Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Terrific experience all around.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wonderful service on the car and the staff was as kind, polite and knowledgeable as could be.
Tai V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
James is awesome
Kasey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were great. They kept me up to date every day And were amazing at pickup. Give them a A+
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
James took such good care of us!! He kept us constantly updated about the repairs on my car. He offered a time line for completion and pick up. We so appreciated the communication. We have told pretty much every one we know that your business in high quality. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional team. Would highly recommend Jim and Service King to anyone. Thanks again!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
James was the man! The whole team is second to none when it comes to servicing the customer! A+
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone I deal with at Service King have always gone the extra mile. Don't change a thing...TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Pamlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very pleasant staff, kept me up to date on everything. Great job!
Si Hoon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
James DeRosa was my point guy and he did a great job! He was on top of the case, communicated well and represented your company well.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service. Car like new. This is the 3rd time I have used your services.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job.will give all my business all the time.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vehicle was done ahead of time and returned to us all cleaned and also can’t say enough about the friendly and courteous staff and would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job and returned ahead of schedule. Thank you service king!
Wayne I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and the best group of people I’ve ever worked with
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
James was awesome!!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very satisfied with the service. Service King made things easier for me. They arranged the Enterprise pick up/ drop off , gave updates on my vehicle’s status through text messages, and provided great customer services. All the representatives are very friendly and helpful. At last, my car was as good as new when the service was done!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
They did a great job and super nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications