Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I thank you all for working on my car and making it happen with in a timely manner. I really like the fact of getting text updates and most if all getting a response in a timely manner. I have already begun telling people about my service with Service King. Again Yhank you, my car looks brand new again. Take care Jene G
Luisana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Did a great job on my car! Highly recommend service king!
Emil N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very happen with service.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you for the quick and friendly service! Also really appreciated the text notifications.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great team effort. Excellent care. Big thanks to Vince and Carlos!????????
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job on my truck but it took too long
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This is my second repair in less than a year. The customer Service is great. Stacey was pleasant to work with.
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Y’all wet
Cydney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Vincent really looked out for me and did his best to keep the price down. Also, my car was ready 4 days early, which was great. It looked almost brand new.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service provide was very professional, the staff and tech were very customer friendly and professional.
Ysenia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
When i picked my car up they didnt completeley fix everything there was a noise in one of the tires had to get the rental back while they fixed my car same day couple hours later i had to go back to pick up my car it was a waist of time coming and going
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service took waayyyy too long and cost was more than quoted.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
From appraiser to front desk desk to service rep, it all went smooth. I am very happy with the detailed work . My car is like new again.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job thank you for your service
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
Took ten business days to complete - far too long.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very helpful. Lots of coffee. Many phone calls. Great appreciatation.
Bridget E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent communication. It was a pleasure to work with the office. My car looks and drives great!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service ever
Lepolo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You Guys did a good job it was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications