Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrei M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very clean
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The repair work was excellent! The service was impeccable with concerned and competent people! I also realized they cleaned my car inside and out, my windshield inside was in need of cleaning, which I had planned to address once I got my car back , they cleaned it for me. I would recommend this facility any day! Very pleased to the experience.
Helen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
Took too long
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair was excellent, the service people I dealt with more knowledgeable and friendly but 12 calendar days to get the car back seems a little long to me.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very good service. Repairs were done on time and the work was perfect!! Edgar was very helpful and it was pleasant having him do the work on my vehicle. Thanks again!
Analuis P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very good service, quality of work and customer service. Thank you very much, the car looks amazing.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service and communication.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Easy smooth transaction,
Roslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you very much
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job completed on time and done well. Customer service was excellent beginning with dropping the car off, calling for a rental car and picking up the car.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
You updated the repairs every day and were very friendly. My car was like new when I came to get it. Great job
Jamil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jim Hilgen was awesome! So was Nancy. My car was done in no time and they were easy to work with. I enjoyed getting the text messages keeping me up to date with my cars progress.thanks to everyone
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My truck looks even better than it did before the accident! The repair and color match paint was amazing. They even washed my truck when it was finished. Their customer service rep Ruth was very friendly and helpful. She communicated with frequently within the duration of the repair to keep me updated on the progress. I would definitely recommend this company to others!
Leokadia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Though the repairs were extensive and time consuming, wrong parts were sent to the shop from vendors and completion date for cast was moved frequently, the work was satisfactory. The final car QC inspection and cleaning/detailing procedures could use some review and technology update. The vacuuming, interior surface cleaning, dirty hand prints on the interior surfaces and panels that were repaired or replaced, exterior painting overspray on the windows and incomplete washing of the vehicle exterior should not have been missed I'm a final internal QC check prior to calling me to say the car was ready.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Ruth is Awesome!!!! Helpful and informative. Went above and beyond!
Isabelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
Estimated repairs were around 1100, total bill is 3900, wow, big difference. Absolutely zero gas when I picked it up, the nice guy who was working this Sat am was nice enough to give me 10 dollars, I hope he gets reimbursed!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Ruth Henderson was very helpful and professional during my repair.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They were very polite. My car was done earlier than promised and the work was perfect. Best experience ever.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank You
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications