Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I don't have enough words for the praise for my team. Josh helped me even when I misread my appointment date as 3 when it was 8. He made sure my vehicle was ready before the road trip planned prior to the vehicle becoming damaged. Everyone in the office team was very helpful. The kindness was more like what I hope for in a good neighbor. Thank you Service King team. Marie D
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I don't have enough words for the praise for my team. Joel helped me even when I misread my appointment date as 3 when it was 8. He made sure my vehicle was ready before the road trip planned prior to the vehicle becoming damaged. Everyone in the office team was very helpful. The kindness was more like what I hope for in a good neighbor. Thank you Service King team. Marie D
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received. Joel at the Oakland location was responsible for my repair and he did an amazing job. His deep commitment to ensuring that the job was done right and the gracious actions of the shop he works at blew me away. I will definitely be referring this place to my friends. Thanks guys!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good
Haywood G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Repair was done in a timely fashion. Great customer service.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fantastic service, very friendly staff. Although, I really did not appreciate the 1am text messages asking for feedback. You need to get IT on this ASAP!
Adelina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Su servicio fue muy bueno, rápido pero sobretodo muy amables.
Ramasses H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fixing my Hummer H2 was a lot more complicated than expected fit to lack of available parts and the fact that my vehicle has been customized. . Service King stepped up to the challenge and made it right.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything you did for me is satisfied thanks
Jene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I thank you all for working on my car and making it happen with in a timely manner. I really like the fact of getting text updates and most if all getting a response in a timely manner. I have already begun telling people about my service with Service King. Again Yhank you, my car looks brand new again. Take care Jene G
Luisana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Did a great job on my car! Highly recommend service king!
Emil N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very happen with service.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you for the quick and friendly service! Also really appreciated the text notifications.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great team effort. Excellent care. Big thanks to Vince and Carlos!????????
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job on my truck but it took too long
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This is my second repair in less than a year. The customer Service is great. Stacey was pleasant to work with.
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Y’all wet
Cydney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Vincent really looked out for me and did his best to keep the price down. Also, my car was ready 4 days early, which was great. It looked almost brand new.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service provide was very professional, the staff and tech were very customer friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications