Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
I looks like they did quality work.
Jaycie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
My car looked great. They got everything done is a timely manner and the staff was very nice and professional
R M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Excellent service and Nancy lukens she's so nice
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Very thankful experience for the inconvenience i was going through
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Great job!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Nancy and the team at Service King made a bad experience better. The updates made sure I never had to wonder how repairs were progressing. On top of that I was made to feel like part of the family. Thanks so much.
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
Jim, Sandy and Nancy were a dream to work with...they let me know at all stages where my truck was in the repair process. I will recommend your business to everyone I know. You guys are awesome and your customer service is 5 star!! Thank you for the fantastic and most pleasant experience. Also for having my favorite coffee as well!! ????????
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Fabulous!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Ahead of predicted time
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Great job. I appreciated the regular text updates. Good people to deal with. Would definitely use them again.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
Quick n great service but you repaired a Lexus not a Honda
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2019
Service King is The BEST!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Perfect job. Great staff
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Everything about our experience was excellent from start to finish. The daily update texts were fantastic. The car looks great. Jim and Nancy run a first-class operation. We definitely recommend.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I loved the updates which kept me informed about what was going with my vehicle. It was very helpful and comforting. When someone hits your car it is very traumatic. Your professionalism truly made a difference. Thanks to all involved. Sincerely, Brenda J
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Tesla took a long time for the parts
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thanks for a great job
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
thank you eveything went pperfect
Cathey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The best!!!!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job. Thanks for the updates and calls to keep us updated on the progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications