Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Scott was great!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Service King let me know the status of my car at all times and worked around my schedule to allow me to pick up my car at 2pm on a Saturday. Very professional personnel and the work on my car was phenomenal! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jay was super helpful. Service was quick. And the outcome was great. I appreciate it and will recommend you guys to anyone I know needing service. Thanks again.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Scott was very nice and answered every concern I had reading the repairs.
Tawanee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Was very happy with the work done and the constant updates
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
You guys were great. Service above and beyond. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Jay Byers was awesome! It was his attention to detail that resulted in my vehicle being repaired to my complete satisfaction well in advance of the estimated date. I felt Jay treated my vehicle as if it were his own. I will strongly recommend Service King and Jay Byers.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Two thumbs up, wish I had another hand.
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
So friendly, great communication and beautiful job!
Mariah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Work was done in a timely manner and looks like new again.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Amazing job!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for washing my car & saving my Spaghetti monster emblem. Great service.
Shari K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job!!
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
We had a very positive experience, and will be returning anytime we may have the need for vehicle repairs. I had unnecessary issues with the rental car agency that the insurance company initially assigned to assist me. Service King went above and beyond to make sure that my repair was completed as quickly as possible, as they didn't want anything else to be an inconvenience for us. I especially appreciated the gentlemen in the office, who went so far as to entertain my 2-year-old grandson, when I brought the vehicle in for initial estimate. Jay Byers called me with updates, and would always ask about my grandson by name. This type of customer service is very much appreciated, and somewhat in short supply these days.
Cassandra U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I felt like your representatives really had my best interest at heart. They were understanding and kind and explained everything going on. I felt like even though things took longer than I'd hoped they stayed in touch and did their best.
Thelma G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Service king on Jordan Rd always performs outstanding service. Scott is very easy to work with
Gemma T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jay was exceptional! I will definitely choose your company in the future thanks to his great work ethics!
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
James was great to work with. Car was done quickly and repairs look beautiful! Love that the car was detailed and repairs were done within a week.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
I would prefer progress texts based on what's really happening instead of covering your asses. I was notified my car wss 51% done two hours beforw I was notified it was finished. Makes it hard to plan.
Tomie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I really appreciate the constant contact on the status of my vehicle. The experience was very positive. My car was clean when I picked it up. I was amazed with service. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a body shop. Thank you so much all the hard work and making my experience so positive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications