Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nida C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done. Very happy with the service. Mr. Jeff Kim is excellent.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Tai the gentlemen that help with the start and finish of my car was outstanding. He made sure to tell me what was going on through the whole process and took his time.
Najwa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Yes I'm happy with recent repair experience. And it did not take long time. The service was great thank you
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The service was fast, but spot on perfect. The staff, especially Ty make bringing your car in easy and painless. Best experience I've ever had getting my car fixed. Even better service than the dealership where I bought my car. Thank you for having a fantastic, top-notch place to go. Please thank Ty as well. He is fantastic!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I do not think any comment just that I am very happy with the work that I did to my vehicle good work I have no other than to congratulate them!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I appreciate the promptness in fitting me in in such short notice. Job well done!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jeff was very nice throughout and helpful with arranging for my rental car. He sent me email updates daily and still got my car ready on time even after the new part came defective from the dealer.
Rajeev K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
Interior of the car (dashboard) was very dusty and car wash was not properly done. Looks like the car wash / interior cleaning area is understaffed.
Kayleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful service matched with great customer service.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The whole process was fast and easy.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
What a great experience! Staff were very friendly and helpful, and my car looks better than it did before the accident! Top notch all around. Ty was great! I would definitely recommend ServiceKing to anyone needing body repairs! Thank you for the excellent service!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jeff was very professional and provided prompt communication about the status of my vehicle. Thanks!
Karim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you Jeff, great work
Arif B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Delivered as promised, ahead of schedule. Great work !
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nicest people. Great job. Took way too long.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Roscoe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service King truly lived to its royal name from start to finish. From arrival on a Tues. until retrieval of my vehicle two days later I felt the staff treated me with respect and with above average customer service and support. Kudos to all, but especially to Tom Follin, for engaging me in conversation.
R C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
This was the best auto body shop experience I have ever had. I appreciated the timely on-schedule work and the text updates as the work proceeded.
Shehzad R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you Jeff Kim and others at Service King for outstanding service.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job team! From the front desk to the team ordering parts and the team doing the repairs, everyone on this team has enhanced my experience and provided truly excellent customer service. Within 3.5 hours of my accident my car was in the shop, I had a rental and repairs were under way. Within 3 days repairs were done and I was back on the road in my beautiful vehicle. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications