Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Zach new we were leaving on vacation on the day the car was scheduled to be completed and had it done 2 days early for us. Great service. The work looks great so far. I haven't had a chance to look it over real good, but your guys have always done a terrific job for us, going back to the Sterling days.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great customer service and updates.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Very professional and lots of commication great job well done would have work done there agsin
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
VERY PROFESSIONAL..
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The whole experience was great - all of the details were taken care of. Thanks for making it so painless!
Jamey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very good communication and the timely work
Guang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very communicative, which was great!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
This was the best customer service experience I have ever had. The regular updates were accurate and frequent.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was completely blown away by the customer service. Jesse deserves a raise! He always followed up when he said he would and he always knew what he was talking about. Besides that, he was a very professional guy! Other than the stinky smell I’m trying to deal with, everything looks good!
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The service and continual updates were awesome. Great customer service and rapid work. Thank You, Frank
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good job ????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great repair shop and very professional team
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Kudos for doing a great job!????
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was great except the timing of everything. I was told I would be getting my car back on a certain date. I was then told everyday after that it would be the next day. My car was done 5 days later than I was told. It just frustrating in CO weather with kids to go without our main vehicle any later than expected. My service guy was good though and explained everything. I would of just preferred to been told the correct expectant date.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Best work I’ve had on a car ever. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service - thank you!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Jesse was great to work with and the repairs were thorough and done with exceptional skill.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional,good service, over the top. Thank you so much, to Keith you are awesome, and Thank you all of you guys did a great job on my Cadillac Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications