Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Excellent timely service!
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great Job I really appreciate Thankyou
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
GREAT JOB !!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Kenny was excellent keeping me up to date every step of the way. He exceeded my expectations. He is an asset to Service King.
Hellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excelent
Karla U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was so surprise how amazing the finish work was AND even mor amazed that it only took 4 days to get it done. I am so impressed and satisfied with their work.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
90 % satisfaction
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Fabian was very helpful, great at communicating with me and was available when I had questions or requests. I feel confident that I would return to Service King in Ontario because of his service and the Ontario team.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great customer service!!! I would like to thank Fabian and his crew for their service.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
The car now looks like new.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Staff was wonderful! The General Manager Carlos Sepulveda and Hugo Abrego were there to answer my questions and make sure my car was fixed and completed in a timely manner. My 2017 Honda Pilot looks fabulous and practically brand new like no accident ever happened. Thank you very much Service King!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I was very happy and satisfied with the repair my car looked beautiful!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service from beginning to end. Thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Kenny was very helpful and communicative during the entire process. He is a great example of excellent customer service!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
good
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
You guys did a excellent Job.100 % satisfaction from one of your costumer and we are highly recommended to our friends and neighbors..
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Just wanted to say that this is my 2nd car that I take to Service King. I have been working with Kenny both times and may I say say that he is very professional and does not stop until the job is complete and the customer is 100% satisfied. I will be taking my 3rd cat in next week. Thank you
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Service was great Kenny help me out alot he keep me posted on status of my vehicle and I'm a repeat customer
Francisco J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent job I'm real satisfy and I will come back again thanks to the representative person who take my problem Mr hugo he did a wonderful job taking of me thanks again
Mapi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Hugo was a very informative and very helpful. He gave me great customer service. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications