Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 239 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was my very first experience taking my car to body shop due to the accident. Mike, my service advisor, was fantastic on explaining on all procedures and keeping me posted on status.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
A few communication issues but fixed right in the end
Siddharth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The work that was done on my vehicle was superb, you would have never known it had been in an accident. The staff was professional and very courteous and the damage repair was flawless. The only thing I can think of that could be improved is to provide better communication of ongoing services. I know that a snow storm affected this, I would have just liked more accurate information on the completion date. That is splitting hairs, but I would absolutely recommend this organization to anyone who needed good vehicle repairs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very nice. It was a very pleasant experience. The car looks great. Thank you.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Service King, gave us same day estimate and took the car immediately and had repairs done as estimated. Repairs looked perfect. Highly recommend!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
You all treated me like I was family. Courteous and professional from start to finish. Thank you!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Larry did a fine job of communicating to us and also expaining the repairs needed to complete the job.
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good service, and excellent notifications. I never felt like I was unaware of the status of my repair at any time. Very happy with the service, and the end result.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service King provided timely updates and provided realistic expectations about the completion time.
System S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lary is a service manager has done excellent service and communication about repair and activities.
Mao S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you very much to yr team.
Zeynep E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Mike, Christina and James were extremely helpful, informative and polite. Excellent customer service.
Gurunath K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great Job A
Devinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good job Excellent customer service
Thuc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service Look like brand new car
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The BEST. Very happy
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
All's well that ends well!
Ella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Larry was fantastic. Kept me up with timely updates and it was very much appreciated. Thank you for great customer service!
Hossein K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone Was great
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very courteous and great job with repair
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
The handle on the back of my trunk/hatch was not repaired with the rest of the car. Now I must bring my car back in to have it replaced when the part arrives.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service king at The Herndon did a great job on fixing my vehicle. Especially, manager James was excellent. He is a professional on his jobs. His customer oriented attitude made me so appreciative. Over all I'm sending 5 stars! Thank you so much!!
Illeana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car received on time. Employees very professional.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone, and I mean everyone I worked with was professional, friendly and courteous. I felt like they all, including the manager the Allstate adjuster, office manager, and the gentleman who prepared the car for delivery enjoyed their job and had nothing but my best interest in mind. Thank you all
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent and quick service! Always kept me informed on the status of my repair and Tom and the rest of the team were total professionals.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Tom was so helpful every step of the way! I always felt I was in very good hands.
Mitul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Fast. Best price in town! Highly recommended!!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I could not be happier with the job you guys did Thank you very, very much.
Wenbin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great job
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The car looks great and drives well.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service King did an excellent job with my 5k worth of repairs. Although there was a slight hiccup with the third party handling the payment to Service King, no fault to Service King, my car was repaired on time and looked exactly as it did when I took it off the lot a year and a half ago. My service advisor from Service King, Mike, was extremely pleasant to work with and always thorough and responsive to my questions.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
When I arrived to pick up my vehicle they had forgotten to put on new edge molding on the passenger side doors and the rear quarter panel. As a result I was not able to pick up my vehicle
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I have never been in or had an accident but I can tell you it was an enjoyable experience. Everyone was more than polite. The work was done 3 days before the quote. I was kept in the loop of the whole process. Christine was great. I can't remember the gentleman who sits behind her but he was also great. It was very nice to go to one place for everything. As I said I've never been involved in an accident but I was dreading it until I went. Awesome job!!!
Dinesh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Fully satisfied
Uday G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks to Tom for getting it repaired before Time and above expectations quality of repair.
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The young man who handle taking the details of accident was so courteous that I was impressed and confident that all would be taken care of. The service from beginning to end was great. Thank you
Patriciamark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent customer service and super craftsmanship
Hariharan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The whole process from scheduling an estimate to delivery was very, very streamlined and everyone was super helpful. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience of an otherwise unpleasant situation.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car was in excellent condition! !
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King has given me the best experience on car services. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you Service King again!
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Christina Amaya is absolutely great to work with!
Baback K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great service, great people, great work. Not much more can be said about how great everything was.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you to everybody. Service was swift and easy. Everyone was helpful and very professional. Car was ready on time and wonderfully clean. Thank you again Maggie B
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good work, friendly staff, mike even stayed late to let me pick up after regular hours.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car has warning light on for low break fluid that occurred within 1mile of leaving. Unable to bring right back due to commitment at work. So far all else seems ok so far bul
Jessy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The Service King team always provides great Customer Service and provided me with updates on my vehicle daily. Many Thanks!
Celia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very pleased wis the profesional work done tu mine car thank you !!!
Rosita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thank you very much I'm very satisfied for all the work you've you have done
Wit C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The only place I will take and recommend car repairs. Service King is the best.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Competent, fast and job well done. They took the stress out of a stressful situation.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
There seems to be a flaw in your process. We brought our vehicle in for repair and unfortunately had to make a second trip to have a very simple clip installed. I beleive the repair itself was fantastic and the staff was professional and pleasant. The problem I see is that an estimate was written and a parts request was sent out and filled exception of a clip/retainer which was not caught by the parts clerk and the technician whom had to have realized the error when installing parts, and I would assume the quality control person. I recommend you focus on a simple process of insuring all parts are in or at least not confirming repair completed until all parts are accounted for and installed
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The team was very professional and they did a beautiful job. Mike Smurda kept me updated throughout the process and he did a great job explaining what was going on and what to expect.
Mot R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very impressed with the extra services was done to my Lexus. I would recommend to my friends and families.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did an excellnt job. Jason kept us informed and we never had a question about the quality or the completion time. Chtistina was also very helpful.
Ibrahim I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
My car looks like a new car and no person can tell whether it ever involves in an accident. You guys did a great job for me and I won't hesitate to refer you to people who needs a service of a sort.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work, communication throughout and very easy to drop off my car and get a rental at the same place. Also simple pickup of my car and drop off of the rental on completion of the job. Thanks!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service!
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very happy with Mike, who was my contact person. Kept me well informed. The text message updates were also helpful.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Fantastic customer service, great work at reasonable price.!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Mike was very professional and kept me updated.
Tuyetlan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job! Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone thought he was very nice took great care of me just all-around great people
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service !
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Justin did a great job. He worked to remove a scratch and did a fantastic job making most of it go away. Very satisfied with the overall experience
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service and all the people we came in contact with were professional and courteous.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Professional and exceptional customer service! Really liked the updated texts regarding the status of my car.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Service was outstanding. Appreciated the text updates on my car. Justin was great, and everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and professional. Will recommend you to friends.
Shirleywilliam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Supposedly some things was not addressed because the sound and certain circumstances of our car are still there and the worst grinding noise at braking don't understand will be calling tomorrow to take care of it
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My vehicle looked brand new when it was returned to me. I appreciate the team cleaning the inside and outside of my vehicle. Justin Cozzi kept me informed during the entire process. I appreciate him going above and beyond returning my vehicle to me. Thank you again.
Bimala P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job Justin
Jadith N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You are great service.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team was very professional and kind throughout the entire repair process. All the little service touches like daily updates and respectful personal interactions definitely makes me want to recommend Service King to others. The actual repair job is excellent...Thanks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner. The work was completed by the date promised.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
A+
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We are very satisfied with the service we received. Thanks to Mike for all his attention and hard work he put into getting our car on time, not only that our looks like new! You guys couldn't have done a better job! We truly appreciate all the help. Thanks King Service! Sincerely, James M
Carolina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The customer service was awesome! It took the edge off such a stressful situationsituation much
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Justin was very communicative and we appreciated the constant text updates.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was not familiar with them, but the car looks great and they were pleasant, informative and professional. Very helpful.
Abdelrahman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Christina and mike they treat me as a king at service king.they taken care of clean my car in side and out side.they let me feeling that I am in my home with big smile and welcome to me by my name.thank you christina.and mike you guys arr great values to service king and all your guest. God bless all the team work
In T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did a great job but only take more time then promise date
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very easy experience. Friendly people. Good communication. Excellent workmanship!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is my third time using Service King. Always delighted with the process and the end result. Christina and Justin were great, too.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my second experience with Service King and I was completely satisfied both times and would recommend your shop to others Bill Hartman
Holly U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did an fast and amazing job i'd recommend them to anybody
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and the consistent effort to keep me informed of the progress on my repair. My car looks wonderful and I appreciate the attention to detail. Great job!!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for being prompt and keeping me updated .
Ravikanth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good work from sk
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service King is named appropriately ... Best service I have ever experienced.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They got my car back to me 10 days sooner than expected. They let me know what was going on with the car several times through the process. They were courteous and efficient. A thoroughly pleasant experience. They get an excellent and a 10.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very satisfied overall. Justin provided timely updates
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
James **** was great: he covered all important details, was always pleasant and attentive, he anticipated questions and was very knowledgeable. He built my trust. I was confident in Service King and I'm happy with the entire process- everyone made it as smooth as possible! Job well done!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thanks for the work!
Robert Scott.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Julie was so great. Service was incredible all around. Thanks so much!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Roof liner isn't tucked in were the curtain airbag was installed. Deep Scratch on roof about 14 inches long that wasn't there before I dropped it off to be worked on. I made the collision repair employee that handled my case aware that it needed an alignment because it pulled to the left because of wear our vehicles made contact, and also that the transmission light came on right after impact and that the gears don't sound right and feels like it struggling to shift gears. She assured me that she would contact Utica insurance and volkswagen to tell them about the additional mechanical problems. And I picked up my car today to find out that she had not contacTed Utica or volkswagen about the additional mechanical problems. And volkswagen had my vehicle for three and a half months just to reset the computer so that all the red light notifications that came on upon impact would turn off. Which you would think that they would see the transmission light and oil light and investigate why they came on upon impact considering I requested they be checked bUT my request was apparently ignored by the collision repair employee. So I'm extremely upset that I now have to take my car back to volkswagen to have it looked at again. But the body work you guys did looks great and the paint job looks great. I'm very satisfied with the cosmetic work collision repair did.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Julie Caldraun was amazing. I have been using Service King (Sterling Autobody before) for many years for all of my Mercedes and Lexus vehicles. The staff is professional, courteous and always very helpful. The quality of work is superior and the turn around time is excellent. Prices are competitive and I could not be happier.?
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Julie was great and when I noticed a chip on the trunk that was not there when I brought it in James the manager was happy to schedule a repair ! Kept me updated on the progress and very friendly!
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone at your shop was courteous as well as very responsive to my questions, concerns, and "needs". They explained and kept me updated as to the progress on all repairs. The car was cleaned and looked great both inside and out. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to my family and friends!
Young H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
You are responsible for your business
Generoso Denisha.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The day to day text updates were very helpful, especially the pictures of progress. All of the staff that I worked with were knowledgeable and very detailed in explaining what was going to be done to my car.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service. The job was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Alexandre M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Iht was a pleasure working with Julie and your other staff on this repair. They were very courteous, competent and stayed in close communication so that we knew everything t hat was going on with the repair and it's progress. A job well done
Abdelrahman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Its all good thank you for fixing my car and bring it home again :)
Kofi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job. I got my car back two days earlier than the schedule date. Your people are great. Thank you.
Jayaram D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very professional staff. A job well done!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love the emails! My Honda was definitely happy.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It is nice to deal deal with a competent, professional company. You all know how to run a great business. Thanks for everything!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. Julie was very helpful every step of the way. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone I know.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Julie who was my service rep did a fantastic job with fixing my truck!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Communication throughout the process was fantastic and they finished ahead of schedule. Great job service King!
Khadija H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am REALY happy w/service & the repair, especially the customer service was GREAT.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, ahead of time, and car washed too
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service and repairs. Thank you!
Marshal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Completed 10 days after initial estimate, but no fault of Service King. Staff was outstanding, Julie Calderon in particular.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The gentleman was very friendly and seemed like a genuinely nice person. He took great care of us and went over every detail of the entire job. He seems very prideful and passionate about his work. Thank you sir.
Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Each agent I dealt with was impeccable - in every customer service sense. And, the work on my car is beautiful. In the future of the need arises I would certainly use Service King. And recommend you to others. Thank you very much. (I also appreciated your updates.)
Therdphong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very good service, good people, are friendly, I have taken care of very well, thank you again for your service.
Baback K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced on all ends. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs body work done on the car
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Courteous, professional, on time, no nonsense. Thanks!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Julie, the service advisor who handled my repair order was extremely professional and courteous. Others who invidentally assisted me were great also. The repair seems complete and in order - and the vehicle was returned to me clean. If I have future needs to have a vehicle repaired, I will return to Service King. Thanks for the good work.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bob, Thanks for your thorough walk-through and noticing that the door was not put together exactly correct And having a tech re-assemble the door
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good customer service. So far, very happy!
Musharaf A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent service and on tome delivery
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for doing a good job and cleaning my car thoroughly!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car looks great. Excellent service.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
None
Kennethrenita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was called while I was still on the phone with my insurance company!!!
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
John took good care of us. The repair looks good. Thank you, Ken P
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all did a wonderful job and very professional. If we ever need repair work done again in the future we will call upon you again. Thanks again.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional, friendly and communicative. I was extremely satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend Service King... thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Julie was great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
We very much appreciated the updates we received. Christina and Bob were very helpful.... Great customer service! The job was perfect and we appreciate that you were able to "sharpen your pencil" when determining the cost. We will definitely refer you to our friends and family.
Hashran D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great customer service.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
My service advisor Bob was awesome. I appreciated all of the follow up texts. This was an excellent experience and the absolute best service I have ever received. Christina was cheerful and so helpful.
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keep up the good work.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks for the prompt and outstanding service.
Zhiliang Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Work was done with the highest quality and efficiency, at a lower price. People were very polite and trying to help. The vehicle was returned cleaner than when dropped off. I give the business a score of 10, complete satisfaction.
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and I loved the text message system they have. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service very accommodating with time frame and transportation. Professional and very friendly. Obtained several other estimates that were less expensive but came back because of personal service. Wonderful.
Rajnish S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The best, no absolute best experience i have wver had with a body shop/reair facility. No hesitation in recomending this place and service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service; and communication. Fast turnaround. Thanks for a job well done!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good service I'm very happy with the work and the service you guys doing
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service from the beginning to end. Bob & James kept me posted every step of the way. There communication & Customer Service is . A lot of people talk about Customer Service, the people at Service King provide it. Thanks to all.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I appreciated the efficiency and the caring that your staff showed. Also, my car looks great.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fast quality work I love the text messages about the progress of the vehicle, definitely be back should issues arouse or touch up
Evinn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
great job
Indira A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Excellent and non intrusive follow up through the process. Great service orientation. And good clean work. Thank you
Jawaharlal J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service experience has been excellent. I would refer seviceking to my friend.
Robert Matt.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Staff friendly, courteous. Did a great job!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Julie Calderon was fantastic to work with and kept me up to date during the entire process. Great job on the work done. Thank you!!!
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excelllent
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
You have a great team. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The text notifications are very helpful so I know the status of the repair. Big thumbs up. This is our second auto repair since December. The 1st was on our Altima. Both experiences get a 10. Extremely satisfied.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Change the business cards. I have never had such professional and yet felt like I was dealing with a family member before. The manager is as good as they come and then some. Over all a job extremely well done.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Returning customer so we like your work
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great communication and earlier delivery than expected
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Fantastic job from start to finish. Exceeded my expectations!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Appreciated the ease of the process, and the light hearted texts received on the first two days. Work looks flawless and since I purchased the car used, better than when I bought her.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and communications. Julie Calderon is a superb representative of Service King.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service and associates were very experienced knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of the business
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Communication with Bob and Christina was terrific!! Great job on my car and great service!
Ghulam Q.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I like your work
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Bob was great from the first inspection to final pick up. My car was like new and cleaner than I left it. I would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Autum T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Julie was very helpful, understanding, and kept me informed every step of the way. The paint job and bumper look fantastic!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome customer service! I will not hesitate to recommend Service King!
Fransisco F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Only waiting now for the fixing of the tear on the car driver seat.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great team and outstanding customer service. Julie Calderon kept me informed of the repair progress by text messages and emails - that was a nice added feature! The repai was done much sooner than expected and everything appears to have been done to perfection. It was a pleasure working with you and I would recommend your shop any time!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
John did a great job. He was super understanding, accommodating and helpful when I was going through a very tough time. Thank you!
Marlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Car repairs look great. Good service
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service. Very good with update car's status. Very satisfied. Kudo to Bob. Thank you,
Marlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Appreciate daily messages on progress of repairs. Cleanliness of garage. Courtesy of employees. Professional business.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
todo esta bien
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service was prompt and very professional. Thank very much for all your hard work.
Maya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service! I was well informed about the status of my car and the repairs turned out great and rates were reasonable.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Perfect service start to finish thanks Julie!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
It's super work
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
car looks great. nice job and done ahead of time.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
After picking up my car I noticed the rear back up light wasn't working. Also when getting gas I noticed the blue painters tape is still on the inside of the gas door.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
When you put the bumper back on the car, you forgot to reconnect the wires to the light bulbs on the driver side. Other than that, great service! Julie is wonderful!
Gwyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Wonderful clean detailing of car upon pickup. Workmanship good. Text communication excellent. Did not always receive call back to phone messages.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent customer service
Clare G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
7 weeks for a repair is unimaginable
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
Bad paint job, bolts hanging loose of the bottom of the vehicle, damaged plastic clips reused, 3 hrs of labour cleaning grease marks off interior .......... still not all off. What can I say, TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE ........ VERY disappointed. Awaiting your call John ....
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Customer service was excelent.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job well done and speedy was done before beforeyhe estimated time it was so appreciated.The staff was so kind. Thanks again.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Received frequent communication from the team regarding the status of my vehicle. Repair work was completed within target timeframe. Great job.
Dara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Service King in Herndon went above and beyond to help me. I am truly thankful and more than satisfied! Julie Calderon and James **** were excellent
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
John was great to work with. Very pleasant, car was ready on time, work was well done, good communication.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
John and one of the women were extremely good with communication. We will definitely use them again!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
It was great and completed quickly
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I had a great experience at Service King. They did an amazing job repairing my car and the customer service was excellent! They also finished the repairs ahead of schedule, which was a nice surprise. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of a good auto repair place. Thanks for all your help and great work!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Hey, when I dropped off my car I left a dashboard mobile device holder in it. But now I can't find it. Did you take it out of my car? Do you have it? Has a suction cup on it. Also there is scratch on the hood of my car that wasn't there when I brought the car in
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Appteciated the daily updates. Team very customer focused and friendly
Mohammed F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I felt I am dealing with humans who care about me. This is something I never experienced before, nowhere. - Short update messages - The car was complete within 3 weeks (compared with a friend of mine who went to a body shop and it took him 3 and a half months) - Nice people If you ask me in the future where to put my car, you know what my answer would be. If you can just make it three survey questions it would be better than one. Scale of five type of questions an an example.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. You have a very welcoming environment and I had a pleasurable experience.
Ashish P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
****. Text updates were very helpful. 2. Julie Calderon helped put my mind at ease and explained the repairs and what steps will be taken to resolve the issue. I had gone to the shop thinking I will get the estimates only for. Now and think About fixing after talking to few others. However, Inchanged my decision after talking to her. 3. Other people I interacted at shop were very courteous and professional 4. One stop insurance inspection, repair and car rental is an advantage for working people like me. 5. Vehicle was fixed before the target time.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
This is the first accident claim I ever had to deal with. I was always told negative things about the process. I have to say my experience with Service King was excellent from the firs day to the last. I believe Julia helped us the first day and then Christina followed through daily with email updates and phone calls. Both ladies were exceptional in their customer service. And I can't say enough good about this company. I will spread the word.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Empressive service and workmanship.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications