Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I could not have been more pleased with your service and professionalism.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful! Will definitely come back and / or refer people here.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased with the work done and with our service coordinator, Ruth.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent workmanship. Attention to detail. Efforts to keep costs down with out compromised results.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Fantastic service and very quickly done
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service,extremely professional environment, I would not hesitate to recommend this Service King to any of my friends. Jim is great. Thank you.
M M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were all professional and helpful. They walked me through the process quickly and efficiently. I have not had a chance to evaluate the car or check the invoice however I have no doubts that all will be in order
Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job ! Definitely a 10
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication, professional work, fast and easy, finished in estimated time, good and friendly experience, would come back 11 out of 11 times. Would recommend to others.
Haley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Amazing customer service! Ruth was the best!
April O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
So far everything looks great. Appreciate the updates and how quickly everything was done. Thank you
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It is nice to have the job done right the first time. Quality work. Thank you.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service strong communication on evolution of repair friendly people at the desk and smiles
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. The service was very satisfactory. I would highly recommend Service King and would return in the event I needed to.
Zachariah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Above and beyond expectations. My vehicle was returned to me not only better looking then when I bought it, it was done a week earlier then projected. I would highly recommend service king to everybody.
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I had a very pleasant experience everyone was very helpful and I was kept informed about my repair
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Ruth was exceptional. She was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, kind, communicative and more. She made this an awesome experience. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jim and the entire staff were cordial and professional.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Your work is superb and the way you keep the customer informed of progress is excellent !
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
The whole process took over 5 weeks The updates were inaccurate due to misinformation about the progress Ruth in the Sarasota office was very nice however I won't use your company again
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Quality work and great service. Regular updates is a plus. Thank you! Would recommend and use for future service
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The Service is very good
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Nice staff. Liked Jim Liked cats. Liked water all good except having to pay my deductible.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repairs were completed earlier than I thought they would. Good job
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
From Jim's readiness to help without having an appointment, the entire staff was on point each and every interaction. Everyone's kindness, sincerity, and professionalism was far more than expected, making an unfortunate situation practically nonexistent. Text updates are genius. Thanks to everyone at Service King.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service, I loved the quick turnaround and the frequent text messages letting me know the status. Wold definitely recommend Service King highly.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Ruth was exceptional.
Tatiana W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job. My car looks like new. Thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
The quality of the work is as good as it gets! And the customer care team up front are so cordial and helpful. I hope to never have another mishap but if I do you can bet I'm going back to Service King! Thank you Ruth!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have never had such a rest experience with a body shop. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car and the expected finish date. They even finished my car a week early!! I will forever be a customer!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Ruth was an amazing help. She made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door!
Claude F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Hope not to have to come to you anytime soon but very happy the car looks great Thank you Will sure recommend you
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent communications from Ruth who was my service manager. Car looks great.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
You all do great work and the entire staff were very pleasant and helpfull to communicate with.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very satisfied and daily updates!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car was extremely clean when I arrived to picked it up and the job was so detailed the you can't tell there was a repair. It is flawless.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks very good...lots of information given as to the progress of the repair. Ruth was very professional and helpful.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ruth our rep was so very professional and friendly. Great working with her. Also loved the text updates. The only thing that could improve would be the car wash. My interior mats were not cleaned. But I also do really like the coordination with my insurance.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Engine is idling rough and it wasn't doing that before I brought it in.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent experience especially Ruth she was very wonderful
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very friendly service up to date to service the laidy I deal with was the top
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
There is a film on half the windshield and a vertical line where you taped off. Now half my windshield is hazy from paint. The inside of the vehicle was left extremely dusty
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Car was ready earlier than expected. A professional job done by professionals!
Vern M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
Car is pulling to the left. I think it is allignment. I need this to be inspected and repaired.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I liked the idea of txting n keeping the customer up to date on ur vehicle also Ruth the young lady who kept me inform was very nice n professional at what she does. She will go far.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent job by all involved. Exceeded my expectations of what would be done to repair my vehicle
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
We were very please with what you did with our suv. Thank you very much
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job to Jim! Took care of me very well
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Ruth was so professional an helpful. She kept me updated every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Again, Ruth was wonderful Jo Carter
Dwana R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I can't remember the last time that I had the pleasure of working with a company they were so helpful and so thorough and made it so easy for me to be able to get my car repaired as this company did great job
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am very impressed with the communication process. Very professional and curtious employees. Car looks great. Quality workmanship.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job looks real nice. Excellent turn around time!
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They were so great to work with! Thanks
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service King personel were very helpful & great tondeal with. The actualmrepair took 3 weeks which I felt was long but I am not sure how long it takes to get parts. Car looks great.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Tim and Ruth were extremely polite and they provide an excellent customer service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Flawless work. Looks as good if not better than new. Thank you for your professionalism every step of the way. Mike Helman
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Absolutely flawless customer service. Perfeatures work
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Work was good. I had to return for additional work. When I went to pick up my rental car the rental agency knew nothing about it. They actually had to call the insurance company handling the claim and track back from there. I feel those arrangements should have been made beforehand. All the work was satisfactory. There were several communication breakdowns throughout the process. Sorry, there just were.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your people are smart and professional. I was amazed at the service! I would highly recommend your shop.
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Friendly informative, and efficient staff. Great looking repair.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was treated very well. Everyone I talked to was courteous and informative. I honestly can't think of anything anyone could have done to have made this a better experience. Thank you for doing such an awesome job. It was especially nice to get my car back so fresh and clean. Again, thank you! Sincerely, Judy Mongeon
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job!!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you so much! I was so upset about my new car. You exceeded my expectations and made the whole process less stressful! Thanks again!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The car looks great. Like the way Ruth kept us updated on the progress along the way.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was excellent! Tim helped me from the beginning to the end and was amazing. Best service I have had with my car. Definetly will recommend!
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appreciated the kindness of all your employees and special thanks to Ruth.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I cannot express enough gratification with your company and the service I received a customer service agent her name was Ruth was phenomenal and exceptional again so happy with the service would recommend it for anyone
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The team at service king are extremely attentive to the needs of the customer. They strive for perfection?.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Not fixed right, told Tim about this on may 2nd and he walked over and looked at truck with me, said he would get back with me, I've had to call them and he still giving me the run around, will not recommend your company to anyone from now on!!!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent group of people to work with and great job on the van!
Tanarcia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Love them
Eleanor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Helpful. Courteous. Kept me informed with texts.
Ronnette W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very pleasant and helpful people. They did a wonderful job on my car. Your the BEST. Thank you so much! Ronnette
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great communication on status of repair, staff friendly and professional, auto was fixed as needed.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Ruth and Tim were easy to deal with. And my car looks great!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Tim is the best. This was the best customer service I've had in years. Repair was done quickly and perfectly. I can't say enough about how great this experience was.
Kimberley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Overall i thought theit service was excellent.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Five Star Service! Everyone at Service King rolls out the red carpet and treats their customers like gold. I love the communication via phone calls and text messages. Tim and the ladies are incredibly personable and efficient. Best customer service in town!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Hope to see your staff soon but not on a collision basis! Outstanding service????
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service, great work. Many thanks
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The best service I have Ever Had. All the people were pleasant and helpful!!
Danne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You people are awesome!!! I loved the daily updates that were texted to me!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Tim was awesome and very responsive as was everyone else I interacted with at this location!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was wonderful. Ruth is one of the nicest people I've come in contact with in a very long time. She made very confident that I would get the best work possible. Then when I picked up my car, the 2 women there helped me move my stuff back to my car. Excellent because I'm injured from my accident. Even the man who picked up the phone when I called to find out your hours was very, very nice. He sounded like it was his pleasure that I called. This was a great experience and I will let everyone know how great and easy it was.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very efficient, nice people excellent customer service and great work! Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
We are very pleased with our choice to use Service King for repairs. Tim was great to work with and extremely customer service focused. He got the vehicle ready days earlier than anticipated. It was nice the truck was cleaned. It was also nice that we received updates on the status. I will recommend Service King and Tim to my friends.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job well done, from your expert crew
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car seems like it runs better now than it did when I got it from the dealership. A great job in a timely manner.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job great experience
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
your policy of keeping people informed as often as you do is exceptional
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Tim was wonderful!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent repair and fantastic service. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great car repair but needs to inform customers olny when you need some thing or true facts that the car is done received a lots of texts messages but when I called it was not done
Gennadi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I'm completely satisfied with job, staff is Pofesional.I will recommend to all my friends to use your service. Thanks again, regards, Gennady
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Ruth is an excellent representative of your company
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Ruth was great and kept me informed, and the other staff were also very knowledgeable and helpful.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Tim was exceptionally helpful,caring friendly,and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him. All the staff kept me informed by text and phone calls. We are very pleased with everyone and the car looks beautiful. Thank you so much.
Dionne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fast, good service.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
My first experience with Service King, started on a positive note and ended on a positive one. You kept us informed on how the vehicle was progressing with professionalism that is needed in the business world. I would recommend Service King to others in the future. The door which was replaced looks great! Thank-you Keith E
Retha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well done
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job, and done ahead of schedule..Tim is awesome
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO CONTRIBUTED TO A JOB WELL DONE.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Tim was great! He kept me informed about my repair every step of the way. My car looks great! I would highly recommend Service King and Tim specifically.
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My experience was very positive
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great communication; friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Tim, Ruth, and the rest of the staff in the office were terrific. They were such a pleasure to talk to. They were impeccable about determining the problems and necessary solutions, communicating deadlines, and meeting the deadlines. I would absolutely recommend Service King to my friends and family, as well as use them again myself in the future.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great experience and Ruth was awesome !! Kept me updated regularly
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My car looks amazing! I was not expecting a full detail! I was completely shocked to see how great my car looked!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Polite,fast,great work done.an 11 ona scale from 1-10 !!!
Annalie I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The entire team was wonderful and patient with the rather difficult at fault driver's insurance company. They were also detailed with the services given with timely status updates. I hope to not need your services in the future, but if I do there is no doubt I will be headed to the shop!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Ruth has a great attitude along with professional customer service!! She rocks 10 gold stars to her! My car looks great haven't seen anything problems outside, however I did see something inside on my passenger roof has a small dent that wasn't there till I picked it up not sure what happened, but overall the service was a 5 star for sure. Thank you! Jessica C
Teresia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Excellent service.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ruth, at the front desk, was very friendly and helpful. The repair was also very good. The whole Service King experience was excellent. My only criticism would be for the Enterprise rental car piece; the wait for the car was way too long and the guy at the front desk was not particularly friendly. The driver, however, was very cordial.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I received very prompt and excellent service. The staff was kind and courteous which I truly appreciated. Thank you for this outstanding level of service.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job! Better service! Can't believe it was completed way before the expected date! Loved the text messages!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job on car
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The people at service repair shop kept me informed about when and what was happening with the progress and the Delay in getting the parts from Detroit weather factor was also a part of delivery in all I was satisfied with my service and would recommend them to any one who needed repairs done
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good from the beginning to the end customer service was really nice good just perfect it went very well very smoothly very 123...happy with everything.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome job! Timely manner. But, most importantly, customer service was totally out of this world!! Nancy and Tim are awesome!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everybody at Service King was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their automobile repaired.
Tessa U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was super nice, very funny, and overall great
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
What I particularly liked was how your friendly parts manager, Bill, personally gave me two rides between my house and your Sarasota, Florida facility since I didn't have a rental car. I also was equally impressed by how polite, friendly, professional, and courteous your service advisor, Tim Cintron, and the rest of your staff, was to me during my entire Service King experience. Kudos to a GREAT group of people who actually care about their mission statement. I give them my highest rating. Thanks for a job very well done!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was wonderful to me They made the experience so easy for me The work they did was great and fast I truly appreciate their service
Tabitha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They were awesome.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Tim and his staff made the whole experience Great! Would definitly recommend them to friends and family. Nice to have " People" to trust when it comes to your car and your Safety thanks Connie G
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You guys were awesome! Will definitely recommend you to everyone I know, thanks a lot for the great work!
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Yes Tim was awesome he kept me informed and made everything so simple and easy for me didn't have to do anything but wait for my car to get done and it looks fabulous thanks again for the wonderful service would recommend your services to any person who ask thanks guys
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Tim was great whole unfortunate situation was made better by your staff
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service and professional people! Thanks, Robin & Jerry Renna
Walker W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I had a great experience at the shop in Sarasota! The service writer was wonderful and very helpful explained everything. If I ever had the need I will definitely take my car back there.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent job, well done and finished in record time....Capt. Vince Carroll
Ira A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Tim was very knowledgable and very Curtis. The body work and repair was great
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent work
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
The only thing I am not happy with is the dirt left inside my car. Looks like someone who had been sanding filler must have moved my car at some point. Otherwise everything was excellent.
Ivonne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent job!!!!!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate how friendly everyone was on the telephone and in person. I especially thank Tim who understood certain circumstances and did his best to expedite the repair on my car. Overall a good experience. Thank you.
Darci B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The service king people and staff were very communicative and friendly. Given the situation we were very pleased. THanks.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job! Outstanding communication. Fast service. Car looks perfect.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Service and staff were 5 star; would recommend to others.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Nancy and Tim were the best! Please give them raises. They went above and beyond to get my car back to me!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Tim Cintron was amazing. He made a bad situation into a great one when I picked up my car today!! ????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I almost didn't even recognize my car when I got it back. I brought in a used car and picked up a new one. Excellent work. Thanks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything was perfect my truck went in one day and was done the next! Couldn't be happier
Anson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Tim was excellent
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everyone was so nice, and my car looks perfect! I'm very happy with Service King!
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I was pleasantly suprised to find my car washed and detailed inside and out. Thank you Service King!
Structural P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You did a great job and your staff is very polite
Sandi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
very excellent customer service
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great customer service. They did an awesome job matching the paint. They were quick too. Great experience.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very courteous and professional staff. As a first time customer, I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
A job well done. All employees I came in contact with were helpful and kind. I had a great experience and everyone new their job and got the job done right. I was completely satisfied.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Service at its best! Fantastic teamwork, they all treated me as if I was the only customer. Thank you.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your not even done with the vehicle. Took forever
Trident Technology.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
complete service company.. great people to work with,, will be highly recommended!!!
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
The team and my experience was perfect!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They did an amazing job and gave me my truck back in even better condition than when I bought it! Amazing service thank you!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Fast painless experience thank you!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service. Your staff was both professional and friendly. I was pleased to get my vehicle back sooner than expected as well.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great customer service!
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Looks perfect. They kept me informed. Great job! Thank you, Nina
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Tim , Thank you so very much for your constant updates and communication , thanks for the immaculate work on my car to a point I could hardly recognize it and finally thank you for being a great man and treating me with respect and like a person and not just another female in a car shop who hardly knows the brand of her car much less what's wrong with it. On my next day off I will bring cake for you and the rest of your wonderful team! Thanks a million and see you around !
Jeanine D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Chris was very curtious and kept us informed
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Tim was great with customer service. Team did well and brought my truck back to beautiful.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great customer service. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Alison F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Tim was wonderful to work with!
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Everything was handled in a very professional way. I was pleased as that is not the normal for a car repair company....and my car now look WONDERFUL!
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
From the first call answered by Nancy to the handling of my repair by Christopher. it would be impossible for me to be more pleased. Nancy and Christopher are both outstanding employees. Christopher kept me informed each day and had my car ready on time and in magnificent condition. If I were to rank my visit to Service King it would have to be a TEN. Please thank both Nancy and Christopher Boothe for me as they are outstanding employees and it shows up in the final product. Thank you Service King. Arthur N
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Efficient and communicative staff. Very friendly from phone throughout staff. Everyone tried to help if someone else was missing. Special kudos to Tim Centron who was helpful throughout.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Personnel were very nice.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent job done! Job number 1332041 by Chris Boothe
Bruno S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent job done in promised delivery time.Courteous efficient service. Thank you..
Andrzej K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent service, fast and professional, friendly people, they kept me inform about every step. Great job!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
This is an outstanding shop with wonderful people! They went above and beyond what I expected and fixed the car in record time. I was on my way out of town to visit an ill mother and to a job for the summer when the accident occurred. I can't thank them enough for their hard work and kindness to me. They are an awesome group, and I would highly recommend their shop to anyone!!!! Thanks, again!!!!!
Saundre R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Yes,I was very satisfied with the service I received at Service King. Would I recommend anyone to Service King Yes,gladly they were professional, fast and kind! So I say thank you!
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very satisfy
Rory S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
My car came out beautifully! Way better than I could've imagined! Tim was so wonderful! You guys are lucky to have him. I'm am 1000% happy with my car. Thank you so much!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Tim and his team were great!
Giovanna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/24/2015
Took very long time. Employees are very nice, but I wouldn't recommend it.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thnx Tim, took a while but worth the wait. Great job.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent job and customer service
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
Estimated completion time was "Three maybe four days". On day seven I went in at an hour to close to be told that they would not have it ready until the end of day eight. When pushed on the matter, the staff then told me that they would have it ready in an hour. This significant delay forced me to choose between paying an extra 200 for a rental car or begging for rides (as I didn't have an extra 200 to begin with). Now to explain why there was a delay. On day three of the repairs (the previously estimated completion date) I was told that they needed to order brackets to reattach my bumper and that they may be be able to get them in on day four. No explanation was given for the last minute order (we're they forgotten? We're the wrong ones ordered? No answer) at any rate, I was told that this was the final step, that the repairs had been made and that they only needed the brackets to reassemble the car. On day four I was told that the brackets did not come in and that they would be in on the following Monday (day 7) and that the repairs would be done by that afternoon. On that day I was told the brackets had arrived but they were now uncertain that they could complete it that day. Upon arriving at the store on day seven and being told to come back tomorrow, the staff then told me that they could have it done in an hour but that the "paint is still tacky" and needed to be run through the oven. This would indicate that I was lied to when I was told that the repairs had been completed and was only waiting for reassembly. As of day 7, they were still painting the car when they had told me otherwise. Beyond the dishonesty, the price was 50 over estimate, the tail light was not installed correctly and does not work, and the antenna for my radio has somehow snapped off. I am wildly dissatisfied with the service received and I could not regret my decision more. If there was any redeeming factor it was that the staff were very polite and personable, but this is hard to consider when the overall service was so subpar. To be honest I fear that being truthful in this review that the staff may somehow refuse to correct the errors with the tail light and the antenna. I will not be retiring to service king again if future body work is ever needed.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2015
Everything went very well. Staff was so accomodating and professional. My car came back not only repaired but washed and vacuumed. And they even went so far as to buff out my headlight covers which had gotten fogged. Very good experience.
Dayle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Dont give the customer a completion date over and again. Customer makes plans around ur word. This was very frustrating to me hearing three different completion date.
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
Service was customer driven. I felt as though I was a priority. The icing on the cake was having someone pick me up at work to get my car - my washed, waxed and inside clean car!!! That was an unexpected surprise. The service I received help take the sting out of the accident and deductable. I left the experience with a smile on my face.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2014
The finished product and service at the local service king store was terrific. However, after making my appointment there I continue to get calls from someone named Mark leaving an 800 Number to set up an appointment and when I would call him back his voice mailbox was full and I could not leave him a message to tell him I have already secured my appointment. It seems the right hand doesn't know what the left Hand is doing.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Did everything he said he would do as well as completed my car a day early & turn over a clean car inside & out to me. I would recommend you to others.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I was extremely well treated by your Service King employees and felt assured that a professional and genuine attitude was offered to me. You have an immaculate facility and make your customers feel comfortable when they come to your facility for the initial time. Thank you and only warm and loving wishes for caring and Happy Holidays to each and every one of you . Sincerely , Jean P
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2014
It would have been perfect if they would have closed my hood before I drove off!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications