Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Ryan did a great job getting my project back on track after some delays (under a different employee).
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
My contact person, Jay Byers, was always very professionsl and willing to let me vent. However, when I was scheduled to bring my car in for repairs, I was contacted the NIGHT begore that they weren't ready and it would be delayed. Once it was taken in,I was told my car would be ready on 10/05/18, then told 10/16, then finally I had to call for another "realistic" update. Finally received it on 10/19 at 5 pm. Not happy that I paid additional money for a back bumper part only to have another section left rusted. It looks bad. Finally frustrated, I told Jay that I would go somewhere else for the remaining repairs. I won't be recommending your company because I could not rely on when repairs would be completed.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The rep that I have was Scott, he done a wonderful job working with me and the car. The problem is when I went to pick up the car it had to big dents in the driver side door, which made me feel like my car was not important to your business. But I will say that Scott made me feel better as he said ( I really apologize that this happened and I will make sure it is taken care of) so because of him I will only work with him in the future, if I decide to use your company again.
Jolene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My advisor took great care of my car and provided excellent service. I would recommend service king to others. Customer service was top knotch
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Went above and beyond in much less time than expected
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service! Thank You!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Top notch service from you all. Scott keep me abreast of what was going on with my car by text and phone. Thank you for a job well done.
Shaquana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I don't have any suggestions. Everything wad great.
Brandy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
James has been great through the whole process! I can’t thank him enough!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful through the whole process
Kellytracey Kellydaniel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jay was great, again.
Meg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am happy with the result of my new front bumper Jay was very nice and helpful
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott is an excellent service advisor
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Communication was very good, work was done before expected completion date and Jay took very good care of us
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service and very fast and well done.
Deanna Alex.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Amazing service Friendly staff. Loved the entire experience. Car looks great!!!
Lauri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I liked the text updates on the progress of the work on my car. The staff was pleasant and I appreciated that they worked late to finish the work on my car. I will recommend Aervice King to my friends and family.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
My completed was completed faster than expected. James took some touch up paint and went around it with me to touch up tiny little dings here and there before I left. I told him I was careful about not handling my Tesla key too much, and he wrapped it in bubble wrap for the duration! So sweet!
Twyla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
James Anderson was awesome!’ Kept me well informed and did a super job
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the text updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications