Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were super quick with my vehicle repairs and were very knowledgeable with questions I had.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The car was done earlier than the automated text system said it would be. Mathew, who was assigned to work with me, was very helpful and good about responding to my texts.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service very quick and reliable
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Every one there was very knowledgeable and very friendly
Kelsey I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys are awesome. Charlie Brown was the best employee there :)
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very polite and delivered when they said it would be done
Justina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was very satisfied with everything. Thanks again to all those who helped make it happen!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
100% satisfied. Matt did a great job of communicating with us and explaining the process. Hopefully will not have to use them again, but if I need body work, I would not hesitate to use them again!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was great, I have no criticism.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
We were kept updated each day as to the progress, the car was finished when promised. As always service king gave 100% From the dropping off of the car to the picking up of the repaired auto, the experience was stress free and the staff were wonderful.
Arden E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Matthew was excellent. Thanks
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, thanks guys and gals!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Matt was very helpful and patience with me thank you so much
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this business to anyone who needed collision repair.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job on giving me continuous updates throughout the entire process!!!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The car looked perfect and was completed way earlier than expected. Matt was great and thoroughly explained everything to us and made us comfortable with the process.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job,thank you.
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone at Service King was extremely professional and friendly . I really appreciated Matt keeping me in the loop and taking the time to explain everything that was done to my car. I will highly recommend Service King.
Ramsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Although the service king technicians are sufficiently skilled to perform the large work items needed to complete a repair, it is very evident that they are incapable of tending to the smaller things that would make a repair like mine satisfactory. There were several items that were either insufficiently repaired, or damaged by the service technicians on my vehicle in the process of repairing and replacing the necessary components. I have taken video and images of the items that they couldn't adequately tend to. It seems somewhat appalling also that when these deficiencies in repair service are brought to light that the customer service representative would begin talking about how if further service is needed to make repairs that my insurance company will be contacted for further payment. In ANY other industry, if poor or shoddy craftsmanship is administered to a customer, it is NEVER the customer (or their insurance) that is made to pay for such deficiency. Remuneration for such deficient work or products always falls on the company or individual responsible. In this case that party responsible is Service King. No, I shouldn't have to pay, neither should my insurance company have to pay for poor, insufficient, or shoddy workmanship provided by Service King. If Service King is incapable of providing the level of technical service required to fix a vehicle, then maybe I need to take my vehicle to a service provider who can fill that gap and have the difference charged to Service King, given that they portray themselves as being up to the level of quality that they led me to believe they were.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Courteous and efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications