Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome !! :))
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
They do a good work
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I really appreciated Austin taking his time to complete everything on my Honda correctly! Katie
Kariann E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Repair still not completed. Was told electrician would be sent to my house to fix problem with hazard light and has not been done
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Austin was very helpful and communicated well.
Proyecto I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/20/2018
The interior of my car were not clean, windows had not been clean As well, and on top of that I had to repair one of my car tires because something happened to it while at the shop. Not professional at all. I am extremely disappointed.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Timely delivery. Great job on repairs. Agent I worked with kept me informed throughout process
Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
Horrible experience!!! Do not want to return but I must.. details to my vehicle were atrocious...employees are rude and disrespectful.. management customer service is not ideal...I'm very pissed and disheartened by the service I have received at the NRH Store....
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Im completely satisfied with the work done to my car. Everything was fast and well done. I also receive good care from Mr. Robert, a gentleman. Thanks for everything.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service and exceptional quality. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of auto repair.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
All is well. Thank you!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job, I wasn’t looking forward to being without my truck but it was a very easy process.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The team at Service King did a wonderful job on my Jeep. Austin was very helpful and giving me great updates along the way. Fantastic work.
Byran U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great service and communication will definitely recommend service king for any future repair
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Robert and team were excellent and took great care of us and my vehicle.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks Robert for all your help.
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
We even got our vehicle back 3 days ahead of time. It had been washed and looked like new!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job & communication!
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Austin is an outstanding representative for Service Klng. He kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle and made sure it was repaired properly. He is taking care of a few minor items that we noted. I will highly recommend Service Klng to anyone looking for an auto body shop. Lt Col. Chuck Rovell USAF (Ret.)
Cherie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Your employees were very diligent on keeping me posted on process of repairing my vehichle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications