Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nithesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
The communication and quality of service I received at Service King as changed my view on service altogether. I was constantly kept in the loop and was always given thorough explanations for what was being done and what was recommended for my car.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We appreciate receiving regular updates on the status of the repair. Great communication.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
He did a good job, I'm grateful.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Jeff Kim went above and beyond making my car safely drivable before repairs.
Shiva D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent Customer Service - I would highly recommend Service King to my friends!
Priya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I am happy with the service done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, efficient service and great attitude.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jeff was great, responsive, numerous updates, car was actually finished a day early. Great service and w/USAA and Enterprise--double bonus for convenience.
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great & Prompt Service, and craftsmanship too!
Mikal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good customer service
Cheunlem P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I am 100% satisfied with the service I had at Service King. The result of my car repair was perfect & I had a great experience with Tom. He's really friendly, knowledgeable, honest, personable, & makes me want to go back there for future car repairs. My overall customer service experience there was no less than awesone from the receptionist, to the car rental personnel, to Tom. Also, they fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time & the result was outstanding. Thank you Service King for your exceptional service!
Janette B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I had nothing but a great experience from the receptionist to the Service Manager (Jeff Kim) to the person who assisted me with the rental. Great job !!
Vrushali O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service rep was very courteous and thorough with his explanations of the work to be done on my vehicle. He kept me posted on any updates while they worked on my vehicle. He was very professional in his dealings with me. The work was performed very well with attention to detail and was completed very promptly.
Tyisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
They did a great job replacing my rear bumper staff is very helpful and very nice as well keep up the good work !!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent service in every way. Very nice friendly service
Irfan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent and Professional service.
Irfan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent job with top service advisor
Emery T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Excellent experience.
Rasa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Service well done!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly service overall. You were comfortable that I wa going to be a picky customer, you showed me subtle flaws due to overall build quality and helped me set my expectations all before hand. You delivered when promised (after you had all the information). As well, your tesla certification was also important.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications