Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 174 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Agnes A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service king staff was very nice and helpful.
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Was very easy and they would give me updates. I enjoy Es their help
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My service advisor Joseph Allison was AMAZING! He truly went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. I will definitely return if I need to or make referrals. Thanks again!!
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Chris Kreh was very professional and attentive he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He made sure I understood what was done and when I saw my car I was amazed at how good it looked and how clean it looked.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exemplary service from Christopher Kreh Very satisfied with quality product and workmanship
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service took forever. One part had to be ordered 3 times because it kept arriving damaged. You need better suppliers that are more reliable.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I had a great experience with every staff member at your North Richland Hills location. Chris Kreh was amazing he kept me informed every step of the way. He is a first class act and a professional representation of your company. I'm very happy with all the work that was done on my vehicle. Your repair staff did an excellent job. My experience will be shared with my family and friends for years to come. I wish you continued success. Best, Ashley SaBree
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I appreciated the frequent feedback and updates on the progress of my vehicle
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service King did a great job with my car repair. Chris gave great customer service and when I did have an issue with a couple places on my car, he made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. I would definitely come back to this location if I neededwoek again.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Joe was great! So helpful and friendly. He also got our car back to us much sooner than expected. Car looks great. Thank you!
Trashonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Joseph Allison was extremely helpful and kept me up-to-date on my car. He also explained things that I didn't understand.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank You for everything
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Fast repair, courteous service.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the frequent informative and courteous updates. From the beginning Chris made me aware of the repairs that needed to be done and immediately went to work making repairs. He worked to get my Jeep in and out on schedule.
Angelica I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very profesional, and very satisfied with work done thank you will be doing business again .
Jamal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job. Now to just finish my window????
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job on my car and also a great job on keeping me updated.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and great people!!!!'
Riyaz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff at this service location is nice and friendly.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service, communication top class and Chris **** did a great job.
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Chris was great and my car looks awesome! I appreciate the extras like washing and vacuuming out my car too!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm glad that all state sent us to you this was the easiest and best experience we had and I know who to choose to go to again thank you for treating us like family and making sure everything was perfect I admired the teamwork and dedication to preforming a magnificent job well done.
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did a great job from start to finish. The young lady at the reception desk was very nice and professional and my service advisor,Joe, kept me informed of progress throughout the process. The guys in the shop deserve recognition as well for doing a fine job. I hope I don't have any more car damage but it was a pleasure doing business with Service King.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Chris Kreh was so friendly and awesome! He made the whole situation worry free and easy for me. I appreciate him and the work that was done on my car it's perfect!
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Joe was great to work with. Thank you!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Two small scratches maybe tape up bumpers tailgate latches when installing pull tape off after installation no scratches no problem!????
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service...friendly staff
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair took way less time than I expected was done well and Joe my agent was awesome thanks for the good job guys
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The guys were great and easy to work with Thanks
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
thanks far cleaning my for mats.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Joe was really good. Made experience could not have been better.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs but it just took a very long time before I got my car back.
Billie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Joe did a great job keeping me informed during the repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don't have an automated text / status update system unless it is accurate. They system made me think I would have my car back two days earlier than reality. Silence is better than misinformation.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very attentive and patient, loved the service I got!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent experience from beginning to end. I honestly could not be more pleased.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great communication so we're knew each stage of the repair work was completed before expected
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chris Kreh was very kind, answered all my questions, gave excellent customer Service, and made sure my car was fixed on time so I could make an appointment the next day! He showed that he really cared. When I picked up the car - it looked great & was clean inside! Thanks for the good experience!!
Kellye S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my 2nd time to use you and you always deliver when you say and everything goes smoothly and easy on the customer.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The process was seamless and I was updated throughout from my representative. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
You have a good system. Will use again.
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and updates
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very disappointed with the work that was done...I would have thought with such high prices and low quality of work.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Expedient service. I was kept well informed.
Reci B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication. Very professional.
Danyah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job by the entire team, especially Joseph Allison!
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated receiving periodic updates informing me of the status of my car. Everyone I came in contact with was gracious and polite. The best part was that my vehicle was repaired to perfection.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Communication was great! I received text messages with updates, and a phone call when my car was ready. Attention to detail was on point with the repair and Christopher K did a great job
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional and very detailed
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Friendly service; timely service; repair looks great
Nicki A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Joe was an amazing staff member that provides excellent customer service, advice, and support. He made sure my car was taken car of and was very honest and reliable through the whole week that my car was at the shop. Because of his excellent customer service I plan on using service King for any future endeavors.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Service King on Ruff Snow was terrible, the worst. The SK on NE Parkway was the best, a pleasure to deal with. Doug was very indepth and knowledgeable. I went to Ruff Snow for the quote and NE Parkway for the repair. Ruff Snow I rate 0 and NE Parkway a 10.
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Joesph was very helpful and reassured us that everything would be done in a timely manner and with the highest excellence.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
My car was clean when I received it. The gentleman were very polite, patient and courteous.
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My personal first time experience with Service King was excellent! From the very beginning everyone was most helpful. I really appreciated how they sent text or updates on the progress of my car. The turn around time was excellent as well. I am very pleased and would definitely use you guys again should I ever need to. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and servicing/ fixing my car!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Work looks great! Joe was awesome.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very friendly service
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
NRH TX office very good and fast
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Joe was excellent from start to finish. He was very detailed and I new my truck was in the the best hands possible.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice folks, quick work, excellent results. If needed will be 1st choice for collision repair. Good job.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I can't believe how quickly the car was repaired. I'm impressed by the excellent team that y'all have. I always recommend Service King to my friends and family
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Automated texts are often not up to date. I was texted stating that my vehicle was ready, but it was still drying (paint stall) and needed to go through final assembly.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Doug is a fantastic employee and a true asset to your organization.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Love how everybody was understanding and they did a awesome job in my armada, very satisfied with the job
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Best team EVER
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris was great to work with.....overall a very good experience.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Joe Allison was fantastic to work with.
Gabino B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
I really appreciate the constant update and progress about the repair
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The technician that repaired my truck did an impeccable job...true artistry. CS was prompt and kept me up to date.
Deana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Chris did a great job walking me through the process and made me feel comfortable handing over "Poke" to be repaired.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Joe was awesome and stayed in constant contact with me. My car looks perfect! Thank you so much.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Work done very good. Thanks for car wash & vacum.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great service.
Charmion P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Daily contact with customer. Finished REPAIR b4 given time, but PLEASED.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service and proactive communication was outstanding. Thank you!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Tremendous organization. Very impressed with the level of communication and the repair looks great!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Windshield was cracked on return of the car. This needs to be resolved
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Doug was extremely detailed with quality of repair and customer satisfaction at the forefront. He and SK keor me informed through the whole process.. Thank you.. Steven S
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Doug was our contact person and was so very quick and kind. I appreciate his help in this not so great situation.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent customer service, Mr. Kreh was really professional and help me a lot
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone I dealt with,service gentleman and receptionist were very nice and accommodating. If I had the choice I would take my vehicle back to that shop
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm totally satisfied about the time it took and work that was done to my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Just wish they would have done what said was going to do,or what was asking by me!! Told they guy three times what I wanted, n still didn't get done!! Not happy not happy not happy!! It was very simple,just very disappointed!!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The entire team was amazing. The device was second to none. Brandie was my first contact and has a dazzling personality.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chris did an excellent job keeping me updated and with customer service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Almost, have to wait for paint to cure to see if color will match.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
They did a great job!! I was pleasantly surprised that my car was even cleaned. Great job guys!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent and timely service.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I really liked how they stayed in touch with me and letting me know each stage of the process
Jonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Service! Great communication. Thank you so much!!
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very good job. Very satisfied with the work done.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was extra nice and I will only bring my car to service king from now on. The staff rocks...car looks brand new. Thank you so much!!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was so friendly and I knew I could trust them to do a good job on my car and they certainly did! Thank you!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great turn-key service between Service King, Allstate and Enterprise
Oleg A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Better service than in a hospital.
Edwina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very well done
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service king is the best place to have a colisiĆ³ned car fixed they're awsome. Thanks.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service and repair work
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
None they did a perfect job on my vehicle
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Exelent service
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They kept me informed of the repair process and beat the delivery date by 4 days.
Myriam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service delivered in a timely manner!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Chris was very good at keeping me informed about the car. He was always friendly and courteous.
Shabaz K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent work, great service, constant updates.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Scott was great!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was great and honest and helpful. Thanks
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Completely satisfied. Doug Walberg was geeat.
Lasenia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and expertise was great. Thanks Scott
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were great!! Had my truck fixed in ONE day!!
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Scott did an amazing job of keeping me informed about what was going on with my car. Anytime I had to ask him questions, he always demonstrated good customer service and a great attitude. I appreciate the way Service King repaired my car and made it look so good as if the back of my car were new. Thank you so much for the quality service I received.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Chris was very nice and he was very good at explaining everything with us.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Chris was very helpful and took the time to call and answer questions.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
This is my second experience with Service King in North Richland Hills and I am very pleased. Working with Doug was awesome.
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Customer service was friendly and person assigned to my car was very informative. Texts were sent frequently regarding status on car.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job, and faster than we anticipated. Thanks.
Diogenes C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Service advisor was very good at keeping me up to date.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
They cared about fixing my car right !
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My customer service rep understood the problem well and fixed the car from a practical standpoint. I was paying out of my pocket and his advice was right on the money.
Harlan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Doug made sure my car was done earlier than promised!
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Customer service was great! They kept me informed through out the whole time and it was fixed within a few days!!
Cassy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for everything!
Angelia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Chris was wonderful. Always felt I knew the up to date information. Great, quick experience I will tell other people about for sure.
Chankanika T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job guys keep it up!
Jam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very little communication, with the initial estimate at 3700 and no further communication about increase in cost or additional repairs until final bill was received for 6100. In short, huge overrun with absolutely no notification. Also, bill has information concerning back bumper repairs that were never quoted it notified of. We have always had great service and repair quality, but the last 2 vehicles have been 17600 on an initial quite of 11600 with the Cadillac going back for more work. Do not see returning to Sercice King in the future.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very satisfied, truck fixed and back to me in 2 days.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The work was made fast you guys did a great job. Thank you so much.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My front bumper looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was done well.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
excellent and expediant service.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Chris was great and very professional
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am perfectly happy and satisfied with the whole process. Thanks Service King.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
No problems. Took a few days longer than expected but it was done right
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
Because they bruised my car again
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
professional, courteous, kind, and got the job done before the deadline.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very pleased with the wonderful job. And the detailing made my car look All new again. Thank you
Wallace C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good work, just make sure all parts are on cars and trucks before pick up, this make it better for customers at pick up time
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
Will never use service King again and will tell all my friends and family about the horrific experience I had with service King.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional staff. Stayed in contact daily with updates. Delivered on time and the car looked great!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Amazing staff, super helpful and patient, can't thank you enough
Deirdre B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was excellent.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
That was very fast and excellent service. Your team deserve a raise.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service
Orville F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Good Job
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Updates on progress of each step toward completion of my car repair was appreciated and the expected target date when the work should be finished . Thanks
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Looks great!
Jefrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I enjoyed working with Rocky.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car was at the service king location for 47 days. I had to immediately return the next day because a piece in the door was not put back in correctly. Also a Honda dealer noticed that there was a coolant leakage. This was all noticed in less than 24 hours of picking the car up from the service King location. The advisor that handled my claim did not communicate with me through the process, he lied about the time frame my car would be ready. I believe the repairs on my car were rushed through and not done properly and will not ever return to service King for any repairs needed.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I really appreciate how thorough y'all were! Thank you so much.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were quick and professional while handling the repairs of my car.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Although the process seemed long and unfair the general manager and service advisor made sure it wasn't rushed. However being honest with a client should be priority and the threshold percentages and how that is given should be clarified better. For a person stuck with a repaired brand new car I am somewhat satisfied I'm able to drive safely for now and love my lifetime warranty. Thanks!
Mauri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The customer service was great. Craig did a great job keeping me informed of the progress.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great employees
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Friendly service and great job done. Thank you.for helping use with the other Inc Co. Mr&Mrs LaMay
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
This team is awesome to work with!
Plinio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I liked the fact that I received daily text message about the car status. They did also a very good job fixing the car. One can't tell that the door was completely replaced. Plus, they cleaned the interior of the car like I've never seen before. In a nutshell, I am very pleased with my experience and results.
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Good job
Tamisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Did a great job . And great customer service .
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Service King customer rep was great
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great experience, Jake was very helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you for making this easy
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very happy with the service and their keeping me informed of the progress
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Well done
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
So far nice job looks like good work)
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
My service mngr was absolutely amazing! !!
Enrique T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Repairs were done in a timely and professional manner. Mr. Jacob Knight was very professional and very helpful.
Leanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
My bumper was removed but only the damaged area was repainted. No touch up was done on the other side.
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Jacob Knight did a great job at relaying the information to me when I dropped my vehicle off to be repaired & what to expect & the process steps. I was very satisfied with the pick up process as well.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The entire staff was fantastic! My Camero is my baby & it looks better than ever!
Pempa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good job
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I actually liked the text msg updates. I am very satisfied with the outcome of repairs. I really appreciated being informed of the progress on repairs throughout the process.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
I can't say enough about how satisfied I was with the tech who helped me and the level of workmanship
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Jacob is awesome! Very helpful and knowledgable. He made this process very easy. Thank you
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/9/2015
Car was delivered a week later than initially promised.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The service I received at Service King was exemplary. I was called and emailed throughout the entire process with status reports on my car. I was extremely pleased. Thank you.
Hadi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
They did an excellent service and kept me update from day one to the finish of the process
Madeline F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My service advisor Jacob Knight was very good about keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs.
Calinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was completed on time and looks great.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you for being very attentive to my needs. Your staff is the best!!
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The staff you so awesome. Very friendly. And stayed on top of the repair and notifying me. Very pleased.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Repairs were very well done in the proper time. I was kept informed on the progress of work being done.
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2015
I am not satisfied with the service because a lot of personal stuff Mason on my vehicle
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Loved that they gave me daily updates so that I was always aware of how things were progressing. Definitely made my car being in the shop much less stressful.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
Car wasn't ready when promised and radio didn't work when I picked up the car. Was told mobile audio team would contact me today to fix radio but did not hear from anyone. Quality of work was great but took about a month to fix and get my car back.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very pleased!
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Good communication and car looks great.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent experience all around
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Stacy took care of us in a timely manner. We were pleased with the results.
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Stacey was awesome!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The repairs were handled in a professional manner and I feel I was treated with the utmost respect. Stacy Gile was the representative and made me feel as if I was the best and only customer. I am thoroughly pleased with every aspect of the repair.
Isidro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Jacob Knight was the one that helped me through the process. He kept giving me updates and letting me know how the car was . I would definately go back to him . !
Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Incredible communication
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/15/2015
The vehicle is actually still in the shop being repainted for third time the work is not complete at this point
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Stacy and team at SK in NRH, Tx were fantastic. They kept me up to date on the process of my car while it was I their care and went over the process of fixing my car very thoroughly. I will definitely use this location in the future and recommend to other friends.
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The team at Service King was very professional and very helpful thought out the process of repairing our vehicle. I was updated each day throughout the process and the work was completed to my satisfaction. Thanks for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications