Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 351 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication and they got my car done earlier than i expected
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Appreciate the courtesy of notifying us of the progress of the repair of our vehicle. Our Service Agent, Rob stynski, was very professional, courteous and excellent communication that made the process without hassles. Thank you for your excellent service.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Scott Blinder was very compassionate and kind (and genuine!) throughout the whole repair process and made it his priority to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. My car was ready for me a day earlier than expected. "Under promise, over-deliver" seems to be the Service King way. My car looks good as new! Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Took a little longer than expected but other than that Bryan did a great job of taking car of things.Will come back.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was Absolutely overwhelmed!! It looks like lts' brand new!! Please tell the crew they are great!!!! :) You are the best d
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Best service I have ever received in my life. Will be referring everybody here
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
James was very courteous and kept me updated on every step of the way.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job of communicating James Anderson!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Rob is fantastic!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job. Body work is amazing. I really appreciate that you returned mint clean, too.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I really can't thank you folks enough. I'd never been in an accident before, and Scott was friendly and immensely helpful. 11/10
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Wet satisfied! Great service and work. Thank you
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly service. Was always kept informed every step of the way. Made the whole inconvenience of having my car worked on a pleasant experience!
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We are completely satisfied with the work done on our vehicle by Service King. The customer service was excellent. We will definitely use your company for any future vehicle collision needs and also refer others. Thank you.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everything was done very quickly and I loved getting the status updates every step of the way.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Completely satisfied with the service and the service of the service reps.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Our Subaru looks new again! Thank You Service King!
Marcia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
James was extremely professional and great to work with.
Darrelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm very happy with Service Kings repair of my car. The staff are professional and attentive to customers concerns. They are also timely with the repair and do quality work. I would definitely recommend Service King and will be back for any future needs. Thank you!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Service was great. Enterprise ****.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications