Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Friendly staff was very respectful and accommodating
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Missed scratches and dents twice and it took weeks longer. Then after 3 plus weeks gave me back car with a new scratch. Front grill was cracked and they took super glue to fix it and it is really noticeable. Then said it was no issue to leave rental car they call them to pick it up. And five days later I am still getting charges bc they never let them know it was ready. So I was getting charged.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Fast and professional service. Clean comfortable environment and provided lots of drinks and candy for your wait. Love this place. Think I've found my destination for my vehicles to be taken care of.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
The service was excellent kept me informed of all changes and estimated completion date. The repairs and repainting to match up to my car a very close match and hard to tell if any difference.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Service king was fast and effective!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Best service possible. I'm exceedingly grateful.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The team here on 120th and Washington did a fantastic job on my truck Im glad to have her back to original condition!
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Helpful and communicative!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Outstanding
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Friendly staff, great communication, and great work!
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
My car was done early and everyone was very nice
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Completely satisfied.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
We are extremely happy with everything, from the customer service all the way through. Our vehicle is 11 years old and looks almost new! Thanks
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Very good customer service and was done ahead of schedule!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
Communication was poor and not timely. The truck was not finished on time, and there were missing parts.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everything went great!
Katirena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for taking good care of my car!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
This is s great bunch of people to work with. Very conscientious about every detail, getting us updates. Very impressed?
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was thrilled
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very satisfied. All work done on time. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications