Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adelaido A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I am completely satisfied with the services well done good job
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was very impressed with the speedy service, daily notifications, and everyones willing to help. They made this whole experience turn from something negative, to a positive. I will absolutely recommend Service King to anyone that may need it, and should I ever need a repair again, I know exactly where you go.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service. Had an insurance problem but they called them and fixed it right away. Got my car back in less than 24 hours and it looks like nothing has never happened. I am very satisfied with their work. Didn't realize they cleaned my car lights for me until I got home. Something they didn't even have to do and I thank them for that
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Yes, it was a job well done! Excellent Costumer Service, My Lexus was finished even before the time arranged. Chalmers (took care of my care) was knowledgeable, Pleasant, corteous, andb efficient. I was very happy with the outcome. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to express my Gratitude for a job well done!
Gilda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Overall satisfied with work and great customer service
Darrin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Poor communication from the gentleman overseeing my repair.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The repairs to my car were terrific and I have zero complaints about any of it. The process was very fast and I appreciate that so much. Also thank you for the text messaging feature. As someone who was very concerned with her car knowing it was being taken care of and being actively let known it was being worked on via text message was extremely reasurring during this entire process. So for all of these things I thank you. As discussed the scratches that occurred to my bumper while in your care will be taken care of on Friday and I appreciate you fixing this for me as well. My only small unhappiness with this process is when I got the car back it was covered in armor all. Even my steering wheel and the buttons on my dashboard were covered in it. I had to go home and scrub it all off my car because I don't like armor all on my vehicles. It dries in the sun and makes the plastic look dull and white over time, not to mention its sticky when put on a steering wheel or a dashboard or the sides of doors. This is a very small complaint and it really doesn't need to be address with me further I just thought I'd mention it here. Thank you again for the amazing work you did with my vehicle.
Cecilio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and felt right at home. Yesenia, the customer care representative, delivered 5-star service from dealing with my insurance company over the specifics of this claim to making me feel like I was Service King's most important client. She is an asset to this establishment and deserves a raise for being the magnanimous, personable individual she is. Every collision repair center should have a Yesenia-- she's THAT great! At the time of pick up, the technician went over the work that was performed on my truck and made sure it was to my liking. The results were phenomenal! It's almost as if they went to a car dealer and swapped my car for a new one-- top notch! The entire process from arranging a rental car while they worked on my truck to the time it took to pick it up was super easy and smooth sailing. I HIGHLY recommend Service King and will be using them for my collision repair needs, they've gained a client for life.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I received my truck 10 days later than promised. The communication was horrible but the work seems to be good so far.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fabian was very kind to keep me up to far with all repairs. They did a beautiful job.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The advisor, Todd kept us informed throughout the auto repair process. The car was completed beoforebthe due date. Completely satisfied
Thelma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Got my car back sooner than expected. Stag very courteous and pleasant. Good job.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fully satisfied
Hannah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for the quick service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Exselente
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
The ordeal is not over yet but it's been bad
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was impressed about how stress free it was. You were quick too. Thank you!
Isabel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very pleased with the service I will go back if I need your serve I
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Chalmers Rosenbaum is a EXCELLENT service advisor and he always willing to help you with any problems you have. Chalmers is the best and thank you for your service.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Your Service King was very helpful and handled my vehicle repairs with professionalism. A special thank you to Chalmers Rosenbaum for keeping me posted on the repairs and his professionalism. Thank you all, Rick S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications