Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I would highly recommend your business to anyone. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The repairs look great! Thank you
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
FAST, COURTEOUS & FRIENDLY!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
My car came out absolutely perfect. Could not even tell it was ever hit. My car was ready 4 days earlier that expected. All around great experience.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
It looks great!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The entire process from estimate to delivery was smooth. Great communication- the text messages telling me what % of the job was completed were great. Job was done earlier than expected. Also, easy to have the rental car dropped off and clicked up. Fortunately I only have one other body shop experience and service king was head and shoulders better. Very happy with the work and the entire process.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great work and follow up as always
Emilia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The crevice was excellent and the front desk persons were wonderful . Thanks for a job wery well done !!!!!!!!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great staff and extremely happy with the Vehicle. Very kind, knowledgeable and professional!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was extremely nice, professional. My car was ready a day earlier than expected. They kept me well informed on any issues that came up also, would highly recommend them to my friends .
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!
Rihong Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
on time no game I like the way to do business with you thank you service king
Fn Lazaro.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so much. Great job ????
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Superior job!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job will recommend your place to my friends.would give you a12.thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car looked awesome and it was also clean! Thank s Great job
Stephany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
This is our third experience at Service King. Job well done again!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Top notch service! You set a great example.
Pascal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Ruth was really friendly and did an awesome job keep me up to date. The car was ready ahead of time despite the hurricane, and the car looks better than before the accident. Thank you.
Milena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very satisfied very happy with they're job, professional, on time, friendly, professional. ...100% recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications