Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jenn was fantastic to work with! Thank u so much.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciated the high level of professionalism throughout the repair process. I was also grateful for the frequent text updates. The car looks great!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Jesse was great to work with. Loved getting the updates on the status. Car looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was most impressed by the level of communication along the way. The e-mails and phone calls keeping me up to date was very good.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I want to thank you guys for your attention to detail and your great customer service
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you so much for the work and the constant updates I will be sure to take my cars here for any future work and recommend friends as well. You all have been a pleasure to work with. ????????
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Josh was great at communicating the progress of my car. I would recommend anytime.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’m not your average car owner. For 99% of car owners those repairs would be fine, I have requirements that go to a different level. My initial inspection has found several things that bother me. ****. Missing a fastener in the lower front wheel well liner. 2. Upper right door seal has an opening (gap), wind noise. 3. Steering wheel is not centered. The toe setting must not be just right, when driving on center the vehicle track seems overly sensitive and has slight pull to the right. 4. Misalignment between the fender and the hood.
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jennifer was absolutely amazing. She kept me up to date with all the repairs and progress. She was quick to respond to all my emails. This is my second time using service king and it was an easy, quick process yet again.
Robinjean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice to work with. Friendly and fast. I will refer others to you. Thanks. Ps. Jesse was awesome.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It was the best experience with Jason communicating to let us know the status
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Wonderful service! Summer did a great job communicating and keeping me up to date.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/20/2018
Wrong part was delivered to the shop, Josh knew I was in a hurry and was able to get the right part in and expedite the rest.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jesse and crew were professional, kept me up to date by text, did an awesome job on the repair, helped me with transportation, and my car was super clean when it was done. I had no idea who to go to and I got the best! Thanks.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very painless and I’m completely satisfied
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service and communication! Thank you!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service and customer service with extraordinary! I was highly satisfied!
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Keep up the good work and the great customer service! Special thanks to Joshua Weaver for going out of his way to take care of my truck and put me back in the road. very impressed of the good experience I had with Service King and all the staff...
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jen was awesome and I really appreciate the team going above and beyond to fix issues w my car. Thank you!!
Lilian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service, Jesse was very nice and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications