Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you alll !!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very good communication, always kept me up to date on the status of my car's repairs. Finished work ahead of schedule. Very good customer service.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Keep up the hard work
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good job!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The repairs and workmanship was outstanding. You cant even tell there was ever any damages. They finished before the estimated time that was given. I am happy I used Service King for my repairs.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
fadt service and friendly
Chuna W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly fast very very good service I am very happy
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent customer service from the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up. they kept in touch with me during the repairs.. very, very pleased..thank you service king,
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
My experience with Service King was wonderful! I appreciated the constant text messages that kept me updated, the personal calls when the estimate was adjusted, and the quality of work. My truck looks wonderful, you would never know it had been hit!
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very happy with my overall experience with service king and it's employees,very professional and courteous,I would happily refer others about them.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you to Alex and all staff was very helpful. Great customer services.
Yi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Your service is very good. I m very happy to choose your store to repair my vehicle.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Staff were helpful, friendly, and professional compliments to your staff my car looks good,work done looks great tx
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I highly recommend Service King! The customer service was above and beyond expectations. Steve was the best and always kept me updated I love the text message updates and they even finished one week early they were very helpful and took a lot of stress off of my entire experience and situation.
Lynette T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Experience has been good. Fabian was great. Let me know the process every step off the way. I appreciate the communication and expediency in which the repair was handled.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
Left front fender completely repainted, paint exhibits orange peel finish that contrasts with adjoining left front door. Front bumper also exhibits orange peel paint finish after re paint. In addition the left side front bumper has numerous chips in paint ( very visible) that appear to have occurred during reassembly. Car was delivered back to me with white dust on carpeting and interior panels, and dirty carpet protector still on floor.
Pauline N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Fabian and Yesenia were awesome! So patient with all my questions I had. Thanks!!!!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
All went well. Thanks.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great service, was always kept informed of the status of my repair and most of all the car looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications