Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job; love the text updates!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone there was really nice my car looks like nothing happened to it
Rosemarikim L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Matt and his co-workers are the BEST. I will refer everyone I know to Service King. Thank you all so much!! Kimberly Jensen and RoseMari Lockner
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were very effective in their communication to me as my repairs were being done and finished before the estimated time frame which was wonderful. I was so happy with how my car looked when I picked it up as well.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything was great they had a great customer service we'll always go to them for now on
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service and very nice people. Car was completed one day earlier than anticipated.
Slade .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I’m extremely happy with the results. Matt was very helpful and went above my expectations. I will definitely come back if I need anything else fixed.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did an excellent job repairing my car. It was returned to me sparkling clean on the inside and out. Every one I dealt with was friendly and professional. I will suggest your company to any one needing body work.
Cale L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were great.
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mathew was wonderful to work with. He was professional, yet kind, empathetic to my situation, and considerate of my needs. He responded quickly when I had a question, as well as provided daily updates on the progress of my vehicle. I was also very happy with the quality of the work done on my vehicle. In addition to the obvious beautiful outward appearance, Mathew carefully explained everything that was done, both inside and out, and explained the lifetime warranty. The car was also vacuumed and washed. Proper care care of the new paint was also explained well. Great experience! Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The gentleman who assisted me kept me updated and completed the project on time! Could not ask for more.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Hey got my card and write in we got it done fast
Brendan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Grill was black now it's charcoal gray. Little pieces under my headlights don't look flush. Gas tank was between the quarter and half full mark dropped it off with it being a little above half.
Leisha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly and informative customer service! The work done on our car was amazing!
Marjorie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good job.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your service was great! I liked the fact I got text letting me know the progress on my car. That was really nice. The people there are really nice and great at what they do. The guy that helped me Devin Caldwell, he remembered that I have taken my car into you guys before. I thought that was pretty cool! All in all I was very happy with service kings service! I will definitely come back if ever needed! ????????
Yonn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I want to thank Matt For keeping me informed I don’t times. I would definitely recommend service king to all of my friends. I will definitely work with Matt again in the future. Thank you very much. Thank you very much Matt. Sincerely. Ana I Samuels.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly and great service
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome service and speed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications