Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for a quick turn around
Susie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Had to take 4Runner back Had scratch. Didn't buff out for smoothness.
Estellaglen L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
I went to pick it up today and the roof liner was filthy. It had what looked like grease all over the headliner as well as a crease along the edge. And also a large screw in the driver side front tire. Very curious about your quality control. Also the person who had handled my repairs and had contacted me yesterday, Alan Gomez, was right there and seemingly couldn't be bothered to help me or the person addressing my problems. So as of right now I'm not happy at all. I expect someone in a management position to call me so we can have a discussion about this situation. You can reach me at ****-****-xxxx. Glen Lancaster.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service communication and work performed.
Meg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I'm hoping the grill was fixed properly under my new bumper which looks nice. A mixup yesterday was very frustrating I thought my car was ready when I got there and paid then I was told they were still waiting for a part. Today James delivered my car to my home and took my rental back which was very nice of him
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
The finished product has turned out fine but it took way longer because they first tried to use an after market bumper that did not match up to the car. Instead of them realizing it wasn't a good fit, I had to point it out once I showed up to pick up my car. However, representative that we worked with was wonderful!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
It feels like the alignment might be a little off. It pulls to the right. I need to drive it more before I make this decision.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jennifer was very accommodating and letting me know the progress of my car. She was very helpful and very kind. I would definitely recommend this branch and Jennifer to my friends and family. Thank you.
Thoi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a well job at what their doing, and working hard to repair the customer vehicle and I would like them working on that.????????????
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The has paint stain on driver seat. And driver side interior is dirty please have James chile in Thornton Colorado call me immediately. Or lawyers will involve. I am very angry at the shorty work
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Really appreciate the updates via text and phone calls
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great experience.
Cooper J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Alan is the BEST!
Ginger J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
James was great!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you to all Service King Job well done, I love my car, Pass to my friends about your Good service Alex and Andy
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Service King
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
James was excellent at keeping me in tabs and the repair work was excellent!
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jen was excellent! She was very professional and provided excellent customer service with a friendly attitude. Thank you!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great job!
Wynne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your staff were friendly, thorough and informative. Great job on the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications