Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I liked the text updates on the progress of the work on my car. The staff was pleasant and I appreciated that they worked late to finish the work on my car. I will recommend Aervice King to my friends and family.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
My completed was completed faster than expected. James took some touch up paint and went around it with me to touch up tiny little dings here and there before I left. I told him I was careful about not handling my Tesla key too much, and he wrapped it in bubble wrap for the duration! So sweet!
Twyla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
James Anderson was awesome!’ Kept me well informed and did a super job
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the text updates!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
This company has done excellent work for my family multiple times and has always exceeded my expectations.
Margery O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciated being advised of the stAtus regularly. Everyone in the shop was helpful cheerful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable leaving my car there to be fixed. Thank you
Merry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jay was awesome!! The repairs were fast and perfect! Thank you!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jay was very attentive to my service request. My repair was completed promptly and professionally. Very satisfied.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Scott Blevins was patient with our claim and all repairs were fonb
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Outstanding job with repair and customer service. We were very pleased during our unfortunate event. Thank you!!
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
It was great
Summer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Jay was great to work with. Everything came out as you would expect. Would recommend this location of service king.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The jeep looks great and Scott was very helpful.
Marjaine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Exceptional customer service and craftsmanship. I will definitely refer friends and family to the centennial store.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Scott was great!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Service King let me know the status of my car at all times and worked around my schedule to allow me to pick up my car at 2pm on a Saturday. Very professional personnel and the work on my car was phenomenal! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Jay was super helpful. Service was quick. And the outcome was great. I appreciate it and will recommend you guys to anyone I know needing service. Thanks again.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Scott was very nice and answered every concern I had reading the repairs.
Tawanee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Was very happy with the work done and the constant updates
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
You guys were great. Service above and beyond. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications