Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was great. Thanks again guys!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Well it remains to be seen if the cost is 100% that being said it looks great but it is only been driven home so only time will tell. As far as your employees I have only dealt with James and he was very courteous and very efficient and I am very pleased the way he handled the claim. He is an employee Who is the stellar representative for your company. If all your employees are as efficient as he is your company will grow.
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Had car ready ahead of schedule, standing behind their work, very professional, kind employees in the front office.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was awesome
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great communication throughout the process!
Claudio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
It took too much time
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
James DeRosa and the team were great!!
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I also would like to say that James was my technician and he was very very helpful and kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car the entire time it was in getting serviced so anything I can tell you is he is an awesome technician and I would ask for him if I ever had to have my services down there again once again James was my technician so thank you very much and I would highly recommend service king to any one of my friends thank you and have a great day.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very knowledgeable & professional. The work was of high quality.
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
James derosa was very helpful and as always, the work was done right.thanks again james!. Thanks, gary
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Up front and easy! Thank You
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was a 10!
Bonner C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
James DeRosa was excellent. Kept us informed and made sure the repair was perfect. Totally satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job with great communication.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
It looks very nice. The car was ready when promised. Thank yu
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great employees, Jim, James and Sandy. Excellent service and treatment. Will highly recommend.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
YES! I'm completely satisfied. I'll go one step further, James Derosa earned far more than a 10, he alone would be the main reason for me to return for future visits, should the occasion arise. Thank you for a job well done. John W
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
We were completely satisfied with everything at Service King. Work was well done and completed before the due date. The staff was very professional and helpful. They kept me informed through the whole process! We would recommend Servicw King to anyone that needed repair work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Hi, Everyting was perfect and I really appreciate the fact that you went the extra mile and washed the car and cleaned out the inside as well. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks for everything. Linda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications