Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ysenia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
When i picked my car up they didnt completeley fix everything there was a noise in one of the tires had to get the rental back while they fixed my car same day couple hours later i had to go back to pick up my car it was a waist of time coming and going
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service took waayyyy too long and cost was more than quoted.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
From appraiser to front desk desk to service rep, it all went smooth. I am very happy with the detailed work . My car is like new again.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job thank you for your service
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
Took ten business days to complete - far too long.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very helpful. Lots of coffee. Many phone calls. Great appreciatation.
Bridget E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent communication. It was a pleasure to work with the office. My car looks and drives great!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service ever
Lepolo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You Guys did a good job it was excellent
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Vince Quihuiz was very helpful and gave me confidence that Service King would do good repair on my car.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Vince was very professional and caring. Easy appraisal and handling over the car for service and return. I'll get future repairs at Service King!
Esteban C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great service and very fast repair
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Mike Brito was very knowledgeable and very helpful in taking care of my needs and keeping me informed at all times regarding all updates on my vehicle, he made the transition very easy.
Adelsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
great job on the car and great customer service as well
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Service King have great customer service. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Service ????
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The people were very nice they took care of my car exceptionally well I will use you again Also the Jhelum and that helped me was very good at what he does
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Way too hi on estimates.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Vince was great along with the front office lady. Everything was explained in great detail and I was kept apprised of the status of my repair. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. They had gone above and beyond in repairing the car and cleaning it for delivery. I am extremely pleased.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
It really was great that vincente would send me updates and let me know when my vehicle would be ready and the most important they found damage after they took my front bumper down I was just focusing on the visual damage and my lifetime Guarantee Thank You Service Kings
Janis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They did a wonderful job. There is nothing I would like to add.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications