Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Narasimharao V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
It was a great experience! Austin and Joe communicated with me throughout the whole process.
Shabnam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Austin was very attentive
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Communication from Austin was excellent. He kept me informed of the process. I would recommend that location . Service was exceptional
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Communication could have been better. Jordan, our service representative, was very nice and helpful. But I reached out to him and I would have rather for him to reach out to me first without being prompted by me. Would I use him as my service representative again? In two words . . . “Absolutely Yes!”
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
They did a very professional job with my truck with only issue the interior light will not work. I will contact the shop on this.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Car was repaired well and delivered back to me 4 days before expected based on the first estimation
Gudrun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Looking forward to the servey - I have nothing but praise!
Leann B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
My experience with this Service King location was excellent. Austin kept me in the loop with the progress of the repair. The finished repair was done very well. Overall I was extremely pleased with the customer service and overall quality of the repair. They also worked with Farmers very well so there was not any frustrations with that part either. Good job.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Jordan was great to work with! He kept me completely updated throughout the repair process.
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Austin was the BEST!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
This was the very best service I would rate it a 10+
Shani S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The service was excellent
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent and speedy service!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
Jordan made my experience with service king very pleasant. He was down to earth and considerate. I've never had to put a car in the body shop before so I was a little uneasy and confused about how it would all work out. But jordan and I think her name is nikki at the front desk, both of them really helped me out making this nice and easy.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
Service was quick and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with Service King.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
Services King did a great job on my truck and kept me up to date regularly on its progress.
Hector Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2019
From drop off to pick up, the experience was great! So great infact I doubt I'll have to contact your team again. Well unless someone hits my car again, in that case, after my insurance your team will be my next call!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2019
I had communication issues with my assigned service advisor, Austin, as he never made a phone call (in the 3 weeks that my car was in the shop) and failed to communicate with me. However, the Regional Manager has recently taken over this store (while my car was in the shop), and he & Ashley made sure that things were taken care of once I voiced my discontent. When Ashley took over as my service advisor, I received excellent communication and my car was repaired quickly. She is a great employee! All of your employees should be trained in customer service from her.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2019
Jordan was amazing! There was a malfunction with the paint equipment which required a reboot. He knew that we were driving to Gulf Shores and needed my car. His superior customer service and problem-solving skills saved the day and got my vehicle done. Thank you Jordan and Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications