Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zelda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Brady was a joy to work with! My estimate was as accurate as it could have been. Excellent Customer Service! Not to mention my car looks brand new again!
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I give you guys a full 10. It did take a little longer than expected to get my mustang finished. But its not your fault, i understand we were waiting on parts. The valance on the bottom of the bumper looks good. And the paint seemed to match pretty good. The valance on the sides of the bumper has some gaps. Im not sure if the parts that roush sent were just a little off. The previous one seemed to line up better with no gaps.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Everting was good thx
Tagges Famous.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Awesome communication. The repair looks awesome. Excellent service.
Shayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
10/10. 5 star service
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I’m very happy so far! I can’t wait to be able to take the survey.
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car again. You guys are amazing.
Robertbob .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Repair done so well I could not tell where the damage had been done. Repair done sooner than original estimate. Awesome job!!
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service, great communication and phenomenal workmanship
Larbi A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for completing the work on my car in a timely manner
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job; love the text updates!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone there was really nice my car looks like nothing happened to it
Rosemarikim L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Matt and his co-workers are the BEST. I will refer everyone I know to Service King. Thank you all so much!! Kimberly Jensen and RoseMari Lockner
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were very effective in their communication to me as my repairs were being done and finished before the estimated time frame which was wonderful. I was so happy with how my car looked when I picked it up as well.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was great they had a great customer service we'll always go to them for now on
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service and very nice people. Car was completed one day earlier than anticipated.
Slade .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I’m extremely happy with the results. Matt was very helpful and went above my expectations. I will definitely come back if I need anything else fixed.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did an excellent job repairing my car. It was returned to me sparkling clean on the inside and out. Every one I dealt with was friendly and professional. I will suggest your company to any one needing body work.
Cale L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were great.
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mathew was wonderful to work with. He was professional, yet kind, empathetic to my situation, and considerate of my needs. He responded quickly when I had a question, as well as provided daily updates on the progress of my vehicle. I was also very happy with the quality of the work done on my vehicle. In addition to the obvious beautiful outward appearance, Mathew carefully explained everything that was done, both inside and out, and explained the lifetime warranty. The car was also vacuumed and washed. Proper care care of the new paint was also explained well. Great experience! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications