Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff are very friendly.
Tirsit A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am satisfait the repair expect the whit stripe on the door didn’t attached well
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
They through a part in my back seat and YES they cleaned the interior but poorly. I had to return for over an hour to have that part put on. I'm not happy.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great Job.!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you so much for the amazing job you all did to repair my job! Also thank you for the courtesy of my free wax and also cleaning the inside of my car! Loved it! God bless you all!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Excellent customer service and repair of my car. Always kept me up-to-date on the status of the repair. My car was clean inside and out when it was returned. I would recommend Service King.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great customer service and excellent and fast repairs
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Jasmine is amazing at her job- she knows so much about cars, insurance, and he industry, and provides superlative customer service. Everyone else was kind, thorough and helpful as well, at what was otherwise a very stressful time. Thank you!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
We are very satisfied with your service thank you very much
Lieu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
They opened my weed case and went through my stuff and took something.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
There are scratch’s in the windshield that were not there when we dropped off my car and they are visibley noticable I’m very upset about this I’ll be back in the morning to show you what I’m talking about.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Staff was very courteous and professional
Riyadh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
You do good job
Cherry G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
A CLASS ACT See Yelp Thank You Cherry Huang
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was completely satisfied you have a very nice and considerate crew
Luz O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Si estamos satisfechos con su servicio y atención muchas gracias
Cesar Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks guys you’re the best and fast service I ever had
Safiullah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks
Ri Yedh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you You do good job
Al N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Good service, jasmin was very good so helpful nice smile

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications