Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
James Anderson rocks!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Service King saved me a lot of money after my initial quote.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was treated with respect and professionalism, and will gladly recommend Service King
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Third time our family has brought you vehicles. Never disappointed. Thank you Scott!
Sieger .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great people, great service
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very professional, very polite, easy to talk to and willingly encouraged questions. I will use your services again.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
It was nice to get updates on the progress of my car. The work done on it looks great. I appreciate them working so hard to match the color.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
From beginning to end, the staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the texts and phone calls with updates. They had the car ready when I needed it. Scott was very helpful and friendly.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
They were so helpful and responded right away when I had questions and I really had a great experience.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The job was great and Pam and the crew were extraordinary when it came to dealing with the customer. Thanks!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great !
Kaylan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great experience. Great people Great job.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Preferred that the lettering colored matched the front. Also found razor blade laying on rear matt in complete dust. Opportunity for improvement.
Geoffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did a great job and got it back to me much sooner than the estimated time of repair, despite finding another issue after opening it up.
Penney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great service. Great communication
Asokan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
On time!
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Service King provided excellent service and quality workmanship
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Scott Blinder was professional , friendly and a good communicator. I have had work done previously at the Centennial location and would go back or recommend to friends and family
Elliott W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Outstanding service by James Anderson
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
James and everyone I interacted with was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications