Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 481 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated by Chalmers And the quick turn around on my vehicle ????.
Zaakirah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Carlos and his team are amazing at what they do ! They got my car looking as if it has never been in an accident. The finish and paint is flawless and they finished in a timely matter. Everyone is nice and my entire experience with them was a breeze. Thanks again service king !!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
From beginning to end all who we came in contact with was very helpful and professional
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The staff at Service king are amazing and extremely knowledgeable, Mr. Chalmers and the whole crew turned what was a horrible situation for me into a very pleasant transaction/experience through their professionalism and integrity.....tho I met you by "accident" I intend to tell all my family and friends about the great people at Service king.... Thank you again for your help Charles H
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thank you so much ! Great job ! Thank you clean and vacuumed car too Just little thing If you vacuum my trunk I really appreciated it
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
A new grill was put on and the Toyota emblem was left off. I noticed it when I got home. When I came backe the tech took the emblem off the old grill and put it on. It didn't fit right. It is to loose. I'm afraid it will fall off.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone there has such a great, friendly attitude. You guys are always kind and pleasant to speak with, and it really makes it a lot easier to have to deal with the stress and inconvenience of car repairs after an accident.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was professional and extremely helpful.
Lyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Rafial did a good job keeping me up to date on the progress of my Camry repair.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very happy
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Im verry verry happy to choose you to fixed my truck,im so very happy on your job well done,keep up the good work and thanks so much.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service was excellent, I was kept well informed at all times. Ray was terrific. Everyone I spoke with at Service King was extremely polite and helpful. Great service.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great staff
Andre Devar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Yes , great expierence. Thank you!
Erick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I appreciate the exceptional customer service that I recieved and I was kept in the loop by Carlos. At every stage of the repair process I was getting a text message or phone call. This is the difference maker between outstanding and average work. I would choose Service King again if I had another opportunity. Great Job Service King!
Alfonso V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Yes 100% thanks
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very happy with the job
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Monghuoth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My experience with Service King of Ontario was great. Kevin, my service advisor was on point. He explained everything in very good detailed and got everything done ahead of schedule. Thumbs up!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications