Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jeff was great to work with. I appreciated the quick turnarounds.
Rinku M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great and reliable service
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Jeff was the man! He took complete care of my truck and made her look way better than she did before the accident even! Hopefully it won’t but if I ever end up in the same situation I’m coming right back here!
Nam C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Perfectly done. Thank you very much!
Takisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great experience from start to finish. The Service King rep Jeff Kim was very professional and kept me updated during the entire process until my vehicle was completed. I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My first time at Service King and I had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brandy was especially wonderful in helping make sure service was completed as quickly as possible, understanding I was paying for a rental car. She was great about communicating updates as well. Thank you!
Sudheer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
All went well. Thank you
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service! Jeff was super!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent job! Finished job in a timely manner too.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Tom is probably the most friendly person in in Northern Virginia! My car looks brand new! Thanks Service King!
Heng W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great services! I received updates every few days and the car was fixed quickly. Thank you.
De S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The process was very smooth. Jeff was very helpful in giving the estimate of only the things I wanted to get done. He did not upsell me. I like this kind of professionalism. Great experience. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Fast and professional
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Love the email and text updates. The work looks very good as well.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job, and a professional service!
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Always professional and friendly! Thank you for keeping me informed and making this an easy expirence.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
I still hear rubbing from the poor brake job that wad done on my SUV. The mechanics forgot to bolt down the caliper and i believe warped the rotors after the pads fell off. Poor job.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Tom, my assigned service liaison took good care of me and my car, and kept me informed throughout the entire process! My car looks brand new, and if I need bodywork done in the future, I'll be heading back to Service King!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
As always my Service King experience was excellent. From the time I brought in my car to pick up. Polite, excellent customer communication, customer focused and the quality of the work was superb.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Serviceking di a good job i will recommend, I am completely satisfied with your service thank you guys good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications