Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lloyd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very satisfied of work and time on my Toyota and Chris was excellent on price and and time fo finish my toyota !!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Matthew did an awesome job getting my truck ready. Communication was awesome. He worked very hard to get my truck ready before I went on vacation. Customer service was amazing. Highly recommend!!!!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Matthew was excellent in meeting my needs throughout the whole process
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Chris was awesome. Thanks for a great experience, this is the first time I have used a collision repair place and I will definitely be back if needed.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The explanation about the color of my bumper after the repair. I thought it did not match my car but was explained that plastic does not take paint the same as metal which made since to me. Thank you
Malcom P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Good job
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
GREAT SERVICE FAST RESULTS
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Caleb was great
Kristen U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I had a Great Experience at Service King.
Meredith A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Extremely easy process because of the great staff! My van looks great!
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did an amazing job fixing my truck.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Matthew was very good at communicating with me on the process
Mallory N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
No need to contact me. It's done and I appreciate you taking care of my car. I already expressed that I felt your communication could have been much better. It's hard to work around something if you don't have communication on when your vehicle will be completed.
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Was told in text that I would that my vehicle was ready and would get follow-up call to confirm this was after 4pm. I never got call. When I called Saturday morning to confirm the person on line said it had not been released. So I didn't go pick up my car. This inconvenient me 2 extra days. Plus inconvenient of checking with insurance for 2 extra days for rent a car. The receptionist at Service King said would have Matthew give me a call back. She was polite. He didn't return my call. I had to call him. Terri D
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I love when a person keeps his/her word. That saids a lot bout that person. Caleb u are that man. And i thank u for making me feel that I made the right choice. And a special thanx to the mechanics, I am very satisfied with the work u all have done. Keep up the great work.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional
Amira R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent communication, very responsive, quick work
Tika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am wondering why my vehicle is moved to another shop.If the repair was impossible,what was the reason for keeping my vehicle two weeks long in the first shop?Please I don't want to talk to anyone regarding my recent comments.
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very good and helpful. Finished earlier than expected
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications