Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamiecolton R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Extremely fast service, great updates and nice to know when to expect the vehicle to be done. Even better that the vehicle was finished earlier than expected.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They kept me informed the entire time my car was being repaired and they were very friendly
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job overall. Only wish is that my msg replies to updates were answered, but all good overall.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service king did an excellent job.
Denai C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Matthew was incredibly helpful, kind, and thorough from start to finish. I was updated every step of the way so I always knew what was going on. My car came back spotlessly clean and perfectly fixed. Getting rear-ended was a headache (literally as I dealt with a concussion and am still dealing with post concussion syndrome), but the repair was anything but. Thank you so much, Service King! 100% recommend.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The car looks beautiful, I am very pleased Every person I have worked with has been very helpful and pleasant. I would give Service King a A+. Thank you so much for making a bad situation turn out well
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
The repairs were estimated to be completed originally for 10/16 and then it ended up being completed on 10/24. I took my car in to get repaired on 9/29 so I've never had a repair shop take this long to repair an accident! I feel like it should have been completed at the the longest in two weeks and not almost **** month!!! The last time I had a fender bender it got repaired in just 3 days at Dave's Auto Body Shop. I understand that my car had more damage this time than that so in my mind I thought this would take a maximum of two weeks! My wife hates driving and she had to take me to work and pick me up each day so it stressed her out! Next time I would not recommend you texting your customers to tell them a date for completion if you can't actually meet that date!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
My car looks great. Very helpful and knowledgeable
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
So far.:)
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Matt out did himself, he as far as I am concerned a model employee. Two thumbs up forsure. Now for Julls very perfessional I appreciate all that she did to keep me happy. The company as a whole i would HIGHLY recommended them to anyone. Thank you Service King your the BEST!!!????
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great at letting me know where they were at with my repairs on my car and an approximate pick up time. Friendly
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My jeep looked great, service was very fast and all employees I came into contact with were very helpful and courteous. I will definitely refer people to service King in the future. Thank you!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
All the people I came in contact with were very polite, helpful and personable The job on my car was wonderful and they seemed to get it done in a timely manner. I have done business with them before and have always been well satisfied. I would recommend them anytime.
Pure Haven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent service would recommend to a Friend
Symone B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and made the process easy. I got nice little reminders sent to my phone, which was nice!
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
It was nice being notified of the progress of the work.The repairs look great
Vaoahiuianlu F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service was great and the work done on my truck looks great.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
would recommend this place to my friends
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very friendly and professional in both customer service and repair.
Boyd E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications