Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very professional, great price and fast service. Will definitely recommend Service King to my friends! Thank you for making my car look better than it was before.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Austin was amazing. Kept me in the loop about everything that was going on. My car looks abd drives great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent job and great customer service!
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My car looked brand new.
Beatriz E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellently Work Job Well Done
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, great people very satisfied
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Austin was great. He was friendly, informative and kept me updated along the way. Having a car involved in an accident is stressful but Service King makes the process easy and painless and that results in less stress. Thank you, you guys are great!
Lyndal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very satisfied with repairs. We got a text Thursday afternoon that repairs were complete but when we called to see when we could pick it up we were told it would be the next day because it needed to be cleaned. They kept the car all day Friday and when we picked it up it was dirty inside and out.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
On a short work week, due to the holiday, Austin was able to fulfil my request to have my truck back by the weekend. He kept me informed of the progress every step of the way & my truck looks great! Thank you!
Joelda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very fast and effective. Highly recommended.
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Austen was very prompt and took time to keep me updated
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Matt , my representative was very helpful and has a very nice personality. He kept me updated at perfect times. I always knew the status. Loved that! It was a perfect experience from Service King. Thank you so much!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
We loved the daily communications on how the repair was progressing. There was never any question on what was happening and when the work would be complete.
Kyrstin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Austin was amazing. He was attentive, polite and prompt. Other team members at this Service King were not as friendly. No one is quick to greet you when you walk in. I'm glad Austin was my point of contact because he took great care of me, I'm not sure I would have been satisfied if someone else helped me based in my first impression. They could learn a thing about proper customer service from Austin. Car came out fast and done properly but customer service can make or break the experience and create or lose a long time customer.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Text updates were awesome and Austin was very thorough in explaining everything
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Outstanding commitment to flawless execution
Ai H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
What can I say when my car is not ready to check or pick up?
Ma Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you for keep me informed about the progress in the job and also for the excellent job you did. We really appreciate it.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
I think service king made it a g4eat experience even though the insurance company was a hassle
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great customer service! Loved the continual updates, or progress! Great job on the car! Thank you everyone! Great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications