Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
AMAZING SERVICE!!!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
The only problem with anything was that, after painting, it was found that the grill needed replacing. It was replaced and the car looks GREAT! Like there had NEVER been any damage to it!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you
Curt K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jennifer and team did a great job exceeding my expectations in time, cost, quality. I trust this team- thank you again great job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Completely satisfied
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job! Josh was amazing! Got my car done in a timely manner. He kept my informed through the entire process.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Kept well informed about progress of the repairs and shown every courtesy by my rep
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Awesome communication, it was great to have daily updates and know what step my car was in! Car looks amazing!!!
Megin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thanks to everyone for help fixing my car after it had been stolen. The communication with Jen was fantastic. She went above and beyond if you ask me. I’d highly recommend Service King.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Kept me informed throughout the whole process and the end job/repairs turned out great!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Josh Weaver did an excellent job of keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs. Great communication
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I was very pleased with the updates, and that the delivery was sooner than expected. Josh was extremely helpful, informative and courteous.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Took a week longer then expected, show up and there is scratches on the door that weren't there before and ended up having to pay for something that wasn't discussed the price of the item.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Not only in my bumper repaired, but they went above and beyond to make sure my car was clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Sharen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Summer was very helpful and kept me updated about my car . I appreciate that My car was done very quickly and you did a very good job .
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer experience. Thank you!!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
So amazing! Best service of any industry!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Amazing!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. He called with updates multiple times per week and was clear and honest. The quality of the repair seems to be very good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications