Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The nicest people work there!!!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer support and communication from start to finish
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Awesome hob
Susanryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
The service we experienced was fast, professional, and the car repairs were better than expected!
Agustin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job, Raul was awesome!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
James was excellent to work with. I appreciated the regular phone calls and text messages with updates on the progress of the repairs. I won't hesitate to use Service King again in the future, if needed [though I hope it's not necessary].
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Wonderful experience. Alan is the sh#t... lol Thanks again
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service!!
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank you for your service and keeping me updated in every step of the repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Probably the best customer service I have ever experienced. Very friendly, professional, and lots of attention to detail. My car looks great! Will definitely recommend and use Service King again.
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Allen was great. I appreciate his honesty and his great customer service. Thank you!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Alan gave excellent service.. Was very helpful. He made sure all our issues were taken care of.. Thank you
Dillon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good customer service from Alan!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Nice cleaned car. Was a surprise. Service updates were good. Detailed invoice.
Garydiane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very good job. Very professional.
Rosanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was kept up to date on repairs. This was a stress free experience! Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Absolutely fantastic!!! My vehicle was perfect and Raul Was great to work with!! A
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Take the time to fully review the vehicle to ensure it is done correctly before calling us. When we arrived 2 days after being notified that it was ready, we saw one panel where the paint did not match. Getting it right is better than getting it fast/early. As a result, I had to alter my work schedule to work Sunday so I could use my work car to get my kids to school on Monday.
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you very much James
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Love working with this store. The best I've ever dealt with. The customer service, The final product, the overall experience is always a "10"!!
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job. Also was very informative and kept me in the loop of all activity
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I really liked the text messages that let me know what was going on. Thanks.
Cesar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Muy buen servicio.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My vehicle was beautiful again when Service King was done with it. Absolutely top of the line customer service. Thank you!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Outstanding results on two cars now. Alan was excellent communicator. They are very thorough. Thank you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Allen Gomez is the best to work with. I am very happy with everything.
Sarina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Yes, Our truck looks AMAZING!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. Raul made sure to call and tell us how things were going very professional!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job. Car ready sooner than anticipated. Will recommend your company to others
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Easy and painless to deal with
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job, thanks for the quickly taking care of my Jeep!
Iona D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
It just took longer than I expected.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Friendly and informative
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Raul and Paul are excellent!!
Gwen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am extremely picky and James didn't stop until I was completely satisfied! His customer service was excellent and I will recommend Service King to others.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
James Chiles was always in contact with me letting me know how the progress on my jeep was going. He was friendly and could tell he lived his job. I will definitely be recommending service king to anybody that needs repairs.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
It looked amazing have to inspect it in the daytime want to thank Raul for keeping me informed on my car he wonderful he was so polite so nice and I thank you from the bottom of my heart thank you so much for fixing my car I really appreciate that I Will recommend you to all of my friends thank you and you all have a merry Christmas. Connie M
Burtis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Did a great job repairing my car, looks brand new.
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Allen was one of the nicest people I've ever met. Having to come in with a baby and being a single mom Allen made my experience very nice. Thank you so much for all your help
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great work done in a short amount of time.
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very pleased with how courteous and professional the staff of Service King was. My vehicle was completed before the date that was quoted.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
I would prefer less communications! I didn't need daily updates.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are amazing! My truck looks great! Brittney and Jeff really took care of me. Thank you!!
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great quality service everything was done in a timely fashion that was updated at every step of the way
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The service I received was excellent. If anyone I know needs any repairs done to their car, I will be sure to refer them to you. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
James was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process
Mariann P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Allen was very professional and friendly. He explained everything thoroughly. The car looked fabulous. The staff kept me well informed about the progress of repairs. I would without hesitation recommend Service King to any of my friends, family and clients. Thank you.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Brittany did a great job of communicating during the time my car was being repaired. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm very happy with Service King and your prompt service. Raul was exceptionally courteous and efficient. Thank you all so much!
Helisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The customer service was EXCELLENT! James called every week with updates, returned calls quickly, explained things well, and was super friendly. Thanks!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The people were very helpful I am recommended them to everyone who needs their car fix . A very pheasant experience during a stressful time. Thank you JoAnn Scott
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service! I greatly appreciated the updates throughout the entire process. Final result beauitful! Great job!! Thank you for a fantastic experience!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This was a very good experience from star to finish. They told me what they were going to do and met all commitments including timelines
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You have great people working there
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly fast and very professional
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Our service contact was Raul Urias very nice young man very professional and genuinely nice and handled our claim in the time frame promised all in all a good experience
David N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great people. Had to wait for almost two weeks for an appointment.
Rex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service I've ever had dealing with a auto body shop. Alan was the best!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. They did an excellent job repairing my pickup truck.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
James was so helpful and made the stressful process of getting a car fixed seamless. He worked with me to understand my needs and desires for the repair. I was so impressed by James and my experience with your company. I am happy with my car and glad to have had James help me through the process !
Curt K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car looks like new- great paint job match. Raul is a pro in customer care and dedicated to his customers- thank you.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome
Kathryn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am really impessed with the level of excellent customer service for before, during, and completion of my car...thanks so much!!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleasant and on time
Kip K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fantastic service!
James And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent work! Very Satisfied.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
First, the staff were all outstanding and helped make a stressful situations much less stressful. I would have been completely satisfied if I hadn't been driving down the interstate as the rubber seal from my windshield began blowing off. Service King is fixing that tomorrow but having to stop on the interstate during rush hour because it hadn't been properly re-attached was not a positive experience.
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very grateful for the minimal amount of time it took to complete the repairs on mu vehicle from what was originally quoted. I also appreciated being updated via phone from the service representative regarding the status of my vehicle and expectations of the completion if service. Phone calls from her were accurate and more informative then the text messages I was receiving from the company. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Staff very friendly and professional great place to have car fixed love the text messages to keep us informed
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were great
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Raul was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle in and out as fast as possible!
Breannaben B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Courteous, professional and prompt. Couldn't be happier with the job Service king performed.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was very smooth! I was kept up to date the entire time my car was being fixed. Rahul was wonderful to work with! Thank you!
Santiago M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
James went above and beyond! We cannot bank him enough.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Had an awesome experience with these guys both times I have used them. Worked directly with Alan and I couldn't be more impressed and pleased with his customer service and professionalism. He went above and beyond in assisting with my repair and assisted with another issue that occurred with my key fob while in the shop! Thank you so much and will definitely use Service King next time I am in of need services done! Amazing, thank you so much!!!
Trisha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Alan's service and professionalism exceeded my expectations
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
All though it took a few days longer than expected I think the service and kindness of everyone was great. Also they kept me up to date well on the work of my car.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staffing, thanks.
Alexander Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The work they did on my Camaro was great. My insurance handles the entire process, but James and the staff kept me updated via texts throughout the process. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my car.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really like that you can pick up and drop off enterprise cars on location. Its very convenient.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great communication. Excellent service.
Levi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Honestly you guys did an amazing job! Alan was awesome to work with and really went above and beyond to make sure he took care of me and it made a big difference for me. I love my truck and was happy to see it looking literally like brand new again! God forbid I have to do more body work in the future - I'll go back to Service King for sure!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car looks great and was done I time . Service manager kept us up to speed the whole time of the repair.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Excellent service and communication
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Raul was an amazing service writer. I would recommend anyone to this shop if they needed any work done on their vehicle. Thank you guys! You definitely exceeded my expectations.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job very well done. .
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was great finished sooner than expected and was kept in the loop the entire time
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The service that I received was amazing... And Raul was absolutely awesome!!! I will definitely look to service King if I have any future needs. I will also recommend your service to anyone in need!!! Thank u again for making this as painless as possible ????????????.... 2 thumbs ???????? to Service King in its entirely!!!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
James is a complete professional. He finished the repairs before the stated deadline. The car looks and drives fantastic. Great company and I will use them again as well as recommend them.
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Allen did an excellent job of communicating the progress of the repairs to my vehicle and the repairs were completed in a timely manner which was much appreciated
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Came in on a Sat. James asked if I could come back Mon. as my drivers door wouldn't open and he had no technicians to help. Monday at 7 am he helped me and the door was working within 15 minutes. I asked for a quote. Allstate then estimated and said Service King was a preferred facility. I did go for other estimates. Service King had the shortest wait time. Even Enterprise had nice things to say about Service King Thornton. I scheduled with Service King and was kept in the loop all along the way. I had a tight time frame due to upcoming travel and the car was done sooner than later. I have had no hassles, no delays, no worries and no problems trying to coordinate between rental, repair, Allstate and work. Honestly, I chose Service King because of James Chiles and his dedication to customer service, his honesty, and the knowledge that they are an Allstate endorsed facility. My poor little Honda has been through several repairs (not mine BTW) and this was the easiest and best experience. Thank you James!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Alan was excellent!! They did a great job, it was done when they said it would be done and they kept me informed !! Alan is professional and curtious! I will go back again and recommend people!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Alan Gomez was great
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Alan was an excellent communicator and was very concerned about making sure my job was done correctly and on time.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Far exceeded my expectations for great service and excellent work product.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Best service I have ever had, High quality work, gave me almost daily updates and follow up calls with current status, simply amazing. I really can't say enough of how amazing the whole experience was, nothing negative whatsoever. All I can say is, WoW!
Julianne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent work outcome. Really appreciated being kept up to date about its status.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Raoul was great and kept me informed all the way. Thanks!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
During this process you guys have been great the car looks great. You kept me up to date with everything while you were fixing it.
Snidersavanah U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Allen was great and had excellent communication.
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
The estimated time of completion was not at all accurate.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Awesome 5 star
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Allen and Service King did a terrific job.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional staff. Excellent service and communication..
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You guys did a fantastic job on my car
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful and polite staff.
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Went above and beyond what I needed and the fact that they came and pick me up and even drovers to my place to make sure everything was okay was wonderful. I'll never go to another place
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service King always does an impeccable job. My car looks Magnificent, the Bodywork was Perfection, and my car looks better than when I originally bought it. Thank you, Alan!
Mi J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The color match and body work is awesome . Thanks again !
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great service, great staff.5? Would definitely come be using your services-thank again
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for the quick service
Huyen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
I'm completely satisfied, thankfully
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work in great time and wonderful employees
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
James went way far beyond his responsibilities he did all he could to not only have my vehicle repaired before the original estimated date he also intervened to support me with the claim with my insurance company. He was always courteous and always willing to help. Congratulations he is a great asset !!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service!!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did not paint my mirror housing, the rear door regulator was damaged during the accident and not replaced was instructed you must slam the door in order to close it, the head lamp was also quoted for replacement but not replaced, there was road paint that was also requested to be removed but was not.
Mischelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My truck was ready real quick
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am very satisfied and happy it was completed on time. Thank you to Johnny for all he did to complete on time . He was very professioal, heplful and knowledgable of the work required. Thank you to all involved withe my repair.
Yichan L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very good
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great communication. Under promised and over delivered :)
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Alan was very professional called and kept me up to date. Made the whole experience very pleasant.
Srinivasa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It is great place for body repairs. Timely updates ,quality job ,commit to estimate and on time delivery. I would recommend to anyone.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The team worked fast/efficiently and got the car done before schedule. Allen was keeping great communication with me the entire time.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Were very satisfied with work
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
James was great! Professional and our suv looks and feels perfect.
Harlow L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was treated with respect upon my arrival for an estimate. The agent walked the entire vehicle with me & explained in detail how the work was going to take place. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
From the front office with Jeff and James to the body guy and the ****. Awesome work
Da V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
This is my first time only. But you doing good.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Floyd at the Thornton Service King was excellent with my Kia he kept me informed constantly on any updated information on parts and when I could expect the work to be done he went over details of the repair showed me the damaged parts very professional
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome job and great service. Thank you
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Working with Alan was so awesome! He was very professional and kept in contact the entire time. He gave me updates daily and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Best service I have ever had from an auto body shop in my life and I have had 5 vehicles repaired over the years. I will be happy to recommend him to friends and family as I know he will take excellent card of them and their vehicles . I will return in the future if needed.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Alex Gomez is the best !!!!!!! You are lucky to have him working for you.
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great Service, did great keeping me updated.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Grade A-1 Job, perfectly done.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very good customer service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A+ work
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Floyd was great, kept me in the loop went over everything with me. Nice work on the car, but the client service was top notch.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thought you did a great job, were very fair and patient with my wife, who by the way has some work she needs done on her car, because she got tagged by someone in a parking lot a while back and doesn't know when. I would come right back to you folks good job!
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great work, Floyd was really profesional and helped us get our car back the fastest possible.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great communication and helpful service by Floyd (service King) and Justin (I think is his name) from Enterprise by making everything convenient and easy. Would definitely recommend them for anyone else as well as come back for future repairs if needed. Very satisfied!!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Floyd was amazing. Incredible service and customer focus
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received Thank you for taking care of my baby!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The service was great and the turn around was quick. My car looks good as new!
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Alan was great! He worked with me through the whole process and was extremely professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and looks great!
Clo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My car car looks great good job guys thanks
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
Your a bunch of lying thieves, who took 6 times as long as promised. 29 DAYS!!!! A ten day repair is what you estimated. You can not order any correct parts. Your communication to the customer is 100% pure lies!! It's in paint. Wait nope the bumper is chrome can't paint it. And to top it off you couldn't **** find my vehicle when I came to pick it up. I will never ever use your company again. I will never recommend you and I will be explaining to allstate all the trouble you put me through so they stop sending you vehicles.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
James was great
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service... Thank you!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looks so good!!!! I appreciated the daily updates on the progress and the great care you took of my car. I especially loved that the car was cleaned so nicely and made to look new again. The service was great and very accommodating and professional.
Kathyrn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Alan made my experience at Service King an awesome one. Every time I came I was greeted outside the door by him, and he was always super friendly. I am also impressed with the job that was done by the service team, and they even seemed to have vacuumed the inside of my car when it was completed. I was also impressed by the regular texts and phone calls I received updating me on the service progress. I will definitely come back in the future if I find the need to. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation more bearable!
Freddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Alan was terrific. I liked your constant updates about the status of my vehicle. The car looked like new. Thank you all.
Tori B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service King was so awesome!!! I don't have one bad thing to say about it. The guys over there were super cool, they sent me text updates so I always knew the status on my car, they got my car done way faster then expected, they went out of their way to make sure I was happy, and my car looked amazing when they were done with it. I highly recommend it and I will definitely be back! :)
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service and speedy repair!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job. Thank you so much.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
James Chiles was very helpful with updates on my vehicle repair
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was a great experience the people there were so nice n made me feel welcomed
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The cust service was exceptional. The work sure looks good. Vechicle was cleaned inside and out. I'm very pleased.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Johnny provided great customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
James Chiles was the perfect service professional. I would definitely take my car back if I ever needed service again and I would definitely recommend business
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
James did a great job. I was surprised at how long it took
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
James did a great job of keeping us informed and ensuring the job was done right
Marissa A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone were very accommodating to me have me a ride also have me updated info throughout the process of my car very good service
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very much pleased Alan the service tech keep me informed throughout the whole ordeal which was comforting to know
Dinora M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I'm super happy that the people at service King where able to save my jeep!Thank you guys so much.
Wray V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was a breeze. I am very satisfied with their customer service and the work they did on my car.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Entire experience was excellent
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
SERVICE WAS GREAT, ALLAN MY SERVICE TECH VERY HELPFUL AND WOULD KEEP ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIR. VERY HAPPY CAMPER HERE.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I'm very happy with the results they have done
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything looks good overall. However, the figment of the fender panel at the headlamp housing appears to be slightly off.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was very happy with the service writer Allen, and very happy with the repairs. I do have to say the white dust in my car was in every nook and cranny. I know they washed the car and cleaned the interior, but to get it back to the the level of standards I need, I will need to pay 150 to get the interior detailed.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
They provide magnificent quality and customer service from the staff the minute I called to getting my car earlier than expected. James was a wonderful help. They kept. Me informed of the status by texts and any way I needed. I haveNEVER had that level of service! They even asked how my dad was because I had mentioned I am looking for a memory care place. My RAV4 was so clean and polished. I will refer many people to Service King!! They ROCK
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was perfect. And thank you so much for your amazing customer service.
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
They were very thoughtful about letting me know about where my car was along they line of being repaired. Very considerate when we came up get my car. I thought that I had to return the Enterprise rental, but I could leave it there and Enterprise would come get it. Good job????
Huyen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm very happy with your sevice and your guys very nice, thank you very much
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They kept me informed everyday about the progress of my car repairs. It was good to know my car was in trustworthy hands! My car looks and runs beautifully! Thank you!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
Impolite customer service. Lacking in quality. Never was given direction. Attitude from the manager. Forever recommending friends to not go there.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The repairs restored the car's appearance. Good smooth ride. No unusual noises noticed so far. I appreciate the frequent communication from Johnny Alcala. He is great to work with. Thank you very much.
Rohit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great people, great service, and ON TIME
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Allen was great! We are 100% satisfied!
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Happy with the constant updates. Car delivered 2 days earlier than expected. Great customer service!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The staff was polite as well as efficient. The work was done right in the timeframe o was given.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good job thanks
Saman T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Floyd was so great to work with. He really made this process as painless as possible. We really appreciated his help.
Alexandro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
It was great and super convenient when I got offered to get my car back and get the rental picked up from my house.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Love the customer service, all the personal was very nice and polite, super fast service on my repair, excellent place! Thank you so much.
Erich S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and repairs. Alan ensured that I was kept in the loop during the repair process which is a big plus in my book. Thank you for your prompt service great work. p.s. Thank you for a clean car. It's like my accident never happened.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very satisfied. Promp very curious service!
Elizhalee C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I worked with Johnny and he was amazing I got my car back with everything fixed. I loved getting updates with text so I was always in the loop had recommended him to a few friends all ready. Fantastic job.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Allen is phenomenal! I was kept very well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Service was very fast. And they cleaned my car!! That was a very pleasant surprise. Everyone went above and beyond and I am beyond satisfied. Thank you all very much!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome job! Great communication
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome job, keep up the good work!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Alan was great The communication was great and the service was excellent
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Did an wonderful job on fixing the car but also asked about the other dent in car to be fixed to and Allstate said that they would put it in. Thank you for fixing the car.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Alan Gomez was outstanding. Kept me informed often and with great detail. I will be back, if necessary and will always recommend Service King!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was real nice an keep me informed as to what was going on
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Made appt for repairs. Not done as of yet
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications