Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
James at Service King even helped with getting the car rental taken back to Parker. He kept me in the loop for repairs. It was completed early. That is why he took responsibility of rental. Both my husband and I work on Saturdays. ????????
Shamar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks to James ????????
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Send this once the repairs have been completed.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Appreciate the prompt and high quality repair of my Tesla
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great work and grear communication.
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Out of this galaxy!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were quick with the repairs.
Ines H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
James Anderson is awesome!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
My process went smoothly, with no surprises, from the quote to completion.
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
From start to finish it went so smooth. Thank you so much
Andre F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Scott was and continues to be super helpful, friendly, explains things well, and goes above and beyond to make sure services and prices are fair and timely. I appreciated having him as my advisor for my car repairs.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Service King was a wonderful company to work with for my repairs. Highly, highly recommend to anyone!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
I’m not sure yet, but it looks like we can’t open the door from the inside - kind of like childproof lock. I’m going back tomorrow to ask about it.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great job! Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The entire experience was excellent. James did a great job communicating by keeping me informed and making sure everything was done right. Well done!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent service, friendly staff, did everything right
Amani V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
No they did great
Siarhei P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Good job!!!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
As advertised, no better than advertised! Grateful and pleased.
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They did an amazing job my car looks good and the service I received was 5 star. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications