Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khalid M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
Body work was fine. Teslas track the energy usage of the vehicle down to the mile. When you had my car, someone was obviously drag racing it recklessly as the energy usage indicated as much. This kills any trust for your company and integrity of employees when I trust them with my property. I took screenshots of the charts if interested.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
There serves was really good and they were really polite to everyone and to us there serves was really good no I don't have any bad cameos about them they good
Vicente L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service overall, really good work done to my vehicle ! Everybody so nice and love the place overall thanks again !
Mahlah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Rock on..... drop the mike .
Petronilo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/6/2019
For the reason why I wasn’t completely satisfied was that the decals weren’t correct but other then that everything was great.
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
100% satisfy. Efren was always in touch with me every step of the way on my car repair.
Vanessamichele R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Always sent updates, nice customer service, fast service, thorough job.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great customer service. Got our repaired vehicle sooner then expected. My Husband and I are very thankful for Kenny and his team.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Car fixed fast very nice and helpful to me thank you service king
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Kenny was great. He was responsive and did a great job. I will highly recommend your company.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I appreciate the communication offered. I was kept up to date and that was helpful. I felt that Ray was working for my best interest. Thank you for a great experience.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
All we can say is that Kenny treated us with the utmost respect and kept us very informed on the progress of the repairs. If Kenny is an example of your entire shop, you are extremely well represented. Thank You so very much for your professionalism and superior service! Kind Regards, Gilbert ****
Madelaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Kenneth has been very helpful! He made sure my car will be taken good care of. I was at ease knowing Kenneth assured me my car will be 110% fixed! Kenneth and the whole team has been a blessing! I am so blessed to have met him and the people working behind the scenes! Thank you for all you do! You all are worth it! You are the best! We all need you! God bless!
Tsuiling L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Appreciate your par excellence Ontario SK Team again for Tailoring your expert service to my unique auto repair needs!!! My co workers will surely be calling you for similar services!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
So far so good, got my car back yesterday and it looks great. Driving smooth and I’m happy the whole process took less then two weeks. Service king was on top of it and kept me informed the whole time. I got hit on the left side of the front of my car, good got bend in, fender and sheild were damaged but it’s as good as new. Would definitely recommend them for there services.
Lyvia K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Terrific service! Thank you!
Naureen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am extremely pleased with my experience with Service King due to Chalmers’s exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond to give me different options for my bumper repair and walked me through the repair process. My bumper was fixed in a matter of two days and both Service King and Chalmers texted me updates throughout the repair. Every team member that I met, including the mechanic that did the repair job, always had a smile on and made sure I was taken care of. I will definitely be referring my friends and family!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everything and everyone was great!!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I was informed regularly on the progress, and repairs were completed on the date promised.Workmanship is excellent, I would definitely use Service King again, and highly recommend to my friends
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Muy buena atención me solucionaron mis problemas les doy numero 10 gracias

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications