Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Went above and beyond in much less time than expected
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service! Thank You!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Top notch service from you all. Scott keep me abreast of what was going on with my car by text and phone. Thank you for a job well done.
Shaquana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I don't have any suggestions. Everything wad great.
Brandy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
James has been great through the whole process! I can’t thank him enough!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful through the whole process
Kellytracey Kellydaniel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jay was great, again.
Meg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am happy with the result of my new front bumper Jay was very nice and helpful
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott is an excellent service advisor
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Communication was very good, work was done before expected completion date and Jay took very good care of us
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service and very fast and well done.
Deanna Alex.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Amazing service Friendly staff. Loved the entire experience. Car looks great!!!
Lauri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I liked the text updates on the progress of the work on my car. The staff was pleasant and I appreciated that they worked late to finish the work on my car. I will recommend Aervice King to my friends and family.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
My completed was completed faster than expected. James took some touch up paint and went around it with me to touch up tiny little dings here and there before I left. I told him I was careful about not handling my Tesla key too much, and he wrapped it in bubble wrap for the duration! So sweet!
Twyla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
James Anderson was awesome!’ Kept me well informed and did a super job
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the text updates!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
This company has done excellent work for my family multiple times and has always exceeded my expectations.
Margery O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciated being advised of the stAtus regularly. Everyone in the shop was helpful cheerful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable leaving my car there to be fixed. Thank you
Merry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jay was awesome!! The repairs were fast and perfect! Thank you!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jay was very attentive to my service request. My repair was completed promptly and professionally. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications