Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
You had the car entirely too long for the extent of the repair . Secondly, I found trash from the repair people on the back of my SUV. Unacceptable to me.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding customer service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job Scott and Pam...thank you for great customer service. You got us in quickly for an estimate and repair, were very helpful throughout the process, and the car looks great! We will definitely recommend you to friends!
Zak L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
You guys did a stellar job. Your reputation precedes you! Someone in the shop forgot to fasten a wire harness for my trailer hitch. I came back in the next day and you guys fastened it up no if's, and's, or but's. Thanks much!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Totally satisfied! Work completed before schedule. Communication throughout the process was outstanding. Thanks!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service king did a great job on my repair to my bumper and I got my car back 2 days before I was quoted!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional service. Excellent repair work. The update process via text and email is fabulous. James Anderson is an asset to your company. I haven't dealt with someone as skilled and professional to the level James is in a very long time. Excellent experience.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great communication! Went above my expectations to make the whole as pleasant as possible. James was superb!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The service you guys provide at was excellent. Repairs were done in a reasonable time and done well. I love the result. On the other hand. Whoever was servicing my vehicle left food containers and also spilled some of that food on my console
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
My experience with Service King was exceptional. Rob kept me in the loop through the whole process. When it came time to pick up my car it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. They took the time to detail the car on top of repairing the bumper that looks amazing.
Mariela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great team
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service king did a great job on my car, not only with the care to my car, but they were also incredibly personable and sympathetic. They always answered calls and kept me informed on my cars status
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
You guys are truly professionals!! I really appreciated all the updates throughout the repair process. I even felt part of the "work team"????
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Rob was great to work with.
Lizbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone was nice and communicated with me in the status of my car every step of the way and I really appreciated that. Plus my car was nice and clean when I went to pick it up and that was a nice touch. The body work that was done was perfect.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Repair was completed on time as promised. Even though Service Advisor Bryan who did the initial estimate and set up appointment for when to bring the car in no longer worked for Service King when the car was brought in for repairs, Rob assumed responsibilities as Service Advisor and was very helpful in handling the repair process through completion. I'm extremely satisfied with Rob's handling of the repair of our car.
Trinae T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
James did an awesome job of stepping in and giving me updates on my vehicle. Excellent customer service in Centennial Co.
Chaira F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did great at keeping me updated with the status of my car
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
You did a good job, on time and budget. Thank you.
Sebastian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Wife's car was there for an accident, phenomenonal customer service...so my experience was the same for my car. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications