Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Totally satisfied with the speed of process, faster than I thought.
Sameh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Hi They are very kind people I’m glad that Kanye was helping me through my hard time I had I’m happy with my services Thank you very much
Rita Q.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Kenny was wonderful, kept me informed throughout the whole process. KHe even let me know one part, the arm rest has not come in but gave me the choice to pick up my car and bring it back or wait for the arm rest to come in. Everyone at Service King was professional and friendly. Felt like family, I was addressed by name every time I stopped in.
Bertha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
everything was done perfectly, Service King is awesome and I would recommend your place to anyone. thank you for a great job and service. very professional. thank you Bertha T
Billkristine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
My Dodge Nitro looks brand new! You guys do amazing work and I took a bunch of business cards to hand out! Yes, I give you guys “all 10’s!”
Suzette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very polite at all times. Kept me up to date as needed.
Bailey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
All I can say is AMAZING! Speedy and concise, so kind and answered all of my questions. Thank you!!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you to Kenneth and his team for exceeding my expectations on timely and quality results.
Manuel Barajas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
All good Keny was asking all I need and take good care
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very, very goof
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Customer service was awesome! I really appreciated the frequent updates through both phone calls and text messages. Great team and a great experience. My car looks so good. Thank you.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and looks great
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you to everyone there for doing a great job on my car once again! I really appreciate the work team fish and the paint department did, and also Fabian for keeping me updated at all times!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Thank you very much for the job well done I greatly appreciate it. Again thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Staff is extremely professional and friendly
Iris .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service, it was a fast and easy process and the repairs were done quickly but really good
Jorge J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really enjoyed how they treated me and talked to me. I also enjoyed how they would call me to let me know how the progress on my car was going, really great service.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent Service and communication. Greatly appreciated
Willie U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
You completed my repair on time and I was happy with your work.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
GREAT JOB. MY. 09 CHEVY. Tahoe hybrid. The back up camera. DOESNOT go on or stereo. I. Give. A10. Rating. STILL. Please fIX. This problem and. When. I. Open. The door the light DOESNOT go on hElp please THANKYOU GOD BLESS you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications