Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Tom is amazing! He truly made the experience smooth and easy. You guys are lucky to have him!
Ranga Rao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good job
Akhter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
I am happy that instead of repairing the Rear Bumper, this has been changed and painted to match the Body Colour.It was a better decesion on the part of the Service Advisor / Insurance. Secondly the Car was found clean on delivery.
****T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
I think you should ditch Enterprise rental car at the Chantilly Virginia location and use a different vendor. Both of the cars I received from them smell like smoke and one of them had a problem with the tire and had to be exchanged costing me an hour and a half of lost work. I find the automated messages from your central office a little confusing and in many cases opposite of what is actually happening in the local shop. I received a message saying my car was on time only to arrive at the shop and find it was delayed by two days. IT Automation and text messages only work when they're done correctly otherwise it's a nuisance. It appears part of the delay with repairing my car had nothing to do with Surface King but faulty parts were ordered and three different purchases had to be made to get one correct bumper.
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Customer service and repair is excellent.
Macon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service was excellent throughout, my car came out looking better than it did before my accident. Jefferson was great about keeping me up to date on the repair timeline and was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. Big fan of the text progress updates as well. Overall, outstanding experience with Service King, will be back for future repairs/maintenance!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent work and great customer service. I highly recommend Service King!
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Overall, a great experience. Communication was outstanding. However, a piece that goes over the newly replaced front bumper in the center of the car doesn’t look to have been reattached correctly leaving a gap between it and the bumper that wasn’t there originally. Also, curious as to why the odometer reading at pickup was about 60 miles more than what was shown as the reading at drop off on the placard hanging in the car when I picked it up. Thanks. Kristina
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Did not do a good job keeling me informed of progress and issues with needed repairs
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Your customer service people are excellent, especially Christina and Jeff.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Extremely friendly staff, and went out of their way to be accommodating. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent communication and readily available. Repair itself was perfect. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Really nice people
Doan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Took way too long. No sense of urgency
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Awesome and seem less experience.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone at Service King was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to stay late after I got stuck in traffic and could not be there by 6pm to pick up my car. The repair work done was excellent and I am 100% happy with it. I would trust them with my car again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Your front office girl and estimater were great!!!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
They fixed my car in five days! They originally said it would take 11 days. Service king kept me informed by text messages.
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The service was very good overall! 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications