Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian ****.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Haven’t seen car in daylight to make sure all is good but received text it would be ready in 7 days and it got Done today and that I’m Impressed with
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Rear blind spot warning all messed up. Doors will not lock. Passive entry not operable. Rear storage compartment still out of square. Rear left exhaust not replaced. Makes me wonder what else?
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
You refused to fix my car.
Curt K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Prompt more than promised quality and service ahead of schedule completion. Thx Jennifer for your customer service.
Londa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
My car looks perfect! They are amazing at customer service, and kept me well informed through the whole process. I'm definitely going to refer anyone needing auto body work to Service King.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I think you did a great job. Very pleased. Everyone I dealt with made this experience a good one. No problems at all.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great updates on progress. Great job!! Loved that I didn’t have to go to enterprise at all. The only thing I didn’t like was the long wait for an estimate and the longer wait to get in for the repairs. The end result however is fantastic!!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service! Jenn was awesome
Gonzalezrodrigo Gonzalezmarcella.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Professional and knowledgeable if I ever needed to do it again I will use service king
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Communication was great through the process
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was extremely happy with the service I received at service king ! Very friendly and professional! I got frequent calls and updates on my vehicle regularly and I appreciated that ! I didn’t have to guess when it be ready ! It was ready when they said ! Highly recommended
Abram K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Jen did a very good job keeping me posted and the works man ship seems flawless. I am very happy with the results and special thanks for hooking up the clear Bra guy. I will use you in the future.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
Everything from the paint to the bumper the quality is nonexistent. And I am furious.
Kody Y.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
No matter the situation Service King was there to solve the problem before it became an issue with the customer.job well done guys
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
JENNIFER,WALKKED ME THREW EVERYTHING WHEN I HAD A ISSUE WITH THE GENERAL I INSURANCE COMPANY,SHE FIXED THAT,SHE MADE EVERYTHI BY SIMPLE FOR ME SHE IS A10 PLUS,IF ONE IS BAD THEN BEST,SHE HAS BEEN VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIOINAL.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
They were great!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Bob was great
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Jenn had outstanding customer service, because of her I would 100% recommend service king.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/14/2017
A repeat customer-- won't be back
Kristofer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Fantastic service. Jenny was off the charts!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications