Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys always take good care of my little Nissan. I just hope I won't be seeing you guys for a while Lol.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thanks for the great communication and great work!!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Communication was excellent, service was excellent and the repair looks great.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Well done and completed ahead of schedule. Thanks.
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Scoot was excellent in all areas of customer service. I will use again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
James and team did a good job, kept me informed of progress.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Service King did an excellent job with my car. Thanks Scott & the team for taking care of business.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
TEAM, COMPETENCE, EFFECTIVE LEADERSIP AT ALL LEVELS, and our thanks to James.
Suzana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
My vehicle was not fixed and it was sent home that way and it had to go back to the shop the same day.
Radu M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
you guys did a g1reat job! thanks for the thorough car cleaning too! I'll definitely use you in the future if needed! regards! radu
Lorry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great customer service and great work in a very reasonable amount of time!
Tae K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
very good
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Y'all did a awesome job! The guy that helped me was great and very helpful. My truck was perfect when I got it. They told a time it would be done and it was done. I would diffently go back there for any repairs I need done. Thank ya Service King for taking care of my truck.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very satisfied...my Durango looks as good as new!
Camelia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I? have nothing to add to what you all do. You are awesome, communicative, and just wish there were other companies that keep we consumers up to date like you do. My car which is a 2006 model looks like I? just drove it off the lot. I? would recommend you to anyone that needed a vehicle repair company. Thank you so very much to Robert for taking such good care of my needs with my car repairs.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They were great! Stayed in continuous communication with me about my vehicle and even had it done ahead of schedule! Excellent staff and service.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Absolutely satisfied and beyond! Great workmanship and a great staff! My advisor Rob was superb in his communication and professionalism! I will always recommend friends and family to your shop! Thank you all!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
The automated status updates don't always match up with what's going on with the car. The service and product was amazing.
Dwain I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very professional and timely
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Anybody that I talked to where completely cooperative and pleasant to deal with. This especially goes for Bill, I’m assuming William Reekie. So far the car is running great. I’m assuming this will continue. Thanks again for a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications