Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car looks perfect and it was done earlier than anticipated a great job!
Gaylene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were very efficient and kept me informed. Everyone I interacted with extremely professional and friendly.
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The service king team was very accommodating and prompt with the service on my auto. Not to mention the quality of work is obviously the best in the business. My car looks absolutely incredible. I will recommend service king to everyone I know. My car looks great. Thanks Service king.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I like costumes services. Updates through text. Continua and kind communication. And of course the my car epair!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
It was done faster than I thought possible..
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service king did great on the repair of my truck. Devin did a great job working with my insurance company who weren't the easiest to work with. We found one more damaged piece after the initial repair and they took care of it no questions asked.
Adriaansherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Professional and polite
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I worked with Matt, He was wonderful. I only bring my cars to your company. Matt took Very good care off me. Explain all of the benefits. I was informed from the beginning to the end on Friday the 5th. 2018. Thank you Matt. :)
Alana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great experience
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Repairs were done timely and I was kept current on the status of the repairs
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Quick service and well done. Thank you.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Matt was awesome and my experience was great. This is one of several great experience with Service Kink. Matt was great to keep me up to date about the repairs.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The car looks beautiful and immaculate. I appreciate how well you did, especially with the Holidays.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great job repairing the car and also I appreciated the continual updates on the status of the repair job. Thanks!
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Very satisfied, very nice and informative. Excellent customer service !! Courtesy since the beginning to the end. I’m very thankful Matt Earl
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
There was a no nonsense and very professional atmosphere every thing was explained very clearly and I was kept up to date with your text msgs. Very pleased with the repair and service.
Sonny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They were the best..the work was outstanding..I will recommend to all my friends.Mathew was great..
Debi W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great personal service.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very professional completion of my car. Friendly staff with great service. I recommend this company.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I loved getting the text updates about my vehicle it made it very easy for me . The staff was friendly and easy to work with too! They went over everything with me to make sure everything was covered.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications