Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 359 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Service King
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
James was excellent at keeping me in tabs and the repair work was excellent!
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jen was excellent! She was very professional and provided excellent customer service with a friendly attitude. Thank you!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great job!
Wynne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your staff were friendly, thorough and informative. Great job on the repair.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and although my car took a little longer than anticipated, they helped me with my rental and I am berry happy to have my car back!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
James was outstanding and kept me updated on everything. This is the second car we have taken there - will always come here.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jennifer Stoaks was amazing. She was very polite and on top of all of the repair details at every point along the way. She clearly enjoys her job and it shows. We will definitely use Service King in the future!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Text updates where great. Repair itself appears to be of very high quality. James, my service advisor, was very thorough and helpful.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jennifer is awesome!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was referred to service king by my insurance company after I was the victim of a car accident which left me with a concussion,out of work for almost two weeks and 3 visits to a doctor to be cleared. All of which I had to pay for out of pocket. So when I get referred to a place that would take care of my issues I expected that. Instead I was ignored by staff when I attempted to follow up. When I was accused of ignoring emails and not complying with service king only to find out You guys copied my email down wrong from the insurance company. I was insulted in emails from my rep. And then in two visits to The shop I am once again insulted, ignored and embarrassed by my lack of service. And then my wife had to come back again to deal with thher same guy she is insulted about being poor in front of other customers. And the manager did nothing to help. My wife left with my kids, one sick, in tears. Unless something is done with some follow up. I will suggest to my insurance company, my agent who is family and runs an insurance agency they look elsewhere and explain our experience. In the end the name is service king on my bill. But it's ironic because I received anything but service. Insult king was my experience. I'm embarrassed to have been involved. Unless some remedy is found I will not be shy about sharing my experience with anyone who will listen. Including social media. What a shame.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
All was smooth. Excellent care.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Bob, and the whole crew, was excellent and you got my repairs done super fast. Love the text updates.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jennifer was absolutely amazing. She went way above and notified me of the status of my truck weekly. Thank You
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service was great and timely, the updates were great too.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car looks just like it did before the accident James at Service King took good care of me!
Melva S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The service was great and the repair looked awesome and definitely made the car look like a new car. Everything was perfect
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very good job I can barely remember I even had an accident it looks that good, also very helpful staff
Jonna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
We received excellent customer service. From the first call, to set up an appointment for an estimate, to the last call we received to come pick up our vehicle when it was finished, the communication and professionalism was exceptional! I would highly recommend service king!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you, great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications