Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reginald O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Today is the first day that I have my car back so far I'm satisfied with the details the work that was done on the car they're still a few dings over the passenger driver side door that I did have Mark that is not completed but so far I like the work that was done
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
GOOD SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF!!!
Mia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent work.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They have outstanding customer service as well as their job performance was excellent!! my car looked brand new! thank you service king
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great job!! Great people!!
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was as promised. I received a text saying it was going to take a 3rd day, which was ok, but then ended up being back on schedule to be completed on the 2nd day which I was happy about!
Makischa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very pleased with the Services I received from Service King
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jose Burgos was very good during the time my car was being worked on.
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
My car is not repaired to its condition before the accident the front end suspension and linkage is making clacking and knocking noises that I’ve never heard before this accident
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Jose deserves a raise! Professional, prompt, and most importantly timely. Working with Jose was a much better experience than dealing with my own insurance.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great experience
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
The staff was very helpful and polite ‘ and I could not believe how fast I got my car back!!! I am very happy with the repairs done to my car????
Karyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Second time with Service King. The service was excellent: clear, transparent, kept me updated, very professional. Thank you!
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Customer service is always great and excellent communication always updating no complaints so far very good.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
My experience was beyond my expectations. Irene Padilla was professional and very friendly. She kept me informed during the process. The workmanship on the car was outstanding.
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very good customer service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
I was very pleased with the service I got under the circumstances. Jose B. Was very professional as well as the staff that works in the front office.
Alesia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Great communication. Really appreciated how clean the car was when I picked it up. Service representative was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Absolutely I was notified each step of the and progress this was the second time I received service from service king thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications