Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajeev K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
Interior of the car (dashboard) was very dusty and car wash was not properly done. Looks like the car wash / interior cleaning area is understaffed.
Kayleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful service matched with great customer service.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The whole process was fast and easy.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
What a great experience! Staff were very friendly and helpful, and my car looks better than it did before the accident! Top notch all around. Ty was great! I would definitely recommend ServiceKing to anyone needing body repairs! Thank you for the excellent service!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jeff was very professional and provided prompt communication about the status of my vehicle. Thanks!
Karim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you Jeff, great work
Arif B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Delivered as promised, ahead of schedule. Great work !
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nicest people. Great job. Took way too long.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Roscoe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service King truly lived to its royal name from start to finish. From arrival on a Tues. until retrieval of my vehicle two days later I felt the staff treated me with respect and with above average customer service and support. Kudos to all, but especially to Tom Follin, for engaging me in conversation.
R C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
This was the best auto body shop experience I have ever had. I appreciated the timely on-schedule work and the text updates as the work proceeded.
Shehzad R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you Jeff Kim and others at Service King for outstanding service.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job team! From the front desk to the team ordering parts and the team doing the repairs, everyone on this team has enhanced my experience and provided truly excellent customer service. Within 3.5 hours of my accident my car was in the shop, I had a rental and repairs were under way. Within 3 days repairs were done and I was back on the road in my beautiful vehicle. Thank you!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service was great and all employees were very professional and polite. I would recommend Service King
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Our experience at Service King in Herndon was top of the line. From the moment we walked in the door, the service was seamless. Jeff kept us up to date on the work on our car. It was ready when promised. The job was perfect, the car clean and shining. Jeff took five minutes to remove one final small bit of debris. Thank you, Jeff and Service King!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jeff was awesome with communication. He kept me up to date every step of the way. Hopefully I never need to bring my car in again, but I wouldn't hesitate to so if I have an accident.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff was professional and friendly. We were extremely pleased with their service and would not hesitate to return!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jeff was great
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was annoyed with the beginning of my experience do to service king losing my information but asispoke with Tom and Fiona they really helped out and eased my experience and I was very satisfied after that
Paulihna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jeff offered amazing service. He was friendly and understanding when I dropped off my car and had some insurance issues. He also updated me about my car as soon as he knew. A service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications