Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
They did a great job and super nice
Tamas Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
great staff, great service
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were very professional. They texted me every morning to tell me the progress they were making on my car
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It looked perfect and ahead of schedule. We’re VERY pleased with the service quality and all the updates ????????????????????????
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was very satisfied with this company. They received my car and had it done within 3 days. Everybody was very nice cordial and very helpful. I would definitely go there again to have body work done to my car. I would also send other people there too
Cathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner and I was updated on what was happening.
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Repairs look great service advisor James DeRosa was A joy to work with went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied would deathly recommend Service king to to my friends
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service!!
Errika M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Bodywork looks good, but the noise that we have been dealing with for 4.5 months still remains. And now the car has a new rattling noise that is quite annoying. Not happy. I plan to chat with Tesla about the repairs. The timing is long, through no fault of Service King. However, the issue remains that the concerns (and now a new one) still exist.
Doris Mae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Personnel at Service King was outstanding! I was informed and kept kept updated each step.Outstanding customer service! My car looks great. Car looks wonderful. Service King is highly recommended by me.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
Do not contact me. The repair and service were excellent! Your people did a great job. I would check completely satisfied if you would have a 240V outlet in the shop to charge EV's. Because Tesla was terrible at providing the needed parts, my car was in your repair facility for 2 months. Not your fault, but the charge in the battery ran low. I was able to drive to the nearest Supercharger and fully charge my vehicle before going home. I am completely happy with the repair and how your people treated me.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
James kept me informed every step of the repair process and went the extra mile by washjngvthe car and replacing my trunk lid Mercedes star.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
James was absolutely a pleasure to work with. His follow up and customer service skills where nothing less than stellar. Thanks James!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very friendly always let me know the process of my car had it done 2 days early job well done thank you to your staff
Nicholas I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was great. Thanks again guys!
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Professional, efficient, cordial and a job well done. Thank You
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Well it remains to be seen if the cost is 100% that being said it looks great but it is only been driven home so only time will tell. As far as your employees I have only dealt with James and he was very courteous and very efficient and I am very pleased the way he handled the claim. He is an employee Who is the stellar representative for your company. If all your employees are as efficient as he is your company will grow.
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you!
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Had car ready ahead of schedule, standing behind their work, very professional, kind employees in the front office.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications