Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service - thank you
Vijay R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Updating of progress was poor, incorrect and abruptly ended. The finishing of the work of the door was not to my satisfaction.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process. The checkout was very thorough.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent job
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I felt everyone was very friendly that I spoke with...and they explained in detail the repairs that were needed for the car damage.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service. Better than I expected.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jeff was an excellent communicator. I really appreciated that he constantly kept me updated. Plus thery did a nice job on the repair.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Easy and great communication and customer service e!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
The car was not ready on time, because the detailer Had a car accident and couldn't wash my car. Mike was all alone when I arrived and was washing my car, but he couldn't complete it because there wetter other customers and I had to leave for work. Mike was great and gave me a pass for a free wash. What I hadn't known was that the car was filled with dust all over the interior. I was sneezing while driving to work, and I got dust on my clothing. There was also glue left in several place s on exterior, and a couple of Knicks thatveere not previously on the car. I also feel 4 weeks was too long for the repair, but you may have had a lot of cars in during this repair period.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Services excellent great costumer service
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Its back to new shine green aelf. Thank you
Tian-hao W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
People were friendly, processional, and did great work.
Karin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I eas very pleased with the personalized attention i received. My repait eas explained and i ead given a thorough walk atound the car when i came back to get it. Everyone was pmeasant and polite. I couldnt be happier with the tesults. I will recommend your services with pleasure!
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Job well Done
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service! ServiceKing was very courteous and professional. The prices for thier services were also very equitable and reasonable; however I was most impressed by the quality and diligence of their service. They run a very seamless and efficient operation which is easy on the wallet. They also assisted in reserving a rental vehicle through their in-shop support from Enterprise. I never had to call to check up on the status of my vehicle because I was kept informed by their effective use of text message. No hassles and no worries--the way car repair should be. I would go back there again if I ever need their services (knock on wood!) and I WILL highly recommend their services to my closest friends and family should they ever need their collision repair.
Mader A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for the good service, mike was very professional and took care of me so well thank you mike Nader Afshar
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Staff was very courteous, and the repair looks great.
Mildred L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Service King kept me informed with updates on my car. The service was completed before time and the process was easy.
Neelam H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
when picking up my car i noticed that 2 pieces of trim were reused and not fitted properly on the car. the trim was marred and requested replacement. which was promised but not yet scheduled/ delivered
Sujidh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great hospitality and you truly is the king of service! Job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications