Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 453 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Matt was very polite, kind and easy to talk to.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service king made this process so easy and fluid. We were taken care of from the beginning and we were kept up to date on every action that was taken. They also arranged our rental car pick up and drop off. I would recommend this location in a heart beat. We were absolute thrilled with everything!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
We appreciated the professional and friendly manner in which we were continually treated. The updates were important and made a difference in the "wait time." Brian was helpful and communicated with us regarding our needs. We would recommend your services to others.
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very polite and professional staff!! I really liked being updated daily on the progress of my repairs. I will recommend this company to anyone I know who is in need of auto repairs. Thank you.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was disappointed in the communication about the progress of my car repairs. I expected a 25 hour repair time and was not notified that it would take longer. I didn't find out it was going to take over 2 weeks to get the job done until SK had had my car for 8 days. Also, when I did finally start getting updates it was by voice mail instead of text message as I requested. I'm satisfied with the work that was done but feel like I was dropped to the bottom of the queue because it was not a big repair.
Tovia P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome customer service. Daily updates on my vehicle. And the process was very simple. They took very good careason of my vehicle and I would recommend to anyone.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Did such a good job. Very impressed.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was very satisfied with how Matthew handled the entire service transaction. He helped me understand the process and if I have another collision repair, Service King will be my first choice.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Matthew at Service King took such good care of me I felt like he was babysitting my child... I was so sad and worried about my car but he texted me and let me know how it was doing each day I was so glad for the updates. He took such great care of me, I've been telling all my friends to go to Matthew at Service King because he is the best!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys are great. I appreciate that you under-promised and over-delivered. Matt was so awesome to work with. Give him a raise.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Matthew was very helpful, considerate and answered all my questions to the fullest extent. Any future car problems and I will come to you guys again! Thank you! My car looks brand new and as if the accident never happened!
Heilala P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They have been good at communicating the progress and status of my vehicle. They have explained clearly the procedure with what's covered by the insurance.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Like it was never damaged. Thank you for such a great job.
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repairs to my car were done in a professional and timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You and your people did a fantastic job on our car.you made it easy for us to get through this. Thank you. We will tell people about your service.
Ruperto L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Keep doing your good work
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for getting our car back to us so quickly. I appreciate the updates and kindness from your employees.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It was fast and great
Len M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Brian at Service King did an absolutely wonderful job. The service on the car and the repaint was flawless. I would definitely return there again and refer anyone to Service King in Midvale
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I am very happy with the text updates I received throughout the whole process. Brian, the gentleman who helped, was especially helpful, even staying late at the Service King to allow me to pick up my car at 8:30 pm. If something ever happens to my car again (hopefully not), I will definitely use Service King again. Thanks!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Matthew was fantastic to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way. Because my experience exceeded expectations, I will return to get the rear of my Landcruiser repaired by Service King and I will schedule the repairs with Matthew. Thanks again. Jason F
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best service
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service and my baby is better than new! Thank you Matt!
Dayton W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Was very pleased to see that, not only was my car finished sooner than I expected, it was also detailed on the outside and inside and looked brand new. In my opinion that is going above and beyond what a repair shop does. Thank you Matt and the Service King team!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent work and customer service
Rubi B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I believe it was Matt or Michael that helped us out. He did a phenomenal job for us
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
outstanding service. Polite, great communication
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great, fast, and professional service. Thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Perfect service, repair and communication throughout the process.
Thomasia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matt was really nice and empathetic. Nobody likes to be without a vehicle for a week, so being constantly kept informed made this process much easier to deal with. This is our second car repair in 6 mos and we wouldn't choose anywhere else!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Love how fast it was done. Quality workmen ship and love how you all stayed in contact with me
Cathyjessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
These guys are great. Head and shoulders better than Larry ****
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bryan was great in keeping me informed and even remembered my name when I came to pick up my car.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They did a great job. They were timely, professional and easy to work with.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Matt and Eric were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The vehicle was repaired in a timely matter, and I was informed of the process every step of the way. Our vehicle looks new. I am very happy with the repair and the staff.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very good to update everyone was very helpful to talk too thank you Doug
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
The employee that waited for my daughter to show up was gracious and above the requirements for his job. It was New Year's Eve
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the text updates. Thank for your courteous calls. Thank you for the excellent work on my car.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Friendly and helpful staff! They know there stuff and answer your questions with expertise! I have been coming to this location when it was sterling, and I will continue to bring my car here.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service was great! Matthew and Eric were awesome to work with!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Matt was on top of it. Couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service we received.
Adisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The all team is very nice and professional, I would highly recommend the service to everyone. Thanks guys!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Speedy repairs!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience. The quality of work and the professionalism of Matthew were a breath of fresh air compared to similar service I have had in the pst. Thank u and keep up the amazing work
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Amazing
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I've had four vehicles go thru this shop, and every time I have gotten excellent service and my car has looked perfect! Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
I did not have to call the repair shop one time to find out the status of my vehicle. I was updated on a regular basis and was confident that my repairs were being completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. My G6 is running better then ever! Thank you guys!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Good job!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
The customer service and speed at which the job was complete was amazing!! Getting the job done earlysaved me quite a bit in rental fees, thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Being this is my first accident, I was not sure what to expect. Honestly, Service King takes the pain out of everything and did a great job.
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I ann beyond thrilled with the outcome of my car. Incredible service. Mathew is kind, considerate, and kept me well informed. He explained everything that had been done to repair my vehicle. Everyone I encountered was just as great. I do hope I never need collision repair again but if I do, I will only use service kings. Thank you for making a difficult situation much less difficult.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Matt was awesome and went the extra mile to not only making sure my car was completed to standard, but to get my car completed in time for me to pick it up. The work was well done and great service overall.
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent workmanship and service
Chulgwon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
A great communications.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job and were excellent to work with.
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Matt was awesome. He kept me updated with texting the entire time my car was in which was very convenient. He was smart and knows alot about vehicles. Matt was honest and trustworthy and I would definitely want him to work with me in the future. He even was very professional dealing with my insurance company which was a pain too do and they were not easy to get in contact with. He deserves a raise and i hope he gets one because he is good !!!!!!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
A PC of plastic was taken off improperly causing damage
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate being notified every step of the way
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Matt and Eric who're very helpful and friendly
R Bryce.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service! Great communication! And great results!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
AWESOME customer service. Employees were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your customer service is excellent and the workmanship is as well. I can tell that your clientel means a lot to you. It shows in the time and caring and commitment involved. I would not take my car anywhere else. Thanks for a job well done!
Douglas Brianna.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mathew was awesome ! He helped me out so much and the look of my car was amazing ! He was very attentive and understanding with a great attitude and willing to help my car out anyway he could ! Super great hospitality as well! Thanks for the great team :)
Dottie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We have never dealt with a more professional and courteous company!! The daily updates were great and when we picked up the car everything was explained in detail as to what was done. And, it was finished ahead of schedule. They even vacuumed out the car and washed it. We were very impressed!! Service King , Matthew and Eric get an A and we highly recommend them. Thank you so much for the great service!! Ralph and Dottie D
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Matt was very helpful.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team has been great. Thanks for updating us throughout the process.
Kip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent Service. Brian was very helpful and professional. Thanks
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great team. Appreciated the text updates.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The work was done quickly and very competently. My car looks amazing.
Bailey F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very friendly and personable. Got it done quickly and looks great
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for working so hard to get the car done early. We appreciate your kindness.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved the updates. Completed on time. Great eork
Jacquelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Brian was awesome to work with. Work was done quickly and looks awesome
Ranaejack M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I didn't expect the extremely professional daily followup and reports , keeping us in the repair loop and what was going on with Ranae's car . Extremely courteous and professional from dropping in to start the paperwork and all through repairs to the car pickup tonight . A very reinforcing experience after a traumatic event . You at King's are awesome . Jack Murphy
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for fix my Mazda it so good Iam so happy then I see my car it so good service king
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
We had some insurance issue's and I appreciated Brian's willingness to work with us and them to get things straightened out and our car fixed as quickly as possible. It now looks and runs fantastic!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs to my Explorer are wonderful. Eric's extraordinary attempts to get the correct part so I could pick up my vehicle a week early will never be forgotten. Thank you
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You're team does good work I was very happy the way I was taken care of trafic job thanks
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I liked that I was kept in the loop with what was going on with my vehicle. The work was done well and in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Darius W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great company I trusted them with my cat so I give them a ten outta ten thanks service kings
Ritchie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Matt was amazing at making sure my vehicle was taken care of. It was done early and he addressed all my concerns. I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service- my car looks good as new and they finished ahead of schedule!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Tens across the board
Val N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My repairs were completed much more quickly than I expected! The people working with me were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication. Excellent workman-ship. Job well done. 5 star service. Thank you Matthew!
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome sauce!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of work, professionalism, communication and personalism of the staff.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very satisfied with service King's Service they didn't awesome job on my Dodge Ram I even got it be a week before they said it would be done Brian you were awesome thanks for all your help
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Love, love that everyday you sent us a text, letting us know the status of the work on our car, love the communication! Very friendly,from day 1 to the day we picked up our car, and we even got in 2 days early, our Subaru looks awesome, car was so clean, Thank you so much everyone, Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very pleased with the way the car looks now and the daily updates
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks so much!
Merlin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Matthew took excellent care of my car. I loved how he texted me daily on the progress of the repair. Thank you Matthew and all those at Service King. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair. Thank you.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Kassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Matt was extremely helpful and courteous
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excelent job ,very nice customer service! !!
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
All the work was not finished
Albertine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was very good . Thanks
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Matthew was GREAT!!!! It was such a nice bonus to have you guys wash and vacuum my car, too!!
Maata H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for your quality services appreciate that very much
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job
Inocente H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Goog job
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication and scheduling between my insurance compan, the car rental and the auto body repair at service king was seamless and very professional. I would use service king again .
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Really great experience guys. Loved the text messaging
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Had my Subaru fixed there and all of the employees were amazing. Matthew was very thorough on explaining what damage was done and what was needed to fix it. Walked me through all of the repairs that were made and made sure I was completely satisfied with the service. I especially liked the updates I received and giving me a time frame and status of the repairs. I am overall completely satisfied with the service and would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks again!
Jennyjeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt and his team were very helpful. They communicated well throughout the entire process. The detailer did a nice job too!
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I'm so happy I brought my car here! They had my car done earlier than expected and now I don't have to worry about my car while I'm at the hospital with my daughter. I also really loved the texts everyday so I knew where my car was in the process.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job thanks Mark,Mathew
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The a staff was amazing and helpful. I felt welcome and satisfied knowing my car was getting excellent service. It was done in a timely manner and I was updated on the status of the repairs the whole time. Brian was awesome! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Alexandria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King took excellent care of my vehicle and went above and beyond with the repairs. All of my expectations were exceeded. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process and offered outstanding customer care.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The repair that was made was perfect. I just need my set of keys back need my keys that I didn't get . Also was wondering if I could get some touch up paint I found a small scratch on the front bumper that was not there before was Not there before and I don't know how it got there but the repair was done perfectly and I appreciate everything thanks and I will use service king if I ever need it again. Hope I I do not need it again! LOL
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Went above and beyond to help me--- an employee drove me to my rental car company so I wouldn't have to wait for a shuttle. Finished my repairs way ahead of schedule. Was very happy with everything (mid ale, Utah). My car looks great.
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I have Loved the service that I have been given, with the texted updates and the cordial Staff. Matthew took great care of me.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Nothing to add to a job well done. No surprises and a beautiful car returned to me
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Real good job to everyone thanks again for everything. Love Service King.
Afiwa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
I didn't like how they ruined my Bernie sander stickers. It wasn't even in the way
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service! I appreciated receiving updates on the status of the repairs. Incredible customer service!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Your team member, that took care of my car, was excellent in all his dealings with me & my family. I appreciated a job well done!!! Most of all I appreciated the way he took care of the little things & showed compassion towards me and my family. He was there for us, not just another car to repair! That is very important in a time of changing one's routine! Tell him "THANKS !" again for me!!!
Adessa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike was super friendly and knowledgeable about his job.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm very happy with the work done on my car
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Brian was an amazing help. I could not have asked for a better rep. Went into this process unsure and nervous of the outcome but finished perfectly content.
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience from beginning to end was outstanding! Every person I came into contact was professional and customer oriented! I would recommend your company to my family and friends. My car look brand new. I was especially impressed by Matt and how he communicated with me frequently on the status of my car. From the time walked in the door until I left I was treated with the upmost regard. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and quality work!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very friendly,very quick.I had no worries leaving my car there. And from what I can tell they did an excellent job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt was awesome!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast, convenient, and efficient... always felt like my car was in good hands and didn't stress at all. Made it an easy fix and smooth transition from car to rental back to car. Much appreciation for that.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very friendly service and great communication
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Clint was very helpful, and professional. I felt taken care of. My car looks better than it did before the accident happened, I am pleased with the results.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good comunication thru the whole process.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your team does a great job and they are very pleasant to deal with.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Done much sooner than expected, really appreciate that.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I'm very happy with our decision to take our car to Service King. Brian Buchanan, and the rest of the team there at Service King, really made the process very simple, painless, and even kept me very well informed as to the status of the repairs being done. In the end, Brian and the team went above and beyond what they had to do to make sure that things were done right, and that we, and our car, were well taken care of.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service King was very good to work with. Brian kept me updated daily on how the work was progressing and even had the work complete two days before the estimated finish date. Every one was friendly and made the insurance process headache free. I would recommend the Midvale Utah Service King to anyone who needs repair work!
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Matt did a great job keeping busy me informed of the status of my repairs. The is my frost time using Service King and would recommend it in the future to others.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Repairs were done better than I expected and in a timely manner. 3 days earlier than expected and very professional. Much thanks to the Service king team. Job very well done.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Under promise, over delivered. Clint is super efficient!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice, excellent work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job finished ahead of schedule and quality was outstanding
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a great job One day I need them again I will I will use them again prescient Thanks
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I'm very happy with the service I get, everyone it's so dedicate to do ther job ! For sure I gonna recommend you guys( service king midvale ) and Clint was amazing thank you so much
Deann S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great service, fast, and got my car back look brand new.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very satisfied with your work
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job by Clint Lackey for always keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle, while under the care of Service King. I will definitely be a return customer for all future services.
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
We've had the pleasure of working through Service King a few times. Each time was well organized, and handled very professionally. Our agent, Clint, was exceptional especially in his communication with us and his manner. Thank you for making this as convenient and comfortable as possible.
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
They've done extremely well we are very satisfied and if we ever have any more problems we definitely will be coming back to service Kings
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Brian was really awesome; he kept me well informed and was genuinely nice.
Jocelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very fast and accommodatimg
Marisela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Clint was my representative, he was outstanding. He was a true professional and answered all my questions. He made sure I was updated in every step of the way. My vehicle was completed in the original time stated. When I was not ready for the pick up, Clint made special convenient arrangements for me so I could pick up my vehicle. I was sincerely surprised and very, very satisfied. I would truly return to Service King and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Thank You.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
BRYAN was excellent to work with. Thank you, Mary G
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Repairs look great and I really appreciate the clean interior as well! Thank you for the great service.
Shaunell P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The service was very prompt and helpful. I really liked getting updates on my car.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
Give me some time to drive and check it out. I have a check engine light which is new. Will check with Nisson on that. And some part of the car is sitting in the back. What is it? The car looks. Very good. Marilyn
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Brian was awesome and informative. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Layne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I have to say that I have always been very impressed by your service. I had the pleasure of dealing with client and even with me being picky he was very kind and understanding. I would definitely recommend you guys anytime thank you so much for the amazing work.
Heather .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent customer service. Clint was friendly and kept me well informed. My car looks fantastic.
Vallerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Brian was polite and we appreciated the texts to keep us informed of the progress. The car liked the work but like I said you didn't wash her, only kidding. We would bring her to you again. And a better experience than we've ever had.
Ted J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The car looks great! Clint was helpful and informative throughout the process, keeping me up to date. As well the work was done with in the estimated time. Thanks, Service King team, good job with the car.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We have found our new body shop! You guys are awesome! Our truck was ready way before the anticipated date. Thanks for getting our truck back to us quickly and in amazing quality!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Clint was awesome to work with. My car was done ahead of schedule and he kept me informed every step of the way. I will recommend him and Service King at every opportunity. Thanks!
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks It looks great.
Marci R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The corporate office that did my scheduling misinformed me as to the time it would take. The Midvale office explained the process and time for each step. Also, the computer system failed to hold my contact information, thus I was not receiving my updates because the number they were texting was a land line. Once, we got these things straightened out they were on spot and courteous. Thank you
Tayler F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Clint was wonderful. Excellent service and very satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I cant even tell anything happened to my car. The customer service was exceptional. Clint was awesome.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything went very smooth Lee, by the car looks great.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I have never had better service than at Service King. I wish I could bring my baby in for regular upkeep. Always fantastic customer service and they get my baby back in top shape.
Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Clint was excellent to work with, ensuring I was completely satisfied and happy.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
We were notified 3 days earlier than we had planned on picking it up. So we Ickes it up early and were so pleased.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Appreciated the text message updates daily. And really appreciated the car being done ahead of schedule
Jeff .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Clint was a great help. Hopefully I never need to come back for your service but if I do, service king is the place I will go.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car was completely ready to go within one day. I appreciated that Clint kept me up to date on my cars progress and asked if was able to pick it up on the same day if they got it done, which they did. My car was detailed when I got it back, it looked awesome. Great job everyone!
Mitzi A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Clint was amazing to work with! Great service all around! Thank you for the great care and stellar customer service!
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
As always super fast and friendly.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Fast, and high quality work performed on my Range Rover
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Clint went up and Beyond what was required of him. He pushed his team to get my heart car done early because of an Unexpected death and funeral I had to go to. I'm pleased with the way the car turned out and give Service King highest rating possible.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very pleasant and professional staff. Liked the reminders. I really appreciate having my car brought to me and my rental returned since my child was sick.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for the exceptional service
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated Clint sending me a text every day letting me know the progress of my repairs. They were positive and gave me a good feeling about the service I was receiving. The workmanship was excellent. Thanks to everyone who worked on my car.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional and helpful. I would have preferred a few less texts,specifically the "cheesy" ones.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Brian was great! I loved getting periodic texts to inform me of my car's progress with repairs it needed. My car looks fantastic now! I liked you nd wrote a comment in your favor on Facebook.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
they were really great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Clint was amazing!! I have written a letter to corporate, explaining my amazing service. Thank you!!
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great experience! Clint was awesome the work with
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I loved working with Clint, he was very professional and very accommodating to making sure that the car was perfect before I picked it up. I also appreciated the daily text messages letting me know the status of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend service king to anyone who needs bodywork
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent job!
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Amazing service and speed.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Pleased beyond words! Better than i could have hoped for!
Chase C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very polite and professional staff. Was told a couple weeks to complete and found out you guys went above and beyond to get parts quickly. Great experience!!!!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Vehicle was not completely repaired. Communication was limited and delayed. I had to call multiple times for clarification or updates
Echo G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fast friendly service. From the day I went in and made an appointment for service on my vehicle, dropping it off a week later then the contact during the repair time A+!! Friendly folks any/every time there was any contact made with the office. Work looks great and my car looks FANTASTIC inside. It wasn't the cleanest inside when I dropped it off, I appreciate all the time you spent on my car inside and out!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Just a big thank you for a beautiful job and for fixing the little things like the door lock, bulbs, etc just to be nice! Everyone was so polite and friendly and it was done in such a timely manner. You are an excellent company that I would recommend and use again.
Heidee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They went above and beyond! Thank you for fixing my baby
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super nice abs professional. My car looks fabulous!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
EVERYONE at service King is so so SO nice! They sent me text updates to let me know the status of my car. They finished my car two days earlier!!! Amazing service!!! Will be back again!!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Clint was wonderful! He made sure that I knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. The service was impeccable. My car was cleaner them when I took it to my regular car wash. I will come back again thanks so much service king!
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job, and getting it done sooner then the expected date initially given. Great customer service too!
Irving T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Mud tracked into drivers side interior. Would like to have the damaged wheel back for spare if possible.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great service. Great job. Thank you Brisn
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was really nice and the updates were nice too.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications