Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Gary GM was fantastic, went above and beyond our expectations!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Not only did the repairs look great but the job was done earlier than projected. Well done!! Thank you. Lou Corizzo
Eller P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Scott...did a great job explaining the whole process from cradle to grave. Excellent customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
This may be Allstate problem but windshield broken in accident was no replaced? Ticking sound was not resolved and am finding out that it may drain battery!
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Rober is very nice and responsible person. Thanks a lot for quick repair and patient explanation!
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent repair. Thank you so much for cleaning it. What a pleasant surprise.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very good experience
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tech did wonderful job on repair and paint matching. Inside of vehicle was vacuumed and detailed as well. Superb!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Scott Blinder did and excellent job as did the lady who manages the front office. I apologize for not knowing her name. She's exceptional.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Friendly staff and the repairs look great
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The car is cleaner than I dropped it off as, and the technician was helpful in explaining what needed to be done
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Outstanding customer service Liked the every other day updates Courteous and helpful staff Car runs great Mary Lou ray
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Rob and Team did a great job! Communication throughout and finished when promised.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your service was excellent . Thank you . Susan K
Lilly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Peter was great to work with; he gave me very timely communication on the progress of my car. This is the second time I have used service king and the centennial branch. I was 100% satisfied!
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you!!!!
Marybeth M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very professional and timely - thank you!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They were awesome
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My jeep look fantastic when I got it back a day early I would highly recommend service king to all of my friends!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Prompt friendly service. Repair ready as promised and looks good
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
when my car was brought up for my inspection the rear deck wasn't aligned and they had to take it back in to realign while I waited. I feel like I shouldn't have had to point this out since they are the professionals and should have seen this beforehand. Plus the text messaging updates on the completion time was inaccurate.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
thank you great service timely repairs very professional
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Brian was a delight to work with!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The team at Service King and Brian Duran were great. I received several phone calls from Brian with updates on the repair process to my Mazda. The continuous contact was very much appreciated!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great service and communication. Car was repaired on schedule.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was delighted that the repair was completed a week earlier than expected. It saved me about 200. on the car rental. A real plus!
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast service ever and so professional!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was courteous, efficient and professional! My experience was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend your company to friends.
Ronit S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service and excellent work. I am very satisfied.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You guys did an exceptional job!! Thank you so much!
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Scott is amazing! His communication, updates and over all customer service is outstanding. From the moment I walked in to the building I was treated like the most important person. The lady at the front desk was super friendly and caring. My kids felt safe and at home as well. My experience was outstanding and memorable. Scott is a very caring and understanding employee. I will be spreading the word and recommending service king to everyone I know who needs any repairs. Thank you!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Amy & Rob were the only employees I worked with THIS time and both of them are WONDERFUL people! They're smart, kind, courteous and extremely professional. I hope not to have to return for the ...oh never mind ...but if I do need body work I will call you again. Thank you! Barb Hart
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amazing customer service, the job done well and quick, ABOVE AND BEYOND! Thank you so much!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys were simple great. Kept me informed and Explained everything and then some. They were very polite and informed me about how and what they needed to do. I give them a A and thank you so much for doing such a great job. Thank you so very much. Linda S
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looks great tgey were very thorough.
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very fast and efficient.
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Every aspect of my experience with Service King was absolutely terrific. I haven't had to deal with getting a car repaired in many years, so what could have been stressful was comfortable instead.
Ragga P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely happy with your service
Benedict L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were great!
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The best service ever!!!Great communication, team and support. Thank you so much. If anyone is picking the service place for car, this is the place to go. Amazing job, thank you!
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
From drop off to finish everyone was nice and friendly. Having an accident was a terrible thing but you guys made everything better. Chad kept me informed about the progress of the repairs with phone calls and texts. It truly shows that you care about your customers.
Brionne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Completed ahead of schedule and kept me in the loop through entire process.
Stanton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Rob and the rest of the team did a great job repairing our Ford Fusion. Please pass on our thanks to all who helped to repair, paint and prep our car. Thank you!!!
Liz T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great access to the case manager; loved the service and that you cleaned the car. Will definitely come back and refer others!!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Scott was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was easy and hassle free! I was kept up to date via text which was great. My car looks brand new!
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome experience
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The person we worked with, chase, did a great job of keeping us informed. He worked diligently to get in parts the were hard to comeby. We had an excellent experience through a a difficult time being out of our car.
Sonya L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They went above and beyond, kept in contact with me throughout repairs, and even cleaned up the inside of my car. Scott is great, so is the whole team! Thanks again!
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
N/A
Steffani G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Chase was very helpful. He kept me informed through the whole process. Chase was a pleasure to work with.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks and great job Chris!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I will be referring my clients and friends to Service King.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks!
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great communication, letting us know status all along the way. Beautiful repair...like it never happened. Spotless car, inside and out when I picked it up! I would return there again in the future!!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful work on my car. I appreciated the regular and easy to access updates and everyone's kind willingness to answer my questions and take the time to walk me through the process. I worked mostly with Peter and greatly appreciated his support and effort to keep me updated and get the job done well.
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service. Fast results. Will use again if needed!
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This experience was so smooth and flawless. I really appreciate how accommodating everyone was and my car was done ahead of schedule. I will definitely refer this shop to a friend. Thanks again!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very good service
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good customer service
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car and making it look so nice.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car is perfect! It looks new again. The people were very helpful especially Rod. Thank you. David
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I loved the updates on the status of my repair. Everyone was very helpful and friendly with every interaction. My vehicle looked great on completion !! Thank you so much Service King
Holly And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Peter kept me up to date every step of the way with text messages and delivered my vehicle a week earlier than estimated.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The detail job was more thorough than the sales dealership was when I bought the car three months ago. The paint looks perfect! The repairs were done much sooner than I expected. And getting a call from the GM made me feel like you guys really cared about me and my Infiniti. This is the nicest car I have ever had, -'d it is the only one that has ever been damaged. I can't thank your whole team enough for making the car feel new again!
Arlana L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Staff was very nice and the communication was greatly appreciated.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Estimated One Week, Took ThrEe. Otherwise Good repair
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Communications could have been clearer and more consistent between manual communications and automated communications. The car spent about a day and a half in 'line' for painting, which felt long. In the end, the repair appears perfect and the car was delivered extraordinarily clean inside and out.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Rear window was replaced and was not retinted. Not sure why it needed to be replaced when it was bumper taillight and trunk damange
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Rob Stynski was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also a most pleasant person to work with.
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was done in a short time frame. Peter is professional and as always and concerned about his customers experience .
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Nice job & done on time. Thank you!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful snd nice. Good job on my car. Thank you
Corian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
The swirl marks drive me crazy and there is over spray on the truck. I was told it was that way when they got which is simply not true but because i brought the truck to them dirty (because i litterally got back in town 12 hours earlier from camping and had no chance to wash it before i dropped it off) so i never went over the truck when i dropped it off. It still makes me very upset when i brout it to the representative he stood there and just said it was there before it came in. they did do a good job on the body work itself.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
N/a
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Well job done, very professional and very respectful people. Peter Tomaro team are all great. I will recommend your company to our friends and family. Thanks again. God bless us all. Thanks.Fred and Pilar Fischer.
Kaleb G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Perfect great service no complaints
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looks great. Outstanding job.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Pete was exceptional! He kept me informed on the status of my car daily. He responded quickly to questions. The staff were customer service was a mile above my expectations. So far the work done on my car looks great!! I will definitely recommend Pete and his staff. Thank you
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Do great work, detailed the inside, hreat service
Nell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Efficient, Friendly, Supportive, Keep you informed as to Progress on Repair, and Well Done Repair. Thanks
Tom Christine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks
Byron Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
It looks brand new, thank you for your hard work.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Amazing! My wife is thrilled with the repairs to her truck, service was way beyond expectations, even though there were no repairs to the interior, you detailed it! It was cleaner than when we had bought the truck. Even though I did not answer any of the text updates, mostly due to how busy iam but also I should have replied and I neglected to and apologize. I love all the updates, makes you feel you are in great hands. You finished three to four days early.not a doubt where I come if I need body work done, your system is well thought out and executed.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Our car looks great! This was the second time Service King has repaired our vehicle with like-new results. We are very pleased with with your service team.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car not fully assembled when they gave it back. Wire sitting on exaust. Bolts missing, other stuff not done.
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Work completed ahead of schedule
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very impressed at how clean the car was returned to me both inside and out.
Shyam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very prompt and helpful service.Thanks
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The truck looks great! Thank you so much! The service is the best.
Lenis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Overall we were happy although we did feel that the interior could have been better detailed since the car sat in the shop with no doors for a lengthy period of time and was exposed to debris and dust and the seats were dirty with grim and dirt.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Kept me well informed if their progress
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very happy with the results, and the customer service at this location. Beyond my expectations and I am so grateful for all the help. Will definitely trust them in the future with any needs that I may have
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for all the help my car looks great
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
10/10 would visit this company again
Chin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Amazing service. The rear bumper was fixed to perfection. They definitely did a great job and will continue to go to this location as I always have been.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jonathan did amazing job. He was thorough and kept me apprised of the process every step of the way. He also had my car cleaned washed before puckup. The car looks and feels great!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service. My repair was done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Sevice King
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Peter did a great job of keeping me informed and the vehicle was done sooner than promised. I was very pleased with the repair and the entire process.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vehicle looks great! The inside was clean as well as the repairs. Thank you!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks like new. Very friendly staff. I was more than pleased.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication from Jonathan!!! Great service and personal attention. First place I'd come to again with a car body problem. And certainly the person I would ask for!
Teresajoel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It was nice to be kept apprised of the progress of the car, and it was actually completed ahead of expected schedule!
Lyndsay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
Unhappy with the communication
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very friendly and very professional
Quinn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I loved the text updates! Great way to keep customers informed on the progress!!!!
Sandra .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
2 weeks was too long for repairs to my car to be completed in my opinion. My car was dirty inside from the dust in the shop when I picked it up. In the past repair shops have cleaned my car inside and out when they were done.
Lakshmi R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Scott was very courteous and kept me will infirmed of the progress . All the other team members were friendly and helpful
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The text updates. Fixing something that 2 other shops said was non-issue, and getting it covered by my auto insurance.. HUGE. Thanks so much for a great experience, from someone who spends her whole day fixing things for others too
Sydney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They were very polite and I kept getting updates as to the progress of my car that was wonderful
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car was clean, stays updates were awesome.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great, fast service. I appreciate getting my car done early!
Sue V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repairs were made in a timely manner and services were beyond satisfactory.
Beau H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! Job well done and finished two days early! Loved the text updates, very convenient and great idea to let your customers know where the job stands. Have already referred to a friend and will be back if necessary! Thanks!
Crestyl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great costumer service! Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I was informed on the progress of the repairs on a regular basis. Johnathan did a great job! Thanks.
Ellyn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Super nice staff!
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The part of the car that was damaged is perfect now. It looks brand-new. They also did a fantastic job of cleaning the inside of my car which was completely unnecessary but so appreciated
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone one was so helpful! The ladies at the front desk and the gentleman that helped me. Thank you for providing excellent service. I will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Johnathan was great and the staff was very friendly
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
3 day delay for nlo good reason
Sherribrian J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Outstanding service! I am joyed all of the people. Looks like it's a nice place to work. Again, thank you so much
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
yes i was kept informed of the progress along the way.It was completed on time.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you everyone that worked on my car.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
After having car in shop,lots of dust and dirt,would be nice if car was washed before returning it to me ! Other than that everything was great !
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you and the staff for doing such a great job! Awesome work!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great fast and professional. Updated me each step of the way. Thanks guys.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very satisfied. Excellent communication and the car looks great.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
There were thorough, fast, friendly, and receptive. I would refer someone there without hesitation.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great customer service.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail and the high quality work! Thank you!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was professional, polite and friendly- the work looks perfect, and I was impressed you cleaned/ vacuumed my vehicle! Even the jeep dealership stopped doing that during oil changes- so I really appreciate the extra customer service! Nicely done...
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Not only did they do a beautiful job with the bumper but they also clean the inside of my car and went above and beyond what they needed to do. I had a fantastic experience.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Rob was extremely professional and did everything he said he was going to do. It was a very stress-free experience and the work was top notch. Thanks Rob'. Michelle C
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Johnason and Amy are very helpful and very nice to work with! My car looks great! Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Your customer service is impeccable. It we so obvious that every single employee I dealt with had one goal: to make me happy. When I was contacted that the part came in and was sent back because the part was substandard, I felt I had no worries that the repair would be done properly. Your store staff gives 150% and I will have no problems telling everyone who to have repair their autos after an accident.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was great. Very respectful and caring attitudes. Very informative, and the work product was first class and spot on. I shall recommend your company to anyone who needs auto repair and assistance with their insurance.
Okk H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good job always Thanks to all service king peoples
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Amazing customer service!! Thank you for making a stressful situation as snob as possible.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Happy when I left, but after getting home and finding transmission oil all over. Was not very happy. Told everyone was in a meeting and would get back to me. The one getting back was the receptionist. Very nice but not the manager or the one that had been helping me.. I told them The car was leaving out of state the next morning for a family reunion and now where having to rent a car to go.. Which now I can not go , so I can be here to take care of this mess..I will hear back from someone ASAP.. Some means of compensation for this inconvenience ...
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Peter Tomato did an excellent job keeping me posted. And stayed a few minutes later so I could pick up my car when I was caught in traffic.
Jacob O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for fixing my bumper, it looks brand new!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jonathon and Kelsey, the receptionist, were absolutely fantastic! Jonathon called twice a day to keep me in the loop, and was very knowledgeable and professional, and my car was done much earlier than they predicted, and was flawless! Whoever did the work must be th best! And, what an extra bonus to have the car completely cleaned inside and out! I will always recommend Service King! Thank you very much for a great experience!
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Whole atmosphere friendly. Work done quickly and expertly. Really appreciated the updates on progress. We give Peter and his crew a 10!!!
Tsaschikher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Text updates were super helpful!!
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rob did such a great job and everyone I came in contact with treated me like family. I was stuck in traffic and Rob was nice enough to stay late for me. Thank you!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you Peter and Kelsey!
Mitch R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent communication.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Rob was great! My car turned out great and the customer service was amazing as well!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was disappointed that a key element of the repairs - my right tail light - was not fixed, especially given my car was at Service King for an entire week.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Im so happy with my car thank you soo much
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Rob did an excellent job of communicating with me with my truck and the repairs done I am completely satisfied it is a Total 10
Kuy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
rob did great
Sean I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
The only mechanical issues that were in need of repair were neglected until the last minute. This delayed my vehicle 5 days, but I was notified One day at a time, which made it difficult to arrange pick up times and rides. The muffler is still not fixed properly as it makes the entire car shake, rumble and is still very loud.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was kept well informed, and my vehicle was done **** day earlier than initially predicted!
Myra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Extremely pleased with the amazing job done to my vehicle. Thank you so much
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service during the whole process from when I dropped off my vehicle until I picked up. Fabulous job. I will absolutely use again if needed.
Candi C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Staff was friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Bravo!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work and done quickly!!!
Denis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great fast service with excelent communication.
Nicole Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you for your professionalism! The entire staff was very helpful!
Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kelsey and Peter were wonderful! They made sure my questions/concerns were answered and were always very pleasant when we talked. They kept me updated on the progress I feel like I have a new car. Thanks to ALL at Service King
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
As promised. Work was quality and thorough
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
The shop replaced my headlight but did not replace the clear bra on the headlight
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you serviceking. Very good work.I am very satisfied recent repair.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jeep looks and runs super. Thanks to all.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car looks awesome. Awesome staff.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Your team was wonderful as usual. 4th time I've been in with my car. Obviously, I am a re-incurring customer. You should just pre-order the front end parts for my next visit! Your management team was always friendly and the gentleman that did the work was fantastic! He keeps making my car look new! Communication was terrific. Always keeping me up to speed. I recommend all my friends to go there. I'll also put on Yelp. Thank you all. Mike Rhue
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for washing and cleaning out the inside of my car, I did not expect that. Your staff was very professional and very helpful and made a bad experience a not so bad one
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
When I picked my car up. There were some scratches on the passenger side really are door and roof. I'm not sure if they were their before. I'm pretty sure they were not. However I don't have any proof. The look like they were made setting a tool on the car.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The whole experience of having my car repaired through Service King on Jordan Road and State Farm was very streamlined. The front office staff was very friendly and professional. Also, I loved receiving text updates as to the status of my vehicle repair. Thank you for being a business that cares about quality.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Customer service was excellent and the work was fantastic.
Magda J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It took longer than expected. Thanks for the quality work.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Like night and day compared to other repair shops I've used. Well done!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you! Very pleased.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I've only had the car back a few hours, but it looks great and runs great. Thanks!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
All went well! Thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They did a good job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Customer Service was outstanding. From beginning to end, everyone was so nice and helpful.
Chayce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
From start-to-finish, the Service King team was helpful, informative, and professional. I loved the text- and email-updates. Their work was of such high quality, my wife and I both thought we got a brand new car back, not only because of the body work, but the interior detail and cleaning they did prior to returning our car.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I have used Service King in the past and again they have surpassed my expectations. Great job Service King
John .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jonathan was exceptional. Really great customer service. Kept us informed and was always available Answered our questions and worked hard to make sure we were satisfied with the work and the time it took to complete. Jonathan is a true asset to Service King. We so appreciate working with him. Thank you!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service! Thank you.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Exceptional customer service!
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The service & team were excellent & very professional. Pete Tomaro was always very helpful & kept me up todate with the status of my car. Loved the texts I received with the status. I will definitely refer Service King for anyone needing your service.
Pawan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Just one concern that service king did not touch other dents happened because of this accident. It would be better if they fix it
Renato C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Gladly satisfied The works are so impressive They put my car back as original They send. Messages every status they made Fantastically satisfied
Luisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I'm very pleased with my experience with Service King. Super impressed with the customer service, Peter was professional and knowledgeable, kept me inform on the progress of my repair and is a plus that my car was ready sooner than scheduled. Great service from the moment we walk in to the moment I pick up my Traverse. Thank You!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My experience there with service king was excellent I would like to thank everybody that helped with my vehicle.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Paint job
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Fantastic job!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. It made me feel comfortable that my car would be handled properly. The repair was completed faster than expected. I was really impressed with how well they cleaned and cared for my car. I will definitely recommend this Service King to my friends (although I hope they don't get in accidents).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications