Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The Service King team always provides great Customer Service and provided me with updates on my vehicle daily. Many Thanks!
Celia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very pleased wis the profesional work done tu mine car thank you !!!
Rosita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thank you very much I'm very satisfied for all the work you've you have done
Wit C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The only place I will take and recommend car repairs. Service King is the best.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Competent, fast and job well done. They took the stress out of a stressful situation.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
There seems to be a flaw in your process. We brought our vehicle in for repair and unfortunately had to make a second trip to have a very simple clip installed. I beleive the repair itself was fantastic and the staff was professional and pleasant. The problem I see is that an estimate was written and a parts request was sent out and filled exception of a clip/retainer which was not caught by the parts clerk and the technician whom had to have realized the error when installing parts, and I would assume the quality control person. I recommend you focus on a simple process of insuring all parts are in or at least not confirming repair completed until all parts are accounted for and installed
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The team was very professional and they did a beautiful job. Mike Smurda kept me updated throughout the process and he did a great job explaining what was going on and what to expect.
Mot R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very impressed with the extra services was done to my Lexus. I would recommend to my friends and families.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did an excellnt job. Jason kept us informed and we never had a question about the quality or the completion time. Chtistina was also very helpful.
Ibrahim I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
My car looks like a new car and no person can tell whether it ever involves in an accident. You guys did a great job for me and I won't hesitate to refer you to people who needs a service of a sort.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work, communication throughout and very easy to drop off my car and get a rental at the same place. Also simple pickup of my car and drop off of the rental on completion of the job. Thanks!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service!
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very happy with Mike, who was my contact person. Kept me well informed. The text message updates were also helpful.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Fantastic customer service, great work at reasonable price.!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Mike was very professional and kept me updated.
Tuyetlan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job! Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone thought he was very nice took great care of me just all-around great people
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service !
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Justin did a great job. He worked to remove a scratch and did a fantastic job making most of it go away. Very satisfied with the overall experience
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service and all the people we came in contact with were professional and courteous.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Professional and exceptional customer service! Really liked the updated texts regarding the status of my car.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Service was outstanding. Appreciated the text updates on my car. Justin was great, and everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and professional. Will recommend you to friends.
Shirleywilliam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Supposedly some things was not addressed because the sound and certain circumstances of our car are still there and the worst grinding noise at braking don't understand will be calling tomorrow to take care of it
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My vehicle looked brand new when it was returned to me. I appreciate the team cleaning the inside and outside of my vehicle. Justin Cozzi kept me informed during the entire process. I appreciate him going above and beyond returning my vehicle to me. Thank you again.
Bimala P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job Justin
Jadith N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You are great service.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team was very professional and kind throughout the entire repair process. All the little service touches like daily updates and respectful personal interactions definitely makes me want to recommend Service King to others. The actual repair job is excellent...Thanks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner. The work was completed by the date promised.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
A+
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We are very satisfied with the service we received. Thanks to Mike for all his attention and hard work he put into getting our car on time, not only that our looks like new! You guys couldn't have done a better job! We truly appreciate all the help. Thanks King Service! Sincerely, James M
Carolina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The customer service was awesome! It took the edge off such a stressful situationsituation much
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Justin was very communicative and we appreciated the constant text updates.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was not familiar with them, but the car looks great and they were pleasant, informative and professional. Very helpful.
Abdelrahman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Christina and mike they treat me as a king at service king.they taken care of clean my car in side and out side.they let me feeling that I am in my home with big smile and welcome to me by my name.thank you christina.and mike you guys arr great values to service king and all your guest. God bless all the team work
In T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did a great job but only take more time then promise date
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very easy experience. Friendly people. Good communication. Excellent workmanship!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is my third time using Service King. Always delighted with the process and the end result. Christina and Justin were great, too.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my second experience with Service King and I was completely satisfied both times and would recommend your shop to others Bill Hartman
Holly U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did an fast and amazing job i'd recommend them to anybody
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and the consistent effort to keep me informed of the progress on my repair. My car looks wonderful and I appreciate the attention to detail. Great job!!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for being prompt and keeping me updated .
Ravikanth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good work from sk
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service King is named appropriately ... Best service I have ever experienced.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They got my car back to me 10 days sooner than expected. They let me know what was going on with the car several times through the process. They were courteous and efficient. A thoroughly pleasant experience. They get an excellent and a 10.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very satisfied overall. Justin provided timely updates
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
James **** was great: he covered all important details, was always pleasant and attentive, he anticipated questions and was very knowledgeable. He built my trust. I was confident in Service King and I'm happy with the entire process- everyone made it as smooth as possible! Job well done!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thanks for the work!
Robert Scott.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Julie was so great. Service was incredible all around. Thanks so much!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Roof liner isn't tucked in were the curtain airbag was installed. Deep Scratch on roof about 14 inches long that wasn't there before I dropped it off to be worked on. I made the collision repair employee that handled my case aware that it needed an alignment because it pulled to the left because of wear our vehicles made contact, and also that the transmission light came on right after impact and that the gears don't sound right and feels like it struggling to shift gears. She assured me that she would contact Utica insurance and volkswagen to tell them about the additional mechanical problems. And I picked up my car today to find out that she had not contacTed Utica or volkswagen about the additional mechanical problems. And volkswagen had my vehicle for three and a half months just to reset the computer so that all the red light notifications that came on upon impact would turn off. Which you would think that they would see the transmission light and oil light and investigate why they came on upon impact considering I requested they be checked bUT my request was apparently ignored by the collision repair employee. So I'm extremely upset that I now have to take my car back to volkswagen to have it looked at again. But the body work you guys did looks great and the paint job looks great. I'm very satisfied with the cosmetic work collision repair did.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Julie Caldraun was amazing. I have been using Service King (Sterling Autobody before) for many years for all of my Mercedes and Lexus vehicles. The staff is professional, courteous and always very helpful. The quality of work is superior and the turn around time is excellent. Prices are competitive and I could not be happier.?
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Julie was great and when I noticed a chip on the trunk that was not there when I brought it in James the manager was happy to schedule a repair ! Kept me updated on the progress and very friendly!
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone at your shop was courteous as well as very responsive to my questions, concerns, and "needs". They explained and kept me updated as to the progress on all repairs. The car was cleaned and looked great both inside and out. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to my family and friends!
Young H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
You are responsible for your business
Generoso Denisha.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The day to day text updates were very helpful, especially the pictures of progress. All of the staff that I worked with were knowledgeable and very detailed in explaining what was going to be done to my car.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service. The job was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Alexandre M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Iht was a pleasure working with Julie and your other staff on this repair. They were very courteous, competent and stayed in close communication so that we knew everything t hat was going on with the repair and it's progress. A job well done
Abdelrahman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Its all good thank you for fixing my car and bring it home again :)
Kofi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job. I got my car back two days earlier than the schedule date. Your people are great. Thank you.
Jayaram D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very professional staff. A job well done!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love the emails! My Honda was definitely happy.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It is nice to deal deal with a competent, professional company. You all know how to run a great business. Thanks for everything!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. Julie was very helpful every step of the way. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone I know.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Julie who was my service rep did a fantastic job with fixing my truck!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Communication throughout the process was fantastic and they finished ahead of schedule. Great job service King!
Khadija H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am REALY happy w/service & the repair, especially the customer service was GREAT.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job, ahead of time, and car washed too
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service and repairs. Thank you!
Marshal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Completed 10 days after initial estimate, but no fault of Service King. Staff was outstanding, Julie Calderon in particular.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The gentleman was very friendly and seemed like a genuinely nice person. He took great care of us and went over every detail of the entire job. He seems very prideful and passionate about his work. Thank you sir.
Cherie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Each agent I dealt with was impeccable - in every customer service sense. And, the work on my car is beautiful. In the future of the need arises I would certainly use Service King. And recommend you to others. Thank you very much. (I also appreciated your updates.)
Therdphong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very good service, good people, are friendly, I have taken care of very well, thank you again for your service.
Baback K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced on all ends. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs body work done on the car
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Courteous, professional, on time, no nonsense. Thanks!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Julie, the service advisor who handled my repair order was extremely professional and courteous. Others who invidentally assisted me were great also. The repair seems complete and in order - and the vehicle was returned to me clean. If I have future needs to have a vehicle repaired, I will return to Service King. Thanks for the good work.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bob, Thanks for your thorough walk-through and noticing that the door was not put together exactly correct And having a tech re-assemble the door
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good customer service. So far, very happy!
Musharaf A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent service and on tome delivery
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for doing a good job and cleaning my car thoroughly!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car looks great. Excellent service.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
None
Kennethrenita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was called while I was still on the phone with my insurance company!!!
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
John took good care of us. The repair looks good. Thank you, Ken P
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all did a wonderful job and very professional. If we ever need repair work done again in the future we will call upon you again. Thanks again.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional, friendly and communicative. I was extremely satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend Service King... thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Julie was great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
We very much appreciated the updates we received. Christina and Bob were very helpful.... Great customer service! The job was perfect and we appreciate that you were able to "sharpen your pencil" when determining the cost. We will definitely refer you to our friends and family.
Hashran D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great customer service.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
My service advisor Bob was awesome. I appreciated all of the follow up texts. This was an excellent experience and the absolute best service I have ever received. Christina was cheerful and so helpful.
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Keep up the good work.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks for the prompt and outstanding service.
Zhiliang Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Work was done with the highest quality and efficiency, at a lower price. People were very polite and trying to help. The vehicle was returned cleaner than when dropped off. I give the business a score of 10, complete satisfaction.
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and I loved the text message system they have. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service very accommodating with time frame and transportation. Professional and very friendly. Obtained several other estimates that were less expensive but came back because of personal service. Wonderful.
Rajnish S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The best, no absolute best experience i have wver had with a body shop/reair facility. No hesitation in recomending this place and service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service; and communication. Fast turnaround. Thanks for a job well done!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Good service I'm very happy with the work and the service you guys doing
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service from the beginning to end. Bob & James kept me posted every step of the way. There communication & Customer Service is . A lot of people talk about Customer Service, the people at Service King provide it. Thanks to all.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I appreciated the efficiency and the caring that your staff showed. Also, my car looks great.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fast quality work I love the text messages about the progress of the vehicle, definitely be back should issues arouse or touch up
Evinn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
great job
Indira A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Excellent and non intrusive follow up through the process. Great service orientation. And good clean work. Thank you
Jawaharlal J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service experience has been excellent. I would refer seviceking to my friend.
Robert Matt.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Staff friendly, courteous. Did a great job!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Julie Calderon was fantastic to work with and kept me up to date during the entire process. Great job on the work done. Thank you!!!
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excelllent
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
You have a great team. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The text notifications are very helpful so I know the status of the repair. Big thumbs up. This is our second auto repair since December. The 1st was on our Altima. Both experiences get a 10. Extremely satisfied.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Change the business cards. I have never had such professional and yet felt like I was dealing with a family member before. The manager is as good as they come and then some. Over all a job extremely well done.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Returning customer so we like your work
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great communication and earlier delivery than expected
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Fantastic job from start to finish. Exceeded my expectations!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Appreciated the ease of the process, and the light hearted texts received on the first two days. Work looks flawless and since I purchased the car used, better than when I bought her.
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and communications. Julie Calderon is a superb representative of Service King.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service and associates were very experienced knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of the business
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Communication with Bob and Christina was terrific!! Great job on my car and great service!
Ghulam Q.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I like your work
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Bob was great from the first inspection to final pick up. My car was like new and cleaner than I left it. I would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Autum T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Julie was very helpful, understanding, and kept me informed every step of the way. The paint job and bumper look fantastic!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome customer service! I will not hesitate to recommend Service King!
Fransisco F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Only waiting now for the fixing of the tear on the car driver seat.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great team and outstanding customer service. Julie Calderon kept me informed of the repair progress by text messages and emails - that was a nice added feature! The repai was done much sooner than expected and everything appears to have been done to perfection. It was a pleasure working with you and I would recommend your shop any time!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
John did a great job. He was super understanding, accommodating and helpful when I was going through a very tough time. Thank you!
Marlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Car repairs look great. Good service
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service. Very good with update car's status. Very satisfied. Kudo to Bob. Thank you,
Marlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Appreciate daily messages on progress of repairs. Cleanliness of garage. Courtesy of employees. Professional business.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
todo esta bien
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service was prompt and very professional. Thank very much for all your hard work.
Maya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service! I was well informed about the status of my car and the repairs turned out great and rates were reasonable.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Perfect service start to finish thanks Julie!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
It's super work
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
car looks great. nice job and done ahead of time.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
After picking up my car I noticed the rear back up light wasn't working. Also when getting gas I noticed the blue painters tape is still on the inside of the gas door.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
When you put the bumper back on the car, you forgot to reconnect the wires to the light bulbs on the driver side. Other than that, great service! Julie is wonderful!
Gwyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Wonderful clean detailing of car upon pickup. Workmanship good. Text communication excellent. Did not always receive call back to phone messages.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent customer service
Clare G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
7 weeks for a repair is unimaginable
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
Bad paint job, bolts hanging loose of the bottom of the vehicle, damaged plastic clips reused, 3 hrs of labour cleaning grease marks off interior .......... still not all off. What can I say, TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE ........ VERY disappointed. Awaiting your call John ....
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Customer service was excelent.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job well done and speedy was done before beforeyhe estimated time it was so appreciated.The staff was so kind. Thanks again.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Received frequent communication from the team regarding the status of my vehicle. Repair work was completed within target timeframe. Great job.
Dara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Service King in Herndon went above and beyond to help me. I am truly thankful and more than satisfied! Julie Calderon and James **** were excellent
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
John was great to work with. Very pleasant, car was ready on time, work was well done, good communication.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
John and one of the women were extremely good with communication. We will definitely use them again!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
It was great and completed quickly
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I had a great experience at Service King. They did an amazing job repairing my car and the customer service was excellent! They also finished the repairs ahead of schedule, which was a nice surprise. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of a good auto repair place. Thanks for all your help and great work!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Hey, when I dropped off my car I left a dashboard mobile device holder in it. But now I can't find it. Did you take it out of my car? Do you have it? Has a suction cup on it. Also there is scratch on the hood of my car that wasn't there when I brought the car in
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Appteciated the daily updates. Team very customer focused and friendly
Mohammed F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I felt I am dealing with humans who care about me. This is something I never experienced before, nowhere. - Short update messages - The car was complete within 3 weeks (compared with a friend of mine who went to a body shop and it took him 3 and a half months) - Nice people If you ask me in the future where to put my car, you know what my answer would be. If you can just make it three survey questions it would be better than one. Scale of five type of questions an an example.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. You have a very welcoming environment and I had a pleasurable experience.
Ashish P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
1. Text updates were very helpful. 2. Julie Calderon helped put my mind at ease and explained the repairs and what steps will be taken to resolve the issue. I had gone to the shop thinking I will get the estimates only for. Now and think About fixing after talking to few others. However, Inchanged my decision after talking to her. 3. Other people I interacted at shop were very courteous and professional 4. One stop insurance inspection, repair and car rental is an advantage for working people like me. 5. Vehicle was fixed before the target time.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
This is the first accident claim I ever had to deal with. I was always told negative things about the process. I have to say my experience with Service King was excellent from the firs day to the last. I believe Julia helped us the first day and then Christina followed through daily with email updates and phone calls. Both ladies were exceptional in their customer service. And I can't say enough good about this company. I will spread the word.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Empressive service and workmanship.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I truly have to say I had an enjoyable experience using Service King. Foremost they have lovely staff members in at the Herndon, VA location. They were pleasant and prompt. The quality of work was also beyond satisfactory; 10 stars.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great customer service and vehicle was completed on time.
Lan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great and people there
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Friendly employees / great customer service
Debra Angela.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They did a great job!!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/19/2015
Received an initial email when approval to proceed was given by the insurance company. Received zero status updates despite promises we would. Otherwise, the work was good and timely and the folks were very friendly and helpful.
Maninder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very happy with the service. Great customer service, communication, work updates. From the first visit to delivery of my car, five stars to your team and also to the technicians who took care of my car. Thanks for the great experience.
Mr B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
James Werner and Christina made everything easy and comfortable for me. They were very professional and pleasant to talk with. My vehicle looks brand new and felt like I drove it off a car dealership because off the cleaning and new car smell. I'm very happy with the service.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very friendly staff. Kept me informed on the progress of my repair. I'd recommend Service King to anyone in need of repairs.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Excellent Service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
They did a great job on fixing my car
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was very pleased with the quality and speed of the repair. They finished earlier than targeted which helped me as I needed my van to transport kids to a birthday party. I really appreciate the extra effort.
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
our repairs were completed in a timely manner. drop off and pick up was smooth and pain free! the work looks great and SK even through in a car wash! NICE!! :)
Ghulam Q.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Work very good.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I love your text updates! The car looks great!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great Job, I was impressed!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Good service good communication and the end product was very good
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Email updates were appreciated.
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Janes and Christina were very professional and friendly and my car was repaired to my satisfaction and delivered to me sooner than expected. therefore, I am very happy with the service I was provided by the team.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good Work
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
1. People were very nice. 2. Drop-off was easy. 3. I was kept informed of progress. 4. Pick-up was easy. 5. Rear left window and moulding scratched (tool marks). 6. Radio faceplate covered with aluminum oxide and scratched. 7. Door run strip (left rear) has white paint marks.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Informative. Quality work.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The level of professionalism, the incredible communication and the absolute dedication to customer service exhibited by Mr. **** and his ENTIRE team standing behind him was nothing less than amazing. It was clear from the very start, that our minivan was in great hands.
Judit M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
very polite staff, timely service, great job.
Caitlin Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The staff at Service King were very customer oriented. It's rare to find such a pleasant and helpful service staff.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
This was a great experience from beginning to end. James, Christina, and Julie are a great team. Courteous, professional, and with a great service-oriented attitude. Many thanks!
Cammi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They consistently kept me up to date on my vehicle status & even finished ahead of schedule. Christina, at the front, was so amazing! Her customer service skills are absolutely the best I've ever experienced! She made the whole process managable for us. Thanks so much!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
They were very helpful and went the extra mile to track down the rental car I used after I left my work parking permit inside.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was impressed to say the least. Great service great work, and fast. I'd recommend you to anyone!
Isabel E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great customer service, caring, compassionate, excellent completion.
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Estoy satisfecha con el trabajo q hicieron con mi carro pero queda pendiente algo mas pero la atenvion es muy buena y el trabajo exelente solo espero respuesta a y cristina es da un exelente servicio al cliente ella me ayudo mucho y mas q nada ma senti agusto por q hablan ESPANOL GRACIAS.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent job.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My car was repaired on time and was a great job. Congrats to Service King.
Tewolde I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
We got our car back well before the expected pick up date. Therefore, we are very happy with the quick and professional handlings of your staff member, Christine. Thank you!
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated the manager meeting with me and making sure I was satisfied with the work when I picked up my car. I really liked the texts with updates on how the work was coming along.
Chengfei L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
I like that Service King keep contacting me about the progress of the repair with SMS.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Julie Calderon,the service advisor was so helpful in the explaination of all details and the timely updates provided. Kudo's to Julie
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone has done their best to get our car back to us in great shape and in the least amount of time. We have been long time customers (when you were Sterling) and the service keeps getting better and better. Julie was great at keeping me informed. Thanks so much for your professionalism and pride in your work.
Abraham F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Julie provided outstanding service. Very satisfied
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Easy experience.
Marta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I definitely will recommend service king, Cristina and Julie were very helpful. They provided a great customer service. I was so happy with the job that they did!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Overall great experience- the text messages are a little confusing because the timeline didn't match up with the actual service progress.
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
The service was great and the repair looks good. My only gripe is the price I was charged for the parts is twice what I would pay for them if I ordered them online myself.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thank you to Julie and everyone at ServiceKing for a doing a great job.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone was friendly and the whole process was very convenient.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Always the best service from start to finish!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications