Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/14/2017
A repeat customer-- won't be back
Kristofer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Fantastic service. Jenny was off the charts!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding service. Kept me informed of completion date. Staff very friendly and answered all my questions. Will recommend Service King to my friends. Thank for job well done.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Promote Jennifer. She was excellent!!
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Jen is very good dealing with customers. Sense of humor, etc. etc. Even it took a long time for repairs We thank you.
Janis J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jennifer did a fantastic job of keeping me informed. The work was exceptional and was completed more quickly than I expected!
Catina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The professionalism that we received from Bob Buckley was excellent. After being in a car accident and needing repairs, Bob made the process easy, which was greatly appreciated!
Meggan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The car has grinding worse than before
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I could not be happier with the way Jennifer Stoaks handled my repairs from the beginning and to the very end of my claim!! She is a keeper and is a shining light for Service King!! Thank you Jennifer!! You Rocked it for me????????
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was very happy with my service. It was much quicker than I had thought and everyone was extremely nice and very friendly in the office, especially Bob!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jen was phenomenal!
Robvolvo Group.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Bob is a true professional !
Marie-france S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Having Entreprise on site to get and drop off the rental car is extremely useful and saves time. I loved the convenience.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome job on two points: Timely communication on updates/progress, so I know what to expect; and job well done. Professional and customer focused. You say what you are going to do and did what you said you are going to do. Thank you.
Youa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Communication problems! Text message would say my car was ready, I went in to get it, it was not completed. Manager never called me as promised. A new completion date was set, I never received my car on that day either. No one contacted me. I called the insurance company to help me. Service king set up another completion date. I again never got a call and went in. Surprise, it was still not completed! Finally after 3 weeks it was completed. Everyone failed to call me about my car!!! The messages I left also went unanswered! No communication with me whatsoever!
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great & professional job!!! Thanks
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jen did an awesome job of keeping posted on what was being done to my car and when it will be ready. All the staff was very helpful and friendly when i called and showed up.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Bob my service advisor was awesome this was my first insurance claim ever and I was satisfied beyond my expectations.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
****is extremely professional and makes you feel like family !
Jobita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a excellent job. They continue sent me texts on my phone to let me know how close they were to completing my car. It looks fantastic plus they washed an vacuumed my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications