Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Ruth was extra kind, trying to buff off other scratches in the back. Very quickly fixed the repairs. Insurance made it simple & the rental car was no hassle, very good experience.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for exceeding your time goal for completion
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was surprised that my car was ready five days a head of the time I was told it would be ready. Thank you to all that worked on my car. God Bless you all.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Repaired on time & informed me along the way exactly what was happening, Arranged to return my rental car when I picked up my car from them & returned my car nicely repaired and clean as a whistle Would recommend highly to anyone.
Laquita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very nice people and kept me updated about my car. Very professional!!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was kept up to date continually. The gentleman who I dealt with was extremely polite, reassuring, and kind. Excellent customer service!
Andrei M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very clean
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The repair work was excellent! The service was impeccable with concerned and competent people! I also realized they cleaned my car inside and out, my windshield inside was in need of cleaning, which I had planned to address once I got my car back , they cleaned it for me. I would recommend this facility any day! Very pleased to the experience.
Helen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
Took too long
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair was excellent, the service people I dealt with more knowledgeable and friendly but 12 calendar days to get the car back seems a little long to me.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very good service. Repairs were done on time and the work was perfect!! Edgar was very helpful and it was pleasant having him do the work on my vehicle. Thanks again!
Analuis P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very good service, quality of work and customer service. Thank you very much, the car looks amazing.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service and communication.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Easy smooth transaction,
Roslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you very much
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job completed on time and done well. Customer service was excellent beginning with dropping the car off, calling for a rental car and picking up the car.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
You updated the repairs every day and were very friendly. My car was like new when I came to get it. Great job
Jamil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jim Hilgen was awesome! So was Nancy. My car was done in no time and they were easy to work with. I enjoyed getting the text messages keeping me up to date with my cars progress.thanks to everyone
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My truck looks even better than it did before the accident! The repair and color match paint was amazing. They even washed my truck when it was finished. Their customer service rep Ruth was very friendly and helpful. She communicated with frequently within the duration of the repair to keep me updated on the progress. I would definitely recommend this company to others!
Leokadia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications