Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mairen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Brady was awesome to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and helpful
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I was very pleased.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/20/2019
They did a great job with my car and even cleaned and shined it. I wasn't completely satisfied because it took 15 days. Other than that it was good.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Terrific experience, great people, great quality....fantastic
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everything was great, from the frequent communication of the status of our car to how well the end product turned out; and the ease of working with the rental car agency was magnificent. 5 out of 5 stars! My first choice should I need autobody work done again!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Very happy with the work done on my car, and with the individuals who participated in the repair. Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Was great. Everyone courteous and nice.
Ar Gene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
My vehicle was not entirely put together when delivered to me. A new wheel did not match the other wheels, and there was damage that was not mentioned or noticed by me that was neglected to be addressed. I now have a vibration while braking that was not present before accident, which was not taken care of when my vehicle was getting suspension and wheel work done. It seems a quality assurance should have found these discrepancies. The willingness to fix all of these issues is expected and has been above par thus far. I took the vehicle for a couple days waiting the scheduled time to fix these issues. I am pleased with the actions to remedy these discrepancies, but extremely disappointed that they were there in the first place.
Deon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Wonderful experience working service king. They kept me updated on everything! Amazing and kind staff. To top it all of, my car looks amazing. Thank you for everything. I appreciate you guys!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you guys. Made the process very simple. So simple I brought my personal vehicle in today. Thanks again.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service and support
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Yeah! The person who was handling my car was very helpful and he took care well of my car.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
It was great! Thank you!
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guys were great! The way Allstate and Enterprise worked with you together was amazing and made the whole process so easy. And thank you for the shiny clean car.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The car was beautiful and Brady was great to work with.
Corbin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated all the help I received from the staff, they kept me well informed and always treated me well. The general manager even helped me install my windshield wipers!! Thanks everyone at service king!
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I am extremely happy with the work they did on my car. They have a great hard working people and a good customer service. Thanks.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was quick and almost painless
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Couldn't ask for better service. Outstanding service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications