Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Super fast, extremely kind and professional! Highly recommend!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
Kenny is amazing. It was my first accident and He made it painless can't thank him enough.
Daviel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
Service was great car looks really good. Went extra mile and cleaned inside as well. Really satisfied with service
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Very nice job and done ahead of time. Thank you!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/10/2019
I gave you guys TWO too many opportunities to repair my car. Customer service from Fabian Pineda was terrible since the first day I dropped it off. I cannot believe you guys are considered a preferred shop through my insurance. The quality of the work is subpar or your staff is not qualified to do the work. I now have a special limited edition tricolored white vehicle! if I am ever seeking a custom paint job and not the stock paint color I’ll be sure to reach out.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Hugo was great, he kept me updated on the progress of my car repairs and he told me when the car would be done. Appreciate his help throughout the entire process.
Tanisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
I was extremely happy with my results once again this place is awesome. Hugo I value your professionalism and customer service you have given me for the second time in a row. I will continue to refer clients here, and come here myself as well. Keep up the great team work. I am all smiles. Thank you so much.
Zaida C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Thank you kenneth and Carlos excellent work and customer service , I give you a 10 plus
Francisca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Great customer service. Representative that helped me was very nice and helpful.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great customer service Chalmers Rosenbaum was great.
Serafin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Kenny was super nice and helpful and answered all my questions. He kept me up to date on everything and made sure my vehicle was completely fixed. Great customer service.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Very kind and very prompt and good at letting me know what was happening I would highly recommend them they took care of everything I had to do with Allstate in my car
Kiran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/20/2019
Incomplete work. Charge lid not closing.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Kenny was very prompt and courteous. Completion date exactly what they quoted . Car looks great. Thanks Service King.
Benny P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Awesome job! Looks great.
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great customer service
Omar I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
They took care of my car and did a wonderful job.
Hilario G.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
I was satisfied with my experience with the repairs on my vehicle and the service at Service King.
Juancarlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Great Prompt Service. I was kept informed through the entire process
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Awesome job thank you you guys are truly the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications