Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Manny Fuentes, did a great job! He was very helpful with my repairs and was on point with the whole process! There was never a moment where I felt he was slacking off! Manny did such a great job with getting in contact with me! He would frequently update me on my car which I loved and kept me up to date all the time without me having to ask (which to me is the best customer service I've ever gotten) he was honest with his work and job! And I was even able to get my car finished before the scheduled eta! Manny did such a great job he went above and beyond to get my car in and out without any complaints or problems with me I thank manny so much for making it happen and getting my car finished! Thank you manny and he technician who fixed my car you guys are the best! 10/10 for you guys and service king for their services I will definitely recommend service king to any and all my friends and family! Thanks again Manny Fuentes of service king at 1985 Kyle park ct, San Jose, CA
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was only planning on getting the estimate at Service King as required by my insurance carrier. I planned to take my car to Honda for the repairs. Eddie did the estimate and I really felt comfortable with him and felt he was honest and not trying to push me into getting the repairs done there. I decided to get my repairs done at Service King becaise of Eddies great service. The whole process was easy and I was kept informed and my car was ready at the estimated time.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Awesome customer service!!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks for the great job and excellent service.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Eddie was extremely helpfull
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was really impressed with awesome work that was done on my 2014 Prius! I was told that it will be done on November 19 2016 and it was actually done three days prior to the due date thank you very much. I also want to thank Manny the adjuster who took good care of me with any questions answered and an awesome customer service thank you Manny!
Janelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very friendly, efficient and professional. The work was excellent and done early. Manny is great!!
Manny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Top Notch Service !!!
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Manny helped me with my Jeep Renegade and he was extremely attentive. He always kept me updated wth the progress on my car! I appreaciate the hard work.
Yi-chun F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good job and I am satisfied
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were very nice, explaining every step with detail. They got my car done a day early and provided pick up and drop off service to me. The driver was a very nice man with good driving skills. I would recommend Service along to anyone
Pavan Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good service. Like it ????????????????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Gordon was great and we really appreciated all of his help. Solid 10.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent customer service. Under promised over delivered.
Alejandro E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Every body is so nice and professional and the service it's awesome thank you service king.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very accommodating
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Eddie is the best. I will always bring my car to Sk They have the best customer service.
Lucy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Manny or Manning (spelling??) was completely on top of his game. He walked me through the process seamlessly and took care of me although I was quite upset about having to go through the process. The timing was impeccable and the team took care of me without skipping a beat. It was overall a very satisfying experience. Thank you very much. Lucy
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great customer service, and good communication!
Sourynha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
First and foremost let me thank my service advisor Manny for over seeing the repairs on my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the repair. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Service Kings for doing such an excellent job. ThankYou!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Mr. Fuentes did a great job. He was polite and frienly. He does a good customer service job. I am very satisfied with the work and the treatment I received from Mr. Fuentes, he is great.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Was a great experience.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Beautiful job! Did a great paint matching!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Manny was awesome. I'm completely satisfied.
Premjeet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Did very good Job ????????????????????????????
Leona T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Perfect nice job very happy
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks like new every one was very helpful.Thanks for your help. Milton R
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I loved how professional and friendly it was Eddi.
Rachelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciated Manny providing me thorough information before the service on my car began. He was also great at providing me updates and keeping me in the loop throughout. My car looks and feels new again. Thank you!
Ashlee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service King not only fixed the problems related to the claim, but they also addressed minor issues elsewhere to ensure that my vehicle looked pretty close to new. I've never experienced another shop with this level of detail towards customer satisfaction.
Dung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service and customer service. Special thanks to Manny!
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional experience. Great customer service with great attention to detail. Eddie Cardenas did a great job representing Service King.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Absolutely! Eddie kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle. Extremely pleased!
Harrington M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very satisfied with the service from Eddie Cardenas and Office staff. I will highly recommend Service King to my friends. Harrington Satisfied Customer.
An T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service King had take care my case professionally, the car came out like new. Personel very helpful and friendly. I would recommended service to my relatives and family members.
Minakshi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Servicing was very good
Dmitry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you!
Ellena-nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The best care you can wish for. Super fast high-quality work with SMS updates. Thank you.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Amazing, wonderful service and always happy to help. Your team of specialists and front office staff are the best in the business. If 10 was the highest I can rate you guys it would definitely be 20+++ outstanding experience and overall customer service. Thanks and God bless you guys Tony S.
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly staff. Good communication. Ready by estimated completion date. Quality repair. Car was washed and super clean upon pick-up! Thank you.
Evans C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
outstanding work with outstanding customer service.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Manny was great, he treated me with lots of respect and always had all The answers. Very professional and always kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. Would highly recommend service King.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have used your services before and I was very impressed of the results. Now my Lexus looks like new again!
Rajinder J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Warm staff, responding very prompt. Nice repaire work, good job!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Manny is the BEST
Celida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am supper happy! The Job was outstanding, communication was excellent! Thank you Eddie and team! Celida M
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Manny was excellent and I was well informed through the whole process. Very happy!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car looks wonderful. Service reps were great. Only negative comment is that the end bill was SO much more than original estimate. Know that we only had to pay deductible but still were a little shocked
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Eddie is the best. Front desk staff is always great. Thank you
Rajinder J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Customer was really good. Kept me updated on the repair status. Eddie was very nice to work with.
Reginald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank everyone for their prompt service and addressing any questions I had despite the change in service representatives. Pleasure to business with you!
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I can honestly say I couldn't be happier so glad i had the opportunity to meet your team thank you soooo much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your service was excellent and very timely we have had numerous vehicle serviced by you and they've all been top notch thank you very much
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and timely service. Repairs were excellent.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Best auto service I've ever had
Shiyu C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm missing a part inside the car...
Patsy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
David did an outstanding job making sure everything went as promised
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The service I received was fast and I thought it was awesome that I had updates about my car. The employees were friendly and knew what they were talking about. I would definitely recommend you guys yo all my friends. Thank you!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The update text messages were great. Everyone I met was friendly and professional. Missed meeting with my service writer at the time of pick up, but I did have a staff member walk the car with me. The repairs look great.
Kaki C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
No need to contact me. I'll put my comments here. 1. SMS update is great but should be opt-in, because some people may have limited or no text plan. Luckily I do. 2. Since you use SMS, make it clear which number I can text back to get prompt response. 3. Car wash is nice bonus, but is not a replacement for proper inspection before returning the car. I had to take my car back. Things are resolved now, I appreciate the followup, but I wish I didn't have to.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
It is my husbandd work truck and both him and myself were bery pleased with the work you did
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience was very pleasant and the people involved were very professional. It was 11 stars out of 10. You've proven that you really are The Service King.
Thresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service was pront and you kept me updated on the status of my car. Thanks
Lorna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Since last year you have implemented a text communication I found helpful. I could respond when I needed but, mostly appreciated knowing things were on track, for most part. The staff encompassing subs to complete the whole job provided an excellent product. My car was fixed to perfection. Where my damage included front end struts and axial assembly, I will keep close attention to sounds and handling. Eddie was most helpful, professional and attentive to my questions and cars needs. I am grateful for the care my Mustang wax given. Thank you! Lorna M
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Eddie answered all my wuestions and was very polite. The repairs took longer than I expected but they were very informative and my car looked great when I picked it up.
Dana I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great service from the first estimate on my car, through the repair process (with constant text updates on the progress), to my pick up of a cleaned and beautifully fixed car. 5 stars!
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best service I can remember by Michael. I will come back to sk at anytime simply because of his efficiency responsiveness accuracy and professionalism.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
All was great - just the right amount of communcation and the car is fixed well.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Yes i'm very happy with your service.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Loved the updates
Xiao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Always updating status and trying to accommodate customer's needs.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Quick service & very friendly staff
Nomer T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Amazing
Jeanneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Job well done Mike! ????????????????
Salvio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great experience ! I would definitely recommend your services.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am absolutely satisfied. David always kept me updated every two days wich i personally think is what needs to be done to every customer. He explained what they did when i went to pick it up after it was done. Very good customer service thank you -Antonio
Farrokh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
David and Mike were the best. Thank you.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
My experience was as pleasant as it could possibly be. I will be recommending this Service King location to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Being updated & keep you posted is a nice way
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication and updates with progress. Much appreciated!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Eddie is hands down the best employee you have!! Great customer service.
Evelin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great experience I will recommend this place to all my friends specially Michael he was great always had me updated with the progress of my car
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very efficient service. Esp. Coordinating with Enterprise. There wss little for me to do other than show up with my car. Car looks good. The detailing was a nice suprise.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful . I was always kept well-informed about the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend your service .
Timur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was completely satisfied with your customer service people that I felt myself like at home.They also did excellent job with my car and delivered my car as promised exactly on time. Hopefully not,but if I need I will definitely ask your help.Thanks again for your perfect service.
Kira C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Great work on my car. Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Happiness score 10 out of 10
Cristina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
All service providers had a great attitude & provided excellent customer service. ????????????????????????????????????????????
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Although the repair with bumper was done correctly other problem was unresolve. I talked to the insurance and was told all of the problem would be resolve at the shop and mo additional action from me needed. It was a big lie. No happy with the result at all.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very nice. Mike McCarthy did a great job of negotiating on my behalf with Enterprise for a rental car and a new bumper from the dealer rather than a reconditioned bumper.
Asuncion P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Job well done - very well satisfied.
Abraham E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Completely satisfied and appreciate the explanation of the miss understanding I thank you and very much appreciated for the grate service.
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Out of a score of 100% I was happy with the entire Service King Team. I have my front end to be repaired. SK will be my first choice. I will also refer them to my friends and family
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
The right rear twilight was not repaired as was originally included in estimate
Luc N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Service king is good and friendly. Good job service king
Yessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I happy to know the process my vehicle went through. Everyone was professional and friendly!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The experience was very fast and efficient. My car looks great.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you very much for your great services Helen
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Service King over delivered at every level. Total efficiency. I was thrilled.
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job
Pei S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone that had helped me at Service King was super friendly and mostly very professional on customer service. My rep David had made me feel good from the very beginning of dropping my car off for repair and great explaining on the paperwork. Also David helped me on reporting my crazy bad customer service experience with Enterprise and another lady that was working the front desk helped me too. Overall I'm so happy with their friendly service toward me and the fantastic job on repairing my car, it looks perfect. Another outstanding job from David was calling me and keeping me update about my car. All I can say is thank you Service King!!!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Michael McCarthy did an amazing job making sure I was taking care of when repairs took longer than planned. He went above and beyond to ensure that the repairs were done the right way. Excellent customer service from Katie at the front desk as well. They were both very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kind. The work on the car was great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The work was done on time and as expected. customer service and support was exceptional. And my car looks fabulous!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I always received great service from beginning to end. Eddie was very professional and friendly. He kept in touch with me throughout the process to let me know about the progress on my vehicle. He also painted over some marks on my vehicle and helped to smooth out a dent even though it was not part of the actual repair. He also spoke to the associates at Enterprise in order to have my taxes on the rental car waived since my car was in the shop for much longer than originally estimated. I really appreciate this courtesy. My vehicle looks beautiful, and I feel that Service King went above and beyond. The process of working with Service King was easy and stress-free, and I would definitely return to them in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Dona R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Mike at the 1985 Kyle Park Court location in San Jose was a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated daily with the progress of my car. Great place to do business!
Miles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Especially liked how you guys cleaned my car inside and out! Really appreciated that, thank you!
Arch S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Michael McCarthy was great. Set up rental car. Kept me updated on the progress with text messages. Work was finished a day early and it was not a surprise. Did some extras, like washing and polishing the car. Thank you very much.
Giau B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I am completely satisfaction the way of the King body of the customers services.. And very happy ..
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service was very good and Michael McCarthy and the others staff members where very nice and very professional with us
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
All staff was excellent. I appreciated the text alerts from the automated system and from the staff member. I would definitely go back if needed.
Al L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Car was completed ahead of schefule. Job well done by the staff.
Iliana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent attention to detail
Raudel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I'm happy with the service thank so much
Hilda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a good job! Great customer service!
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Eddie was great and I have already referred friends to Service King!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I received excellent service from Service King and Mike McCarthy. So delighted to have the repairs completed in five days although the estimate was 12 days! Kudos to Mike McCarthy for being thorough in his estimate. I was so pleased to not have additional charges on top of the estimate. Mike kept me updated with texts, so I knew what was going on when, and I felt confident that my car repairs were making progress. Mindy was great about lining me up with a trusted resource for brake and lights certification over in an area close to my home where she used to work. Well Done!! I will recommend your services!!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Unfortunately for us this is the second repair on a second car in just a few months, but in both cases we have been very satisfied by your work and prompt service. Good quality work.
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car look like new! Thank you for your great work.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Took longer than I expected which cost on a rental. However, using texts to keep me informed made it OK and it looks great. As far as the people part of it, it was first class. I will recommend people to you.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Michael McCarthy has been a great to work with through the process! I also need to comment on the front desk rep as they were super nice as well! You guys are awesome and I will definitely be a repeat customer and will spread the great service provided to others!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Keep up the good work
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I'm very happy with the service that I received and Mike was very friendly, informative, and completed the repairs as promised. My car looks great!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The service was great and NY truck was done way ahead of schedule great job service king!
Ma Arra.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service!
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
More advertising
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I will recommend to my friends
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I worked with Able Silva at the San Jose California location and felt completely comfortable with his abilities to perform the tasks that I requested for the service to be performed on my car. Since I just got my car back I am not sure of the work performed until I get some mileage on it. It does appear amazingly good at my inspection when presented to my car by Able. So far....so wonderful. Thank you Able Silva and Service King. Bruce M
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional staff including the gals that work at the front desk! Thank you!
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Best zervice ever. Thank u.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The work was done quick and it looked great. Real painless process.
Chi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Customer Service was excellent. My service advisor has done a good job, he keep me updated the status of my car everyday. Thank you all the staff in Service King
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I would like to thank Eddie and his team for a beautiful job I would recommend others to service king.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication.
Concepcion C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car looks great you are a great team thank you so much I'm very satisfy Eddie you did a wonderful job thank you and God bless and Merry Christmas to all the staff
Tam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great experience. They kept me apprised of every step in the process.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
It was fast and easy and very very thorough very happy with service king thank you for taking care of us
Danh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thanks for the quick and neat job on my car repair!! Totally recommend your shop on Kyle Rd in San Jose!:)
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job communicating status.
Muriel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Eddie Cardenas was excellent. He kept me up to date on my van repair and his reassurance that my van would look as good as it was before the accident was very calming for me. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Service King for any repair.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great job, thanks to Eddie and All for a job well done!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Service was quick and within the time frame given. Getting text updates was a really great way for me to know what was going on which was good. The people were really nice and welcoming too. It was a great experience considering why I had to be there. And the car looks like new!
Dang C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Robert was very thoughly and easy to talk with, he was also extremely patient and answered all my questions. Service King finished my car and made the repairing process very simple and efficient. Rating 10! Good Job Guys!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everyone was very helpful friendly and my truck looks brand new! Thanks so much!!
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
el servicio fue atento y r¡pido
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Robert was terrific.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything was done as promised and I'm very happy with the repairs.
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service, fast repairs, clear communication throughout. Thank you!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Web site does not work. Could not get my car status, and no times and days of operations. Car is perfect, people were wonderful, no text updates until second week. And Web site was no help at all.
Thea E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I appreciate Michael and Roberts most personal care with myself and truck very good job. I will!!! Tell my family and friend's thanks again
Seung P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great experience!! Everyday updates from service king made me feel very comfortable.
Vasantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very caring and nice service
Kreng K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Outstanding team. Very much satisfied. Thank you.
Wyatt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Mike was awesome. He handled everything for me and made sure my car was taken care of. You can't even tell it was damaged, as if I just drove it off the lot. I'll definitely recommend Service King to friends.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Wow you are the best. Right from the start I fell I was with the right people. Friendly and well togetherstaff. My van looks again as new. Everyone was attentive and cordial. Love all the great help.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very professional. Good friendly staff. Quick service and excellent work done. I highly recommend
Elena Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything went great and thank you for fixing it. I liked it alot.
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The team was awesome. Thank you very much.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
It was fast and done very nice car looks like new and friendly service
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very pleasant and highly knowledgeable
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service my experience with Service King was smooth and very convenient. I would definitely recommend your shop. Thank you for the wonder job on my vehicle. You guys are amazing!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service and quality work
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Michael Mcarthy our service advisor was thorough and very knowledgeable when he assessed the damage to my car. His professional and courteous demeanor was so helpful in assuring me the repairs would be completed correctly and on time. Thank you Michael! Everyone at Service King was great. I would absolutely reccomend them.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The staff was attentive and efficient
Tai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome.
Quyen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good job Thank you very much
Rufino I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Did a great job on our car. It looks new! Our service advisor, Mike is a terrific guy.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service. Daily updates. Would recommend
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
My first ever experience with an insurance claim was a positive one. The people that service king were awesome! Abel Silva and his staff made it a pain free experience. At every moment I knew exactly what was happening with my car. If ever I need another repair or if ever I have to recommend a place to get a vehicle repaired I will not hesitate to recommend Able Silva and his staff at service king! My car looks amazing like it just came off the factory floor.
Ibrahim H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Eddy was great helping, explaining, etc. Thanks.
Rocco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Perfect
Cary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome, car looks great and service excellent from My advisor all around, give you guys a 10, thank you so much, didn't expect to be kept up to date but it helped me know what to expect
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Eddie Cardenas was an amazing help he finished our car at the time he said it was going to be done. Over all best first time experience with the service kings thank you so muc.
Concepcion C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very professional nice customer service and Carrie thank you for a wonderful job I love it
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellant
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very friendly staff, they were all extremely accommodating. Could not be any more pleased with my service!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
They understood that I was scared from being in a car accident and I was very worried about getting into the car again
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I was very happy with the service and customer service, thank you very much, I will take my car here again
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
There are wires hanging above where the brake and gas pedals are. I think a panel is missing to shield them from hanging.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
They offer greate service
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great service and quality results. Monique and the Service King team did a great job of handling my repair and keeping me notified of the progress. Best of all the finished product was outstanding.
Swee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very happy.
Fannie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Service King kept me informed of the repair process. MY first visit to the completion the staff was very professional. I'm pleased n will recommend this company to friends. Miguel Tellez listen to my concern and made sure my car was ready before I left for vacation.
Duke D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Mike did a great job keeping us updated and the car looks great. Despite a booked schedule, Mike took us in and delivered ahead of schedule. Thank you so much -- your team is a pleasure to work with and we'd go out of our way to recommend you to others!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Eddie was great and very attentive.
Uriel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Explained everything well , I even got pictures of the progress of the truck , they did a great job
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
ALL I CAN SAY A NUMBER 10 ACROSS THE BOARD Mr MICHAEL M The Reception team The body shop team I was so impressed with the professional pleasant caring & polite staff @ service king Kyle park. It was great how Michael & the body shop team kept me up to date on the progress of my claim every step of the way. I definitely will refer anyone I know who is in need of body shop repairs. I am so pleased with the results of my vehicle I cant thank the team at service king kyle park for all your dedication and hard work I really appreciate it I makes me fee good that I know that I made the right decision in selecting service king for my repairs thanks again
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
It wasn't scheduled to be done today, but it was and I am very pleased. They were able to complete the service before the given deadline which made me even more happy. And when seeing my car it looked as if nothing happened to my front end. Paint was perfectly matched and all parts replaced was OEM. Very professional from beginning to end. Thank you everyone, especially Eddie for keeping me updated with everything and answering all my questions.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Polite and professional. Great customer service. Prompt.
Yi-cheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Although certain repair were not completed at first, Miguel and management of Service King quickly addressed the issue. Thanks.
Yongmei W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very happy with the service. My car looks new and clean, and the paint matches perfectly. I got regular update status about my car thru text and phone call. Really appreciate the good work that has been done on my car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Wonderful service. Did a good job keeping me informed all through the process. Very impressed
Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I took my vehicle there for the first time in 2014, I was so amazed how well I was treated. Michael McCarthy is a great guy, and very satisfied on the work repair they did on my car. And appreciate how they kept me in touch. And this is why I took my vehicle there again
Maninder B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great service
Mitch G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent service. All things fixed to my liking. Miguel was also excellent
Sukhdev S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great service! My car appears brand new. I can't be happier!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications