Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 514 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Matthew was awesome! He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the process. After a bad car accident, I went from feeling totally on edge to feeling taken care of. Thank you for all you've done!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service!
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did a perfect job on my car. They were all friendly and helpful. I had several gifts that needed to be transferred to my car and they placed them in my car as soon as I arrived. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs bodywork on their car.
Linh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome service, excellent work. I love it.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quick, professional, friendly service
Brodie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great mobile updates on the progress of my repair, great follow up phone calls. Very happy with my experience and their service.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Not only am I satisfied, I am 100% appreciative of your shop and will recommend you to everyone that would ever potential he need your services. Matt (in particular) has been phenomenal! I truly believe that you're shop is one of the best, if not the best repair shop in the State of Utah. Words cannot express how much I have appreciated working with you. Thank you Service King!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Car looked brand new
Bryton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Things went great. I'd use you again. Thank you.
Darla H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional and courteous. They kept us informed every step of the way. Matthew was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him and your company
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fast friendly dependable service
Emerald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Matt was great, any questions I had through text he replied to quickly. Happy with finished job
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Daniel was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am modeling your service update system for my law firm because I am so impressed with it.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very happy that I was informed each day on the progress of my car
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was fast service and good customer service
Tonga F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Really friendly staff and thurough with the explanation of what was going to happen. Loved te experience and would recommend them to everyone who needs collision repairs.
Elena O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everybody was friendly and Daniel was really knowledgeable when it came to keeping updated to changes about my car. I'm very happy with the end result
Sophia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I found the staff, especially Daniel, a pleasure to work with. He gave me an estimate of when my car would be ready and then had the work finished ahead of time. Thank you for making this such a positive experience!
Katarina E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
One of the best service kings I have ever been to
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications