Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Chris provided excellent customer service. The status updates via text were great.
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
They keep me posted on ever move the made on my car. Very good Customer Service
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome work!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Chris did an excellent job explaining the process, kept me informed and did a superior job. My car looks fantastic. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very smooth process, am very pleased
Amari R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Check engine light is still on.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
No thanks.
Semharviniam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and quality of the work.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everything looked great, thanks!
Louanne K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Caleb was terrific. He kept me up to date with progress on the vehicle and it was completed ahead of schedule. Everyone at this location is helpful and professional.
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Shout out to Chris he called me today and told me my truck would be ready at 5:30 for pickup today, and I walked out to a clean truck at exactly 5:30. Excellent planning on his part. I know he worked his tail off today because his clothes showed it. Proud to have him help with my truck. The rest of the staff there was also exceptional with the other customers they were helping. Very good group of guys working at this location. I hope to never have to come back, but if I do this will be the place I come for sure.
Berry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Chris did a fantastic job of keeping me up to date on my repairs. He was very professional and courteous. I will use Service King in the future. Thank you.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
When i went to pick up my truck Saturday, office personnel was almost one hour late. I also had to bring my truck back because it wasn't completely fixed the first time.
Lincoln L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Our service rep, Caleb kept us updated and answered all questions. Thanks again...
Herbert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Went to pick up truck Saturday morning . They said store hours was between 9 and 12 . It was 9:40 before anybody showed up to work! **** One customer gave up and left. Then my battery was dead. That means all repair is or not done ! So I left it ! I am not happy at all !!! Ps. The employee did not know how to process a check so I ended up giving him a credit card . So you have my money and my truck !!!!!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service and communication
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks great and they finished ahead of schedule. Their reps were very nice and helpful.
Dmitri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Chris provided great service. Thanks.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Service Kings. You all got me in and out with a complete repaired vehicle. Thank you'll very much.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Keep up the great communication on progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications