Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tsuiling L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Appreciate your par excellence Ontario SK Team again for Tailoring your expert service to my unique auto repair needs!!! My co workers will surely be calling you for similar services!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Muy buena atención me solucionaron mis problemas les doy numero 10 gracias
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kenny and your wonderful staff where amazing !!!
Cristal S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Kenny did a great job of keeping me up to date with the repairs!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am very pleased with the body work. Thank you so much
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car was well taken of and everyone very kind and helpful
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
It was a very easy experience. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and kept me informed almost daily. The car was done a week before it was estimated.
Breana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for washing the car
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome work and great customer service! Will always ya them if need service in the future and will refer my friends there also.
Dolores V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was excellent, the up dates as to what stage you were at. Would use your repair shop again and would recommend it to friends and family. Thank you Dolores V
Liliana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did an excellent job , great coustomer service, outstanding work, very quick
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Chalmers was amazing!! Communicated well throughout the entire process. One of the easiest repair process I’ve been through.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I especially liked that Fabian kept in touch with me while the repairs were being done. I also knew that I could call him at any time, if I had any questions or concerns. I was impressed with the overall operation of your business and would highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is second trip to Service King in a year and The service is always beyond expectation, great detail attentative and courteous. Five star service and highly recommend.
Julain R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great team Thanks Kenneth Excellent customer service !!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
From beginning to end Service King treated me as if I was their only Customer. Always texting me the progression of my Vehicle and Delivered when they said they would.I would recommend them to everybody that needs repairs on their vehicle's. Thank you so much Kenny,top of the line service!!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My car looks great! And service team did a good job with updating me on progress of repairs. They also made it super convenient by dropping off my vehicle.
Normanjanin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I appreciate the patience and the commitment to doing a great job on my sienna
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I’ve had several cars fixed at body shops and this is by far the best experience! Everyone was polite, courteous and professional! Communication was excellent also. Kenny kept me updated on everything and made sure that I understood what exactly was happening the whole time with my car! Thank you! Tim ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications