Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Thank you!!
Renate O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friendly service. On time. Clean office.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very very pleased with the work done and with the people I spoke with
Toribia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jeff as the advisors and the Mechanics did an amazing Job!
Jinger E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
First rate service. Jeff kept in touch regularly so I was always abreast of the progress on my Jeep. I hope not to have any further fender bender’s but if I do I plan to use Service King. I recommend them 100%. Nice people; excellent repair work.
Amir K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a great service and I got updates constantly which was great, I wished enterprise provided a better rental car.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Loved the way I was kept informed for the entire process. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. And my car looks great.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Our agreement was replace the damaged parts by new to do this he was asked me about 15 days And We agreed with this but know within 5 days without our agreement some damaged parts instead of replace just repair and plastering. I have picture for evidence before and after maintenance. I’m feeling unhappy.
Ajmal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service.Special Thanks from Mr. Tom.
Andy Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Service King excelled in every field. Their service and customer-friendliness was very pleasing and professional. I will definitely recommend them to friends & will be using them for the foreseeable future
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job. Thanks
Sammy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for a great job, the vehicle looks new again.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Awesome job very good communication very friendly very easy to work with
Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Tom is the best
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job finished ahead of schedule..,
Tarroll M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Work well done!
Natalia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for the job well done and very fast service.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Perfect!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Overall King Service was great. The staff was wonderful, especially Brandi took such good care of me. I would recommend their services to a friend. The only struggle I had was how long it took for my car to finish. It was in the shop for over a week. This seemed like a very long time for the Work being done. But now that it’s FINALLY complete my car looks fantastic. I was most impressed with the friendliness and understanding of the people. They were so amazing to work with. King Service staff members of Herdon Virginia definitely deserves a big pat on the back for excellent customer service.
Inquisitinc I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Amazing communication And customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications