Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorden M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service! Chuck kept me informed throughout the whole process. Very quick as well.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, especially by Mark. Kept me informed and delivered on time. Impressive seamless coordination with Allstate and Enterprise.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you
Sheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Chuck was delightful to work with and was careful to explain exactly what work and parts went into my repair. This was my first experience with Service King and I will absolutely be a referring customer!
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service King was absolutely wonderful! Chuck took great care of me! Fantastic customer service experience.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service. Great communication and great repair work! I would recommend this shop to others!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Super nice guys. Very quick service and easy to work with.
Eula D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Satisfied with the professionalism of service and the concern of keeping me updated on the status when the repairs would be completed. This the second time I have had service done by your establishment,and I have been 100% satified. Thank you.
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for the great and prompt service. I really liked that I was informed about every part of the process. Everyone was also knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. Duane W
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Perfect job ! And my car was washed and vacuumed !
Deena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Mark kept me abreast of repairs from start to finish.......very much appreciated.
Garry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Chuck was helpful with getting the our 2011 Chevy Malibu repair done on schedule and keeping us informed of changes or updates .
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service king has the best men working there this is my second time using your services they always go above and beyond what is expected of them.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great service. And great work.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Mark was great to work with. Having you’re car in the shop is stressful enough but the guys at Service King were all friendly, helpful and understanding. Though they had my car for long than I wanted (because of insurance approval), they kept me updated and informed during the whole process. When they started working on my car, they were quick and efficient and overall, I am very satisfied with how my car looks and runs. It’s as if nothing ever happened to it. I will recommend Service King for any collision repairs in the future.
M D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The work was done in less time than promised. It looked great and Mark kept us informed every step of the way! Thanks!
Ef R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Service King took care of my car in 3 days, kept me updated the entire way and under promised over delivered. Mark was the one who helped me and explained everything clearly and concise. Truly was an A+ experience
Eve D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
It was a fantastic experience, beginning to end. QUICK, fair price, great service!!
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Always kept me informed, great customer service. I will definitely refer others to this place!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I wanna thank you guys for doing a wonderful job you kept me well informed during the process mark was great to work with thanks again guys awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications