Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Love the email and text updates. The work looks very good as well.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job, and a professional service!
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Always professional and friendly! Thank you for keeping me informed and making this an easy expirence.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
I still hear rubbing from the poor brake job that wad done on my SUV. The mechanics forgot to bolt down the caliper and i believe warped the rotors after the pads fell off. Poor job.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Tom, my assigned service liaison took good care of me and my car, and kept me informed throughout the entire process! My car looks brand new, and if I need bodywork done in the future, I'll be heading back to Service King!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
As always my Service King experience was excellent. From the time I brought in my car to pick up. Polite, excellent customer communication, customer focused and the quality of the work was superb.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Serviceking di a good job i will recommend, I am completely satisfied with your service thank you guys good job
Laszlo S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks to the Service King team for the great work and frequent updates! Special thanks to Jeff Kim for taking care of my Tesla!
Moira D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The entire looked really good when I collected it. The new parts matched well as the car had been nicely polished. The repair was speedy too. Thank you.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Jeff Kim and crew went above and beyond to fix my car. Top notch work as well. The car looks new again and we are very happy with the work.
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Appreciated being kept up to date with the progress thank you !
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Quick service, very happy with our contact, Jefferson. Great communication throughout the process.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Really like the text updates and speed of service
Maiba M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I was called and told my car was ready for pickup but when I arrrived all the mechanics were gone and my battery was completely dead. The person at the front desk was nice enough to give me a jump but the fact that it was dead and untested before returning was frustrating to say the least.
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Jeff kept me updated on the status of my repair and called me to let me know it was completed, 5 days early. The work was excellent and the customer service outstanding.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great customer service and excellent work. Would definitely recommend the Herndon Service King!
Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Tom is amazing! He truly made the experience smooth and easy. You guys are lucky to have him!
Ranga Rao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good job
Akhter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
I am happy that instead of repairing the Rear Bumper, this has been changed and painted to match the Body Colour.It was a better decesion on the part of the Service Advisor / Insurance. Secondly the Car was found clean on delivery.
****T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
I think you should ditch Enterprise rental car at the Chantilly Virginia location and use a different vendor. Both of the cars I received from them smell like smoke and one of them had a problem with the tire and had to be exchanged costing me an hour and a half of lost work. I find the automated messages from your central office a little confusing and in many cases opposite of what is actually happening in the local shop. I received a message saying my car was on time only to arrive at the shop and find it was delayed by two days. IT Automation and text messages only work when they're done correctly otherwise it's a nuisance. It appears part of the delay with repairing my car had nothing to do with Surface King but faulty parts were ordered and three different purchases had to be made to get one correct bumper.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications