Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 494 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Our main complaint was that Service sling took 13 days over the original estimated completion date due to wrong parts ordered and a part coming in defective.They offered to help us pay for the extra days we were forced to keep the rental car but only ended up covering g 6 days and we were stuck with the additional 7. I have reached out to SK twice to address this concern a week ago a d have not received a follow up.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Satisfied with everything!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional, kept me updated, great quality
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks great and the process was quick
De J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service. Super fast and friendly
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Love the check ins and customer service!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Service King was awesome throughout the entire process of my car repair. I was updated on the status of the repair at all times. Daniel was very informative when I met with him while dropping off my car and then explaining and showing me the completed work. I felt like he wanted to make sure I was totally satisfied with my car. And I was, it came back to me beautiful! Also, thank you for the fantastic detailing job that was done on the inside! I felt like I had a brand new car! And your receptionist was nice and friendly and represented you well coming into the office area. Hopefully I will not need another car repair, but if I do, I will return to Service King.
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was such a wonderful experience having Service King service our vehicle. When I saw the car after service it was beautiful to me. I am well pleased. Thank you.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
It's wonderful, just minor details.. Bumper is not secure and it is not straight.. Cover for fog light is loose,... Otherwise good
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I liked being kept advised of the service and that my car was done before the estimated date devin was very helpful
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
????
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Loved that they keep you up to date always. Also great job can not tell it was in a accident. Will tell everyone about the great service.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Really fast ans good job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
We are blown away by how fast and responsive Service King was. The repairs were done quickly, correctly and thoroughly. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. Our direct contact, Matt, was always available and clear about every detail - very professional. It was imperative that we had our vehicle back at a specific time and Service King delivered. Great job guys!
Reberto V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Quality work in a timely fashion, thanks Service King.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car was completely quickly, the work was very well done and communication was great.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
my husband was happy with the results and information. when the time comes we will bring it back to fix the scratch near the front head light
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Matt was awesome!
Audra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was awesome and the car looks great! Thank you so much!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My whole experience was extremely satisfying and beyond any service in any industry I have ever received, your organization is a credit to the entire service ibdustry, thank you
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very fast and the car looks as perfect as when it came off the showroom floor.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great team
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Brian was very good. Thanks
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I like being notified of the progress of my car getting completed
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
A Service and a job well done. Great people.
Jeri A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I liked the professionalism Of your staff.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was happy how you would text me and let me know what was going on when I first brought the car there I felt safe noing it was a good place to take it And I was very satisfied the good work that was done on the car thank you
Joshlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They were great and my car looks perfect!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Matt was great and knowledgable. Great experience.
Cheronne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Brian was professional, courteous and thorough.
Riley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
My husband and I somehow got in the situation that both of our cars had to go into the shop within 48 hours. Service King was wonderful to work with. They were flexible with their towing hours to help get my husbands car in the shop and they were honest and upfront about what needed to happen. They went above and beyond in their service and have earned customers for life. Of course we aren't looking forward to our next encounter (as that means another car accident), but at least we know a place we can trust.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
We just look your work
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
great job. Truck was repaired properly and clean.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very high quality work. Matt was great!
Beatrice-cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
It Took a little longer, but it was worth waiting for it. Thank you you Guys
Laretta S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You went above and beyond to get the job done. Mat kept me informed on the progress. I was not sure if my car was going to be fixed. Mat did it!???? I will definitely tell all my friends and Neighbors about Service King and the kindness they showed me. Thank you again for your excellent job and especially the kindness that showed me
Tari W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service! My car looks brand new! Thank you Brian for great customer service!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Matthew was very professional and easy to work with. I was so impressed with the quick turnaround time to complete the work on my car!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great team and great communication
Pavel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
We appreciate Matt and how he took care of us! He got our car back quicker than originally stated.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Paint an issue but great help from Matt, our advisor. Very knowledgeable and conscientious. Hope the paint works out.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
The car wasn't finished when I got there to pick it up. Now I have to go back to have a damaged part replaced.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick, Good job, and a great full car detail. Car looks brand new.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I really appreciate all matt and service king did for me in fixing my mazda 3 thank you i am very satisfied
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service, fast repair!
Kirstie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Matt was very helpful and they finished my vehicle three days ahead of schedule. I was very happy with the final results.
Mayela Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was satisfied with your servos .and i great full for mat he was so helpfull and kind
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Always glad for the continual updates throughout the process. Extremely happy and impressed with the cleanliness of the inside of the car when I picked it up. Thank You!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great customer service. Very professional. Job well done.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job
Tena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had a great experience ! Thanks!
Maggie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of work that was done on my vehicle. Great staff and fast service. I would definitely recommend service king!
Tenzin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thses guys are very professional, they kept me up to-date with my repair. They responded to all my text promptly. Matt was great, he assured me that my car was in good hands and "will treat my car as if it was his own." Thanks,
Karenjohn A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Matt and everyone that works there are awesome!
Eloise E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was done with such professionalism. You did everything right. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone/everyone. Thank you for making an accident be positive in the end. I can't thank you enough for your service! Your team is excellent!
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Amazing
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Matt was very polite, kind and easy to talk to.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service king made this process so easy and fluid. We were taken care of from the beginning and we were kept up to date on every action that was taken. They also arranged our rental car pick up and drop off. I would recommend this location in a heart beat. We were absolute thrilled with everything!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
We appreciated the professional and friendly manner in which we were continually treated. The updates were important and made a difference in the "wait time." Brian was helpful and communicated with us regarding our needs. We would recommend your services to others.
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very polite and professional staff!! I really liked being updated daily on the progress of my repairs. I will recommend this company to anyone I know who is in need of auto repairs. Thank you.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was disappointed in the communication about the progress of my car repairs. I expected a 25 hour repair time and was not notified that it would take longer. I didn't find out it was going to take over 2 weeks to get the job done until SK had had my car for 8 days. Also, when I did finally start getting updates it was by voice mail instead of text message as I requested. I'm satisfied with the work that was done but feel like I was dropped to the bottom of the queue because it was not a big repair.
Tovia P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome customer service. Daily updates on my vehicle. And the process was very simple. They took very good careason of my vehicle and I would recommend to anyone.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Did such a good job. Very impressed.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was very satisfied with how Matthew handled the entire service transaction. He helped me understand the process and if I have another collision repair, Service King will be my first choice.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Matthew at Service King took such good care of me I felt like he was babysitting my child... I was so sad and worried about my car but he texted me and let me know how it was doing each day I was so glad for the updates. He took such great care of me, I've been telling all my friends to go to Matthew at Service King because he is the best!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys are great. I appreciate that you under-promised and over-delivered. Matt was so awesome to work with. Give him a raise.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Matthew was very helpful, considerate and answered all my questions to the fullest extent. Any future car problems and I will come to you guys again! Thank you! My car looks brand new and as if the accident never happened!
Heilala P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They have been good at communicating the progress and status of my vehicle. They have explained clearly the procedure with what's covered by the insurance.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Like it was never damaged. Thank you for such a great job.
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repairs to my car were done in a professional and timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You and your people did a fantastic job on our car.you made it easy for us to get through this. Thank you. We will tell people about your service.
Ruperto L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Keep doing your good work
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for getting our car back to us so quickly. I appreciate the updates and kindness from your employees.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It was fast and great
Len M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Brian at Service King did an absolutely wonderful job. The service on the car and the repaint was flawless. I would definitely return there again and refer anyone to Service King in Midvale
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I am very happy with the text updates I received throughout the whole process. Brian, the gentleman who helped, was especially helpful, even staying late at the Service King to allow me to pick up my car at 8:30 pm. If something ever happens to my car again (hopefully not), I will definitely use Service King again. Thanks!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Matthew was fantastic to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way. Because my experience exceeded expectations, I will return to get the rear of my Landcruiser repaired by Service King and I will schedule the repairs with Matthew. Thanks again. Jason F
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best service
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service and my baby is better than new! Thank you Matt!
Dayton W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Was very pleased to see that, not only was my car finished sooner than I expected, it was also detailed on the outside and inside and looked brand new. In my opinion that is going above and beyond what a repair shop does. Thank you Matt and the Service King team!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent work and customer service
Rubi B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I believe it was Matt or Michael that helped us out. He did a phenomenal job for us
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
outstanding service. Polite, great communication
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great, fast, and professional service. Thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Perfect service, repair and communication throughout the process.
Thomasia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matt was really nice and empathetic. Nobody likes to be without a vehicle for a week, so being constantly kept informed made this process much easier to deal with. This is our second car repair in 6 mos and we wouldn't choose anywhere else!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Love how fast it was done. Quality workmen ship and love how you all stayed in contact with me
Cathyjessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
These guys are great. Head and shoulders better than Larry ****
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bryan was great in keeping me informed and even remembered my name when I came to pick up my car.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They did a great job. They were timely, professional and easy to work with.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Matt and Eric were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was repaired in a timely matter, and I was informed of the process every step of the way. Our vehicle looks new. I am very happy with the repair and the staff.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very good to update everyone was very helpful to talk too thank you Doug
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
The employee that waited for my daughter to show up was gracious and above the requirements for his job. It was New Year's Eve
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the text updates. Thank for your courteous calls. Thank you for the excellent work on my car.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Friendly and helpful staff! They know there stuff and answer your questions with expertise! I have been coming to this location when it was sterling, and I will continue to bring my car here.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service was great! Matthew and Eric were awesome to work with!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Matt was on top of it. Couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service we received.
Adisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The all team is very nice and professional, I would highly recommend the service to everyone. Thanks guys!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Speedy repairs!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience. The quality of work and the professionalism of Matthew were a breath of fresh air compared to similar service I have had in the pst. Thank u and keep up the amazing work
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Amazing
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I've had four vehicles go thru this shop, and every time I have gotten excellent service and my car has looked perfect! Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
I did not have to call the repair shop one time to find out the status of my vehicle. I was updated on a regular basis and was confident that my repairs were being completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. My G6 is running better then ever! Thank you guys!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Good job!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
The customer service and speed at which the job was complete was amazing!! Getting the job done earlysaved me quite a bit in rental fees, thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Being this is my first accident, I was not sure what to expect. Honestly, Service King takes the pain out of everything and did a great job.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I ann beyond thrilled with the outcome of my car. Incredible service. Mathew is kind, considerate, and kept me well informed. He explained everything that had been done to repair my vehicle. Everyone I encountered was just as great. I do hope I never need collision repair again but if I do, I will only use service kings. Thank you for making a difficult situation much less difficult.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Matt was awesome and went the extra mile to not only making sure my car was completed to standard, but to get my car completed in time for me to pick it up. The work was well done and great service overall.
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent workmanship and service
Chulgwon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
A great communications.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job and were excellent to work with.
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Matt was awesome. He kept me updated with texting the entire time my car was in which was very convenient. He was smart and knows alot about vehicles. Matt was honest and trustworthy and I would definitely want him to work with me in the future. He even was very professional dealing with my insurance company which was a pain too do and they were not easy to get in contact with. He deserves a raise and i hope he gets one because he is good !!!!!!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
A PC of plastic was taken off improperly causing damage
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate being notified every step of the way
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Matt and Eric who're very helpful and friendly
R Bryce.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service! Great communication! And great results!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
AWESOME customer service. Employees were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your customer service is excellent and the workmanship is as well. I can tell that your clientel means a lot to you. It shows in the time and caring and commitment involved. I would not take my car anywhere else. Thanks for a job well done!
Douglas Brianna.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mathew was awesome ! He helped me out so much and the look of my car was amazing ! He was very attentive and understanding with a great attitude and willing to help my car out anyway he could ! Super great hospitality as well! Thanks for the great team :)
Dottie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We have never dealt with a more professional and courteous company!! The daily updates were great and when we picked up the car everything was explained in detail as to what was done. And, it was finished ahead of schedule. They even vacuumed out the car and washed it. We were very impressed!! Service King , Matthew and Eric get an A and we highly recommend them. Thank you so much for the great service!! Ralph and Dottie D
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Matt was very helpful.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team has been great. Thanks for updating us throughout the process.
Kip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent Service. Brian was very helpful and professional. Thanks
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great team. Appreciated the text updates.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The work was done quickly and very competently. My car looks amazing.
Bailey F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very friendly and personable. Got it done quickly and looks great
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for working so hard to get the car done early. We appreciate your kindness.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved the updates. Completed on time. Great eork
Jacquelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Brian was awesome to work with. Work was done quickly and looks awesome
Ranaejack M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I didn't expect the extremely professional daily followup and reports , keeping us in the repair loop and what was going on with Ranae's car . Extremely courteous and professional from dropping in to start the paperwork and all through repairs to the car pickup tonight . A very reinforcing experience after a traumatic event . You at King's are awesome . Jack Murphy
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for fix my Mazda it so good Iam so happy then I see my car it so good service king
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
We had some insurance issue's and I appreciated Brian's willingness to work with us and them to get things straightened out and our car fixed as quickly as possible. It now looks and runs fantastic!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs to my Explorer are wonderful. Eric's extraordinary attempts to get the correct part so I could pick up my vehicle a week early will never be forgotten. Thank you
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You're team does good work I was very happy the way I was taken care of trafic job thanks
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked that I was kept in the loop with what was going on with my vehicle. The work was done well and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Darius W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great company I trusted them with my cat so I give them a ten outta ten thanks service kings
Ritchie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Matt was amazing at making sure my vehicle was taken care of. It was done early and he addressed all my concerns. I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service- my car looks good as new and they finished ahead of schedule!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Tens across the board
Val N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My repairs were completed much more quickly than I expected! The people working with me were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication. Excellent workman-ship. Job well done. 5 star service. Thank you Matthew!
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome sauce!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of work, professionalism, communication and personalism of the staff.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very satisfied with service King's Service they didn't awesome job on my Dodge Ram I even got it be a week before they said it would be done Brian you were awesome thanks for all your help
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Love, love that everyday you sent us a text, letting us know the status of the work on our car, love the communication! Very friendly,from day **** to the day we picked up our car, and we even got in 2 days early, our Subaru looks awesome, car was so clean, Thank you so much everyone, Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very pleased with the way the car looks now and the daily updates
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks so much!
Merlin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Matthew took excellent care of my car. I loved how he texted me daily on the progress of the repair. Thank you Matthew and all those at Service King. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair. Thank you.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Kassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Matt was extremely helpful and courteous
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excelent job ,very nice customer service! !!
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
All the work was not finished
Albertine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was very good . Thanks
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Matthew was GREAT!!!! It was such a nice bonus to have you guys wash and vacuum my car, too!!
Maata H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for your quality services appreciate that very much
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job
Inocente H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Goog job
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication and scheduling between my insurance compan, the car rental and the auto body repair at service king was seamless and very professional. I would use service king again .
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Really great experience guys. Loved the text messaging
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Had my Subaru fixed there and all of the employees were amazing. Matthew was very thorough on explaining what damage was done and what was needed to fix it. Walked me through all of the repairs that were made and made sure I was completely satisfied with the service. I especially liked the updates I received and giving me a time frame and status of the repairs. I am overall completely satisfied with the service and would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks again!
Jennyjeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt and his team were very helpful. They communicated well throughout the entire process. The detailer did a nice job too!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I'm so happy I brought my car here! They had my car done earlier than expected and now I don't have to worry about my car while I'm at the hospital with my daughter. I also really loved the texts everyday so I knew where my car was in the process.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job thanks Mark,Mathew
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The a staff was amazing and helpful. I felt welcome and satisfied knowing my car was getting excellent service. It was done in a timely manner and I was updated on the status of the repairs the whole time. Brian was awesome! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Alexandria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King took excellent care of my vehicle and went above and beyond with the repairs. All of my expectations were exceeded. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process and offered outstanding customer care.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The repair that was made was perfect. I just need my set of keys back need my keys that I didn't get . Also was wondering if I could get some touch up paint I found a small scratch on the front bumper that was not there before was Not there before and I don't know how it got there but the repair was done perfectly and I appreciate everything thanks and I will use service king if I ever need it again. Hope I I do not need it again! LOL
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Went above and beyond to help me--- an employee drove me to my rental car company so I wouldn't have to wait for a shuttle. Finished my repairs way ahead of schedule. Was very happy with everything (mid ale, Utah). My car looks great.
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I have Loved the service that I have been given, with the texted updates and the cordial Staff. Matthew took great care of me.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Nothing to add to a job well done. No surprises and a beautiful car returned to me
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Real good job to everyone thanks again for everything. Love Service King.
Afiwa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
I didn't like how they ruined my Bernie sander stickers. It wasn't even in the way
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service! I appreciated receiving updates on the status of the repairs. Incredible customer service!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Your team member, that took care of my car, was excellent in all his dealings with me & my family. I appreciated a job well done!!! Most of all I appreciated the way he took care of the little things & showed compassion towards me and my family. He was there for us, not just another car to repair! That is very important in a time of changing one's routine! Tell him "THANKS !" again for me!!!
Adessa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike was super friendly and knowledgeable about his job.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm very happy with the work done on my car
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Brian was an amazing help. I could not have asked for a better rep. Went into this process unsure and nervous of the outcome but finished perfectly content.
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience from beginning to end was outstanding! Every person I came into contact was professional and customer oriented! I would recommend your company to my family and friends. My car look brand new. I was especially impressed by Matt and how he communicated with me frequently on the status of my car. From the time walked in the door until I left I was treated with the upmost regard. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and quality work!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very friendly,very quick.I had no worries leaving my car there. And from what I can tell they did an excellent job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt was awesome!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast, convenient, and efficient... always felt like my car was in good hands and didn't stress at all. Made it an easy fix and smooth transition from car to rental back to car. Much appreciation for that.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly service and great communication
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Clint was very helpful, and professional. I felt taken care of. My car looks better than it did before the accident happened, I am pleased with the results.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good comunication thru the whole process.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your team does a great job and they are very pleasant to deal with.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Done much sooner than expected, really appreciate that.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I'm very happy with our decision to take our car to Service King. Brian Buchanan, and the rest of the team there at Service King, really made the process very simple, painless, and even kept me very well informed as to the status of the repairs being done. In the end, Brian and the team went above and beyond what they had to do to make sure that things were done right, and that we, and our car, were well taken care of.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service King was very good to work with. Brian kept me updated daily on how the work was progressing and even had the work complete two days before the estimated finish date. Every one was friendly and made the insurance process headache free. I would recommend the Midvale Utah Service King to anyone who needs repair work!
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Matt did a great job keeping busy me informed of the status of my repairs. The is my frost time using Service King and would recommend it in the future to others.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Repairs were done better than I expected and in a timely manner. 3 days earlier than expected and very professional. Much thanks to the Service king team. Job very well done.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Under promise, over delivered. Clint is super efficient!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice, excellent work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job finished ahead of schedule and quality was outstanding
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a great job One day I need them again I will I will use them again prescient Thanks
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I'm very happy with the service I get, everyone it's so dedicate to do ther job ! For sure I gonna recommend you guys( service king midvale ) and Clint was amazing thank you so much
Deann S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service, fast, and got my car back look brand new.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very satisfied with your work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications