Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 268 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Joe Allison was great. Explained what would happened stayed in touch and got it done on time. Thanks!
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great Service as always !
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you . Repair was fabulous Communication was best
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The car was finished earlier than promised and so far I'm satisfied with the work performed.
Yvette I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Well done
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Joe did an outstanding job from start to finish with my repairs! He kept me well informed throughout the process and made sure that the repairs were completed within the quoted time frame. Thanks Joe
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Mike was great. Thanks so much for have our best interest in mind.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Amazing and Quick Service!! I was taken care of with the upmost respect.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Chris was awesome. The SUV looks so nice
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everything went great
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff were extremely friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Excellent. Thanks.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent team and very professional and detailed and were very impressed with the quality of work
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
A little confusion at the beginning but everyone figured it out and the rest was great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Honest guys
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job!
Jorge I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Joseph is an asset to the Company. He was just amazing!
Nikki P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great job with the repairs! I can't even tell that I got into a wreck! You guys are fantastic and getting my car back to me fast and keeping me updated!! Keep up the great work!!
Shelby O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for all the help, and quick service!!! The repair and paint job look amazing!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Chris and Joseph are always extremely helpful! I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job and super fast service!
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Mike Owens was very courteous and was of great help through the whole process. The repairs that were done turned out nice.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
If it ain't broken, don't mess with it.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Communication was great and the staff was very courteous and also the car was finished before the estimated time so that was an extra bonus.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Liked the updates. Very professional and well organized. Work was completed on time. Great job. Thanks. Jack from Keller.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Take tooo long to wait. Too expensive
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Joe Allison did a great job working with me so I could get my car done in time for my trip :)
Thelma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and service was good
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great communication.
Falesha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chris k took excellent service of my vehicle and a timely repair.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job of keeping me informed of progress. Super great customer service. Knowledgeable service staff. And the car is beautifully repaired!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Did a good job of keeping me updated and happy with the finished work.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service was great and I would service king again.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I had to go on-line to find a phone number to reach my service advisor. He did provide me a way to communicate by text - very helpful.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was a great experience. Christopher kreh was phenomenal
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was repaired in a timely manner. Mike was Very professional. I would recommend Service King.
Lataira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My advisor was a true blessing
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Working with Mike Owens was a pleasure
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was great
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Chris was excellent from start to finish. He kept me informed and explained everything thoroughly. Thanks for the great service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Service was fantastic, everything was done in a timely manner.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very pleased with the work and the service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I found them most helpful and they met their goals
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
All was great!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Mike did a great job letting me know everything that was going on with my car
Malcom P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
No comments
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Services King is the Best
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Easy process
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
10s it was a great experience and the staff was very helpful and friendly all the way throughout the process could not be more happy with service king
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Everything is awesome so far. Just got the car at noon
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Everyone did a great job. Thanks.
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything was seamless and easy. I did not experience the inconvenience of putting a car in the shop and dealing with the insurance company. Repairs were well done.
Harvey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Repairs were done promptly and Chis was easy to work with and kept me updated throughout the process.
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Chris was very helpful and did his very best to get the car ready a day earlier so that we could go on our trip.
Benita W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Outstanding customer service!!!! Will recommend to all in future!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Joe was fantastic. My car was ready 2 days early. Under promise over deliver
Sufyan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Joe was great Updates are abut too much, probably one day before the car was ready would be sufficient
Micaiah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great fast and doen to earth people
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Execellent service
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Joe was awesome, thanks!
Jammie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The people were really great, and made the process very easy. I felt confident leaving my car.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Chris was excellent at customer service. He kept me updated the whole way through the process and made sure to answer any questions I had. He went out of his way to make my experience great by going the extra mile and cleaning the dust off my car before I drove away.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied with repairs and service
Devon V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The entire process was very quick. The service advisor explained what exactly was going to be done and I left feeling comfortable and confident that my car was in good hands.
Teri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The bumper looks great and the work was completed quickly!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Work was done quickly . Thanks
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
You are the best!
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am greatly appreciate with your service. I don't have any complaints and I would refer others to do business with you all. Thank you!
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good service. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Car looks great. Thanks!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service! Thank you so very much!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
We had a great experience. Thank you Chris!
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Outstanding! Keeping us up to date with progress greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend this Service King
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Joe was professional, patient, answered all my questions. And the automated system kept me apprised of my vehicle status. Thank you!
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
There is an oil stain in my back seat. The items from the trunk were left in the front and back seat. The radio is not secure at all the bumper repair looked good
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Though it took longer than we expected. it is a BMW and they are a bit finicky. Joe kept up a positive line of communication and took care of everything. thank you
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great experience and Chris was awesome!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Sevvice king did amazing job I'll always go to them for anything I need to have done to my car or my truck I'm really happy with their work
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Top notch customer service start to finish. Thanks Chris!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did a very good job on our car and they were through
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank yiu
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did a great job on my car, and provided excellent customer service.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
We were very happy with the service that service king gave us. Chris kept us updated through the entire process. We would definitely recommend service king.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service! Joseph Allison was the best. Thank you.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Chris took very good care of and kept me updated every step of the way.
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Your team, especially the service rep we worked with was great. He was responsive and helpful throughout.
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I have never been to a shop where they keep me up to date with the status of my truck i truly am thankful for the calls and texts i recieved in regards to my truck.. am even more thankful for the awsome job that was done.. you guys left us speechless.. so far everything looks good and thanks for vacuuming and detailing my truck thats another greatful thing.. thanks thanks.. thanks..
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They did good job I'm very happy
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Did a great job. Especially with dealing with the insurance company. Would highly recommend y'all and come back if I ever needed anything fixed. Everyone was very helpful and explained the whole process thoroughly. Thanks y'all!
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was perfect! Joseph was very courteous and professional, kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle looked good as new.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car looks great! Kept me informed through the whole process
Teddy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service Kings professional business attitude of providing "Customer Service First" was a breath of fresh air and provided a rare experience in a world of business entitlements to service. Each step of the process from my first contact with the shop in Colleyville through car rental arrangements and final pickup of my car was seamless and well orchestrated, not only to mention that the repairs were completed ahead of schedule but also that the appearance of my car was better than when I purchased the car in December. I highly recommend Service King to anyone who would like to experience true customer service as it should be. Thanks Ted Sixkiller
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job!!
Diego L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Took longer than expected, and the smell of the paint/finish is still pretty strong, but overall the call times were short when checking the progress, and the repairs seem to have been done well. Thus I am satisfied.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was always kept updated on status and the car was completed ahead of schedule. Great job.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service!
Austin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
This was my first time having to deal with an accident. The repairs took longer than expected but I fully understand that things can happen along the way. You didn't have control over how long it took for parts to come in and if they sent the wrong part.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Wonderful experiance. Did a great job. Joseph was terrific.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
While meeting with my insurance and while meeting with Service king I said there were engine problems after the wreck. I called 4 times to remind them and all they did was tighten the gas cap. The engine starting making a bad sound after the wreck, plus a belt started squeaking. Ins and service king were aware. In my official paperwork there are no mentions. I also stated the car started leaking fluid the day after our wreck, no inspection of the radiator or windshield resovior. I know that being rear ended shouldn't cause engine issues, but it is completely possible considering the weight of the engine and the energy of the collision.
Cheri F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Chris Kreh was super helpful, knowledgeable,friendly, and professional. From his first contact by phone, to keeping me updated, and having my Luci back to me way before the estimated time. The automated update texts from Service King were an added bonus, and very helpful in keeping me informed of the status of the repair. Needing repairs and being without your vehicle is stressful,but Service King made it so much easier. Thank you!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very good!
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Y'all did an awesome job with keeping me informed along the way, you made the process really easy and the finished product looks great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great experience
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed about progress.
Clint P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff at service King was awesome. They did a great job keeping me updated on the service of my vehicle.
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Loved the service. Chris was awesome. You guys rock. Yall will always have my service. Thanks guys.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
While we are happy with the quality of the repairs (as best we can tell thus far), we experienced a few communications-related issues that complicated things somewhat. Specifically, communication broke down between myself and our representative(s) where and I was unable to get adequate status information regarding our vehicle; though I had made a number of attempts (for whatever reasons) I was unable to get through to a representative. In addition, your automated notification system misinformed me that my vehicle would not be completed until much later than it actually was. If not for the fact that I made one final effort to get a response, our vehicle would have been delayed 3 to 4 more days, which increased my expense given that we were renting a replacement vehicle throughout. Other than that, things went reasonably well.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I asked service king to check a heating problem in my vehicle. They send they could find no issues with the heating system. After I left service king I took my vehicle to Vity Gatage and there was no Coolant in my vehicles reservoir. This is an obvious symptom that was not looked into and service king I feel lied to me about checking the system for a problem.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service and work. Chris was very attentive and I appreciate that
Teri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I can't think of any improvement needed. I am totally satisfied. Thx
Agnes A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service king staff was very nice and helpful.
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Was very easy and they would give me updates. I enjoy Es their help
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My service advisor Joseph Allison was AMAZING! He truly went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. I will definitely return if I need to or make referrals. Thanks again!!
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Chris Kreh was very professional and attentive he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He made sure I understood what was done and when I saw my car I was amazed at how good it looked and how clean it looked.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exemplary service from Christopher Kreh Very satisfied with quality product and workmanship
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service took forever. One part had to be ordered 3 times because it kept arriving damaged. You need better suppliers that are more reliable.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I had a great experience with every staff member at your North Richland Hills location. Chris Kreh was amazing he kept me informed every step of the way. He is a first class act and a professional representation of your company. I'm very happy with all the work that was done on my vehicle. Your repair staff did an excellent job. My experience will be shared with my family and friends for years to come. I wish you continued success. Best, Ashley SaBree
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I appreciated the frequent feedback and updates on the progress of my vehicle
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service King did a great job with my car repair. Chris gave great customer service and when I did have an issue with a couple places on my car, he made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. I would definitely come back to this location if I neededwoek again.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Joe was great! So helpful and friendly. He also got our car back to us much sooner than expected. Car looks great. Thank you!
Trashonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Joseph Allison was extremely helpful and kept me up-to-date on my car. He also explained things that I didn't understand.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank You for everything
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Fast repair, courteous service.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated the frequent informative and courteous updates. From the beginning Chris made me aware of the repairs that needed to be done and immediately went to work making repairs. He worked to get my Jeep in and out on schedule.
Angelica I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very profesional, and very satisfied with work done thank you will be doing business again .
Jamal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job. Now to just finish my window????
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job on my car and also a great job on keeping me updated.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and great people!!!!'
Riyaz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff at this service location is nice and friendly.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service, communication top class and Chris **** did a great job.
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Chris was great and my car looks awesome! I appreciate the extras like washing and vacuuming out my car too!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm glad that all state sent us to you this was the easiest and best experience we had and I know who to choose to go to again thank you for treating us like family and making sure everything was perfect I admired the teamwork and dedication to preforming a magnificent job well done.
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did a great job from start to finish. The young lady at the reception desk was very nice and professional and my service advisor,Joe, kept me informed of progress throughout the process. The guys in the shop deserve recognition as well for doing a fine job. I hope I don't have any more car damage but it was a pleasure doing business with Service King.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Chris Kreh was so friendly and awesome! He made the whole situation worry free and easy for me. I appreciate him and the work that was done on my car it's perfect!
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Joe was great to work with. Thank you!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Two small scratches maybe tape up bumpers tailgate latches when installing pull tape off after installation no scratches no problem!????
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service...friendly staff
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair took way less time than I expected was done well and Joe my agent was awesome thanks for the good job guys
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The guys were great and easy to work with Thanks
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
thanks far cleaning my for mats.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Joe was really good. Made experience could not have been better.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs but it just took a very long time before I got my car back.
Billie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Joe did a great job keeping me informed during the repair.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don't have an automated text / status update system unless it is accurate. They system made me think I would have my car back two days earlier than reality. Silence is better than misinformation.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very attentive and patient, loved the service I got!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent experience from beginning to end. I honestly could not be more pleased.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great communication so we're knew each stage of the repair work was completed before expected
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chris Kreh was very kind, answered all my questions, gave excellent customer Service, and made sure my car was fixed on time so I could make an appointment the next day! He showed that he really cared. When I picked up the car - it looked great & was clean inside! Thanks for the good experience!!
Kellye S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was my 2nd time to use you and you always deliver when you say and everything goes smoothly and easy on the customer.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The process was seamless and I was updated throughout from my representative. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
You have a good system. Will use again.
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and updates
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very disappointed with the work that was done...I would have thought with such high prices and low quality of work.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Expedient service. I was kept well informed.
Reci B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication. Very professional.
Danyah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job by the entire team, especially Joseph Allison!
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated receiving periodic updates informing me of the status of my car. Everyone I came in contact with was gracious and polite. The best part was that my vehicle was repaired to perfection.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Communication was great! I received text messages with updates, and a phone call when my car was ready. Attention to detail was on point with the repair and Christopher K did a great job
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional and very detailed
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Friendly service; timely service; repair looks great
Nicki A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Joe was an amazing staff member that provides excellent customer service, advice, and support. He made sure my car was taken car of and was very honest and reliable through the whole week that my car was at the shop. Because of his excellent customer service I plan on using service King for any future endeavors.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Service King on Ruff Snow was terrible, the worst. The SK on NE Parkway was the best, a pleasure to deal with. Doug was very indepth and knowledgeable. I went to Ruff Snow for the quote and NE Parkway for the repair. Ruff Snow I rate 0 and NE Parkway a 10.
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Joesph was very helpful and reassured us that everything would be done in a timely manner and with the highest excellence.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
My car was clean when I received it. The gentleman were very polite, patient and courteous.
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My personal first time experience with Service King was excellent! From the very beginning everyone was most helpful. I really appreciated how they sent text or updates on the progress of my car. The turn around time was excellent as well. I am very pleased and would definitely use you guys again should I ever need to. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and servicing/ fixing my car!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Work looks great! Joe was awesome.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very friendly service
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
NRH TX office very good and fast
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Joe was excellent from start to finish. He was very detailed and I new my truck was in the the best hands possible.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice folks, quick work, excellent results. If needed will be 1st choice for collision repair. Good job.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I can't believe how quickly the car was repaired. I'm impressed by the excellent team that y'all have. I always recommend Service King to my friends and family
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
Automated texts are often not up to date. I was texted stating that my vehicle was ready, but it was still drying (paint stall) and needed to go through final assembly.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Doug is a fantastic employee and a true asset to your organization.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Love how everybody was understanding and they did a awesome job in my armada, very satisfied with the job
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Best team EVER
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris was great to work with.....overall a very good experience.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Joe Allison was fantastic to work with.
Gabino B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
I really appreciate the constant update and progress about the repair
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The technician that repaired my truck did an impeccable job...true artistry. CS was prompt and kept me up to date.
Deana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Chris did a great job walking me through the process and made me feel comfortable handing over "Poke" to be repaired.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Joe was awesome and stayed in constant contact with me. My car looks perfect! Thank you so much.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Work done very good. Thanks for car wash & vacum.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great service.
Charmion P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Daily contact with customer. Finished REPAIR b4 given time, but PLEASED.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service and proactive communication was outstanding. Thank you!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Tremendous organization. Very impressed with the level of communication and the repair looks great!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Windshield was cracked on return of the car. This needs to be resolved
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Doug was extremely detailed with quality of repair and customer satisfaction at the forefront. He and SK keor me informed through the whole process.. Thank you.. Steven S
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Doug was our contact person and was so very quick and kind. I appreciate his help in this not so great situation.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent customer service, Mr. Kreh was really professional and help me a lot
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone I dealt with,service gentleman and receptionist were very nice and accommodating. If I had the choice I would take my vehicle back to that shop
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm totally satisfied about the time it took and work that was done to my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Just wish they would have done what said was going to do,or what was asking by me!! Told they guy three times what I wanted, n still didn't get done!! Not happy not happy not happy!! It was very simple,just very disappointed!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications