Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Petar M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great experience overall!
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
As always - impeccable service!! Thank you!!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Customer service at Service King is KING Thank you
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Finished ahead of schedule. Great customer service
Jason U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Jennifer and Team did an amazing job! Handled all the communications with insurance... customer experience was perfect
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Jen had the best attitude and was great to work with. It was a good experience after a bad experience.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent customer service and great work.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I will be back...if the need arises !! I am really surprised that you washed my car and vacuumed it too !! Thank you very much !!! Matt Ross
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I’ve never had repairs done at a place that was this pleasant. The experience was fast and the women I worked with was super nice. The txt messages were helpful and the phone call updates we nice and personable.
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The woman who helped me and I think her name was Jennifer was very nice and knowledgeable. She was wonderful. Very cheerful and courteous and went out of her way to make the experience and painless and nice as possible. She's a keeper!!
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Jennifer was amazing!!!! I cannot say how awesome she was at keeping me updated about what was going on with my repairs. She was extremely pleasant as well! On top ofall that my Jeep looks great!
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jesse went above and beyond my expectations and I will always come back here for any repairs or auto body work!!! Best customer service in Colorado!!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The truck looks and Jennifer kept the communication line open the whole process Great Job and I would highly recommend you all my friends
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jenn was fantastic to work with! Thank u so much.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thank you
Myra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
This is my second time here, both times awesome job! Thank you for your hard work.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciated the high level of professionalism throughout the repair process. I was also grateful for the frequent text updates. The car looks great!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Jesse was great to work with. Loved getting the updates on the status. Car looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was most impressed by the level of communication along the way. The e-mails and phone calls keeping me up to date was very good.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I want to thank you guys for your attention to detail and your great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications