Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service was great and all employees were very professional and polite. I would recommend Service King
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Our experience at Service King in Herndon was top of the line. From the moment we walked in the door, the service was seamless. Jeff kept us up to date on the work on our car. It was ready when promised. The job was perfect, the car clean and shining. Jeff took five minutes to remove one final small bit of debris. Thank you, Jeff and Service King!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jeff was awesome with communication. He kept me up to date every step of the way. Hopefully I never need to bring my car in again, but I wouldn't hesitate to so if I have an accident.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff was professional and friendly. We were extremely pleased with their service and would not hesitate to return!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jeff was great
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was annoyed with the beginning of my experience do to service king losing my information but asispoke with Tom and Fiona they really helped out and eased my experience and I was very satisfied after that
Paulihna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jeff offered amazing service. He was friendly and understanding when I dropped off my car and had some insurance issues. He also updated me about my car as soon as he knew. A service!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
People very friendly and helpful. The repair shop kept me updated. Not only were the repairs excellent but it was cleaned inside and outside. I was recommended to this shop and I will pass on that recommendation! I believe the repair man was very very knowledgeable! Thanks for doing such a great job! Hopefully I will not need damage repairs in the future but of that should happen, I guarantee that I will return to service king!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great customer service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was done so well my car looks like nothing happened. And the work was done so fast.
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Working with Ty and Christina has been a delight. They both made my experience as stress free as possible. Thanks a million.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Tom was very pleasant, professional, and kind. Communication with the customers was wonderful, and overall service was great!
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your time estimation for jobs is terrible followed by poor communication with your customer and the insurance company. Twice you tried to charge me 300 over my deductible and twice I had to contact my insurance to correct you even after you had corrected it in my original paperwork. I will never use you service again and I have reported my displeasure to Allstate
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Friendly and timely service from the moment of checking to check out car was returned cleaner than I expected overall experience satisfied, despite the car was at your company because of the break in. Would you use your location again in the future.
Untied Rental.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very pleasant employees
Dimitrios K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/5/2017
Per our original agreement, complete all repairs the first time. Attention to detail and quality of work could improve.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service!
Erich V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Pretty good work thanks
Colena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Tom Follin is an excellent Service Advisor. Very personalble and professional. He made the repair process easy and kept me informed of the status of my repair.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very impressed with the communication between service king and myself. The work on my car was terrific. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications