Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Service was great! James kept me updated all along the way!
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you for all your hard work and expertise. Scott was extremely helpful and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you
Clay P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The work was well done, and on schedule. I was given progress reports more or less daily, which I appreciated.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Looks great!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Scott communicated with me every step of the way and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. Thanks very much!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
everyone at service king was absolutely awesome! I had two vehicles to get fixed in a month and both went smooth and looked perfect! Service king also cleaned the car inside and out before handing it over which was awesome! Please ignore my mis spellings as I am tying on my cell phone without my glasses lol Just wanted to make sure I got this in! Thank you service king
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff, kept me up to date on repair status...did a wonderful repair job!
Shanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Always a great job and great service
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Scott did an awesome job and went above and beyond to help me! I would definitely recommend them and will return to them for my auto body needs in the future. Thank you for everything!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2017
Repairs were great. Misunderstanding on pickup of the vehicle. Idette felt the SK rep was rude when she asked about the windshield repair. We thought we were doing the windshield repair. End result is OK and car looks great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
NIce work. Good communication.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Our car is 6 years old and now looks new.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Looks fantastic and loved how you guys cleaned it up! Thanks!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2017
I got it back when I was told I would. You would never know there was damage there.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Bob and the team were quick and professional and proficient ! I thank them for a quick and painless job well done !!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Under promised. Over delivered. Great experience. Thank you!
Vance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Will see how the repair holds up. It’s too early to decode.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Rob was communicative and forthright throughout the time my car was in the shop. I'm thankful for how much easier he made what otherwise might have been a difficult process.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Service King did a fantastic job on my Rover. I would highly recommend them if you need to get your car repaired. Thanks for the great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications