Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
The body work was done very good (Repairs). I just was unhappy with the uncleanliness of the inside of my truck bead. It was very dirty with the powdery residue that was left. Otherwise the repairs were done very well. I think they would have had time to clean it up.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
My experience with your service was very supportive I was well-informed and kept informed thank you
Abegain A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Kenny was very helpful and always updated me on all the repqirs..i also got the car earlier than the promised date... the work done on tje car was very good.
Miracle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I liked that Inwas informed of the status of my car throughout the process, and wasn't left in the dark about anything. I loved being able to easily get in contact with my agent Kenny, and he has great customer service skills. The receptionist I interacted with was friendly and personable, and I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Araceli J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
The staff was amazing and kept me updated every step of the way. the associate assigned to my car was extremely pleasant! And the wonderful employee at the front desk was super sweet! Please give them a a shout out to Yesenia and Kevin at your next team meeting
Manuelangelique R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kenny made us very happy. Great employees
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone did a great job. The tailgate looks great. I will be stopping by I am having trouble with the lock it won't lock I will stop by in the morning
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Updates were appreciated thank you
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
This is my third visit and its always a convenient visit they do a great job
Arcelia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Best service ever!! Very please with all your help ????
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent repair and customer service
Yadira S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Satisfied! Work well done. ????
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really like this body they are very honest with the time frame they told me and my car ended like new thank you to all the people of Sevice King.
Arturo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
great service
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We are very happy with service king collision repaire center. Thanks to Kenneth and the rest of the team for the great job. ????
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
It Communications good service
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great experience. Kenny was the man. Everything from start to finish was great. The work looks great. I've already recommend you as a great shop to go to, and I'll continue to do so. Thanks for the great work
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was very please with your staff good customer service kept me informed through the whole process really satisfied with Service king And your representative Kenny
Serena T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fabian was fantastic once again in making my car repairs go smoothly. His communication was great and my new Jeep was done earlier than expected. Thank you!!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Your team did an awesome job I love how my car looks and feels thank you guys again..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications