Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Awesome and seem less experience.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone at Service King was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to stay late after I got stuck in traffic and could not be there by 6pm to pick up my car. The repair work done was excellent and I am 100% happy with it. I would trust them with my car again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Your front office girl and estimater were great!!!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
They fixed my car in five days! They originally said it would take 11 days. Service king kept me informed by text messages.
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The service was very good overall! 10/10
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent service, I would recommend this location again.
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The repair was smooth and they did a good job
Ingrid D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Repairs were excellent, I can’t even tell that it was ever damaged Service King kept me informed and finished ahead of schedule. You will get a solid 10 from me!
Semere S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
There is some part is left,was interior part ,I told him ,he was agree,to fix ,I came today,I ask him why?isn't fixed,he say isn't part of accident, again he changed,his mind,he say let's fixed,he took my car,he back in more damage, I have both picture, I'm so feel bad,I wish the manger there,isn't there,I'm gonna talk to the manger allstate tomorrow morning.
Nazire M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thankbyou very much,you guys did great job,i am happy
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you to Tom F. For awesome service throughout this whole claim process & Christina A's Assistance too. I really appreciated it all. Thanks very much! Sincerely, Fran-Francesca C
Tashi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
There was a spot on my car that wasn't painted properly. But the gentleman said he would take care of it.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Was called to pick up my escalade hybrid after a week...the vehicle had frt end damage and also trouble w charging and hybrid system...plus front grill and repair hood.paint all body work etc.. Arrived at 1030 am to pick up my vehicle ..my ride left since the service writer mr. Lee said it was all done..he wanted to go over the ticket but I said it's best if we look at the vehicle first.. It was in terrible shape with white body compound in swirls still left on the hood, windshield, wipers, side fenders etc ....then I checked inside and the vehicle was filthy and not cleaned and detailed as they had promised ....then the vehicle wouldn't even start ...so mr. Lee at least tried to wipe some of the white stuff off of the vehicle and bring and charger out...I explained that theit subcontractor "the scan man" had checked and reset some codes and he found the battery hold down was loose..he said when I was leaving it fir repair that he would work on it further..I said of course after a front end collision not only body work but mechanical work as well needs to be checked and repaired ... Mr Lee said he'd get me a rental since my rode had already left..he called Tom one of the mgrs for help with me and Tom said to leave it and they'd work on it again ..I complained that why had they called me to tell me it was finished if it was in such poor shape..Mr Lee walked in the office and I heard him talking to someone about a rental for me..but he said he already had two people waiting for the rentals and I'd be awhile ..I just said I had to go and took my escalade to work...Christine the mgr called me later and thought I'd made a mistake by not paying for the vehicle and I said it wasn't a mistake that I needed it fixed properly before id pay in full the deductible and she said OK they'll recheck it Monday and get me a rental...my insurance policy doesn't cover a rental so I assume this will be a rental at no charge .. Brent Byer ****-****-xxxx
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
From check in to check out everything was flawless. Stephanie from enterprise was so friendly. Jeff my claim advisor kept me updated everyday.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car was finished quickly conveniently and professionally
Nithesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
The communication and quality of service I received at Service King as changed my view on service altogether. I was constantly kept in the loop and was always given thorough explanations for what was being done and what was recommended for my car.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thanks again for taking such great care of me and my truck! This is the 2nd time in 6 months and your repair was better and faster than using a replacement part! Wow! Service King Herndon Rocks! ~Craig
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We appreciate receiving regular updates on the status of the repair. Great communication.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
He did a good job, I'm grateful.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Jeff Kim went above and beyond making my car safely drivable before repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications