Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 417 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Staff friendly, and professional. Appreciate the daily updates on work on my car Thanks
Humberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great work I repair my vehicle....service was great...very respectful employees and quality...QUALITY WORK!
Yibran C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job !!
Maryjessica O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your location made it very easy for me especially because where my car was located. Kevin assisted me throughout this process and would recommend him and this location for any auto repair. My car looks amazing.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This process was convenient from beginning to end. The employees were very friendly and service was efficient. Communication was constant, which was nice. Service was complete before the estimated time, so I was able to get back to my normal routine quicker. Kevin was really great to work with. I will highly recommend your shop. Thank you.
Anica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
See my Yelp review!! :)
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was kind and my vehicle was ready before estimated time. Repair was well done
Erik Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Jose was very professional and took care of me very fast, I am very satisfied.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excelente Gracias
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I already did!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Service King is amazing! The way your associate Kevin and Yesenia kept in contact with me regarding my vehicle repair work was phenomenal. Even though I have a hectic work schedule and can not speak to they verbally. They kept me in contact via text, there was never and I me never! A time that i had to follow up with Service King! With associate as dedicated to customer satisfaction the way Kevin and Yesenia did for me, Best believe I will tell my family and friends of Service King. Keep up they great work!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Charmers was very helpful and I had a great experience with service king thank you
Dith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thanks you Chalmers for your excellent work. Keep it up.
Esmerilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I was really satisfied and it was a great job done. Kevin Courseault dose an excellent job and I would recommend anyone to him. Job well done! :)
Geronimo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repair was awesome as if nothing happen and Carlos was very friendly and explain to me everything on what to do for the first three months and he is a very nice guy and helpful.Again,thank u very much,from the bottom of my heart.
Cristina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was friendly and very professional.
Yumiko G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Yesenia always greeted me cheerfully and was very helpful. Kevin did an excellent job keeping me updated about the status of my car's repairs. I'm glad Allstate recommended Service King for my car repairs.
Zenaida R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great costumer service!
Dawnita F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They did an excellent job
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best customer service I have ever experience
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I appreciate the way I was received during what was for me a very unpleasant situation. My car was taken care of in the best way. Thank You Service King
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Quick with the work in n out can't get better than that...
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a horrible experience with the first shop I had taken my car after my accident. Being that it was my first time ever involved in a collision I took it to the nearest shop for the work to be done. Months went by with no work done and it was in worse condition then when I brought it in. I decided to take it to another shop while be hesitant due to my first encounter. I was reassured from my insurance that Service King had the highest quality of repair with a fast turnover time. The customer service at Service King alone was exceptional, Jesus the representative in charge of my claim did a terrific job staying communiticated with any updates. Carlos who I believe was the gentleman who was in the back doing actual repairs was really on top of the whole thing. He strived to make my vehicle repairs close to perfect. I appreciate all the work that was done.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
You guys are amazing, keeping me posted on every aspect of the repair of my car is truly unmatched. Thank you especially to Carlos, dude you're really a one word guy. You are an asset of the company.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great job. Really happy with work
Narciso S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks! I appreciate that the great job you all did!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Yes my husband and I are very happy with everyone great customer service smiles will recommend to friends. Thank you so much!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service and fast respond overall satisfied
Janna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
This whole experience was pleasant. I had no stress or worry about my repairs. Service King did a great job keeping me in the loop about the entire process.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you Service King! Jesus **** not only took care of my car, he made sure that I was satisfied from the moment I walked in the door! Truthfully, I've never been more satisfied with service knowing that Jesus actually cares to make my satisfaction and vehicle's repair number 1! There was an issue with my trunk not being aligned properly by the technicians but the moment I told Jesus, he jumped right on it and got it fixed the same day. I recommend Service King (based on Jesus ****'s service) to anybody looking for great service, trust, and empathy.
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great team, great repair, great customer service! Thanks to "Fish" Ysenia, and Chalmers for all they did!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Exelente servicio y muy profecionales
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the work you guys have done to my car and will recommend to many more people
Balois R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The staff was great, Jesus in particular. In an unpleasant situation it couldn't have been more pleasant. I also really liked the fact that I had a constant update on my vehicle via tex.Thankyou Service King
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I received excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent communication on the process of the repair. Friendly customer service.
Arcangel I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was told that I would receive calls giving me updates about my car- I never got one call. I had to call 3 different times to see what was happening
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
I was a pleased of the immediate service for inspecting and repairing the vehicle. Also the flexible on working around my busy work schedule. It was a worry less and painless experience.
Erminda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
In beginning I had some issues with scheduling an appointment but once everything was figured out everyone was so nice and helpful when dropping off my car I was in and out with no problems. I love the text message feature so I know exactly what was going on with my car and within 3 days my car was fine which was amazing and a complete surprise will refer anyone to you guys - Thank you!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Wonderful staff, Kevin is alway friendly and helpful.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
The customer service was excellent. KC did all he could to help us out. He would call us each day to notify us about the status of our car. Everyone is very helpful. Thank you for all you did to make us feel comfortable
Nelva Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I love how I was updated almost everyday. The people I was in contact with were very nice and friendly. My car was estimated to be done on the 29th but it was done the 23rd. Thsnk you so much! Definately a place to recommend.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service ! Thanks for the fast turnaround time and great job.
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Carlos was friendly, helpful and informative about everything that was going on. He would call with any updates before doing something. Made me and my husband feel like we could be at ease while our car was being repaired.
Tawnya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you. My car looks great. I had amazing customer service by Kevin.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Service King was very professional and gave daily updates on the status of our vehicle. The workmenship and detail is top quality and we would recommend Service King to anyone we know who might be in need of body work to their vehicle.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great service, job was done in a couple days.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very accommodating team. Really gave every effort to make sure I was satisfied. Grom answeing my questions to personally delivering my vehicle... great service. .. thank you to all involved.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Such a excellent and caring team of people to help with my car aka CLO. Carlos and your receptionist are awesome. Thank you
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kevin was a great help through the whole process. His positive attitude and excellent customer service made this experience way less stressful
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. They were beyond expectations in getting my car repaired and back to me. Chalmers was great in keeping me informed.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jesus kept in contact to keep me up to date. The job was completed early and the car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good experience with service king, they did A very good job. Thanks service king
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
You never worked on my car
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They did a good work and really fast they had my car ready thank u
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The whole process was a lot easier than I thought . Jose was very helpful and communicated everything as the process went along. Overall I am completely satisfied with service king. A I will definitely take my car here for any future repairs.
Fifi C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice people, good services
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I really appreciated how thorough Service King was with always providing me with updates & addressing any concerns or questions I had.
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I intereacted with was great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
Everything went smoothly. I've dealt with Kevin on two different occasion now and he's been great both times. Couldn't recommend working with him any higher.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice job
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very helpful and well organized.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly staff and professional
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The communication from your team was accurate, clear, and very timely. I was very satisfied with the Ontario team and everything that they did to ensure that the repair was completed correctly.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very impressed how the whole team came together for complete customer satisfaction! Everyone was courteous and professional!
Ileen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stay customer friendly like I was your only option!! Such a great team!!!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car I love it looks like new . Minus the stuff I did to it that the accident didn't lol
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All l have to say is thank you very much for the excellent work
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service is really good just I hope this time mi car is really good you now just little details
Dedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The process is extremely easy. Being in an auto accident is traumatic, however with all the confusion with every part of accident - the Service King process was smooth. The receptionist was kind and knowledgable. Mr. Alex was the person who initially inspected my car and walked me through the whole process. Thank you.
Gertrude R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was good and pprofessional Chammers did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs, good job guys and thanks you very much for taking care of my vehicle.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you! I appreciate the good work done. Looks like new. Thank you for the great job done .????
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very thorough and very good communication. Van looks great.
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We appreciated working with Kevin and are pleased with the work on our Nissan. Thank you!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing job! Looks like new. Thank you to Jesse and the Service King team for taking care of us and our Pearl Jam :)
Velysha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had he pleasure of working with Carlos who was very kind knowledgeable and informative. He kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle as did the text messages. my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner (even faster than expected). Great customer service from all the employees I encountered. The finished product was as if I was never in an accident. I am pleased. Thank you!
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very quick and professionally done
Fran D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jesse was great with the updates and follow through.
Maria Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Carlos kept me up to date on status of vehicle and repair was completed earlier than original estimate.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were well taken care of, and the car was done way before the expected completion. Thank you for your awesome customer service!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone there was great. The car looks great. The quoted tile frames were honored. I would highly recommend this location.
Ani C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alex Rosado was professional and I love that he constantly kept in touch with me with what was going on. Got my car back as promise within a week. The staff at Service King was friendly.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service experience.
Hiram H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The tow took alittle long to get my car, but once my car got there the service was good...
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car appearance good as new????. About 2 miles on drive toward home engine over heating lights came on and stop car NOW message. ???? Called shop and two men came and by this time coolant was running a stream onto the ground. Tow truck on the way. Rental car was still at shop so they had brought it. Child safety seat reinstalled in rental and other items transferred. Back on at the way home with assurances that my car would be repaired and delivered to my home the next morning.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Glad for the great service and updates!
Germaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very job communicating and following through
Macdonald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciate what the company did
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Probably up there for best customer service I've ever received from any business. Jesse Silva was extremely good at keeping me well informed about the current situation my car was in. Also the work done on my car looks very good, can't even tell it was in an accident.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
To keep doing what your doing because you guys are awesome.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Donley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service ! Highly recommend ! Thank you
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service
Tyrine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was very happy with chambey, he was very thoughtful and helpful. Made me feel confident confident about the work that would be done too my car. I appreciated very much.
Amadeo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I'm a well informed costumer. Mr. Chalmers is well versed with this business. He informed me what will happen, what to expect, and called me several times to let me know what we're the things that needs to be repaired, expected tepair time, and expected cost. One the for sure he let me well informed and people like me appreciate this things. I don't see experience this much especially here in CA. This is the right costumer service and Service King is really the king of costumer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
My parking assist doesn't work and there is filler on my tailgate
Arlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team is very efficient..
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful and informative about every part of the process. I am very happy with the results.0
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'm very happy the work was clean and the service was quick and friendly.
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Carlos was great and kept us informed throughout. Work was done quicker than initially quoted which was much appreciated!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Noe P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything it's fine all good but my my alarm don't work and the doors sensors don't work but from there all is good and a good costumer service... thank for everything I'm going to recommended it to my friends and family
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done guys..
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
No issues, my car seems to be perfect. Thank you!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Me gusto que ellos siempre me estuvieron informando como Iván trabajando en mi carro y me isieron un excelente. Trabajo y todos son súper amables 10 plas
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I love that Jesse constantly kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process of fixing my car. When ha called. He had answers.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was amazing.My car looks amazing.I was updated daily.I will always recomend Servive King.The service was outstanding by far.Thank you so much to the staff that took care of me.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chalmers was completely thorough and professional. His good communication skills ensured me that my car was doing fine.
Darpan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Carlos was amazing. He helped me through the whole process, notified and updated me on the status of my car and was really supportive through the whole process. I really appreciate the service provided to me by your team and Will highly recommend setvice king to all my family and friends.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really like the experience, they kept me informed about the progress on my work cargo van, meanwhile I was away enjoying my vacations. They finish the job even before my vacation was over, so when I came back, the Van was ready to work. Thank you guys for let me have peace of mind to enjoy my vacations with my family and for kept your promise to deliver on time and do an amazing job. Damage? What Damage, Is like nothing ever happened. Very satisfied customer.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great job - from start to finish. Thanks!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The best service I ever had. Thank you
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I have a good job my car looks like new!!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great Customer Service and Repair.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone on the team was efficient and friendly. Thanks for making a life problem much less arduous!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Long wait when picking up my vehicle. Was told a time and date and wasn't out until 1hr and 1/2 later.
Yescenia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I'm really happy with your service, everyone there offers a really good customer service and they you keep us inform during the process is really appreciated. Thank You very much for all the team! 5 stars!!! .
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Give this team a A+
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff was very professional and the work done was great.
Yanchao Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all good
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very pleased with Service King. Very professional and very kind employees. My car was repaired in one day. I will definitely refer Service King to all my friends and family!!
Alba-alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very helpful very courteous.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks really great wife was very impressed thank you Service King
Ramil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mario and the staff were great.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Alex and Staff is very Helpful and theydo great work on repairing your Car!
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Keep up the good work. Very professional environment and the constant updates were very much appreciated.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I was very satusfied with the service provided. Thank you.
Rimia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I appreciate that I am updated with the status of the repair.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Lack of communication by not letting me know that my car body repair price went over the initial estimate and finding this out when my wife and daughter picked up our car. The only excuse given by Service King was that our paper work was filed in the wrong category. When Kevin called me personally on August 11th, I asked him if the job went over the initial estimate and he said, "No." Original estimate was for $219.84 and the final cost was $462.96 over $200.00 more! Sure, I am upset about the changed price and I am MORE upset about not being informed in advance....this has turned into a trust issue and I am not confident about doing any future business with Service King....
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service King is the best company. I will recommend all my friends. You have the best customer service in the IE
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Mario was more than helpful thank you for your updates and patients with me and I was very thankful for his time!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent workmanship
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service???????????????? Happy and blessed Thank you so much Carlos
Glenroy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Most efficient service.
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I really appreciated the regular contact from Alex updating me on the status of my repairs. It seems as though businesses no longer place priority on customer satisfaction. It was a refreshing experience dealing with Service King. Thank you so much Alex.
Ivy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The customer service I received from Carlos was extremely professional and very helpful. He was super polite and patient and went above and beyond to help me.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
What a great team! The car was finished before the time give , which was amazing with the work they've done. They returned my vehicle just as it was of not better! I would recommend these guys to anyone
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really very satisfied with the service they provided me. Thank You
Saody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks Kevin. It was a pleasure having a good business with you and Service King. Kevin thanks second around with my baby's camery and returned my baby back home safe. Don't get me wrong I hope this will be the last maybe as reference for Service King. I personally thanks Kevin and staffs for promptly and quality of kindness in their customer services. Thanks again keep up the awesome work!????????????
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone from entering the service center to leading the service center was very professional kept me informed all along the way as my car was being repaired and everything they said happened just as they said it would very happy with my service!!!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service was excellent, just waiting to see if rear bumper straightens out, hopefully it does, the people there were great
Susy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Our experience was above and beyond what we could have hoped for! Mario and the whole staff were amazing!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
good job and on time !
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
An overall good experience at Service King
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was a very good experience… Because I was a nervous wreck… Thanks for having a great employee as Greg. He answered all my questions very professional, very thorough and I will be forever grateful… There are a couple of things that still need to be tweaked but he assured me that it would be taken care of . I have already thanked the person in another state that referred me to you. again ,thank you! Greg, you're awesome !!!
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
There was great communication from your representative. He always kept me informed through the whole process
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service excellent repairs! Thanks for the car wash. Bonus points
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ahead of schedule in repairing my car was very impressive thank you job well done
Irisbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was really happy with the service I received from Service King/Carlos Gomez. He was very accommodating and communicates to me every detail of the repair process and was able to deliver on time. I commend the receptionist too because she was helpful and attentive to the customers needs.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you great service and communication
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Customer service was excellent #
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I received amazing service here and would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Alex at service King is great. Service King is lucky to have him. He was kind and professional. He was regularly calling me update on the status of truck. The working that was performed was top notch, looked like new! I have taken two vehicles here and both times the work that was done was great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very pleasant personality by all staff. We were very pleased. Thank you for such great service.
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Kevin was very helpful. My car looks like brand new. Nicely done! So far I don't see any anything bad. I'm very satisfied with the work done. Thank you!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Loved how they kept me informed on the status of my car. Excellent service and employees.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was so professional. The car looks beautiful. Everything was completed before the estimated time given. I couldnt be more satisfied withe the work done. Thank you so much to all the emplotees that made my car beautiful again.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Alex Rosado provided exceptionally competent and trustworthy services. He made a representation that the repairs to the bumper of my 2016 GMC YUKON XL could be completed in one day and he fulfilled his promise. The quality of the work done is second to none. I shall invariably recommend your company to all my friends, family and clients.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Continue doing a good job.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Carlos was really helpful and called us for updates during the process. We appreciate his attention to details with our car.
Ezequil V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The entire team was great! Shout out to Carlos for giving us 100% customer service!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your company was fantastic and greg was very professional... thank you for all your help.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think at times it was hard to get a phone pick up when calling.
Delfina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
We are glad we've chosen Service king For our vehicle repair We're 100% satisfied You guys did a magnificent job. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Greg went above and beyond helping me with my Claims representative and called to notify me every update daily.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best customer service...
Heathercodi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kevin did an excellent job taking care of us and made everything very painless. I will definitely come back to Service King if I get in another accident!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service was excellent and repairs were completed quickly. Staff went above and beyond to make experience easy.
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great expirience in general! Alex with his honesty and courtesy immediately won my trust. Car Repair was well done. And finished before due date. Great Cutomer Service! I was also impressed with the pAper wok.., receipts folded neatly in an envelop! I am grateful and happy. I will make sure to tell a friend about my wonderful expirience with Service King! Thank you for a job well executed! Best, Myrna B
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was willing to help in anyway. Alex called to keep me updated. I even received text messages. It was completed before the projected time. The car looks brand new again. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Greg answered all my questions. They had my car ready before the estimated date.
Jian Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King is an excellent body shop, the most important thing is life time warranty. I like this place. ????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was a very good experience. Everyone was so helpful.
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Gary did wonderful with his services
Khorren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for your help Carlos! Your made everything very easy.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
it was a great experience , mario was exelent at keeping inrormed of the progress , getting the car in and out of theshop in a week was impressive.it helps to get suchgreat treatment after an accident
Lorena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the great service and for being so prompt.
Gisela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
ALEX HELPED ME OUT AND HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON MY CAR. HE MADE SURE ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND MADE SURE THAT IF I NOTICE ANYTHING ABOUT THE CAR AFTER I LEFT THAT I COULD CALL HIM AND HE CAN CHECK IT OUT! I RATE HIM A 10!!
Salomon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Carlos was very professional and was great at keeping me updated. My truck looks great again, you're people in the body shop did an awesome job repairing my truck. Everyone did an excellent job. Thank You! Sal Nataren
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
No suggestions, service was great
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything went very smoothly and the staff was knowledgeable and couldn't be more willing to please their customers. A great experience all around!
Isael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Travis was great. Would come back again
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great client relationship, took care of my Honda Civic hybrid Excellent service provided by Carlos and Travis Definetly will recommend
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Although there were some setbacks at first phase of repair due to unforeseen additional repair needed but eventually it has been taken cared accordingly. In my opinion I suggest there should be a thorough quality control inspection to check adjacent repairs needed objectively before releasing vehicle to owner. Anyway after all these shortcomings of miscommunications between Allstate and body shop, the outcome has been resolved satisfactorily.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Kevin did a good job in keeping me informed with any updates related to my car
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am very satisfied with your work on my vehicle. I would definitely use your services again if the need arises. Alex was great and I loved being informed all along the way. Thank you Service King
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff is great! Travis made me feel like i was the only clinet..great service, great work, wonderful staff! Not hoping to be in this position again but if i am i hope to come to service king! Thanks! You wont be sorry! They make the process easy and nice.
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep in mind there was some information that was not clear in terms of timelines till my car would be completed. That is something the manager is working g on with his staff. The manager was very professional and my seems to be completed without apparent problems at this time. Thank you for asking.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very nice and helpful staff. The repair was of the highest quality.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks great and Carlos was nice, and friendly. Great costumer service ????
Elenaevelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thank you Kevin & the rest of the team for making this whole process so easy and convenient for us! I really appreciated the timely updates and the time taken to explain everything to us every step of the way. Without a doubt I know we got best service out there :)
Nadiyah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Your service was very nice!!!!
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fantastic job,the whole staff was top notch. the best experience.We will definitely recommend Service King.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Beautiful job. Very courteous and caring employees
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service!
Zeretha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Travis provided amazing customer service!
Hazel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you all so very much for your kindness and concern, my car was done a lot faster then I anticipated I will always recommend you to anyone who is need of your service. You all rated a 10 May God forever bless you all from a satisfied customer Hazel W
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kevin was awesome. Very efficient and had great customer service .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications