Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 373 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They did a good work and really fast they had my car ready thank u
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The whole process was a lot easier than I thought . Jose was very helpful and communicated everything as the process went along. Overall I am completely satisfied with service king. A I will definitely take my car here for any future repairs.
Fifi C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice people, good services
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I really appreciated how thorough Service King was with always providing me with updates & addressing any concerns or questions I had.
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I intereacted with was great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
Everything went smoothly. I've dealt with Kevin on two different occasion now and he's been great both times. Couldn't recommend working with him any higher.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice job
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very helpful and well organized.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly staff and professional
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The communication from your team was accurate, clear, and very timely. I was very satisfied with the Ontario team and everything that they did to ensure that the repair was completed correctly.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very impressed how the whole team came together for complete customer satisfaction! Everyone was courteous and professional!
Ileen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stay customer friendly like I was your only option!! Such a great team!!!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car I love it looks like new . Minus the stuff I did to it that the accident didn't lol
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All l have to say is thank you very much for the excellent work
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service is really good just I hope this time mi car is really good you now just little details
Dedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The process is extremely easy. Being in an auto accident is traumatic, however with all the confusion with every part of accident - the Service King process was smooth. The receptionist was kind and knowledgable. Mr. Alex was the person who initially inspected my car and walked me through the whole process. Thank you.
Gertrude R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was good and pprofessional Chammers did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs, good job guys and thanks you very much for taking care of my vehicle.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you! I appreciate the good work done. Looks like new. Thank you for the great job done .????
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very thorough and very good communication. Van looks great.
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We appreciated working with Kevin and are pleased with the work on our Nissan. Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing job! Looks like new. Thank you to Jesse and the Service King team for taking care of us and our Pearl Jam :)
Velysha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had he pleasure of working with Carlos who was very kind knowledgeable and informative. He kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle as did the text messages. my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner (even faster than expected). Great customer service from all the employees I encountered. The finished product was as if I was never in an accident. I am pleased. Thank you!
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very quick and professionally done
Fran D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jesse was great with the updates and follow through.
Maria Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Carlos kept me up to date on status of vehicle and repair was completed earlier than original estimate.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were well taken care of, and the car was done way before the expected completion. Thank you for your awesome customer service!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone there was great. The car looks great. The quoted tile frames were honored. I would highly recommend this location.
Ani C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alex Rosado was professional and I love that he constantly kept in touch with me with what was going on. Got my car back as promise within a week. The staff at Service King was friendly.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service experience.
Hiram H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The tow took alittle long to get my car, but once my car got there the service was good...
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car appearance good as new????. About 2 miles on drive toward home engine over heating lights came on and stop car NOW message. ???? Called shop and two men came and by this time coolant was running a stream onto the ground. Tow truck on the way. Rental car was still at shop so they had brought it. Child safety seat reinstalled in rental and other items transferred. Back on at the way home with assurances that my car would be repaired and delivered to my home the next morning.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Glad for the great service and updates!
Germaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very job communicating and following through
Macdonald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciate what the company did
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Probably up there for best customer service I've ever received from any business. Jesse Silva was extremely good at keeping me well informed about the current situation my car was in. Also the work done on my car looks very good, can't even tell it was in an accident.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
To keep doing what your doing because you guys are awesome.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Donley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service ! Highly recommend ! Thank you
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service
Tyrine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was very happy with chambey, he was very thoughtful and helpful. Made me feel confident confident about the work that would be done too my car. I appreciated very much.
Amadeo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a well informed costumer. Mr. Chalmers is well versed with this business. He informed me what will happen, what to expect, and called me several times to let me know what we're the things that needs to be repaired, expected tepair time, and expected cost. One the for sure he let me well informed and people like me appreciate this things. I don't see experience this much especially here in CA. This is the right costumer service and Service King is really the king of costumer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
My parking assist doesn't work and there is filler on my tailgate
Arlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team is very efficient..
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful and informative about every part of the process. I am very happy with the results.0
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm very happy the work was clean and the service was quick and friendly.
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Carlos was great and kept us informed throughout. Work was done quicker than initially quoted which was much appreciated!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Noe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything it's fine all good but my my alarm don't work and the doors sensors don't work but from there all is good and a good costumer service... thank for everything I'm going to recommended it to my friends and family
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done guys..
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
No issues, my car seems to be perfect. Thank you!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Me gusto que ellos siempre me estuvieron informando como Iván trabajando en mi carro y me isieron un excelente. Trabajo y todos son súper amables 10 plas
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I love that Jesse constantly kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process of fixing my car. When ha called. He had answers.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was amazing.My car looks amazing.I was updated daily.I will always recomend Servive King.The service was outstanding by far.Thank you so much to the staff that took care of me.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chalmers was completely thorough and professional. His good communication skills ensured me that my car was doing fine.
Darpan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Carlos was amazing. He helped me through the whole process, notified and updated me on the status of my car and was really supportive through the whole process. I really appreciate the service provided to me by your team and Will highly recommend setvice king to all my family and friends.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really like the experience, they kept me informed about the progress on my work cargo van, meanwhile I was away enjoying my vacations. They finish the job even before my vacation was over, so when I came back, the Van was ready to work. Thank you guys for let me have peace of mind to enjoy my vacations with my family and for kept your promise to deliver on time and do an amazing job. Damage? What Damage, Is like nothing ever happened. Very satisfied customer.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great job - from start to finish. Thanks!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The best service I ever had. Thank you
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I have a good job my car looks like new!!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great Customer Service and Repair.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone on the team was efficient and friendly. Thanks for making a life problem much less arduous!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Long wait when picking up my vehicle. Was told a time and date and wasn't out until 1hr and 1/2 later.
Yescenia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I'm really happy with your service, everyone there offers a really good customer service and they you keep us inform during the process is really appreciated. Thank You very much for all the team! 5 stars!!! .
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Give this team a A+
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff was very professional and the work done was great.
Yanchao Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all good
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very pleased with Service King. Very professional and very kind employees. My car was repaired in one day. I will definitely refer Service King to all my friends and family!!
Alba-alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very helpful very courteous.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks really great wife was very impressed thank you Service King
Ramil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mario and the staff were great.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and Staff is very Helpful and theydo great work on repairing your Car!
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Keep up the good work. Very professional environment and the constant updates were very much appreciated.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I was very satusfied with the service provided. Thank you.
Rimia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate that I am updated with the status of the repair.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Lack of communication by not letting me know that my car body repair price went over the initial estimate and finding this out when my wife and daughter picked up our car. The only excuse given by Service King was that our paper work was filed in the wrong category. When Kevin called me personally on August 11th, I asked him if the job went over the initial estimate and he said, "No." Original estimate was for $219.84 and the final cost was $462.96 over $200.00 more! Sure, I am upset about the changed price and I am MORE upset about not being informed in advance....this has turned into a trust issue and I am not confident about doing any future business with Service King....
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service King is the best company. I will recommend all my friends. You have the best customer service in the IE
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Mario was more than helpful thank you for your updates and patients with me and I was very thankful for his time!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent workmanship
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service???????????????? Happy and blessed Thank you so much Carlos
Glenroy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Most efficient service.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I really appreciated the regular contact from Alex updating me on the status of my repairs. It seems as though businesses no longer place priority on customer satisfaction. It was a refreshing experience dealing with Service King. Thank you so much Alex.
Ivy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The customer service I received from Carlos was extremely professional and very helpful. He was super polite and patient and went above and beyond to help me.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
What a great team! The car was finished before the time give , which was amazing with the work they've done. They returned my vehicle just as it was of not better! I would recommend these guys to anyone
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really very satisfied with the service they provided me. Thank You
Saody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks Kevin. It was a pleasure having a good business with you and Service King. Kevin thanks second around with my baby's camery and returned my baby back home safe. Don't get me wrong I hope this will be the last maybe as reference for Service King. I personally thanks Kevin and staffs for promptly and quality of kindness in their customer services. Thanks again keep up the awesome work!????????????
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone from entering the service center to leading the service center was very professional kept me informed all along the way as my car was being repaired and everything they said happened just as they said it would very happy with my service!!!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service was excellent, just waiting to see if rear bumper straightens out, hopefully it does, the people there were great
Susy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Our experience was above and beyond what we could have hoped for! Mario and the whole staff were amazing!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
good job and on time !
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
An overall good experience at Service King
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was a very good experience… Because I was a nervous wreck… Thanks for having a great employee as Greg. He answered all my questions very professional, very thorough and I will be forever grateful… There are a couple of things that still need to be tweaked but he assured me that it would be taken care of . I have already thanked the person in another state that referred me to you. again ,thank you! Greg, you're awesome !!!
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
There was great communication from your representative. He always kept me informed through the whole process
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service excellent repairs! Thanks for the car wash. Bonus points
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ahead of schedule in repairing my car was very impressive thank you job well done
Irisbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was really happy with the service I received from Service King/Carlos Gomez. He was very accommodating and communicates to me every detail of the repair process and was able to deliver on time. I commend the receptionist too because she was helpful and attentive to the customers needs.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you great service and communication
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Customer service was excellent #
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I received amazing service here and would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Alex at service King is great. Service King is lucky to have him. He was kind and professional. He was regularly calling me update on the status of truck. The working that was performed was top notch, looked like new! I have taken two vehicles here and both times the work that was done was great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very pleasant personality by all staff. We were very pleased. Thank you for such great service.
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Kevin was very helpful. My car looks like brand new. Nicely done! So far I don't see any anything bad. I'm very satisfied with the work done. Thank you!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Loved how they kept me informed on the status of my car. Excellent service and employees.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was so professional. The car looks beautiful. Everything was completed before the estimated time given. I couldnt be more satisfied withe the work done. Thank you so much to all the emplotees that made my car beautiful again.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Alex Rosado provided exceptionally competent and trustworthy services. He made a representation that the repairs to the bumper of my 2016 GMC YUKON XL could be completed in one day and he fulfilled his promise. The quality of the work done is second to none. I shall invariably recommend your company to all my friends, family and clients.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Continue doing a good job.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Carlos was really helpful and called us for updates during the process. We appreciate his attention to details with our car.
Ezequil V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The entire team was great! Shout out to Carlos for giving us 100% customer service!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your company was fantastic and greg was very professional... thank you for all your help.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think at times it was hard to get a phone pick up when calling.
Delfina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
We are glad we've chosen Service king For our vehicle repair We're 100% satisfied You guys did a magnificent job. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Greg went above and beyond helping me with my Claims representative and called to notify me every update daily.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best customer service...
Heathercodi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kevin did an excellent job taking care of us and made everything very painless. I will definitely come back to Service King if I get in another accident!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service was excellent and repairs were completed quickly. Staff went above and beyond to make experience easy.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great expirience in general! Alex with his honesty and courtesy immediately won my trust. Car Repair was well done. And finished before due date. Great Cutomer Service! I was also impressed with the pAper wok.., receipts folded neatly in an envelop! I am grateful and happy. I will make sure to tell a friend about my wonderful expirience with Service King! Thank you for a job well executed! Best, Myrna B
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was willing to help in anyway. Alex called to keep me updated. I even received text messages. It was completed before the projected time. The car looks brand new again. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Greg answered all my questions. They had my car ready before the estimated date.
Jian Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King is an excellent body shop, the most important thing is life time warranty. I like this place. ????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was a very good experience. Everyone was so helpful.
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Gary did wonderful with his services
Khorren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for your help Carlos! Your made everything very easy.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
it was a great experience , mario was exelent at keeping inrormed of the progress , getting the car in and out of theshop in a week was impressive.it helps to get suchgreat treatment after an accident
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the great service and for being so prompt.
Gisela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
ALEX HELPED ME OUT AND HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON MY CAR. HE MADE SURE ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND MADE SURE THAT IF I NOTICE ANYTHING ABOUT THE CAR AFTER I LEFT THAT I COULD CALL HIM AND HE CAN CHECK IT OUT! I RATE HIM A 10!!
Salomon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Carlos was very professional and was great at keeping me updated. My truck looks great again, you're people in the body shop did an awesome job repairing my truck. Everyone did an excellent job. Thank You! Sal Nataren
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
No suggestions, service was great
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything went very smoothly and the staff was knowledgeable and couldn't be more willing to please their customers. A great experience all around!
Isael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Travis was great. Would come back again
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great client relationship, took care of my Honda Civic hybrid Excellent service provided by Carlos and Travis Definetly will recommend
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Although there were some setbacks at first phase of repair due to unforeseen additional repair needed but eventually it has been taken cared accordingly. In my opinion I suggest there should be a thorough quality control inspection to check adjacent repairs needed objectively before releasing vehicle to owner. Anyway after all these shortcomings of miscommunications between Allstate and body shop, the outcome has been resolved satisfactorily.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Kevin did a good job in keeping me informed with any updates related to my car
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am very satisfied with your work on my vehicle. I would definitely use your services again if the need arises. Alex was great and I loved being informed all along the way. Thank you Service King
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff is great! Travis made me feel like i was the only clinet..great service, great work, wonderful staff! Not hoping to be in this position again but if i am i hope to come to service king! Thanks! You wont be sorry! They make the process easy and nice.
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep in mind there was some information that was not clear in terms of timelines till my car would be completed. That is something the manager is working g on with his staff. The manager was very professional and my seems to be completed without apparent problems at this time. Thank you for asking.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very nice and helpful staff. The repair was of the highest quality.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks great and Carlos was nice, and friendly. Great costumer service ????
Elenaevelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thank you Kevin & the rest of the team for making this whole process so easy and convenient for us! I really appreciated the timely updates and the time taken to explain everything to us every step of the way. Without a doubt I know we got best service out there :)
Nadiyah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Your service was very nice!!!!
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fantastic job,the whole staff was top notch. the best experience.We will definitely recommend Service King.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Beautiful job. Very courteous and caring employees
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service!
Zeretha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Travis provided amazing customer service!
Hazel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you all so very much for your kindness and concern, my car was done a lot faster then I anticipated I will always recommend you to anyone who is need of your service. You all rated a 10 May God forever bless you all from a satisfied customer Hazel W
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kevin was awesome. Very efficient and had great customer service .
Guillermo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The quality of the work was superb. The treatment I received from the staff professional and personable.If I need collision repair in the future I will be using Service King again. I will also be recommending it to my friends and family.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am glad my car was repaired here. The service was amazing. I received updates 1-2 a week about my car, which was nice.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The team at Service King was very helpful in explaining how things worked in order to get the parts i needed. The team of people who helped me did a fantastic job in keeping me up to date on the situation at hand and the service of actually putting the part on my vehicle was twice as fast as I expected, outstanding job.
Jazmine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks so much my car looks brand new, can't even tell I was in an accident. You guys have really good service. Will spread out a good word for you guys. Once again thanks so much.
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff at service King is friendly and easy to get ahold of. I like that they kept me in the loop by updating me on the status of my car.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!!! Happy customer
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received from the phone call to bring in my vehicle. I received updates on a daily. I have another vehicle that need some repairs and a fresh paint job, I will be bringing in that vehicle to SERVICE KING. Great team of players in Ontario.
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I appreciated the great customer service I received while getting my car serviced.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was very satisfied on how fast and perfect my cars repair was. I am very satisfied and I will be back if I ever need to!
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
This is my second servicing with this company and they've exceeded my expectations everytime!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Alex and the whole team were excellent and customer service was top notch. I definitely would recommend anyone I know who needs work done on their car for sure.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very good job on restoring my Lexus I'm happy with the results
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you all for a job well done with courtious and effeciency. Thank you for keeping us informed with progress. Very satisfied customers, Gerardo and Linda N
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you mario
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service, Carlos was in touch with me every day, AWESOME
Lei H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Mike is a great manager, he makes service quality much smoother and reach to excellency!
Araceli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service
Jeronima C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very helpful in resolving any issues that we had, until we were happy with car
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Best experience. Great facility, Carlos and team extremely knowledgeable and worked out last minute change.
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service. Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was great. Very courteous. Great experience.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Alex was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I was given an estimated time my car would be in the shop for almost 2 weeks but it was only there 2 days. That's great service in my opinion!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
A job well done. Mr. Boen
Miguel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent customer service.
Martha Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I was pleased with the service, thank you
Luella W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
EVERYONE was so very kind, pleasant, and customer oriented! Travis and the detail technician were absolutely wonderful, but Mario went "above and beyond the call of duty" by explaining and updating me in each step of the repair process! The team gets a well deserved 10 from me, except Mario whose score would be off the charts if possible. Having spent over 40 years working in one form of another in customer service, I recognize excellence when I see it. Thank you. Luella W
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Speedy service with great quality. Special thanks to Travis for making it all happen.
Nolan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Well done and fast.
Shantel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very impressed and appreciative of the great customer service I received from Kevin and Yesenia at Service King. Even the other reps there who weren't assigned to me were extremely helpful and very pleasant.
Salem B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you so much! They made me feel like they really cared, took care of me and actually cared about my business. They are in it for the long term return! Went above and beyond!
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My experience was just great when I walked in yesenia at the front desk made the process seem so simple witch it really was . Alex my estimator helped me understand what was being done to my car and explained it with ease. After the wait was over I was so shocked to see that my car looked just like when I bought it ????. I thanked the detailer Chris for making my seats super clean
Seung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They did great jobs. I am very happy how they took care of my car
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Tr
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Muy buen servicio exelente atencin personalizada gracias
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
thanks ro travis.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Really appreciated that each Service King I came in contact with showed the utmost professionalism and made what started out as a scary experience (being robbed and having the car stolen) it less scary. I felt that Service King had my back.
Thanh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service.
Georgina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excelent service
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Thank you Mario for taking the time to buff out the small scratch from my car, your professionalism in customer service says a lot of the company you wor for and goes a long way
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very professional employees and treated me with dignity. I found the work to be exceptional and would recommend this car repair service in a heart beat.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and informative. Kevin kept me up to date the whole way. Thank you
Kari E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
My CSR Mario was so awesome. He kept me up on all the progress of the repair on a daily basis. If I could I would give Mario a 10.00 an hour raise. Service King is very lucky to have him as part of their team. Thanks again, Kari E
Yonghuicoco W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kevin was really responsive and nice and kind
Adelmira V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good service
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Your customer service was excellent. Kevin was totally cool-- a true professional. My truck feels/looks great. Thanks
Seung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
He was best helper for our car repairs.
Gorge S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Kuk P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Travis speirs was very kind and he made us feel happy. Thank you so much. I'm satisfied with your job.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The entire staff is knowledgeable. Professional, and friendly. The technicians that worked on my vehicle did a great job. My service technician was very helpful through the entire process. He kept me informed with daily progress reports, both written and with phone calls. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would score him with an 11.
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mario Rodriguez from service king at the Ontario location was great he kept me up to date the whole way through and was really a great help
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great servuce rep. Mario kept me updated and got my car done ahead of schedule. A pleasant experience.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I love the updated text messages daily , my car was ready before I expected ! Mario was awesome , very courteous and he explained everything in detail
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Would use your service again if needed. Thanks Carlos for your help ,and Big Chris for cleaning my truck good job.
Yumiko G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great communication throughout the process from Alex through texts, phone messages. Thorough work on my car (it looks new!) Timely completion of the work (a full week before the estimated date). Friendly front office staff: Yesenia and Jessica. The only thing to improve would be that I had to wait an extra hour after signing the final paperwork before my car was brought out front--it was as a result of Alex being extra thorough, recharging the AC, so I appreciate that, but it would have been nice if I'd known I'd be there that long. Thanks!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great communication! Wonderful service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications