well done and even ahead of schedule of completion, I appreciate your hard work ! Thank you very much! Selina W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications