Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The car looks beautiful! You finished in great time. Thank you for a job well done!
Kevan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome place. Kept me up to date.
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
You always let me now how everything was going with may car
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jules and the office staff were amazing. I do need to rake my vehicle back in because I found part of the bumper is not attached properly.
Flor H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys were super helpful and courteous. Devin kept me updated regarding the status of my repair and made sure it was done quickly. Very satisfied customer.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Professional repair and incredibly fast! Loved the text updates and that the car was thouroughly cleaned inside and out. Awesome.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I found every team member I met to be pleasant, informing, and concerned about what was happening with my car repairs. It is a harrowing experience to go thru and the staff at ServiceKing made it all less so. Thank you very much. I'll be back no doubt.
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The communication was great(10). I was kept informed during the entire process(10). The workmanship was top notch (10). My vehicle looks like a new car. The vehicle cleanliness was impressive(10). Likely Will I recommend Service King? absolutely. Professional all the way around. I won't take my vehicle any where else. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Particularly the lady who took care of me, she gets an 11!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Service was great even with added repairs and delays from the insireanfr company repairs were completed in time and looks great
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Kind employees, car looks good. Thanks
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yeah I feel like they did a good job there are a few spots on the front that doesn't have any paint or it was touch.
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Extremely helpful in keeping me informed & seemed to truly give personalized care. Matt....so appreciated his updates & positive attitude. Very grateful to have my beautiful car all polished up & ready to go!
Tonyajustin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Jules was fantastic in keeping me informed.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wow! Looks great and done amazingly fast. Very impressed. Very friendly and accommodating
The H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job thank very much
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job by all. Thank you.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional. Excellent quality.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
All Service King personnel were excellent.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nice work my car looks great! When I called back the morning after picking up my car with a issue with some lights they where right on top of things!
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The folks here are so friendly. I've had the unfortunate opportunity to visit them twice in a months time. Both times services were comoleted promtly, the second time a week ahead of schedule. I can't thank them enough for the job they do. They send messages to inform you of the progress and will even call the rental company to get the car bcak to them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications