Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Flawless experience. Friendly, highly competent staff. Excellent repair.
Ebba B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Could not have been better
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job!
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
No one is fond of seeing their car towed away after an accident, but because of this experience, i was given the opportunity to enjoy the fine workmanship of Service King on Washington Blvd in Sarasota. I appreciated frequent text updates on the progress my 2014 Ford Escape. Today, when I picked up my car, I got to put faces to the people sending and answering my texts and phone calls. Nancy and Jim were both professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. They were with me every step of the way. If you were to look up customer service in the dictionary, I'm sure you would find Nancy and Jim pictured there. I hope they are commended for their excellent service to your company and how about a little bonus$$$. I will certainly recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you so much for repairing my car in such a caring and timely manner. I am one happy customer! MaryAnn Sturm-Naumann
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very professional, great work and kept me informed along the way. Would highly recommend.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent!!!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great Service. Attention to detail. Always informative.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Outstanding
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
It seemed like it took a long time for the repair but the car looks beautiful. Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions and kept me in the know and I liked that. They also called me a day early to pick it up.
Mikaela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
They were wonderful and I really appreciated all the updates!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Amazing service, beyond expectations. Made everything extremely hassle free.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great people
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2019
Everything is ok so far, I’ve only had the car back a few hours.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
The professionalism from the moment I came in for help. Everyone that I had the pleasure to talk with was friendly and informative. I also received text messages daily with the progress of my Honda. I’ll definitely recommend Service King to friends and colleagues.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great service. Thanks
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent work and they kept me updated. Would recommend them highly.
Hayden D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Staff was great
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Fast friendly and great work
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2019
Car has chips and a dent on the hood, scratchs all down thw side, which i inquired about and was told there were none. Alignment pulling severly to the right and 2nd mirror installed shakes when driving. Picked car up during a rainstorm and could not go over it with Jim.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Nancy and Jim made it easy, she explained every detail, and the quality of work done on my auto was excellent. I am very pleased with the appearance of the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications