Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Technician very informative and kind.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Austin was a pleasure to work with and handled both of my cars to my complete satisfaction. I appreciated receiving regular updates regarding the status of the repairs and Austin was always very professional and friendly on the phone and during my visits to the shop.
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car looks great. Austin kept me updated throughout the repair. Everyone helpful and professional. I’m very pleased.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent support. The text updates were great. Vehicle was completed on schedule.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everything was perfect. And when i picked up my car thete was an issue with the battety - completly unrelated to the body wotk - that Austin took a lot of time to address to ensure the car was ok to leave in. I am vety unappreciative ad it was dark and raining.Thanks so much!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
We appreciate all the work done on the car and the consistent updates.
Lincoln L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thanks for the quick turn around. Also fir understanding the situation and working toward my goal.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They kept me well informed throughout the process and did everything possible to get things resolved.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They did an awesome job in a timely manner!!!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Plessed with the service oriented company. pl
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The Team kept a line of communication all the time describing what is being done to the Truck. They not only did a good job on the truck but the completed the project one week ahead of project. Thank them very much for a job well done.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Friendly personnel and they kept me updated with texts and calls. I liked your system for communication.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I have no comments.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Matthew was excellent and made the process smooth.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Finished much sooner than expected,and everyone was very curtious. Thanks to all that those that was involved in repairing my Ford Focus????
Thao P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent job!!!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone at service king was great! Car looks great as well. No complaints
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
How can I answer a question when my service hasn’t been completed. This is an arrogant method of submitting a follow up, I suggest you discontinue this methodology as a practice! Maybe management should take a hard look at their methods, and think about what is said before the right time occurs. We can speak in more detail when my vehicle is actually complete, and I have come to pick it up!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Matthew was an awesome rep!!!! Keep up the good work
Shiela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service and kept me completely informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications