Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great bodywork. Restored it better than I bought it!
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service King had great customer service and got my car done in a timely manner. They also got my car looking great as if nothing happened at all. I’m happy everything worked out. Lastly, the staff went above and beyond to make sure the insurance took care of everything as there was a hiccup at the beginning regarding a service date. Thanks!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job thank you
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Excellent customer service with exceptional high quality workmanship. Your staff was personable and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend your services!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
My service attendant Brian was great at the Ontario shop
Glen Mark.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Service King rocks! My Nissan Altima Coupe looks awesome!
Nico D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staffs are very helpful. The service is fast. Thank you
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
To be honest I wasn't in the best mood when I walked in to the office the first day. My mother passed away and her services were the week of the car accident. But I must admit that my customer service experience with Chalmer exceeded my expectations. I did not share this information with him but he did everything to make this experience seemless. Professional, efficient, pleasant and caring. This is what I will say when I refer Service King to my friends and family. Respectfully Rebecca B
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The communication was great
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Kept us well informed on the progress on our Vehical .
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Brian was very helpful, the staff there was very polite. My Car was finished 3 days earlier. Drives better then ever and squeaky clean! Feels like I just walked out with a brand new car!!!
Anelle R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Good communication
Lizeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
HI GOOD MORNING !! I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO FABIAN PINEDA & BRYAN & ALL THE TEAM JOB FOR DOING A GREAR JOB ON MY TOYOTA RAV 4 & ALL THE GREAT MANNERS & FRIENDLY HELP YOU GAVE TO ME & KEEP ME UPDATED & ANSWER ALL MY CONCERS !! & THE BEST I'M REALLY SATISFIED HOW MY TOYOTA LOOKS !! SO I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO RECOMEND SERVICE KING TO MY FRIENDS & FAMILY !! THANK YOU ONE MORE TIME !! HAPPY HOLLYDAYS !! ????????????
Diedre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
WELL DONE...KEPT ME INFORMED..FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL PERSONEL..TIMELY...I WOULD RECOMMEND SERVICE KING TO ANY ONE. THANK YOU!
Jenell V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The process was easy and very quick. My car looked great, I am very pleased with the repair and customer service I received.
Yuriko C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Brian was great! Super friendly
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The team was great in servicing my car, getting the job done earlier than expected, and they were concerned and caring regarding my personal injuries. I appreciated how polite everyone was. I felt I was in good hands.
Alice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very happy with Service King
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent service
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Did great work, Brian was great kept me posted through the days , would diffently recommend service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications