Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Yes but it had a strong paint odor in the car and it wasn’t washed. Overall it was a very good job. Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Vance who helped me was Courteous friendly and prompt your crew did a great job on the car , I thank you if I have any needs of your services in the future I will Gladly use you again and refer you to anyone I know who need your services thank you
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great great great. Thank you Vince!!!!
Meredith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
First, I will say that the repairs on the car are great. Thank you for fixing it! I guess my criticism has to do with communication on when the car will be done. I received several emails throughout the process, which at first seemed good. But after receiving an email on 12/31, saying that you were "nearing completion", I ultimately did not get my car back 9 days later. The date just seemed to be getting pushed back without much explanation. So other than the less-than-honest completion dates, I was happy with the service.
Tahlif B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The communication was out standing,and I was always informed about what was going on with my car. I appreciate the fact they returned my cleaner than I dropped it off. I wasn't expecting a full detail of my car. I would return there anytime and recommend my any of my friends to take their car there.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/16/2018
The repair was not completed within the promised time frame.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I don't have enough words for the praise for my team. Josh helped me even when I misread my appointment date as 3 when it was 8. He made sure my vehicle was ready before the road trip planned prior to the vehicle becoming damaged. Everyone in the office team was very helpful. The kindness was more like what I hope for in a good neighbor. Thank you Service King team. Marie D
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I don't have enough words for the praise for my team. Joel helped me even when I misread my appointment date as 3 when it was 8. He made sure my vehicle was ready before the road trip planned prior to the vehicle becoming damaged. Everyone in the office team was very helpful. The kindness was more like what I hope for in a good neighbor. Thank you Service King team. Marie D
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Sincerely amazing
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Helpful staff! Well done
Fiorella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you so much. Great Service
Laticia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Service King did an awesome job with my vehicle repairs! Would definitely recommend their services.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
You guys did a great job
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received. Joel at the Oakland location was responsible for my repair and he did an amazing job. His deep commitment to ensuring that the job was done right and the gracious actions of the shop he works at blew me away. I will definitely be referring this place to my friends. Thanks guys!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good
Haywood G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Repair was done in a timely fashion. Great customer service.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fantastic service, very friendly staff. Although, I really did not appreciate the 1am text messages asking for feedback. You need to get IT on this ASAP!
Adelina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Su servicio fue muy bueno, rápido pero sobretodo muy amables.
Ramasses H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fixing my Hummer H2 was a lot more complicated than expected fit to lack of available parts and the fact that my vehicle has been customized. . Service King stepped up to the challenge and made it right.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything you did for me is satisfied thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications