Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/15/2018
My car was there almost two months
Wille D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You are all Professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for everything you did for us.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service King did an Excellent job on my Lincoln LS. Thank you.
Luz I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Friendly
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was very nice and made an unfortunate accident much easier to deal with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks for redoing the work so I was completely satisfied with the job.
Yahya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
No. Thank you for fixing my car
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
Extremely poor communication, misinformation, work not completed as promised
Ramakrishnan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I just got back my car couple hours back .. delivered in the dark and I couldn’t inspect anything .. I felt like cheated .. they didn’t properly inspected my car . As soon I started driving I found the cheap and faulty head lamps .. very low in light and the lamp cases looks fady , rubbed, contains moisture in it. The light on the road is zig zagged with orange borders . Front bonet hood is fixed with visible gaps on both sides, showing that it’s not properly aligned. The inner frame under the hood is clearly visible due to the huge gap. Don’t they have to inspect this ? Right from door window glass is not operatble from the driver side control . The head lamp pattern/model is not the
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Nice job, easy in and out
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
This particular repair and the professionals at Service King saved my car from being totalled out by my insurance company & the rogue adjuster assigned to my case. Jasmine Ferreira let Liberty Mutual's Christine Herbets know my car was repairable, it did not need to be junked like a piece of trash. My car was not only repaired to look like new with all Chrysler parts, the Service team made the inside look like new, too. My seats were polished and pretty, my dash board cleaned, my windows including the sunroof haven't been that crystal clear since i purchased it. My visor tissue pack was replenished, what can I say. Service King is a top-notch first class establishment with respect for their clients and their automobiles. Should I need repair service again I now know where to go for excellent service. Thank you staff @ Service King.... Lucille H
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job and on time appraisal ,appointment and service was excellent. THANK. YOU
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Really appreciate the detail job performed to really make the car look just great.
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Had some issues with my vehicle but I took it back. Everything don’t go right the first time but I guarantee they will take care of iot and Service King did just that! Great Job. I’m so happ! They brought back my truck to the original what it was. Thank you Service King WTG.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
transparency and class act
Jolondo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks my car looks great
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
The text message portion was inaccurate the car was ready earlier which is usually a good thing but I was going to be out of town and would have had to pay for my rental car had I not gotten off work early. THE STAFF WAS ALL GREAT
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
From the first moment I arrived, I was treated with utmost respect and efficiency and professionalism. It made up for the reason I was there in the first place - my damaged vehicle! I was provided with specific details on what was to happen during the course of the repair. Overall, excellent staff! Thank you!!
Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff are very friendly.
Tirsit A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am satisfait the repair expect the whit stripe on the door didn’t attached well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications