Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Great service and quality work every time! Absolutely will recommend as many times as I can! Thank you! Judy S
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
More than satisfied. Received prompt service with continuous repair update. Repair completed week ahead of schedule. Car looks beautiful. Talented staff is friendly, knowledgeable, expedient and detailed in every aspect of customer service and actual physical repair. I recommend this business with an A+ rating.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Nancy was the best representative you could have had! She was so responsive from the initial moment through the final follow through. She was seriously the best asset you could ask for. Thanks again!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very friendly, kept me informed of the progress of the repairs would recommend their service
Tieshia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great Service
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Service king did a great job fixing the Corvette. Their attention to detail was tremendous and I loved getting all the updates. Everyone in the office and Che (who did the repair work) actually care about the customer. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of a body shop.
Volodymyr L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
That service is awesome ????
Jacobo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Really good service! I received my car before I excepted it . Tank you.
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very professional, courteous and prompt service! Excellent workmanship! Would not hesitate to refer this shop and, managers and staff!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Ca looks great everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with.However noticed a grease mark on the upholstery of passenger front seat.
Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Terrific experience all around.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wonderful service on the car and the staff was as kind, polite and knowledgeable as could be.
Tai V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
James is awesome
Kasey P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were great. They kept me up to date every day And were amazing at pickup. Give them a A+
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
James took such good care of us!! He kept us constantly updated about the repairs on my car. He offered a time line for completion and pick up. We so appreciated the communication. We have told pretty much every one we know that your business in high quality. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional team. Would highly recommend Jim and Service King to anyone. Thanks again!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
James was the man! The whole team is second to none when it comes to servicing the customer! A+
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone I deal with at Service King have always gone the extra mile. Don't change a thing...TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Pamlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very pleasant staff, kept me up to date on everything. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications