Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 456 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
N/a
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Customer service was on point. Manuel C. really did a great job from start to Finish.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
They did and awesome job from wing my 2016 Ford Focus love how they keep me in the loop love the customer service they were so nice to me thank you and Manuel was awesome
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very professional service
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They did a great job
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service King did excellent job and the rep Ken was very helpful. He always gave me an update and they get the car done early.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very nice job in repairing vehicle. Great communication.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
everyone was friendly, helpful, and very professional. what a great team you make! thank you very much! we appreciate the great work you all did.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Job well done!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciated the customer service throughout the whole process. I was never made to feel less or unimportant. All my questions and concerns were always addressed with respect and answered promptly and clearly.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I was greeted with professionalism and care from the moment I stepped on the premises. I received constant updates on my repairs so I never had to worry. When I got the car back it was beautiful and well polished. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Fermin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Good quality work
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Love how detailed Chalmers is and how much he genuinely cares snout his clients.
Carlo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You guys are awesome. I got my car back faster than expected. And the car was clean and the repairs were great.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job no scratches left at all clean job highly recommended great quality
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The service team I worked with was lead by Kevin. I wad treated with respect & we were able to laugh during a stressful time for me. SERVICE KING did an excellent job on my repairs. Thank gou.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amazing customer service, great communication. Thank you
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Associate Chalmers was very helpful and continuously updated my husband and I on our vehicle progress.we appreciate your company and are very happy with results.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very satisfied with Service King and how fast they were to fix my car. Everyone was really respectful and caring. It was also an easy process with getting the rent car arrangement there on site.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you Service King I had a wonderful experience and you did an amazing job on my car . Customer service was excellent thank you Kevin for all your help.
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Buenazo me canto. R¡pido. Y bien echo
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
just want to say that ray has great customer service , and thank u service king employees.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The reception I got starting with getting an appointment which by the way was same day, to the service location the personnel were all pleasant from the receptionist to the service advisor to the time i picked ip my car was a good experience! No sweat at all. The frequent reminder of the progress of car repair gave me a piece of mind.Thank you Service King especially Kevin C.
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great coordination among staff. Good workmanship and public relations. Thanks.
Sherridavid S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
What incredible service you provide. From the pleasant young woman at the desk to the gentleman who stayed oin top of the repairs and updated me daily to the mechanic who did such a great job on our car. I'm so glad Allstate recommended you and I took business cards to pass around. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Belen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mr. CHALMERS is very through, professional, kept me up to date with my vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied with the finished job on my Rouge. Thank you.
Keira W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Easy to work with and informative
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
You can't go wrong with integrity, sincerity, and genuine care. Thank You,
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I am completely satisfied cwith the repair work. The team did a good job. Kevin, made us comfortable & the feeling the repair would be perfect. Kevin also texted me on the progress of the car . You have s great shop. Thank you
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Missing my antenna
Iula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent costumer service... Car was done before the target date... Love the service and the staff
Dongmei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service and work
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional, polite and efficient. My car looks better now than it did before!!
Ianheather G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Kevin was awesome! Very professional and went out of his way to accommodate.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They did an incredible job! Also had amazing customer service! Thank you so much for all your work!
Chan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything was perfect. First visit and last i was very satisfied. I believe his name was kevin i think. He was awesome super nice explain well and customer care was number one that my experience with others. I definitely come back if i need another service. I am very thankful to your staff Thank you so much
Aleyda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service.. kept me updated with my car ..my car was done soon then what I expected.. You guys went the extra mile to bring my car back ..thank so much..
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They were professional.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I hope I never get into another accident but if I do I would take my car back. Thank you and great job.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I really appreciated excellent customer service. Mechanic was polite and very helpful and thorough.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Fantastic service.. thank you!
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Every one was so wonderful and professional. Chalmers kept us informed every step of the way. We're very pleased.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was truly impressed with the level of communication and the quality of the work performed on my vehicle!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Staff friendly, and professional. Appreciate the daily updates on work on my car Thanks
Humberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great work I repair my vehicle....service was great...very respectful employees and quality...QUALITY WORK!
Yibran C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job !!
Maryjessica O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your location made it very easy for me especially because where my car was located. Kevin assisted me throughout this process and would recommend him and this location for any auto repair. My car looks amazing.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This process was convenient from beginning to end. The employees were very friendly and service was efficient. Communication was constant, which was nice. Service was complete before the estimated time, so I was able to get back to my normal routine quicker. Kevin was really great to work with. I will highly recommend your shop. Thank you.
Anica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
See my Yelp review!! :)
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was kind and my vehicle was ready before estimated time. Repair was well done
Erik Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Jose was very professional and took care of me very fast, I am very satisfied.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excelente Gracias
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I already did!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Service King is amazing! The way your associate Kevin and Yesenia kept in contact with me regarding my vehicle repair work was phenomenal. Even though I have a hectic work schedule and can not speak to they verbally. They kept me in contact via text, there was never and I me never! A time that i had to follow up with Service King! With associate as dedicated to customer satisfaction the way Kevin and Yesenia did for me, Best believe I will tell my family and friends of Service King. Keep up they great work!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Charmers was very helpful and I had a great experience with service king thank you
Dith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thanks you Chalmers for your excellent work. Keep it up.
Esmerilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I was really satisfied and it was a great job done. Kevin Courseault dose an excellent job and I would recommend anyone to him. Job well done! :)
Geronimo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repair was awesome as if nothing happen and Carlos was very friendly and explain to me everything on what to do for the first three months and he is a very nice guy and helpful.Again,thank u very much,from the bottom of my heart.
Cristina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was friendly and very professional.
Yumiko G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Yesenia always greeted me cheerfully and was very helpful. Kevin did an excellent job keeping me updated about the status of my car's repairs. I'm glad Allstate recommended Service King for my car repairs.
Zenaida R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great costumer service!
Dawnita F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They did an excellent job
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best customer service I have ever experience
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I appreciate the way I was received during what was for me a very unpleasant situation. My car was taken care of in the best way. Thank You Service King
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Quick with the work in n out can't get better than that...
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a horrible experience with the first shop I had taken my car after my accident. Being that it was my first time ever involved in a collision I took it to the nearest shop for the work to be done. Months went by with no work done and it was in worse condition then when I brought it in. I decided to take it to another shop while be hesitant due to my first encounter. I was reassured from my insurance that Service King had the highest quality of repair with a fast turnover time. The customer service at Service King alone was exceptional, Jesus the representative in charge of my claim did a terrific job staying communiticated with any updates. Carlos who I believe was the gentleman who was in the back doing actual repairs was really on top of the whole thing. He strived to make my vehicle repairs close to perfect. I appreciate all the work that was done.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
You guys are amazing, keeping me posted on every aspect of the repair of my car is truly unmatched. Thank you especially to Carlos, dude you're really a one word guy. You are an asset of the company.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great job. Really happy with work
Narciso S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks! I appreciate that the great job you all did!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Yes my husband and I are very happy with everyone great customer service smiles will recommend to friends. Thank you so much!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service and fast respond overall satisfied
Janna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
This whole experience was pleasant. I had no stress or worry about my repairs. Service King did a great job keeping me in the loop about the entire process.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you Service King! Jesus **** not only took care of my car, he made sure that I was satisfied from the moment I walked in the door! Truthfully, I've never been more satisfied with service knowing that Jesus actually cares to make my satisfaction and vehicle's repair number ****! There was an issue with my trunk not being aligned properly by the technicians but the moment I told Jesus, he jumped right on it and got it fixed the same day. I recommend Service King (based on Jesus ****'s service) to anybody looking for great service, trust, and empathy.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great team, great repair, great customer service! Thanks to "Fish" Ysenia, and Chalmers for all they did!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Exelente servicio y muy profecionales
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the work you guys have done to my car and will recommend to many more people
Balois R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The staff was great, Jesus in particular. In an unpleasant situation it couldn't have been more pleasant. I also really liked the fact that I had a constant update on my vehicle via tex.Thankyou Service King
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I received excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent communication on the process of the repair. Friendly customer service.
Arcangel I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was told that I would receive calls giving me updates about my car- I never got one call. I had to call 3 different times to see what was happening
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
I was a pleased of the immediate service for inspecting and repairing the vehicle. Also the flexible on working around my busy work schedule. It was a worry less and painless experience.
Erminda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
In beginning I had some issues with scheduling an appointment but once everything was figured out everyone was so nice and helpful when dropping off my car I was in and out with no problems. I love the text message feature so I know exactly what was going on with my car and within 3 days my car was fine which was amazing and a complete surprise will refer anyone to you guys - Thank you!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Wonderful staff, Kevin is alway friendly and helpful.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
The customer service was excellent. KC did all he could to help us out. He would call us each day to notify us about the status of our car. Everyone is very helpful. Thank you for all you did to make us feel comfortable
Nelva Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I love how I was updated almost everyday. The people I was in contact with were very nice and friendly. My car was estimated to be done on the 29th but it was done the 23rd. Thsnk you so much! Definately a place to recommend.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service ! Thanks for the fast turnaround time and great job.
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Carlos was friendly, helpful and informative about everything that was going on. He would call with any updates before doing something. Made me and my husband feel like we could be at ease while our car was being repaired.
Tawnya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you. My car looks great. I had amazing customer service by Kevin.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Service King was very professional and gave daily updates on the status of our vehicle. The workmenship and detail is top quality and we would recommend Service King to anyone we know who might be in need of body work to their vehicle.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great service, job was done in a couple days.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very accommodating team. Really gave every effort to make sure I was satisfied. Grom answeing my questions to personally delivering my vehicle... great service. .. thank you to all involved.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Such a excellent and caring team of people to help with my car aka CLO. Carlos and your receptionist are awesome. Thank you
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kevin was a great help through the whole process. His positive attitude and excellent customer service made this experience way less stressful
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. They were beyond expectations in getting my car repaired and back to me. Chalmers was great in keeping me informed.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jesus kept in contact to keep me up to date. The job was completed early and the car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good experience with service king, they did A very good job. Thanks service king
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
You never worked on my car
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They did a good work and really fast they had my car ready thank u
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The whole process was a lot easier than I thought . Jose was very helpful and communicated everything as the process went along. Overall I am completely satisfied with service king. A I will definitely take my car here for any future repairs.
Fifi C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice people, good services
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I really appreciated how thorough Service King was with always providing me with updates & addressing any concerns or questions I had.
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I intereacted with was great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
Everything went smoothly. I've dealt with Kevin on two different occasion now and he's been great both times. Couldn't recommend working with him any higher.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice job
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very helpful and well organized.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly staff and professional
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The communication from your team was accurate, clear, and very timely. I was very satisfied with the Ontario team and everything that they did to ensure that the repair was completed correctly.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very impressed how the whole team came together for complete customer satisfaction! Everyone was courteous and professional!
Ileen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stay customer friendly like I was your only option!! Such a great team!!!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car I love it looks like new . Minus the stuff I did to it that the accident didn't lol
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All l have to say is thank you very much for the excellent work
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service is really good just I hope this time mi car is really good you now just little details
Dedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The process is extremely easy. Being in an auto accident is traumatic, however with all the confusion with every part of accident - the Service King process was smooth. The receptionist was kind and knowledgable. Mr. Alex was the person who initially inspected my car and walked me through the whole process. Thank you.
Gertrude R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was good and pprofessional Chammers did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs, good job guys and thanks you very much for taking care of my vehicle.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you! I appreciate the good work done. Looks like new. Thank you for the great job done .????
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very thorough and very good communication. Van looks great.
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We appreciated working with Kevin and are pleased with the work on our Nissan. Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing job! Looks like new. Thank you to Jesse and the Service King team for taking care of us and our Pearl Jam :)
Velysha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had he pleasure of working with Carlos who was very kind knowledgeable and informative. He kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle as did the text messages. my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner (even faster than expected). Great customer service from all the employees I encountered. The finished product was as if I was never in an accident. I am pleased. Thank you!
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very quick and professionally done
Fran D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jesse was great with the updates and follow through.
Maria Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Carlos kept me up to date on status of vehicle and repair was completed earlier than original estimate.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were well taken care of, and the car was done way before the expected completion. Thank you for your awesome customer service!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone there was great. The car looks great. The quoted tile frames were honored. I would highly recommend this location.
Ani C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alex Rosado was professional and I love that he constantly kept in touch with me with what was going on. Got my car back as promise within a week. The staff at Service King was friendly.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service experience.
Hiram H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The tow took alittle long to get my car, but once my car got there the service was good...
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car appearance good as new????. About 2 miles on drive toward home engine over heating lights came on and stop car NOW message. ???? Called shop and two men came and by this time coolant was running a stream onto the ground. Tow truck on the way. Rental car was still at shop so they had brought it. Child safety seat reinstalled in rental and other items transferred. Back on at the way home with assurances that my car would be repaired and delivered to my home the next morning.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Glad for the great service and updates!
Germaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very job communicating and following through
Macdonald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciate what the company did
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Probably up there for best customer service I've ever received from any business. Jesse Silva was extremely good at keeping me well informed about the current situation my car was in. Also the work done on my car looks very good, can't even tell it was in an accident.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
To keep doing what your doing because you guys are awesome.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Donley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service ! Highly recommend ! Thank you
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service
Tyrine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was very happy with chambey, he was very thoughtful and helpful. Made me feel confident confident about the work that would be done too my car. I appreciated very much.
Amadeo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a well informed costumer. Mr. Chalmers is well versed with this business. He informed me what will happen, what to expect, and called me several times to let me know what we're the things that needs to be repaired, expected tepair time, and expected cost. One the for sure he let me well informed and people like me appreciate this things. I don't see experience this much especially here in CA. This is the right costumer service and Service King is really the king of costumer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
My parking assist doesn't work and there is filler on my tailgate
Arlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team is very efficient..
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful and informative about every part of the process. I am very happy with the results.0
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm very happy the work was clean and the service was quick and friendly.
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Carlos was great and kept us informed throughout. Work was done quicker than initially quoted which was much appreciated!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Noe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything it's fine all good but my my alarm don't work and the doors sensors don't work but from there all is good and a good costumer service... thank for everything I'm going to recommended it to my friends and family
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done guys..
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
No issues, my car seems to be perfect. Thank you!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Me gusto que ellos siempre me estuvieron informando como Iván trabajando en mi carro y me isieron un excelente. Trabajo y todos son súper amables 10 plas
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I love that Jesse constantly kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process of fixing my car. When ha called. He had answers.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was amazing.My car looks amazing.I was updated daily.I will always recomend Servive King.The service was outstanding by far.Thank you so much to the staff that took care of me.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chalmers was completely thorough and professional. His good communication skills ensured me that my car was doing fine.
Darpan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Carlos was amazing. He helped me through the whole process, notified and updated me on the status of my car and was really supportive through the whole process. I really appreciate the service provided to me by your team and Will highly recommend setvice king to all my family and friends.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really like the experience, they kept me informed about the progress on my work cargo van, meanwhile I was away enjoying my vacations. They finish the job even before my vacation was over, so when I came back, the Van was ready to work. Thank you guys for let me have peace of mind to enjoy my vacations with my family and for kept your promise to deliver on time and do an amazing job. Damage? What Damage, Is like nothing ever happened. Very satisfied customer.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great job - from start to finish. Thanks!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The best service I ever had. Thank you
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I have a good job my car looks like new!!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great Customer Service and Repair.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone on the team was efficient and friendly. Thanks for making a life problem much less arduous!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Long wait when picking up my vehicle. Was told a time and date and wasn't out until 1hr and ****/2 later.
Yescenia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I'm really happy with your service, everyone there offers a really good customer service and they you keep us inform during the process is really appreciated. Thank You very much for all the team! 5 stars!!! .
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Give this team a A+
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff was very professional and the work done was great.
Yanchao Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all good
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very pleased with Service King. Very professional and very kind employees. My car was repaired in one day. I will definitely refer Service King to all my friends and family!!
Alba-alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very helpful very courteous.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks really great wife was very impressed thank you Service King
Ramil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mario and the staff were great.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and Staff is very Helpful and theydo great work on repairing your Car!
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Keep up the good work. Very professional environment and the constant updates were very much appreciated.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I was very satusfied with the service provided. Thank you.
Rimia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate that I am updated with the status of the repair.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Lack of communication by not letting me know that my car body repair price went over the initial estimate and finding this out when my wife and daughter picked up our car. The only excuse given by Service King was that our paper work was filed in the wrong category. When Kevin called me personally on August 11th, I asked him if the job went over the initial estimate and he said, "No." Original estimate was for $219.84 and the final cost was $462.96 over $200.00 more! Sure, I am upset about the changed price and I am MORE upset about not being informed in advance....this has turned into a trust issue and I am not confident about doing any future business with Service King....
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service King is the best company. I will recommend all my friends. You have the best customer service in the IE
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Mario was more than helpful thank you for your updates and patients with me and I was very thankful for his time!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent workmanship
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service???????????????? Happy and blessed Thank you so much Carlos
Glenroy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Most efficient service.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I really appreciated the regular contact from Alex updating me on the status of my repairs. It seems as though businesses no longer place priority on customer satisfaction. It was a refreshing experience dealing with Service King. Thank you so much Alex.
Ivy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The customer service I received from Carlos was extremely professional and very helpful. He was super polite and patient and went above and beyond to help me.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
What a great team! The car was finished before the time give , which was amazing with the work they've done. They returned my vehicle just as it was of not better! I would recommend these guys to anyone
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really very satisfied with the service they provided me. Thank You
Saody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks Kevin. It was a pleasure having a good business with you and Service King. Kevin thanks second around with my baby's camery and returned my baby back home safe. Don't get me wrong I hope this will be the last maybe as reference for Service King. I personally thanks Kevin and staffs for promptly and quality of kindness in their customer services. Thanks again keep up the awesome work!????????????
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone from entering the service center to leading the service center was very professional kept me informed all along the way as my car was being repaired and everything they said happened just as they said it would very happy with my service!!!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service was excellent, just waiting to see if rear bumper straightens out, hopefully it does, the people there were great
Susy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Our experience was above and beyond what we could have hoped for! Mario and the whole staff were amazing!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
good job and on time !
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
An overall good experience at Service King
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was a very good experience… Because I was a nervous wreck… Thanks for having a great employee as Greg. He answered all my questions very professional, very thorough and I will be forever grateful… There are a couple of things that still need to be tweaked but he assured me that it would be taken care of . I have already thanked the person in another state that referred me to you. again ,thank you! Greg, you're awesome !!!
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
There was great communication from your representative. He always kept me informed through the whole process
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service excellent repairs! Thanks for the car wash. Bonus points
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ahead of schedule in repairing my car was very impressive thank you job well done
Irisbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was really happy with the service I received from Service King/Carlos Gomez. He was very accommodating and communicates to me every detail of the repair process and was able to deliver on time. I commend the receptionist too because she was helpful and attentive to the customers needs.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you great service and communication
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Customer service was excellent #
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I received amazing service here and would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Alex at service King is great. Service King is lucky to have him. He was kind and professional. He was regularly calling me update on the status of truck. The working that was performed was top notch, looked like new! I have taken two vehicles here and both times the work that was done was great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very pleasant personality by all staff. We were very pleased. Thank you for such great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications