Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Mr. Shannon was a complete professional and a true gentleman.
Heriberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
This is the second time I have taken my car to get work done .I'm really happy with the job , Moises "mo" was very helpful in all my questions and took the time for me to take a close look at the job they did. Service King great job!
Hin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Really good and caring place to get your car fixed
Turmalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Moises is a good guy and also he give a good service good is not enough fabulous service I have to said thank you for everything I'm very happy and satisfied with the service
Dessandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks Moe your the best..
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Mr. Junior Calonge was extremely helpful and professional. It gave me the feeling like I was one of the most important customer.
Hollee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
My car took a little longer than expected and wasn't completed by the time I needed to return my rental so Mo took car of the extra days I needed to keep my rental until my car was ready to be picked up. I greatly appreciated such a high level of customer service, as no shop has ever offered to go above and beyond like that. I expected to just be told sorry about it, but it was so much more than that. Thank you.
Angelita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks they did a great amassing job. Thanks for understanding my consornds I give 10+
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I am completely satisfied with the job that was completed Mo kept me informed on the progress of my car. He was friendly and corteous And polite. Your staff is very professional and was easy to work with. I am again A proud owner of my Kia Sportage. Thank you again
Kwong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I am really satisfied with Mo's services and Service King's repair. Really exceeded my expectations. I will recommend your company to my families and friends if they need you.
Lya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I absolutely love the service. Mo was professional, helpful, and gave service with a smile. Allstate and Service King have always been fantastic to work with.
Consafos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Mo and Wade at the Oakland shop took excellent care of me and my car. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Huan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good service
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They communicated very well. Kept me up to date. Great vustomer service.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
A one service
Wilma C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I really appreciated being emailed and/or called almost daily to give me the status on my vehicle. It makes you feel important as a customer to receive the attention because in today's world good customer service is pretty much non existent. the only issue I have was I didn't receive a call within 24hrs to schedule a pickup for my vehicle after the accident. I had to contact my insurance company to find out what was happening because I had to leave my vehicle at my worksite overnight. But overall, my experience was great and I really appreciated the care I received from Imran Abbass.
Sukie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed. Omar kept me updated daily. He was very responsive and helpful. the car was done when they said it would be. Thank you! Sukie M
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fantastic organized job with top quality. Services were at a high level with very good price. My friends already know that you have dona a perfect job. Greetings too all of you!
Charlesetta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service,the repairs look great and done sooner than expected, thank you very much
Hermelita Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
We appreciate the effort to and get the car finished before the estimated completion tmie. Thank You!!
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Staff as well as workmanship were outstanding.
Brenna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Travis was excellent! He was very friendly, had great customer service and was very proactive with giving me updates on my car. Thanks for all of your help! I will definitely recommend my friends/ family to service King in the future!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was great except for the promise to use the same pearl white paint to match the paint on my Lexus was not kept and will decrease the sale price of my car significantly
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great folks!!
Alisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mo was exceptional...he made my service king experience painless and worry free. Thanks Mo and service king for putting my car back together.
New B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The entire team is outstanding. Mo was especially helpful.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The service was fast and painlesd.
Devi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The whole team was very friendly and helpful.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great customer service! Exceeded my expectations! Michael M. Was great!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very happy.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Speedy repairs and great customer service. I will definitely recommend Service King for collision repair. My vehicle looks as though it was never in an accident.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Mo is the MAN! Took care of me to the fullest! Car came back shining like a diamond!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I want to thank Sharlene Mike and everyone else who worked on my car to make it look like new again. They listened to my concerns and made sure that they were addressed. I was happy that we chose Service King. Thanks again David
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Mike Mortsenson was very helpful and made my experience an awesome one. The text updates worked well. Being informed is so important. Service gets a10!!
Onofre A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone I talked to were very nice and courteous. The adjuster was very attentive and to the point.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I told everyone about your work.
Detra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Mike who was my main contact. He was great and kept me aware of the progress of my repair. There was a hitch the first bumper that was sent was bent delayed the repair. Even with this the customer service I received from Mike was outstanding
Seong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was impressed by the way Michael Mortensen handled the repair work. He was kind, professional, and thorough.
Shawna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Mo was great talked me threw everything. Was able to complete repairs earlier then he thought which was great. Because i was on vacation when accident happened. I definitely want to thank Sharlise (receptionist) If it wasnt for her getting me in as quickly to ease my frustration after accident they have a great team and customer service staff
Saren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
No complaints here. Mo did a great job of informing me of my vehicle and constantly gave me status updates. Great customer service.
Rubidia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks and my Chrysler looks great , Moises did a great job , thanks Moises.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Michael took care of me, I got updates everyday on my car and I had no worries after I dropped it off solid work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I've brought my car there twice now. Great experience , given the circumstances. I'll be back if the need arises.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work guys
Lisso G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great time and work
David Eduard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service! Very good experience!
Talia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They were professional from start to finish. Getting text updates is an excellent way to add to the communication arsenal.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Timely repair, good communication.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car looks great! Service was good. Ross kept in contact with me and made sure what needed to get fixed for fixed. 10/10 ????
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Moises was very helpful and im very satisfied with the service, i didnt expect it to be done before the estimated day to pick up.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very good service. Very professional and friendly.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was quite pleased with the results of your Team. I rate them a 10. Thank you very much.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
All I have to say is that service king is the best!! #1
Nickolus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Professional timely and clean repair
Florence T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
My appointment is at 08:00 am but I came quite early around 07:30 am I though I have to wait 'till 8:00 am but Mr. Ross help me right away, before 8:00 am I'm done just wait for my rental car to pick me up ..... Not only that the job is super they really take care my car ????????
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Loved Michael he was so great about everything. Thank you
Kaovang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great people and great service
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Mike provided excellent customer service. He kept me updated on my car and was erythromycin helpful during the processs.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car looks great! The staff is professional and friendly. Thanks for making a stressful situation run smoothly and efficiently. Keep up the great work Mo!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The job took one day longer than expected, but I was informed the whole time. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service was excellent from start to finish and I appreciate the way they kept me informed about the status along the way. Furthermore, they finished ahead of schedule which allowed me to pick up the car before my vacation. Kudos to Mo and team.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good attention to detail
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mike provided excellent customer service during this stressful time. Our car was repaired on time and exactly as promised. The daily updates were very appreciated.
Moufeed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good people and clean shop and very good respected employee's I am very satisfied
Florente B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The representative was very thorough and professional.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent job by an excellent staff.Mike answered all of our questions. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues. A
Zollie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/27/2015
The front panel in between the head lights are visible issues My rear mud flap is missing The rear has scratches
Oscar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Every thing was simply perfect Mike was a lot of help and make everything easy and smooth for us Thank you!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
My truck was delayed and not delivered when promised. Once delivered, side moulding was not correctly attached. I was told By the service manager I would need to return an additional day for a repair. The bulk of the initial repair went went but a late delivery and moulding issue detracted from an otherwise great experience. Attention to detail is what both really irks and impresses me.
Hendra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Mike has done an awesome job helping me with the repair. Thanks -Hendra C
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
From beginning to end . Lots of communication and updates . Everyone was excellent and professional . Thank you
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
All aspects get a 10 rating !!!!!????????
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My experience was excellent they treated me like a first class customer they took great care of me in my car thank you so much
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank for the good service
Laconia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Perfect in every way.. Just insure your customers know you do not accept cash... Then remind them before they come pick up there car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Fantastic, perfect
Reyna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
i think they did realy good job, my car was ready before the due date and that makes me happy.
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Jose was amazing to work with during such a stressful time for us. He was always a pleasure with great communication. We definitely felt our car was in trusted hands because of this individual! Thanks again and to all who worked on our car! We appreciate it all!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome team. From scheduling to finish. Polite, prompt, friendly. Frequent, clear communication.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I have never had to deal with a car accident issue before. The folks at Service King made it comfortable and very smooth for me to understand and be in contact with every step by step process that was taking place with my car. Jose was GREAT! he was in contact with me every few days to let me how it was going and answer all my questions. He and Sharlene in the front desk were very friendly, accommodating and extremely professional. He was even kind enough to drop off the car for me, being that my work schedule made it difficult for me to pick it up. I was very satisfied with how everything was handle and would recommend them to anyone else who might need their service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
I refused my car twice for repairs that were unacceptable. The paint was not blended and was raised. The break light panel was still scratched and was cracked while in the shop. The piece that my bumper was screwed to was cracked during installation and then poorly patched. The team attempted to do sub par repairs in hopes that I wouldn't notice. Awful service. Terrible experience.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Jos was very helpful and went out of his way to provide an excellent service.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Initially I wasn't satisfied with the end results of my car however, Service Advisor Jose was more than willing to work with me. He was very patient and made sure that I was happy in the end. When they delivered my car to my home, I took a look at it and was pleased with the changes they had made. I noticed that this company really cares about customer satisfaction, I would highly recommend them.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys Are right on time with finishing the car for delivery back to clients tnks
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Job well done! I am very pleased! Thanks to Mike the advisor!
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
It really helped getting up dates. The staff was very knowledgable and very friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with Service King and your staff. Thank you for having my car ready sooner than stated as I was paying for a rent a car and my deductible so it was a pricey damage for something I didn't do so this all helped me handle the situation.
Junjie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The staff I met during my two visits are amazing and super helpful.
Everardo P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
This is my second time at service king and the whole team has done a great job everyone is very helpful and very friendly specially Jose he's the one that did both of my clames he always keeped me updat about the work that had been done in my truck. I will definitely recommend Service Kings to Family and Friends.
En T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Michael Mortensen provided excellent customer service. He made my repair accident a very pleasant one, something I never thought I could say about a car accident. I cannot speak enough about Michael. I hope he gets the recognition he so deserves. Once again, I am very happy with the customer service. Thank you, Mike. You are the best!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Michael did a fine job. All issues were solved and the car looks great.
Krin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Made it so easy. Thanks so much!!!
Cybil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Mike was excellent at keeping me posted about my car. The staff was very friendly!
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Jose was great!
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Mike did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle & was so personable that he made an otherwise difficult situation seem easy & comfortable. while I hope there is not a need for collision repair service again, I know I will be recommending Mike/SK to anyone and everyone who may have such need!! Thanks!
Jessie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
It was a pleasure! Sherman kept me informed & the job was done earlier than predicted. It's beautiful. I'd recommend Service King to anyone who needed body work or a car painted. Thank you so much. Jessie O
Nichelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Mike Mortensen was an excellent Service Advisor. He was very professional yet down to earth type of person that made me feel I my car & myself was in good hands. Mike kept me up to date with the status, but didn't call too much.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent customer service!
Satinder D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Jose Burgos has always gone above and beyond whenever my family has had to bring a car in. He's one of the biggest reasons we keep coming back. Thanks to Jose and the entire team it takes to make what can be a horrible situation into a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Communicated well throughout. Very customer service oriented
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Extremely professional and communicative at all times. Mike Mortensen provided personal care that resulted in a perfect vehicle repair.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Jose Burgos is a superstar! I know, I have been a Tour Mgr. for forty years, running big crews, This guy is a keeper! Do not let him get away! Sunserely, Pat Morrow
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Mike does well for you Charlies
Akemi A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Jose was very courteous, responsive and informative. He is great!!! I think everyone at Service King was equally nice and helpful!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service King exceeded my service expectations. My car was beautiful when I picked it up. My paint job was perfect and the car had been washed and vacuumed. I left driving away very satisfied and feeling really good about my car due to Service King..
Minnette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Perfect experience
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Jose had the repairs done before the estimated time it was going to take, great
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great service!
Liberato M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You did a great job I give you guys a 10. Thank You, Liberato M
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
They should have taken more time to get the car ready for pickup. Cleanliness could have been better and I had to point out some aesthetic issues that they said they were going to take care of. Also, txt message said car would be ready on a Wednesday but got phone call on Monday saying car was ready for pick up on Tuesday. Take more time to take care of the small th he because they make a big difference.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
10 out of 10 Mike was great car looks great .... Very good experience excellent customer service
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thanks so much for everything. I'd give your team 11 if I could. Cheers
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did a great gob and it did not take them very long.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Your team did a great job kept me updated on a regular basis took and picked me up from the car rental place and the work was excellent plus got a year warranty with the work that your team did .Thanks
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I appreciate the excellent service. Mike Mortensen kept me up to date every step of the way and was a pleasure to deal with. The car looks and drives like new. If my car needs bodywork in the future I will be back.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Mike was fantastic! This is my second time using Service king and we have been very happy about the experience.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Mo was great. He kept me up to date and was very accomodating. Customer service positions are not easy but when you encounter a person whose priority is the customer...that's excellent customer service.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Mo was great. I couldn't be happier with the experience.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Jose gave me awesome service. You did beautiful work installing a new bumper and buffing out the paint job. Thank you so much. I would definitely come back to ServiceKing as well as recommend you.
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jose did a great job. It was fast and the work looks great. Also loved the service.
Tsz C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
The staffs in service king are all very professional and friendly. They were willing to answer all my questions, even before I asked them. They valued customer's satisfaction as well as great quality work. I am very impressed by the repair they did for my car and although I don't want to go there again, I truly appreciate their enthusiasm to work on my car and provide extraordinary customer service! Thanks!!!!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great communication and service! I continuously felt like my car was in great hands. Thank you!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Hi thanks for doing such a great job only ranger!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Michael was great!!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Michael M did a nice job.
Cecelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The person that handled my account was mike. He was amazing. He kept me updated every step of the way and I loved bringing my car here. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. I really appreciated his level of profession ism. Special thanks to mike mortensen!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everyone was friendly and accommodating! Jose was great and kept me updated with each step! Excellent service.
Poppy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Repairs where done in a timely fashion, rental car handled by Service King was helpful, and your business went above and beyond even fixing something (a minor repair) that wasn't scheduled to be fixed. Thank you. Great customer service.
Desalegn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thank you Michael and the team for Ur great service
Brittini A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very happy customer. Answered all questions even if I needed to hear it again. Kept me up to date with the status and completed the job beautifully. Mike was the best!
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Michael did a GREAT JOB! Made this bad experience easy to go thru. Answered all my questions and provided timely updates on my cars progress.
Jingyuan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent!
Pei W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Good
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Mike, my service advisor, is great! First time with Service King and I am very happy with the service. Two thumbs up!!! Thank you, guys!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Pleasant
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
I received excellent customer service. Thank you for doing an awesome job on my car. Mrs. Dorothy H
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service King did a fantastic job to my car
Susanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Staff kept me fully informed about their progress and went the extra mile to find parts for my 19-year old car. Their work was exceptional.
Abray R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very fast, convienen tans good communication
Luz I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very friendly
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
No problems at all excellent service
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great crew. They kept me informed on all for the repairs of my car. The car looked excellent like it was new again when I picked it up!
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Everyone was quick, efficient, honest, and professional. They took the stress out of a stressful situation!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great service, thank you!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I appreciated the good communication between Service King and the Enterprise Rental Car agency as well as the frequent text messages with the status of the repair of my car. Above all, I was impressed by the fact that my car was repaired in much less time than was originally estimated!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I would recommend Service King to anyone that needs auto body work. They did a great job and have wonderful customer service. I liked receiving text updates regarding my car's repairs.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
service King provide quality service excellent communication with the client I appreciate all the work you've done for me and keeping in touch while you were working on my vehicle thanks again to mo Ortez and the service King team
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Customer service is #1. Also has done a good job of repairing my car.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Service King kept us posted on repairs and did a great job. Our car looks great.
Chieu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I am very satisfied with the service provided by Jose
Alis B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The service was done very well and ahead of time. They even washed the car!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Ireally likes the way Michael handle me and my car he's a very nice young man and I will always come to him I give him a 10
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Jose was the best. He explained to me what all needed to be done without me having to ask any questions. He was very patient with me and very understanding when I couldn't cone right away to pick up my car. It was a pleasure doing business with Jose and service king as a whole. I will definitely recommend that my family and friends chose Service King.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thanks guys...mow was great. He kept his word
Shanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Jose Brugos was really great. Very professional, informative, and straight forward. It was a very easy process.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
10
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I was very satisfied overall. Everything went well. Everybody did a very good.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Mike was outstanding great communication skills awesome customer service i am very pleased and satisfied with service king i recommend their service to everyone mike was absolutely helpful and very considerate best service ever many thanks to all at service king
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional and made the whole process easier. And the work done came out better than anticipated. I am very satisfy with the service that I got. And Moe made it work with in my time limitations so that I could get back to work. Thank you!!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Mo was great! Great attitude and very helpful.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My overall experience was great , very happy with service and completed job. Would definaty recommend shop to family and friends.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
You kept me informed about my van and I am very satisfied with the work you did
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I liked receiving updates via text every day! Very nice customer service! Great job on my car!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Jose was a pleasure to work with and provided updates often and excellent customer service. Deirdra in reception was professional and kind. Thank you to the entire staff for taking such great care of my car!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I'm pleased to have the service of my car here. The guys took care of it really good and they return my calls quick especially Jose and he's very professional
Kaovang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everything went great the customer service was really great.....would definitely bring my car for service there again..thank you very much service king for your help and thank for giving use a great service
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everything was explained. The car was fixed and clean and looks great! Mo was great to work with
Alexandria W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/11/2015
Jose is just a terrible representative if your company. To expect me to drive my car south the bumper still sticking out wad ridiculous and then to wasn't to stick me with no car is completely unacceptable. If I have to get my car repaired anymore I will not be using service King due to Jose's TERRIBLE customer service.
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thank you
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Mike the customer service guy was great, job was done on time and looks good. Thanks, Steve Woodbury
Cezar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Job well done. Mike did a fantastic job of explaining the repair process, cost of materials and labor and warranty policies. He updated me day to day of the progress of the repair. Car was ready a day earlier than promised. Office staff are very pleasant and very helpful. Car is returned in excellent conditon and all equipment and controls were left as is, same level and position when I dropped it off. I will definitely come back for future business and would recommend highly to friends and family this shop for its excellent service!!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Mo and Jose went above and beyond to provide a fast and problem-free experience for my repairs.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Mo was the best!!! Thanks guys xoxo 10stars
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications