Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vidhi G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very nice staff, excellent work.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thanks and I will reference your company to every one
Saleh W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Tom and Nicole and the staff were very nice and friendly Great customer service
Praveen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Amazing! These guys were professional. The car looked great but you really felt taken care of. They were tech savvy with text updates. 10/10!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Extremely friendly and accommodating.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Tom was extremely dutiful, friendly, and attentive throughout the repair cycle.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Repaired vehicle ahead of expected date. Amnazing!!!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
I was very impressed with the level of communication I received. I’ve alwy been one to like knowing when a job can expect to be completed. Although the initial estimates turned out to be incorrect, I was always updated within the day.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jeff was amazing!! I’ve never had a better customer experience than with him. He was thorough and a great communicator. I will definitely recommend your shop. Thank you!! :)
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thanks for the quality of service. Tom was fantastic as was your entire staff
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
My car is perfectly repaired at a reasonable price in a timely manner. Delivered ahead of schedule. Jeff was very professional and pleasant. I appreciated the frequent progress updates. Thank you Service King. Carol Wade
Marina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Amazing customer service. Got constant updates from my mechanic. Awesome place!!! Very professional. 5 star service. Thank you!!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Brandi was very professional and showed that she really cared and wanted to get me back on the road with my car ASAP.
Eve .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Tom Follin was exceptional in handling all the necessary steps from start to finish We are very satisfied with the service we received from him and Nicole was extremely helpful in completing the process. We would most definitely contact Service King if the need should ever rise again. The two of them were friendly and professional and I felt went out of their way to keep me informed of the progress in repair. Great customer service!!!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Jeff did a great job
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
What an incredibly pleasant and painless experience. Jeff Kim was always in contact, I got text messages and emails on the status and update on my vehicles repair progress. Your partnership with enterprise made things so easy. I never want to need your services, but I’m so glad to know your service is available in the future. Thank You!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Tom the service manager was outstanding and very honest about the required time the shop would have the automobile. We were informed about the repair process and at this time could not be happier. Thank you! Scott W
Ngar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Service King was really good keeping informed on status. I got my car back as the advisor told me. Paint job like great. Definitely will take my car back to Service King in the future. I was looking for a quality and reliable auto body shop since I moved to the area. I think I found one now.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jeff was great to work with. I appreciated the quick turnarounds.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications