Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
All Service King personnel were excellent.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nice work my car looks great! When I called back the morning after picking up my car with a issue with some lights they where right on top of things!
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The folks here are so friendly. I've had the unfortunate opportunity to visit them twice in a months time. Both times services were comoleted promtly, the second time a week ahead of schedule. I can't thank them enough for the job they do. They send messages to inform you of the progress and will even call the rental company to get the car bcak to them.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Your team there Matt and Julls were very good to me.I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Service King to anyone.thanks again.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Devon was wonderful. Car looks great
Pauldaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I want to thank Service King for the great job they did in repairing my Pontiac Vibe. I appreciated the text message updates every step along the way stating where in the repair process my car was in! Matt was extremely helpful during this difficult time!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were great!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Work was complete on time
Brennan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Repairs were extremely quick. I was updated step by step along the process. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
I just received the car, but so far I have not detected anything wrong with the repairs. Matt was very professional with how he handled his duties as well as my requests, and showing excellent people skills. KUDOS! I know it is your money but he should receive a raise or at least recognition for his efforts,
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You guys where great! The car looks fantastic, thank you!
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
Car looked great. It was ready when they said they would and told it was gauranteed for as long as I own the car. Unlike another place. I will definitely be back there.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/17/2018
You wouldn't work with the insurance company, and you went over the bids. Standard plumbing supply will never use you again!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Excellent work! It’s just too bad you have to deal with insurance companies to enable your business to operate.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks very nice.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Car looks great and they were very accomodating with getting my car back to me when I needed it
Rhett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
My truck looks better then before the accident the job was completed earlier then the normal date the staff are super nice and friendly
Tavis K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you!
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
For the most part, getting in a car accident is an awful experience. Service King made this part a breeze! They were kind, punctual, informative, and went out of their way to be sure things went smoothly and that car looked as if nothing had happened. A job well done, indeed!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Matt was great. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications