Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Tom is the best
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job finished ahead of schedule..,
Tarroll M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Work well done!
Natalia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for the job well done and very fast service.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Perfect!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Overall King Service was great. The staff was wonderful, especially Brandi took such good care of me. I would recommend their services to a friend. The only struggle I had was how long it took for my car to finish. It was in the shop for over a week. This seemed like a very long time for the Work being done. But now that it’s FINALLY complete my car looks fantastic. I was most impressed with the friendliness and understanding of the people. They were so amazing to work with. King Service staff members of Herdon Virginia definitely deserves a big pat on the back for excellent customer service.
Inquisitinc I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Amazing communication And customer service!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
I appreciate the concern with with the rental company.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very nice customer service. And very accurate with timing. Will definitely recommend this place.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
It looks like a new car!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Jefferson was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and put me at ease throughout the repair process. He was very communicative and let me know the status of my vehicle as he had updates. He even finished a half day earlier than he first expected! Jeff is a fantastic mechanic, with excellent customer service. My car came out looking amazing! I had a hard time believing I receiving the same vehicle I dropped off!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I appreciated that car came back to me cleaner than when I brought it in. Not only did you wash it, you also vacuumed and cleaned inside. Felt like a new car.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I really appreciated the constant communication about the status of my vehicle
Srinivasa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I am extremely happy. My car was repaired much sooner than expected. Representative took care of my car with great interest. Representative is very courteous and respectful lady. My sincere Thanks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
We had some questions about one of the replacement panels as it is still scratched, etc. Outside of that, the team was very helpful!
Gashaw T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
No bad
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
We were very satisfied with Service King, especially Brandi LaPorta who was exceptionally helpful throughout the whole process.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
We worked with Tom. Very nice man. Answered all the questions we had. Kept me up to date of the repairs and when we’d be able to pick up our truck. Hood experience. Second time we have used you.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You were caring, explained the work that needed to be performed and had my car ready when you promised. Great service and attention to the customer's needs! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Service King and their employees along with Enterprise were all very professional and helpful. The work was completed fast and every detail was handled by them, all I had to do was show up and sign. The text and email updates were very appreciated and allowed us to have a peace of mind to focus on the other things you are forced to deal with when you experience a crash. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications